AutoMatch USA Jacksonville

9012 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216
Map & Directions

Sales: (904) 204-0247

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2014_ford_edge-pic-9179670477740529578-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,462

Price: $16,484

Mileage: 50,325

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $16,484, 50,325 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2013_toyota_prius_c-pic-1729409054366642529-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius c Three Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$1,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,889

Price: $10,984

Mileage: 30,998

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius c Three for sale - $10,984, 30,998 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2014_bmw_x3-pic-2753382764842860559-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,485

Price: $28,484

Mileage: 24,591

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $28,484, 24,591 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-6913965227087007970-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,708

Price: $25,984

Mileage: 38,715

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $25,984, 38,715 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6216178978671517509-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,579

Price: $28,984

Mileage: 15,555

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $28,984, 15,555 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/25/2012_bmw_1_series-pic-8975821974545171958-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,943

Price: $14,984

Mileage: 29,897

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $14,984, 29,897 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2013_ford_edge-pic-7183024484515789773-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$2,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,647

Price: $17,484

Mileage: 60,499

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $17,484, 60,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/13/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-2330011008994884465-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Premium Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,584

Price: $18,982

Mileage: 20,100

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Premium for sale - $18,982, 20,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/14/10/2005_porsche_911-pic-4250865547682689404-152x114.jpeg

2005 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$2,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,398

Price: $38,981

Mileage: 35,691

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $38,981, 35,691 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2013_dodge_charger-pic-967462550185170824-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger R/T Plus Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,630

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 36,668

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T Plus for sale - $19,984, 36,668 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/50/2013_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3173886244726833114-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$2,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,557

Price: $47,982

Mileage: 34,167

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $47,982, 34,167 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/25/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8422514091524585467-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,464

Price: $21,984

Mileage: 33,260

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab for sale - $21,984, 33,260 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2012_audi_a7-pic-8607490775073073313-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$2,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,339

Price: $26,984

Mileage: 85,998

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $26,984, 85,998 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2011_buick_regal-pic-9009784698826976755-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Turbo Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,548

Price: $11,484

Mileage: 71,193

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL Turbo for sale - $11,484, 71,193 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2012_honda_ridgeline-pic-1084360900178417676-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,805

Price: $24,484

Mileage: 46,904

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $24,484, 46,904 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 10, 2016
They were great. Purchased the car I was looking for for a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
They were professional and followed up with my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Mr. Hills was very professional & had the M6 ready for a test drive upon my arrival. Even though I did not buy the car, I would recommend them in the future. Thank you AM! Michael
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Dealer notified me that vehicle I was interested in was sold and offered up other options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer did communicate with me, but I did not get to the store in time and the truck had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
did follow thru
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
The sales team was great, Tyler from service was outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Fast courteous response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Did not do as promised. Had no follow up. Did not finance as promised even wit 120 banks. Wanted me to do the leg work!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Although I did not purchase the car, they were very responsive, great experience. My wife was looking for a navigation system and the model they had in stock did not have one. Car was in excellent condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I had the best salesman, great employee. Everyone that works at AutoMatch USA was just fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Followed up to an email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
I had a 3pm appointment with internet Mike to drive and wrap up the sale so I could purchase a van.2:56pm I received a call from Mike saying he was sorry but the dealership had just sold my van.I drove 2 1/2 hrs had my friend stop what she was doing to drive my van home. he said he was so sorry.we hung up.I'm in their driveway now.3pm.phone rings,it's someone suggesting I look at what they have,might see something else.I'm there and I need a van.Nando greets us,we go into his office,he's looking on the computer for maybe a match.I say how I think it's a poor business practice to have a appointment and to sell the auto when they know I am on my way.nando says sometimes it happens that way.I said thats ridiculous.he says first come first serve.I said Oh thats how you work? nando says, Not me .I follow him to look at what he suggest I might like.overpriced junk.digs,big scratches.even if the price were right never would I want a vehicle that dinged up.My van is 2005 and looked 10 times better that what he showed me.It's not the van being sold that is the worst about this situation because they are selling and I can pass,it's how a dealership runs it's business.nando was expressing how this dealership works.you have been warned.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

