AutoSource Woods Cross

2023 South 625 West
Woods Cross, UT 84087

Sales: (385) 399-2416

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/21/19/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1142597676864674001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$3,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,329

Price: $10,699

Mileage: 6,199

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,699, 6,199 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/21/03/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7854113509589519128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$6,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,050

Price: $12,799

Mileage: 3,338

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 98 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD for sale - $12,799, 3,338 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/20/13/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5200657907350405457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$8,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,054

Price: $44,399

Mileage: 5,368

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $44,399, 5,368 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/19/40/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3707335306998719760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$4,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,391

Price: $15,299

Mileage: 7,771

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $15,299, 7,771 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/37/2016_lincoln_mks-pic-8525121360455088865-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$3,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,806

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 9,771

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $20,499, 9,771 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/21/19/2017_jeep_compass-pic-7569364698072001561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$2,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,337

Price: $12,799

Mileage: 11,764

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport for sale - $12,799, 11,764 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/19/16/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-5159962442064459528-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,571

Price: $6,699

Mileage: 67,858

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $6,699, 67,858 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/11/20/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6080819466294738587-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Good Deal
$3,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,758

Price: $29,499

Mileage: 4,158

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $29,499, 4,158 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/20/28/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8045620378021121116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Good Deal
$3,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,428

Price: $26,199

Mileage: 2,874

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $26,199, 2,874 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/13/10/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8595808213780733520-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,407

Price: $40,699

Mileage: 68,847

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $40,699, 68,847 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/56/2000_chevrolet_camaro-pic-509218849474875434-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 25,002

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Convertible RWD for sale - $7,499, 25,002 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/20/09/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-2096727129296806191-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 42,832

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Geranium Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,999, 42,832 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/10/53/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5831174065223794293-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Price: $9,699

Mileage: 43,593

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,699, 43,593 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/44/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-6076125371909053717-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 30,940

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $9,899, 30,940 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/12/06/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2036792098253562460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Woods Cross, UT 84087

