AutoCenters Nissan

1825 E Edwardsville Rd, Wood River, IL 62095
Map & Directions

Sales: (618) 494-6266

Service: (866) 363-2432

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/15/36/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-7903935066286616811-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Great Deal
$5,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,877

Price: $39,998

Mileage: 37,947

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orkney Gray Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport for sale - $39,998, 37,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/32/2016_nissan_altima-pic-7644321237714297126-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Great Deal
$2,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,711

Price: $15,133

Mileage: 6,329

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,133, 6,329 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/10/45/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-9151460767956567763-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$11,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $100,443

Price: $88,488

Mileage: 17,741

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mariana Black Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography for sale - $88,488, 17,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/11/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-8849191641444513944-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,812

Price: $22,865

Mileage: 12,896

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $22,865, 12,896 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/13/42/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4712035834193401798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$3,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,261

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 32,339

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,997, 32,339 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/15/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3451693227108816357-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$5,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $72,896

Price: $66,995

Mileage: 27,152

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $66,995, 27,152 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/16/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4937594888519533304-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,577

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 57,620

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,997, 57,620 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/23/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5552290612332253438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$3,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,744

Price: $41,992

Mileage: 3,161

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,992, 3,161 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/57/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-7869221638502878968-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,560

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 38,579

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,488, 38,579 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/58/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-6264876939327132782-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$2,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,423

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 4,521

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $21,995, 4,521 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/34/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7017450630078366128-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$8,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $90,247

Price: $81,995

Mileage: 39,011

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG for sale - $81,995, 39,011 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/40/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-4388243258720282739-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,895

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 75,529

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: South Pacific Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger for sale - $14,995, 75,529 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/15/2012_infiniti_ex35-pic-5084056530783529370-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,062

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 52,981

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,995, 52,981 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/15/2015_nissan_murano-pic-8049874692895023382-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$2,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,922

Price: $28,798

Mileage: 26,850

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $28,798, 26,850 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/17/2014_nissan_juke-pic-5656463310606018247-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,194

