AutoCenters Nissan

1825 E Edwardsville Rd
Wood River, IL 62095

Sales: (618) 494-6266

Service: (866) 363-2432

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/36/2015_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-6124812019195515562-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Ultimate w/ Black Interior Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$2,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,936

Price: $20,497

Mileage: 33,611

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Caspian Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Ultimate w/ Black Interior for sale - $20,497, 33,611 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/15/2012_infiniti_ex35-pic-5084056530783529370-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,775

Price: $9,503

Mileage: 94,240

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Frost Pearl Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima for sale - $9,503, 94,240 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/36/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-5623019752219389503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Fair Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,648

Price: $23,485

Mileage: 19,697

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $23,485, 19,697 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/09/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-7632593563511872447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Fair Deal
$1,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,616

Price: $23,485

Mileage: 20,106

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $23,485, 20,106 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/33/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3375027658516254147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Fair Deal
$842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,839

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 1,506

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $20,997, 1,506 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/15/2016_nissan_altima-pic-8988250005593879128-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Fair Deal
$829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,826

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 5,690

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $17,997, 5,690 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/36/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-6501507914417412271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,255

Price: $23,485

Mileage: 24,763

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $23,485, 24,763 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/19/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5618678778076745349-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Fair Deal
$646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,649

Price: $20,003

Mileage: 40,774

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $20,003, 40,774 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/15/14/2014_nissan_murano-pic-1198295237215509216-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Fair Deal
$566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,063

Price: $22,497

Mileage: 32,920

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tinted Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $22,497, 32,920 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/54/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8763757259946340541-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Fair Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,907

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 72,259

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $27,995, 72,259 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/15/2012_infiniti_ex35-pic-5084056530783529370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Fair Deal
$489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,486

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 904

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Storm Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $17,997, 904 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/38/2017_nissan_altima-pic-6961127112631373631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Fair Deal
$479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,476

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 1,132

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $17,997, 1,132 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/41/2017_nissan_altima-pic-8209462915282895517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Fair Deal
$474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,471

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 1,262

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $17,997, 1,262 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/38/2017_nissan_altima-pic-6680349860165894106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Fair Deal
$459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,456

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 1,617

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $17,997, 1,617 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/25/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-9137738946715594093-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Fair Deal
$405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,400

