AutoCenters Nissan

1825 E Edwardsville Rd, Wood River, IL 62095 - Map & Directions

Sales: (618) 494-6266

Service: (866) 363-2432

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/12/57/2014_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2306806533192138787-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Great Deal
$4,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,009

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 47,881

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury for sale - $39,999, 47,881 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/20/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-596610475398923875-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Great Deal
$7,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,674

Price: $40,488

Mileage: 37,947

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orkney Gray Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport for sale - $40,488, 37,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/47/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7652437780826360919-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Great Deal
$4,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,759

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 2,877

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible for sale - $27,999, 2,877 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/07/2010_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-949511118555648115-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Great Deal
$2,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,125

Price: $21,224

Mileage: 84,972

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Fresco Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser for sale - $21,224, 84,972 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/53/2013_ford_f-150-pic-498699714168992935-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$2,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,243

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 48,684

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pale Adobe Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $22,987, 48,684 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/28/2011_buick_regal-pic-841077943407583822-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Turbo Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,542

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 60,289

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL Turbo for sale - $11,994, 60,289 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/46/2013_ford_focus-pic-7233806901308188359-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,521

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 44,276

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,997, 44,276 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/17/2012_nissan_murano-pic-166467736964124622-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,877

Price: $17,854

Mileage: 36,105

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $17,854, 36,105 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/00/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1399782756896334728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$2,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,888

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 25,639

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,997, 25,639 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/15/2012_infiniti_ex35-pic-5084056530783529370-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti EX35 Journey AWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,138

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 43,428

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2012 Infiniti EX35 Journey AWD for sale - $21,488, 43,428 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/13/2012_ford_focus-pic-8716505611100906713-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,313

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 45,617

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,997, 45,617 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/19/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-464068728460466427-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,033

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 38,119

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $16,488, 38,119 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/09/39/2013_nissan_armada-pic-6413452015475611285-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,956

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 38,836

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2013 Nissan Armada SV 4WD for sale - $25,987, 38,836 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/09/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7339815210790903517-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$2,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,496

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 16,866

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribou Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $30,998, 16,866 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/54/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8912152958674724377-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,713

