Auto Republic Fullerton

1890 W Commonwealth Ave, Fullerton, CA 92833 - Map & Directions

Sales: (714) 709-2831

Service: (714) 525-0550

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/11/20/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-7352203182901526098-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$5,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,022

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 38,938

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,991, 38,938 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/05/16/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1335018434798658200-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$3,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,184

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 30,239

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $18,991, 30,239 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/11/48/2013_ford_taurus-pic-1100557097979372400-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,152

Price: $13,391

Mileage: 37,126

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $13,391, 37,126 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/25/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-766462877677830532-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$3,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,221

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 51,584

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $18,991, 51,584 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/17/23/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-5587068754078754939-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,016

Price: $11,771

Mileage: 45,539

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,771, 45,539 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/05/28/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7585395743556358262-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 10th Anniversary Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$3,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,918

Price: $35,991

Mileage: 41,048

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 10th Anniversary for sale - $35,991, 41,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/11/32/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5160503376204924854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,268

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 28,375

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoa Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $13,991, 28,375 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/19/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6693434208329026066-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,818

Price: $13,291

Mileage: 24,573

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,291, 24,573 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/39/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-6229924376459650539-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$3,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,990

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 41,334

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $30,991, 41,334 miles with Steel Wheels, Climate Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/42/2013_ford_focus-pic-2918873897066579953-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,496

Price: $12,491

Mileage: 33,960

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $12,491, 33,960 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/05/57/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-3018830198946508501-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,205

Price: $27,491

Mileage: 25,554

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $27,491, 25,554 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/05/2014_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-3833853579860117913-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$3,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,050

Price: $27,771

Mileage: 35,983

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR for sale - $27,771, 35,983 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/05/38/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6409910664975232491-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$3,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,707

Price: $36,191

Mileage: 43,538

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $36,191, 43,538 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/12/37/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-7305314023697185495-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$3,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,009

Price: $18,941

Mileage: 29,899

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $18,941, 29,899 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/51/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-3495658538048290902-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Used Cars in Fullerton, CA 92833

Great Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,950

Price: $15,771

Mileage: 51,640

Location: Fullerton, CA 92833

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T for sale - $15,771, 51,640 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 19, 2016
Johnny was very helpful and understanding. Although I didn't purchase from them, their demeanor and character was very appealing and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
terrible experience. had me waiting outside to test drive the car for 20 mins then had me waiting another 40 minutes to discuss price. horrible dealership to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Fullerton:

Hi Lazaro, my name is Solomon and I work on the Customer Relations Team here at Auto Republic. We were truly disappointed to read your review and hear that you had waited to test drive the vehicle you were interested in. Generally when customers have appointments to test drive a vehicle, there is virtually no wait and so your experience really stood out and I wanted to respond in order to find out a little bit more about who you worked with, if you had made an appointment as well as what the team said the wait was for. We do have a full-service customer lobby with water & snacks as well as
 More ...
Nov 18, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
They called but in the mean time they sold the car that I was interested. The dealer was pleasant over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Very Positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Spent a little more than I thought, but in the end I'm extremely happy with my purchase, the professionalism and ease of the whole experience. Thank you guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
They were responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
I've always had the best experience @AR ... Just wasn't able to buy a car yet , because we either found another car or just didn't get one as of yet. But I must tell you this I'm So interested in that Genisis 2015 @ your Fullerton store, its just gettn my wife over to you guys again ..she's really uh tuff Cookie
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Responsive; provided all the answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
leox037
5
DJ contacted me regarding my inquiry, and he was friendly and inviting. Upon arrival, however, he was busy helping someone else, so another guy (I think his name was Andrew) helped me out. DJ did introduce himself to me when he was able to break free for a moment (super nice guy), but again, he left it up to Andrew to help me out. I explained to Andrew that I was shopping around and checking out all my options before coming to a decision on any specific vehicle and that I wanted to see what they could do for me. After checking out the truck I had come to see and going on a short test drive with Andrew, we returned to the dealership and I asked what kind of a deal we could make. After leaving me to sit around for 25-30 minutes, Andrew finally came back with a sheet of paper calculating an out the door price from the original price. He told me that since I was still exploring my options, they weren't going to negotiate with me unless I was ready to buy from them right then and there. Interesting. I was under the impression that negotiations were meant to convince customers to buy from them. At any rate, Andrew told me to come back when I was serious about buying from them at which point negotiations could take place. I thanked Andrew and, as I walked out the door, I crumpled up the piece of paper he had handed me and tossed it into the trashcan. By the way, I had $10k cash in my pocket and a $50k pre-approved car loan from my credit union during that interaction. Perhaps they should find another way to measure the "seriousness" of their customers. The next day, DJ texted me, totally oblivious as to how I had left the dealership, and asked if he could deliver the truck to my door (trying to sell me on the truck again). I explained to him my experience and articulated to him that I wasn't the right person for the truck he was trying to sell me and that it should go to someone else more deserving. He was apologetic regarding my experience, which I appreciated, but the damage had already been done. Unfortunately, one of their reps making me wait for 25+ minutes before telling me I wasn't a serious enough buyer to deal with was enough for me to end the "negotiations," as it were, right then and there. Best of luck to the business, and hopefully, they'll do a better job of treating potential customers right in the future. I ended up buying a similar truck elsewhere for a much better price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Republic Fullerton:

Dear leox037,

We're really sorry to hear that you left our lot feeling frustrated. Trust that your voice and experience has been heard and we were able to speak with both DJ as well as Andrew and our Management Team at //AR in order to get a better understanding of what had occurred during your visit. One thing we absolutely strive for (and advertise) at Auto Republic is a Haggle-Free Car Buying Experience at our dealership. While other traditional dealers (both pre-owned and new) may initially present you with inflated numbers right off the bat, hoping that you'll either bite or feel comfo
 More ...
Aug 9, 2016
Salesman Johnny was persistent but never got a chance to go there cause its far to where I live.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
I had a great experience with them and purchased the exact car I was looking for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Had very great, friendly and helpful people. Definelty recommend to anybody looking to buy at that location to go!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
munchenfc
Very responsive in answering questions by text message, but when it came to the price and clarifying any fees they charged, they had more of a traditional "come on down" attitude. In this day and age, no one has time to waste haggling at a dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Tito made it a easy and fast transaction. Did all the negotiating over the phone. Love my needs truck. Thanks Tito!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
They were very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Had an awesome experience. Jonathan really bent over backwards for us and got us what we needed. Will definitely return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Good comunication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I got my car hassle free :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
So far so good. Very responsive. I need to call back to negotiate a better price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Tito at Auto Republic was fantastic! We will definitely use him in the future. I hate the car buying experience normally but this experience was quick and easy! Thanks Tito and Auto Republic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
vonrad001
Dealer responded and communicate via e-mails and phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Staff was friendly but vehicles were over priced and they won't budge on price. I know my vehicles and have been in the industry, so when I wanted them to come down in price it was for a fair deal. Ended up buying somewhere else that moved on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
sundancekid1855
Great on the phone. Never went there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
She was great! But i was just inquiring at that momemnt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
So I went to the dealer days ago very nice people to talk I didn't get the I wanted it but they give me change too try it I just need it a cogsiner. Which I didn't get .I gotta say bye to my dream car hope to come back again one day nd get my car dream ..from there. Love u guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Nice collection of cars. Polite sales force. As with all used car dealers, do your homework and do your math because like vegas, the house always wins. Sell your 'trade in' and have cash in hand before looking to buy. Dont expect negotiations at used car dealers to succeed unless you can identify obvious flaws/problems in the car and actually get up and walk out if the price is not right. I am satisfied with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Nice guys but once you leave the price changes and they don't honor their word.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
No hassle great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
I think her name was Britney who responded to me during a dinner party that we were having on Labor Day(Sept 7). I kindly asked her to email the information to me. It is now September 11. She still has not responded. I let her know that I was very seriously interested in buying the car. On September 10th I emailed a question about the glove box asking if it was damaged as it appeared in the photo. I have not received a response. I guess customers are not important to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Bought a great car several thousand below Kelly Blue Book. A good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Sales person did not have enough knowledge on regards to the car's specifics. He also did not allow me to be able to drive the car comfortably and always making sure I knew his boss was watching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
The sales person was unprofessional & the dealer staff were not friendly at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Test drove a 2007 Miata, would have bought but overpriced and they would not deal. 3 weeks later they still have it. Too bad, on nice car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
