Auto Showcase of Bel Air

2308 Bel Air Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Sales: (410) 567-5462

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/05/18/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7815505197209591196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fallston, MD 21047

Great Deal
$1,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,632

Price: $12,671

Mileage: 10,069

Location: Fallston, MD 21047

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $12,671, 10,069 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/16/35/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6388896737238837234-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Fallston, MD 21047

Good Deal
$3,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,957

Price: $18,494

Mileage: 106,284

Location: Fallston, MD 21047

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $18,494, 106,284 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/16/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-962287565562297319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fallston, MD 21047

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,274

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 20,844

Location: Fallston, MD 21047

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,499, 20,844 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/16/38/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-6354987808304344504-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima Used Cars in Fallston, MD 21047

Good Deal
$2,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,728

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 35,891

Location: Fallston, MD 21047

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima for sale - $13,997, 35,891 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/16/35/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-4616628077097054263-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Fallston, MD 21047

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,258

Price: $10,567

Mileage: 21,112

Location: Fallston, MD 21047

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tropical Sea Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,567, 21,112 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/05/15/2013_honda_civic-pic-3636219865390849844-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Fallston, MD 21047

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,665

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 43,307

Location: Fallston, MD 21047

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,900, 43,307 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/16/36/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7841794769595616579-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Fallston, MD 21047

Good Deal
$5,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,670

Price: $24,497

Mileage: 42,046

Location: Fallston, MD 21047

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $24,497, 42,046 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/05/15/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4429534577649623833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Fallston, MD 21047

Good Deal
$3,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,475

Price: $13,699

Mileage: 6,548

Location: Fallston, MD 21047

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $13,699, 6,548 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/05/30/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2252143327726356420-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Fallston, MD 21047

Good Deal
$4,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,379

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 61,493

Location: Fallston, MD 21047

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,995, 61,493 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/05/24/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-6618845115738679742-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Fallston, MD 21047

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,878

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 42,407

Location: Fallston, MD 21047

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $13,994, 42,407 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/16/35/2013_ram_1500-pic-4555569793316635422-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fallston, MD 21047

Good Deal
$3,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,219

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 70,566

Location: Fallston, MD 21047

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,999, 70,566 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/16/38/2016_nissan_altima-pic-7017763391739349218-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Fallston, MD 21047

Good Deal
$2,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,195

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 76,084

Location: Fallston, MD 21047

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $11,997, 76,084 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/05/30/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-2431995159751767948-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Turbo Performance AWD Used Cars in Fallston, MD 21047

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,817

Price: $14,976

Mileage: 73,441

Location: Fallston, MD 21047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Turbo Performance AWD for sale - $14,976, 73,441 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/05/30/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4546368452438636882-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Fallston, MD 21047

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,406

Price: $8,987

Mileage: 60,159

Location: Fallston, MD 21047

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $8,987, 60,159 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/05/15/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-6690160199341650909-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fallston, MD 21047

