AutoCash West Columbia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1640 Airport Blvd
West Columbia, SC 29169

Sales: (803) 796-1436

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$4,963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,758

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 104,655

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab for sale - $8,795, 104,655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/07/26/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-8760805638439949468-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$5,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,645

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 131,611

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $3,995, 131,611 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/23/2005_subaru_legacy-pic-1116642418575651471-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Wagon Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$3,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,593

Price: $1,399

Mileage: 147,539

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Wagon for sale - $1,399, 147,539 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/24/2005_nissan_murano-pic-2999372287635497777-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$3,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,860

Price: $1,599

Mileage: 193,160

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Nissan Murano S for sale - $1,599, 193,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/33/2008_honda_pilot-pic-2874134197991935320-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$3,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,016

Price: $2,199

Mileage: 188,620

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $2,199, 188,620 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/16/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-4964939536427747665-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$2,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,727

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 101,012

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,995, 101,012 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/07/26/2002_acura_tl-pic-6222067895348433277-152x114.jpeg

2002 Acura TL S w/ Navigation Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$2,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,381

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 154,201

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Acura TL S w/ Navigation for sale - $2,995, 154,201 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/07/26/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-1034860954882359495-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$3,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,957

Price: $3,895

Mileage: 173,695

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $3,895, 173,695 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/07/26/2004_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-5654134189154778722-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLS Crew Cab Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$3,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,146

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 162,422

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLS Crew Cab for sale - $3,995, 162,422 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/09/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-3917671589236050404-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$2,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,417

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 139,904

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $2,995, 139,904 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/07/28/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-5033981457655624081-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,594

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 218,834

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Crew Cab for sale - $4,495, 218,834 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/33/2005_honda_civic-pic-4395425760519407743-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$1,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,946

Price: $1,299

Mileage: 242,773

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic LX for sale - $1,299, 242,773 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/07/22/2010_kia_soul-pic-4513376547651825560-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$1,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,531

Price: $3,595

Mileage: 164,590

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul ! for sale - $3,595, 164,590 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/07/25/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-2726339709032427299-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$1,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,347

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 149,815

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $3,495, 149,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/07/27/2003_lexus_rx_300-pic-2315273064051675317-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$1,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,912