Judith,
I apologize for the experience you had at our facility.
When people are coming from a great deal away we typically offer the chance for them to put a deposit on the vehicle so that we can set it aside and take it offline.
Unfortunately if that is not an avenue that you wanted to pursue than the inventory is based on first come first serve.
We should have called earlier in order to save you some time from coming down here. I assure you that this behavior will be corrected. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.
Sincerely,

Adam Lopez
Business Development Manager
Sep 8, 2015
good guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

Thank you very much!
Sep 4, 2015
Sales guy was great!!! Finance guy does not listen!! I told him o was pre approved, he ran my credit anyway!! Thats why i didnt buy from them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

I apologize for that. We hold ourselves to very high standards when it comes to customer service. Please rest assured that this will has been addressed.
Thank you for your consideration.
Adam L.
Aug 30, 2015
Dealer responded but had zero info on the vehicle, said they would call back. We are very interested but they still have not called and vehicle is no longer listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

I apologize for the lack of communication, this issue has been addressed and we are working to make sure we do our best to help our customers.
Thank you,
Adam L.
Aug 26, 2015
They contacted me immediately we discussed the Carfax and they answered every question I had. They provided excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

I am glad to hear that you had a good experience!
Don't forget to tell your friends and family about us since we offer referral bonuses if they buy a car and mention that you sent them.
Aug 16, 2015
Went in to look at the Honda.... Found my dream car at a fantastic price and didn't have to haggle... Got a great interest rate too. Would definitely purchase there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

Thank you very much. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Aug 7, 2015
Today was great everyone was very personable the only thing was I did ask him for a second key and no one got back to you so late but service was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

I appreciate you bring this issue to our attention. We pride ourselves on customer experience and will do better to make sure we make early calls going forward.
Thank you again
Adam L
Jul 20, 2015
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoMatch USA Jacksonville:

Thank you very much!! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!!!
Jul 5, 2015
The car was as advertised..new brakes,tires,and batteries.Financing was easy and price was very competitive.Salesman Pete was knowledgable and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
Very good, responded and was very fair and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Sales men that I was dealing with new the product inside and out that means a lot today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
It was very help full but not really looking to buy just yet just looking thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
This was the best car buying experience i have ever had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
fatlady1
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Usual car dealership, I'm happy with the car but on the final paperwork numbers was screwed around. Unhappy about that. Advice anyone to go thru their own bank for financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Really good group of people that work here. Lance (salesman) was very nice to deal with and the financial and service departments treated me well too! All in all, a pleasant experience and a great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Car sold prior to 2nd offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 14, 2015
Good 'nuf! Bought the car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Over prised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
quick & friendly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
vehicle was never cleaned inside or out. salesman said "snowbird" one owner. car fax said 2 owner and first was rental agency. not impressed at all. they had no intention of negotiating on price due to discrepancies.. won't go back..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlantic Infiniti - 183 listings

10980 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

2 reviews
Credit Solution Auto Sales - 44 listings

5005 Park St, Jacksonville, FL 32205

1 review
MotorLink - 24 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Auto Boutique - 22 listings

8849 Arlington Expy, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Premier Automotive Source, LLC - 19 listings

3075 Leon Road Suite 6, Jacksonville, FL 32246

1 review
Duval Cars LLC - 15 listings

4846 Phillips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32207

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC - 8 listings

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews
Obi's Auto Sales - 7 listings

6014 Richard St, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Key Hyundai

4660 Southside Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32216

3 reviews
United Imports Inc

142 Mill Creek Road, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Southpoint Truck Sales

850 Cesery Boulevard Unit 3, Jacksonville, FL 32211

6 reviews
Majestic Auto International

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc

6816 Norwood Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32208

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295