Auto Plus

2690 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023
Map & Directions

Sales: (954) 416-3982

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/18/47/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-116508147485403022-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$5,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,022

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 27,600

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 for sale - $19,900, 27,600 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/27/01/37/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3894418066825208778-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,608

Price: $5,148

Mileage: 73,944

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $5,148, 73,944 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/18/38/2016_nissan_versa-pic-2452851956142631020-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,226

Price: $8,777

Mileage: 7,733

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tan Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $8,777, 7,733 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/01/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2853410587711520945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,648

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 22,708

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $16,999, 22,708 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/04/18/45/2015_honda_civic-pic-1747785505349882963-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic SE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,914

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 2,300

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SE for sale - $12,999, 2,300 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/06/34/2013_chrysler_200-pic-1802539323218391722-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,105

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 47,100

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $7,900, 47,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/06/51/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1641365673727227761-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,722

Price: $11,101

Mileage: 30,038

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,101, 30,038 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/14/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-4869539632958441658-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$8,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,748

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 5,100

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $26,999, 5,100 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/19/40/2013_kia_optima-pic-9071974827657877334-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,249

Price: $8,100

Mileage: 58,103

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $8,100, 58,103 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/18/38/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3272856506904146520-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,679

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 37,500

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,999, 37,500 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/02/2014_ford_focus-pic-8956920903731033617-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,127

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 13,794

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,990, 13,794 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/29/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4525223990868516534-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,456

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 23,102

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $18,999, 23,102 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/29/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4203130045260173772-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,083

Price: $9,901

Mileage: 38,107

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,901, 38,107 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/14/00/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-4251398839154325049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,973

Price: $13,520

Mileage: 35,730

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,520, 35,730 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/21/26/2013_ford_explorer-pic-9033340684621834714-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,364

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 41,124

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $18,999, 41,124 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 10, 2016
I really wanted this car but when I spoke to the first sales rep he was to call me back and he never did. Then I called back I think a day after ready to buy but was told to call back Monday which I did to find out someone had already put a down payment on the vehicle
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Dealer was unprofessional and the buying experience was terrible. After I had paid for the vehicle, the car wasn't delivered for over a week with no communication. When it arrived it was very dirty and had incorrect tires on it that completely through off the computer controlled stability control and brakes.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
The list price for the vehicle online was $11,900 when I called about purchasing the vehicle they stated someone pick it up that morning. Now its listed for 14,900???
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

Hi Jeanine I'm sorry we had a less than a perfect experience @ Auto Plus , the salesman stated  the vehicle was sold and luckily they had another one similar but different trim and lower miles better history , and it was a different price because it was a totally different car that's why it was  $14,900 not $11,990 I will award you a free $20 gift card for your inconvenience .. Call US (954)9665130 office ask for Oscar-
Jul 6, 2016
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
brazeal
They were very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Drove 150miles didn't even have truck,what a joke of a place.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
I give them a 12
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent. Did not purchase a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Found car through Gargurus since was coming to FL. Was 2 hours away specifically asked for clean Carfax and was assured it had no paint work. Drove 2 hrs to get there after they assured me no paint work. My dad is a retired dealer and after he checked it the whole passenger side had been wrecked and painted. Be careful...a car can be repaired and painted and if insurance doesn't pay it does not show on Carfax and therefore is technically a clean Carfax.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

the salesmen informed you there was a minor collision , no airbags deployed and mentioned no rebuilt or salvage title , we were very transparent with the information is why we gave the history report at no charge , It was unfortunate we could not come to terms to sell you a vehicle but we have been honest for 20 years and will continue to be for the next twenty , we still appreciate your visit ,  you were a very nice family its too bad we could not sell you a ford Fusion . wish you all well ,

Auto Plus Advertising Manger Bobby
Feb 22, 2016
lalypanco
Very helpful and very professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
super great. I am satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
This owner is a scam artist. Stay away from this place.they make up their own prices as you look at car you want. Cars are damaged not shown in picture online
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

We provide auto checks for every auto that we have on our lot , if you would have asked for any car in particular auto check or vin history we would have provided that for you ,
Dec 30, 2015
Good prices nice work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
They couldn't get the car started for a test drive. Car had damage not shown or mentioned in listing. Listing indicated car was an automatic, but it was actually a manual. Waste of my time. Poor excuse for a used car dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

I Remember  both of you on the lot father and son , You were in fact looking at the wrong sonata 06 the other one was in the service shop garage next door but the new salesmen got confused and showed you the on that was available at the moment , AL treated you and your son with the up most respect we get hundreds of customers per week ,if 1 time, some information was less than perfect or  clear , to say we are a poor excuse is very insulting and a little harsh , We been here 20 years and plan to be here another 20 doing what we do best and that  is to serve the community by providing great car
 More ...
Nov 25, 2015
poolplayer
Had nice conversation with salesman. May stop there even though its 100 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Did not have the car advertised on Car gurus. Actually, car is still being advertised and they do not have it there!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
THe dealer responded promptly,however someone told me about another car from a private seller,so i go for that.Thank you auto Plus for bieng so efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Great Customer Service ever People need to stop by and see for them self U will be so happy U came by
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
My car buying experience here was the best I have ever encountered. No hassle, no pressure sales. A variety of choices. Will recommend this dealership to all my family, friends, and co-workers. Top-notch. 5 star service all the way around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Great people over there and good cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

Thank you Eugene, that's very true.

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda Hollywood - 675 listings

2400 N State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
PS Auto Enterprises Inc - 52 listings

3216 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023

2 reviews
Warren Henry Auto Group - 41 listings

20860 NW 2nd Ave, Miami, FL 33169

1 review
International Auto Brokers, Inc - 40 listings

4007 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

6 reviews
Best Buy Auto Bank - 36 listings

5901 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Dream Cars 4 U - 35 listings

5832 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Prestige Cars Inc - 25 listings

5846 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Auto Deal USA - 25 listings

201 Ansin Blvd, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
National Livery Sales - 9 listings

4980 SW 52 St #112, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

3 reviews
Nikol Auto Sales LLC. - 7 listings

4990 SW 52nd St, 203, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Abreu Motors LLC - 5 listings

5765 Rodman Street, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Mikes Quality Auto Sales - 1 listing

1620 S Dixie Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020

1 review
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Best Buy Auto Inc

204 NW 2nd Ave, Hallandale, FL 33009

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,017 Great Deals out of 207,758 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 43,316 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,513 Great Deals out of 152,115 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
381 Great Deals out of 27,082 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,285 Great Deals out of 115,511 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 28,789 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,160 Great Deals out of 97,099 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 68,617 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 70,580 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
861 Great Deals out of 62,125 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 55,928 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
995 Great Deals out of 75,205 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
606 Great Deals out of 64,376 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,072 Great Deals out of 82,591 listings starting at $1,988
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 86,924 listings starting at $1,150