AutoMatch USA Jacksonville

9012 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

Sales: (904) 204-0247

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-3577815854036330584-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,014

Price: $19,484

Mileage: 26,353

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $19,484, 26,353 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/13/21/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-6058237049713662593-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$1,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,208

Price: $14,484

Mileage: 24,856

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $14,484, 24,856 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2014_bmw_x3-pic-2753382764842860559-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,715

Price: $27,984

Mileage: 24,591

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $27,984, 24,591 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/13/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-2330011008994884465-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Premium Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,161

Price: $18,484

Mileage: 20,100

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Premium for sale - $18,484, 20,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-8826354728237407652-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,796

Price: $23,984

Mileage: 16,929

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $23,984, 16,929 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/32/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7595771552091156720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,160

Price: $27,483

Mileage: 22,051

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,483, 22,051 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, XLT Package, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/32/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-2976780804201946096-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Base Convertible Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,770

Price: $14,982

Mileage: 92,721

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 Base Convertible for sale - $14,982, 92,721 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-134762593261092139-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,960

Price: $24,484

Mileage: 28,927

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $24,484, 28,927 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/12/01/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8012261198724689137-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,512

Price: $21,983

Mileage: 45,620

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $21,983, 45,620 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/07/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1261620682448816151-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,745

Price: $26,981

Mileage: 75,142

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $26,981, 75,142 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/48/2014_kia_optima-pic-7568215221440978147-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,740

Price: $16,481

Mileage: 63,073

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $16,481, 63,073 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-2801012538368441141-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$3,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $72,252

Price: $68,984

Mileage: 17,650

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $68,984, 17,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/52/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-6200496449468315275-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$2,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,365

Price: $31,984

Mileage: 31,445

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $31,984, 31,445 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/20/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8312380115345162685-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,271

Price: $12,481

Mileage: 32,533

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,481, 32,533 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2014_gmc_yukon-pic-7819169613081635635-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,359

Price: $37,984

Mileage: 42,563

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $37,984, 42,563 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
Justin was very informative and professional although he is a new employee. We like the vehicle selections as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
was very helpful, but I am looking for a rx 350 with low mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
They promptly answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
They were prompt with their response. We went and looked at the vehicle but ultimately purchased from a different dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
They were very helpful and attentive without being too pushy! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They were great. Purchased the car I was looking for for a fair price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
They were professional and followed up with my request.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Mr. Hills was very professional & had the M6 ready for a test drive upon my arrival. Even though I did not buy the car, I would recommend them in the future. Thank you AM! Michael
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Dealer notified me that vehicle I was interested in was sold and offered up other options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer did communicate with me, but I did not get to the store in time and the truck had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
did follow thru
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
The sales team was great, Tyler from service was outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Fast courteous response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Did not do as promised. Had no follow up. Did not finance as promised even wit 120 banks. Wanted me to do the leg work!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Although I did not purchase the car, they were very responsive, great experience. My wife was looking for a navigation system and the model they had in stock did not have one. Car was in excellent condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I had the best salesman, great employee. Everyone that works at AutoMatch USA was just fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Followed up to an email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
I had a 3pm appointment with internet Mike to drive and wrap up the sale so I could purchase a van.2:56pm I received a call from Mike saying he was sorry but the dealership had just sold my van.I drove 2 1/2 hrs had my friend stop what she was doing to drive my van home. he said he was so sorry.we hung up.I'm in their driveway now.3pm.phone rings,it's someone suggesting I look at what they have,might see something else.I'm there and I need a van.Nando greets us,we go into his office,he's looking on the computer for maybe a match.I say how I think it's a poor business practice to have a appointment and to sell the auto when they know I am on my way.nando says sometimes it happens that way.I said thats ridiculous.he says first come first serve.I said Oh thats how you work? nando says, Not me .I follow him to look at what he suggest I might like.overpriced junk.digs,big scratches.even if the price were right never would I want a vehicle that dinged up.My van is 2005 and looked 10 times better that what he showed me.It's not the van being sold that is the worst about this situation because they are selling and I can pass,it's how a dealership runs it's business.nando was expressing how this dealership works.you have been warned.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

Judith,
I apologize for the experience you had at our facility.
When people are coming from a great deal away we typically offer the chance for them to put a deposit on the vehicle so that we can set it aside and take it offline.
Unfortunately if that is not an avenue that you wanted to pursue than the inventory is based on first come first serve.
We should have called earlier in order to save you some time from coming down here. I assure you that this behavior will be corrected. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.
Sincerely,

Adam Lopez
Business Development Manager
Sep 8, 2015
good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

Thank you very much!
Sep 4, 2015
Sales guy was great!!! Finance guy does not listen!! I told him o was pre approved, he ran my credit anyway!! Thats why i didnt buy from them!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

I apologize for that. We hold ourselves to very high standards when it comes to customer service. Please rest assured that this will has been addressed.
Thank you for your consideration.
Adam L.
Aug 30, 2015
Dealer responded but had zero info on the vehicle, said they would call back. We are very interested but they still have not called and vehicle is no longer listed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

I apologize for the lack of communication, this issue has been addressed and we are working to make sure we do our best to help our customers.
Thank you,
Adam L.
Aug 26, 2015
They contacted me immediately we discussed the Carfax and they answered every question I had. They provided excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

I am glad to hear that you had a good experience!
Don't forget to tell your friends and family about us since we offer referral bonuses if they buy a car and mention that you sent them.
Aug 16, 2015
Went in to look at the Honda.... Found my dream car at a fantastic price and didn't have to haggle... Got a great interest rate too. Would definitely purchase there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

Thank you very much. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Aug 7, 2015
Today was great everyone was very personable the only thing was I did ask him for a second key and no one got back to you so late but service was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

I appreciate you bring this issue to our attention. We pride ourselves on customer experience and will do better to make sure we make early calls going forward.
Thank you again
Adam L
Jul 20, 2015
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

Thank you very much!! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!!!
Jul 5, 2015
The car was as advertised..new brakes,tires,and batteries.Financing was easy and price was very competitive.Salesman Pete was knowledgable and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
Very good, responded and was very fair and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Sales men that I was dealing with new the product inside and out that means a lot today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
It was very help full but not really looking to buy just yet just looking thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
This was the best car buying experience i have ever had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
fatlady1
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Usual car dealership, I'm happy with the car but on the final paperwork numbers was screwed around. Unhappy about that. Advice anyone to go thru their own bank for financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Really good group of people that work here. Lance (salesman) was very nice to deal with and the financial and service departments treated me well too! All in all, a pleasant experience and a great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 24, 2015
Car sold prior to 2nd offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Good 'nuf! Bought the car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Over prised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
quick & friendly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
vehicle was never cleaned inside or out. salesman said "snowbird" one owner. car fax said 2 owner and first was rental agency. not impressed at all. they had no intention of negotiating on price due to discrepancies.. won't go back..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlantic Infiniti - 151 listings

10980 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

2 reviews
MotorLink - 29 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
LDB Motors - 26 listings

1481 Wells Rd, Orange Park, FL 32073

1 review
Norton Motors - 23 listings

11007 N Main St, Jacksonville, FL 32218

5 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 12 listings

6816 Norwood Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32208

2 reviews
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 11 listings

1335 Lane Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32205

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 5 listings

6014 Richard St, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
OBI Motorsports - 3 listings

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 1 listing

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Key Hyundai

4660 Southside Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
United Imports Inc

142 Mill Creek Road, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
VA Auto Mart Inc

7046 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400