Auto Warehouse

5030 S State Rd 7
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Sales: (954) 906-7272

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/11/02/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-8903497946853323906-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$3,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,587

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 35,529

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,000, 35,529 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/41/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-4788618729807835147-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$3,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,419

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 108,797

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $9,500, 108,797 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/54/2009_honda_accord-pic-1612523539688388206-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$3,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,120

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 95,851

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $4,950, 95,851 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/44/2008_audi_q7-pic-2763034926611271464-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi Q7 3.6 quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$4,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,643

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 105,749

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2008 Audi Q7 3.6 quattro Premium AWD for sale - $8,500, 105,749 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/22/06/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-1243743523447193438-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE 1.8 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$3,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,922

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 40,191

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE 1.8 for sale - $8,500, 40,191 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/16/06/2007_acura_mdx-pic-3710283914127575831-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD Technology Package Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$3,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,895

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Sapphire Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD Technology Package for sale - $8,250, 100,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/15/37/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-2094073888318213049-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$3,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,756

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 134,145

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $10,500, 134,145 miles with Steel Wheels, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/15/55/2009_lexus_gs_350-pic-4619519039061263667-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Great Deal
$3,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,586

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 68,673

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $11,500, 68,673 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/10/55/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-175054672125210161-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger V6 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$2,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,561

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 96,986

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger V6 for sale - $8,500, 96,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/10/55/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-8177604136169500130-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,282

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 127,145

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $8,500, 127,145 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/09/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7694122110399582922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$3,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,059

Price: $41,999

Mileage: 30,178

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $41,999, 30,178 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/23/38/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-1833446296232005067-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne S AWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,178

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 80,830

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Metallic Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne S AWD for sale - $12,500, 80,830 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/11/02/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-6564345302423391687-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T RWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,546

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 65,280

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T RWD for sale - $16,000, 65,280 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/11/26/2016_bmw_7_series-pic-27947492279770386-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 7 Series 740i RWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Good Deal
$4,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,091

Price: $47,999

Mileage: 26,781

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Metallic Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 7 Series 740i RWD for sale - $47,999, 26,781 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/15/59/2004_lexus_gx_470-pic-5045622974886486634-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Fair Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,201

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 175,147

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flint Mica Grey Description: Used 2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $7,995, 175,147 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Guru55BX
Purchased a Jaguar from Manny. Outstanding service, great car and financing. BEST car buying experience in years, did everything they promised. Highly recommend, good way to buy a car and save thousands.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Tim Connor
They don't have the car advertised, and want a down payment to deliver and inspect the car before you see it.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Every thing is good with the deal except car is in new jersey I like the car here in miami so I go see the car and buy
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
They made an initial contact but when I asked for specific detailed information regarding vehicle I never heard back from them. I told them to send me specific pictures that would let me know they definitely had the vehicle and this wasn't a scam. I believe that is exactly what it was. Later while continuing to look, I found exact picture at another dealership.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
They requested a deposit to start the process. I Paid the deposit on Thursday and they vehicle promise to deliver the vehicle on Tuesday of the next week. The following week I contacted them and was told its still been process. Two weeks no vehicle, called many time and been put on hold for more than half hour and no one wants to talk to me. The forth week after going back and forth I was told that the vehicle is no longer forsale due to a mechanic lean on the vehicle, when requested a refund of my deposit I was told it non refundable. Base on lots of reviews I read after the fact points to them putting nicely price vehicle on line to scam you of your deposit, hope other people does not make the same mistake I did. they are just a bunch of thieves
35 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Punnany
We went to look at the car and was told the car wasn't there but could pay $450 deposit in case the car was available. It could be cheaper or more expensive. We would not get back the $450 until they found a car we like.
28 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
GuruDZ11Q
Very detailed auto information
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
HORRIBLE...told them I was going to stop by to see the vehicle..."Manny" told me its ok ... I arrived only to be told that the vehicle was at an auction lot in Orlando. They attempted to get a $495 fee to "inspect" the vehicle for me before I commit to buy it... if there was something wrong I'd be out $495...then tack on $495 dealer fee.. Shady and extremely unprofessional...buyer beware !!!
69 of 69 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
GuruD963K
Fast reply,
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Dealer responded very quickly. Answered every question I had in regards to vehicle and fees.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
GuruYPF6
This is the car I brought! Good experience and Gio was awesome!
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Prompt responses to my questions
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Guru51JV
Great place to buy a car
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Awesome !!!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Bought the car without any issues. Very friendly and cooperative transparent guys here.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
They were quite fair in their dealing and upfront about things. They helped me get the car transported to my home and cut what I was planning on paying in half.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Good standing service, thanks Love it,
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Very smooth transaction with Auto Warehouse. I'm very happy with my car.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Autowarehouse1
I purchased a beautiful vehicle. Service was perfect. I couldn`t be any happier. Thank you
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Quick response. Smooth transaction. Love my 2015 Ford Taurus. Thanks Auto Warehouse, keep up the good work.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Wcaban1206
5
This dealer pulled a bait and switch. I saw a SUV that was priced decent, I emailed and continued emailing the customer service department and we worked out a price, a time to "see" the vehicle, test drive it, and I expressed I would like to drive away that day with the car. I also expressed that I would like to have the vehicle inspected- this is where it went down hill. After letting the email associate know this and him dodging the question I called and asked for him. The person who answered the phone said, " why do you want to speak to him" I explained and he said " well buddy, you can't see the car, you cant inspect it, you can't drive it, you can't take it away today. You see this vehicle is a repo and locked up in storage and in order for us to take it out we need to purchase it, and once it is purchased it is then inspected - so you have nothing to worry about. In order to purchase it we need 30% of the purchase price from you and we will use our ""line of credit" to purchase the vehicle and split the profit with you" I was confused as to what was going on. The experience was Terrible. Total schemers and I wouldn't advise on anything you see there. Call them, don't deal with someone via email. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
42 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Warehouse:

Dear Customer first and foremost we do not want you to have the impression that you said you received with us. With that being said we disclose every bit of information you need to know in order to purchase a vehicle with us. We assure you that everything that was told to you is the same detailed information stated in our contract. We are represented by the banks who hire us to sell the vehicles stored at the auction. We are simply following procedures of the business module that is given to us by these banks. Therefore to require any bank repo from us those are the steps one must take in orde
 More ...
Read 1 old review
Jan 26, 2015
Felt like they were trying to push the car on me, I did not like the service of some of the people there.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Warehouse:

Raymond, you are leaving a review for a business you have not done business with, very unethical of you. We are in business of selling cars, not pushing them, so we apologize for trying to do our jobs.

Other Nearby Dealers

United Auto Center - 26 listings
4650 SW 51st St, Bay 714 Davie, FL 33314
3 reviews
National Livery Sales - 14 listings
4980 SW 52 St #112 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
3 reviews
Doozy Auto - 13 listings
4970 SW 52nd St, ste 320 Davie, FL 33314
2 reviews
Easy Auto Exchange - 13 listings
6190 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood, FL 33024
1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 12 listings
1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
All American Sales Inc. - 10 listings
4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Broward Motors - 9 listings
4651 SW 51st St, Suite 805 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Signature Motorsports
4651 SW 51st St, Suite 803 Davie, FL 33314
4 reviews
Nikol Auto Sales LLC.
4650 SW 51st St, STE 711 Davie, FL 33314
2 reviews
Dan's Deals On Wheels
5300 S State Road 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
1 review
People Business Solution
4701 SW 45th St, Bldg 18 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Haims Motors South
426 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
1 review
All American Sales Inc
406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
2 reviews
Cary Automotive
440 S State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.
5802 Dewey St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900