AutoMatch USA Jacksonville

9012 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216 - Map & Directions

Sales: (904) 204-0247

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/11/56/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6708867395991817080-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$4,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,376

Price: $16,984

Mileage: 24,813

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL for sale - $16,984, 24,813 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/10/05/2011_porsche_cayenne-pic-5074433739324943513-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$4,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,550

Price: $30,984

Mileage: 27,261

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $30,984, 27,261 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/10/22/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-396959361639303950-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,411

Price: $13,984

Mileage: 52,238

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $13,984, 52,238 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/12/03/2012_dodge_journey-pic-5186354677378157018-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,405

Price: $10,484

Mileage: 58,283

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $10,484, 58,283 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/22/14/04/2013_ford_explorer-pic-6958846574936715977-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,943

Price: $17,484

Mileage: 83,408

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $17,484, 83,408 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/13/03/2012_kia_sorento-pic-8837417752632070998-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento SX 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,999

Price: $18,984

Mileage: 31,914

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento SX 4WD for sale - $18,984, 31,914 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/12/31/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-3050246497102985357-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,672

Price: $22,984

Mileage: 86,627

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $22,984, 86,627 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/14/45/2015_hyundai_veloster-pic-5022021760649160544-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,278

Price: $12,984

Mileage: 11,709

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $12,984, 11,709 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/14/54/2011_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-2821896926145400850-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL63 AMG Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$6,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,100

Price: $48,984

Mileage: 42,506

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL63 AMG for sale - $48,984, 42,506 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/15/39/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-374503710324314110-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,499

Price: $26,983

Mileage: 24,190

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $26,983, 24,190 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/12/25/2006_lexus_is_350-pic-6047211953347988739-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,384

Price: $8,984

Mileage: 121,943

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $8,984, 121,943 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/10/56/2013_ford_escape-pic-9147800329950095230-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,108

Price: $12,984

Mileage: 54,345

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,984, 54,345 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/02/11/05/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-4529504352571061582-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,030

Price: $18,984

Mileage: 21,633

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $18,984, 21,633 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/14/10/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-924096368089357228-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,412

Price: $15,984

Mileage: 28,115

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $15,984, 28,115 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/11/09/2013_dodge_charger-pic-2829411964537674071-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger R/T Plus Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,577

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 36,668

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T Plus for sale - $19,984, 36,668 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 10, 2016
They were great. Purchased the car I was looking for for a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
They were professional and followed up with my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Mr. Hills was very professional & had the M6 ready for a test drive upon my arrival. Even though I did not buy the car, I would recommend them in the future. Thank you AM! Michael
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Dealer notified me that vehicle I was interested in was sold and offered up other options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer did communicate with me, but I did not get to the store in time and the truck had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
did follow thru
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
The sales team was great, Tyler from service was outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Fast courteous response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Did not do as promised. Had no follow up. Did not finance as promised even wit 120 banks. Wanted me to do the leg work!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Although I did not purchase the car, they were very responsive, great experience. My wife was looking for a navigation system and the model they had in stock did not have one. Car was in excellent condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I had the best salesman, great employee. Everyone that works at AutoMatch USA was just fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Followed up to an email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
I had a 3pm appointment with internet Mike to drive and wrap up the sale so I could purchase a van.2:56pm I received a call from Mike saying he was sorry but the dealership had just sold my van.I drove 2 1/2 hrs had my friend stop what she was doing to drive my van home. he said he was so sorry.we hung up.I'm in their driveway now.3pm.phone rings,it's someone suggesting I look at what they have,might see something else.I'm there and I need a van.Nando greets us,we go into his office,he's looking on the computer for maybe a match.I say how I think it's a poor business practice to have a appointment and to sell the auto when they know I am on my way.nando says sometimes it happens that way.I said thats ridiculous.he says first come first serve.I said Oh thats how you work? nando says, Not me .I follow him to look at what he suggest I might like.overpriced junk.digs,big scratches.even if the price were right never would I want a vehicle that dinged up.My van is 2005 and looked 10 times better that what he showed me.It's not the van being sold that is the worst about this situation because they are selling and I can pass,it's how a dealership runs it's business.nando was expressing how this dealership works.you have been warned.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

