AutoSource Woods Cross

2023 South 625 West, Woods Cross, UT 84087 - Map & Directions

Sales: (385) 399-2416

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/06/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-7926034185886994218-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$4,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,364

Price: $13,799

Mileage: 21,546

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $13,799, 21,546 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/03/2015_ford_edge-pic-3887132302271248870-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$7,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,002

Price: $27,799

Mileage: 4,377

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $27,799, 4,377 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/54/2016_acura_mdx-pic-1495029953564327224-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$8,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,843

Price: $35,299

Mileage: 3,090

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $35,299, 3,090 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/06/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5769046134912526910-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$4,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,746

Price: $17,799

Mileage: 5,082

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $17,799, 5,082 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/25/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4815946060989924979-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$6,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,597

Price: $22,299

Mileage: 21,570

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $22,299, 21,570 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/11/00/2013_honda_accord-pic-8730803740572101388-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$3,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,054

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 68,685

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $12,499, 68,685 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$3,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,109

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 41,528

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $16,499, 41,528 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/19/2015_kia_sportage-pic-6623470665925861370-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$3,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,106

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 24,007

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $13,499, 24,007 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/31/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-8077594599261766161-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$4,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,338

Price: $22,499

Mileage: 7,987

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $22,499, 7,987 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$5,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,649

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 78,085

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $16,499, 78,085 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/34/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-7759038052465106915-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Premium Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$3,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,670

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 20,158

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Premium for sale - $17,499, 20,158 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/06/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-6544206504402484238-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$2,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,737

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 6,282

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $15,799, 6,282 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/20/2010_dodge_charger-pic-936441369261286650-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$3,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,905

Price: $12,299

Mileage: 56,560

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $12,299, 56,560 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$3,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,810

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 31,163

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $16,499, 31,163 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/13/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-7841546077575750700-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$3,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,015

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 10,968

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,899, 10,968 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 6, 2016
Awesome! They contacted me and answered my questions. I decided against this vehicle for personal reasons. Once again The dealership was awesom!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
It was friendly and informational
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Craftmomma
I did not go to this dealership either; as this car sold the day I contacted them. They did call back a few times trying to get me to come up and look at different cars. However, when I asked them not to, the stopped immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Craftmomma for the review and feedback.  Because of our great prices and awesome deals our inventory does tend to sell quickly.  I apologize the vehicle you had interest in was not available when we made contact.  We get in 3 to 4 truckloads each week so please continue to use http://www.myautosource.com to find the right car for you.
Oct 24, 2016
Still negotiating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Leland for the review and feedback.  Please reach out to me if I can help answer all your questions.   Please reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com I want to make sure all your questions are answered.
Oct 22, 2016
mastamp
The dealer let me know this truck has a Salvage title with out a MFG warranty, Not a total but on me checking it out as a possible buy. Doing further research in there after market warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you mastamp for the review and feedback.  We want to make sure all your questions are getting answered and we do have an up front full disclosure process on all of all vehicles.  Please reach out to me if we can help -  I want to apologize that all your questions were not answered.  Please reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com I want to make sure all your questions are answered.
Oct 2, 2016
Called a couple times. Get emails from them but they never explained exactly what happened to the car. Told me it had no structural damage. End up going to another dealership, they show me the Carfax for the car at Auto source and low and behold, it has been in a major wreck. Pretty shady. Glad I never got to talk to them in person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Kevin for the review and feedback we are always open to improving our processes.  With our parts replaced process our vehicles are safe and do not have structural damage so I wonder if there was a misunderstanding about condition before the parts were repaired.   I want to apologize that all your questions were not answered.  Please reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com I want to make sure all your questions are answered, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Sep 29, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Eddie for the 5 star review and feedback.  We really appreciate it!
Sep 19, 2016
He only responded to one of my many questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Dear Judith, thank you for the review and feedback.  I want to apologize that all your questions were not answered.  Please reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com I want to make sure all your questions are answered, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Sep 14, 2016
I didn't purchase anything but they did got back to me and provided me with all the info I need it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Elisa for the 5 star review and recommendation of AutoSource Woods Cross!  Sometimes it's a challenge to make sure everyone's questions are all getting answered. So I appreciate knowing yours were.
Sep 8, 2016
Professional Honest Thorough My new 1st stop when needing a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Brent for the 5 star review and feedback.  We want to be your AutoSource!  We work hard everyday training our staff to give just the experience you received.  So I appreciate knowing they are delivering.  We will be here to help you down the road with your next vehicle purchase and I'll just add that we do have a referral program.  We will send you a $100 check for each person who buys, so if you send anyone make sure the salesperson knows.
Sep 5, 2016
I really liked the salesman, more than the car. I want to buy a car from them, just not that one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you NickLepas for the 4 star review and recommendation of our salesperson.  Our inventory changes very frequently and each store gets truckloads in all the time so keep your eye on our website http://www.myautosource.com - let's find you the next vehicle you want to own and let AutoSource save you lots of money.
Sep 4, 2016
Good thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Donald for the 5 star review!  We appreciate it.
Aug 22, 2016
This dealer responded with the auto-reply feature but didn't follow up. I never felt they wanted my business...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Dale for the review and feedback.  Yes when you email our store an Auto-Reply email will be sent and we do ask that our salespeople reach out to our customers as soon as they can.  (In fact we time them and review this information each month in management meetings)  I will use your feedback to improve our processes.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership
Aug 21, 2016
They messaged me 4 days later. They are honest, they told me about the cars problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Elham for the 5 Star review of AutoSource Woods Cross.  Glad you appreciate our up front full disclosure process.  
Aug 17, 2016
Not recommended based on lack of professionalism. Lot's of communication mix-ups with the girl who follows up on internet leads and sets appointments. I made arrangements for babysitting a drove for two hours to find out that the car was not as advertised (auto not manual). The car also had significant damage on the inside of the driver's door that was not mentioned in the advertisements.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
The dealer help me so much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Sangye for the 5 star review and recommendation of AutoSource Woods Cross.  We are always thrilled with feedback about helpful employees.
Jul 6, 2016
Good response and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Wiilim for the review.  We really do appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Jul 5, 2016
The person that contacted me was courteous and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Geri for the review.  We really do appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  It is important to us that our customers get WOW'd through their customer service.  You were working with Jennifer - I will make sure she follows up with you tomorrow to make sure all your questions are getting answered.
May 18, 2016
Contacted by representative - she was polite - professional and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Henry for the review.  We really do appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
May 9, 2016
Another dealer speciallizing in only SALVAGE cars. Again wasted 3 days calling them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