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 18,533

Location: Woods Cross, UT 84087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $9,999, 18,533 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 5, 2018
Cam_1997
Gareth, was very informative and answered all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2017
They responded quickly and provided information needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2017
Leland_1
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
He was mad at me !! He asked for my phone number and a time to call. When he never called or contacted me that day, i got a little testy!! He wrote back that he would never contact me again. I NEVER got the info I wanted, and YOU lost a sale!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Dan, I'm sorry that didn't get the info nor the experience you were looking for. I hope you'll give us another shot to earn your business. If you're willing, please call us at 855-996-5821.
Nov 24, 2017
This dealership is the worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They are unprofessional, and lack any communication skill. I contacted multiple times in order to purchase the vehicle so I could plan to buy a plane ticket to get the car. I was ready to buy that car right then and there. After multiple attempts and several of trying to contact them, I find out the sold the car 4 days after I emailed them. Do not do business with this dealer, it will just be a waste of time.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Very quick to contact me back and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Crh2414
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Guru99QQ7
Very professional and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Chris Stone
Returned my email really fast on a car I was interested in. Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
have been very helpful, still talking with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
They were great. We did not end up going to see the vehicle, but it was a great conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Would highly recommend this dealership. Honest, responsive and truly care that there customers are fully satisfied. I purchased a car from them and I am impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
The dealer returned my call and was knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Very honest and upfront about the vehicles they sell. Only hiccup was Matt was hard to get a hold of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Responded promptly answered questions. No deal yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Great
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
very friendly!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Brian for the 5 star review.  One of our core values at AutoSource Woods Cross is to deliver WOW through our service.  So we appreciate the feedback knowing our employees are delivering on this promise.
Dec 29, 2016
Colbyanderson
Fast response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Colbyanderson for the 5 star review and feedback.  Our sales people work very hard to be timely and make sure all our customer questions are getting answered.
Dec 6, 2016
Awesome! They contacted me and answered my questions. I decided against this vehicle for personal reasons. Once again The dealership was awesom!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Pat for the 5 star review and recommendation of AutoSource Woods Cross.  We appreciate it.
Dec 6, 2016
It was friendly and informational
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Jaid for the review and feedback about your experience with AutoSource Woods Cross.  We are pleased our staff was friendly and answered all your questions.  We'd love to be your auto source so continue to visit www.myautosource.com for our latest inventory.
Nov 20, 2016
Craftmomma
I did not go to this dealership either; as this car sold the day I contacted them. They did call back a few times trying to get me to come up and look at different cars. However, when I asked them not to, the stopped immediately.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Craftmomma for the review and feedback.  Because of our great prices and awesome deals our inventory does tend to sell quickly.  I apologize the vehicle you had interest in was not available when we made contact.  We get in 3 to 4 truckloads each week so please continue to use http://www.myautosource.com to find the right car for you.
Oct 24, 2016
Still negotiating.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Leland for the review and feedback.  Please reach out to me if I can help answer all your questions.   Please reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com I want to make sure all your questions are answered.
Oct 22, 2016
mastamp
The dealer let me know this truck has a Salvage title with out a MFG warranty, Not a total but on me checking it out as a possible buy. Doing further research in there after market warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you mastamp for the review and feedback.  We want to make sure all your questions are getting answered and we do have an up front full disclosure process on all of all vehicles.  Please reach out to me if we can help -  I want to apologize that all your questions were not answered.  Please reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com I want to make sure all your questions are answered.
Oct 2, 2016
Called a couple times. Get emails from them but they never explained exactly what happened to the car. Told me it had no structural damage. End up going to another dealership, they show me the Carfax for the car at Auto source and low and behold, it has been in a major wreck. Pretty shady. Glad I never got to talk to them in person.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Kevin for the review and feedback we are always open to improving our processes.  With our parts replaced process our vehicles are safe and do not have structural damage so I wonder if there was a misunderstanding about condition before the parts were repaired.   I want to apologize that all your questions were not answered.  Please reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com I want to make sure all your questions are answered, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Sep 29, 2016
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Eddie for the 5 star review and feedback.  We really appreciate it!
Sep 19, 2016
He only responded to one of my many questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Dear Judith, thank you for the review and feedback.  I want to apologize that all your questions were not answered.  Please reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com I want to make sure all your questions are answered, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Sep 14, 2016
I didn't purchase anything but they did got back to me and provided me with all the info I need it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Elisa for the 5 star review and recommendation of AutoSource Woods Cross!  Sometimes it's a challenge to make sure everyone's questions are all getting answered. So I appreciate knowing yours were.
Sep 8, 2016
Professional Honest Thorough My new 1st stop when needing a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Brent for the 5 star review and feedback.  We want to be your AutoSource!  We work hard everyday training our staff to give just the experience you received.  So I appreciate knowing they are delivering.  We will be here to help you down the road with your next vehicle purchase and I'll just add that we do have a referral program.  We will send you a $100 check for each person who buys, so if you send anyone make sure the salesperson knows.
Sep 5, 2016
I really liked the salesman, more than the car. I want to buy a car from them, just not that one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you NickLepas for the 4 star review and recommendation of our salesperson.  Our inventory changes very frequently and each store gets truckloads in all the time so keep your eye on our website http://www.myautosource.com - let's find you the next vehicle you want to own and let AutoSource save you lots of money.
Sep 4, 2016
Good thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Donald for the 5 star review!  We appreciate it.
Aug 22, 2016
This dealer responded with the auto-reply feature but didn't follow up. I never felt they wanted my business...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Dale for the review and feedback.  Yes when you email our store an Auto-Reply email will be sent and we do ask that our salespeople reach out to our customers as soon as they can.  (In fact we time them and review this information each month in management meetings)  I will use your feedback to improve our processes.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership
Aug 21, 2016
They messaged me 4 days later. They are honest, they told me about the cars problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Elham for the 5 Star review of AutoSource Woods Cross.  Glad you appreciate our up front full disclosure process.  
Aug 17, 2016
Not recommended based on lack of professionalism. Lot's of communication mix-ups with the girl who follows up on internet leads and sets appointments. I made arrangements for babysitting a drove for two hours to find out that the car was not as advertised (auto not manual). The car also had significant damage on the inside of the driver's door that was not mentioned in the advertisements.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
The dealer help me so much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Sangye for the 5 star review and recommendation of AutoSource Woods Cross.  We are always thrilled with feedback about helpful employees.
Jul 6, 2016
Good response and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Wiilim for the review.  We really do appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Jul 5, 2016
The person that contacted me was courteous and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Geri for the review.  We really do appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  It is important to us that our customers get WOW'd through their customer service.  You were working with Jennifer - I will make sure she follows up with you tomorrow to make sure all your questions are getting answered.
May 18, 2016
Contacted by representative - she was polite - professional and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Henry for the review.  We really do appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
May 9, 2016
Another dealer speciallizing in only SALVAGE cars. Again wasted 3 days calling them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

