AutoCash West Columbia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1640 Airport Blvd
West Columbia, SC 29169

Sales: (803) 796-1436

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/43/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-520046744674465353-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$3,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,362

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 101,012

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $4,995, 101,012 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/55/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1739103078386333821-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$4,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,852

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 159,585

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $5,995, 159,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/50/2015_kia_sportage-pic-3177237482565017578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$2,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,927

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 45,795

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $12,995, 45,795 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/39/2007_ford_f-150-pic-5628692030020358708-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 STX 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$3,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,905

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 128,755

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 STX 4WD for sale - $5,995, 128,755 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/36/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-3316992388157128616-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$2,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,351

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 35,781

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $10,995, 35,781 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/40/2006_ford_expedition-pic-4306771286648101216-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Great Deal
$2,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,608

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 153,759

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $4,495, 153,759 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/12/04/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-5358424778670459080-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,743

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 115,528

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $3,995, 115,528 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/54/2006_gmc_canyon-pic-8229125908504976577-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Canyon SL 2WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,174

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 152,885

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 GMC Canyon SL 2WD for sale - $3,695, 152,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/04/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6420290400394625735-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,725

Price: $3,195

Mileage: 188,026

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $3,195, 188,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/10/1999_lexus_ls_400-pic-6008860005234779795-152x114.jpeg

1999 Lexus LS 400 Base Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,332

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 189,086

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1999 Lexus LS 400 Base for sale - $2,995, 189,086 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/58/2004_honda_element-pic-4129001280348550023-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Element EX Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,587

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 167,195

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Honda Element EX for sale - $4,495, 167,195 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/48/2007_saturn_vue-pic-8674741308237477784-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn VUE Base V6 Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,053

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 174,690

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Saturn VUE Base V6 for sale - $2,995, 174,690 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/45/2002_cadillac_escalade-pic-1392196971215870477-152x114.jpeg

2002 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,539

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 204,638

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $4,295, 204,638 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/26/2009_dodge_journey-pic-8247229021701353163-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,694

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 166,959

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $4,595, 166,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/46/2010_ford_focus-pic-2136588235591258436-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Good Deal
$993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,188

