AutoMatch of Jacksonville

9012 Beach Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Sales: (904) 204-0247

Service: (888) 699-1642

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/36/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-7270707997608743949-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,988

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 29,630

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,999, 29,630 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/55/2014_chrysler_300-pic-3455666529538339799-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,663

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 21,004

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $18,499, 21,004 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/36/2014_honda_accord-pic-7700658446933093336-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,346

Price: $13,249

Mileage: 34,082

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,249, 34,082 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/48/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8693691650404866259-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,336

Price: $11,249

Mileage: 32,953

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $11,249, 32,953 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/39/2015_acura_ilx-pic-3379668248084307622-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$1,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,199

Price: $16,249

Mileage: 28,378

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD for sale - $16,249, 28,378 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/59/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-926182339402860741-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,982

Price: $10,249

Mileage: 43,693

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,249, 43,693 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/15/19/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-3619202721707208268-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,571

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 31,723

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,999, 31,723 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/36/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-6353952726171903493-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$1,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,615

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 34,215

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $11,999, 34,215 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/10/2012_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-7403089138991521446-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,619

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 86,104

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $8,999, 86,104 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/15/47/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-3863462920611175550-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$1,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,766

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 77,087

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $13,999, 77,087 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/36/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-403215056018401699-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,432

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 33,897

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,999, 33,897 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/15/51/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7201149014829339508-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$3,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,714

Price: $51,999

Mileage: 11,129

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $51,999, 11,129 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/44/2014_ford_flex-pic-7573124741449490433-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$2,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,650

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 31,439

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $20,499, 31,439 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/36/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5406785927341004941-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line PZEV Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$2,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,833

Price: $13,749

Mileage: 32,113

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line PZEV for sale - $13,749, 32,113 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/10/2011_hyundai_elantra_touring-pic-950149682542498464-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,794

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 106,423

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS for sale - $5,499, 106,423 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
Great experience. Very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Simple no haggle purchase
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
The best truck buying experience I've had. Hannah was great to work with Dillon in the finance department and Mark in the service dept was awesome as well. Had a few things that needed to be taken care of as far as the service department goes. Mark was great getting everything taken care of and done right he was 1st class !!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

Billy, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear that Hannah, Dillon, Mark and the rest of the team provided such a great experience. We'll be sure to pass along your review to the team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Sep 8, 2017
Good customer serive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

Dilshod, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future.
Sep 5, 2017
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

Mike, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to AutoMatch! Thank you for the 5-Star rating!
Aug 26, 2017
They sold the car I originally wanted but they were very helpful, one of the only dealerships in two states that kept looking until they found a car that fit what I wanted. I purchased a car from them and have been happy so far. There were a couple issues (broken fog light, scratched paint) that they have ordered parts for and have promised to fix. Very nice people. Not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

Hello Julie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Aug 22, 2017
wilvalentin
thank you for your quick responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

We sincerely appreciate your feedback on the great service you received! Thank you for commenting on the quick communication you received​ and we hope you have a great day!
-Your Automatch Team
Aug 17, 2017
Nice dealership, just could not come to terms on sale price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

Hi Bill,
We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! Thank you for the kind words about our store and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Automatch Team
Aug 10, 2017
They were great. Contacted me promptly and was pleasant to speak with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

Hi Kevin,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and comment on the quick communication you received from our staff! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Automatch Team
Aug 2, 2017
I ASKED BEFORE I DROVE 5 HOURS IF EVERYTHING WAS UP TO PAR ON THE VEHICLE, there was a major electric issue with the steering wheel which I think would be a safety issue. They were not willing to repair or cover the cost to repair the issue which was quoted @ $1,700. They also were not willing to discount the vehicle to help with the upcoming cost. I spoke with the sales person before getting there and explained I was covering my remaining lease payments in this loan and he said that would be no problem. Once again, that was not true because the Sales manager informed me he was not allowed to do that. All in All, I wasted 10 hours of driving to find out the car was not as described and the sales person lied about my financing options. Very unhappy with that experience. I will never shop with this brand again.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

Zack, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We do not have a record of your visit and would like to speak with you to get more details and resolve this issue. Please contact Dave Remsen @ 904 647-1982 at your earliest convenience.
Jul 11, 2017
wonderful experience .. started process on Saturday, finalized deal today! quick to follow up .. no pressure .. wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

Hi Selena,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you next time!
-Your AutoMatch team
Jun 8, 2017
Very quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

Thanks for your 5-star rating, Ryan!
May 17, 2017
Dealer was responsive to emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