David, thank your for the review.  We have been in business over a decade by being a leader in branded title vehicles and offering our customers real savings on the next vehicle they want to own.  However, we also realize that our product is not for everyone.  At least you now know what is the right choice for you.
May 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Kim for the 5 star review!
May 7, 2016
Wouldn't answer my questions. Just wanted me to call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Dear John thank you for the review.  I apologize you received less than the type of experience we would expect.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Apr 10, 2016
Made an appointment, but when I arrived, they said the car had been sold a day or two earlier
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Bret for the review.  We are constantly evaluating how we can ensure we give the best service possible.  Because our inventory sells and turns so quickly I from time to time hear that a customer is given less than great service when arriving to the dealership.  We will use your feedback to better our processes to ensure others do not have a similar experience.  Thank You!
Apr 4, 2016
sophiateddy
Quick response and thank you for doing so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you sophiateddy for the 5 star review!  Our goal is to deliver WOW through great customer service.
Apr 3, 2016
Great and provided all the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Brian for the 5 star review - we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please consider us for your automotive needs down the road.  We will be here and happy to assist you.
Apr 3, 2016
Ok...but lack sales training.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Michael thank you for the review.  It is always good to get this type of feedback so we can review where we can improve.  Down the road when we can be of assistance please reach out to me personally so we can get you with our most senior sales staff to ensure we meet your expectations.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Apr 1, 2016
They took over a week to respond, never answered a single question I had, the second call from them they had some answers but had no clue I spoke with a different salesman earlier that week. They ended up selling the car I was interested in I told them I didnt want to schedule an appointment because of my crazy work schedule, they called again asking if they could help me, Then again even after telling them twice I was not interested in them. I gave them 2 stars only b3cause at least one salesman could answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Nick for the review.  We are constantly working on bettering our processes and I am disappointed that our customer service did not meet your expectations.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership
Mar 24, 2016
I Love it my baby truck so great!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Tina thank you for the 5 star review!  It makes us happy to have happy customers.
Mar 24, 2016
Great prices if you don't mind a branded vehicle. I didn't purchase here cause I lived to far away but they have an awesome staff for dealing over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Lauren for the 5 star review - we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please consider us for your automotive needs down the road.  We will be here and happy to assist you.
Mar 20, 2016
Wonderful experience at Woods Cross. Didn't get the car I had originally wanted, but the team helped me leave with a car that was perfect for my family. Very patient staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Amanda for the 5 star review and recommendation at our Woods Cross location.  It means the world to us!  We hope to see you again soon!
Mar 9, 2016
I went there about two weeks ago to buy this car, after deal and stuffs I paid $4000 first to ppace order. But the car is needed to be fix a few things. I left the car there but over a week nobody contact or said anything anout it. I text and call but nobody responded. So I have to call the bank to get refund on my account back. Sucks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Tram for the review.  We are constantly working on bettering our processes and I am disappointed that our customer service did not meet your expectations.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership
Feb 28, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. They provided me with all the information I needed to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Brian for the 5 star review.  We believe in an upfront full disclosure sales process and appreciate hearing feedback that our employees are delivering.
Feb 19, 2016
Responed in timely matter
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Francisco for the great review!
Feb 12, 2016
nvdealmaker
Contacted me promptly, did not seem to take my inquiry seriously although I am a cash buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you nvdealmaker for the review.  We are constantly working on bettering our processes and while I am glad to hear our employees reached out to you promptly, I am disappointed that our customer service left you feeling we genuinely did not want to  earn your business.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Feb 6, 2016
Had to hunt them down to get answers for my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Feb 6, 2016
It was awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Anton for the 5 star review - we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Feb 4, 2016
They were good but didn't have the type of car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Debbie for the 5 star review.  Please reach out to us if you are still searching for the next vehicle you would like to own.  We are always looking for feedback we can give to our purchasers who source our vehicles.
Jan 30, 2016
Good interaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Vicki for the 5 star review!  Our goal is to deliver WOW through great customer service.
