Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12830 Highway 21
De Soto, MO 63020

Sales: (636) 678-4318

Service: (888) 764-4803

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/31/2015_toyota_camry-pic-3821221127715706709-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Great Deal
$3,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,799

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 72,534

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica - Tan Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry for sale - $12,998, 72,534 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/12/30/2011_ram_3500-pic-1172871734686820077-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 3500 Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Great Deal
$7,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,611

Price: $27,738

Mileage: 69,980

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2011 Ram 3500 for sale - $27,738, 69,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/34/2012_lincoln_mks-pic-4544353470688600462-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKS AWD Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Great Deal
$2,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,590

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 65,318

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray - Gray Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKS AWD for sale - $13,998, 65,318 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/27/2014_ram_1500-pic-2432955313411708493-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Great Deal
$2,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,781

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 83,552

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat - Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,998, 83,552 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/05/52/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2843764704887559164-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Good Deal
$2,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,710

Price: $32,030

Mileage: 50,693

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic - Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,030, 50,693 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/18/27/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-880562979054167973-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,534

Price: $24,919

Mileage: 15,680

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica - Gray Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $24,919, 15,680 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/12/2015_dodge_journey-pic-5515409078775607310-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,837

Price: $17,585

Mileage: 19,410

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat - Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $17,585, 19,410 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/11/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5972933404280170459-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,983

Price: $19,525

Mileage: 48,341

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Canyon Copper - Orange Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $19,525, 48,341 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/20/2015_ford_escape-pic-1728740789783947396-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape S Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,843

Price: $15,694

Mileage: 4,679

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White - White Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape S for sale - $15,694, 4,679 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/37/2013_dodge_durango-pic-1522239487390093489-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,158

Price: $13,787

Mileage: 111,124

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $13,787, 111,124 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/17/08/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6919605777481732241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,357

Price: $17,338

Mileage: 24,303

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $17,338, 24,303 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/05/46/2014_ford_taurus-pic-2765177988587528304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,036

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 49,022

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic - Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $14,888, 49,022 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/05/52/2015_ford_taurus-pic-6903414024541178994-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,935

Price: $16,931

Mileage: 47,212

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic - Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $16,931, 47,212 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/17/08/2014_ford_focus-pic-2309190370387209934-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Good Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,758

Price: $9,974

Mileage: 47,448

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White - White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,974, 47,448 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/07/07/2014_ford_fusion-pic-8060455534473676029-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in De Soto, MO 63020

Fair Deal
$840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,729

Price: $12,889

Mileage: 72,714

Location: De Soto, MO 63020

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White - White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $12,889, 72,714 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 30, 2017
contacted me in a timely manner and gave information about the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks Glenn!
May 26, 2017
I have called the dealership about a vehicle. They couldn't get me approve. I asked what the bank would approve me for. they told me $20,000. The vehicle was under that price but they wanted me to put $4-5 down. I don't think they wanted to try to work with the bank. I said I have $1,000 but they said No we can't do that. This is the worst dealership to work with. They act like they don't even want to work with anybody. I went to another dealership for the same car around the same price and I got approved.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Our dealership has to follow the guidelines and criteria the lenders give us. Those criteria change with an individuals credit history and a particular vehicle, what trim level it is, options it has, how many miles, etc. While two cars may look the same, the lenders may not always value them the same due to a different trim level, engine, or mileage, etc.

We always want to sell a vehicle, and work with our lenders exhausting every possibility. Unfortunately, there are times when a particular vehicle just doesn't meet the criteria the lenders give us for that vehicle and that person's credit
 More ...
May 16, 2017
They were prompt and very knowledgeable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you!
Feb 20, 2017
Nathan_86
I had a great time talking with Brandon. He wanted to make sure I was treated as his only customer, always responding very quickly and checking up on me to make sure this was the right vehicle. There was only one problem, when I got there they just sold the truck I was interested in, but that is how the cookie crumbles sometimes and definitely not their fault.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you so much for the review and being understanding!
Jan 4, 2017
Very helpful and was easy to talk to and try and work out a deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you!
Dec 31, 2016
Attentive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you!
May 25, 2016
Were helpful but choose not to purchase
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for taking the time to leave the review. I am sorry that we didn't exceed your expectations. Please let me know where we can do better. Jeff Higginbotham, Internet Manager JeffH@autoplazagroup.com
Apr 26, 2016
Very welcoming!!!! Good vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you.
Mar 6, 2016
Wll1234
Very helpful. Just too far away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry, we can't do much about the distance but we do have numerous customers that come from other states to buy from us. Maybe we can work something out next time.
Oct 22, 2015
treated like i was a bother,asked if i really needed to take the car for a test drive,wow what a professional.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Tony,
This is totally unacceptable for our standards. Could you please email me at JeffH@autoplazagroup.com
Jeff Higginbotham, Internet Manager
Read 2 old reviews
May 1, 2015
Great rep. Tried to be very accomidating even though they were pretty far from me. I would give them a call in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks.
Mar 14, 2015
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks.

Other Nearby Dealers

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 299 listings

1600 Parkway W Festus, MO 63028

11 reviews
Brent Bergheger Chrysler Dodge - 57 listings

220 W Main St Mascoutah, IL 62258

9 reviews
Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

10070 Manchester Rd St Louis, MO 63122

13 reviews
Weir Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 72 listings

801 New Baldwin Rd New Athens, IL 62264

13 reviews
Keller Motors - 191 listings

1795 S. Perryville Blvd. Perryville, MO 63775

3 reviews
Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant - 231 listings

2175 N Highway 67 Florissant, MO 63033

8 reviews
All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 433 listings

11503 St Charles Rock Rd Bridgeton, MO 63044

9 reviews
Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 220 listings

13500 Veterans Memorial Pky Wentzville, MO 63385

10 reviews
Menard Auto Sales - 55 listings

19 Main St Red Bud, IL 62278

2 reviews
Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 494 listings

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd Columbia, IL 62236

24 reviews
South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 915 listings

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd St Louis, MO 63125

23 reviews
Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated - 250 listings

5824 Hwy 100 Washington, MO 63090

19 reviews
Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 154 listings

2326 West Osage Pacific, MO 63069

8 reviews
Sullivan Superstore Chrysler - 121 listings

3 North Service Road Sullivan, MO 63080

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088