Auto Spot LLC.

60 Railroad Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Sales: (201) 285-5598

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/16/59/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-8718464323057454243-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI G35 x AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,555

Price: $3,799

Mileage: 135,338

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 x AWD for sale - $3,799, 135,338 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/07/38/2008_mazda_mazda3-pic-4677774779617465852-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,411

Price: $4,299

Mileage: 118,347

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Hatchback for sale - $4,299, 118,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/19/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-3974241116005664095-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,810

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 140,600

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,499, 140,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/06/2005_ford_f-150-pic-3956987769850718397-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,540

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 105,384

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $8,499, 105,384 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/45/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-7184474616380551310-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XE AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,700

Price: $4,799

Mileage: 126,044

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XE AWD for sale - $4,799, 126,044 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/04/53/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-5836280306766736056-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,330

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 109,989

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi for sale - $5,999, 109,989 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/31/2007_honda_accord-pic-4263431469495106654-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,207

Price: $4,199

Mileage: 152,685

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $4,199, 152,685 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/17/27/2005_toyota_camry-pic-2940540744850665271-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,376

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 173,939

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $3,499, 173,939 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/24/2006_chevrolet_uplander-pic-2687143759930356705-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Uplander LT AWD Ext wheelbase 3LT Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,509

Price: $4,099

Mileage: 102,369

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Uplander LT AWD Ext wheelbase 3LT for sale - $4,099, 102,369 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/20/06/2007_toyota_corolla-pic-7541759777077042637-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,164

Price: $4,399

Mileage: 101,034

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $4,399, 101,034 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/51/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8019256753825616536-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SE AWD 4Motion Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,124

Price: $6,299

Mileage: 116,808

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SE AWD 4Motion for sale - $6,299, 116,808 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/47/2015_ford_escape-pic-5574804612299509238-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,502

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 88,896

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $10,999, 88,896 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/47/2005_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4309692693488158586-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord Coupe LX Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,841

Price: $3,399

Mileage: 121,883

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord Coupe LX for sale - $3,399, 121,883 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/42/2007_nissan_titan-pic-7170686775373186989-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Titan King Cab XE 4X4 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,338

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 140,461

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Nissan Titan King Cab XE 4X4 for sale - $7,999, 140,461 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/26/2010_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-4245205470206144697-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,060

Price: $2,799

Mileage: 138,361

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis LS for sale - $2,799, 138,361 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2017
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Had a good experience though only by mail and one telephone. Through no fault of the dealer I was not able to proceed with a purchase at this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
GuruCLTS
Very good experience with this dealership! Good communication, friendly service, and a great selection of quality pre-owned vehicles. Will be looking to do business again in the future!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Absolutely great. No complaints at all. Very fast and efficient. Prices are good.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Brief discussion with the salesman. Seemed like an upfront guy. Gave me a complete breakdown of the vehicle I was interested in. 2 Thumbs up.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Sunbird_1923
The sales men chris did an excellent job.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Dealer responded super fast but by the time I went to go see the car it was gone.. my fault but super fast response time from dealer!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Good no problem at all thanks
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
The car wreaked of burnt oil. power steering is going, and windows... looking at $2000 in repairs. I called to say I'd be in and had to wait until they brought the car 30 min when i arrived. The seller scrolled through the carfax quickly on his computer and wouldn't print it out.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Good cervice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
RUBCRISTAL
No pressure, very helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Dealer called in a timely manner, unfortunately the truck was sold
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Great
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Quick response about inquires.!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Guys were great in getting back to me, and trying to help .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Truck was in poor condition. The front bumper had a large crack in the middle and the emergency brake cable was disconnected and hanging from under the dashboard. The salesperson told me that they would not repair it because the vehicle was being sold as is.It made me wonder what else was wrong.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
mrjonestyle
The sales people were friendly and not pushy! They let me test drive the vehicle and let my mechanic look at it at the facility. They were willing to negotiate on the car's price and though I haven't picked up the title yet, I got a great deal on a good car! I highly recommend them!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Twice I want and twice their was a problem either the car wasn't ready to be shown but was on the page or had to wait 45 minutes for someone to get the car from somewhere else
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
FitzCarG1
Very rude. Hung up on me when I told them I cant come to the store, because I live in Albuquerque, NM. Geniuses..!? That's why Im looking to buy on line , or is that a foreign concept, to them ? SMDH...
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Good guy.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Dealer contacted me very quickly by email. Changed my mind due to price.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Called to ask if I am still interested.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Clear and personal
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
very good, a special attention, Antonio and his partner.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
very pleasant agreeable forthcoming with information
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
I received a quick response from the person whose job is to respond to online inquiries and was advised that I should speak to a sales person and come in for a test drive, giving them a few hours advance notice. I've not done this yet as the dealer is about 120 miles from my location. I did ask some questions that were not answered but I suspect the answers may not be known.... Cheers.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Donodea
Bought my truck from them 2006 Nissan Titan.. Good price
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
they contacted me a few times but i was not ready to buy a car yet but over all they are nice people
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Didn't purchase but staff was helpful on phone and web site
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Perfect
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Did not buy that truck but end up buying another truck great truck I would definitely most likely do business again with them
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Quick reply to my query good and well mannered .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
The dealer responded to my inquiry. They stated this car has a salvage title.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Sadly, the car sold before I could drive to the lot and inspect it. E-mail communication was perfect.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
ok Steven was great thou ask for him he really helps all the way doesn't just take your money actually helps after too!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
The place had no idea what they were even talking about, i asked where the vehical came from he said i have no idea , i asked how a car this old had such low miles and he said i dont know
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
aviance20
Helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Good service very nice people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
He reached out to me on the phone very good to speak to him
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Very Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great shopping experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Salesman Steve called. He was terrific and really worked hard to find me a good truck. Bought a Tundra from him. Will return and buy another vehicle from him next month for my son.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Car very questionable not worth the asking price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
This was the second CSR I bought from them. Thanks Frank!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
They need a cash deposit and no refunds if you didn't like the car not cool
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Spot LLC.:

Sorry for that. We accept non-refundable deposit from serious buyers only. You should not leave deposit if not interested in buying. You would waste seller's and serious buyer's time.
Feb 15, 2016
They responded
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Good and kind dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
philewill
Responded quickly and very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
They have excelent service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Horrible !! Would not recommend going there- I Bought the jeep from them - wish I never did !! Turns out the trunk can not be opened the glass doesn't open either. When I called them back the next day not even 24 hours the salesman Frank said no refunds the car was sold as is- that's great but I wasn't asking for a refund and I wanted to see if they could get it open some how - I was aware of the one window in the front not working- except all of The windows except for the driver side don't go down or up- the locks on the doors don't work- the alarm system- remote key doesn't work. Oh and the following day the check engine light came on and the car stalled. I called them Immediately and some guy answered "moe" and said if I want to buy a car call Ronnie ten texted me his number with a similar message. I called Him and told him what went on and he said he'll call me right back in 5 minutes. Guess who didn't call me back and never answered any of my calls and Still till this day returned my calls. They knowingly saw the predicament I was in and took full advantage- so NO I do not recommend going there- stay far far away. Liars and Cheats
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
This dealer make you have to buy new, the used vehicles cost almost the same as the new vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Communications with this dealer were good,only issue was they seem to not bend to much on price for some conditions issues with some of the cars I seen there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Spot LLC.:

We apologize in regards to price flexibility. We market our cars aggressively and sometimes there is little room for negotiation.
Jun 10, 2015
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 17, 2014
mmoody144
Considering that I'm 650 miles away, they talked it up pretty well, I think they would have sold me the car had they shown a few more pics of it to me. However, their asking price plus shipping really put it over the top of my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Liked my sales guy but not so much the manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
It was a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
apucci5120
great service and helped guide me through buying my first car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Very good. George was extremely helpful....we were able to test drive all three Minis in the lot and opened hoods. Compared differences and settled on the one we wanted. Buying experience was solid as they worked with our loan options...got 3 offers. Left the same day with car cleaned and ours. Would recommend this dealership for your used car needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Park Avenue BMW - 521 listings

210 State Rt 17 N, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

2 reviews
Paramus Nissan - 287 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 89 listings

380 Terrace Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 78 listings

285 West Route 46, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
AutoBahn - 71 listings

365 Phillips Ave, South Hackensack, NJ 07606

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 66 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

5 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 43 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

5 reviews
Northeast Automall - 29 listings

178 Pasadena Ave, Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 27 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 19 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 12 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

2 reviews
Buendia Auto Group - 8 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
343 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,006 Great Deals out of 90,918 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
742 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250