AutoCenters Nissan

1825 E Edwardsville Rd
Wood River, IL 62095

Map & Directions

Sales: (618) 494-6266

Service: (866) 363-2432

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/14/10/24/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-7133102834646148764-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Great Deal
$3,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,557

Price: $20,491

Mileage: 46,997

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $20,491, 46,997 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/29/10/16/2016_lincoln_mkc-pic-7368984663873884172-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Great Deal
$3,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,152

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 46,482

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD for sale - $19,991, 46,482 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/09/10/31/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-749724225934811060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Great Deal
$3,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,161

Price: $32,791

Mileage: 9,623

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $32,791, 9,623 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/22/17/2018_nissan_murano-pic-7259534469847105579-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Murano Platinum FWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Great Deal
$2,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,710

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 5,361

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2018 Nissan Murano Platinum FWD for sale - $29,991, 5,361 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/01/20/30/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6649738106738442330-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Great Deal
$3,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,702

Price: $48,491

Mileage: 40,054

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $48,491, 40,054 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/26/10/24/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2781775481466450868-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Great Deal
$2,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,314

Price: $24,491

Mileage: 32,431

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD for sale - $24,491, 32,431 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/02/20/57/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2799611580709480285-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Great Deal
$4,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,927

Price: $42,991

Mileage: 35,233

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $42,991, 35,233 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/15/2012_infiniti_ex35-pic-5084056530783529370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa SV Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,327

Price: $9,491

Mileage: 54,003

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa SV for sale - $9,491, 54,003 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/01/39/2016_infiniti_qx60-pic-5264862870847306214-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$2,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,427

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 24,974

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $27,991, 24,974 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/20/39/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8982046091610984448-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu 2LT FWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,017

Price: $10,491

Mileage: 86,533

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sable Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu 2LT FWD for sale - $10,491, 86,533 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/20/39/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3509547474896645321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,404

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 52,667

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $11,991, 52,667 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/15/36/2018_nissan_titan-pic-895629136972951735-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$3,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,739

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 34,985

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2018 Nissan Titan for sale - $34,991, 34,985 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/00/15/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-6843526534850053094-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$2,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,739

Price: $30,491

Mileage: 44,743

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $30,491, 44,743 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/16/02/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6263904134615964469-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$2,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,799

Price: $37,491

Mileage: 46,466

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,491, 46,466 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/01/39/2017_lexus_es_350-pic-3030779753379798070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$2,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,204

