AutoCenters Nissan

1825 E Edwardsville Rd, Wood River, IL 62095

Sales: (618) 494-6266

Service: (866) 363-2432

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/18/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7526790682322862136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SEL PZEV Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Great Deal
$2,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,839

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 13,408

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SEL PZEV for sale - $21,995, 13,408 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/10/45/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-9151460767956567763-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$10,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $97,551

Price: $86,995

Mileage: 19,388

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mariana Black Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography for sale - $86,995, 19,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/10/01/2013_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5800352539086331978-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Avalanche Black Diamond LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$3,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,378

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 73,530

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche Black Diamond LTZ 4WD for sale - $28,995, 73,530 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/19/2013_audi_a6-pic-246076410668148018-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$2,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,605

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 60,984

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $25,995, 60,984 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/15/2012_infiniti_ex35-pic-5084056530783529370-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$3,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,550

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 45,337

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $39,995, 45,337 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/23/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5552290612332253438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$3,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,327

Price: $41,992

Mileage: 3,161

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,992, 3,161 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/18/2013_honda_accord-pic-1293581078961125512-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,410

Price: $14,974

Mileage: 59,146

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $14,974, 59,146 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/08/55/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-2664097208659830947-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,467

Price: $20,798

Mileage: 17,234

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $20,798, 17,234 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/10/55/2016_nissan_titan-pic-6306249422974968003-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Titan XD SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$4,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,526

Price: $38,495

Mileage: 8,901

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Titan XD SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,495, 8,901 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/10/05/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2036413568141800019-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$2,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,305

Price: $34,495

Mileage: 66,133

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $34,495, 66,133 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/44/2006_infiniti_fx35-pic-291063478383131529-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,023

Price: $11,487

Mileage: 96,543

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Autumn Copper Metallic Description: Used 2006 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $11,487, 96,543 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/10/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-5726853522812816909-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Prestige Hatchback Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,258

Price: $26,795

Mileage: 85,866

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Prestige Hatchback for sale - $26,795, 85,866 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/08/50/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-909567052309307087-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,471

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 16,525

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $24,995, 16,525 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/51/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8581308342937114475-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Fair Deal
$1,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,120

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 47,062

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition 4WD for sale - $19,995, 47,062 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/15/40/2014_porsche_911-pic-2765269291698223499-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Cabriolet Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Fair Deal
$6,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $131,657

