AutoStar Nissan of Boone

135 Innovation Dr
Boone, NC 28607

Map & Directions

Sales: (828) 528-3058

Service: (828) 264-7726

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/18/45/2018_nissan_titan-pic-6086372714746127384-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Good Deal
$2,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,493

Price: $32,769

Mileage: 36,954

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2018 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,769, 36,954 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/19/09/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-1797415499362856773-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Good Deal
$2,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,157

Price: $35,919

Mileage: 19,900

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $35,919, 19,900 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/02/18/37/2019_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5906419744386906509-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,303

Price: $30,167

Mileage: 9,983

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $30,167, 9,983 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/19/17/2017_subaru_forester-pic-5756682375949067965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,635

Price: $24,917

Mileage: 33,790

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $24,917, 33,790 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/18/45/2017_nissan_titan-pic-7127892585075380049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,000

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 50,094

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,990, 50,094 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Utility Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/18/45/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-7049151643735694187-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne Turbo AWD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Good Deal
$2,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,691

Price: $32,934

Mileage: 90,450

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne Turbo AWD for sale - $32,934, 90,450 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/18/45/2014_buick_enclave-pic-8619673647426097459-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,107

Price: $20,526

Mileage: 62,976

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $20,526, 62,976 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/18/45/2017_nissan_370z-pic-4332380554545811569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan 370Z NISMO Tech Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Good Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,132

Price: $32,102

Mileage: 12,545

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan 370Z NISMO Tech for sale - $32,102, 12,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/19/09/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6443725820753510230-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock 4WD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,620

Price: $30,796

Mileage: 56,226

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock 4WD for sale - $30,796, 56,226 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/18/45/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7846349594524745519-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,344

Price: $35,847

Mileage: 37,539

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,847, 37,539 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/17/05/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8099409101833945063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Good Deal
$2,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,672

Price: $54,281

Mileage: 37,284

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $54,281, 37,284 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/18/45/2018_nissan_titan-pic-6332251702936906581-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Fair Deal
$1,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,506

Price: $37,240

Mileage: 14,613

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2018 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,240, 14,613 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/19/08/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3692597094866260670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Fair Deal
$1,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,089

Price: $29,919

Mileage: 14,900

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $29,919, 14,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Audio Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/15/02/2017_honda_pilot-pic-5351422297219141433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Fair Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,046

Price: $29,136

Mileage: 65,115

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $29,136, 65,115 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/18/45/2012_kia_soul-pic-1951296897331618873-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,740

