Auto Trade Solutions

5872 New Peachtree Road
Doraville, GA 30340

Sales: (678) 647-1216

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/05/52/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-6891104221501924318-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Doraville, GA 30340

Great Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,435

Price: $8,665

Mileage: 132,000

Location: Doraville, GA 30340

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $8,665, 132,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/11/2009_audi_a4-pic-8444828393958226209-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Used Cars in Doraville, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,543

Price: $11,745

Mileage: 52,000

Location: Doraville, GA 30340

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet for sale - $11,745, 52,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, S Line Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/14/2007_nissan_murano-pic-8390198021826899862-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Doraville, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,630

Price: $7,182

Mileage: 114,400

Location: Doraville, GA 30340

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $7,182, 114,400 miles with Bluetooth, SL Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/17/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-4318787309557514200-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Luxury Limited PZEV Used Cars in Doraville, GA 30340

Good Deal
$758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,557

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 105,500

Location: Doraville, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC Luxury Limited PZEV for sale - $8,799, 105,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/34/2007_lexus_gs_450h-pic-4086082662127020470-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GS 450h Base Used Cars in Doraville, GA 30340

Good Deal
$972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,247

Price: $11,275

Mileage: 109,379

Location: Doraville, GA 30340

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus GS 450h Base for sale - $11,275, 109,379 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/40/2011_toyota_camry-pic-6431396728989163241-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Doraville, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,520

Price: $6,416

Mileage: 133,946

Location: Doraville, GA 30340

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $6,416, 133,946 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/19/16/2006_lexus_is_350-pic-54157362453678239-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Doraville, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,038

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 96,800

Location: Doraville, GA 30340

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $9,999, 96,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/34/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-2142973278312340181-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Doraville, GA 30340

Good Deal
$868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,118

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 153,785

Location: Doraville, GA 30340

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $7,250, 153,785 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/17/24/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-2451342633601257171-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Journey Used Cars in Doraville, GA 30340

Good Deal
$825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,324

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 137,536

Location: Doraville, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 Journey for sale - $7,499, 137,536 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/57/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-2285530067328245724-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Doraville, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,752

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 135,813

Location: Doraville, GA 30340

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,999, 135,813 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/05/27/2008_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-4408411484958727388-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Doraville, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,717

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 151,050

Location: Doraville, GA 30340

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $10,999, 151,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/41/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-5544926913908453339-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Doraville, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,476

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 135,300

Location: Doraville, GA 30340

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $8,999, 135,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Premium Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/18/56/2006_lexus_is_350-pic-7079450517657423561-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Doraville, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,416

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 145,600

Location: Doraville, GA 30340

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $7,999, 145,600 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/15/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-1012844189468291365-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Doraville, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,699

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 134,000

Location: Doraville, GA 30340

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $8,499, 134,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/57/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1977457777599081127-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Doraville, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$63 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,813

Price: $5,750

Mileage: 158,000

Location: Doraville, GA 30340

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $5,750, 158,000 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, DVD Entertainment System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 16, 2017
Received email that this car was still there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trade Solutions:

we appreciate you thanks
Jan 16, 2017
Spoke back and forth with salesman several times over the phone about the quality of the van. He said he would trust it for his mother to drive. Drove over an hour to look at the black 2008 Chrysler Town and Country. Upon arriving and inspecting it in person, the van Was clearly in poor condition. Pictures posted on internet were not representative of the van at all (I wondered if the pics were copied and posted from a different vehicle). The van was leaking fresh oil underneath and when I asked the salesman about it, he responded that he wanted me to be happy with it so if I didn't feel I would be happy, i shouldn't buy it. There was another family there looking at the van at the same time. Even though she heard our conversation about the leaking oil, she said her dad was a mechanic and test drove it anyway. We left the dealership feeling very misled and disappointed.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trade Solutions:

Auto trade solutions strives to provide quality service to all our clients, present past and potential. If a client is not satisfied with the quality of the vehicle they came to look at, they are not obligated to buy from us that is why our sales man mentioned that if you were not happy you did not have to buy. We are sorry the vehicle you came to look at did not meet your expectations.
Aug 13, 2016
bnsandlin
Dealer contacted me immediately with availability, price and possibly of trade. Got individual contact name & info plus hours I could do test drive. Great resonse!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trade Solutions:

Thank you... it was great talking to you
Jun 11, 2016
Responded very quickly. Michael was very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trade Solutions:

it was a pleasure talking to you kenise
May 29, 2016
Didn't like the car that I originally went to see but the dealer had another car that was perfect. Super great customer service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trade Solutions:

It was an honor to serve you Aryeh
May 23, 2016
I purchase this car at $4700 out the door and must say it was a lovely experience. Michael and his wife run a tight ship, are honest, forthright and easy to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trade Solutions:

Thank you very much Kostas it was an honor meeting you and we appreciate your business
May 2, 2016
Excellent service and great experience! As i walked in, somebody was already there to take care of me. I picked the car that i liked, the test drive confirmed what i thought about the car and i walked out with my new car the same day.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 367 listings

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Group - 72 listings

7100 Buford Hwy Norcross, GA 30340

3 reviews
Royal Crown Motors - 35 listings

3709 Buford Hwy Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Regency Auto Sales - 21 listings

3681 Covington Highway Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 20 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084

5 reviews
Nations Best Auto Brokers - 13 listings

1755 Lawrenceville Hwy Decatur, GA 30033

3 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 8 listings

3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Anything Automotive - 5 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341

3 reviews
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Atlanta Car

3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190 Atlanta, GA 30346

2 reviews
Sky Motors

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
G&S Autobrokers of Buckhead

175 W Wieuca Rd Ne Atlanta, GA 30342

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30305

1 review
Roock Autosport Inc.

3002 Peachtree Road NW Atlanta, GA 30305

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995