AutoNation Volvo Cars Bellevue

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

At AutoNation Volvo Cars Bellevue, we believe in providing premium customer
service for the life of your vehicle. Shop online and reserve a vehicle for up to
48 hours with AutoNation Express. Plus, every pre-owned vehicle we sell has
a 3-day return policy. Just another way we make car buying easy.

420 116th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98004

Sales: (877) 870-5455

Service: (425) 249-7393

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/43/2016_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-4332950361624861444-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,135

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 21,521

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $29,980, 21,521 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/24/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-5884688734850968428-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,295

Price: $20,841

Mileage: 24,197

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $20,841, 24,197 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/29/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-8805832977072523696-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,366

Price: $19,898

Mileage: 25,096

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $19,898, 25,096 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/16/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-3746227610091072111-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,553

Price: $17,889

Mileage: 111,333

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Timberland Mica Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $17,889, 111,333 miles with SR5 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/03/29/2016_volvo_s60-pic-1161449110915453280-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,056

Price: $31,997

Mileage: 7,419

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $31,997, 7,419 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/14/2015_subaru_outback-pic-4032098685250755202-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$2,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,979

Price: $22,756

Mileage: 48,493

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $22,756, 48,493 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/43/2014_lexus_ct_200h-pic-7085471846620086418-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$2,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,193

Price: $21,944

Mileage: 22,797

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $21,944, 22,797 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/45/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-6344692733640709585-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,974

Price: $19,472

Mileage: 9,501

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $19,472, 9,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/19/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-7695767567961127937-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,697

Price: $16,983

Mileage: 99,130

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $16,983, 99,130 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Extra Value Package, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/45/2014_buick_enclave-pic-1791203807249153020-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$2,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,648

Price: $28,478

Mileage: 39,028

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $28,478, 39,028 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/31/2002_infiniti_qx4-pic-463580301983972172-152x114.jpeg

2002 INFINITI QX4 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,709

Price: $4,401

Mileage: 137,638

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Ruby Description: Used 2002 INFINITI QX4 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $4,401, 137,638 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/26/2017_volvo_s60-pic-5527132848724485239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$2,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,088

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 9,850

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $24,980, 9,850 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/17/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6187441579078227776-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,178

Price: $25,351

Mileage: 22,200

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Rock Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $25,351, 22,200 miles with RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/03/13/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-4324811174903572021-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,642

Price: $11,456

Mileage: 87,165

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Whistler Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $11,456, 87,165 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/34/2015_volvo_s60-pic-7798378228206291103-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 T5 Platinum Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,026

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 40,561

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 T5 Platinum for sale - $21,980, 40,561 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2017
Kathyd89
They are Great! Rhonda responded to me right away and let me see the car the same day. Met with Roderick who was very nice and accommodating. They let me reserve the car for a few days. I did not end up purchasing the car, and they were very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
I was going to drive 250 miles to go see this car. I sent them an email telling them my intentions and asking them a question. It was obvious they didn't even bother to read the email, they sent me 4 automated generic emails, call us if you have any questions blah, blah, blah. Is this the type of customer service one can expect from this dealer ? I didn't go see it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Volvo Cars Bellevue:

We regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (425) 455-5522 to discuss what we can do to help.
Aug 26, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff! Great service ~
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
MarioMarena
The salesman Paul was rude the whole time, I liked the vehicle and I was about to purchase it and he started adding things or removing things without my approval and he also got upset when I asked him why was removing or adding things without asking me and I walked away
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Volvo Cars Bellevue:

We are disappointed to learn of this experience you had. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. If you'd be willing, please contact our General Manager at (425) 455-5522. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.
Jul 14, 2017
They don't care about a potential buyer on their lot and if you send them email after taking a long time to respond if they even do that without answering it asking let me know if you have any other question also be careful buying a used car from them a lots of time they sell car originated form salt belt states in the east coast and are rusted trough! My suggestion to you is just avoid this dealership bad service and low quality used cars! Or you can experience it yourself.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Volvo Cars Bellevue:

Ramin, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (425) 455-5522 for ways we can work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Jun 27, 2017
Took forever to get the car out, salesman didn't know anything about the car or any of the others seen online. Poor attention, got the feeling they didn't care if I bought a car or not, won't recommend them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
They responded right away with information about the vehicle I inquired on, and also let me know the vehicle had sold a couple days later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
andysutedja
Helpful and help me as first time buyer with reasonable rate too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
This was the very best experience I could have imagined. No problems, professional service, worked to accommodate my needs. Rhonda Dorian was a terrific person to work with. I will recommend her highly to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Good place good people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Troy Ruby
Great service with No pressure... Really made us feel welcome and like family.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Friendly, courteous employees with no pressure sales.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Nice follow through
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Terrific experience from start to finish. Kept their word and didn't try and squeeze every last nickel out of me. Roderick, Megan ,manager Joe, James in finance. Made it easy!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
No fuss, no haggling, just excellent straight forward service from start to finish. I highly recommend AutoNation Volvo of Bellevue!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Very good dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
The dealership was responsive and answered all the questions I had about the vehicle in question.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Pretty abrupt not willing to give more info or negociate
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Rhonda contacted me right away. I reserved a car and drove 300 miles to Seattle to get my car. It was a good car buying experience and very easy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Bjorn emailed me back right away . They were still detailing the car I was interested in so there were no photos but he did make the Carfax available. I was actually going to head up to Bellevue from Vancouver Washington to purchase the vehicle but when I asked mh dad to go with me to drive my other car back, he gave me his Subaru Forester instead since my parents have a Nissan Leaf that they prefer to drive. This worked out best for my family at this time but when I'm ready to purchase another vehicle I wouldn't hesitate to contact this dealership again. They were professional and got back to me right away and that goes a long way for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Responsive but not pushy. Car had been sold before we could see it but positive experience with the dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
nice car, price to high, would only go down $300.00
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 22, 2015
I inquired about one of their vehicles and they were very responsive. I did not, however, test drive a car or go to their location.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
With in 15 minutes of sending my email through the Car Gurus site, I received a phone call from Mirchelle from Auto Nation Volvo in Bellevue. Mirchelle invited me to come and take a look at the vehicle that I had seen on Car Gurus when I had some time. I was already in my car on the way down to the dealership! She met me at the door when I walked in and took great care of me for the next few hours, as I signed all of the paperwork on my new car! Yep, thats right. Bought a car from Mirchelle at AutoNation Volvo Bellevue and I have been recommending this car dealership to all of my friends because of the great service and friendly people. Do I sound like a cliche when I say that I actually had a pleasant car buying experience? No pressure, friendly conversation and a new car for me at the price I wanted. Seriously, go see the people at AutoNation Volvo. Ask for Mirchelle. Shes the best!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
The car salesman, James, was very patient and knowledgeable about Volvos. I let him know I would be down to look at the car and he clearly prepared by knowing everything about the car and took his time with me to show me all of the features. I would recommend him and the dealership to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
A lady there returned by question by phone, was very helpful, sent me 3 more cars to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Great experience, they negotiated with me and I got the car I wanted for less than I expected! Great customer service, and a friendly atmosphere. Would recommend. I worked with James O. and Sandy K. and they were both a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
They took over a 9 days to establish photos and pricing after they had listed the car online. Still haven't heard back from them even though I contacted them when the car was initially posted. Once they finally decided on a price it was $6,000 over Kelly blue book prices. One word sums it up- disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
The sales woman I dealt with was A+ and super nice to deal with. She helped me get the car. Unfortunately the finance people made my life hell even though I was paying for the car outright. They have pissy policies about no plastic, could not use my debit card, was told to write a check, which they failed to get after stacks of paperwork to do finance documents, and forced to buy a warranty on the spot and charged sales tax for it when I don't live in WA. With all the paperwork I was stopped from writing out my check. It was when we were near Olympia when the sales lady called to tell me they could not find my check. I had it mostly filled out except for the amount which changed because thet had added more fees to the sale price and kept stopping me from filling it out. Had to Fed EX check only to get call from management stating they don't take out of state check. Only because the banks were the same, that they relented and accepted it. If you buy here, especially from out of state, BRING CASH to avoid the hassles I had. I love my car and the woman who sold it to me was great everything else was otherwise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
They priced an auto approx. $10K over market as defined by the website where it is listed and then when contacted, have a horribly arrogant attitude. No thank you, best to avoid this establishment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 170 listings

600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Seattle MINI - 44 listings

11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125

1 review
Superior Motors - 26 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E Seattle, WA 98102

3 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 13 listings

1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005

2 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 12 listings

11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033

4 reviews
Factum Auto Sales - 12 listings

3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144

1 review
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 11 listings

12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034

1 review
EPM - 4 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Sandberg Northwest Volvo - 148 listings

17025 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037

23 reviews
Bob Byers Volvo - 83 listings

2700 Ne 55th St Seattle, WA 98105

10 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Of Tacoma - 248 listings

1601 40th Avenue Cte Fife, WA 98424

9 reviews
Seattle Volvo

2700 NE 55th St Seattle, WA 98105

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,067 Great Deals out of 165,774 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 88,168 listings starting at $1,088