Auto Planet

11554 E Northwest Hwy
Dallas, TX 75218

Sales: (469) 416-3560

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/09/57/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-7559692284451006997-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75218

Great Deal

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 108,172

Location: Dallas, TX 75218

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $18,499, 108,172 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/16/09/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-9196514303682446448-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LS FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75218

Great Deal

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 22,135

Location: Dallas, TX 75218

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LS FWD for sale - $12,999, 22,135 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/16/09/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7899237383731718744-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75218

Great Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 233,400

Location: Dallas, TX 75218

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $7,999, 233,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/16/09/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-932657684518019731-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75218

Great Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 121,030

Location: Dallas, TX 75218

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $10,999, 121,030 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/16/46/2017_bmw_x1-pic-8806310085313922140-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75218

Good Deal

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 19,119

Location: Dallas, TX 75218

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $26,999, 19,119 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/16/18/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-2085944653373602070-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75218

Good Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 73,731

Location: Dallas, TX 75218

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $7,999, 73,731 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/16/09/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-4132250642195083286-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75218

Good Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 145,005

Location: Dallas, TX 75218

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT 4WD for sale - $14,999, 145,005 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/16/09/2011_nissan_juke-pic-3122281878667788065-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75218

Good Deal

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 120,965

Location: Dallas, TX 75218

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $6,799, 120,965 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/22/08/2012_bmw_x5-pic-7609746486670941169-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75218

Good Deal

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 91,671

Location: Dallas, TX 75218

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $15,499, 91,671 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/12/31/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2827949192886809614-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75218

Good Deal

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 171,829

Location: Dallas, TX 75218

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $10,499, 171,829 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/09/57/2010_audi_a5-pic-4109037768474649323-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Prestige Coupe AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75218

Good Deal

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 132,933

Location: Dallas, TX 75218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Prestige Coupe AWD for sale - $9,499, 132,933 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/16/09/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-2653018010404989598-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75218

Good Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 123,924

Location: Dallas, TX 75218

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD for sale - $7,999, 123,924 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/17/25/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-7319134228270763682-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75218

Good Deal

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 75,072

Location: Dallas, TX 75218

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD for sale - $7,499, 75,072 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/16/09/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-647737184276775948-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75218

Good Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 148,397

Location: Dallas, TX 75218

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $9,999, 148,397 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/11/51/2005_jaguar_xjr-pic-8064553051028399293-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar XJR 4 Dr Supercharged Sedan Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75218