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 33,685

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2017 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $26,991, 33,685 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 19, 2019
GaylaDD
Quick response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!!
Aug 27, 2019
My experience was terrible with this dealership. A man got ahold of me named Chris regarding the car. He seemed nice. We had to travel a couple hours away to this dealership and my fiancé spoke with him in detail prior to the rip on where we wanted payments to be and if was remotely possible after we were preapproved which Chris confirmed it was. We went a week without any contact from his end and we made several attempts to reach him to set up a time to come there. We got a call from another man named Joseph I believe and told us Chris had randomly quit without notice and didn’t pass anything along so that explained us not hearing back. So we made the trip to the dealership a few days later. I was fairly certain we were purchasing this vehicle and were told it would take less than an hour. For sake of running out of a room, we didn’t buy the car. It was a terrible experience. They don’t work with you no matter what, nor discount the vehicle flaw for broken features we found.
Response from current dealership:
Our inventory is priced aggressively and monitored daily and not many concessions are given on pricing discounts. A vehicle sales price as well as any negative equity and/or products purchased will absolutely affect the overall amount financed therefore the monthly payment well. All information is provided upfront and discussed regarding our pricing as well as trade in value with each customer.
Jul 30, 2019
Very responsive.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jul 8, 2019
Cubbydoug
Salesman was friendly and responsive. Car had damage they were unaware of.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Jul 5, 2019
Actually bought this vehicle. Everything was great. Finishing up the final deal took quite a long time but over all, it was great.It was late in the afternoon and on a Saturday to boot. Dealership was extremely slammed with customers.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Jul 3, 2019
Dealer contacted me asap but I never had the pleasure to meet them in person. I purchased with a closer dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for giving us a chance
Jun 30, 2019
The dealer was quick to respond and talk on the phone prior to our 3 hour drive there. Everything went very smoothly. The vehicle was as described and what we expected. The wait time was a bit longer than expected for the paperwork as we were told 20-30 mins and it was well over an hour. The staff was very friendly and helpful until you drive off their lot. A problem with our new vehicle 1.5 hours after purchase and getting anyone to talk to you is like pulling teeth. Currently unable to even drive our new vehicle due to the temperature as we have no AC and small children, with no indication as to when the part can be fixed. It is very frustrating when you make a big purchase and then you cannot get the person you worked with to return or answer your phone calls.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad to hear you had a good experience here with us and understand the frustration of  the part being on back order at this time delaying the repair. Unfortunately we at Nissan cannot get the part any faster or complete the repair under the GM factory warranty but are still happy to provide the loaner vehicle during this time.
Jun 25, 2019
Great experience. No haggling.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Jun 24, 2019
Ericmiami
Answered all my questions in a timely fashion
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Apr 26, 2019
Brutus7103
Caller and ask a few questions and promptly go a reply. Salesperson was very competent and very curious.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Apr 1, 2019
Sales people friendly But paid a higher interest rate on the loan then I was satisfied with And vehicle was not detailed
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi thank you for your purchase we value your business! Unfortunately, the bank and other factors outside of our hands control the interest rate... If your vehicle was a Used vehicle, it should have 100% been detailed and that is our fault. If it was a New vehicle, we do not "detail" these as they already come off the truck spotless.
Mar 19, 2019
Bought the car! Awesome deal! Thanks chris!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Mar 4, 2019
Chris was very helpful, we just couldn’t agree on final price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks
Feb 28, 2019
I talked to Chris Carr. Very knowledgeable and helpful. And not pushy on trying to sell you something. That's what i like.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks
Jan 21, 2019
GuruX3YWJ
Met with salesman for test drive. Extremely nice and very informative.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Dec 23, 2018
Very satisfied
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Dec 4, 2018
Belle5389
Very good at communicating with us!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Nov 19, 2018
Axiom_1077
We didn't end up making a deal but they were very friendly, professional and transparent.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Nov 1, 2018
AH7195
Great internet sales team we didn’t end up buying this vehicle, but very professional.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Jul 20, 2018
GuruWDM3S
Dealer seemed ok til he contacted his GM about a vehicle I was looking to purchase I’m from NY and asked to leave a deposit the GM said they are not taking deposits on the vehicle but the interesting part was a week later the car dropped $3000 basically because it wasn’t selling
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Vehicles are typically sold on a first come first serve basis however, we do our best to accommodate customers that are inquiring from out of state and several things are taken into account here including but not limited to the supply and demand for the vehicle. Can you tell us which vehicle this was? Our Management Team is happy to discuss this further with you at any time
Jun 29, 2018
They were quick to reach out to me after I inquired about a car.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Jun 28, 2018
Terrible. I spoke to the dealer three times before driving over 2 hours to test drive a car. My husband took off work early, we got a sitter, and we struggled through rush hour traffic to get there on the night that the dealer was open until 8 p.m. Upon arrival, the car was not waiting for us to test drive. After waiting to speak to a sales person we found that the car was not on the lot, but instead at another lot in Herculaneum. I am so disappointed that the contact person at the dealership did not even bother to find out where the car was located before setting up an appointment for us to view it. I even told her we did not live in the area. We will not return.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
This is a negative experience we must own and apologize for. The representative you talked to had an emergency and left the store early before she could check to see if the vehicle had been dropped off at this location - her Manager was out the day before sick, and did not see any notes. This was a huge mix up and mistake on our end. We are sorry, and all we can say is accidents happen, and we apologize. The vehicle will be delivered her today, and if there is anything we might be able to do to make up for it, we'd like to do so. Again, we are sorry.
May 20, 2018
Great service !!
Response from current dealership:
Thank  you!
Feb 28, 2018
Shadow8151
Great people very helpfull bought my first new car from them recommend them highly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Feb 23, 2018
Nice and fair
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Feb 18, 2018
jay05kell05
Great dealer. Got me in and out fast.
Response from current dealership:
That's what we like to hear! Thanks!
Feb 6, 2018
Great service would definitely be from them
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Read 33 old reviews
Sep 22, 2017
GuruD21VQ
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Aug 2, 2017
Immediate call backs and very helpful, would definitely use them in the future.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank yoU!
Jul 5, 2017
This vehicle has a hard top that is conpketeky destroyed as well as a leaking transfer case. No wonder it's been for sale over a year. The salesman said, well it came from Herculaneum what do you expect they drive hard.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Each vehicle is inspected upon arrival to our dealership, whereas we do not have anything in stock that old (over a year), we do we make every effort to recheck the vehicles from time to time as they remain in stock for quality. We apologize for the inconvenience and will work to address these concerns with this vehicle immediately. Thanks for bringing this to our attention.
Jul 3, 2017
I've been calling this dealer for close to a month inquiring about a particular vehicle. Well, every time I call they say the car is for sale BUT....you can't see it because the owner's wife has it and it could be days before we can get it from her....Lol. To me, this is unprofessional. Just take the car off line and off the market until she's done driving it.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the inconvenience. Let us know which vehicle specifically are you interested in and Management will work on getting this for you in a timely manner. And we thank you for bringing this to our attention to address.
