AutoSource Woods Cross

2023 South 625 West
Woods Cross, UT 84087

Sales: (385) 399-2416

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/44/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-6076125371909053717-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$4,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,121

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 45,652

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $12,999, 45,652 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/25/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-2747467034825301969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SR Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$4,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,527

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 254

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SR for sale - $23,999, 254 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8649086789129584495-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$3,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,185

Price: $14,199

Mileage: 19,613

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $14,199, 19,613 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/09/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1230053681390697263-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$2,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,040

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 59,211

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,499, 59,211 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/12/48/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-3125397407587186798-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$2,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,599

Price: $12,899

Mileage: 8,535

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $12,899, 8,535 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/11/17/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8319017295609680686-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$3,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,564

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 27,032

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $11,499, 27,032 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/37/2016_lincoln_mks-pic-8525121360455088865-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Good Deal
$1,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,200

Price: $24,299

Mileage: 9,771

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $24,299, 9,771 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/10/27/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-6594414748481997620-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Good Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,203

Price: $8,399

Mileage: 55,781

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $8,399, 55,781 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/12/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-8009457526086290071-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium AWD Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,926

Price: $31,299

Mileage: 10,199

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium AWD for sale - $31,299, 10,199 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/13/10/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8595808213780733520-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Fair Deal
$721 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $42,528

Price: $43,249

Mileage: 68,838

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $43,249, 68,838 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/12/48/2017_nissan_versa-pic-7136852498756112550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa S Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Price: $7,891

Mileage: ?

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa S for sale - $7,891 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/15/33/2017_chevrolet_spark-pic-185806641819720504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Price: $9,699

Mileage: ?

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $9,699 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/10/38/2016_kia_forte-pic-2578250216367200756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 25,473

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $9,799, 25,473 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/26/2017_nissan_versa_note-pic-6743630236535198166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Price: $10,791

Mileage: ?

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $10,791 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/10/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4958270713314352728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 30,405