Tim, thank you so much for the positive review!
Apr 14, 2017
Justin was very informative and professional although he is a new employee. We like the vehicle selections as well.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
was very helpful, but I am looking for a rx 350 with low mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
They promptly answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
They were prompt with their response. We went and looked at the vehicle but ultimately purchased from a different dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
I was shopping for a friend and we did not get to go to Ft. Myers, but Tamra was great, she spoke to me on the 1st call I made was wonderful and followed up to have to car ready if we were coming but did not push which I totally appreciate. I am still talking to my friend and still may go over but will call Tamra before we go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
They were very helpful and attentive without being too pushy! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
A relaxed atmosphere, the entire staff was friendly and helpful. I feel that I was treated with respect and that I got a fair deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Talked to them, all they wanted was me to come over before settling on a price. Refused to deal on price and I refused to come over.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Dealer made every effort to contact me . I just didn't have time to work out a deal .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Made an appointment and they promise to hold the truck for me. Confirmed it the day before I arrived. Once I arrived they told me the truck was sold two days ago. It was over an hour drive to get to them.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They were great. Purchased the car I was looking for for a fair price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
They were professional and followed up with my request.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Very straight forward and no pressure. Professional and Highly recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Mr. Hills was very professional & had the M6 ready for a test drive upon my arrival. Even though I did not buy the car, I would recommend them in the future. Thank you AM! Michael
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Dealer notified me that vehicle I was interested in was sold and offered up other options.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer did communicate with me, but I did not get to the store in time and the truck had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
did follow thru
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
The sales team was great, Tyler from service was outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Fast courteous response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Did not do as promised. Had no follow up. Did not finance as promised even wit 120 banks. Wanted me to do the leg work!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Although I did not purchase the car, they were very responsive, great experience. My wife was looking for a navigation system and the model they had in stock did not have one. Car was in excellent condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I had the best salesman, great employee. Everyone that works at AutoMatch USA was just fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Followed up to an email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
I had a 3pm appointment with internet Mike to drive and wrap up the sale so I could purchase a van.2:56pm I received a call from Mike saying he was sorry but the dealership had just sold my van.I drove 2 1/2 hrs had my friend stop what she was doing to drive my van home. he said he was so sorry.we hung up.I'm in their driveway now.3pm.phone rings,it's someone suggesting I look at what they have,might see something else.I'm there and I need a van.Nando greets us,we go into his office,he's looking on the computer for maybe a match.I say how I think it's a poor business practice to have a appointment and to sell the auto when they know I am on my way.nando says sometimes it happens that way.I said thats ridiculous.he says first come first serve.I said Oh thats how you work? nando says, Not me .I follow him to look at what he suggest I might like.overpriced junk.digs,big scratches.even if the price were right never would I want a vehicle that dinged up.My van is 2005 and looked 10 times better that what he showed me.It's not the van being sold that is the worst about this situation because they are selling and I can pass,it's how a dealership runs it's business.nando was expressing how this dealership works.you have been warned.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

Judith,
I apologize for the experience you had at our facility.
When people are coming from a great deal away we typically offer the chance for them to put a deposit on the vehicle so that we can set it aside and take it offline.
Unfortunately if that is not an avenue that you wanted to pursue than the inventory is based on first come first serve.
We should have called earlier in order to save you some time from coming down here. I assure you that this behavior will be corrected. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.
Sincerely,

Adam Lopez
Business Development Manager
Sep 8, 2015
good guys
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

Thank you very much!
Sep 4, 2015
Sales guy was great!!! Finance guy does not listen!! I told him o was pre approved, he ran my credit anyway!! Thats why i didnt buy from them!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

I apologize for that. We hold ourselves to very high standards when it comes to customer service. Please rest assured that this will has been addressed.
Thank you for your consideration.
Adam L.
Aug 30, 2015
Dealer responded but had zero info on the vehicle, said they would call back. We are very interested but they still have not called and vehicle is no longer listed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

I apologize for the lack of communication, this issue has been addressed and we are working to make sure we do our best to help our customers.
Thank you,
Adam L.
Aug 26, 2015
They contacted me immediately we discussed the Carfax and they answered every question I had. They provided excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

I am glad to hear that you had a good experience!
Don't forget to tell your friends and family about us since we offer referral bonuses if they buy a car and mention that you sent them.
Aug 16, 2015
Went in to look at the Honda.... Found my dream car at a fantastic price and didn't have to haggle... Got a great interest rate too. Would definitely purchase there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

Thank you very much. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Aug 7, 2015
Today was great everyone was very personable the only thing was I did ask him for a second key and no one got back to you so late but service was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

I appreciate you bring this issue to our attention. We pride ourselves on customer experience and will do better to make sure we make early calls going forward.
Thank you again
Adam L
Jul 20, 2015
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch of Jacksonville:

Thank you very much!! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!!!
Jul 5, 2015
The car was as advertised..new brakes,tires,and batteries.Financing was easy and price was very competitive.Salesman Pete was knowledgable and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
Very good, responded and was very fair and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Sales men that I was dealing with new the product inside and out that means a lot today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
It was very help full but not really looking to buy just yet just looking thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
This was the best car buying experience i have ever had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
fatlady1
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Usual car dealership, I'm happy with the car but on the final paperwork numbers was screwed around. Unhappy about that. Advice anyone to go thru their own bank for financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Really good group of people that work here. Lance (salesman) was very nice to deal with and the financial and service departments treated me well too! All in all, a pleasant experience and a great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Car sold prior to 2nd offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Good 'nuf! Bought the car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Over prised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
quick & friendly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
vehicle was never cleaned inside or out. salesman said "snowbird" one owner. car fax said 2 owner and first was rental agency. not impressed at all. they had no intention of negotiating on price due to discrepancies.. won't go back..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarHeroes - 56 listings
10520 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225
2 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc - 37 listings
7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
123 Auto LLC - 30 listings
7434 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
Dallva Motors - 23 listings
4360 Phillips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32207
1 review
MotorLink - 22 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 17 listings
1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205
2 reviews
United Imports Inc - 16 listings
142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 10 listings
6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
OBI Motorsports - 5 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
Value Imports - 4 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
Majestic Auto International - 4 listings
6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.
306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC
11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200