Autobyzack, Inc.

5827 Star Lane, Houston, TX 77057
Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 664-7510

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/29/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6946399004928162591-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 102,412

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Sport for sale - $9,450, 102,412 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/16/06/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6564544721026830687-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 250 BlueTEC 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $38,850

Mileage: 19,948

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 250 BlueTEC 4MATIC for sale - $38,850, 19,948 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/20/53/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-2211628196930628851-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $13,850

Mileage: 43,278

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $13,850, 43,278 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/03/34/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7776463703758748248-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $22,850

Mileage: 80,672

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $22,850, 80,672 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/21/05/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1129316619443191155-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Great Deal

Price: $26,850

Mileage: 12,769

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $26,850, 12,769 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/21/03/2012_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-8703150583728359734-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 55 AMG Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $38,850

Mileage: 6,225

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 55 AMG for sale - $38,850, 6,225 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/21/04/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-3947341895422632844-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $28,850

Mileage: 49,658

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435i for sale - $28,850, 49,658 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/20/53/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-2275918563797922635-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $36,850

Mileage: 26,186

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $36,850, 26,186 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/21/09/2008_aston_martin_v8_vantage-pic-4573093460824126852-152x114.jpeg

2008 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $43,850

Mileage: 29,571

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2008 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe for sale - $43,850, 29,571 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/14/55/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2489280862817326657-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $26,850

Mileage: 56,752

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $26,850, 56,752 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/39/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8194101177647133591-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $23,850

Mileage: 39,035

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $23,850, 39,035 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/12/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-136646114809181956-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $36,850

Mileage: 35,055

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $36,850, 35,055 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/20/50/2014_nissan_murano-pic-4603236685377534041-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $13,850

Mileage: 55,980

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano for sale - $13,850, 55,980 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/18/54/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-1889160613029425046-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $51,850

Mileage: 26,338

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG for sale - $51,850, 26,338 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/21/04/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-585228451018302899-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77057

Good Deal

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 61,013

Location: Houston, TX 77057

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $14,850, 61,013 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 15, 2017
they were overall Good , re assuring and set my mine at ease. I purchased this car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
FloydRod
5
yes, but I researched the 2016 MB E350 car further and found out that the car had been wrecked before, but this was never mentioned by the representative. He then said he would send me over a report that was completed by someone externally. I asked for the structural review, eg Page 3, since I was concerned that there might be structural damage, never heard from them again and I am not going to call them back up and ask again as "I am the customer"!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Mr Floyd, we really do appreciate the efforts and the time customers input while shopping for the vehicle; where as, we try to provide as much information as we can. In fact, the salesman replied to your first email with detailed information about the vehicle and report which included the inspection report after the incident. However, we don't have any access to reports or authority to alter/edit information on the report. We have also tried to contact you numerous times and never heard anything from you!
Dec 24, 2016
vincer0314
Quick response, excellent service and good deal. I purchased this car from them and drove to Houston to pick it up. They made the process pretty quick and easy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank you for your business! Enjoy your new Benz!
Oct 17, 2016
AleV
Very helpful
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
5
Last week we bought an Mercedes E550 from ABZ. After some initial heck ups with the tires, the owner Zack immediately called us back to back following up on the issue. He offered to take the car back or to compensate us. And Zack is very willingly to provide us help with changing the car's customized black trims back to the MB factory chrome trims and emblems. Now we feel that buying a car from ABZ has the backing from the owner Zack directly no matter what happens. Zack absolutely takes pride in his business. He is committed in providing outstanding customer buying and after buying experience. Such kind of customer support exhibited by a car readership's owner is far beyond just simply a better price. You can buy a great car with whole sale price from ABZ motors with 100% assurance. With that, I will be going back to them in March when my current car lease is due. Add a follow-up: Zack sent his guy and picked up our E550 this Monday. Today the car is back and all the chrome trims and emblems are back to shiny chrome. Zack insists on free of charge even after I ask to pay for the cost of parts. He wants to make sure that we are completely satisfied with our purchase. With such above and beyond customer service and commitment backed up by the car dealership owner, you can be completely assured. Just remember, Zack is there for you and all you need to do is ask for Zack if it so happens one of his associates mess something up.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
worked with these guys in the past, always prompt and make me feel like they want and APPRECIATE my business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Odd location but good service. Value for money? Only used Mercedes and BMWs. It seems they know what they are doing including price positioning
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Julia_m
This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience.Thank you!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Vehicle had multiple scratches. Salesman offered to have them fixed, with refundable deposit. Manager said deposit not refundable, and he "couldn't guarantee the car won't sell" prior to addressing scratches. Also, brakes were unusually rough. Car was still under warranty, but manager negative about having MB correct it. Felt like this dealership wants to do whatever is easiest for them.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Hello Robert,
We do not follow the easiest path to get the job done right! Years of experience in this industry already educated us that the brakes are considered maintenance(wear/tear)related issue and will not be covered under factory warranty.Moreover,I did mentioned to you that the car was in the inventory only for 2 days, and we needed few days to take care of scratches and the brakes.The deposits are considered normal practices and used to secure the vehicle, so the car will not be available for other customers. I really do apologize that you have felt this way about our dealership,as w
 More ...
Aug 13, 2016
Didn't buy that particular one. I did get one and the experience was pleasant.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Cassandra,Congratulations on your new Mercedes Benz.We really do appreciate your business with us and we are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience buying a car.Thank you.
Aug 5, 2016
Excellent!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank you, for exceptional review!
Jul 18, 2016
phaedon
good, honest staff
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Phaedon, enjoy your Mercedes Benz! Thank you for your business.
Jun 29, 2016
This was, by far, the most stress-free car buying experience I've ever had. Alex called me the very next day and was very friendly and professioinal. If you're looking for a luxury vehicle, I recommend ABZ to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Luis, thanks for easy and pleasant transaction. Enjoy your new car!
Jun 26, 2016
great.......
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
my shopping experience has been very positive. repersenatives are very proffessional and I got quick responses!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Mrs Dotson,Thank you for the review. Enjoy your car!
Feb 16, 2016
Employees were helpful but vehicle needed some attention.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Car sale was pending but never contacted me afterwards to see if I was interested in another glk.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Sales Manager Alex is great to work with so far I've had a Good Experience with the Dealer!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Dennis, thanks for the review.Enjoy your truck!
Nov 15, 2015
Great service and great cars! I will be back!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Emmanuel, it was a pleasure doing business with you.Enjoy your car!
Oct 29, 2015
Quick response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback!
Aug 14, 2015
Alex was great and got me in and out very quickly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank you for your business and the review. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!
Apr 12, 2015
Excelent n help
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank  you for your business! Good luck

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 16, 2014
Wonderful buying experience!! They made sure I was satisfied when I left the lot..I'll be back soon!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank  you for your business! Good luck

Other Nearby Dealers

Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 688 listings

7720 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77024

7 reviews
Bemer Motor Cars - 91 listings

9201 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
College Cars Texas - 38 listings

5828 Star Ln, Houston, TX 77057

1 review
Super Drive Motors - 32 listings

9401 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
West End Motors Inc. - 20 listings

6630 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Green Source Auto Group - 12 listings

1501 Bingle Rd, Houston, TX 77055

2 reviews
American Auto Trader - 11 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B, Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Suave Motors - 5 listings

5645 Hillcroft St, Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway, Houston, TX 77057

5 reviews
713 Car Loan

7070 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
BAS Motors

6535 Bissonnet, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Texas Auto Choice

9700 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Dominion Carz LLC

1912 South Shepherd Drive, Houston, TX 77019

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295