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,799, 30,405 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
Crh2414
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Guru99QQ7
Very professional and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDKDZK
Returned my email really fast on a car I was interested in. Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
have been very helpful, still talking with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
They were great. We did not end up going to see the vehicle, but it was a great conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Would highly recommend this dealership. Honest, responsive and truly care that there customers are fully satisfied. I purchased a car from them and I am impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
The dealer returned my call and was knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Very honest and upfront about the vehicles they sell. Only hiccup was Matt was hard to get a hold of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Responded promptly answered questions. No deal yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Great
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
very friendly!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Brian for the 5 star review.  One of our core values at AutoSource Woods Cross is to deliver WOW through our service.  So we appreciate the feedback knowing our employees are delivering on this promise.
Dec 29, 2016
Colbyanderson
Fast response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Colbyanderson for the 5 star review and feedback.  Our sales people work very hard to be timely and make sure all our customer questions are getting answered.
Dec 6, 2016
Awesome! They contacted me and answered my questions. I decided against this vehicle for personal reasons. Once again The dealership was awesom!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Pat for the 5 star review and recommendation of AutoSource Woods Cross.  We appreciate it.
Dec 6, 2016
It was friendly and informational
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Jaid for the review and feedback about your experience with AutoSource Woods Cross.  We are pleased our staff was friendly and answered all your questions.  We'd love to be your auto source so continue to visit www.myautosource.com for our latest inventory.
Nov 20, 2016
Craftmomma
I did not go to this dealership either; as this car sold the day I contacted them. They did call back a few times trying to get me to come up and look at different cars. However, when I asked them not to, the stopped immediately.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Craftmomma for the review and feedback.  Because of our great prices and awesome deals our inventory does tend to sell quickly.  I apologize the vehicle you had interest in was not available when we made contact.  We get in 3 to 4 truckloads each week so please continue to use http://www.myautosource.com to find the right car for you.
Oct 24, 2016
Still negotiating.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Leland for the review and feedback.  Please reach out to me if I can help answer all your questions.   Please reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com I want to make sure all your questions are answered.
Oct 22, 2016
mastamp
The dealer let me know this truck has a Salvage title with out a MFG warranty, Not a total but on me checking it out as a possible buy. Doing further research in there after market warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you mastamp for the review and feedback.  We want to make sure all your questions are getting answered and we do have an up front full disclosure process on all of all vehicles.  Please reach out to me if we can help -  I want to apologize that all your questions were not answered.  Please reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com I want to make sure all your questions are answered.
Oct 2, 2016
Called a couple times. Get emails from them but they never explained exactly what happened to the car. Told me it had no structural damage. End up going to another dealership, they show me the Carfax for the car at Auto source and low and behold, it has been in a major wreck. Pretty shady. Glad I never got to talk to them in person.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Kevin for the review and feedback we are always open to improving our processes.  With our parts replaced process our vehicles are safe and do not have structural damage so I wonder if there was a misunderstanding about condition before the parts were repaired.   I want to apologize that all your questions were not answered.  Please reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com I want to make sure all your questions are answered, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Sep 29, 2016
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Eddie for the 5 star review and feedback.  We really appreciate it!
Sep 19, 2016
He only responded to one of my many questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Dear Judith, thank you for the review and feedback.  I want to apologize that all your questions were not answered.  Please reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com I want to make sure all your questions are answered, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Sep 14, 2016
I didn't purchase anything but they did got back to me and provided me with all the info I need it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Elisa for the 5 star review and recommendation of AutoSource Woods Cross!  Sometimes it's a challenge to make sure everyone's questions are all getting answered. So I appreciate knowing yours were.
Sep 8, 2016
Professional Honest Thorough My new 1st stop when needing a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Brent for the 5 star review and feedback.  We want to be your AutoSource!  We work hard everyday training our staff to give just the experience you received.  So I appreciate knowing they are delivering.  We will be here to help you down the road with your next vehicle purchase and I'll just add that we do have a referral program.  We will send you a $100 check for each person who buys, so if you send anyone make sure the salesperson knows.
Sep 5, 2016
I really liked the salesman, more than the car. I want to buy a car from them, just not that one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you NickLepas for the 4 star review and recommendation of our salesperson.  Our inventory changes very frequently and each store gets truckloads in all the time so keep your eye on our website http://www.myautosource.com - let's find you the next vehicle you want to own and let AutoSource save you lots of money.
Sep 4, 2016
Good thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Donald for the 5 star review!  We appreciate it.
Aug 22, 2016
This dealer responded with the auto-reply feature but didn't follow up. I never felt they wanted my business...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Dale for the review and feedback.  Yes when you email our store an Auto-Reply email will be sent and we do ask that our salespeople reach out to our customers as soon as they can.  (In fact we time them and review this information each month in management meetings)  I will use your feedback to improve our processes.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership
Aug 21, 2016
They messaged me 4 days later. They are honest, they told me about the cars problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Elham for the 5 Star review of AutoSource Woods Cross.  Glad you appreciate our up front full disclosure process.  
Aug 17, 2016
Not recommended based on lack of professionalism. Lot's of communication mix-ups with the girl who follows up on internet leads and sets appointments. I made arrangements for babysitting a drove for two hours to find out that the car was not as advertised (auto not manual). The car also had significant damage on the inside of the driver's door that was not mentioned in the advertisements.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
The dealer help me so much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Sangye for the 5 star review and recommendation of AutoSource Woods Cross.  We are always thrilled with feedback about helpful employees.
Jul 6, 2016
Good response and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Wiilim for the review.  We really do appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Jul 5, 2016
The person that contacted me was courteous and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Geri for the review.  We really do appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  It is important to us that our customers get WOW'd through their customer service.  You were working with Jennifer - I will make sure she follows up with you tomorrow to make sure all your questions are getting answered.
May 18, 2016
Contacted by representative - she was polite - professional and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Henry for the review.  We really do appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
May 9, 2016
Another dealer speciallizing in only SALVAGE cars. Again wasted 3 days calling them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