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,424

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 40,150

Location: Fallston, MD 21047

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Bronze Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,899, 40,150 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 19, 2018
I did not care for the dealership at all, I was greeted by a man that seemed disinterested in helping me. When I asked about a used car I saw online he did not even respond, instead he just pointed at another sales person eating his lunch, turned his back and walked away from me. Overall - they made me feel like I was bothering them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2018
Guru5C5W9
Awesome!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
GuruZ3ZC4
Dealer adds several fees upwards of 2500.00 to price listed
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2017
dareus burrell
The sales rep Mark had me to switch my insurance showed me a paper with my interest rate and payment I signed a piece of paper to accept the loan then told me after 2 hrs I didn't get the loan and he would follow in in the a.m. and never did i had to.call them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2017
When I arrived the vehicle I wanted was already sold eventhough we talked one day earlier when it was available. After spending a few hours going through the process of finding another vehicle I liked, we made it to the settlement table where I saw all sorts of extra fees that jacked up the price by about 1,500 dollars. I did not want to spend more time and energy looking for another vehicle so I bit the bullet and purchased it. The car was fine and the people were OK. I did not receive the new car experience and doubt if I will ever buy from there again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2017
GuruZMKYT
Very bad experience and the guy name Shawn in finance that works there was a real joke. They got me in the dealer with there online price of the car then add up all these other trumped up hidden fees. The price of the suv i was interested in was priced at $26,129, then they add another $2500 for inspection and $500 for frieght and this is before tax and tags! They appriased my car, didn't give me a quote and then tried to hold on to my key stalling me thinking i was going to blink. I got my key to my car and got out of there. It was a big waste of my time coming from Pa.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2017
Doc Dahk
Incredible showroom, not what I expected at all! Good experience even though we couldn't agree on a price. Would definitely go back if I found something else in their inventory that looked interesting!?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
Showcase was wonderful when I was purchasing the car. They stayed late way past closing in order to complete the sale. They made sure I was completely happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
They were very prompt with contacting me. Seem like a good place and good people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
Not a good experience at all. Just know they add thousands on top of the advertised price. Salesmen not very helpful. Don’t waste your time
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
It was a one at 1st just because they after I’ve talked to the salesman I gave him all of my information. But never received an call back. So after about 4 to 5 hours I called back and spoke to someone new and she kept me updated on everything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2017
sdms88
Drove there hours to see car was not there said it was just moved drove another thirty mins car was obviously there all along LIE Added $3000 in fees when i got there Very un professional I would not by a match box car from here
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2017
GuruZ8D43
I received a response to my initial inquiry about a Jaguar XJ from Cherri via email. I then called Cherri when the dealership opened and requested pictures of the car since none were posted online. Cherri took down my information and told me that she would go out and take the pictures. She asked if she could text the pictures but never did. I followed up with an email that evening but she didn’t bother to respond. However, I keep receiving the automated emails wanting to know if I’m still interested in the car. The next day, I had a male friend call and speak to another representative. He did not mention any association to me. The representative actually informed my friend about the status of the car and why pictures weren’t available yet. He did eventually send pictures of the car. Meanwhile I’m still waiting to hear something from Cherri! Considering that I would have been driving 5 hours to buy a car, I chose not to work with this dealer due to Cherri’s lack of communication. Perhaps Cherri didn’t think that I was serious about buying a car. Since then, I have driven 5 hours to another state and purchased an XJ. This particular dealer did miss a beat. They responded promptly to all of my communications and had the car and documentation ready when I arrived. This is how business should be conducted. Thanks for nothing!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
They are scam artist. I had to put my own gas in they would reimburse me also tire was flat had to stop at Wawa and put gas in and inflate my tire as well they didn't even put floor mats in or a front tag holder. They are a second rate dealer whom are out to make a quick buck.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
I had to wait for 45 minutes until the salesman could find the car. Once the car arrived, I observed a filthy vehicle with major stains on the seats which were unfit for a human to sit on. The rear door weather strip was falling off. The vehicle was a bad site to witness.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
Got back to me very quick ... everything i asked for they gave me without hesitation
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
i talked to a manager named jeff about this vehicle and asked what i could purchase it for -his respondse was 24,800 ithen reminded him it was on his website@ 21,989 and he said he did not want to sell it to me, he was very rude i have been in the auto business for 46 years and i would have replaced him very quickly.my impression abad dealership.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Bel Air:

Chip,
        I am sorry if I came across as rude. I hope you found the vehicle you were looking for.
Nov 1, 2017
After I told the salesman that I was on my way and driving an hour the car wasn't there and when he went to get it he never came back with it. Wasted 2 1/2 hours, gas with toll money all for nothing.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
GuruZD9DG
nice e-mail the car is sold
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
GuruZ5YY7
Easy to do business with this dealer!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Salesman was not very professional. Called the finance team as soon as I sat down before he even showed me the car or allowed me to test drive it. Would not go back
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Neuromark
Vehicle described was not as advertised. Advertised as a manual transmission. Vehicle was an automatic. Manager assured me it was a manual transmission. When I showed up to the dealership, they lied and said it was still in transit from Texas. I spent $200 in travel to view and drive the unit. It showed up as an automatic. The manager lied to me and stated he would make me happy, then stiffed me for my expenses. So I am out $200 and 2 days of my time because Auto Showcase doesn't know how to look at an invoice and advertise the vehicle correctly. What a pathetic excuse for customer service. Don't buy from these guys. I really don't like being lied to.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Harry A. McClelland
Great session with Belair, Md location.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Absolutely terrible, if you're looking to get a good deal do not go here. A car will be listed at let's say 30k and when you get there they'll say it's 35 but they are willing to knock off 3k making it 32k haha.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Bel Air:

Michael I am sorry you had a bad experience. The next time please come and see me if any price doesn't line up as agreed. I am right on the floor. Ask for Jeff
Sep 23, 2017
There was AC problem, Engine light on and when you drive to about 55 to 60 the vehicle vibrates, but after about 2 weeks when they could not fix the pronlem on time i gave them i have to demand my money back, and they were very rude,
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Bel Air:

Innocent I believe we did give you your money back as you asked for. We tried our best to answer your concerns. I never ran from you or could be viewed as rude in any way. We wish you the best and hope you find the vehicle you desire.
Sep 22, 2017
Responsive
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
I read reviews that stated they would not get back to you about vehicles. I told who apparently is the sales manager about the reviews and he blew them off as if they meant nothing. Well he told me he was going to send me a text right away but never did. He said he would send me some pictures but never did. He did exactly what the reviews complained about. If these reviews are correct then are the reviews that speak of problems with cars sold there correct too? I would never buy any car there after this experience. They just the same as lied to me.
21 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
tararoo
They replied promptly but were not able to answer any service history questions that I had. I emailed again requesting the service history. No reply as of today.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
peanmoney
The guys stayed late to finish the deal
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Dealer said I was approved for this car and I was just waiting for the bank to respond about the 72 month term they said they was going to call back on Saturday never received the call today is the Fourth of July still didn't receive a call the last time I spoke to them they stated to me that somebody else was test driving the car that I was approved for that I been waiting on a call about so I can get the paper work going but yet they're trying to sell the car to some one else I'm sorry I ever delt with this company was a waste of time and lowed my. Credit score
22 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
GuruX7YZ
The car I was interested had structural damage. Auto Showcase DID NOT disclose this. I found this out by pulling the Auto Check report. CarFax did not report the damage. Auto Showcase was listing the car at an undamaged price.
38 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Coach24
Sat at the dealership negotiating for 6 or 7 hours they said the system went down first thing in the morning we'all call and contact you keep things continuing. I waited and whine up calling back at 1pm. What's prompt service? Good luck at this dealership.
21 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
So happy with our experience here! I have to say that I was very skeptical after reading the older reviews but after a quick response on my inquiry, I decided to give them a shot. We knew exactly what we were looking for and the price we were willing to pay. They came out high after reviewing the "small print", but were willing to negotiate knowing that we were prepared to walk away with a sale. Our salesman, "King" was excellent! Funny, personable, and willing to negotiate to make us happy. The owner came over and introduced himself and appeared to be personally involved in the deal. Right down to finance, everyone was open and honest. We would definitely buy from Auto Showcase again, and will look them up first when we are ready to buy again. Don't believe all of the bad reviews. Some customers will just never be happy...but we sure are!
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Racersgirl63
I stopped by the dealership no one even walked out to greet me. The vehicle I was interested in was nothing like it was pictured. I got in my car and left
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Adriancox314
Three calls to this dealership, asking for details on the specific vehicle. All three times, was promised a call back. Never heard from anyone, horrible service.
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Very hard to get anyone on the phone, and when you do they never call back with additional information?
21 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
This appears to be a scam. First the sales guy told me that vehicle was available. When we went there (within 1 hour of conversation), he assigned us to another sales person telling him and us that vehicle is being inspected. The other guy called the shop and told us that vehicle was sold. We were lied to from the beginning to just get us in there.
33 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
With all the other high priced luxury cars on the lot, trying to buy a garden variety van was like ordering a draft at a champagne bar. The quick-sale was the only thing the salesman and the manager had in mind...no negotiating, take-it-or-leave-it. With an appointment I was waiting 4 hours just to drive the prospective truck, and it still needed a front-end alignment.... Not a great experience.......
25 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
The staff here was helpful!
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
The owner was rude and pushy. He made me definitely not want to buy from them.
27 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Dealer respond immediately
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Dealer had a price on the internet that was $24,543.00.And when I got there THEY RAISED THE PRICE 3,000.00 . And tried to make it sound like I was getting a great deal so with my trade-in FOR $6000.00 I was going to pay almost twenty-nine thousand for that truck plus tax NO THANKS
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Two salesmen called me and set up a test drive time. I arrive the same day to find out the vehicle was sold two days before. Salespeople don't know what they have on the lot.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
James Lee, the dealer contented me right away and told me what I need to do. I will stop by the dealer soon.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Allen4234
Great quality, great salesman