Price: $35,997

Mileage: 28,702

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $35,997, 28,702 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 4, 2016
While this vehicle was sold, they are still trying to help me with another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi Blair, thanks for giving us an opportunity to find you a different vehicle!
Oct 19, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thank you, Vanessa!
Aug 31, 2016
the young salesman, need little more training. He needs to know that taken pot-shots at the customer current car is NOT the way to make people at least me purchase a car. I wasn't approved for the car I wanted Rover Evoque. Not sure what credit report they was using that said I had a ZERO SCORE, but I went to Chrysler and was approved for a fully-loaded 2016 Chrysler 200.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We are sorry to hear about your experience.  We do not teach our staff to speak negatively about anyone’s property.  There will be more training on that topic moving forward.  As far as credit information, we do utilize all three major bureau services.  Not every lender has the same scoring system or parameters for credit profiles and/or collateral.  Thank you for your bringing your concerns to our attention and hopefully you consider us again in the future.
Aug 21, 2016
He let me know everything I needed to know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, Perry!
Aug 6, 2016
Great truck and service but after buying vehicle people are hard to contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi, Fernando! We hate to hear you're having trouble contacting someone. Would you mind e-mailing tscheaffer@acdealergroup.com, and we will make sure someone gets right back to you. Thanks!
Jun 6, 2016
Asked the sales person how much the truck could tow they did not have any idea. after talking to there manager they determine the truck could tow 10,000 Lbs. I informed the sales person my current truck which is gas motor towed more that that amount.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi, George. Thanks for the feedback. We're curious why this warranted a 2 Star review? Did we not provide the proper service? It seems like we provided you the information you desired. Let us know what we can do. Thanks!
Jun 3, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, Tom!
Apr 25, 2016
Never responded. They are usually pretty good. I bought a car from there before but I don't think it's good business to not respond when I inquired about this particular vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi, Tara. Were you looking to get more information on this vehicle, or about the vehicle you purchased in the past? We have had some technical issues with our e-mails, and we apologize if that was the case. If you tried to call, and could not reach anyone - that was unacceptable on our end. Could we please fix this for you? We are certain it was an honest mistake. Please call 618-251-3000 and ask for internet sales.
Apr 22, 2016
Love the lifetime warranty just did not have the vehicle I wanted. Got right into looking at figured instead of wasting our time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thank you for giving us a shot, and we hope you might give us a chance again.
Mar 20, 2016
very good enjoyable and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thank you for your business, Ray!
Mar 16, 2016
I was very interested in purchasing this. Vehicle. After realizing it had been sitting on there lot for almost 5 months I decided to make an offer on it. They wanted 27995. I went in offering cash for the truck even tho the check engine light was in but all they wanted to do was only take 500 off the price. Any were else I've gone when your paying cash they bargain more then 500 off. So guess the truck will sit there for another 5 months
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi, Bobby. We are sorry we couldn't make a deal with you. The truck you were interested in was already priced well below retail, and unfortunately that was the best we could do for you without losing money on it. We love to cut deals, and we truly appreciate your interest, but somethings are out of our control. We hope you give us another chance, and again we thank you for your business.
Feb 7, 2016
Car was sold. Tried to sell me another one with twice the miles for $500 more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We are sorry for any confusion Caryn. We are certain that we were just trying to help you find a similar vehicle to the one you were originally interested in. If this came off unfavorable, we sincerely apologize. We do appreciate your willingness to visit us, and we will address your feedback with our staff.
Dec 4, 2015
Offered to pay full asking price for a truck. Drove 30 miles back to buy it. Asked that they clean it and fill the tank. They informed me they only put 20$ in used vehicles but for me they would do a 1/4 of a tank. A 40000$ truck!!! I'm in total shock! I did not purchase it. I own a small business and would not be in business if I treated my customers this way. Good luck to them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Christian, we are so sorry to hear this. To not allow a customer a full tank of gas is not right, we try to achieve that with every purchase. We are upset to hear of your treatment. If there is anything we can do to make it right, please reach out to Joe Ford at 618-251-3000.
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice, friendly and helpful, returns call promptly and looked for the best deals they had, also contacted me with new cars and information on upcoming sales or price reductions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Dee, thank you for the feedback!
Nov 23, 2015
Reached out to me via email numerous times but was out of town and didn't have the information or time to reapond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Jamie, thanks for giving us a chance to serve you.
Nov 21, 2015
Great customer service! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks for your business, Felicia!
Nov 16, 2015
We made a deal work for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Mae, we appreciate your business!
Oct 4, 2015
received a quick response but did not follow through on my request. wrong model. i.e., jaguar xj vice xjl. thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We appreciate your inquiry, Verlon. Sorry we couldn't help you!
Jul 16, 2015
Went to their lot 2 times and spent 30 minutes each time and could not find a salesman for a test drive or to answer questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Chris, we are SO SORRY to hear this. We definitely do not allow this of our staff, and we will take the direct measures to ensure this does not happen again. We are very sorry, and hope you may give us another shot.
Jun 26, 2015
My experience was great and people was very helpful and nice .and the best thing about this car dealer was Ryan Blackwell a very nice and hard working person who help me find a great car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Kim, we are thrilled to hear about your experience! Thanks for your business!
Jun 4, 2015
Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, David!
Feb 11, 2015
Response was great. Spoke to salesman and scheduled visit to see the car. A second salesman met me and took care of the test drive. I had an overall pleasant experience and purchased the care from them. Will consider going back to them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks for your business, Anna! We look forward to seeing you again!
Jan 7, 2015
Good follow up but too far away to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We appreciate you giving us a shot, Nick.

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 29, 2014
they were very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, David!
Apr 30, 2013
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, Mike!

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Nissan - 350 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
GMT Auto Sales - 260 listings

225 N Us Highway 67, Florissant, MO 63031

4 reviews
Staunton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 199 listings

214 E Main St, Staunton, IL 62088

6 reviews
Cross Keys Auto - 103 listings

14050 New Halls Ferry Road, Florissant, MO 63033

3 reviews
Smart Choice Auto Sales - 40 listings

1503 W Delmar Ave, Godfrey, IL 62035

3 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 20 listings

2657 Hampton Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
Trust Family Auto Sales

3044 Godfrey Rd, Godfrey, IL 62035

3 reviews
Bommarito Nissan - 557 listings

661 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

17 reviews
Auffenberg Nissan - 184 listings

1690 New Car Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

1 review
Bommarito Auto Group West County

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

17 reviews
St. Charles Nissan Inc. - 244 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

25 reviews
Bommarito Nissan Ballwin - 723 listings

14747 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

21 reviews
Auffenberg Automall - 490 listings

106 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269

42 reviews
Napleton Saint Louis Nissan - 477 listings

10964 Page Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63132

6 reviews
Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, Saint Louis, MO 63123

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695