David, thank your for the review.  We have been in business over a decade by being a leader in branded title vehicles and offering our customers real savings on the next vehicle they want to own.  However, we also realize that our product is not for everyone.  At least you now know what is the right choice for you.
May 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Kim for the 5 star review!
May 7, 2016
Wouldn't answer my questions. Just wanted me to call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Dear John thank you for the review.  I apologize you received less than the type of experience we would expect.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Apr 10, 2016
Made an appointment, but when I arrived, they said the car had been sold a day or two earlier
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Bret for the review.  We are constantly evaluating how we can ensure we give the best service possible.  Because our inventory sells and turns so quickly I from time to time hear that a customer is given less than great service when arriving to the dealership.  We will use your feedback to better our processes to ensure others do not have a similar experience.  Thank You!
Apr 4, 2016
sophiateddy
Quick response and thank you for doing so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you sophiateddy for the 5 star review!  Our goal is to deliver WOW through great customer service.
Apr 3, 2016
Great and provided all the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Brian for the 5 star review - we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please consider us for your automotive needs down the road.  We will be here and happy to assist you.
Apr 3, 2016
Ok...but lack sales training.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Michael thank you for the review.  It is always good to get this type of feedback so we can review where we can improve.  Down the road when we can be of assistance please reach out to me personally so we can get you with our most senior sales staff to ensure we meet your expectations.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Apr 1, 2016
They took over a week to respond, never answered a single question I had, the second call from them they had some answers but had no clue I spoke with a different salesman earlier that week. They ended up selling the car I was interested in I told them I didnt want to schedule an appointment because of my crazy work schedule, they called again asking if they could help me, Then again even after telling them twice I was not interested in them. I gave them 2 stars only b3cause at least one salesman could answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Nick for the review.  We are constantly working on bettering our processes and I am disappointed that our customer service did not meet your expectations.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership
Mar 24, 2016
I Love it my baby truck so great!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Tina thank you for the 5 star review!  It makes us happy to have happy customers.
Mar 24, 2016
Great prices if you don't mind a branded vehicle. I didn't purchase here cause I lived to far away but they have an awesome staff for dealing over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Lauren for the 5 star review - we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please consider us for your automotive needs down the road.  We will be here and happy to assist you.
Mar 20, 2016
Wonderful experience at Woods Cross. Didn't get the car I had originally wanted, but the team helped me leave with a car that was perfect for my family. Very patient staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Amanda for the 5 star review and recommendation at our Woods Cross location.  It means the world to us!  We hope to see you again soon!
Mar 9, 2016
I went there about two weeks ago to buy this car, after deal and stuffs I paid $4000 first to ppace order. But the car is needed to be fix a few things. I left the car there but over a week nobody contact or said anything anout it. I text and call but nobody responded. So I have to call the bank to get refund on my account back. Sucks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Tram for the review.  We are constantly working on bettering our processes and I am disappointed that our customer service did not meet your expectations.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership
Feb 28, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. They provided me with all the information I needed to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Brian for the 5 star review.  We believe in an upfront full disclosure sales process and appreciate hearing feedback that our employees are delivering.
Feb 19, 2016
Responed in timely matter
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Francisco for the great review!
Feb 12, 2016
nvdealmaker
Contacted me promptly, did not seem to take my inquiry seriously although I am a cash buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you nvdealmaker for the review.  We are constantly working on bettering our processes and while I am glad to hear our employees reached out to you promptly, I am disappointed that our customer service left you feeling we genuinely did not want to  earn your business.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Feb 6, 2016
Had to hunt them down to get answers for my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Feb 6, 2016
It was awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Anton for the 5 star review - we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Feb 4, 2016
They were good but didn't have the type of car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Debbie for the 5 star review.  Please reach out to us if you are still searching for the next vehicle you would like to own.  We are always looking for feedback we can give to our purchasers who source our vehicles.
Jan 30, 2016
Good interaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Vicki for the 5 star review!  Our goal is to deliver WOW through great customer service.
Jan 30, 2016
They sell cars with branded titles. Should have been in listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Darrel,  Thank you for the review.  Yes we disclosure the history of the title on all our online listings.  I am going to reach out to you privately to discuss this further. You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Jan 23, 2016
dealer contacted me and let me have my space
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Blair for the review.  We pride ourselves on being a low pressure up front transparent dealership in the modern world.  Let us know if we could improve on assisting you at any time.