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Very Good!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Dealer didn't respond to request for three days. So, went to dealer on my own and price of car advertised was not true price when got to dealer price of car went up to 17,200, from 15,997. Won't deal with them again.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
I had an excellent experience with this dealer. They gave me a more than fair amount for my trade in and we're ready negotiate once they realized I was there to make a deal and not just kick tires. I felt as if I was their number one priority. It was a long distance drive and they were very accomodating to that fact. I would use them again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
BUCK1953
received call back right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Frayer
Dealer responded quickly and initially told us that the car was on the lot and still available but then within a couple of hours I received a second email changed their story and told us that the car had been sold the day before. Having read the reviews from other people, I would be very hesitant to work with this dealership and/or buy a car from them. I would be very skeptical of buying a car from this dealership.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
dealer rep was good to talk to , knowledgeable and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Very quick response will know more on Monday spoke with Tim seem to be very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
polite on the phone. I bought a truck at a different dealership. but would use these guys next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
My daughter visited Auto Showcase in Glen Burnie loooking to purchase a white 2008 infiniti G 37S coupe she saw on their website. I was out of town but on a conference telephone call with them. Salesman Armard was very friendly and soft spoken kept saying dont worry I'm going to take good care of your daughter I will treat her as if she was my daughter i promise, ust trust me. After spending about 30 mins or so talking, running her credit he told us the car was at their Belair location. They get to Belair Armard saying the car is in the shop getting a transmission screen It will be ready first thing Monday morning. His exact words i will call you by 11am and you can pick it up here in Glen Burnie this all took place on Saturday May 7, 2016. On Monday no call from armard so we go to Glen Burnie around 6pm that evening. I want to meet the person whos telling me to trust him.Armard was very friendly and soft spoken. We ask about the car he apologized saying he promise it will be ready in the morning he will call y by 11am just trust me. Same thing Tuesday no call from Armand. So I call Belair their main store to speak with a sales manager his name was Jason. I stayed on hold for 10 mins hung up called back. On hold again while im driving to Belair from Parkville get to auto showcase i tell them im here to see Jason they says to me thats him over there on the phone. Very unprofessional to say the least never asked who was I if they could help me, nothing. Jason finally get off the phone i explain the situation to him, i ask if i could see the car. Finally i laid eyes on the car and there it was on the lift with a temporary tag on it. My suspicious was raise so i asked why it had a tag on it if my daughter never signed any papers. He said the car was purchased and he promise it is her car. Well after going back to the store the next day with my daughter because she too wanted to lay eyes on her beauty. She felt better sering it on the lift getting the work done believing all that Armard told her was true. Then i talked to service manager Brian he told me they ordered a brand new engine and it should be there in a couple of day. The moral of this story is they sold this car to someone else with a bad engine. All the while still trying to sell the same car while its out of service. My experience at auto showcase was a nightmare and heart breaking to my daughter. When a person has to keep saying trust me or i promise....do not trust them. Auto showcase has beautiful looking cars but not sure whats under the hoods and their sales people are the best manipulators and liars I will never ever visit there again.
29 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Excellent.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Very responsive
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Good response
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
I dealt with an Internet consultant named Danielle, and a sales Manager named Chris...I gave them very specific details about my trade- in and the monthly rate I was willing to pay for the vehicle I was purchasing as well as the length of the loan term...Danielle called me back and said she spoke to the sales manager and that we had a deal...I drove 2.5 hours from VA through Baltimore to pick up the car, only to be told that they actually needed an extra $150 a month to sell me the car...needless to say I was furious and left...I wasted a whole Saturday driving because I was dealing with liars who have zero integrity and no business working in this industry...it's people like Danielle and Chris that give car sales people such a bad reputation...I warn everyone to stay away from this dealership but if you do find yourself compelled to visit remember never to deal with anyone named Danielle or Chris...They will do nothing but lie to you and waste your time and money.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Nice people to work with
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Quick to respond
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Good
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 58 old reviews
Dec 13, 2015
Went to dealership and vehicles had already been sold. They are still being listed. Been sold for quite a while.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response promptly. Made phone call to further assistance me.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Tool a while to receive a response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Brief discussion. Inquired about asking price. Not a great deal of additional information provided
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Very good sales man, but I changed my mind on buying a car now