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 113,764

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul Base for sale - $5,998, 113,764 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 29, 2019
mywontons
I contacted the dealer because I was 6 hours away and I was in the market for a Z. They contacted me quickly and answered my questions. Then the used car salesman came out. I wanted to know if there were any minor blemishes or nicks ( road debris) that the pics didn’t pick up. They sent me video of some of the body panels and interior, but no hood. I asked about the hood to see if there was any road debris nicks and the sales manager said no. I dealt with Brooke mainly, but her sales manager took over in cases she wasn’t in. I agreed to make the 6 hour trip out there to see the car. When I got 1 hour away I called Brooke to let her know I was almost there, she said great. 10 minutes later the sales manager called me and said that he had bad news. He was getting the Z gassed up and ready and got caught behind a gravel truck, and now the hood has some road debris that will need to be touched up. I thought this was a total lie, so I told him no sale and went 5 hours home. Liars!!!!!!
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely understand your frustration and know that you had time invested on your end that you feel was wasted.  Our goal is to have the vehicle ready for delivery ahead of the customer's arrival especially when the customer is coming from some distance away.  Unfortunately, the vehicle was damaged during the process.  Again, we completely understand your frustration and we certainly wish this would have resulted in a car deal rather than an upset customer.
Sep 11, 2019
zimmie3
Great customer service. Driving down Saturday to see if they can work the deal I need..fingers crossed!!
Aug 6, 2019
Cskirby1972
This dealership had all their prices up front and were really helpful in trying to get me into a truck for my price. They went out of their way to try to help me. My only complaint is that they were a little high on their price and wouldn’t budge.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!  
Nov 26, 2018
We tried out the Juke but decided it was too small for my husband's manual wheelchair and walker. We ended up purchasing a 2015 Nissan Rogue. We were treated well and with respect. The amount we were offered for our trade was reasonable. Do your homework. Be prepared. But I would highly recommend Nissan of Boone (Auto Star).
Aug 9, 2018
jhartgro
5
Have received a reply and follow up messages. The lot is over 100 miles from me and I have not been able to make the trip yet. Very interested in the vehicle.
May 19, 2018
Great experience with Auto Star! Sales staff was very cordial and offered to help in every capacity. The car was clean, full of gas and ready for delivery! My sales agent Kevin was fabulous and great to talk to. If I need another car, I will definitely visit Auto Star. If I could give them and Kevin 10 stars, I would!
May 15, 2018
Overall Nissan of Boone was great! No problems between us and the salesman. Our salesman John Welbvorn had the vehicle ready when we arrived and did everything he could to make our transaction quick and painless. The finance office was a little slow, other than that, we had an excellent experience!
May 14, 2018
Very responsive
May 2, 2018
767676
The dealer had some good cars to show and we had a great time with one of the salesman. His colleague though started intervening with some basic sales tactics. He probably though we were going fall for it that killed a little bit the mood but we liked our salesman so it was ok. Unfortunately, we had a family emergency and had to leave mid-way when we were test driving a car that we were quite likely going to buy. This might not be a dealership issue but a lady from Nissan kept calling me non stop for 3 weeks even after we mentionned we were overseas and did not wanted to get called but we would be in touch when we would return in two weeks. After the getting called at the hospital, in the funeral home we just decided that we would not buy that car. It was horrendous and so unrespectful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2018
They were very responsive with the information they had. They were consistant without being pushy for me to come look at their vehicle.
Mar 20, 2018
Quick email response.
Mar 2, 2018
Bought this truck from them, never pushed anything on me was straightforward throughout the whole process, highly recommend them.
Feb 9, 2018
Ask questions through email and received answers quickly.
Jan 24, 2018
after I was ready to purchase vehicle I was notified there was a sale pending already
Read 26 old reviews
Oct 9, 2017
GuruDPTTW
Great Service
Sep 2, 2017
c miller
Jerry has been great!
Aug 1, 2017
All communications via email They have been responsive I have not visited lot to see vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Tommy. We strive to make car shopping online as easy as possible. We hope you will visit us soon.
Mar 28, 2017
GuruMS9
Friendly and helpful
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive feedback! We hope to do business with you again!
Mar 24, 2017
Very good response and available to test cat after hours.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback, Sam! Come back and see us again!
Mar 6, 2017
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Bob, thank you for leaving us feedback on your experience. Glad we could be of assistance.
Jan 4, 2017
Emailed me back fast. Sent extra pics. Did not buy the car but will keep check of what they get in each day. Good service so far.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Scott! Hopefully we will get a vehicle in that meets your needs. Keep checking our website. We'd love to earn your business.
Oct 29, 2016
The process was quick and easy I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2016
