AutoCash West Columbia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1640 Airport Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

Sales: (803) 796-1436

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/16/24/2004_cadillac_deville-pic-1308573548981018821-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac DeVille DHS Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$3,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,073

Price: $1,499

Mileage: 104,871

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Cadillac DeVille DHS for sale - $1,499, 104,871 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/19/2015_kia_sportage-pic-4546464317432025326-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$3,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,601

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 45,795

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $12,995, 45,795 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/07/26/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7959800484526882920-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$4,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,512

Price: $1,799

Mileage: 191,617

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB for sale - $1,799, 191,617 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$2,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,966

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 101,211

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,995, 101,211 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/47/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6152954200843369372-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$3,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,625

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 116,261

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $5,995, 116,261 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/07/59/2008_honda_pilot-pic-4461224104167189532-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$3,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,789

Price: $2,199

Mileage: 188,620

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $2,199, 188,620 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/49/2001_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9184505721383232033-152x114.jpeg

2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$2,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,473

Price: $2,095

Mileage: 174,085

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $2,095, 174,085 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/07/26/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-102939210926667675-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$2,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,107

Price: $699

Mileage: 214,841

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $699, 214,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/07/19/2005_honda_element-pic-4565792752561918266-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Element EX Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$1,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,943

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 142,413

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Honda Element EX for sale - $4,995, 142,413 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/07/24/1990_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3060002588448326537-152x114.jpeg

1990 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$3,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,643

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 135,058

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1990 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $3,495, 135,058 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Nissan Maxima SE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$2,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,925

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 215,954

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Maxima SE for sale - $2,795, 215,954 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/06/2005_honda_civic-pic-569398652265880657-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$1,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,941

Price: $1,499

Mileage: 242,773

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic LX for sale - $1,499, 242,773 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/47/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-7040646254480822213-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Good Deal
$2,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,484

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 150,260

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS for sale - $4,295, 150,260 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/24/2002_bmw_5_series-pic-1705227026253407706-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,235

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 124,404

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $3,795, 124,404 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/09/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-3917671589236050404-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,907

