AutoNation Volvo Cars Bellevue

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

At AutoNation Volvo Cars Bellevue, we believe in providing premium customer
service for the life of your vehicle. Shop online and reserve a vehicle for up to
48 hours with AutoNation Express. Plus, every pre-owned vehicle we sell has
a 5-day return policy. Just another way we make car buying easy.

420 116th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98004

Sales: (877) 870-5455

Service: (425) 249-7393

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/22/02/2011_volvo_c30-pic-6136510486699835356-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo C30 Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,260

Price: $10,527

Mileage: 81,637

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Orange Flame Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo C30 for sale - $10,527, 81,637 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/03/47/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6429278085001053345-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$5,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,731

Price: $30,898

Mileage: 42,426

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $30,898, 42,426 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/22/02/2014_volvo_s60-pic-3007992191857399734-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T6 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,860

Price: $26,831

Mileage: 21,170

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T6 R-Design AWD for sale - $26,831, 21,170 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/49/2015_bmw_x1-pic-8922195429965676090-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,847

Price: $21,898

Mileage: 34,564

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $21,898, 34,564 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/11/38/2014_kia_soul-pic-2050285810527315058-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$2,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,511

Price: $15,497

Mileage: 30,562

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul ! for sale - $15,497, 30,562 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/11/35/2016_land_rover_lr4-pic-3522831417093308291-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$3,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,729

Price: $61,387

Mileage: 21,574

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yulong White Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX for sale - $61,387, 21,574 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/17/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2776109863206409706-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$2,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,334

Price: $56,535

Mileage: 23,839

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Firenze Red Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $56,535, 23,839 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/11/45/2007_honda_ridgeline-pic-4369310946229323695-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Ridgeline RTL w/ Navi Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,466

Price: $9,963

Mileage: 167,989

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Ridgeline RTL w/ Navi for sale - $9,963, 167,989 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/23/11/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-3848031174777640603-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$2,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,758

Price: $29,904

Mileage: 28,074

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD for sale - $29,904, 28,074 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/12/57/2007_acura_tsx-pic-6573225619241375448-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,498

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 117,043

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Navigation for sale - $8,488, 117,043 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/03/35/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-6412690935165000271-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Fair Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,664

Price: $26,972

Mileage: 51,185

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $26,972, 51,185 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/21/12/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7985772663661445925-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Fair Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,186

Price: $21,859

Mileage: 20,212

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT for sale - $21,859, 20,212 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/03/10/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-252460470257980467-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Fair Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,990

Price: $26,595

Mileage: 51,744

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Seashell Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $26,595, 51,744 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/01/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-6331147222597702402-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Fair Deal
$774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,316

Price: $15,542

Mileage: 54,975

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $15,542, 54,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/15/12/2015_chrysler_200-pic-899062133499703404-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Fair Deal
$888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,378

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 29,000

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,490, 29,000 miles with Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 26, 2017
Vehicle was already sold. Overall, return communication from this dealership is erratic at best. The response time ranges from minutes to days or no response at all (and yes, I checked my spam folder). It really reflects a highly unorganized staff and drives very low confidence in the business as a whole. If sales is not responsive, what is support like? Not at all what I would expect from a premium line dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Volvo Cars Bellevue:

Thank you, Brad, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (425) 455-5522 -- we hope to hear from you soon.
Oct 16, 2017
Good overall experience. Low pressure, no haggling dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Volvo Cars Bellevue:

Jeff, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!
Oct 10, 2017
Waste of time. It started out good but they didn’t help me reserve a car I was interested in, wasted a lot of time to test drive it only to find out they let someone else reserve it. Typical used car salesmen experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Volvo Cars Bellevue:

Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Andrew. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (425) 455-5522 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. We hope to hear from you soon.
Sep 27, 2017
manager contacted me via email. the sales contact me that the car already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
Kathyd89
They are Great! Rhonda responded to me right away and let me see the car the same day. Met with Roderick who was very nice and accommodating. They let me reserve the car for a few days. I did not end up purchasing the car, and they were very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
I was going to drive 250 miles to go see this car. I sent them an email telling them my intentions and asking them a question. It was obvious they didn't even bother to read the email, they sent me 4 automated generic emails, call us if you have any questions blah, blah, blah. Is this the type of customer service one can expect from this dealer ? I didn't go see it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Volvo Cars Bellevue:

We regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (425) 455-5522 to discuss what we can do to help.
Aug 26, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff! Great service ~
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
MarioMarena
The salesman Paul was rude the whole time, I liked the vehicle and I was about to purchase it and he started adding things or removing things without my approval and he also got upset when I asked him why was removing or adding things without asking me and I walked away
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Volvo Cars Bellevue:

We are disappointed to learn of this experience you had. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. If you'd be willing, please contact our General Manager at (425) 455-5522. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.
Jul 14, 2017
They don't care about a potential buyer on their lot and if you send them email after taking a long time to respond if they even do that without answering it asking let me know if you have any other question also be careful buying a used car from them a lots of time they sell car originated form salt belt states in the east coast and are rusted trough! My suggestion to you is just avoid this dealership bad service and low quality used cars! Or you can experience it yourself.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Volvo Cars Bellevue:

Ramin, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (425) 455-5522 for ways we can work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Jun 27, 2017
Took forever to get the car out, salesman didn't know anything about the car or any of the others seen online. Poor attention, got the feeling they didn't care if I bought a car or not, won't recommend them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
They responded right away with information about the vehicle I inquired on, and also let me know the vehicle had sold a couple days later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
andysutedja
Helpful and help me as first time buyer with reasonable rate too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
This was the very best experience I could have imagined. No problems, professional service, worked to accommodate my needs. Rhonda Dorian was a terrific person to work with. I will recommend her highly to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Good place good people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Troy Ruby
Great service with No pressure... Really made us feel welcome and like family.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Friendly, courteous employees with no pressure sales.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Nice follow through
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Terrific experience from start to finish. Kept their word and didn't try and squeeze every last nickel out of me. Roderick, Megan ,manager Joe, James in finance. Made it easy!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
No fuss, no haggling, just excellent straight forward service from start to finish. I highly recommend AutoNation Volvo of Bellevue!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Very good dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
The dealership was responsive and answered all the questions I had about the vehicle in question.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Pretty abrupt not willing to give more info or negociate
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Rhonda contacted me right away. I reserved a car and drove 300 miles to Seattle to get my car. It was a good car buying experience and very easy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Bjorn emailed me back right away . They were still detailing the car I was interested in so there were no photos but he did make the Carfax available. I was actually going to head up to Bellevue from Vancouver Washington to purchase the vehicle but when I asked mh dad to go with me to drive my other car back, he gave me his Subaru Forester instead since my parents have a Nissan Leaf that they prefer to drive. This worked out best for my family at this time but when I'm ready to purchase another vehicle I wouldn't hesitate to contact this dealership again. They were professional and got back to me right away and that goes a long way for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Responsive but not pushy. Car had been sold before we could see it but positive experience with the dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Nov 5, 2015
nice car, price to high, would only go down $300.00
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
I inquired about one of their vehicles and they were very responsive. I did not, however, test drive a car or go to their location.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
With in 15 minutes of sending my email through the Car Gurus site, I received a phone call from Mirchelle from Auto Nation Volvo in Bellevue. Mirchelle invited me to come and take a look at the vehicle that I had seen on Car Gurus when I had some time. I was already in my car on the way down to the dealership! She met me at the door when I walked in and took great care of me for the next few hours, as I signed all of the paperwork on my new car! Yep, thats right. Bought a car from Mirchelle at AutoNation Volvo Bellevue and I have been recommending this car dealership to all of my friends because of the great service and friendly people. Do I sound like a cliche when I say that I actually had a pleasant car buying experience? No pressure, friendly conversation and a new car for me at the price I wanted. Seriously, go see the people at AutoNation Volvo. Ask for Mirchelle. Shes the best!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
The car salesman, James, was very patient and knowledgeable about Volvos. I let him know I would be down to look at the car and he clearly prepared by knowing everything about the car and took his time with me to show me all of the features. I would recommend him and the dealership to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
A lady there returned by question by phone, was very helpful, sent me 3 more cars to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Great experience, they negotiated with me and I got the car I wanted for less than I expected! Great customer service, and a friendly atmosphere. Would recommend. I worked with James O. and Sandy K. and they were both a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
They took over a 9 days to establish photos and pricing after they had listed the car online. Still haven't heard back from them even though I contacted them when the car was initially posted. Once they finally decided on a price it was $6,000 over Kelly blue book prices. One word sums it up- disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
The sales woman I dealt with was A+ and super nice to deal with. She helped me get the car. Unfortunately the finance people made my life hell even though I was paying for the car outright. They have pissy policies about no plastic, could not use my debit card, was told to write a check, which they failed to get after stacks of paperwork to do finance documents, and forced to buy a warranty on the spot and charged sales tax for it when I don't live in WA. With all the paperwork I was stopped from writing out my check. It was when we were near Olympia when the sales lady called to tell me they could not find my check. I had it mostly filled out except for the amount which changed because thet had added more fees to the sale price and kept stopping me from filling it out. Had to Fed EX check only to get call from management stating they don't take out of state check. Only because the banks were the same, that they relented and accepted it. If you buy here, especially from out of state, BRING CASH to avoid the hassles I had. I love my car and the woman who sold it to me was great everything else was otherwise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
They priced an auto approx. $10K over market as defined by the website where it is listed and then when contacted, have a horribly arrogant attitude. No thank you, best to avoid this establishment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 137 listings
600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004
3 reviews
Seattle MINI - 30 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 29 listings
1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005
3 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 13 listings
11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033
4 reviews
Factum Auto Sales - 13 listings
3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144
1 review
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 13 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
EPM - 8 listings
13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Areli Motors LLC - 4 listings
98 NE Gilman Blvd, suite 207 Issaquah, WA 98027
1 review
European Auto Sales
11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033
1 review
University Audi
4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews
Sandberg Northwest Volvo - 189 listings
17025 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037
23 reviews
Bob Byers Volvo - 86 listings
2700 Ne 55th St Seattle, WA 98105
12 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Of Tacoma - 227 listings
1601 40th Avenue Cte Fife, WA 98424
10 reviews
Seattle Volvo
2700 NE 55th St Seattle, WA 98105

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850