Jan 30, 2016
They sell cars with branded titles. Should have been in listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Darrel,  Thank you for the review.  Yes we disclosure the history of the title on all our online listings.  I am going to reach out to you privately to discuss this further. You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Jan 23, 2016
dealer contacted me and let me have my space
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Blair for the review.  We pride ourselves on being a low pressure up front transparent dealership in the modern world.  Let us know if we could improve on assisting you at any time.
Read 26 old reviews
Jan 4, 2016
Pricem41
They specialize and deal in "branded titled" vehicles. Just double check with your bank on those type of titles and lending rules.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you for the review Pricem41.  Yes we do deal in branded titles or vehicles with a history report.  Our vision is to achieve becoming the absolute leader in the industry by delivering unparalleled value to our customers.  We push the limits to share secrets of how to save real money to get a better car for a better life.  We have lenders that can get you the same low rates on similar clean title vehicles in the market place.
Dec 19, 2015
Very nice to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Dennis,
Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Our employees are the best trained in the market!  We're very pleased to know that you had an great experience dealing with them.  Thank you again and please come back soon!
Dec 18, 2015
Yes, very honestly explained the deal. will do business with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Kelly,
Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.  We are proud to be so transparent in our process of explaining our car deals and are happy you had a great experience.
Dec 13, 2015
contacted us frequently to make sure we were being helped
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Glad to hear our follow up was appreciated.
Dec 10, 2015
Timely response. Good info. Not what I was needing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you John for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Sorry to hear we did not earn your business this time.  Please consider us the next time you are shopping for a vehicle.
Dec 2, 2015
jpkelly
Very attentive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you JPKELLY for the 5 star review and recommendation.  We're so glad to hear our staff worked hard to impress you.
Dec 1, 2015
The dealer responded quickly and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Jenny for the 5 star review and recommendation.  It means the world to us!  We hope to see you again soon!
Nov 23, 2015
Great, super easy to work with, didn't buy a car from them but their service was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Rachelle for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Sorry to hear we did not earn your business this time.  Please consider us the next time you are shopping for a vehicle.
Nov 20, 2015
Great staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Thank you Alex for the 5 star review and recommendation!  We think our employees are great too.  Thanks for telling people!
Nov 8, 2015
Quickly responded to inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
They need to advertise that all their vehicles have branded titles. They did email back and called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Very good follow up, making sure all my questions were answered and I was completely satisfied. I would definitely recommend Salesman & Sales Manager professional and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Tried to slap on $2500 of fees/taxes on the car but wouldn't give me specifics on what they were for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Hi Tyler, sorry to hear of your less than 5 star experience.  We believe in being open and honest. We value excellence in all we do.  We would like better understand the specifics of your situation, would you mind giving us a call or email? (marketing@autosourcemotors.net)  With every car we sell, we give an itemized print out and detailed summary which includes registration fees, taxes, etc.  It sounds like you may have a question or two and might appreciate some helpful answers?
Aug 18, 2015
92% of those cars are refurbished.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Hi Abdi, thanks for your review--sounds like we were not a good fit for you, which is okay.  Yes, we’ve been helping people move past stereotypes, labels, and inaccurate assumptions for over a decade while specializing in branded title vehicles at a level and scale many might think impossible.  In everything we do, we believe in value, integrity, and excellence.  With candid open honesty, we believe in empowering our customers and creating long-term loyalty again, again, and again.  Although people generally save $5,000 to $10,000 on a sweet, high-quality ride, not everyone chooses to ow
 More ...
Aug 9, 2015
Absolutely wonderful!!! Definetly recommend AutoSource Motors Woods Cross to anyone and everyone who is looking for a great deal on a vehicle! Ask for Curtis Vowles and prepare yourself for a great deal and a great experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
All cars are rebuilt titles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Hi Haley!  Yes, most of our vehicles do have branded titles.  It is stated in all of our content on the vehicle pages.  We do have a 75000 mile warranty we do offer if you would like! All of our vehicles have passed a 151 point inspection and pass Utah State Safety and Emissions tests.    Please feel free to email if you have any questions! Marketing@autosourcemotors.net
Jun 23, 2015
They didn't have the Honda Pilot I was looking for. They tried but I ended up buying new from an Idaho dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Dealer responded late. I had already bought a car somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Woods Cross:

