AutoMatch USA Jacksonville

9012 Beach Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Sales: (904) 204-0247

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/56/2013_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-8863092822224001532-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Clubman John Cooper Works Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,953

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 46,364

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman John Cooper Works for sale - $17,999, 46,364 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/09/2012_ram_1500-pic-1618083204733597377-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,086

Price: $12,749

Mileage: 74,138

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT for sale - $12,749, 74,138 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/03/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-998936585190452861-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,455

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 34,500

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather for sale - $15,999, 34,500 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/11/27/2013_bmw_x5-pic-5283059007052451516-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,287

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 42,958

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $27,499, 42,958 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/45/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5631010489287667465-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,163

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 45,661

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $19,999, 45,661 miles with Navigation System, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/11/29/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3730334556555248628-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,709

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 28,237

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,499, 28,237 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/56/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-3737874324010296621-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,599

Price: $18,249

Mileage: 46,072

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander for sale - $18,249, 46,072 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/45/2014_bmw_x3-pic-3268330158387045643-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,311

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 24,591

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $25,999, 24,591 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/11/35/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1486967905868649378-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,063

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 33,356

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $24,999, 33,356 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/42/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7198309361646125010-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,670

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 25,611

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,999, 25,611 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/13/40/2013_honda_pilot-pic-4807635002825903621-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,336

Price: $21,249

Mileage: 60,116

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $21,249, 60,116 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/56/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6213497270223872151-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,195

Price: $25,499

Mileage: 75,142

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $25,499, 75,142 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/45/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-671821652573319496-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$2,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,864

Price: $17,749

Mileage: 34,222

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $17,749, 34,222 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/15/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-1791921324753798063-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$2,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,150

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 47,342

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $22,999, 47,342 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/09/2014_chrysler_300-pic-810754524933820153-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,161

Price: $11,249

Mileage: 101,569

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $11,249, 101,569 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2017
Very quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Dealer was responsive to emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Justin was very informative and professional although he is a new employee. We like the vehicle selections as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
was very helpful, but I am looking for a rx 350 with low mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
They promptly answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
They were prompt with their response. We went and looked at the vehicle but ultimately purchased from a different dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
I was shopping for a friend and we did not get to go to Ft. Myers, but Tamra was great, she spoke to me on the 1st call I made was wonderful and followed up to have to car ready if we were coming but did not push which I totally appreciate. I am still talking to my friend and still may go over but will call Tamra before we go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
They were very helpful and attentive without being too pushy! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
A relaxed atmosphere, the entire staff was friendly and helpful. I feel that I was treated with respect and that I got a fair deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Talked to them, all they wanted was me to come over before settling on a price. Refused to deal on price and I refused to come over.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Dealer made every effort to contact me . I just didn't have time to work out a deal .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Made an appointment and they promise to hold the truck for me. Confirmed it the day before I arrived. Once I arrived they told me the truck was sold two days ago. It was over an hour drive to get to them.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They were great. Purchased the car I was looking for for a fair price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
They were professional and followed up with my request.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Very straight forward and no pressure. Professional and Highly recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Mr. Hills was very professional & had the M6 ready for a test drive upon my arrival. Even though I did not buy the car, I would recommend them in the future. Thank you AM! Michael
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Dealer notified me that vehicle I was interested in was sold and offered up other options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer did communicate with me, but I did not get to the store in time and the truck had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
did follow thru
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
The sales team was great, Tyler from service was outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Fast courteous response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Did not do as promised. Had no follow up. Did not finance as promised even wit 120 banks. Wanted me to do the leg work!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Although I did not purchase the car, they were very responsive, great experience. My wife was looking for a navigation system and the model they had in stock did not have one. Car was in excellent condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I had the best salesman, great employee. Everyone that works at AutoMatch USA was just fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Followed up to an email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
I had a 3pm appointment with internet Mike to drive and wrap up the sale so I could purchase a van.2:56pm I received a call from Mike saying he was sorry but the dealership had just sold my van.I drove 2 1/2 hrs had my friend stop what she was doing to drive my van home. he said he was so sorry.we hung up.I'm in their driveway now.3pm.phone rings,it's someone suggesting I look at what they have,might see something else.I'm there and I need a van.Nando greets us,we go into his office,he's looking on the computer for maybe a match.I say how I think it's a poor business practice to have a appointment and to sell the auto when they know I am on my way.nando says sometimes it happens that way.I said thats ridiculous.he says first come first serve.I said Oh thats how you work? nando says, Not me .I follow him to look at what he suggest I might like.overpriced junk.digs,big scratches.even if the price were right never would I want a vehicle that dinged up.My van is 2005 and looked 10 times better that what he showed me.It's not the van being sold that is the worst about this situation because they are selling and I can pass,it's how a dealership runs it's business.nando was expressing how this dealership works.you have been warned.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