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 78,568

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Vibrant Red Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $15,995, 78,568 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
GuruD21VQ
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks!
Aug 2, 2017
Immediate call backs and very helpful, would definitely use them in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thank yoU!
Jul 5, 2017
This vehicle has a hard top that is conpketeky destroyed as well as a leaking transfer case. No wonder it's been for sale over a year. The salesman said, well it came from Herculaneum what do you expect they drive hard.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Each vehicle is inspected upon arrival to our dealership, whereas we do not have anything in stock that old (over a year), we do we make every effort to recheck the vehicles from time to time as they remain in stock for quality. We apologize for the inconvenience and will work to address these concerns with this vehicle immediately. Thanks for bringing this to our attention.
Jul 3, 2017
I've been calling this dealer for close to a month inquiring about a particular vehicle. Well, every time I call they say the car is for sale BUT....you can't see it because the owner's wife has it and it could be days before we can get it from her....Lol. To me, this is unprofessional. Just take the car off line and off the market until she's done driving it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We apologize for the inconvenience. Let us know which vehicle specifically are you interested in and Management will work on getting this for you in a timely manner. And we thank you for bringing this to our attention to address.
Mar 31, 2017
GuruYK2G
They would not deal on the price of their car and low balled us on the value of our trade in. We came in with 20,000 cash and the trade in of our 2004 Escalade. They only offered us $1600 for our escalade. Total slap in the face.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We price our inventory to be under retail and in the top 3 in a 250 mile radius, and in most cases, further than that.  We also have a no cost lifetime power train warranty on most of our vehicles.  We do not believe in a long back and forth process to negotiate where the customer has to haggle for our best deal.  We take the wasted time and pressure out of the process to be fair to ALL of our customers, no matter their level of car buying experience.  In addition, we too are disappointed that we were not able to offer you an acceptable value for your vehicle.  We wish the market was more favo
 More ...
Mar 25, 2017
crazybug2
Salesman was very pleasant . Photos of vehicle were deciving. Was very disappointed when I saw it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We are sorry for your experience, please contact our manager to let him know what was deceiving about our pictures, and we will address immediately so this doesn't happen again. Please call Wil at 618-251-3019.
Feb 25, 2017
Responses back ASAP
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thank you!!
Jan 1, 2017
Quick response but continued to follow up a little "too often" while I was still shopping around. On the verge of 'hounding'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi Sarah, we thank you for the feedback. We will be sure to address this immediately!
Nov 4, 2016
While this vehicle was sold, they are still trying to help me with another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi Blair, thanks for giving us an opportunity to find you a different vehicle!
Oct 19, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thank you, Vanessa!
Aug 31, 2016
the young salesman, need little more training. He needs to know that taken pot-shots at the customer current car is NOT the way to make people at least me purchase a car. I wasn't approved for the car I wanted Rover Evoque. Not sure what credit report they was using that said I had a ZERO SCORE, but I went to Chrysler and was approved for a fully-loaded 2016 Chrysler 200.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We are sorry to hear about your experience.  We do not teach our staff to speak negatively about anyone’s property.  There will be more training on that topic moving forward.  As far as credit information, we do utilize all three major bureau services.  Not every lender has the same scoring system or parameters for credit profiles and/or collateral.  Thank you for your bringing your concerns to our attention and hopefully you consider us again in the future.
Aug 21, 2016
He let me know everything I needed to know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, Perry!
Aug 6, 2016
Great truck and service but after buying vehicle people are hard to contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi, Fernando! We hate to hear you're having trouble contacting someone. Would you mind e-mailing tscheaffer@acdealergroup.com, and we will make sure someone gets right back to you. Thanks!
Jun 6, 2016
Asked the sales person how much the truck could tow they did not have any idea. after talking to there manager they determine the truck could tow 10,000 Lbs. I informed the sales person my current truck which is gas motor towed more that that amount.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi, George. Thanks for the feedback. We're curious why this warranted a 2 Star review? Did we not provide the proper service? It seems like we provided you the information you desired. Let us know what we can do. Thanks!
Jun 3, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, Tom!
Apr 25, 2016
Never responded. They are usually pretty good. I bought a car from there before but I don't think it's good business to not respond when I inquired about this particular vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi, Tara. Were you looking to get more information on this vehicle, or about the vehicle you purchased in the past? We have had some technical issues with our e-mails, and we apologize if that was the case. If you tried to call, and could not reach anyone - that was unacceptable on our end. Could we please fix this for you? We are certain it was an honest mistake. Please call 618-251-3000 and ask for internet sales.
Apr 22, 2016
Love the lifetime warranty just did not have the vehicle I wanted. Got right into looking at figured instead of wasting our time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thank you for giving us a shot, and we hope you might give us a chance again.
Mar 20, 2016
very good enjoyable and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thank you for your business, Ray!
Mar 16, 2016
I was very interested in purchasing this. Vehicle. After realizing it had been sitting on there lot for almost 5 months I decided to make an offer on it. They wanted 27995. I went in offering cash for the truck even tho the check engine light was in but all they wanted to do was only take 500 off the price. Any were else I've gone when your paying cash they bargain more then 500 off. So guess the truck will sit there for another 5 months
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi, Bobby. We are sorry we couldn't make a deal with you. The truck you were interested in was already priced well below retail, and unfortunately that was the best we could do for you without losing money on it. We love to cut deals, and we truly appreciate your interest, but somethings are out of our control. We hope you give us another chance, and again we thank you for your business.
Feb 7, 2016
Car was sold. Tried to sell me another one with twice the miles for $500 more.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We are sorry for any confusion Caryn. We are certain that we were just trying to help you find a similar vehicle to the one you were originally interested in. If this came off unfavorable, we sincerely apologize. We do appreciate your willingness to visit us, and we will address your feedback with our staff.
Dec 4, 2015
Offered to pay full asking price for a truck. Drove 30 miles back to buy it. Asked that they clean it and fill the tank. They informed me they only put 20$ in used vehicles but for me they would do a 1/4 of a tank. A 40000$ truck!!! I'm in total shock! I did not purchase it. I own a small business and would not be in business if I treated my customers this way. Good luck to them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Christian, we are so sorry to hear this. To not allow a customer a full tank of gas is not right, we try to achieve that with every purchase. We are upset to hear of your treatment. If there is anything we can do to make it right, please reach out to Joe Ford at 618-251-3000.
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice, friendly and helpful, returns call promptly and looked for the best deals they had, also contacted me with new cars and information on upcoming sales or price reductions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Dee, thank you for the feedback!
Nov 23, 2015
Reached out to me via email numerous times but was out of town and didn't have the information or time to reapond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Jamie, thanks for giving us a chance to serve you.
Nov 21, 2015
Great customer service! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks for your business, Felicia!
Nov 16, 2015
We made a deal work for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Mae, we appreciate your business!
Oct 4, 2015
received a quick response but did not follow through on my request. wrong model. i.e., jaguar xj vice xjl. thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We appreciate your inquiry, Verlon. Sorry we couldn't help you!
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 16, 2015
Went to their lot 2 times and spent 30 minutes each time and could not find a salesman for a test drive or to answer questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Chris, we are SO SORRY to hear this. We definitely do not allow this of our staff, and we will take the direct measures to ensure this does not happen again. We are very sorry, and hope you may give us another shot.
Jun 26, 2015
My experience was great and people was very helpful and nice .and the best thing about this car dealer was Ryan Blackwell a very nice and hard working person who help me find a great car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Kim, we are thrilled to hear about your experience! Thanks for your business!
Jun 4, 2015
Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, David!
Feb 11, 2015
Response was great. Spoke to salesman and scheduled visit to see the car. A second salesman met me and took care of the test drive. I had an overall pleasant experience and purchased the care from them. Will consider going back to them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks for your business, Anna! We look forward to seeing you again!
Jan 7, 2015
Good follow up but too far away to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We appreciate you giving us a shot, Nick.
Aug 29, 2014
they were very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, David!
Apr 30, 2013
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, Mike!