Hi Mario, You're right about that, sorry. This apology and response to your review is a bit late as well.  :)   We've made many positive changes and improvements to better serve our customers since your review in January 2013.  Hopefully you are still enjoying the vehicle you purchased elsewhere.  If you are in the market for a new vehicle again, let us know how we might be able to help?
Nov 13, 2012
Got in touch with me right away. The sales rep Dave was very helpful..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
the dealers I worked with were all excellant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2012
AlGill
had no warranty coverage on a Ford Focus 2012..Makes me wonder if its a salvage and they wouldn't say
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
great place to purchase a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Feel like it was a bait for a car that didn't exist to get you to call the dealer. My response was "the car just sold", yet I saw it up as a listing for an additional 2 weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
Israeljruiz
5
Seller responded very friendly. I was not interested in salvage title.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jerry Seiner Kia - 292 listings
1532 S 500 W Salt Lake City, UT 84115
1 review
Avis Car Sales - Salt Lake City - 184 listings
Vehicle can be moved locally Salt Lake City, UT 84122
1 review
Land Rover Centerville - 141 listings
155 S Frontage Rd Centerville, UT 84014
6 reviews
Porsche Salt Lake City - 126 listings
1045 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84111
7 reviews
Investment Auto - Centerville - 53 listings
82 N Main St Centerville, UT 84014
2 reviews
Super Auto SS - 45 listings
1004 S Redwood Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84104
3 reviews
Anderson Motor Company - 44 listings
1035 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84111
3 reviews
Haacke Motors - 43 listings
690 S. Main St. Layton, UT 84041
3 reviews
Newport Auto Sports - 38 listings
3733 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84115
1 review
Autobahn Motors Corp - 24 listings
245 South 500 West Bountiful, UT 84010
1 review
Big Wheel - 12 listings
875 North Main Street North Salt Lake, UT 84054
1 review
GVI Auto Works - 11 listings
2384 South 5600 West Salt Lake City, UT 84120
2 reviews
Diesel Deals - 7 listings
3455 W 1820 South St, Ste 105 Salt Lake City, UT 84104
2 reviews
Red Rock Motors, LLC - 3 listings
1526 S 700 W Salt Lake City, UT 84104
6 reviews
Ken Garff Volvo
525 South State Street Salt Lake City, UT 84111
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000