Mar 31, 2017
GuruYK2G
They would not deal on the price of their car and low balled us on the value of our trade in. We came in with 20,000 cash and the trade in of our 2004 Escalade. They only offered us $1600 for our escalade. Total slap in the face.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We price our inventory to be under retail and in the top 3 in a 250 mile radius, and in most cases, further than that.  We also have a no cost lifetime power train warranty on most of our vehicles.  We do not believe in a long back and forth process to negotiate where the customer has to haggle for our best deal.  We take the wasted time and pressure out of the process to be fair to ALL of our customers, no matter their level of car buying experience.  In addition, we too are disappointed that we were not able to offer you an acceptable value for your vehicle.  We wish the market was more favo
 More ...
Mar 25, 2017
crazybug2
Salesman was very pleasant . Photos of vehicle were deciving. Was very disappointed when I saw it.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry for your experience, please contact our manager to let him know what was deceiving about our pictures, and we will address immediately so this doesn't happen again. Please call Wil at 618-251-3019.
Feb 25, 2017
Responses back ASAP
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!!
Jan 1, 2017
Quick response but continued to follow up a little "too often" while I was still shopping around. On the verge of 'hounding'.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Sarah, we thank you for the feedback. We will be sure to address this immediately!
Nov 4, 2016
While this vehicle was sold, they are still trying to help me with another.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Blair, thanks for giving us an opportunity to find you a different vehicle!
Oct 19, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Vanessa!
Aug 31, 2016
the young salesman, need little more training. He needs to know that taken pot-shots at the customer current car is NOT the way to make people at least me purchase a car. I wasn't approved for the car I wanted Rover Evoque. Not sure what credit report they was using that said I had a ZERO SCORE, but I went to Chrysler and was approved for a fully-loaded 2016 Chrysler 200.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear about your experience.  We do not teach our staff to speak negatively about anyone’s property.  There will be more training on that topic moving forward.  As far as credit information, we do utilize all three major bureau services.  Not every lender has the same scoring system or parameters for credit profiles and/or collateral.  Thank you for your bringing your concerns to our attention and hopefully you consider us again in the future.
Aug 21, 2016
He let me know everything I needed to know
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Perry!
Aug 6, 2016
Great truck and service but after buying vehicle people are hard to contact
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Fernando! We hate to hear you're having trouble contacting someone. Would you mind e-mailing tscheaffer@acdealergroup.com, and we will make sure someone gets right back to you. Thanks!
Jun 6, 2016
Asked the sales person how much the truck could tow they did not have any idea. after talking to there manager they determine the truck could tow 10,000 Lbs. I informed the sales person my current truck which is gas motor towed more that that amount.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, George. Thanks for the feedback. We're curious why this warranted a 2 Star review? Did we not provide the proper service? It seems like we provided you the information you desired. Let us know what we can do. Thanks!
Jun 3, 2016
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Tom!
Apr 25, 2016
Never responded. They are usually pretty good. I bought a car from there before but I don't think it's good business to not respond when I inquired about this particular vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Tara. Were you looking to get more information on this vehicle, or about the vehicle you purchased in the past? We have had some technical issues with our e-mails, and we apologize if that was the case. If you tried to call, and could not reach anyone - that was unacceptable on our end. Could we please fix this for you? We are certain it was an honest mistake. Please call 618-251-3000 and ask for internet sales.
Apr 22, 2016
Love the lifetime warranty just did not have the vehicle I wanted. Got right into looking at figured instead of wasting our time
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for giving us a shot, and we hope you might give us a chance again.
Mar 20, 2016
very good enjoyable and responsive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, Ray!
Mar 16, 2016
I was very interested in purchasing this. Vehicle. After realizing it had been sitting on there lot for almost 5 months I decided to make an offer on it. They wanted 27995. I went in offering cash for the truck even tho the check engine light was in but all they wanted to do was only take 500 off the price. Any were else I've gone when your paying cash they bargain more then 500 off. So guess the truck will sit there for another 5 months
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Bobby. We are sorry we couldn't make a deal with you. The truck you were interested in was already priced well below retail, and unfortunately that was the best we could do for you without losing money on it. We love to cut deals, and we truly appreciate your interest, but somethings are out of our control. We hope you give us another chance, and again we thank you for your business.
Feb 7, 2016
Car was sold. Tried to sell me another one with twice the miles for $500 more.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry for any confusion Caryn. We are certain that we were just trying to help you find a similar vehicle to the one you were originally interested in. If this came off unfavorable, we sincerely apologize. We do appreciate your willingness to visit us, and we will address your feedback with our staff.
Dec 4, 2015
Offered to pay full asking price for a truck. Drove 30 miles back to buy it. Asked that they clean it and fill the tank. They informed me they only put 20$ in used vehicles but for me they would do a 1/4 of a tank. A 40000$ truck!!! I'm in total shock! I did not purchase it. I own a small business and would not be in business if I treated my customers this way. Good luck to them!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Christian, we are so sorry to hear this. To not allow a customer a full tank of gas is not right, we try to achieve that with every purchase. We are upset to hear of your treatment. If there is anything we can do to make it right, please reach out to Joe Ford at 618-251-3000.
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice, friendly and helpful, returns call promptly and looked for the best deals they had, also contacted me with new cars and information on upcoming sales or price reductions.
Response from current dealership:
Dee, thank you for the feedback!
Nov 23, 2015
Reached out to me via email numerous times but was out of town and didn't have the information or time to reapond
Response from current dealership:
Jamie, thanks for giving us a chance to serve you.
Nov 21, 2015
Great customer service! Thanks!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your business, Felicia!
Nov 16, 2015
We made a deal work for us.
Response from current dealership:
Mae, we appreciate your business!
Oct 4, 2015
received a quick response but did not follow through on my request. wrong model. i.e., jaguar xj vice xjl. thanks.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your inquiry, Verlon. Sorry we couldn't help you!
Jul 16, 2015
Went to their lot 2 times and spent 30 minutes each time and could not find a salesman for a test drive or to answer questions
Response from current dealership:
Chris, we are SO SORRY to hear this. We definitely do not allow this of our staff, and we will take the direct measures to ensure this does not happen again. We are very sorry, and hope you may give us another shot.
Jun 26, 2015
My experience was great and people was very helpful and nice .and the best thing about this car dealer was Ryan Blackwell a very nice and hard working person who help me find a great car .
Response from current dealership:
Kim, we are thrilled to hear about your experience! Thanks for your business!
Jun 4, 2015
Good follow up.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, David!
Feb 11, 2015
Response was great. Spoke to salesman and scheduled visit to see the car. A second salesman met me and took care of the test drive. I had an overall pleasant experience and purchased the care from them. Will consider going back to them again.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your business, Anna! We look forward to seeing you again!
Jan 7, 2015
Good follow up but too far away to do business.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you giving us a shot, Nick.
Aug 29, 2014
they were very courteous
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, David!
Apr 30, 2013
Excellent experience
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Mike!

