Auto Success

1236 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

Map & Directions

Sales: (865) 269-6475

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/16/56/2018_kia_forte-pic-2312294440144969156-152x114.jpeg

2018 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Sevierville, TN 37862

Great Deal
$1,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,439

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 31,263

Location: Sevierville, TN 37862

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2018 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,500, 31,263 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/17/08/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-8945363089103044624-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB Used Cars in Sevierville, TN 37862

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,747

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 113,576

Location: Sevierville, TN 37862

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB for sale - $11,595, 113,576 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/22/16/50/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8389000261806687146-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD Used Cars in Sevierville, TN 37862

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,287

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 26,673

Location: Sevierville, TN 37862

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD for sale - $14,500, 26,673 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/17/04/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8404393723113306643-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Sevierville, TN 37862

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,353

Price: $18,595

Mileage: 23,556

Location: Sevierville, TN 37862

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,595, 23,556 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/22/16/50/2016_honda_accord-pic-1739581314486856882-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Sevierville, TN 37862

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,420

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 16,620

Location: Sevierville, TN 37862

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,995, 16,620 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/16/54/2015_buick_enclave-pic-7571400444908067590-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Sevierville, TN 37862

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,128

Price: $18,595

Mileage: 97,047

Location: Sevierville, TN 37862

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $18,595, 97,047 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/18/23/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-9014093477006927764-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE FWD Used Cars in Sevierville, TN 37862

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,502

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 94,250

Location: Sevierville, TN 37862

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE FWD for sale - $7,995, 94,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/28/16/52/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-1745029414054014613-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sevierville, TN 37862

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,984

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 35,961

Location: Sevierville, TN 37862

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale - $28,500, 35,961 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/23/04/52/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-7015398274831360722-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited Used Cars in Sevierville, TN 37862

Good Deal
$999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,994

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 196,589

Location: Sevierville, TN 37862

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited for sale - $4,995, 196,589 miles with Bluetooth, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/18/23/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2276402446620360141-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Used Cars in Sevierville, TN 37862

Fair Deal
$510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,505

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 87,114

Location: Sevierville, TN 37862

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta TDI for sale - $7,995, 87,114 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/05/04/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8967415604976679077-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sevierville, TN 37862

Fair Deal
$144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,644

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 79,771

Location: Sevierville, TN 37862

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,500, 79,771 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/05/12/2006_ford_ranger-pic-1491029783367085910-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Ranger FX4 Off-Road 4dr SuperCab 4WD Styleside SB Used Cars in Sevierville, TN 37862

Fair Deal
$134 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,861

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 147,413

Location: Sevierville, TN 37862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Ranger FX4 Off-Road 4dr SuperCab 4WD Styleside SB for sale - $8,995, 147,413 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/05/04/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-3029188394483046710-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Sevierville, TN 37862

Fair Deal
$186 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,314

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 141,806

Location: Sevierville, TN 37862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD with Navigation for sale - $11,500, 141,806 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/20/12/44/2011_ford_escape-pic-2343567811007403108-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited AWD Used Cars in Sevierville, TN 37862

Fair Deal
$532 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,463

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 141,478

Location: Sevierville, TN 37862

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited AWD for sale - $7,995, 141,478 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/18/30/1999_chevrolet_suburban-pic-662499412096894290-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chevrolet Suburban K1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Sevierville, TN 37862

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Sevierville, TN 37862

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Suburban K1500 LT 4WD for sale - $5,995, 130,000 miles
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2019
David Knighton
Costumer service is horrible. I made an appointment to look at a vehicle. I drove an hour to their location. Granted I was a few minutes late, but I tried to call them on my way to let them know I was running behind due to traffic with no answer and their voicemail was full. So, when I got to this location 20 minutes after my appointment they were gone. When I told them I was there with a check to buy the truck the only reply I got was “well sorry.” IF you go to this location make sure you go Monday through Friday.....they don’t like to stick around to wait for a customer even though their lot is in one of the busiest and traffic dense areas in East Tennessee.
Response from current dealership:
We value our customer but on Saturday it's by appointment only in the slow season. When I spoke with you on the phone I explained to you that it was by appointment only and you set it for 10 am I was here from 9:30 am till 10:30 am then I left because I figured you had changed your mind. I am sorry that you feel this way also when you called me Monday morning to tell me I explained the same thing to you then but at this time you didn't make any effort of being interested in the truck. I did apologize even thou it wasn't my fault. I was on time and waited with No Show for the time of the appoin
 More ...
Jul 28, 2019
Very friendly and helpful!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Daniel we try to make purchasing a vehicle a great experience! We value our customers! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