David, thank your for the review.  We have been in business over a decade by being a leader in branded title vehicles and offering our customers real savings on the next vehicle they want to own.  However, we also realize that our product is not for everyone.  At least you now know what is the right choice for you.
May 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Kim for the 5 star review!
May 7, 2016
Wouldn't answer my questions. Just wanted me to call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Dear John thank you for the review.  I apologize you received less than the type of experience we would expect.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Apr 10, 2016
Made an appointment, but when I arrived, they said the car had been sold a day or two earlier
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Bret for the review.  We are constantly evaluating how we can ensure we give the best service possible.  Because our inventory sells and turns so quickly I from time to time hear that a customer is given less than great service when arriving to the dealership.  We will use your feedback to better our processes to ensure others do not have a similar experience.  Thank You!
Apr 4, 2016
sophiateddy
Quick response and thank you for doing so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you sophiateddy for the 5 star review!  Our goal is to deliver WOW through great customer service.
Apr 3, 2016
Great and provided all the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Brian for the 5 star review - we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please consider us for your automotive needs down the road.  We will be here and happy to assist you.
Apr 3, 2016
Ok...but lack sales training.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Michael thank you for the review.  It is always good to get this type of feedback so we can review where we can improve.  Down the road when we can be of assistance please reach out to me personally so we can get you with our most senior sales staff to ensure we meet your expectations.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Apr 1, 2016
They took over a week to respond, never answered a single question I had, the second call from them they had some answers but had no clue I spoke with a different salesman earlier that week. They ended up selling the car I was interested in I told them I didnt want to schedule an appointment because of my crazy work schedule, they called again asking if they could help me, Then again even after telling them twice I was not interested in them. I gave them 2 stars only b3cause at least one salesman could answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Nick for the review.  We are constantly working on bettering our processes and I am disappointed that our customer service did not meet your expectations.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership
Mar 24, 2016
I Love it my baby truck so great!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Tina thank you for the 5 star review!  It makes us happy to have happy customers.
Mar 24, 2016
Great prices if you don't mind a branded vehicle. I didn't purchase here cause I lived to far away but they have an awesome staff for dealing over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Lauren for the 5 star review - we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please consider us for your automotive needs down the road.  We will be here and happy to assist you.
Mar 20, 2016
Wonderful experience at Woods Cross. Didn't get the car I had originally wanted, but the team helped me leave with a car that was perfect for my family. Very patient staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Amanda for the 5 star review and recommendation at our Woods Cross location.  It means the world to us!  We hope to see you again soon!
Mar 9, 2016
I went there about two weeks ago to buy this car, after deal and stuffs I paid $4000 first to ppace order. But the car is needed to be fix a few things. I left the car there but over a week nobody contact or said anything anout it. I text and call but nobody responded. So I have to call the bank to get refund on my account back. Sucks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Tram for the review.  We are constantly working on bettering our processes and I am disappointed that our customer service did not meet your expectations.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership
Feb 28, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. They provided me with all the information I needed to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Brian for the 5 star review.  We believe in an upfront full disclosure sales process and appreciate hearing feedback that our employees are delivering.
Feb 19, 2016
Responed in timely matter
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Francisco for the great review!
Feb 12, 2016
nvdealmaker
Contacted me promptly, did not seem to take my inquiry seriously although I am a cash buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you nvdealmaker for the review.  We are constantly working on bettering our processes and while I am glad to hear our employees reached out to you promptly, I am disappointed that our customer service left you feeling we genuinely did not want to  earn your business.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Feb 6, 2016
Had to hunt them down to get answers for my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Feb 6, 2016
It was awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Anton for the 5 star review - we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Feb 4, 2016
They were good but didn't have the type of car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Debbie for the 5 star review.  Please reach out to us if you are still searching for the next vehicle you would like to own.  We are always looking for feedback we can give to our purchasers who source our vehicles.
Jan 30, 2016
Good interaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Vicki for the 5 star review!  Our goal is to deliver WOW through great customer service.
Jan 30, 2016
They sell cars with branded titles. Should have been in listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Darrel,  Thank you for the review.  Yes we disclosure the history of the title on all our online listings.  I am going to reach out to you privately to discuss this further. You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Jan 23, 2016
dealer contacted me and let me have my space
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Blair for the review.  We pride ourselves on being a low pressure up front transparent dealership in the modern world.  Let us know if we could improve on assisting you at any time.
Jan 4, 2016
Pricem41
They specialize and deal in "branded titled" vehicles. Just double check with your bank on those type of titles and lending rules.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you for the review Pricem41.  Yes we do deal in branded titles or vehicles with a history report.  Our vision is to achieve becoming the absolute leader in the industry by delivering unparalleled value to our customers.  We push the limits to share secrets of how to save real money to get a better car for a better life.  We have lenders that can get you the same low rates on similar clean title vehicles in the market place.
Dec 19, 2015
