Auto Warehouse

5030 S State Rd 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314 - Map & Directions

Sales: (954) 906-7272

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.myautowarehouse.com/images/pic1/scbbr93w37c045898-2007-bentley-continental-flying-spur-used-davie-fl.jpg

2007 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$15,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,235

Price: $41,500

Mileage: 21,820

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magenta Burgundy Metallic Description: Used 2007 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $41,500, 21,820 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.myautowarehouse.com/images/pic1/1fmcu9g90gua14859-2016-ford-escape-se-used-davie-fl.jpg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$4,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,077

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 10,311

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Grey Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $16,995, 10,311 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/12/56/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1386175251027835096-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$3,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,628

Price: $12,595

Mileage: 61,413

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $12,595, 61,413 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/10/59/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-8334190104054202985-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$4,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,547

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 13,701

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aztec Red Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $26,495, 13,701 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/10/09/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-2201453568192405151-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$5,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,466

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 6,605

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $27,995, 6,605 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/06/17/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-7026845523272459072-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Supercharged Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$3,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,012

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 58,591

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Elegant Green Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Supercharged for sale - $14,995, 58,591 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/10/09/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2376314250157646480-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$2,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,733

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 143,390

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $6,500, 143,390 miles
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.myautowarehouse.com/images/overlay4/wddug8cb5ea027470-2014-mercedes-benz-s-550-used-davie-fl.jpg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$4,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,418

Price: $59,995

Mileage: 33,500

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 for sale - $59,995, 33,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.myautowarehouse.com/images/overlay4/jthbf1d28f5079081-2015-lexus-is-250-used-davie-fl.jpg

2015 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,451

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 12,715

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $24,500, 12,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/12/00/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-5507038936506903716-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,492

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 94,283

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $16,995, 94,283 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/11/20/2006_rolls-royce_phantom-pic-1752384480862515678-152x114.jpeg

2006 Rolls-Royce Phantom Base Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$9,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $121,578

Price: $112,000

Mileage: 16,303

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Metallic Description: Used 2006 Rolls-Royce Phantom Base for sale - $112,000, 16,303 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/11/17/2012_bentley_continental_gt-pic-448757769409821038-152x114.jpeg

2012 Bentley Continental GT Base Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$8,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $118,775

Price: $110,000

Mileage: 6,064

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Satin Description: Used 2012 Bentley Continental GT Base for sale - $110,000, 6,064 miles
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.myautowarehouse.com/images/overlay4/wbafr1c50bc673320-2011-bmw-528-i-used-davie-fl.jpg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,264

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 68,394

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frozen Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $16,995, 68,394 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.myautowarehouse.com/images/overlay4/1g11c5saxgf122427-2016-chevrolet-malibu-limited-lt-used-davie-fl.jpg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,959

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 20,503

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $13,995, 20,503 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/11/35/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1781300442970703344-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,146

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 68,411

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebulla Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $24,995, 68,411 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 6, 2016
Good standing service, thanks Love it,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Very smooth transaction with Auto Warehouse. I'm very happy with my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Autowarehouse1
I purchased a beautiful vehicle. Service was perfect. I couldn`t be any happier. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Quick response. Smooth transaction. Love my 2015 Ford Taurus. Thanks Auto Warehouse, keep up the good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Wcaban1206
This dealer pulled a bait and switch. I saw a SUV that was priced decent, I emailed and continued emailing the customer service department and we worked out a price, a time to "see" the vehicle, test drive it, and I expressed I would like to drive away that day with the car. I also expressed that I would like to have the vehicle inspected- this is where it went down hill. After letting the email associate know this and him dodging the question I called and asked for him. The person who answered the phone said, " why do you want to speak to him" I explained and he said " well buddy, you can't see the car, you cant inspect it, you can't drive it, you can't take it away today. You see this vehicle is a repo and locked up in storage and in order for us to take it out we need to purchase it, and once it is purchased it is then inspected - so you have nothing to worry about. In order to purchase it we need 30% of the purchase price from you and we will use our ""line of credit" to purchase the vehicle and split the profit with you" I was confused as to what was going on. The experience was Terrible. Total schemers and I wouldn't advise on anything you see there. Call them, don't deal with someone via email. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Warehouse:

Dear Customer first and foremost we do not want you to have the impression that you said you received with us. With that being said we disclose every bit of information you need to know in order to purchase a vehicle with us. We assure you that everything that was told to you is the same detailed information stated in our contract. We are represented by the banks who hire us to sell the vehicles stored at the auction. We are simply following procedures of the business module that is given to us by these banks. Therefore to require any bank repo from us those are the steps one must take in orde
 More ...
Jan 26, 2015
Felt like they were trying to push the car on me, I did not like the service of some of the people there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Warehouse:

Raymond, you are leaving a review for a business you have not done business with, very unethical of you. We are in business of selling cars, not pushing them, so we apologize for trying to do our jobs.

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda Hollywood - 700 listings

2400 N State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
Gunther Kia - 275 listings

1900 South State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
Hertz Car Sales Ft. Lauderdale - 90 listings

2300 North State Road 7, Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

1 review
Broward Motors - 62 listings

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 805, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Auto World USA Corp - 48 listings

550 S State Road 7, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33317

1 review
Euro Motor Sport - 43 listings

925 W Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
Dream Cars 4 U - 32 listings

5832 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
National Livery Sales - 18 listings

4980 SW 52 St #112, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

2 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC - 7 listings

5765 Rodman Street, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
People Business Solution - 5 listings

4701 SW 45th St, Bldg 18, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
The Vehicle Exchange - 3 listings

2143 SW 31st St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
Signature Motorsports

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 803, Davie, FL 33314

4 reviews
Dan's Deals On Wheels

5300 S State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

1 review
Best Buy Auto Bank

5901 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695