AutoSource Unlimited LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1214 Washington Rd, Thomson, GA 30824
Map & Directions

Sales: (706) 737-1148

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
May 6, 2016
Quick responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
very nice car, dealer offered to send the car to a close location for me..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Contacted me fast!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I called ahead and provided the receptionist with 3 trucks that I wanted to look at. I explained that I was coming from an hour away, and had to work later in the day and asked for the trucks to be ready to look at. She said she would have a salesman call me in 15 minutes. No one called and when I arrived, the trucks had already been sold over the weekend. This wasted 2 hours of my time. Approximately 2 hours after I arrived back home someone called to let me know that the trucks had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Unlimited LLC:

Chuck,
sorry for your experience with our office. When you originally called it was before we were open but did call you back as soon as we got your message. We apologize that the two trucks that you had interest in had sold prior to you getting a chance to look at them. Please let us know if we can help you in the future. Thank you
Dec 15, 2015
Nice guys that responded promptly. Ending up not buying vehicle there because of problems at credit union. Would consider them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
They responded within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
They called me and left a message. I responded, however when you call them, the number listed is a personal cell phone so you don't know if you reached the correct number. They might want to at least identify their business when answering the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Unlimited LLC:

David,
thank you for your feedback. Sometimes our salesman might use their cell phones from time to time. We will make sure this is corrected with our team. Thanks again for the business!
Oct 12, 2015
Helpful with the BMW 7 that I called about. They are currently looking for a 745 for me. Quick and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Fast and Prompt replies to inquires
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Bought a fusion from AutoSource and there were a few issues on the car when I came there but I was able to negotiate them painting a few items on the car and now it looks brand new! I got a great price compared to other dealers out there. Very satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
currently deployed, contacted dealership and had a reply within minutes. gave me an update of vehicle of interest. I was told that more pics would be available, but I have yet to see any posted or received an update on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 30, 2015
Great place to find a car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Only dealer who responded to my inquiry. Dealer was helpful and followed up in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Unlimited LLC:

Tanya -

Thank you for your positive feedback. I hope that we have done everything that we could to ensure you have received the best service possible. If you feel that we can improve in any way, please let us know. And Thank You again!
Jun 27, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Augusta - 259 listings

130 Mason McKnight Jr. Pkwy, Augusta, GA 30907

3 reviews
Anthony Auto Sales - 67 listings

1767 Washington Rd, Thomson, GA 30824

3 reviews
Crescent Automotive - 48 listings

1301 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803

10 reviews
Carn Auto Sales - 43 listings

3477 Wrightsboro Rd, Augusta, GA 30909

2 reviews
Automobiles of Distinction - 29 listings

3827 Washington Rd., Martinez, GA 30907

2 reviews
Wallace Automotive Sales & Leasing - 12 listings

307 Commerce Dr, Martinez, GA 30907

3 reviews
Aiken Southside Auto Sales - 12 listings

3741 Whiskey Road, Aiken, SC 29803

1 review
Autocentrics

4310 Belair Frontage Rd, STE 2, Augusta, GA 30909

1 review
*3 US Auto Sales Augusta

208 Bobby Jones Expy, Martinez, GA 30907

1 review
Lazars Auto Sales

487 Flowing Wells Rd, Augusta, GA 30907

1 review
Fletcher Auto Sales

3321 Peach Orchard Rd, Augusta, GA 30906

1 review
Venture Auto Sales Inc - 33 listings

1998 Gordon Hwy, Augusta, GA 30909

5 reviews
Phillip Hawkins Motor Company - 81 listings

2000 Aiken Augusta Hwy, Graniteville, SC 29829

32 reviews
Taylor BMW - 163 listings

4180 Washington Rd, Evans, GA 30809

18 reviews
Pendarvis Chevrolet - 120 listings

650 Augusta Rd, Edgefield, SC 29824

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295