Judith,
I apologize for the experience you had at our facility.
When people are coming from a great deal away we typically offer the chance for them to put a deposit on the vehicle so that we can set it aside and take it offline.
Unfortunately if that is not an avenue that you wanted to pursue than the inventory is based on first come first serve.
We should have called earlier in order to save you some time from coming down here. I assure you that this behavior will be corrected. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.
Sincerely,

Adam Lopez
Business Development Manager
Sep 8, 2015
good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

Thank you very much!
Sep 4, 2015
Sales guy was great!!! Finance guy does not listen!! I told him o was pre approved, he ran my credit anyway!! Thats why i didnt buy from them!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

I apologize for that. We hold ourselves to very high standards when it comes to customer service. Please rest assured that this will has been addressed.
Thank you for your consideration.
Adam L.
Aug 30, 2015
Dealer responded but had zero info on the vehicle, said they would call back. We are very interested but they still have not called and vehicle is no longer listed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

I apologize for the lack of communication, this issue has been addressed and we are working to make sure we do our best to help our customers.
Thank you,
Adam L.
Aug 26, 2015
They contacted me immediately we discussed the Carfax and they answered every question I had. They provided excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

I am glad to hear that you had a good experience!
Don't forget to tell your friends and family about us since we offer referral bonuses if they buy a car and mention that you sent them.
Aug 16, 2015
Went in to look at the Honda.... Found my dream car at a fantastic price and didn't have to haggle... Got a great interest rate too. Would definitely purchase there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

Thank you very much. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Aug 7, 2015
Today was great everyone was very personable the only thing was I did ask him for a second key and no one got back to you so late but service was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

I appreciate you bring this issue to our attention. We pride ourselves on customer experience and will do better to make sure we make early calls going forward.
Thank you again
Adam L
Jul 20, 2015
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

Thank you very much!! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!!!
Jul 5, 2015
The car was as advertised..new brakes,tires,and batteries.Financing was easy and price was very competitive.Salesman Pete was knowledgable and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
Very good, responded and was very fair and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 15, 2015
Sales men that I was dealing with new the product inside and out that means a lot today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
It was very help full but not really looking to buy just yet just looking thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
This was the best car buying experience i have ever had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
fatlady1
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Usual car dealership, I'm happy with the car but on the final paperwork numbers was screwed around. Unhappy about that. Advice anyone to go thru their own bank for financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Really good group of people that work here. Lance (salesman) was very nice to deal with and the financial and service departments treated me well too! All in all, a pleasant experience and a great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Car sold prior to 2nd offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Good 'nuf! Bought the car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Over prised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
quick & friendly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
vehicle was never cleaned inside or out. salesman said "snowbird" one owner. car fax said 2 owner and first was rental agency. not impressed at all. they had no intention of negotiating on price due to discrepancies.. won't go back..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Orange Park - 235 listings

7023 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

1 review
Network Auto - 53 listings

4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210

1 review
LDB Motors - 32 listings

1481 Wells Rd Orange Park, FL 32073

4 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc - 31 listings

7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
MotorLink - 24 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
Norton Motors - 19 listings

11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218

4 reviews
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 18 listings

1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205

1 review
CarHeroes - 12 listings

10520 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 11 listings

6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208

2 reviews
Obi's Auto Sales - 4 listings

6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 1 listing

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
OBI Motorsports

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900