Jan 4, 2016
Pricem41
They specialize and deal in "branded titled" vehicles. Just double check with your bank on those type of titles and lending rules.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you for the review Pricem41.  Yes we do deal in branded titles or vehicles with a history report.  Our vision is to achieve becoming the absolute leader in the industry by delivering unparalleled value to our customers.  We push the limits to share secrets of how to save real money to get a better car for a better life.  We have lenders that can get you the same low rates on similar clean title vehicles in the market place.
Dec 19, 2015
Very nice to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Dennis,
Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Our employees are the best trained in the market!  We're very pleased to know that you had an great experience dealing with them.  Thank you again and please come back soon!
Dec 18, 2015
Yes, very honestly explained the deal. will do business with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Kelly,
Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.  We are proud to be so transparent in our process of explaining our car deals and are happy you had a great experience.
Dec 13, 2015
contacted us frequently to make sure we were being helped
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Glad to hear our follow up was appreciated.
Dec 10, 2015
Timely response. Good info. Not what I was needing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you John for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Sorry to hear we did not earn your business this time.  Please consider us the next time you are shopping for a vehicle.
Dec 2, 2015
jpkelly
Very attentive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you JPKELLY for the 5 star review and recommendation.  We're so glad to hear our staff worked hard to impress you.
Dec 1, 2015
The dealer responded quickly and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Jenny for the 5 star review and recommendation.  It means the world to us!  We hope to see you again soon!
Nov 23, 2015
Great, super easy to work with, didn't buy a car from them but their service was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Rachelle for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Sorry to hear we did not earn your business this time.  Please consider us the next time you are shopping for a vehicle.
Nov 20, 2015
Great staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Alex for the 5 star review and recommendation!  We think our employees are great too.  Thanks for telling people!
Nov 8, 2015
Quickly responded to inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
They need to advertise that all their vehicles have branded titles. They did email back and called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Very good follow up, making sure all my questions were answered and I was completely satisfied. I would definitely recommend Salesman & Sales Manager professional and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Tried to slap on $2500 of fees/taxes on the car but wouldn't give me specifics on what they were for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Hi Tyler, sorry to hear of your less than 5 star experience.  We believe in being open and honest. We value excellence in all we do.  We would like better understand the specifics of your situation, would you mind giving us a call or email? (marketing@autosourcemotors.net)  With every car we sell, we give an itemized print out and detailed summary which includes registration fees, taxes, etc.  It sounds like you may have a question or two and might appreciate some helpful answers?
Aug 18, 2015
92% of those cars are refurbished.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Hi Abdi, thanks for your review--sounds like we were not a good fit for you, which is okay.  Yes, we’ve been helping people move past stereotypes, labels, and inaccurate assumptions for over a decade while specializing in branded title vehicles at a level and scale many might think impossible.  In everything we do, we believe in value, integrity, and excellence.  With candid open honesty, we believe in empowering our customers and creating long-term loyalty again, again, and again.  Although people generally save $5,000 to $10,000 on a sweet, high-quality ride, not everyone chooses to ow
 More ...
Aug 9, 2015
Absolutely wonderful!!! Definetly recommend AutoSource Motors Woods Cross to anyone and everyone who is looking for a great deal on a vehicle! Ask for Curtis Vowles and prepare yourself for a great deal and a great experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
All cars are rebuilt titles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Hi Haley!  Yes, most of our vehicles do have branded titles.  It is stated in all of our content on the vehicle pages.  We do have a 75000 mile warranty we do offer if you would like! All of our vehicles have passed a 151 point inspection and pass Utah State Safety and Emissions tests.    Please feel free to email if you have any questions! Marketing@autosourcemotors.net
Jun 23, 2015
They didn't have the Honda Pilot I was looking for. They tried but I ended up buying new from an Idaho dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 4, 2013
Dealer responded late. I had already bought a car somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Hi Mario, You're right about that, sorry. This apology and response to your review is a bit late as well.  :)   We've made many positive changes and improvements to better serve our customers since your review in January 2013.  Hopefully you are still enjoying the vehicle you purchased elsewhere.  If you are in the market for a new vehicle again, let us know how we might be able to help?
Nov 13, 2012
Got in touch with me right away. The sales rep Dave was very helpful..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
the dealers I worked with were all excellant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2012
AlGill
had no warranty coverage on a Ford Focus 2012..Makes me wonder if its a salvage and they wouldn't say
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
great place to purchase a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Feel like it was a bait for a car that didn't exist to get you to call the dealer. My response was "the car just sold", yet I saw it up as a listing for an additional 2 weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
Israeljruiz
5
Seller responded very friendly. I was not interested in salvage title.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jerry Seiner Chevrolet Cadillac - 501 listings