Price: $124,900

Mileage: 17,346

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Cabriolet for sale - $124,900, 17,346 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sport Chrono Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 31, 2017
GuruYK2G
They would not deal on the price of their car and low balled us on the value of our trade in. We came in with 20,000 cash and the trade in of our 2004 Escalade. They only offered us $1600 for our escalade. Total slap in the face.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We price our inventory to be under retail and in the top 3 in a 250 mile radius, and in most cases, further than that.  We also have a no cost lifetime power train warranty on most of our vehicles.  We do not believe in a long back and forth process to negotiate where the customer has to haggle for our best deal.  We take the wasted time and pressure out of the process to be fair to ALL of our customers, no matter their level of car buying experience.  In addition, we too are disappointed that we were not able to offer you an acceptable value for your vehicle.  We wish the market was more favo
 More ...
Mar 25, 2017
crazybug2
Salesman was very pleasant . Photos of vehicle were deciving. Was very disappointed when I saw it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We are sorry for your experience, please contact our manager to let him know what was deceiving about our pictures, and we will address immediately so this doesn't happen again. Please call Wil at 618-251-3019.
Feb 25, 2017
Responses back ASAP
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thank you!!
Jan 1, 2017
Quick response but continued to follow up a little "too often" while I was still shopping around. On the verge of 'hounding'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi Sarah, we thank you for the feedback. We will be sure to address this immediately!
Nov 4, 2016
While this vehicle was sold, they are still trying to help me with another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi Blair, thanks for giving us an opportunity to find you a different vehicle!
Oct 19, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thank you, Vanessa!
Aug 31, 2016
the young salesman, need little more training. He needs to know that taken pot-shots at the customer current car is NOT the way to make people at least me purchase a car. I wasn't approved for the car I wanted Rover Evoque. Not sure what credit report they was using that said I had a ZERO SCORE, but I went to Chrysler and was approved for a fully-loaded 2016 Chrysler 200.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We are sorry to hear about your experience.  We do not teach our staff to speak negatively about anyone’s property.  There will be more training on that topic moving forward.  As far as credit information, we do utilize all three major bureau services.  Not every lender has the same scoring system or parameters for credit profiles and/or collateral.  Thank you for your bringing your concerns to our attention and hopefully you consider us again in the future.
Aug 21, 2016
He let me know everything I needed to know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, Perry!
Aug 6, 2016
Great truck and service but after buying vehicle people are hard to contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi, Fernando! We hate to hear you're having trouble contacting someone. Would you mind e-mailing tscheaffer@acdealergroup.com, and we will make sure someone gets right back to you. Thanks!
Jun 6, 2016
Asked the sales person how much the truck could tow they did not have any idea. after talking to there manager they determine the truck could tow 10,000 Lbs. I informed the sales person my current truck which is gas motor towed more that that amount.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi, George. Thanks for the feedback. We're curious why this warranted a 2 Star review? Did we not provide the proper service? It seems like we provided you the information you desired. Let us know what we can do. Thanks!
Jun 3, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, Tom!
Apr 25, 2016
Never responded. They are usually pretty good. I bought a car from there before but I don't think it's good business to not respond when I inquired about this particular vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi, Tara. Were you looking to get more information on this vehicle, or about the vehicle you purchased in the past? We have had some technical issues with our e-mails, and we apologize if that was the case. If you tried to call, and could not reach anyone - that was unacceptable on our end. Could we please fix this for you? We are certain it was an honest mistake. Please call 618-251-3000 and ask for internet sales.
Apr 22, 2016
Love the lifetime warranty just did not have the vehicle I wanted. Got right into looking at figured instead of wasting our time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thank you for giving us a shot, and we hope you might give us a chance again.
Mar 20, 2016
very good enjoyable and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thank you for your business, Ray!
Mar 16, 2016
I was very interested in purchasing this. Vehicle. After realizing it had been sitting on there lot for almost 5 months I decided to make an offer on it. They wanted 27995. I went in offering cash for the truck even tho the check engine light was in but all they wanted to do was only take 500 off the price. Any were else I've gone when your paying cash they bargain more then 500 off. So guess the truck will sit there for another 5 months
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Hi, Bobby. We are sorry we couldn't make a deal with you. The truck you were interested in was already priced well below retail, and unfortunately that was the best we could do for you without losing money on it. We love to cut deals, and we truly appreciate your interest, but somethings are out of our control. We hope you give us another chance, and again we thank you for your business.
Feb 7, 2016
Car was sold. Tried to sell me another one with twice the miles for $500 more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We are sorry for any confusion Caryn. We are certain that we were just trying to help you find a similar vehicle to the one you were originally interested in. If this came off unfavorable, we sincerely apologize. We do appreciate your willingness to visit us, and we will address your feedback with our staff.
Dec 4, 2015
Offered to pay full asking price for a truck. Drove 30 miles back to buy it. Asked that they clean it and fill the tank. They informed me they only put 20$ in used vehicles but for me they would do a 1/4 of a tank. A 40000$ truck!!! I'm in total shock! I did not purchase it. I own a small business and would not be in business if I treated my customers this way. Good luck to them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Christian, we are so sorry to hear this. To not allow a customer a full tank of gas is not right, we try to achieve that with every purchase. We are upset to hear of your treatment. If there is anything we can do to make it right, please reach out to Joe Ford at 618-251-3000.
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice, friendly and helpful, returns call promptly and looked for the best deals they had, also contacted me with new cars and information on upcoming sales or price reductions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Dee, thank you for the feedback!
Nov 23, 2015
Reached out to me via email numerous times but was out of town and didn't have the information or time to reapond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Jamie, thanks for giving us a chance to serve you.
Nov 21, 2015
Great customer service! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks for your business, Felicia!
Nov 16, 2015
We made a deal work for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Mae, we appreciate your business!
Oct 4, 2015
received a quick response but did not follow through on my request. wrong model. i.e., jaguar xj vice xjl. thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We appreciate your inquiry, Verlon. Sorry we couldn't help you!
Jul 16, 2015
Went to their lot 2 times and spent 30 minutes each time and could not find a salesman for a test drive or to answer questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Chris, we are SO SORRY to hear this. We definitely do not allow this of our staff, and we will take the direct measures to ensure this does not happen again. We are very sorry, and hope you may give us another shot.
Jun 26, 2015
My experience was great and people was very helpful and nice .and the best thing about this car dealer was Ryan Blackwell a very nice and hard working person who help me find a great car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Kim, we are thrilled to hear about your experience! Thanks for your business!
Jun 4, 2015
Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, David!
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 11, 2015
Response was great. Spoke to salesman and scheduled visit to see the car. A second salesman met me and took care of the test drive. I had an overall pleasant experience and purchased the care from them. Will consider going back to them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks for your business, Anna! We look forward to seeing you again!
Jan 7, 2015
Good follow up but too far away to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We appreciate you giving us a shot, Nick.
Aug 29, 2014
they were very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, David!
Apr 30, 2013
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

Thanks, Mike!

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Nissan - 451 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Federico Kia - 219 listings

1911 E Edwardsville Rd, Wood River, IL 62095

1 review
Auto Stop - 126 listings

7800 N Lindbergh Blvd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

1 review
Auffenberg Mazda - 81 listings

105 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269

1 review
Smart Choice Auto Sales - 39 listings

1503 W Delmar Ave, Godfrey, IL 62035

4 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 18 listings

2657 Hampton Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139

2 reviews
Weber Ford

3465 Progress Pkwy, Granite City, IL 62040

2 reviews
Kneezle Auto Sales

7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63114

1 review
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 29 listings

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

10 reviews
Bommarito Nissan - 660 listings

661 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

25 reviews
Auffenberg Nissan - 344 listings

1690 New Car Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

1 review
Bommarito Nissan Ballwin - 763 listings

14747 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

26 reviews
Auffenberg Automall - 444 listings

106 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269

40 reviews
Napleton Saint Louis Nissan - 539 listings

10964 Page Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63132

10 reviews
Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, Saint Louis, MO 63123

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400