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 35,624

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $13,995, 35,624 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 1, 2017
Quick response but continued to follow up a little "too often" while I was still shopping around. On the verge of 'hounding'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi Sarah, we thank you for the feedback. We will be sure to address this immediately!
Nov 4, 2016
While this vehicle was sold, they are still trying to help me with another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi Blair, thanks for giving us an opportunity to find you a different vehicle!
Oct 19, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thank you, Vanessa!
Aug 31, 2016
the young salesman, need little more training. He needs to know that taken pot-shots at the customer current car is NOT the way to make people at least me purchase a car. I wasn't approved for the car I wanted Rover Evoque. Not sure what credit report they was using that said I had a ZERO SCORE, but I went to Chrysler and was approved for a fully-loaded 2016 Chrysler 200.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We are sorry to hear about your experience.  We do not teach our staff to speak negatively about anyone’s property.  There will be more training on that topic moving forward.  As far as credit information, we do utilize all three major bureau services.  Not every lender has the same scoring system or parameters for credit profiles and/or collateral.  Thank you for your bringing your concerns to our attention and hopefully you consider us again in the future.
Aug 21, 2016
He let me know everything I needed to know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, Perry!
Aug 6, 2016
Great truck and service but after buying vehicle people are hard to contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi, Fernando! We hate to hear you're having trouble contacting someone. Would you mind e-mailing tscheaffer@acdealergroup.com, and we will make sure someone gets right back to you. Thanks!
Jun 6, 2016
Asked the sales person how much the truck could tow they did not have any idea. after talking to there manager they determine the truck could tow 10,000 Lbs. I informed the sales person my current truck which is gas motor towed more that that amount.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi, George. Thanks for the feedback. We're curious why this warranted a 2 Star review? Did we not provide the proper service? It seems like we provided you the information you desired. Let us know what we can do. Thanks!
Jun 3, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, Tom!
Apr 25, 2016
Never responded. They are usually pretty good. I bought a car from there before but I don't think it's good business to not respond when I inquired about this particular vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi, Tara. Were you looking to get more information on this vehicle, or about the vehicle you purchased in the past? We have had some technical issues with our e-mails, and we apologize if that was the case. If you tried to call, and could not reach anyone - that was unacceptable on our end. Could we please fix this for you? We are certain it was an honest mistake. Please call 618-251-3000 and ask for internet sales.
Apr 22, 2016
Love the lifetime warranty just did not have the vehicle I wanted. Got right into looking at figured instead of wasting our time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thank you for giving us a shot, and we hope you might give us a chance again.
Mar 20, 2016
very good enjoyable and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thank you for your business, Ray!
Mar 16, 2016
I was very interested in purchasing this. Vehicle. After realizing it had been sitting on there lot for almost 5 months I decided to make an offer on it. They wanted 27995. I went in offering cash for the truck even tho the check engine light was in but all they wanted to do was only take 500 off the price. Any were else I've gone when your paying cash they bargain more then 500 off. So guess the truck will sit there for another 5 months
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi, Bobby. We are sorry we couldn't make a deal with you. The truck you were interested in was already priced well below retail, and unfortunately that was the best we could do for you without losing money on it. We love to cut deals, and we truly appreciate your interest, but somethings are out of our control. We hope you give us another chance, and again we thank you for your business.
Feb 7, 2016
Car was sold. Tried to sell me another one with twice the miles for $500 more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We are sorry for any confusion Caryn. We are certain that we were just trying to help you find a similar vehicle to the one you were originally interested in. If this came off unfavorable, we sincerely apologize. We do appreciate your willingness to visit us, and we will address your feedback with our staff.
Dec 4, 2015
Offered to pay full asking price for a truck. Drove 30 miles back to buy it. Asked that they clean it and fill the tank. They informed me they only put 20$ in used vehicles but for me they would do a 1/4 of a tank. A 40000$ truck!!! I'm in total shock! I did not purchase it. I own a small business and would not be in business if I treated my customers this way. Good luck to them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Christian, we are so sorry to hear this. To not allow a customer a full tank of gas is not right, we try to achieve that with every purchase. We are upset to hear of your treatment. If there is anything we can do to make it right, please reach out to Joe Ford at 618-251-3000.
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice, friendly and helpful, returns call promptly and looked for the best deals they had, also contacted me with new cars and information on upcoming sales or price reductions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Dee, thank you for the feedback!
Nov 23, 2015
Reached out to me via email numerous times but was out of town and didn't have the information or time to reapond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Jamie, thanks for giving us a chance to serve you.
Nov 21, 2015
Great customer service! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks for your business, Felicia!
Nov 16, 2015
We made a deal work for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Mae, we appreciate your business!
Oct 4, 2015
received a quick response but did not follow through on my request. wrong model. i.e., jaguar xj vice xjl. thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We appreciate your inquiry, Verlon. Sorry we couldn't help you!
Jul 16, 2015
Went to their lot 2 times and spent 30 minutes each time and could not find a salesman for a test drive or to answer questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Chris, we are SO SORRY to hear this. We definitely do not allow this of our staff, and we will take the direct measures to ensure this does not happen again. We are very sorry, and hope you may give us another shot.
Jun 26, 2015
My experience was great and people was very helpful and nice .and the best thing about this car dealer was Ryan Blackwell a very nice and hard working person who help me find a great car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Kim, we are thrilled to hear about your experience! Thanks for your business!
Jun 4, 2015
Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, David!

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 11, 2015
Response was great. Spoke to salesman and scheduled visit to see the car. A second salesman met me and took care of the test drive. I had an overall pleasant experience and purchased the care from them. Will consider going back to them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks for your business, Anna! We look forward to seeing you again!
Jan 7, 2015
Good follow up but too far away to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We appreciate you giving us a shot, Nick.
Aug 29, 2014
they were very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, David!
Apr 30, 2013
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, Mike!

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Nissan - 424 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Weber Ford - 176 listings

3465 Progress Pkwy, Granite City, IL 62040

2 reviews
J.M. Motors - 120 listings

2310 Nameoki Rd., Granite City, IL 62040

4 reviews
Trust Family Auto Sales - 63 listings

3044 Godfrey Rd, Godfrey, IL 62035

4 reviews
Smart Choice Auto Sales - 49 listings

1503 W Delmar Ave, Godfrey, IL 62035

4 reviews
Bimmers R Us Inc - 41 listings

3435 South Kings Highway, Saint Louis, MO 63139

3 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 15 listings

2657 Hampton Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139

2 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 17 listings

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

14 reviews
Bommarito Nissan - 578 listings

661 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

23 reviews
Auffenberg Nissan - 301 listings

1690 New Car Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

1 review
St. Charles Nissan Inc. - 8 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

25 reviews
Auffenberg Automall - 435 listings

106 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269

34 reviews
Bommarito Nissan Ballwin - 711 listings

14747 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

24 reviews
Napleton Saint Louis Nissan - 473 listings

10964 Page Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63132

10 reviews
Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, Saint Louis, MO 63123

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295