Autobyzack, Inc.

5827 Star Lane, Houston, TX 77057

Sales: (832) 664-7510

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/18/32/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3502933730556091564-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $19,850

Mileage: 50,667

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $19,850, 50,667 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/43/2011_nissan_altima-pic-2005803649708743159-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 105,620

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $6,990, 105,620 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/20/53/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-2275918563797922635-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $36,850

Mileage: 26,186

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $36,850, 26,186 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/20/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7737588908100992625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $65,850

Mileage: 10,111

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $65,850, 10,111 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/lAWy/Lbpw/eTqk/tZCs/lgsv/hg_640.jpg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 34,187

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $17,995, 34,187 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/21/05/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-8402531624493145052-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $26,850

Mileage: 16,186

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $26,850, 16,186 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/20/47/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-2148659493667224369-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i SULEV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $24,850

Mileage: 31,635

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i SULEV for sale - $24,850, 31,635 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/15/10/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-1377590074876232290-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $59,850

Mileage: 39,117

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG for sale - $59,850, 39,117 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/00/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2469802532732195915-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 55,717

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $17,995, 55,717 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/8NU1/y0bB/8E7N/ESip/4usk/lg_640.jpg

2011 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 39,310

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $18,995, 39,310 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/15/10/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3617976498512059226-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $28,850

Mileage: 62,440

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC for sale - $28,850, 62,440 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/18/47/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-151794984414306326-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $65,850

Mileage: 14,484

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $65,850, 14,484 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/21/06/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4287413167466703944-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $54,850

Mileage: 51,662

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $54,850, 51,662 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/18/54/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6790505102950788838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $26,850

Mileage: 35,731

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $26,850, 35,731 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/oLk4/Syfh/mD0f/ybfc/41og/DA_640.jpg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 18,760

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $33,995, 18,760 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2017
It was a very professional call with inviting dialect with out being to aggressive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
they were overall Good , re assuring and set my mine at ease. I purchased this car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
FloydRod
5
yes, but I researched the 2016 MB E350 car further and found out that the car had been wrecked before, but this was never mentioned by the representative. He then said he would send me over a report that was completed by someone externally. I asked for the structural review, eg Page 3, since I was concerned that there might be structural damage, never heard from them again and I am not going to call them back up and ask again as "I am the customer"!
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Mr Floyd, we really do appreciate the efforts and the time customers input while shopping for the vehicle; where as, we try to provide as much information as we can. In fact, the salesman replied to your first email with detailed information about the vehicle and report which included the inspection report after the incident. However, we don't have any access to reports or authority to alter/edit information on the report. We have also tried to contact you numerous times and never heard anything from you!
Dec 24, 2016
vincer0314
Quick response, excellent service and good deal. I purchased this car from them and drove to Houston to pick it up. They made the process pretty quick and easy.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank you for your business! Enjoy your new Benz!
Oct 17, 2016
AleV
Very helpful
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
5
Last week we bought an Mercedes E550 from ABZ. After some initial heck ups with the tires, the owner Zack immediately called us back to back following up on the issue. He offered to take the car back or to compensate us. And Zack is very willingly to provide us help with changing the car's customized black trims back to the MB factory chrome trims and emblems. Now we feel that buying a car from ABZ has the backing from the owner Zack directly no matter what happens. Zack absolutely takes pride in his business. He is committed in providing outstanding customer buying and after buying experience. Such kind of customer support exhibited by a car readership's owner is far beyond just simply a better price. You can buy a great car with whole sale price from ABZ motors with 100% assurance. With that, I will be going back to them in March when my current car lease is due. Add a follow-up: Zack sent his guy and picked up our E550 this Monday. Today the car is back and all the chrome trims and emblems are back to shiny chrome. Zack insists on free of charge even after I ask to pay for the cost of parts. He wants to make sure that we are completely satisfied with our purchase. With such above and beyond customer service and commitment backed up by the car dealership owner, you can be completely assured. Just remember, Zack is there for you and all you need to do is ask for Zack if it so happens one of his associates mess something up.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
worked with these guys in the past, always prompt and make me feel like they want and APPRECIATE my business.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Odd location but good service. Value for money? Only used Mercedes and BMWs. It seems they know what they are doing including price positioning
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Julia_m
This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience.Thank you!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Vehicle had multiple scratches. Salesman offered to have them fixed, with refundable deposit. Manager said deposit not refundable, and he "couldn't guarantee the car won't sell" prior to addressing scratches. Also, brakes were unusually rough. Car was still under warranty, but manager negative about having MB correct it. Felt like this dealership wants to do whatever is easiest for them.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Hello Robert,
We do not follow the easiest path to get the job done right! Years of experience in this industry already educated us that the brakes are considered maintenance(wear/tear)related issue and will not be covered under factory warranty.Moreover,I did mentioned to you that the car was in the inventory only for 2 days, and we needed few days to take care of scratches and the brakes.The deposits are considered normal practices and used to secure the vehicle, so the car will not be available for other customers. I really do apologize that you have felt this way about our dealership,as w
 More ...
Aug 13, 2016
Didn't buy that particular one. I did get one and the experience was pleasant.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Cassandra,Congratulations on your new Mercedes Benz.We really do appreciate your business with us and we are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience buying a car.Thank you.
Aug 5, 2016
Excellent!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank you, for exceptional review!
Jul 18, 2016
phaedon
good, honest staff
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Phaedon, enjoy your Mercedes Benz! Thank you for your business.
Jun 29, 2016
This was, by far, the most stress-free car buying experience I've ever had. Alex called me the very next day and was very friendly and professioinal. If you're looking for a luxury vehicle, I recommend ABZ to anyone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Luis, thanks for easy and pleasant transaction. Enjoy your new car!
Jun 26, 2016
great.......
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
my shopping experience has been very positive. repersenatives are very proffessional and I got quick responses!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Mrs Dotson,Thank you for the review. Enjoy your car!
Feb 16, 2016
Employees were helpful but vehicle needed some attention.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Car sale was pending but never contacted me afterwards to see if I was interested in another glk.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Sales Manager Alex is great to work with so far I've had a Good Experience with the Dealer!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Dennis, thanks for the review.Enjoy your truck!
Nov 15, 2015
Great service and great cars! I will be back!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Emmanuel, it was a pleasure doing business with you.Enjoy your car!
Oct 29, 2015
Quick response
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback!
Aug 14, 2015
Alex was great and got me in and out very quickly
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank you for your business and the review. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 12, 2015
Excelent n help
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank  you for your business! Good luck
Dec 16, 2014
Wonderful buying experience!! They made sure I was satisfied when I left the lot..I'll be back soon!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank  you for your business! Good luck

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Jaguar Houston Central - 440 listings

7019 Old Katy Rd, Houston, TX 77024

2 reviews
Super Deal Auto Sale - 61 listings

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Dominion Carz LLC - 53 listings

1912 South Shepherd Drive, Houston, TX 77019

1 review
713 Car Loan - 33 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Super Drive Motors - 29 listings

9401 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
College Cars Texas - 27 listings

5828 Star Ln, Houston, TX 77057

6 reviews
Advanced Motor Group - 23 listings

3109 Jeanetta Street, Houston, TX 77063

4 reviews
West End Motors Inc. - 15 listings

6630 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 11 listings

6100 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77057

1 review
American Auto Trader - 9 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B, Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Suave Motors - 6 listings

5645 Hillcroft St, Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Victory Motor Cars

5829 Beverlyhill St, Houston, TX 77057

2 reviews
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway, Houston, TX 77057

4 reviews
BAS Motors

6535 Bissonnet, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St, Houston, TX 77063

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995