General Manager,
Jennifer
Mar 17, 2019
GuruCXD6G
I feel I got a great deal on a great truck. There were a few things missing that you usually get with a big Car Dealer. The truck was not cleaned or detailed when I picked it up. It only had one key to the truck. We were quoted one price on a spray in bed liner that turned into a much higher price when we decided to purchase the truck. Other than that, I was pretty happy. The truck was priced much lower than the same equipped trucks in Knoxvile, Bristol and Middlesboro.
Response from current dealership:
Good Morning Valued Customer. We appreciate your business and we are glad that you got a Great Deal on the truck. I would love to say that  all my vehicles are spotless but I can't for the reason that we are located across the street from Vulcan Materials. I can spend 3 to 4 hours on a  vehicle cleaning and detailing and it takes them about 5 to 10 minutes to make it dirty from the gravel they bust. As far as the bed liner I can only tell you what that company says and give you what they put on paper. I try to go above and beyond to make our customers happy and to retain their business. We are
 More ...
Jun 3, 2018
GuruW4WSK
I can not praise Paul enough. I could not meet Paul during normal business hours. He went above and beyond accommodating my schedule. I purchased this 2015 Dodge Challenger and I could not have been happier. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. Paul responded to my every call in a very timely matter. He took the time to show me what he looks for in a vehicle to ensure that there is no structural damage. No high pressure sale...Thank you Paul and Staff for making my buying experience a pleasurable one...KUDOS TO YOU
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Sharon for the kind words. It was definitely a pleasure dealing with you and your family! You definitely purchased yourself one great car. I’m sure you will have one of the cleanest ones out there! If you need anything please don’t hesitate to call.
       Paul
May 29, 2018
He did respond to me. However, I asked if he had a carfax report. I guess he does the Autocheck. He did send a picture of a summary of the Autocheck, but not the details from the Autocheck report. I would've preferred the complete Autocheck report to help me in my purchasing decision.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry for your disappointment in the Auto Check. I use the same resource as Car Gurus. I deal with folks everyday and they have been understanding with no complaints. I guess I should add the Car Fax and build it into the price so all will be happy. I had even commented for you to call me if you needed anything else. I try to go above and beyond with every customer. I even provided you with a nada for your convenience. Thanks so much for your feedback.
May 25, 2018
Responsive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2018
Brad Hillis
Excellent knowledgeable dealer with a wide assortment of vehicles available.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 12 old reviews
Oct 19, 2017
It was very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2017
Excellent experience in every way. Paul immediately responded to my inquiries and answered all my questions. Next day, we visited Auto Success and came home with the vehicle. Thank you, Paul.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2017
Sbfreak98
Very good response time to my email with questions I had about the truck.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2017
Jeremy Necessary
Sent a mail that I was interested in the 2008 avalanche within minutes the dealer called and asked if he could answer any questions. I was very impressed haven't looked at the avalanche yet but like how they try to help.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2016
great dealer experience, bought this Nissan Xterra from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2016
Auto Success did a great job!! It was an extremely easy process to buy a car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2016
Good communication
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2016
Was contacted quickly and politely with all my questions answered. Could ask for nothing more from an internet inquiry.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2016
He was very friendly,and took the time to answer all my questions. he did a wonderful job showing me other trucks that were in my price range. We ended up buying a ford there instead! We will definitely be back!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2016
I asked some questions about this car, and the dealer responded. They stated if I wanted more information about the car to call them. I had one question to ask and it was not answered.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jennifer, I fully apologize for not answering your questions. I had received 2 different leads from you on the Venza. I assumed one was a duplicate and deleted it by error, that must have been the one that had your questions on it. One thing I am very firm on here at Auto Success is addressing any particular questions one my have on our vehicles. Again, sorry for the confusion. If there is anything I can do for you in the future just let me know.
Jul 11, 2016
He was really nice but the truck was not what I was looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2016
Dealer contacted me, and I went to see the car, and bought it. It was a great deal; this dealer was honest with me, and is very easy to work with. I would buy from him again.
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Volunteer Motors & Trailer Sales - 57 listings
1405 E Emory Rd Knoxville, TN 37938
2 reviews
TENNESSEE AUTO NETWORK LLC - 44 listings
8309 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920
3 reviews
Autoway Auto CTR - 41 listings
2026 Winfield Dunn Pkwy Sevierville, TN 37876
2 reviews
McManus Auto Sales - 32 listings
6404 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918
2 reviews
Cars Well LLC - Chapman Hwy - 29 listings
1930 Chapman Hwy Sevierville, TN 37876
2 reviews
Crossroads Motors - 25 listings
6428 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918
4 reviews
Apex Knox Auto - 16 listings
6205 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920
1 review
Everybody Rides, LLC
2228 Winfield Dunn Pkwy Sevierville, TN 37876
1 review
Kodak Motorsports LLC
2851 Winfield Dunn Pkwy Kodak, TN 37764
1 review
Autoworks LLC
2761 Newport Hwy Sevierville, TN 37876
1 review
Neighborhood Auto Sales
221 W Woodland Ave Knoxville, TN 37917
2 reviews
Pro Rent A Car
2727 N Wright Rd Alcoa, TN 37701
2 reviews
Rusty Wallace Toyota
5944 W Andrew Johnson Hwy Morristown, TN 37814
4 reviews
Alpha Auto Sales
5740 W Andrew Johnson Hwy Morristown, TN 37814
1 review
PC Used Cars
6339 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,310 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,957 Great Deals out of 81,038 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,715 Great Deals out of 98,927 listings starting at $1,999