Price: $3,395

Mileage: 139,904

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $3,395, 139,904 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2017
Great!!. If you are looking for a certain car or truck, this is the place to start looking.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Our family drove an hour to go look at a certain car and when we got there we decided to look at all the other vehicles that they have every single one was either burnt seats from cigarettes are broken pieces on the car however my boyfriend did find a car that he liked and when he went inside to try to talk to someone about the car he was told that he could not test drive it and they would not even crank the car up for him. They expected him to buy a car that he could not even test drive ! Will not be going to this location again they do not do good business !
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for your feedback.  We offer a group of vehicles classified as "fixer uppers" that are priced significantly below market value and are clearly marked on our lot and our web site.  These vehicles have known mechanical issues and we cannot guarantee their operation and thus do not allow test drives on these vehicles for the safety of the customer.  These vehicles are meant for someone that has mechanical skills.  I apologize you drove a long distance but the majority of our vehicles are priced at half of the market value and may have some cosmetic issues that are reflected in
 More ...
Mar 29, 2017
Thor_1234
Contact was pleasant and informative.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for your feedback.
Mar 18, 2017
CBURKS
Spoke with Josh over the phone, he answered all of my questions.Josh was nice and friendly,and look forward to making a visit to the dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for your feedback
Mar 14, 2017
The staff are friendly and helpful without the pressure to make a sale. This is one of the used car dealerships I look forward to visiting.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Outstanding
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for your feedback
Mar 4, 2017
They were helpful and friendly..
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Great customer service!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Josh Kane worked diligently to complete the sale. He also notified me when the registration and parts were available. However, when I went to pick up the items, no technician was available to install the parts. I agree to have them install on my own. Unfortunately, the hub cabs that were ordered for the vehicle were the wrong side. I informed Josh of the situation. He said, they could not find the receipt for the order and that I would be responsible for purchasing the hub caps.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
DutchessNique
I did not purchase a vehicle from these individuals. They have a great inventory but apparently they sell too many cars to be familiar with it and therefore cannot provide you with any details and request that you come by the lot. I did visit the lot but NONE of the vehicles I reviewed approximately 5 were available. To their credit the sales people seemed genuine and encouraged me to keep monitoring their website because they receive vehicles everyday day and sell large quantities. The only reason I didn't return was because after several days of reviewing not only CarGurus but also AutoCash's website the same vehicles were listed and many of them with the tag new. For ME that is a bit "gimmicky" or a tactic just to get you to the lot. With that said if you are looking for inexpensive vehicles, have the time to wait on service and have at least $500 to $1000 or more than the vehicle you viewed then it may be worth it for you to stop by and view their inventory. Just DO NOT expect them to answer and specifics about inventory or vehicles via calls or email.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.  We apologize that you did not receive the prompt attention that you should have received.  Unfortunately, due to the volume of activity at our dealership during tax time it was difficult for us to respond to all calls and emails.
Feb 24, 2017
Good
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
good
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Good
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Had quick service and low prices on every car they had.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Kiara Monique
Answered all questions
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Good
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2017
Great
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Dealer bent over backwards to find us a vehicle but we did not end up buying from then. I would go back if needed.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
They were not able to give me details on condition of car. When we got there the Check engine light came on in car and the air conditioner compressor was bad. We were not told of the compressor until after the sale was completed. I know it is not new but we sure were misled about the air conditioner. They said all it needed was freon. Then when it went to the shop while we did the deal, they came back and said the compressor was bad and they had to add brake fluid as well. Not sure but you would think a car with only 98000 miles on it would be better than that.
19 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Str8 forward place. No smoke and mirrors. You get what you see. With that being said when you walk in the door you won't be immediately greeted but they will eventually get to you if you are serious.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Over all experience 5 stars best experience I have had in a long time . My salesman John was the bomb.com. We got a car at a great price.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Not willing to negotiate price or willing to work out a schedule to try and sell car
11 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review.  We try to make the buying process simple and all of our vehicles are already priced significantly below market value and that price is the same for all of our customers.
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer was open and honest about inventory, good customer communication...
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
The people where very friendly and easy to deal with
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
This wasnt a good experience person answer the phone never knew what was going on i had done a internet email he nothing of it ...who going to give them 1000. Down
9 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
I called to learn more about the car. I asked specific questions about exterior body damage. After driving an hour I arrive and find many of my specific questions were inaccurately answered. What a waste of time. Avoid this dealer unless you are local and do your due diligence.
19 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review.  We apologize all of your questions weren't correctly answered.  We provide numerous photos on our web site for review to assist in provided the overall condition of the vehicle and most of our vehicles are priced significantly below market value.  We do our best to provide descriptions via phone or email.
Oct 7, 2016
Autocash responded quickly and was ready to help and answer all questions about the vechicl.
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Midlands Volkswagen of Columbia - 221 listings

655 Broad River Rd, Columbia, SC 29210

2 reviews
Unicar Enterprise - 48 listings

4781 Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072

2 reviews
Hyatt Cars of Lexington - 32 listings

5025 Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072

1 review
Hometown Automotive Enterprises - 31 listings

4468 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29210

1 review
Midlands Trading Post Motors - 11 listings

1842 Augusta Hwy, Lexington, SC 29072

10 reviews
Columbia Auto Center - 6 listings

901 Leesburg Rd, Columbia, SC 29209

1 review
New Vision Automotive

1638 Airport Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

4 reviews
Sundance Automotive

1201 Sunset Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

2 reviews
Quick & Easy Auto Outlet LLC

3130 Augusta Rd, West Columbia, SC 29170

1 review
Galeana Chrysler Jeep

180 Greystone Blvd, Columbia, SC 29210

2 reviews
Bluff Road Auto Sales

1400 Bluff Rd, Columbia, SC 29201

2 reviews
Columbia Used Cars

3201 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, SC 29204

1 review
Midlands Auto Sales

5025 Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072

3 reviews
Select Automotive Group

231 Millwood Ave, Lexington, SC 29073

1 review
Affordable Autos - Carolina Homes

1730 West Main Street, Lexington, SC 29072

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400