Auto Republic Fullerton

1890 W Commonwealth Ave, Fullerton, CA 92833
Map & Directions

Sales: (714) 709-2831

Service: (714) 525-0550

Today 10:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/07/09/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-224136124262044068-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$5,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,330

Price: $17,771

Mileage: 44,113

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vibrant Red Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $17,771, 44,113 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/45/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-8595928156885472749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$5,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,006

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 65,762

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 for sale - $18,991, 65,762 miles with Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/10/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7895455872827879262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,342

Price: $12,391

Mileage: 24,573

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,391, 24,573 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/03/58/2014_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-7168708348703087852-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$3,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,293

Price: $25,881

Mileage: 35,983

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR for sale - $25,881, 35,983 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/01/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-5090771052998171042-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,891

Price: $11,771

Mileage: 37,376

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,771, 37,376 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/33/2014_subaru_outback-pic-1100827384489930876-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,582

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 48,475

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,991, 48,475 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/06/46/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5813223507062572228-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$3,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,941

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 57,396

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $25,991, 57,396 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/03/58/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1976805041940827282-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,969

Price: $7,771

Mileage: 75,900

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,771, 75,900 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/05/2013_nissan_quest-pic-3554157430700811064-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,420

Price: $20,671

Mileage: 25,089

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $20,671, 25,089 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/29/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8987757179831823968-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$3,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,856

Price: $21,771

Mileage: 56,006

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $21,771, 56,006 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/03/58/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-3200218149585538724-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,534

Price: $13,881

Mileage: 82,084

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited for sale - $13,881, 82,084 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/03/58/2010_lexus_is_f-pic-4693927517772075554-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS F Base Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,925

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 37,523

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultrasonic Blue Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS F Base for sale - $32,991, 37,523 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/03/58/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1965237097484164931-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,905

Price: $15,881

Mileage: 38,680

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $15,881, 38,680 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/07/2016_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-6250872098403979252-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,525

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 6,822

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $31,991, 6,822 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/45/2010_lincoln_mkz-pic-5377391005551885827-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,984

Price: $8,881

Mileage: 89,048

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $8,881, 89,048 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 4, 2017
Fair price it was just to far from where I live.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
I inquired about a car through an internet ad, and quickly received a reply by the dealer. I received several calls/text messages from Johnny, the internet sales manager, as he identified himself. The latest contact was on Dec. 26 at 7 pm. He said they still had the vehicle. I showed up at the dealership 11 am the next morning. I asked for Johnny and he was not there. I inquired about the car and after the salesman conferred with whom I assume was a manager, was told three different accounts- "It was sold yesterday". Well, Johnny texted me at 7 last night. "It was sold last night." After 7? "Johnny didn't know it was sold." I am fully aware of the tactic of bait and switch; fine you sold the vehicle. I got it. I'm sure my disappointment was evident, but I was in no way rude. I drove almost 40 miles to see this car, so I decided to see what else was on the lot. I walked around for almost 30 minutes and not one person offered to help me. Not the initial salesman, not the "assumed" manager, no one! I walked by a group of 15 or so folks having tacos from a taco bar in one of the lots, not a single person offered assistance. Talk about adding insult to injury! From what I could see, there was no other customer there. Oh well I'm sure they do fine without my business. Just wanted to share my story.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
This was not a good experience. I went in planning on buying this car if I enjoyed test driving it. The sales person made me wait several times for what seemed like a long time for answers to my questions and to test drive the car after looking at it. I felt this was all a part of there "sales" tactics and was very annoyed by it. When I asked for the breakdown on the "out the door" price, I was again left waiting. I walked out without buying a car that I had fully planned on buying.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
I had a good talk with him he was very honest and willing to help and polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
The worst experience I have with this dealer. Just because we poor they treat us like trash. They make us waiting for 6 hours in their office to get.... a We can't help you , answer. They told us we call you tomorrow they never did.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Fullerton:

Hi John, we're really sorry to hear that you were not happy with the service your received from us. I wanted to take a moment to speak with the team before responding and to get an idea of what went on with your file and the reason for your wait. Most of the time customers come in and have an affordable vehicle in mind and we're able to get them in and out within the hour. We employ a haggle-free culture here at Auto Republic, and so we help people avoid the usual hassles and back-and-forth negotiations when purchasing a vehicle by pricing our cars, trucks, jeeps and SUV's at great prices and
 More ...
Dec 7, 2016
He was very accomodating. I will definetly go back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Johnny was very helpful and understanding. Although I didn't purchase from them, their demeanor and character was very appealing and professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
terrible experience. had me waiting outside to test drive the car for 20 mins then had me waiting another 40 minutes to discuss price. horrible dealership to do business with
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Fullerton:

Hi Lazaro, my name is Solomon and I work on the Customer Relations Team here at Auto Republic. We were truly disappointed to read your review and hear that you had waited to test drive the vehicle you were interested in. Generally when customers have appointments to test drive a vehicle, there is virtually no wait and so your experience really stood out and I wanted to respond in order to find out a little bit more about who you worked with, if you had made an appointment as well as what the team said the wait was for. We do have a full-service customer lobby with water & snacks as well as
 More ...
Nov 18, 2016
Great
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
They called but in the mean time they sold the car that I was interested. The dealer was pleasant over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Very Positive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Spent a little more than I thought, but in the end I'm extremely happy with my purchase, the professionalism and ease of the whole experience. Thank you guys!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
They were responsive and helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
I've always had the best experience @AR ... Just wasn't able to buy a car yet , because we either found another car or just didn't get one as of yet. But I must tell you this I'm So interested in that Genisis 2015 @ your Fullerton store, its just gettn my wife over to you guys again ..she's really uh tuff Cookie
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Responsive; provided all the answers
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
leox037
5
DJ contacted me regarding my inquiry, and he was friendly and inviting. Upon arrival, however, he was busy helping someone else, so another guy (I think his name was Andrew) helped me out. DJ did introduce himself to me when he was able to break free for a moment (super nice guy), but again, he left it up to Andrew to help me out. I explained to Andrew that I was shopping around and checking out all my options before coming to a decision on any specific vehicle and that I wanted to see what they could do for me. After checking out the truck I had come to see and going on a short test drive with Andrew, we returned to the dealership and I asked what kind of a deal we could make. After leaving me to sit around for 25-30 minutes, Andrew finally came back with a sheet of paper calculating an out the door price from the original price. He told me that since I was still exploring my options, they weren't going to negotiate with me unless I was ready to buy from them right then and there. Interesting. I was under the impression that negotiations were meant to convince customers to buy from them. At any rate, Andrew told me to come back when I was serious about buying from them at which point negotiations could take place. I thanked Andrew and, as I walked out the door, I crumpled up the piece of paper he had handed me and tossed it into the trashcan. By the way, I had $10k cash in my pocket and a $50k pre-approved car loan from my credit union during that interaction. Perhaps they should find another way to measure the "seriousness" of their customers. The next day, DJ texted me, totally oblivious as to how I had left the dealership, and asked if he could deliver the truck to my door (trying to sell me on the truck again). I explained to him my experience and articulated to him that I wasn't the right person for the truck he was trying to sell me and that it should go to someone else more deserving. He was apologetic regarding my experience, which I appreciated, but the damage had already been done. Unfortunately, one of their reps making me wait for 25+ minutes before telling me I wasn't a serious enough buyer to deal with was enough for me to end the "negotiations," as it were, right then and there. Best of luck to the business, and hopefully, they'll do a better job of treating potential customers right in the future. I ended up buying a similar truck elsewhere for a much better price.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Fullerton:

