Autoflex Direct

558 S Central Expy
Richardson, TX 75080

Sales: (972) 808-5212

Service: (888) 234-1234

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/08/55/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7226552057387015371-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Cabriolet Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Great Deal

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 35,183

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Cabriolet for sale - $22,995, 35,183 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Trim Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/24/2014_audi_a4-pic-240191072101363506-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Great Deal

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 42,353

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $20,000, 42,353 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/09/45/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-7782943997303656536-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 84,380

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $20,995, 84,380 miles with Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/09/45/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7992257185620538738-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 52,706

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $37,995, 52,706 miles with Leather Seats, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/54/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8361653345150337192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 14,756

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $34,000, 14,756 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $22,889

Mileage: 31,223

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $22,889, 31,223 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/10/29/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-7854809581984528502-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 35,927

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $22,000, 35,927 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/09/05/2014_honda_pilot-pic-2667446928330309913-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 84,191

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $22,500, 84,191 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/00/23/2016_lincoln_mkz-pic-1354016805393122365-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKZ FWD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $22,695

Mileage: 20,217

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ FWD for sale - $22,695, 20,217 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/20/04/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-8326269693514239114-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 14,780

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $34,000, 14,780 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/10/48/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-845617812881567652-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 19,257

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,995, 19,257 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/09/37/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4900177401207776847-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $21,795

Mileage: 31,843

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $21,795, 31,843 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/09/37/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5136061751345965111-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $27,985

Mileage: 30,524

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $27,985, 30,524 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/05/2017_ram_1500-pic-1579654002199985113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 17,294

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,500, 17,294 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7150272582759747651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 19,371

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $17,990, 19,371 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2017
Firstly Randy was awesome. Helped me understand how flex process works. He had the answers to all of my questions. Lastly i did not get the car from autoflex simply because I wanted a red mazda and they did not have any mazda in red. Very good dealer. Definitely worth checking them out whoever is looking for car in DFW metroplex.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Experience is good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Jeffpendill
It was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALER!! Tried to trick us into a lease, offered below auction for our trade, told us the best they could do on a 2 year old car was 8% interest while my credit score is over 750....then when the payment was close I asked how long the term was....84 MONTHS instead of 72!!! We would have paid almost $40,000 for a $22,000 car. Don't waste your time there.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoflex Direct:

Jake,  In looking at your transaction I found we were not able to help you on several fronts.  We were unable to get you approved at a rate you wanted.  (Please remember the lenders dictate the interest rate, not Autoflex)  They base their rate on their qualifying criteria.   We were unable to give you what you wanted for your trade in.  We checked auctions and got wholesale bids, but couldn't get to your payoff.  We could structure a lease that would get to your payment request but were unable to reach the payment you requested on a loan without stretching the term to 84 months.  We generally
 More ...
Feb 25, 2017
My sales rep David Crowell was great.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Still trying to find my vehicle. But they had been wonderful helping me in my search.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I worked out all the details on the purchase of my ram 1500 via phone and email with Brad Ford. He was so pleasant to deal with and I felt very honest and fair. Since I live in Florida he was even willing to meet me half way to deliver my truck to me. I couldn't be happier!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Oct 30, 2015
I did not have a good or honest experience. Dealer did not keep to its commitment. I don't feel I can trust this dealer.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Set up a appointment in the morning for the next day, called, on my way 2:30, I was then told when I got there it was sold the day befor!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoflex Direct:

I'm terribly sorry this happened again to another customer.  I have discovered that this site doesn't remove our inventory when it's sold.  If you see our cars listed on this site, please call us to verify the car is actually in stock.  I have requested that they quit listing our inventory and I'm told that it's now been taken down.
Feb 14, 2015
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
This auto dealership is deceitful and dishonest about pricing. Avoid the run around with the sale person.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
Great services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
The keep me informed,which was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Dealer responded with a phone number to call, but all I was looking for was a price, never got it, moved on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Very simple transaction. Dealer fixed all cosmetic issues w/vehicle as requested. Happy with my "new" car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Overall experience was very smooth. The car needed a couple of things fixed and Autoflex took care of them before we picked the car up They also let us take the car to an independent mechanic to have it checked out. As it turned out the car was in excellent condition. The staff were very friendly also! Great Job Autoflex!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Advertised a car they don't have on the lot. Bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoflex Direct:

I'm terribly sorry this happened again to another customer.  I have discovered that this site doesn't remove our inventory when it's sold.  If you see our cars listed on this site, please call us to verify the car is actually in stock.  I have requested that they quit listing our inventory and I'm told that it's now been taken down.Kindest Regards,
David Blassingame, CVLE
Managing Partner
Jan 25, 2014
They called back 3 weeks later! I bought a car 2 weeks ago!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
Actually, this is not the vehicle that I ended up purchasing, but Janet helped me find exactly what I was looking for and I cannot praise her enough for her efforts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
jblakey17
they responded very quickly to my inquiry and very honestly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2013
While I did not purchase a car from Pete Neesham at Autoflex, he bent over backwards to help me find what I wanted. I would definitely use them as a resource if acquiring a car down the road.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Very nice and helpful, very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
Easy to work with. Have not bought a car yet, but I would not hesitate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Terrible....bait and switch style approach. Will never consider them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoflex Direct:

I'm terribly sorry this happened again to another customer.  I have discovered that this site doesn't remove our inventory when it's sold.  If you see our cars listed on this site, please call us to verify the car is actually in stock.  I have requested that they quit listing our inventory and I'm told that it's now been taken down.
Kindest Regards,
David Blassingame, CVLE
Managing Partner
Aug 19, 2013
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
This dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Wasn't the vehicle listed but service was excellent, did entire process long distance. Highly recommend Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2013
First sales guy did not return calls. Second sales guy was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2012
Great professional service, reasonable price and I bought a Jeep Liberty from them 3-31-12. I would recommend them to everyone./
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reliable Chevrolet - 1,015 listings
800 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
2 reviews
Toyota Of Richardson - 805 listings
1221 N Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080
2 reviews
Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 407 listings
1321 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Dallas Auto Haus - 65 listings
404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
2 reviews
DFW Universal Auto - 24 listings
525 N Interurban St, Suite A Richardson, TX 75081
6 reviews
Central Auto Plex - 24 listings
525 N Interurban St Richardson, TX 75081
2 reviews
National Auto Group - 15 listings
13630 Floyd Cir Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 15 listings
10379 Plano Rd Dallas, TX 75238
3 reviews
New Start Auto, LLC - 12 listings
1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
LUXX AUTOSPORTS - 10 listings
800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 33 Plano, TX 75093
1 review
L&L Auto Link - 8 listings
1201 E Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75074
5 reviews
Texas Topline Motors - 7 listings
13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
Auto Group of Plano - 6 listings
1302 K Ave, Suite 102 Plano, TX 75074
3 reviews
BJ International
13663 Floyd Cir #102 Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
Gray Automotive
800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 3 Plano, TX 75093
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200