Auto Plus

2690 S State Road 7
Miramar, FL 33023

Sales: (954) 416-3982

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/04/2016_nissan_altima-pic-1365952695861963307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,194

Price: $9,908

Mileage: 21,901

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,908, 21,901 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/17/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8178766902388958618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,840

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 15,302

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,888, 15,302 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/50/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5474717264442450971-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$5,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,488

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 89,102

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $15,999, 89,102 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/19/09/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-824343494674443890-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD 1WT Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$5,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,364

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 78,201

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD 1WT for sale - $11,999, 78,201 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/35/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-9185271119916159502-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,800

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 67,203

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $13,999, 67,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/17/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7833407040352470617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,205

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 12,279

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,888, 12,279 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/07/09/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-2602523797079378656-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,049

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 46,302

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $7,999, 46,302 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/19/12/2014_chrysler_300-pic-6949588193459048577-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,496

Price: $11,100

Mileage: 34,407

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $11,100, 34,407 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/18/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5925753355265117561-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,353

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 22,730

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,888, 22,730 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/51/2014_toyota_camry-pic-807702718632872152-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,705

Price: $10,299

Mileage: 58,233

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,299, 58,233 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/51/2017_nissan_altima-pic-901388177642076159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,885

Price: $12,299

Mileage: 14,302

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,299, 14,302 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/59/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2917439513663092957-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,207

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 20,412

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,999, 20,412 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/19/09/2016_dodge_journey-pic-4757650859310781246-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,577

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 48,701

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $11,999, 48,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/19/2016_dodge_journey-pic-2177586708804034766-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,469

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 21,191

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $13,999, 21,191 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/18/25/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1204074234648542791-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LTZ Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,890

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 21,498

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LTZ for sale - $13,490, 21,498 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 11, 2017
fiendno81
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
WAYNE TAYLOR
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Guru9W5JP
Car was sold but great dealer follow up promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Fake anounce. They dont have the car. I call and the answer was "we sold the car yesterday, but we have another more expensive and more miles", for the next day they notnremove the anounce.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Very Helpful, and free with information requested
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
The details mentioned about the car which I was looking for false. It said no accidents in car guru but it had an accident and when I asked them why they didn update it in the website, they said that's the way it is and nothing could be done . Please be very aware if you get a car from this dealership.
29 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Missing sunroof, non working battery, flood damage, body damage. Very unsatisfied
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

we dont have flood damage on any car on the entire lot , you are  not being specific on the car you saw this has to be a fake review /.
Nov 10, 2016
I really wanted this car but when I spoke to the first sales rep he was to call me back and he never did. Then I called back I think a day after ready to buy but was told to call back Monday which I did to find out someone had already put a down payment on the vehicle
24 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

you called in asked about the vehicle , not sure what you waiting for to come in and purchase but as you were procrastinating to come in , Someone came in and bought the vehicle , who is to blame for that? our fault ? the fact your chose to write a bad review because someone else bought the car before you did is amazing me ,,, Iam the manager My name is Oscar I can be reached @ 9542255689
Oct 17, 2016
Dealer was unprofessional and the buying experience was terrible. After I had paid for the vehicle, the car wasn't delivered for over a week with no communication. When it arrived it was very dirty and had incorrect tires on it that completely through off the computer controlled stability control and brakes.
30 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
The list price for the vehicle online was $11,900 when I called about purchasing the vehicle they stated someone pick it up that morning. Now its listed for 14,900???
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

Hi Jeanine I'm sorry we had a less than a perfect experience @ Auto Plus , the salesman stated  the vehicle was sold and luckily they had another one similar but different trim and lower miles better history , and it was a different price because it was a totally different car that's why it was  $14,900 not $11,990 I will award you a free $20 gift card for your inconvenience .. Call US (954)9665130 office ask for Oscar-
Jul 6, 2016
Great experience
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
brazeal
They were very helpful.
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Drove 150miles didn't even have truck,what a joke of a place.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

you called on a wed showed up the following week without any notice , you should have called again before driving 150 miles but that would be common sense ... you called a week prior to showing up then showed up without checking the day you were actually coming , how is that our fault ? you should have called the day of...
Apr 5, 2016
I give them a 12
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent. Did not purchase a vehicle
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Found car through Gargurus since was coming to FL. Was 2 hours away specifically asked for clean Carfax and was assured it had no paint work. Drove 2 hrs to get there after they assured me no paint work. My dad is a retired dealer and after he checked it the whole passenger side had been wrecked and painted. Be careful...a car can be repaired and painted and if insurance doesn't pay it does not show on Carfax and therefore is technically a clean Carfax.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

the salesmen informed you there was a minor collision , no airbags deployed and mentioned no rebuilt or salvage title , we were very transparent with the information is why we gave the history report at no charge , It was unfortunate we could not come to terms to sell you a vehicle but we have been honest for 20 years and will continue to be for the next twenty , we still appreciate your visit ,  you were a very nice family its too bad we could not sell you a ford Fusion . wish you all well ,

Auto Plus Advertising Manger Bobby
Feb 22, 2016
lalypanco
Very helpful and very professional
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
super great. I am satisfied.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
This owner is a scam artist. Stay away from this place.they make up their own prices as you look at car you want. Cars are damaged not shown in picture online
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

We provide auto checks for every auto that we have on our lot , if you would have asked for any car in particular auto check or vin history we would have provided that for you ,
Dec 30, 2015
Good prices nice work
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
They couldn't get the car started for a test drive. Car had damage not shown or mentioned in listing. Listing indicated car was an automatic, but it was actually a manual. Waste of my time. Poor excuse for a used car dealer!
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

I Remember  both of you on the lot father and son , You were in fact looking at the wrong sonata 06 the other one was in the service shop garage next door but the new salesmen got confused and showed you the on that was available at the moment , AL treated you and your son with the up most respect we get hundreds of customers per week ,if 1 time, some information was less than perfect or  clear , to say we are a poor excuse is very insulting and a little harsh , We been here 20 years and plan to be here another 20 doing what we do best and that  is to serve the community by providing great car
 More ...
Nov 25, 2015
poolplayer
Had nice conversation with salesman. May stop there even though its 100 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 15, 2015
Did not have the car advertised on Car gurus. Actually, car is still being advertised and they do not have it there!
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
THe dealer responded promptly,however someone told me about another car from a private seller,so i go for that.Thank you auto Plus for bieng so efficient.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Great Customer Service ever People need to stop by and see for them self U will be so happy U came by
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
My car buying experience here was the best I have ever encountered. No hassle, no pressure sales. A variety of choices. Will recommend this dealership to all my family, friends, and co-workers. Top-notch. 5 star service all the way around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Great people over there and good cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

Thank you Eugene, that's very true.

Other Nearby Dealers

Warren Henry Infiniti - 543 listings
20850 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169
1 review
Less Price Autos - 56 listings
5626 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Hollywood Quality Cars Inc. - 51 listings
5925 Rodman St Hollywood, FL 33023
6 reviews
Easy Auto Exchange - 13 listings
6190 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood, FL 33024
1 review
Elite Cars Pro - 12 listings
5920 Plunkett St, Suite B Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 12 listings
1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Lehman Hyundai - 1 listing
21400 NW 2nd Avenue Miami, FL 33169
1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc
3216 S State Road 7 Miramar, FL 33023
2 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC
5765 Rodman Street Hollywood, FL 33024
1 review
S.O.S Bank Repo 2
5901 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
2 reviews
Premier Truck Sales Inc
5835 Funston ST Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Prestige Cars Inc
5846 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.
5802 Dewey St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
All American Sales Inc
406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
2 reviews
Haims Motors South
426 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850