Auto Plus

2690 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023
Map & Directions

Sales: (954) 416-3982

Closed Today (Sat)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/19/19/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-8765139656830294999-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,711

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 34,303

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 for sale - $18,999, 34,303 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/08/2014_ford_edge-pic-1962520559645596675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,654

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 20,701

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $15,888, 20,701 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/48/2016_nissan_versa-pic-5555048167203355650-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,982

Price: $8,777

Mileage: 7,733

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tan Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $8,777, 7,733 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/01/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2853410587711520945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,573

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 22,708

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $16,999, 22,708 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/17/15/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5782824016566917815-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,490

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 37,500

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,999, 37,500 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/06/51/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1641365673727227761-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,163

Price: $11,101

Mileage: 30,038

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,101, 30,038 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/13/17/04/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4957549263296502158-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,720

Price: $11,777

Mileage: 19,245

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,777, 19,245 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/21/26/2013_ford_explorer-pic-9033340684621834714-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,950

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 41,124

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $18,999, 41,124 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/11/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8276735529731022949-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,661

Price: $19,777

Mileage: 8,890

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $19,777, 8,890 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/15/10/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6486336801236836942-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,533

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 73,001

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $10,999, 73,001 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/18/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5925753355265117561-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,426

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 22,730

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,888, 22,730 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/00/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6887566468999917979-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,835

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 52,474

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $8,600, 52,474 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/05/46/2014_ford_escape-pic-947079378031602184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,262

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 33,263

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,900, 33,263 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/53/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4759917325527858192-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,076

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 18,203

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $12,888, 18,203 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/04/15/07/2014_nissan_versa-pic-5114814466003831121-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SL Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,597

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 29,589

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SL for sale - $7,900, 29,589 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 10, 2016
I really wanted this car but when I spoke to the first sales rep he was to call me back and he never did. Then I called back I think a day after ready to buy but was told to call back Monday which I did to find out someone had already put a down payment on the vehicle
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Dealer was unprofessional and the buying experience was terrible. After I had paid for the vehicle, the car wasn't delivered for over a week with no communication. When it arrived it was very dirty and had incorrect tires on it that completely through off the computer controlled stability control and brakes.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
The list price for the vehicle online was $11,900 when I called about purchasing the vehicle they stated someone pick it up that morning. Now its listed for 14,900???
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

Hi Jeanine I'm sorry we had a less than a perfect experience @ Auto Plus , the salesman stated  the vehicle was sold and luckily they had another one similar but different trim and lower miles better history , and it was a different price because it was a totally different car that's why it was  $14,900 not $11,990 I will award you a free $20 gift card for your inconvenience .. Call US (954)9665130 office ask for Oscar-
Jul 6, 2016
Great experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
brazeal
They were very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Drove 150miles didn't even have truck,what a joke of a place.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
I give them a 12
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent. Did not purchase a vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Found car through Gargurus since was coming to FL. Was 2 hours away specifically asked for clean Carfax and was assured it had no paint work. Drove 2 hrs to get there after they assured me no paint work. My dad is a retired dealer and after he checked it the whole passenger side had been wrecked and painted. Be careful...a car can be repaired and painted and if insurance doesn't pay it does not show on Carfax and therefore is technically a clean Carfax.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

the salesmen informed you there was a minor collision , no airbags deployed and mentioned no rebuilt or salvage title , we were very transparent with the information is why we gave the history report at no charge , It was unfortunate we could not come to terms to sell you a vehicle but we have been honest for 20 years and will continue to be for the next twenty , we still appreciate your visit ,  you were a very nice family its too bad we could not sell you a ford Fusion . wish you all well ,

Auto Plus Advertising Manger Bobby
Feb 22, 2016
lalypanco
Very helpful and very professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
super great. I am satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
This owner is a scam artist. Stay away from this place.they make up their own prices as you look at car you want. Cars are damaged not shown in picture online
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

We provide auto checks for every auto that we have on our lot , if you would have asked for any car in particular auto check or vin history we would have provided that for you ,
Dec 30, 2015
Good prices nice work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
They couldn't get the car started for a test drive. Car had damage not shown or mentioned in listing. Listing indicated car was an automatic, but it was actually a manual. Waste of my time. Poor excuse for a used car dealer!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

I Remember  both of you on the lot father and son , You were in fact looking at the wrong sonata 06 the other one was in the service shop garage next door but the new salesmen got confused and showed you the on that was available at the moment , AL treated you and your son with the up most respect we get hundreds of customers per week ,if 1 time, some information was less than perfect or  clear , to say we are a poor excuse is very insulting and a little harsh , We been here 20 years and plan to be here another 20 doing what we do best and that  is to serve the community by providing great car
 More ...
Nov 25, 2015
poolplayer
Had nice conversation with salesman. May stop there even though its 100 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Did not have the car advertised on Car gurus. Actually, car is still being advertised and they do not have it there!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
THe dealer responded promptly,however someone told me about another car from a private seller,so i go for that.Thank you auto Plus for bieng so efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Great Customer Service ever People need to stop by and see for them self U will be so happy U came by
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
My car buying experience here was the best I have ever encountered. No hassle, no pressure sales. A variety of choices. Will recommend this dealership to all my family, friends, and co-workers. Top-notch. 5 star service all the way around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Great people over there and good cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plus:

Thank you Eugene, that's very true.

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda Hollywood - 581 listings

2400 N State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
S.O.S Bank Repo 2 - 68 listings

5901 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Hollywood Quality Cars & Trucks - 48 listings

5925 Rodman St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
International Auto Brokers, Inc - 36 listings

4007 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

6 reviews
Auto Deal USA - 34 listings

901 N Dixie Hwy, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 30 listings

1100 S State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Prestige Cars Inc - 25 listings

5846 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
National Livery Sales - 11 listings

4980 SW 52 St #112, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

3 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC - 9 listings

5765 Rodman Street, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Warren Henry Auto Group - 1 listing

20860 NW 2nd Ave, Miami, FL 33169

1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc

3216 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023

2 reviews
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Easy Auto Exchange

6190 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Autoline LLC

600 N Federal Hwy, Hallandale, FL 33009

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,414 Great Deals out of 210,626 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,049 Great Deals out of 160,010 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 26,466 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
961 Great Deals out of 114,950 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 29,160 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
878 Great Deals out of 91,817 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 75,087 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
510 Great Deals out of 81,592 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
698 Great Deals out of 57,125 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 66,180 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
739 Great Deals out of 82,781 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
540 Great Deals out of 80,399 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
777 Great Deals out of 78,167 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,053 Great Deals out of 93,065 listings starting at $1,000