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Had good dialog with sales rep.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Contacted the dealer on Monday, June 27th and asked if the vehicle was available. I was assured it was. I drove 45 min to the dealer only to find out it was SOLD earlier in the week. Completely unprofessional. They also took a week to respond to my inquiry on Cargurus.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Talked to salesman Friday told him I was driving down to view truck on saturday. I arrived at the time I told him he was not there and truck was not there. He waste my time and I believe the truck was gone before I was coming down. Sales person should of called me if it sold. Do not recommend this dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Dealer responded
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Had a unhappy feeling, Advertise Factory Warranty said it was a mis-print, Car didn't make it home, Alarm started sounding off while driving,Called back said battery probably goin bad.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
The cars that they show are not the ones they have on the lot
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
This place was a joke I talked to a sales man about a vehicle and he said yes he had it gave him all of my info to get started on trying to get approved and explain my situation to him he said he will call me back never did I had to call him back anyway long story short I talked to him back and forth for 5 days about this vehicle and remind you every time he said he'd call me back he never did I had to call him he said he got me approved to come on up I drove 2 hours to the dealership with my grandmother who he said was going to be a cosigner and my g.f. who was going to drive the truck i was driving back and when I pulled up the truck wasn't even there then he showed me another vehicle I test drove it and it made a squeaking noise and he tried to tell me it was the car in front of us and as I was pulling into the dealership my girlfriend who was outside ask me what the squeaking noise was coming from the truck I go up to talk about some paperwork and numbers and the truck was in just my grandmother's name not mine and thats not what we discussed and he had me at $443 a month for the payments when we talked over the phone about what I would like my payment to be around and he said no problem I mean I can go on and on and on about the stuff that happened at this dealer that wasn't even the half of it but all I'm going to say I do not recommend anybody going there to buy a car!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Nothing to rave about,but i was contacted back about my inquiry
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
did not know about vehicle you had listed
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
the car they showed me was all busted up. the the salesman anthony was very pleasant but the manager was not
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
nice people just did not have a vehicle that fit my needs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Got back to me right away about my inquiry.. Multiple emails and follow ups
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Swgroupe320
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Totally unprofessional and the car was at a different location than specified and then wasn't even running right. Jokers wasted my time
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
Great truck, pushy salesman, Sam. Glad though because I found my truck at Dar cars Jeep Rockville.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Were nice but there was no Communication between associates.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Amazing! !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Car was sold by the time I contacted them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Response was very quick
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Knowledge of vehicle inventory location is poor when contacted or asked on dealership lot. With today's technology this should not be a problem. Dealer has three lots of inventory.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Had cash and trade in hand. Wanted to buy this car new years eve. It was out getting tires. Sales man said he would come by my store and apprase my trade, to see if a deal could be done on Sunday. Finally on Monday I contacted the sales mgr and was told it could not be done foe my price. If not for this delay I would have bought another car last week. Not upset that I did not get the deal, just that they wasted my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
didn't offer the price listed saw this price after i bought the car and called to inquire about this and they near responded to my request i feel that they rip me off would never purchase a car from them again they could have a lease called me back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Car was inspected, but the engine light still managed to come on? Also managed to raise the price $1000 higher than the listed car price whenever a “discount” was applied. Not the best experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
Response was very late in the game, and no follow-up - just one voice mail message.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Its my first stop for online vehicle shopping.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
They speak to you like your an idiot. They throw shiny rims on a vehicle and up charge 5k. This dealership exists for teenagers who are spending there parents Money and people who have no clue what things are worth. Salesman are nice guys because they know there commission on one sale will pay the mortgage for three months. The owner reminds me of Bernie Mac in the first transformers. The vintage and high end vehicles they showcase are a poor attempt at amplifying the knowledge that does not exist. Take your money and invest in the next email offer you get that asks to help the overthrown prince of a war torn country that will give you land and gold when he regains his power for your generous investment. That is a better deal for your money than buying from auto showcase
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
This dealer replied to my email. They then called me, they were very professional and answered all of my questions clearly. Since the dealer was so far away I did not go look at the vehicle because of their straight forward answers. They did not beat around the bush, they told me exactly what I asked. I would deal with them again. Pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