Price: $4,195

Mileage: 134,513

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,195, 134,513 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 21, 2017
Stjkap6
Good feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Greeted me outside. Friendly people and reasonable prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
GuruDJYQ2
Quick reply to my question about the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
This company responded to me right awsy and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
good just window shopping right now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Rfourcher
Called to ask for pictures as I live in VA was informed (what you see is what you get) (I got 2 people coming to see it today) I just hung up hope one of his 2 people purchase it hehehehehheh. Such customer service..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
DaddyBigun
One salesman lied and said the suv ran great and another said the tranny was bad. they can't get their stories straight.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
CrimsonDoll1991
This was a most disappointing experience from the tire coming off twhe day or two after we paid for it when my son was driving it and having to pay for them t o tow it back to fix the part to even allow the tire to be put back on to all the issues that are now being discovered (muffler falling off, complete exhaust system rusted and destroyed--we now find out from flood damage that was not reported or revealed to us DESPITE my direct questions about problems and issues with the car and being told no issue--on site mechanic checked out and all was well). This car was purchased in Aptil and has had issues dince DAY TWO! DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP IF YOU VALUE YOUR HSRD-EARNED MONEY.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Sinny15
They responded the next day to my email and answered all my questions. Very friendly people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Responded quickly.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Great services
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
The dealer was very helpful and honest.
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Awesome car great people...
5 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Westernnewyorksales
Stopped by the Dealership to View a 2006 Mazda 6 Touring. They sold the Mazda at a fantastic price well under KBB Value. The Reviewer under me must of not been a serious buyer or actually committed to purchasing a vehicle or asking any questions Because I had a wonderful experience and got a fantastic car for a great price. Thanks Again Everyone at Autocash for a great experience.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Went there today to purchase a car. Worst experience with a car lot ever. I am disabled and was outside looking at the car because of my mechanical background. Sent my wife and roommate inside to get a sales person to come out to the vehicle to speak with me because I am the one who knows cars. Not only did the sales person refuse to come out and speak with me because "It is just as easy for me to explain anything needed from my desk." The cars I looked at all had serious mechanical issues, 1. Fuel in the oil 2. Water in the oil 3. large oil leaks 4. Four bald tires 5. Engine that runs but has no compression on one or more cylinders. A few of the cars looked at had several of the issues listed above on the same vehicle and were still listed at or above Kelly blue book values. Then you go back to the pure lack of service where you tell a customer you will not get off your butt and walk out side to speak with a disabled customer regarding their questions about any of your vehicles. Do not go to this lot unless you have time, and money to blow on bad service, and poorly maintained vehicles.
21 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thanks for your feedback.  We apologize for the experience you had but we were never asked to come out to talk to you and the questions about the vehicle were answered in our showroom.  The vehicles you were looking at were clearly identified as a "Fixer Uppers" in the windshield and have the known mechanical issues you mentioned and are priced accordingly.  Some of our vehicles may have some cosmetic or minor mechanical issues but are priced according to their condition.
May 8, 2017
MzLadySlim02
I was contacted the very next day. Overall I was satisfied with the answers I got back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Contacted dealer for info on vehicle and he said I had to stop by in order to get info. Considering that I live in GA and he's in Columbia,SC, I can't just stop by.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thanks for your feedback.  We apologize that you did not have all of your questions answered but some financial information can only be collected in person and the condition of some vehicles are hard to convey over the phone and we will recommend that you look at it in person.  Our representative may not have been aware of your location.
Apr 10, 2017
Great!!. If you are looking for a certain car or truck, this is the place to start looking.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Our family drove an hour to go look at a certain car and when we got there we decided to look at all the other vehicles that they have every single one was either burnt seats from cigarettes are broken pieces on the car however my boyfriend did find a car that he liked and when he went inside to try to talk to someone about the car he was told that he could not test drive it and they would not even crank the car up for him. They expected him to buy a car that he could not even test drive ! Will not be going to this location again they do not do good business !
19 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for your feedback.  We offer a group of vehicles classified as "fixer uppers" that are priced significantly below market value and are clearly marked on our lot and our web site.  These vehicles have known mechanical issues and we cannot guarantee their operation and thus do not allow test drives on these vehicles for the safety of the customer.  These vehicles are meant for someone that has mechanical skills.  I apologize you drove a long distance but the majority of our vehicles are priced at half of the market value and may have some cosmetic issues that are reflected in
 More ...
Mar 29, 2017
Thor_1234
Contact was pleasant and informative.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for your feedback.
Mar 18, 2017
CBURKS
Spoke with Josh over the phone, he answered all of my questions.Josh was nice and friendly,and look forward to making a visit to the dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for your feedback
Mar 14, 2017
The staff are friendly and helpful without the pressure to make a sale. This is one of the used car dealerships I look forward to visiting.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Outstanding
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for your feedback
Mar 4, 2017
They were helpful and friendly..
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Great customer service!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Josh Kane worked diligently to complete the sale. He also notified me when the registration and parts were available. However, when I went to pick up the items, no technician was available to install the parts. I agree to have them install on my own. Unfortunately, the hub cabs that were ordered for the vehicle were the wrong side. I informed Josh of the situation. He said, they could not find the receipt for the order and that I would be responsible for purchasing the hub caps.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
DutchessNique
I did not purchase a vehicle from these individuals. They have a great inventory but apparently they sell too many cars to be familiar with it and therefore cannot provide you with any details and request that you come by the lot. I did visit the lot but NONE of the vehicles I reviewed approximately 5 were available. To their credit the sales people seemed genuine and encouraged me to keep monitoring their website because they receive vehicles everyday day and sell large quantities. The only reason I didn't return was because after several days of reviewing not only CarGurus but also AutoCash's website the same vehicles were listed and many of them with the tag new. For ME that is a bit "gimmicky" or a tactic just to get you to the lot. With that said if you are looking for inexpensive vehicles, have the time to wait on service and have at least $500 to $1000 or more than the vehicle you viewed then it may be worth it for you to stop by and view their inventory. Just DO NOT expect them to answer and specifics about inventory or vehicles via calls or email.
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.  We apologize that you did not receive the prompt attention that you should have received.  Unfortunately, due to the volume of activity at our dealership during tax time it was difficult for us to respond to all calls and emails.
Feb 24, 2017
Good
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
good
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Good
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Had quick service and low prices on every car they had.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Kiara Monique
Answered all questions
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Good
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2017
Great
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Dealer bent over backwards to find us a vehicle but we did not end up buying from then. I would go back if needed.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
They were not able to give me details on condition of car. When we got there the Check engine light came on in car and the air conditioner compressor was bad. We were not told of the compressor until after the sale was completed. I know it is not new but we sure were misled about the air conditioner. They said all it needed was freon. Then when it went to the shop while we did the deal, they came back and said the compressor was bad and they had to add brake fluid as well. Not sure but you would think a car with only 98000 miles on it would be better than that.
22 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Str8 forward place. No smoke and mirrors. You get what you see. With that being said when you walk in the door you won't be immediately greeted but they will eventually get to you if you are serious.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Over all experience 5 stars best experience I have had in a long time . My salesman John was the bomb.com. We got a car at a great price.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Not willing to negotiate price or willing to work out a schedule to try and sell car
14 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review.  We try to make the buying process simple and all of our vehicles are already priced significantly below market value and that price is the same for all of our customers.
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer was open and honest about inventory, good customer communication...
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
The people where very friendly and easy to deal with
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
This wasnt a good experience person answer the phone never knew what was going on i had done a internet email he nothing of it ...who going to give them 1000. Down
12 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
I called to learn more about the car. I asked specific questions about exterior body damage. After driving an hour I arrive and find many of my specific questions were inaccurately answered. What a waste of time. Avoid this dealer unless you are local and do your due diligence.
22 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCash West Columbia:

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review.  We apologize all of your questions weren't correctly answered.  We provide numerous photos on our web site for review to assist in provided the overall condition of the vehicle and most of our vehicles are priced significantly below market value.  We do our best to provide descriptions via phone or email.
Oct 7, 2016
Autocash responded quickly and was ready to help and answer all questions about the vechicl.
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Hudson Lexus Columbia - 61 listings
328 Killian Rd Columbia, SC 29203
4 reviews
Unicar Enterprise - 44 listings
4781 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072
6 reviews
Dutch Fork Automotive - 14 listings
1515 Dutch Fork Rd Irmo, SC 29063
2 reviews
Trinity Car Sales - 10 listings
504 Main St Blythewood, SC 29016
1 review
Mr Wang Auto Sale Llc - 7 listings
1819 Airport Blvd Cayce, SC 29033
3 reviews
Midlands Trading Post Motors - 5 listings
1842 Augusta Hwy Lexington, SC 29072
20 reviews
Columbia Auto Center - 2 listings
901 Leesburg Rd Columbia, SC 29209
1 review
New Vision Automotive
1638 Airport Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169
4 reviews
Sundance Automotive
1201 Sunset Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169
2 reviews
Quick & Easy Auto Outlet LLC
3130 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29170
1 review
Heritage Auto Sales LLC
108 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210
1 review
Bluff Road Auto Sales
1400 Bluff Rd Columbia, SC 29201
2 reviews
Columbia Used Cars
3201 Two Notch Rd Columbia, SC 29204
1 review
Midlands Auto Sales
5025 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072
1 review
CarChoice
2217 Lake Murray Blvd Columbia, SC 29212
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200