Auto Plus

2690 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023

Sales: (954) 416-3982

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/01/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2853410587711520945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,109

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 22,708

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $16,999, 22,708 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/18/05/2015_nissan_altima-pic-890246335689899283-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 S Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,040

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 43,718

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 S for sale - $11,999, 43,718 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/08/2014_ford_edge-pic-1962520559645596675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,372

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 20,701

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $15,888, 20,701 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/06/51/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1641365673727227761-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,263

Price: $11,101

Mileage: 30,038

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,101, 30,038 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/48/2016_nissan_versa-pic-5555048167203355650-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,594

Price: $8,777

Mileage: 7,733

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tan Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $8,777, 7,733 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/13/17/04/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4957549263296502158-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,609

Price: $11,777

Mileage: 19,245

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,777, 19,245 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/17/15/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5782824016566917815-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,481

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 37,500

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,999, 37,500 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/48/2017_nissan_versa-pic-1853764069696234487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa SV Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,616

Price: $9,222

Mileage: 8,211

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa SV for sale - $9,222, 8,211 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/15/10/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6486336801236836942-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,635

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 73,001

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $10,999, 73,001 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/18/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5925753355265117561-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,401

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 22,730

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,888, 22,730 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/21/26/2013_ford_explorer-pic-9033340684621834714-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,539

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 41,124

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $18,999, 41,124 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/00/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6887566468999917979-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,840

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 52,474

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $8,600, 52,474 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/11/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8276735529731022949-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,514

Price: $19,777

Mileage: 8,890

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $19,777, 8,890 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/29/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2879393360895766801-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,282

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,900, 110,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/51/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7236239880529788385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,896

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 12,401

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,888, 12,401 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
Missing sunroof, non working battery, flood damage, body damage. Very unsatisfied
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
I really wanted this car but when I spoke to the first sales rep he was to call me back and he never did. Then I called back I think a day after ready to buy but was told to call back Monday which I did to find out someone had already put a down payment on the vehicle
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Dealer was unprofessional and the buying experience was terrible. After I had paid for the vehicle, the car wasn't delivered for over a week with no communication. When it arrived it was very dirty and had incorrect tires on it that completely through off the computer controlled stability control and brakes.
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
The list price for the vehicle online was $11,900 when I called about purchasing the vehicle they stated someone pick it up that morning. Now its listed for 14,900???
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

Hi Jeanine I'm sorry we had a less than a perfect experience @ Auto Plus , the salesman stated  the vehicle was sold and luckily they had another one similar but different trim and lower miles better history , and it was a different price because it was a totally different car that's why it was  $14,900 not $11,990 I will award you a free $20 gift card for your inconvenience .. Call US (954)9665130 office ask for Oscar-
Jul 6, 2016
Great experience
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
brazeal
They were very helpful.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Drove 150miles didn't even have truck,what a joke of a place.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
I give them a 12
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent. Did not purchase a vehicle
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Found car through Gargurus since was coming to FL. Was 2 hours away specifically asked for clean Carfax and was assured it had no paint work. Drove 2 hrs to get there after they assured me no paint work. My dad is a retired dealer and after he checked it the whole passenger side had been wrecked and painted. Be careful...a car can be repaired and painted and if insurance doesn't pay it does not show on Carfax and therefore is technically a clean Carfax.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

the salesmen informed you there was a minor collision , no airbags deployed and mentioned no rebuilt or salvage title , we were very transparent with the information is why we gave the history report at no charge , It was unfortunate we could not come to terms to sell you a vehicle but we have been honest for 20 years and will continue to be for the next twenty , we still appreciate your visit ,  you were a very nice family its too bad we could not sell you a ford Fusion . wish you all well ,

Auto Plus Advertising Manger Bobby
Feb 22, 2016
lalypanco
Very helpful and very professional
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
super great. I am satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
This owner is a scam artist. Stay away from this place.they make up their own prices as you look at car you want. Cars are damaged not shown in picture online
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

We provide auto checks for every auto that we have on our lot , if you would have asked for any car in particular auto check or vin history we would have provided that for you ,
Dec 30, 2015
Good prices nice work
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
They couldn't get the car started for a test drive. Car had damage not shown or mentioned in listing. Listing indicated car was an automatic, but it was actually a manual. Waste of my time. Poor excuse for a used car dealer!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

I Remember  both of you on the lot father and son , You were in fact looking at the wrong sonata 06 the other one was in the service shop garage next door but the new salesmen got confused and showed you the on that was available at the moment , AL treated you and your son with the up most respect we get hundreds of customers per week ,if 1 time, some information was less than perfect or  clear , to say we are a poor excuse is very insulting and a little harsh , We been here 20 years and plan to be here another 20 doing what we do best and that  is to serve the community by providing great car
 More ...
Nov 25, 2015
poolplayer
Had nice conversation with salesman. May stop there even though its 100 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Did not have the car advertised on Car gurus. Actually, car is still being advertised and they do not have it there!
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
THe dealer responded promptly,however someone told me about another car from a private seller,so i go for that.Thank you auto Plus for bieng so efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Great Customer Service ever People need to stop by and see for them self U will be so happy U came by
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
My car buying experience here was the best I have ever encountered. No hassle, no pressure sales. A variety of choices. Will recommend this dealership to all my family, friends, and co-workers. Top-notch. 5 star service all the way around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Great people over there and good cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

Thank you Eugene, that's very true.

Other Nearby Dealers

Warren Henry Infiniti - 354 listings

20850 NW 2nd Ave, Miami, FL 33169

1 review
Hollywood Quality Cars & Trucks - 50 listings

5925 Rodman St, Hollywood, FL 33023

4 reviews
Auto Deal USA - 38 listings

901 N Dixie Hwy, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
International Auto Brokers, Inc - 29 listings

4007 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

6 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 23 listings

1100 S State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Epic Auto Financing Inc. - 15 listings

3969 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

4 reviews
PS Auto Enterprises Inc

3216 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023

2 reviews
Florida Cars 2001 Inc

2290 S State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Abreu Motors LLC

5765 Rodman Street, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
S.O.S Bank Repo 2

5901 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Prestige Cars Inc

5846 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Easy Auto Exchange

6190 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Autoline LLC

600 N Federal Hwy, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 205,781 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 46,625 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,660 Great Deals out of 174,455 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 27,536 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 113,328 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,893 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 89,958 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
735 Great Deals out of 71,823 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
652 Great Deals out of 90,016 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,750 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 70,811 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 85,767 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 75,141 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,020 Great Deals out of 81,034 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,359 Great Deals out of 94,058 listings starting at $900