Auto Spot LLC.

60 Railroad Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Map & Directions

Sales: (201) 285-5598

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/42/2004_ford_f-150-pic-2967062668353269070-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 STX Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,725

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 173,466

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 STX for sale - $2,999, 173,466 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/09/05/2005_nissan_titan-pic-6040649984764940484-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan XE King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$4,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,535

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 100,859

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan XE King Cab 4WD for sale - $4,999, 100,859 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/05/47/2010_ford_transit_connect-pic-683737198573648993-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,467

Price: $6,199

Mileage: 88,337

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT for sale - $6,199, 88,337 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/37/2004_ford_f-150-pic-722446461774947078-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XL Ext. Cab LB Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,645

Price: $2,399

Mileage: 217,309

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XL Ext. Cab LB for sale - $2,399, 217,309 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/09/37/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4760658390372573773-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,046

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 119,934

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $3,999, 119,934 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/05/19/2007_kia_sportage-pic-4906941661214225445-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Sportage LX V6 4X4 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,103

Price: $3,799

Mileage: 124,706

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Kia Sportage LX V6 4X4 for sale - $3,799, 124,706 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/43/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-1124075042429231245-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury II Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,278

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 114,468

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury II for sale - $3,999, 114,468 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/07/08/2008_toyota_yaris-pic-6948976315027828094-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Yaris Base Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,975

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 114,646

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Toyota Yaris Base for sale - $2,999, 114,646 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/18/20/2004_ford_f-150-pic-8540069550713954208-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,507

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 94,155

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 for sale - $5,999, 94,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/06/55/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-1953265066687202601-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,865

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 164,955

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $3,999, 164,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/39/2010_honda_civic-pic-5980860297416959906-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,933

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 123,310

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,999, 123,310 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/37/2004_ford_f-150-pic-5427736399790245852-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,089

Price: $5,799

Mileage: 147,806

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 for sale - $5,799, 147,806 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/19/2001_bmw_3_series-pic-172449446884626076-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,681

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 133,506

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 BMW 3 Series 325Ci for sale - $2,999, 133,506 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/01/39/2007_volvo_s60-pic-7378174809409096777-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,937

Price: $3,699

Mileage: 128,949

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD for sale - $3,699, 128,949 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/39/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-4019870194312971164-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,248

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 128,294

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $4,999, 128,294 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Quick response about inquires.!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Guys were great in getting back to me, and trying to help .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Truck was in poor condition. The front bumper had a large crack in the middle and the emergency brake cable was disconnected and hanging from under the dashboard. The salesperson told me that they would not repair it because the vehicle was being sold as is.It made me wonder what else was wrong.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
mrjonestyle
The sales people were friendly and not pushy! They let me test drive the vehicle and let my mechanic look at it at the facility. They were willing to negotiate on the car's price and though I haven't picked up the title yet, I got a great deal on a good car! I highly recommend them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Twice I want and twice their was a problem either the car wasn't ready to be shown but was on the page or had to wait 45 minutes for someone to get the car from somewhere else
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
FitzCarG1
Very rude. Hung up on me when I told them I cant come to the store, because I live in Albuquerque, NM. Geniuses..!? That's why Im looking to buy on line , or is that a foreign concept, to them ? SMDH...
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Good guy.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Dealer contacted me very quickly by email. Changed my mind due to price.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Called to ask if I am still interested.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Clear and personal
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
very good, a special attention, Antonio and his partner.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
very pleasant agreeable forthcoming with information
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
I received a quick response from the person whose job is to respond to online inquiries and was advised that I should speak to a sales person and come in for a test drive, giving them a few hours advance notice. I've not done this yet as the dealer is about 120 miles from my location. I did ask some questions that were not answered but I suspect the answers may not be known.... Cheers.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Donodea
Bought my truck from them 2006 Nissan Titan.. Good price
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
they contacted me a few times but i was not ready to buy a car yet but over all they are nice people
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Didn't purchase but staff was helpful on phone and web site
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Perfect
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Did not buy that truck but end up buying another truck great truck I would definitely most likely do business again with them
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Quick reply to my query good and well mannered .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
The dealer responded to my inquiry. They stated this car has a salvage title.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Sadly, the car sold before I could drive to the lot and inspect it. E-mail communication was perfect.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
ok Steven was great thou ask for him he really helps all the way doesn't just take your money actually helps after too!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
The place had no idea what they were even talking about, i asked where the vehical came from he said i have no idea , i asked how a car this old had such low miles and he said i dont know
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
aviance20
Helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Good service very nice people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
He reached out to me on the phone very good to speak to him
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Very Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great shopping experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Salesman Steve called. He was terrific and really worked hard to find me a good truck. Bought a Tundra from him. Will return and buy another vehicle from him next month for my son.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Car very questionable not worth the asking price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
This was the second CSR I bought from them. Thanks Frank!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
They need a cash deposit and no refunds if you didn't like the car not cool
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Spot LLC.:

Sorry for that. We accept non-refundable deposit from serious buyers only. You should not leave deposit if not interested in buying. You would waste seller's and serious buyer's time.
Feb 15, 2016
They responded
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Good and kind dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
philewill
Responded quickly and very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
They have excelent service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Horrible !! Would not recommend going there- I Bought the jeep from them - wish I never did !! Turns out the trunk can not be opened the glass doesn't open either. When I called them back the next day not even 24 hours the salesman Frank said no refunds the car was sold as is- that's great but I wasn't asking for a refund and I wanted to see if they could get it open some how - I was aware of the one window in the front not working- except all of The windows except for the driver side don't go down or up- the locks on the doors don't work- the alarm system- remote key doesn't work. Oh and the following day the check engine light came on and the car stalled. I called them Immediately and some guy answered "moe" and said if I want to buy a car call Ronnie ten texted me his number with a similar message. I called Him and told him what went on and he said he'll call me right back in 5 minutes. Guess who didn't call me back and never answered any of my calls and Still till this day returned my calls. They knowingly saw the predicament I was in and took full advantage- so NO I do not recommend going there- stay far far away. Liars and Cheats
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
This dealer make you have to buy new, the used vehicles cost almost the same as the new vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Communications with this dealer were good,only issue was they seem to not bend to much on price for some conditions issues with some of the cars I seen there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Spot LLC.:

We apologize in regards to price flexibility. We market our cars aggressively and sometimes there is little room for negotiation.
Jun 10, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 17, 2014
mmoody144
Considering that I'm 650 miles away, they talked it up pretty well, I think they would have sold me the car had they shown a few more pics of it to me. However, their asking price plus shipping really put it over the top of my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Liked my sales guy but not so much the manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
It was a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
apucci5120
great service and helped guide me through buying my first car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Very good. George was extremely helpful....we were able to test drive all three Minis in the lot and opened hoods. Compared differences and settled on the one we wanted. Buying experience was solid as they worked with our loan options...got 3 offers. Left the same day with car cleaned and ours. Would recommend this dealership for your used car needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quality Auto Mall (Ford) - 379 listings

55 State Rt 17, Rutherford, NJ 07070

3 reviews
AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 240 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Grand Used Cars Inc - 93 listings

180 US-46 W, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 89 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

5 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 35 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 31 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Buendia Auto Group - 12 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Dream Cars II Inc - 12 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 12 listings

316 Lakeview Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07011

2 reviews
Twin Motor LLC - 6 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
46 Vans & Trucks LLC

185 Route 46, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Troby Motors

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295