Auto Warehouse

5030 S State Rd 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Sales: (954) 906-7272

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/21/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2332819799344002843-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$2,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,634

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 155,895

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,700, 155,895 miles
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.myautowarehouse.com/images/pic1/5uxfe43518l024813-2008-bmw-x5-3-0i-used-davie-fl.jpg?1492907476

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,772

Price: $11,555

Mileage: 103,917

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $11,555, 103,917 miles with Sport Package, Rear Climate Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/43/2004_bentley_continental_gt-pic-7061121405405670423-152x114.jpeg

2004 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$4,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,563

Price: $40,488

Mileage: 32,223

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Emerald Description: Used 2004 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe for sale - $40,488, 32,223 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/44/2011_chrysler_300-pic-6204001833946707540-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,221

Price: $12,444

Mileage: 80,511

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ivory Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $12,444, 80,511 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/09/2004_bentley_continental_gt-pic-413942396940495687-152x114.jpeg

2004 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$2,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,714

Price: $39,988

Mileage: 32,065

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Emerald Description: Used 2004 Bentley Continental GT 2 Dr Turbo Coupe for sale - $39,988, 32,065 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/12/2007_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-5668259709863960312-152x114.jpeg

2007 Bentley Continental GTC W12 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$3,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $68,169

Price: $64,888

Mileage: 29,895

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2007 Bentley Continental GTC W12 for sale - $64,888, 29,895 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/24/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-5434994635263565123-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Luxury Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,917

Price: $13,555

Mileage: 86,876

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Luxury for sale - $13,555, 86,876 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/50/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-6777874120270523355-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,804

Price: $10,555

Mileage: 108,929

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fiona Red Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $10,555, 108,929 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Ride Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/53/2009_audi_q5-pic-6943390261675542482-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi Q5 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$43 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,598

Price: $12,555

Mileage: 108,964

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Audi Q5 for sale - $12,555, 108,964 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/32/2010_audi_q7-pic-8044495271079452319-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$259 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,963

Price: $13,222

Mileage: 133,847

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $13,222, 133,847 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/50/2016_bmw_7_series-pic-5972196321770700886-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$2,016 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $60,761

Price: $62,777

Mileage: 19,500

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $62,777, 19,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/14/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1218515122052357123-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$939 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,838

Price: $13,777

Mileage: 87,604

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetite Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $13,777, 87,604 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/56/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-706484766430355506-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$1,435 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,342

Price: $15,777

Mileage: 74,800

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Porcelain White Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury for sale - $15,777, 74,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/21/1999_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8823371762160105372-152x114.jpeg

1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 165,768

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,500, 165,768 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/04/2009_land_rover_range_rover-pic-459028833661860454-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Price: $14,555

Mileage: 100,772

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Loire Blue Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $14,555, 100,772 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2017
Guru51JV
Great place to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Awesome !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Bought the car without any issues. Very friendly and cooperative transparent guys here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
They were quite fair in their dealing and upfront about things. They helped me get the car transported to my home and cut what I was planning on paying in half.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Good standing service, thanks Love it,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Very smooth transaction with Auto Warehouse. I'm very happy with my car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Autowarehouse1
I purchased a beautiful vehicle. Service was perfect. I couldn`t be any happier. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Quick response. Smooth transaction. Love my 2015 Ford Taurus. Thanks Auto Warehouse, keep up the good work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Wcaban1206
This dealer pulled a bait and switch. I saw a SUV that was priced decent, I emailed and continued emailing the customer service department and we worked out a price, a time to "see" the vehicle, test drive it, and I expressed I would like to drive away that day with the car. I also expressed that I would like to have the vehicle inspected- this is where it went down hill. After letting the email associate know this and him dodging the question I called and asked for him. The person who answered the phone said, " why do you want to speak to him" I explained and he said " well buddy, you can't see the car, you cant inspect it, you can't drive it, you can't take it away today. You see this vehicle is a repo and locked up in storage and in order for us to take it out we need to purchase it, and once it is purchased it is then inspected - so you have nothing to worry about. In order to purchase it we need 30% of the purchase price from you and we will use our ""line of credit" to purchase the vehicle and split the profit with you" I was confused as to what was going on. The experience was Terrible. Total schemers and I wouldn't advise on anything you see there. Call them, don't deal with someone via email. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Warehouse:

Dear Customer first and foremost we do not want you to have the impression that you said you received with us. With that being said we disclose every bit of information you need to know in order to purchase a vehicle with us. We assure you that everything that was told to you is the same detailed information stated in our contract. We are represented by the banks who hire us to sell the vehicles stored at the auction. We are simply following procedures of the business module that is given to us by these banks. Therefore to require any bank repo from us those are the steps one must take in orde
 More ...
Read 1 old review
Jan 26, 2015
Felt like they were trying to push the car on me, I did not like the service of some of the people there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Warehouse:

Raymond, you are leaving a review for a business you have not done business with, very unethical of you. We are in business of selling cars, not pushing them, so we apologize for trying to do our jobs.

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda Hollywood - 605 listings

2400 N State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
S.O.S Bank Repo 2 - 72 listings

5901 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Broward Motors - 56 listings

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 805, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Euro Motor Sport - 43 listings

925 W Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
The Vehicle Exchange - 34 listings

2143 SW 31st St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
United Auto Center - 31 listings

4650 SW 51st St, Bay 714, Davie, FL 33314

2 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 27 listings

1100 S State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
All American Sales Inc. - 10 listings

4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Nikol Auto Sales LLC. - 5 listings

4990 SW 52nd St, 203, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
People Business Solution - 2 listings

4701 SW 45th St, Bldg 18, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Signature Motorsports

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 803, Davie, FL 33314

4 reviews
Dan's Deals On Wheels

5300 S State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

1 review
National Livery Sales

4980 SW 52 St #112, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

3 reviews
Easy Auto Exchange

6190 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995