Auto Wise

200 Boone Station Rd, Shelbyville, KY 40065

Sales: (502) 281-4665

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/03/01/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7698534039684258871-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Shelbyville, KY 40065

Great Deal
$4,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,772

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 125,387

Location: Shelbyville, KY 40065

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $13,000, 125,387 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/02/10/2012_ford_explorer-pic-175168784436160781-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Shelbyville, KY 40065

Great Deal
$2,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,789

Price: $16,099

Mileage: 80,971

Location: Shelbyville, KY 40065

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $16,099, 80,971 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/04/57/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-66681775133869504-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Shelbyville, KY 40065

Great Deal
$2,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,091

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 76,554

Location: Shelbyville, KY 40065

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $9,990, 76,554 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/04/13/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6126840420976170656-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Shelbyville, KY 40065

Great Deal
$2,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,030

Price: $8,699

Mileage: 92,189

Location: Shelbyville, KY 40065

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Sand Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $8,699, 92,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/02/37/2007_ford_ranger-pic-7297597762317270456-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4dr 4WD Used Cars in Shelbyville, KY 40065

Great Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,087

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 71,586

Location: Shelbyville, KY 40065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4dr 4WD for sale - $10,995, 71,586 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/59/2013_ford_edge-pic-8887986740692048417-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Shelbyville, KY 40065

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,475

Price: $12,429

Mileage: 113,892

Location: Shelbyville, KY 40065

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $12,429, 113,892 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Shelbyville, KY 40065

Good Deal
$2,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,434

Price: $14,199

Mileage: 95,123

Location: Shelbyville, KY 40065

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $14,199, 95,123 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/02/21/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-820911304573129862-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Shelbyville, KY 40065

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,840

Price: $14,390

Mileage: 73,589

Location: Shelbyville, KY 40065

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $14,390, 73,589 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/41/2010_audi_a4_avant-pic-5561888683420869512-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Shelbyville, KY 40065

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,430

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 101,692

Location: Shelbyville, KY 40065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Artic Grey Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $11,990, 101,692 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/02/52/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6977883018180581682-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Shelbyville, KY 40065

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,505

Price: $8,350

Mileage: 70,329

Location: Shelbyville, KY 40065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Altanis Blue Metalic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,350, 70,329 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/02/45/2011_ford_focus-pic-2229465407909561718-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Shelbyville, KY 40065

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,716

Price: $5,390

Mileage: 119,128

Location: Shelbyville, KY 40065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SE for sale - $5,390, 119,128 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/02/41/2016_ford_edge-pic-3813796988704442627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Shelbyville, KY 40065

Good Deal
$2,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,105

Price: $19,699

Mileage: 23,581

Location: Shelbyville, KY 40065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SE for sale - $19,699, 23,581 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/59/2010_ford_fusion-pic-5128090448696414141-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Shelbyville, KY 40065

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,749

Price: $7,590

Mileage: 96,396

Location: Shelbyville, KY 40065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,590, 96,396 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/02/21/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-5043545926599414878-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD Used Cars in Shelbyville, KY 40065

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,769

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 84,374

Location: Shelbyville, KY 40065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD for sale - $11,700, 84,374 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/27/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3656980415566131776-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shelbyville, KY 40065

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,281

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 119,152

Location: Shelbyville, KY 40065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,990, 119,152 miles with Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 19, 2017
Quick response. Car had sold. I'd asked for additional pictures, but didn't matter since car wasn't available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
TB2269
I had a Terrible experience. I was sold a vehicle with a known defect. It was played down to needing fluid change that turned into an over 1,000 repair bill. I could not drive the car I just bought. I asked The Salesperson Chris & the owner to split the cost of the repair since I drove it off the lot with the defect and they refused. I also paid a ridiculous amount for them to license and tag the car. They told me I would receive the tags within a week when I complained about the price. It has now been over a month and I have not received the tags. BEWARE!!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Wise:

Mr. B*, We do understand where you are coming from, and can certinaly understand your frustrations.  Despite our best efforts, its unfortunate we were unable to satisfy you!  Most individuals who purchase SAABs end up frustrated and upset as well, albeit that may have something to do with the Dissolution of that auto manufacturer.  Nonetheless, we cannot offer any warranty on a car that has none available.  Unforetunely, we couldn't offer you any money either, as we explicitly stated on multiple occasions, verbally and written, that your vehicle was deemed too risky to be covered by any type o
 More ...
Feb 2, 2017
JohnLouisville
Car was not what I was looking for. Discussed via email. Good communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Wise:

John, we appreciate another positive review!  I know we dont have as much inventory as other dealerships, but we do have its absolutely fantastic prices, thanks to CarGurus!  Again, thank you for giving us a chance and also for your appreciation of our swift and timely responsiveness.
Dec 2, 2016
moberley13
Overall experience was awesome. Would highly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Wise:

Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate all our customers and we do the best we can to make it an easy, honest, buying experience. Thanks again, we look forward to helping you with the next one!
Nov 8, 2016
Friendly - honest dealership from Whaley I can tell. I did not buy a vehicle from them but would definitely go back there if they had what I was looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Wise:

We appreciate you giving us the opportunity! We certainly do our best to earn everyone's business. Thanks agin for the kind words!
Aug 29, 2016
Quick and knowledgeable responses.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Wise:

Thanks, Chad! We do our best to listen and educate.  
Jul 14, 2016
Got back to me the day after my inquiry. I have not been able to test drive the car due to bad weather and personal illness.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Wise:

Carol, we are here for you!  Let us know how we can help - we want you to be completely satisfied from inquiry to ownership
Jun 10, 2016
Very good!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Wise:

Sheree, You've been a pleasure for us to work with.  We sure hope everyone that comes on the lot is as reasonable and enjoyable to spend time with as you have been!  thanks again for the positive review.
Apr 12, 2016
Couldn't have been happier just bought a truck last weekend from these guys absolutely great people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Wise:

Marques,  We really appreciate your business and are very pleased you love your new truck!  Thanks for the raving review and remember we are always here to help.
Oct 30, 2015
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Wise:

Thanks so much for the positive review!
Oct 23, 2015
They responded within 24 hours to my inquiry. They weren't pushy once i got to the lot. Within a little over an hour i was in and out...drove off the lot extremely satisfied
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Wise:

Thanks for the Great review
Aug 25, 2015
Wasn't able to make a deal with them. They seemed knowledgeable but wouldn't come down on price. We ended up buying a truck from another dealership that worked with us to find exactly what we wanted for the price we could afford.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Wise:

thanks for the positive review - maybe we can help out on the next one!
Jun 23, 2015
Smwill423
This site may say the dealer never responded but that is very untrue because I contacted AutoWise directly after finding a car that might meet my criteria, and several previous dealers I contacted took a few days to get back to me . I did not want to miss a chance to at least look at this car. They were very helpful over the phone, answering any question I had. Since they were about 6 hours away by car, they offered to hold the car until I could look at it and meet me at the closest airport the next day which was about 40 minutes from their dealership, I decided to fly up and look at the car. It was in great shape but IF I did not purchase it, they OFFERED to take me back to the airport, I didn't even have to ask. I examined the car for over an hour, all the while they were right there, ready to answer any concerns I had. We took the car for a test drive that probably lasted close to an hour as well. The staff at AutoWise was awesome! They made me feel welcome and at home and I was even able to speak with one of their mechanics with any questions I had. I would go back in a heartbeat if I'm in the market for another vehicle, I just wish they were closer to where I live. I hope the locals appreciate the friendly professionals they have at AutoWise in Shelbyville, Ky because dealerships of this caliber are hard to find these days.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Wise:

Thanks so much for the raving review.  We are happy to have wonderful customers like you!
Read 3 old reviews
Oct 1, 2014
What a great place to buy a car none of the bull that gos on with the big dealers this place makes it fast and easy to buy a car we will be back again next time very happy!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Wise:

loved the review, thanks so much for taking the time.
Oct 1, 2014
Great people to work with. Felt like I got a great deal, and they saved me on the financing.. Would highly recommend...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Wise:

Thanks so much for the great review, love working with customers!
May 18, 2013
Great, honest dealer that is willing to work with you to get you into a solid vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Wise:

Thanks so much for the positive review - we are always here to help!

Other Nearby Dealers

O'Brien Ford of Shelbyville - 162 listings

720 Mt. Eden Road, Shelbyville, KY 40065

5 reviews
Blue Grass Porsche - 99 listings

4720 Bowling Blvd., Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Globe Auto Sales - 44 listings

5705 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40291

1 review
Maserati Louisville - 40 listings

4710 Bowling Blvd, Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 33 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Matt's Used Autos - 21 listings

4802 Taylorsville Rd, Taylorsville, KY 40071

1 review
Neals Auto Sales - 19 listings

2813 Patti Ln, Louisville, KY 40299

1 review
Day's Auto Sales - 17 listings

1001 Versailles Rd, Frankfort, KY 40601

4 reviews
Terry Morrow Auto Sales - 14 listings

9001 Highway 44 E, Mt Washington, KY 40047

1 review
Cottage Car Sales - 9 listings

6314 Hwy 329, Crestwood, KY 40014

4 reviews
Automax of Louisville Supercenter 2 - 8 listings

5904 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40219

1 review
Martins Auto Sales and Lease

1746 Midland Trail, Shelbyville, KY 40065

1 review
Hampton Auto Sales

6310 W Highway 146, Crestwood, KY 40014

2 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart

9418 Taylorsville Rd, Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Louisville Fine Motorcars

4217 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995