Other Nearby Dealers

Steve Schmitt KIA - 259 listings
11655 New Halls Ferry Rd Florissant, MO 63033
2 reviews
Weber Chevrolet Granite City - 146 listings
3499 Progress Pkwy Granite City, IL 62040
8 reviews
River City Auto Sales - 58 listings
512 W. McArthur Cottage Hills, IL 62018
3 reviews
Roberts Motors - 58 listings
4350 North Alby St Alton, IL 62002
2 reviews
Top Shelf Motors - 30 listings
305 W Saint Louis Ave East Alton, IL 62024
4 reviews
Prestige Auto & Maintenance - 12 listings
11777 Benham Rd Saint Louis, MO 63136
1 review
Wheels and Deals Auto Sales
535 North 6th Street Wood River, IL 62095
3 reviews
Bob Patterson Auto Sales
129 E Saint Louis Ave East Alton, IL 62024
1 review
Suntrup Nissan - 615 listings
6000 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
12 reviews
Bommarito Nissan Ballwin - 892 listings
14747 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011
43 reviews
St. Charles Automotive - 1,068 listings
5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Saint Peters, MO 63376
45 reviews
Bommarito Nissan - 477 listings
661 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042
29 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 1,057 listings
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
60 reviews
Auffenberg Automall - 1,292 listings
106 Auto Ct O Fallon, IL 62269
63 reviews
Napleton Saint Louis Nissan - 300 listings
10964 Page Ave Saint Louis, MO 63132
48 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,310 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,957 Great Deals out of 81,038 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,715 Great Deals out of 98,927 listings starting at $1,999