Auto Warehouse

5030 S State Rd 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
Map & Directions

Sales: (954) 906-7272

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/10/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8535199928172095717-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$5,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,557

Price: $14,777

Mileage: 122,831

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $14,777, 122,831 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/34/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3956562018261972269-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$12,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $109,539

Price: $96,995

Mileage: 17,950

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography for sale - $96,995, 17,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/07/55/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-1461172325365889156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$2,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,661

Price: $22,777

Mileage: 12,715

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $22,777, 12,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/16/2012_bentley_continental_gt-pic-7126567661602099521-152x114.jpeg

2012 Bentley Continental GT Base Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$13,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $113,776

Price: $99,995

Mileage: 6,064

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Satin Description: Used 2012 Bentley Continental GT Base for sale - $99,995, 6,064 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/21/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-3186523396138611252-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,461

Price: $6,777

Mileage: 130,946

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $6,777, 130,946 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/34/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1583669220776933854-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,536

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 63,500

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sand Beige Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $11,995, 63,500 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Rolls-Royce Phantom Base Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$24,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $119,326

Price: $95,000

Mileage: 16,125

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Metallic Description: Used 2004 Rolls-Royce Phantom Base for sale - $95,000, 16,125 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/37/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-3511715373464545956-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,360

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 93,432

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gts Red Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $15,995, 93,432 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/07/07/2008_bmw_x5-pic-641943744150118980-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,518

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 112,633

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $11,500, 112,633 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/07/07/2005_infiniti_fx35-pic-119567410881327027-152x114.jpeg

2005 Infiniti FX35 AWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,354

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 83,898

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Grey Metallic Description: Used 2005 Infiniti FX35 AWD for sale - $9,500, 83,898 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/04/2008_porsche_911-pic-6814892666871988486-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,822

Price: $45,777

Mileage: 28,193

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basalt Black Metallic Description: Used 2008 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $45,777, 28,193 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/16/41/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-8276702601202303054-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,673

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 87,480

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frozen Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,995, 87,480 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/46/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-2287624893048821721-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,463

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 82,578

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $12,995, 82,578 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/27/2016_maserati_ghibli-pic-3249679643390544566-152x114.jpeg

2016 Maserati Ghibli S AWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,379

Price: $57,777

Mileage: 9,076

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bianco White Description: Used 2016 Maserati Ghibli S AWD for sale - $57,777, 9,076 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/16/41/2009_audi_a5-pic-6597493705474580777-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,311

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 97,380

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic for sale - $13,950, 97,380 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 11, 2017
They were quite fair in their dealing and upfront about things. They helped me get the car transported to my home and cut what I was planning on paying in half.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Good standing service, thanks Love it,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Very smooth transaction with Auto Warehouse. I'm very happy with my car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Autowarehouse1
I purchased a beautiful vehicle. Service was perfect. I couldn`t be any happier. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Quick response. Smooth transaction. Love my 2015 Ford Taurus. Thanks Auto Warehouse, keep up the good work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Wcaban1206
This dealer pulled a bait and switch. I saw a SUV that was priced decent, I emailed and continued emailing the customer service department and we worked out a price, a time to "see" the vehicle, test drive it, and I expressed I would like to drive away that day with the car. I also expressed that I would like to have the vehicle inspected- this is where it went down hill. After letting the email associate know this and him dodging the question I called and asked for him. The person who answered the phone said, " why do you want to speak to him" I explained and he said " well buddy, you can't see the car, you cant inspect it, you can't drive it, you can't take it away today. You see this vehicle is a repo and locked up in storage and in order for us to take it out we need to purchase it, and once it is purchased it is then inspected - so you have nothing to worry about. In order to purchase it we need 30% of the purchase price from you and we will use our ""line of credit" to purchase the vehicle and split the profit with you" I was confused as to what was going on. The experience was Terrible. Total schemers and I wouldn't advise on anything you see there. Call them, don't deal with someone via email. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Warehouse:

Dear Customer first and foremost we do not want you to have the impression that you said you received with us. With that being said we disclose every bit of information you need to know in order to purchase a vehicle with us. We assure you that everything that was told to you is the same detailed information stated in our contract. We are represented by the banks who hire us to sell the vehicles stored at the auction. We are simply following procedures of the business module that is given to us by these banks. Therefore to require any bank repo from us those are the steps one must take in orde
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 26, 2015
Felt like they were trying to push the car on me, I did not like the service of some of the people there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Warehouse:

Raymond, you are leaving a review for a business you have not done business with, very unethical of you. We are in business of selling cars, not pushing them, so we apologize for trying to do our jobs.

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda Hollywood - 627 listings

2400 N State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
S.O.S Bank Repo 2 - 94 listings

5901 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Auto World USA Corp - 85 listings

550 S State Road 7, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33317

1 review
Hertz Car Sales Ft. Lauderdale - 79 listings

2300 North State Road 7, Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

1 review
Broward Motors - 65 listings

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 805, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
National Livery Sales - 13 listings

4980 SW 52 St #112, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

3 reviews
All American Sales Inc. - 10 listings

4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Easy Auto Exchange - 8 listings

6190 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Nikol Auto Sales LLC. - 7 listings

4990 SW 52nd St, 203, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Signature Motorsports

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 803, Davie, FL 33314

4 reviews
Dan's Deals On Wheels

5300 S State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

1 review
People Business Solution

4701 SW 45th St, Bldg 18, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Euro Motor Sport

925 W Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
The Vehicle Exchange

2143 SW 31st St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295