1530 S 500 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

4 reviews
Mark Miller Subaru Midtown - 370 listings

3535 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

5 reviews
Strong Volkswagen - 331 listings

1070 S Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

1 review
Jerry Seiner - North Salt Lake - 128 listings

955 N 400 E, North Salt Lake, UT 84054

4 reviews
Sunburst Auto Sales Center - 100 listings

1780 S State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

4 reviews
Porsche Salt Lake City - 89 listings

1045 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

1 review
Land Rover Salt Lake City - 87 listings

155 S Frontage Rd, Centerville, UT 84014

3 reviews
Autozinc.com - 56 listings

735 W 500 S, Woods Cross, UT 84087

1 review
Haacke Motors - 39 listings

690 S. Main St., Layton, UT 84041

3 reviews
Sunburst Auto Sales West Valley - 32 listings

3803 Redwood Rd, Salt Lake City, UT 84119

1 review
Diesel Deals - 11 listings

3455 W 1820 South St, Ste 105, Salt Lake City, UT 84104

1 review
GVI Auto Works - 8 listings

2384 South 5600 West, Salt Lake City, UT 84120

1 review
Ken Garff Jaguar

543 So State Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

1 review
Ferrari of Salt Lake City

808 S Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

1 review
Salt Lake Auto Connection

3696 W 900 S Suite F, Salt Lake City, UT 84104

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795