Very nice to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Dennis,
Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Our employees are the best trained in the market!  We're very pleased to know that you had an great experience dealing with them.  Thank you again and please come back soon!
Dec 18, 2015
Yes, very honestly explained the deal. will do business with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Kelly,
Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.  We are proud to be so transparent in our process of explaining our car deals and are happy you had a great experience.
Dec 13, 2015
contacted us frequently to make sure we were being helped
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Glad to hear our follow up was appreciated.
Dec 10, 2015
Timely response. Good info. Not what I was needing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you John for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Sorry to hear we did not earn your business this time.  Please consider us the next time you are shopping for a vehicle.
Dec 2, 2015
jpkelly
Very attentive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you JPKELLY for the 5 star review and recommendation.  We're so glad to hear our staff worked hard to impress you.
Dec 1, 2015
The dealer responded quickly and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Jenny for the 5 star review and recommendation.  It means the world to us!  We hope to see you again soon!
Nov 23, 2015
Great, super easy to work with, didn't buy a car from them but their service was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Rachelle for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Sorry to hear we did not earn your business this time.  Please consider us the next time you are shopping for a vehicle.
Nov 20, 2015
Great staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Alex for the 5 star review and recommendation!  We think our employees are great too.  Thanks for telling people!
Nov 8, 2015
Quickly responded to inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
They need to advertise that all their vehicles have branded titles. They did email back and called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Aug 27, 2015
Very good follow up, making sure all my questions were answered and I was completely satisfied. I would definitely recommend Salesman & Sales Manager professional and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Tried to slap on $2500 of fees/taxes on the car but wouldn't give me specifics on what they were for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Hi Tyler, sorry to hear of your less than 5 star experience.  We believe in being open and honest. We value excellence in all we do.  We would like better understand the specifics of your situation, would you mind giving us a call or email? (marketing@autosourcemotors.net)  With every car we sell, we give an itemized print out and detailed summary which includes registration fees, taxes, etc.  It sounds like you may have a question or two and might appreciate some helpful answers?
Aug 18, 2015
92% of those cars are refurbished.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Hi Abdi, thanks for your review--sounds like we were not a good fit for you, which is okay.  Yes, we’ve been helping people move past stereotypes, labels, and inaccurate assumptions for over a decade while specializing in branded title vehicles at a level and scale many might think impossible.  In everything we do, we believe in value, integrity, and excellence.  With candid open honesty, we believe in empowering our customers and creating long-term loyalty again, again, and again.  Although people generally save $5,000 to $10,000 on a sweet, high-quality ride, not everyone chooses to ow
 More ...
Aug 9, 2015
Absolutely wonderful!!! Definetly recommend AutoSource Motors Woods Cross to anyone and everyone who is looking for a great deal on a vehicle! Ask for Curtis Vowles and prepare yourself for a great deal and a great experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
All cars are rebuilt titles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Hi Haley!  Yes, most of our vehicles do have branded titles.  It is stated in all of our content on the vehicle pages.  We do have a 75000 mile warranty we do offer if you would like! All of our vehicles have passed a 151 point inspection and pass Utah State Safety and Emissions tests.    Please feel free to email if you have any questions! Marketing@autosourcemotors.net
Jun 23, 2015
They didn't have the Honda Pilot I was looking for. They tried but I ended up buying new from an Idaho dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Dealer responded late. I had already bought a car somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Hi Mario, You're right about that, sorry. This apology and response to your review is a bit late as well.  :)   We've made many positive changes and improvements to better serve our customers since your review in January 2013.  Hopefully you are still enjoying the vehicle you purchased elsewhere.  If you are in the market for a new vehicle again, let us know how we might be able to help?
Nov 13, 2012
Got in touch with me right away. The sales rep Dave was very helpful..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
the dealers I worked with were all excellant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2012
AlGill
had no warranty coverage on a Ford Focus 2012..Makes me wonder if its a salvage and they wouldn't say
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
great place to purchase a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Feel like it was a bait for a car that didn't exist to get you to call the dealer. My response was "the car just sold", yet I saw it up as a listing for an additional 2 weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
Israeljruiz
5
Seller responded very friendly. I was not interested in salvage title.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jerry Seiner Kia - 277 listings
1532 S 500 W Salt Lake City, UT 84115
1 review
Tim Dahle Nissan of Bountiful - 274 listings
955 N 400 E North Salt Lake, UT 84054
1 review
Land Rover Centerville - 158 listings
155 S Frontage Rd Centerville, UT 84014
6 reviews
Porsche Salt Lake City - 114 listings
1045 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84111
6 reviews
AutoForza Motors - 63 listings
76 W 2100 S Salt Lake City, UT 84115
1 review
Newport Auto Sports - 52 listings
3733 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84115
1 review
Investment Auto - Centerville - 48 listings
82 N Main St Centerville, UT 84014
1 review
Anderson Motor Company - 45 listings
1035 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84111
3 reviews
Super Auto SS - 42 listings
1004 S Redwood Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84104
3 reviews
Autobahn Motors Corp - 23 listings
245 South 500 West Bountiful, UT 84010
1 review
GVI Auto Works - 11 listings
2384 South 5600 West Salt Lake City, UT 84120
2 reviews
Big Wheel - 10 listings
875 North Main Street North Salt Lake, UT 84054
1 review
Diesel Deals - 8 listings
3455 W 1820 South St, Ste 105 Salt Lake City, UT 84104
2 reviews
Red Rock Motors, LLC - 2 listings
1526 S 700 W Salt Lake City, UT 84104
6 reviews
Ken Garff Hyundai Downtown
717 So West Temple Street Salt Lake City, UT 84101
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200