Very responsive
Aug 15, 2016
Very prompt responces.
Apr 12, 2016
good work with but couldn't give me enough for my trade to make the deal happen.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Although we may not have made a deal this time, we hope you will come back to us next time.
Mar 9, 2016
He replied back
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Floyd. We're always happy to answer any questions you may have.
Mar 1, 2016
Dealer was nice. Loved this truck EXCEPT, we want black leather interior and cab lights.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2016
The salesman has been great. Even brought a car down from Boone for me to test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you enjoyed the Everett experience!
Oct 22, 2015
Best dealership I've ever had to deal with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star review, Michael. Glad to hear we exceeded your expectations.
Oct 21, 2015
Ok.. but visit to show room was disappointing as sales person did not call as he said he would..
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rita, thank you for the feedback. We want to make sure all of your questions are answered. We'd love to speak with you. Please give us a call at 828-264-7726.
Sep 11, 2015
This car buying experience has been the most straight forward, positive transaction I have had in at least twenty years!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for choosing to do business with Everett Nissan, Bill! We're happy that the experience was a positive one. Enjoy the new ride! We hope you'll recommend us to your friends and family.
Dec 3, 2014
Followed up my initial contact with email and call from salesman. Additional email from manager. Ended up buying from a dealer closer to home. Based on my experience with Everette, I found them to be professional and courteous. Two things you can't take for granted these days.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Craig. Even though we didn't make a deal, I am happy to hear that our staff treated you well. I hope that the next time you are in the market, you will give us the opportunity to earn your business.
Oct 9, 2014
Th car appears t be all they said it was and the rep I had I would be happy to recommend to anyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your business, Jack! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed car shopping at Everett Nissan. Enjoy the new ride and come back and see us.
Jul 12, 2014
Very attentive! Just havent found what I want yet .
May 10, 2014
Very responsive.
Apr 21, 2014
I ended up buying from University Nissan , because not only were they extremely nice , they worked extremely hard and late hours to get me the loan and vehicle I wanted... I now own a Nissan Armada Curt and Rob went above and beyond for me . Thank you I couldn't be happier . Kingsport Tennessee.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2013
prompt response
Feb 9, 2013
When I asked for carfax they sent it immediately. The carfax stated vehicle had severe frontend damage. I received an email from dealership they said that it only had had minor damage. When I received a call from the dealership I called them on the descreptancy and they admitted to the major damage.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2012
Very nice to deal with. Prompt with answers to my questions.
Sep 5, 2011
very poor, I purchased somewhere else
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Empire Chevrolet Buick - 136 listings
1931 U.S. 421 Wilkesboro, NC 28697
4 reviews
McNeill Nissan of Wilkesboro - 115 listings
1933 US Highway 421 Wilkesboro, NC 28697
2 reviews
C & J Auto Sales - 25 listings
2646 Hickory Blvd Hudson, NC 28638
4 reviews
Damascus Motor Sales - 15 listings
223 W Laurel Ave. Damascus, VA 24236
1 review
Roads End Auto Works - 11 listings
860 S Jefferson Ave West Jefferson, NC 28694
2 reviews
The Auto Resource LLC - 7 listings
2116 Norwood St SW Lenoir, NC 28645
1 review
High Country Auto Sales
465 E King Street Boone, NC 28607
1 review
Freedom Auto LLC
4770 US Hwy 421 W Wilkesboro, NC 28697
6 reviews
Tillman's Sales
6300 Highway 91 N Laurel Bloomery, TN 37680
1 review
Dwight Phillips Auto Sales, Inc
1031 River Street Wilkesboro, NC 28697
1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC
2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630
5 reviews
Universal Motors
4128 Hickory Blvd Granite Falls, NC 28630
1 review
Bill Gatton Nissan - 193 listings
235 Century Blvd Bristol, TN 37620
13 reviews
Modern Nissan of Hickory
840 Highway 70 SE Hickory, NC 28602
31 reviews
Tri Cities Nissan - 267 listings
3602 Bristol Hwy Johnson City, TN 37601
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,721 Great Deals out of 236,204 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
747 Great Deals out of 44,935 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,138 Great Deals out of 180,233 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
579 Great Deals out of 36,061 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,071 Great Deals out of 155,929 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
420 Great Deals out of 40,468 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,290 Great Deals out of 70,751 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,327 Great Deals out of 77,902 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,147 Great Deals out of 72,385 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,299 Great Deals out of 95,929 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
755 Great Deals out of 57,859 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,012 Great Deals out of 64,085 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,020 Great Deals out of 69,756 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,813 Great Deals out of 80,592 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,633 Great Deals out of 97,383 listings starting at $1,500