Other Nearby Dealers

Federico Kia - 207 listings

1911 E Edwardsville Rd Wood River, IL 62095

2 reviews
Auto Stop - 136 listings

7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042

1 review
Roberts Motors - 60 listings

4350 North Alby St Alton, IL 62002

3 reviews
Kneezle Auto Sales - 33 listings

7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114

2 reviews
Wheels and Deals Auto Sales - 29 listings

101 Madison Ave Madison, IL 62060

1 review
Lesco Enterprises - 27 listings

1605 S Florissant Rd Saint Louis, MO 63121

3 reviews
Bob's Auto Sales - 12 listings

4255 State Route 111 Pontoon Beach, IL 62040

1 review
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 31 listings

15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011

4 reviews
Bommarito Nissan - 570 listings

661 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042

33 reviews
Bommarito Nissan Ballwin - 826 listings

14747 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011

31 reviews
Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen of South County - 768 listings

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63123

6 reviews
Auffenberg Automall - 970 listings

106 Auto Ct O Fallon, IL 62269

41 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 500 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy. Saint Peters, MO 63376

5 reviews
Napleton Saint Louis Nissan - 275 listings

10964 Page Ave Saint Louis, MO 63132

16 reviews
Auffenberg Nissan

1690 New Car Dr O Fallon, IL 62269

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088