The service was not good, they did not want to make a sale from what it appeared to me, the kept walking away from me, getting attitudes when I ask certain questions, the service was horrible and I will not be going back
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
My experience with this dealer was horrible! I continuously received emails after I left my contact information stating the price, VIN number and picture of the car. When contacting the dealer thyme had upped the price by 10 k and said that the car had never been listed at the lower price evident in the emails. Needless to say I was not happy about this.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
I call to get information about a truck and they have like 60 trucks online but the guy can't find any on his computer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
RonieS
Super quick to respond by phone and email. But not pushy. I was able to view their listing on their dealer site because their CarGurus ad had their dealer info!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2013
They were horrible. I was told the vehicle was still there so I drove 40 minutes up there and was told it was sold and that someone put a down payment on it just moments before. They were basically trying to have me buy it if the first buyer never showed it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
They bait the customer with lower prices then add on excessive fees. I did not purchase from them. They were already over NADA and KBB values. I imagine the majority of their business is taking advantage of those other dealerships will not finance. It's a shame.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
They were very friendly and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Great, contacted me right away, although I ended up purchasing my BMW from a BMW dealership, I still respect the way the dealership contacted me right away and answered any questions I had.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
I went to buy a minivan after the dealer called me the same day to see if I was coming and they been sold the van I drove 45 miles for nothing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
Fantastic and professional worth long ride for great deal with no hesitation of recommending for anyone looking to buy great selection of used quality cars from classy staff. Many thanks Robert and Naomi
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2012
Never told me if I could trade in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
Dealer doesn't take vehicles off when sold. They also list one price but vehicle when told comes up with higher price. Rip off.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
great feedback
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
they keep cars on their web site that werersols weeks ago. Not good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
Sales person not knowledgable about product I wanted to buy. Missed a sale. I went to PA and bought a vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
They are very friendly and helpful. The most important is that they get you the best deal and do thier best to make you have a CLEAN ride. I LOVE my van.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
I viewed a number of vehicles online .... pricing looked good. Each time I called to make sure the vehicle was still available and was told yes. I drove to their locations a number of times, but not once did they have the vehicle in stock. They still have a minimum of 6 Dodge Magnums showing online, but none in stock. Sales people are get when you get there, but someone needs to keep their web-site and online availability up to date....you really never know what they have in stock.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
No one from this dealership responded to my request for more information on this vehicle, or to set up an appointment to see and test drive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
Something awry with this dealer. This Lincoln Toiwn Car has been for sale for the past several months, but each time you call and inquire about it, you are told it has been sold??? This dealer has other negative feedback also. Be careful. CFM
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
I called the dealer twice and was ensured that they had the vehicle, when I arrived they didn't have the car but had a differnt model - they didn't know what happened to the one I was interested. I also e-mailed them twice and never received a response. I drove 90 miles to view the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2011
I wanted a price VIA email and never got it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2011
Complete sham--they have vehices listed that are no longer available "bait and switch" experts. Didn't respond to numerous inquiries
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2011
They are very helpful and will get back to you in a very timely manner. Thank you!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jones Toyota - 385 listings
1508 Bel Air Rd Bel Air, MD 21014
3 reviews
Bel Air Subaru - 201 listings
1317 Belair Rd Bel Air, MD 21014
2 reviews
Frankel Acura - 164 listings
10400 York Rd Cockeysville, MD 21030
6 reviews
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 96 listings
8540 Pulaski Highway Baltimore, MD 21237
1 review
Alpina Imports - 69 listings
1706 Eastern Blvd Essex, MD 21221
4 reviews
Auto Point Used Cars - 67 listings
8312 Pulaski Hwy Rosedale, MD 21237
4 reviews
G & M Automotive - 56 listings
11825 Belair Rd Kingsville, MD 21087
2 reviews
Northpoint Motors - 42 listings
1125 N Point Rd Dundalk, MD 21222
2 reviews
Autowerkes - 36 listings
1909 Bel Air Rd Fallston, MD 21047
4 reviews
Overlea Motors - 32 listings
7010 Belair Rd Baltimore, MD 21206
3 reviews
Riverside Automotive INC - 28 listings
1318 Loflin Rd Aberdeen, MD 21001
2 reviews
Carfirst - 10 listings
5931 Belair Rd Baltimore, MD 21206
3 reviews
H & H Motors II - 8 listings
5521 Belair Road Baltimore, MD 21206 Baltimore, MD 21206
1 review
US Motors - 7 listings
2210 Pulaski Highway Edgewood, MD 21040
2 reviews
Town & Country Auto Sales
2703 Belair Road Fallston, MD 21047
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000