It was pretty bad, the dealer never responded (no big deal) so I decided to stop by there, the car wasn't on their lot so I had to wait an hour and 20 (not a big deal), I get there to look at the car and it's needing a car wash(no big deal) then continuing to look it over I notice the car is pretty beat up- broken parts, spray paint on the lights, the interior interface didn't work so I couldn't even listen to the radio. This car was only a year old, had more miles than listed and they basically wanted full price-no way, so I figured a number out I would offer, they didn't want to negotiate even tho it had been with them for more than 3 months. I specifically looked at that car so maybe it was a one off deal but for my experience it was a bad one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
They had an answer for every question i asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2014
When I contacted this dealer they responded promptly. However, I did not get a chance to visit them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
I'm glad very fast service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Contacted these guys over 5 times and went in person. I found that the vehicle in question had no A/C. They acted as if they didn't know and would find out exactly what was the issue.... I have yet to find out. But I did get 1 call from them to let me know if I paid an extra $2000 that they would fix it!! I said "no" and that I would like to know the exact issue... But I never got that call. They are obviously attempting to sell cars with known issues. I would tread carefully with this dealer and get an independent inspection on any vehicle they have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
w6om
Dealer is advertising cars already sold. Each inquiry was responded to with "Oh we are sorry, it was sold yesterday" Both are still on their website two weeks later. What a bunch of clowns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Great salesperson just not my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
posting fake adds, just to bring people to there lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
They were nice and attentive. I did not end up buying the vehicle I was interested in, but they were intetested in buying my vehicle, which I still may sell it to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Car was overpriced and needed work done, salesman lacked motivation and was not making any effort to make a sale. I had to volunteer myself to test drive and run my app! Due to the poor customer service and quality of vehicle, I would not buy here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
The sales person was cordial however, the car that I drove two hours to see was not ready for any buyer to take home. The front axle appeared to need repair (it was loose and you could hear and feel it knocking). The driver side window would not role down. The window is a minor problem, but the car had the "dealers 100 point check/seal of approval" well they obviously missed the dysfunctional window and what appeared to be a cracked front axle. Any dealer that stands by their products/merchandise should have at least had the vehicle ready to take home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
helpfull kept it short and sweet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2012
Sean Addison was great and helped me out in deciding to drive to the dealership. When I inquired the information about the car via internet, Sean called me on the phone, I specified certain options about the car I wanted. Sean went to the car, checked everything out, told me what options were on the car. I went down to Fullerton from Bakersfield, and bought the car that day. I will recommend him for future sells to family, friends, and any one looking to buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto World - 55 listings

2501 W Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

1 review
Blackstar Offroad - 54 listings

147 W. Santa Fe ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

1 review
Penningtons Auto Sales - 32 listings

1016 West Barkley Ave, Orange, CA 92868

7 reviews
Springfield Motors Inc. - 19 listings

501 South Harbor Blvd, Fullerton, CA 92832

4 reviews
House Of Cars OC - 17 listings

327 N Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
New Age Auto - 14 listings

2841 E White Star Ave, Suite E, Anaheim, CA 92806

3 reviews
La Familia Auto Exchange - 11 listings

823 N. Anaheim Blvd., Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 9 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

3 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 8 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Best Buy Imports - 4 listings

749 W Williamson ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

2 reviews
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 4 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

1 review
Carpower Trading Inc.

1678 W. Broadway Ave Unit 211, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Western Liquidators

500 S. Harbor Blvd., La Habra, CA 90631

3 reviews
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695