Dear leox037,

We're really sorry to hear that you left our lot feeling frustrated. Trust that your voice and experience has been heard and we were able to speak with both DJ as well as Andrew and our Management Team at //AR in order to get a better understanding of what had occurred during your visit. One thing we absolutely strive for (and advertise) at Auto Republic is a Haggle-Free Car Buying Experience at our dealership. While other traditional dealers (both pre-owned and new) may initially present you with inflated numbers right off the bat, hoping that you'll either bite or feel comfo
 More ...
Aug 9, 2016
Salesman Johnny was persistent but never got a chance to go there cause its far to where I live.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
I had a great experience with them and purchased the exact car I was looking for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Had very great, friendly and helpful people. Definelty recommend to anybody looking to buy at that location to go!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
munchenfc
Very responsive in answering questions by text message, but when it came to the price and clarifying any fees they charged, they had more of a traditional "come on down" attitude. In this day and age, no one has time to waste haggling at a dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Tito made it a easy and fast transaction. Did all the negotiating over the phone. Love my needs truck. Thanks Tito!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
They were very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Had an awesome experience. Jonathan really bent over backwards for us and got us what we needed. Will definitely return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Good comunication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I got my car hassle free :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
So far so good. Very responsive. I need to call back to negotiate a better price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Tito at Auto Republic was fantastic! We will definitely use him in the future. I hate the car buying experience normally but this experience was quick and easy! Thanks Tito and Auto Republic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
vonrad001
Dealer responded and communicate via e-mails and phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Staff was friendly but vehicles were over priced and they won't budge on price. I know my vehicles and have been in the industry, so when I wanted them to come down in price it was for a fair deal. Ended up buying somewhere else that moved on price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
sundancekid1855
Great on the phone. Never went there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
She was great! But i was just inquiring at that momemnt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
So I went to the dealer days ago very nice people to talk I didn't get the I wanted it but they give me change too try it I just need it a cogsiner. Which I didn't get .I gotta say bye to my dream car hope to come back again one day nd get my car dream ..from there. Love u guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Nice collection of cars. Polite sales force. As with all used car dealers, do your homework and do your math because like vegas, the house always wins. Sell your 'trade in' and have cash in hand before looking to buy. Dont expect negotiations at used car dealers to succeed unless you can identify obvious flaws/problems in the car and actually get up and walk out if the price is not right. I am satisfied with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Nice guys but once you leave the price changes and they don't honor their word.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
No hassle great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
I think her name was Britney who responded to me during a dinner party that we were having on Labor Day(Sept 7). I kindly asked her to email the information to me. It is now September 11. She still has not responded. I let her know that I was very seriously interested in buying the car. On September 10th I emailed a question about the glove box asking if it was damaged as it appeared in the photo. I have not received a response. I guess customers are not important to this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Bought a great car several thousand below Kelly Blue Book. A good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Sales person did not have enough knowledge on regards to the car's specifics. He also did not allow me to be able to drive the car comfortably and always making sure I knew his boss was watching.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
The sales person was unprofessional & the dealer staff were not friendly at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Test drove a 2007 Miata, would have bought but overpriced and they would not deal. 3 weeks later they still have it. Too bad, on nice car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 28, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
It was pretty bad, the dealer never responded (no big deal) so I decided to stop by there, the car wasn't on their lot so I had to wait an hour and 20 (not a big deal), I get there to look at the car and it's needing a car wash(no big deal) then continuing to look it over I notice the car is pretty beat up- broken parts, spray paint on the lights, the interior interface didn't work so I couldn't even listen to the radio. This car was only a year old, had more miles than listed and they basically wanted full price-no way, so I figured a number out I would offer, they didn't want to negotiate even tho it had been with them for more than 3 months. I specifically looked at that car so maybe it was a one off deal but for my experience it was a bad one.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
They had an answer for every question i asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2014
When I contacted this dealer they responded promptly. However, I did not get a chance to visit them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
I'm glad very fast service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Contacted these guys over 5 times and went in person. I found that the vehicle in question had no A/C. They acted as if they didn't know and would find out exactly what was the issue.... I have yet to find out. But I did get 1 call from them to let me know if I paid an extra $2000 that they would fix it!! I said "no" and that I would like to know the exact issue... But I never got that call. They are obviously attempting to sell cars with known issues. I would tread carefully with this dealer and get an independent inspection on any vehicle they have.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
w6om
Dealer is advertising cars already sold. Each inquiry was responded to with "Oh we are sorry, it was sold yesterday" Both are still on their website two weeks later. What a bunch of clowns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Great salesperson just not my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
posting fake adds, just to bring people to there lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
They were nice and attentive. I did not end up buying the vehicle I was interested in, but they were intetested in buying my vehicle, which I still may sell it to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Car was overpriced and needed work done, salesman lacked motivation and was not making any effort to make a sale. I had to volunteer myself to test drive and run my app! Due to the poor customer service and quality of vehicle, I would not buy here
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
The sales person was cordial however, the car that I drove two hours to see was not ready for any buyer to take home. The front axle appeared to need repair (it was loose and you could hear and feel it knocking). The driver side window would not role down. The window is a minor problem, but the car had the "dealers 100 point check/seal of approval" well they obviously missed the dysfunctional window and what appeared to be a cracked front axle. Any dealer that stands by their products/merchandise should have at least had the vehicle ready to take home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
helpfull kept it short and sweet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2012
Sean Addison was great and helped me out in deciding to drive to the dealership. When I inquired the information about the car via internet, Sean called me on the phone, I specified certain options about the car I wanted. Sean went to the car, checked everything out, told me what options were on the car. I went down to Fullerton from Bakersfield, and bought the car that day. I will recommend him for future sells to family, friends, and any one looking to buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Blackstar Offroad - 53 listings

147 W. Santa Fe ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

1 review
Auto World - 53 listings

2501 W Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

2 reviews
La Familia Auto Exchange - 23 listings

823 N. Anaheim Blvd., Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Springfield Motors Inc. - 18 listings

501 South Harbor Blvd, Fullerton, CA 92832

4 reviews
Exquisite Car Sales - 16 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

2 reviews
House Of Cars OC - 16 listings

327 N Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Carpower Trading Inc. - 15 listings

1678 W. Broadway Ave Unit 211, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
New Age Auto - 14 listings

2841 E White Star Ave, Suite E, Anaheim, CA 92806

6 reviews
Best Buy Imports - 8 listings

749 W Williamson ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

2 reviews
Sunnyside Car Care Center - 7 listings

2701 Brea Blvd, Fullerton, CA 92835

1 review
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Sallys Truck Sales - 3 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

1 review
Western Liquidators

500 S. Harbor Blvd., La Habra, CA 90631

3 reviews
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295