Judith,
I apologize for the experience you had at our facility.
When people are coming from a great deal away we typically offer the chance for them to put a deposit on the vehicle so that we can set it aside and take it offline.
Unfortunately if that is not an avenue that you wanted to pursue than the inventory is based on first come first serve.
We should have called earlier in order to save you some time from coming down here. I assure you that this behavior will be corrected. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.
Sincerely,

Adam Lopez
Business Development Manager
Sep 8, 2015
good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

Thank you very much!
Sep 4, 2015
Sales guy was great!!! Finance guy does not listen!! I told him o was pre approved, he ran my credit anyway!! Thats why i didnt buy from them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

I apologize for that. We hold ourselves to very high standards when it comes to customer service. Please rest assured that this will has been addressed.
Thank you for your consideration.
Adam L.
Aug 30, 2015
Dealer responded but had zero info on the vehicle, said they would call back. We are very interested but they still have not called and vehicle is no longer listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

I apologize for the lack of communication, this issue has been addressed and we are working to make sure we do our best to help our customers.
Thank you,
Adam L.
Aug 26, 2015
They contacted me immediately we discussed the Carfax and they answered every question I had. They provided excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

I am glad to hear that you had a good experience!
Don't forget to tell your friends and family about us since we offer referral bonuses if they buy a car and mention that you sent them.
Aug 16, 2015
Went in to look at the Honda.... Found my dream car at a fantastic price and didn't have to haggle... Got a great interest rate too. Would definitely purchase there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

Thank you very much. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Aug 7, 2015
Today was great everyone was very personable the only thing was I did ask him for a second key and no one got back to you so late but service was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

I appreciate you bring this issue to our attention. We pride ourselves on customer experience and will do better to make sure we make early calls going forward.
Thank you again
Adam L
Jul 20, 2015
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

Thank you very much!! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!!!
Jul 5, 2015
The car was as advertised..new brakes,tires,and batteries.Financing was easy and price was very competitive.Salesman Pete was knowledgable and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
Very good, responded and was very fair and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Sales men that I was dealing with new the product inside and out that means a lot today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
It was very help full but not really looking to buy just yet just looking thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
This was the best car buying experience i have ever had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
fatlady1
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Usual car dealership, I'm happy with the car but on the final paperwork numbers was screwed around. Unhappy about that. Advice anyone to go thru their own bank for financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Really good group of people that work here. Lance (salesman) was very nice to deal with and the financial and service departments treated me well too! All in all, a pleasant experience and a great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Car sold prior to 2nd offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Good 'nuf! Bought the car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Over prised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
quick & friendly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
vehicle was never cleaned inside or out. salesman said "snowbird" one owner. car fax said 2 owner and first was rental agency. not impressed at all. they had no intention of negotiating on price due to discrepancies.. won't go back..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 1, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Claude Nolan Cadillac - 248 listings

4700 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

5 reviews
Atlantic Infiniti - 195 listings

10980 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
Credit Solution Auto Sales - 38 listings

5005 Park St, Jacksonville, FL 32205

1 review
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 19 listings

1335 Lane Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32205

1 review
Premier Automotive Source, LLC - 14 listings

3075 Leon Road Suite 6, Jacksonville, FL 32246

1 review
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 13 listings

6816 Norwood Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32208

2 reviews
Obi's Auto Sales - 5 listings

6014 Richard St, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
K & J Motors Corp. - 3 listings

306 Mill Creek Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 2 listings

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Nissan At The Avenues - 1 listing

10859 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32256

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
United Imports Inc

142 Mill Creek Road, Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
Tom Bush Autoplex Mini

9875 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
Southpoint Truck Sales

850 Cesery Boulevard Unit 3, Jacksonville, FL 32211

4 reviews
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695