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 187,213

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $3,995, 187,213 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
The dealer was very helpful and honest.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Awesome car great people...
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Westernnewyorksales
Stopped by the Dealership to View a 2006 Mazda 6 Touring. They sold the Mazda at a fantastic price well under KBB Value. The Reviewer under me must of not been a serious buyer or actually committed to purchasing a vehicle or asking any questions Because I had a wonderful experience and got a fantastic car for a great price. Thanks Again Everyone at Autocash for a great experience.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Went there today to purchase a car. Worst experience with a car lot ever. I am disabled and was outside looking at the car because of my mechanical background. Sent my wife and roommate inside to get a sales person to come out to the vehicle to speak with me because I am the one who knows cars. Not only did the sales person refuse to come out and speak with me because "It is just as easy for me to explain anything needed from my desk." The cars I looked at all had serious mechanical issues, 1. Fuel in the oil 2. Water in the oil 3. large oil leaks 4. Four bald tires 5. Engine that runs but has no compression on one or more cylinders. A few of the cars looked at had several of the issues listed above on the same vehicle and were still listed at or above Kelly blue book values. Then you go back to the pure lack of service where you tell a customer you will not get off your butt and walk out side to speak with a disabled customer regarding their questions about any of your vehicles. Do not go to this lot unless you have time, and money to blow on bad service, and poorly maintained vehicles.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thanks for your feedback.  We apologize for the experience you had but we were never asked to come out to talk to you and the questions about the vehicle were answered in our showroom.  The vehicles you were looking at were clearly identified as a "Fixer Uppers" in the windshield and have the known mechanical issues you mentioned and are priced accordingly.  Some of our vehicles may have some cosmetic or minor mechanical issues but are priced according to their condition.
May 8, 2017
MzLadySlim02
I was contacted the very next day. Overall I was satisfied with the answers I got back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Contacted dealer for info on vehicle and he said I had to stop by in order to get info. Considering that I live in GA and he's in Columbia,SC, I can't just stop by.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thanks for your feedback.  We apologize that you did not have all of your questions answered but some financial information can only be collected in person and the condition of some vehicles are hard to convey over the phone and we will recommend that you look at it in person.  Our representative may not have been aware of your location.
Apr 10, 2017
Great!!. If you are looking for a certain car or truck, this is the place to start looking.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Our family drove an hour to go look at a certain car and when we got there we decided to look at all the other vehicles that they have every single one was either burnt seats from cigarettes are broken pieces on the car however my boyfriend did find a car that he liked and when he went inside to try to talk to someone about the car he was told that he could not test drive it and they would not even crank the car up for him. They expected him to buy a car that he could not even test drive ! Will not be going to this location again they do not do good business !
13 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for your feedback.  We offer a group of vehicles classified as "fixer uppers" that are priced significantly below market value and are clearly marked on our lot and our web site.  These vehicles have known mechanical issues and we cannot guarantee their operation and thus do not allow test drives on these vehicles for the safety of the customer.  These vehicles are meant for someone that has mechanical skills.  I apologize you drove a long distance but the majority of our vehicles are priced at half of the market value and may have some cosmetic issues that are reflected in
 More ...
Mar 29, 2017
Thor_1234
Contact was pleasant and informative.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for your feedback.
Mar 18, 2017
CBURKS
Spoke with Josh over the phone, he answered all of my questions.Josh was nice and friendly,and look forward to making a visit to the dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for your feedback
Mar 14, 2017
The staff are friendly and helpful without the pressure to make a sale. This is one of the used car dealerships I look forward to visiting.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Outstanding
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for your feedback
Mar 4, 2017
They were helpful and friendly..
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Great customer service!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Josh Kane worked diligently to complete the sale. He also notified me when the registration and parts were available. However, when I went to pick up the items, no technician was available to install the parts. I agree to have them install on my own. Unfortunately, the hub cabs that were ordered for the vehicle were the wrong side. I informed Josh of the situation. He said, they could not find the receipt for the order and that I would be responsible for purchasing the hub caps.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
DutchessNique
I did not purchase a vehicle from these individuals. They have a great inventory but apparently they sell too many cars to be familiar with it and therefore cannot provide you with any details and request that you come by the lot. I did visit the lot but NONE of the vehicles I reviewed approximately 5 were available. To their credit the sales people seemed genuine and encouraged me to keep monitoring their website because they receive vehicles everyday day and sell large quantities. The only reason I didn't return was because after several days of reviewing not only CarGurus but also AutoCash's website the same vehicles were listed and many of them with the tag new. For ME that is a bit "gimmicky" or a tactic just to get you to the lot. With that said if you are looking for inexpensive vehicles, have the time to wait on service and have at least $500 to $1000 or more than the vehicle you viewed then it may be worth it for you to stop by and view their inventory. Just DO NOT expect them to answer and specifics about inventory or vehicles via calls or email.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.  We apologize that you did not receive the prompt attention that you should have received.  Unfortunately, due to the volume of activity at our dealership during tax time it was difficult for us to respond to all calls and emails.
Feb 24, 2017
Good
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
good
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Good
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Had quick service and low prices on every car they had.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Kiara Monique
Answered all questions
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Good
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2017
Great
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Dealer bent over backwards to find us a vehicle but we did not end up buying from then. I would go back if needed.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
They were not able to give me details on condition of car. When we got there the Check engine light came on in car and the air conditioner compressor was bad. We were not told of the compressor until after the sale was completed. I know it is not new but we sure were misled about the air conditioner. They said all it needed was freon. Then when it went to the shop while we did the deal, they came back and said the compressor was bad and they had to add brake fluid as well. Not sure but you would think a car with only 98000 miles on it would be better than that.
20 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Str8 forward place. No smoke and mirrors. You get what you see. With that being said when you walk in the door you won't be immediately greeted but they will eventually get to you if you are serious.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Over all experience 5 stars best experience I have had in a long time . My salesman John was the bomb.com. We got a car at a great price.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Not willing to negotiate price or willing to work out a schedule to try and sell car
12 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review.  We try to make the buying process simple and all of our vehicles are already priced significantly below market value and that price is the same for all of our customers.
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer was open and honest about inventory, good customer communication...
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
The people where very friendly and easy to deal with
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
This wasnt a good experience person answer the phone never knew what was going on i had done a internet email he nothing of it ...who going to give them 1000. Down
10 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
I called to learn more about the car. I asked specific questions about exterior body damage. After driving an hour I arrive and find many of my specific questions were inaccurately answered. What a waste of time. Avoid this dealer unless you are local and do your due diligence.
20 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review.  We apologize all of your questions weren't correctly answered.  We provide numerous photos on our web site for review to assist in provided the overall condition of the vehicle and most of our vehicles are priced significantly below market value.  We do our best to provide descriptions via phone or email.
Oct 7, 2016
Autocash responded quickly and was ready to help and answer all questions about the vechicl.
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Smith Ford - 429 listings

7201 Garners Ferry Rd Columbia, SC 29209

1 review
Midlands Volkswagen of Columbia - 234 listings

655 Broad River Rd Columbia, SC 29210

3 reviews
Hyatt Cars of Lexington - 43 listings

5025 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

2 reviews
Unicar Enterprise - 38 listings

4781 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

3 reviews
Hometown Automotive Enterprises - 35 listings

4468 St Andrews Rd Columbia, SC 29210

3 reviews
Mr Wang Auto Sale Llc - 11 listings

1819 Airport Blvd Cayce, SC 29033

1 review
Columbia Auto Center - 4 listings

901 Leesburg Rd Columbia, SC 29209

1 review
Galeana Chrysler Jeep - 1 listing

180 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210

1 review
New Vision Automotive

1638 Airport Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169

4 reviews
Sundance Automotive

1201 Sunset Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169

2 reviews
Quick & Easy Auto Outlet LLC

3130 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29170

1 review
Heritage Auto Sales LLC

108 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210

1 review
Bluff Road Auto Sales

1400 Bluff Rd Columbia, SC 29201

2 reviews
Columbia Used Cars

3201 Two Notch Rd Columbia, SC 29204

1 review
Midlands Auto Sales

5025 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900