Good Deal

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 118,423

Location: Dallas, TX 75218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Jaguar XJR 4 Dr Supercharged Sedan for sale - $7,499, 118,423 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2018
Good very helpful
May 8, 2018
Very helpful and understanding
Apr 30, 2018
William Perez
Responded quick and even offered me a chance to see the vehicle
Mar 26, 2018
GuruYD5F7
The CLK 550 AMG is a bit hard to find. I drove from Kansas City to visit one in Columbus, Ohio, and another in Dallas, Texas. I chose to buy the one from Auto Planet in Dallas. There were a number of high end cars on the lot and a full-service garage in back where Sam put the car up on a lift for me to inspect. After the sale was complete, Miad went the extra mile to help me connect with the local U-Haul to rent a trailer. That turned out to be more complicated than expected. Sam accompanied me to the lot to hookup the trailer to my truck, and I was on my way. The transaction at Auto Planet was easy, and I genuinely enjoyed meeting, Miad, Sam, and the rest of the staff.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2018
Responded quickly..
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2018
Customer service was terrible inside of car was dirty. Drove an hour just to be disappointed. Could have been car of my dreams and it wouldn’t have mattered.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We were nothing but helpful toward you guys! Before you even came down here I stated in both emails that we are firm on the price & I get you may be upset we didn't take your low offer & that is clearly the reason for this review...  
Mar 10, 2018
Guyice
It was not what I was looking for, this car was for cash only, they really should have said that on the website.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the inconvenience but I did let you know through every single message you sent.
Mar 2, 2018
Guru5G2BQ
Excellent communication
Jan 23, 2018
Very Nice People, But The Car Was Filfty Dirty. And they knew we were coming to see the car. Just Felt Something was Not Right About The “Deal”!! Too Good To Be True!!! Car Smelled Moldy, I Fear Flood Damage Was Worse Than They Said!!!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the compliment BUT the car was not filthy dirty! You had someone come & check out the vehicle, test drive it & take it to get inspected by a professional of your choice to make sure there's no problem due to the flood it had in 2016, as stated! The person you sent to check out the vehicle cleared any concern you had before you came out here..You came the next day to check out the vehicle, made sure everything electrical worked, which it perfectly did! Engine/Transmission were in excellent condition, the interior was in pristine condition. You than test drove the car &
 More ...
Dec 10, 2017
AMGGURU63
I purchased a 2007 Corvette convertible from Auto Planet with 35,xxx miles and cannot be anymore happier with my purchase. I ended buying vehicle sight unseen as I was and out of state buyer. Miad at Auto Planet was prompt with answering all my questions and providing additional videos, it was a very easy transaction. When my car arrived it was in beautiful mint condition with no surprises. I highly recommend Auto Planet for customer service and quality vehicles, buy in confidence. Thanks again!
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review, Keith! Enjoy your car!
Sep 22, 2017
AndrewFeller
They replied with good info
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2017
I have tried to ask about this vehicle and I only got 1 response. I'm a very interested buyer but I live 5 hrs away so I need good communication and haven't got much from this dealer.
11 people found this review helpful.
Sep 7, 2017
great communication and fast service.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2017
Guru9P7T6
One of the best guy
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2017
They responded back to me in a timely manner
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2017
Virgilalanjones
They were quick to respond to my request both times.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2017
kenhall
Great group of guys. Very responsive. Was there just today. Will probably buy from then within the next day or two
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
The vehicle needs tires and an alignment that is evident from the bad cupping of the tires that the sales person told me was because of the type of tires. He acted like I never saw a vehicle with worn front suspension parts before. His opinion didn't change even when I explained I had rebuilt and restored many vehicles over the years. It had a bad noise from front area over bumps as well, maybe a loose shock. It also had not been detailed or even cleaned inside again the sales person insisting it had. There was a strong cat odor and hair throughout the vehicle. He acted like I was blind which was quite annoying. He was firm on the price ignoring a fair cash offer considering the suspension, tires and dirt. Hard salesman but no sale. Good luck, some fool will turn up and buy it and later wish they hadn’t then you will have two unhappy customers. We drive 285 miles one way to look at this vehicle and expected to bring it home had it been in better condition or a better price. I will be careful of your offerings in the future and share my experience with other buyer friends.
48 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2017
Awesome!!!!!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2017
Contacted once and never heard from again.
12 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
The only reason why im giving this dealer a low rating is based on two things First car was not presentable and secondly they offered a low amount of money for my vehicle i know what my car is worth and it's not $7,500 .
14 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2017
All employees were very friendly and were very responsive during my car buying experience. If you find a car you like at this dealership you won't be disappointed with the service. In addition the car bought was a great buy!
9 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2017
Ronek07
Great price on my car; very nice people.
6 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2016
Contacted me in a timely manner
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Good
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 11, 2016
Solo247
Johnathan Peck and his team at Dallas motorsports were very courteous,friendly and knowledgeable. I would do buisness with them again and recommend them to friends and family.
8 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2016
dealer was very responsive
6 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2016
the guy was nice but the car was already sold. I wish the car wasnt on the website as like it was available. my fault i guess.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2015
Friendly and helpful. They knew what they where talking about. But I sent 2 messages to too them and left my number and they never responded so I finally had to call.
5 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Texan Ride - 63 listings
404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
6 reviews
DFW Auto Financing - 58 listings
10845 Ferguson Rd, ste A Dallas, TX 75228
2 reviews
Budget Auto - 49 listings
3530 N Buckner Blvd Dallas, TX 75228
1 review
Unic Automotive & Cycle - 35 listings
3223 Merrifield Ave Dallas, TX 75223
1 review
Union Auto Group - 30 listings
2645 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
2 reviews
Dallas Auto Group - 19 listings
5217 Lawnview Ave Dallas, TX 75227
7 reviews
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 13 listings
10379 Plano Rd Dallas, TX 75238
3 reviews
Select City Cars - 5 listings
10503 Forest Ln Ste 156 Dallas, TX 75243
4 reviews
Fidelity Financial - 1 listing
2532 US Highway 80 E Mesquite, TX 75149
4 reviews
Texas Topline Motors - 1 listing
13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
Carrazoz of Texas
2409 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
1 review
Auto Xtreme Inc
2802 Ih 30 Mesquite, TX 75150
1 review
Gator's Auto Sales
210 Main Street Garland, TX 75040
1 review
Kardeal Auto Group, Garland
117 Main St. Garland, TX 75040
1 review
Gerald`s Cars
CAll FOR AN APPOINTMENT Dallas, TX 75243
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 200,117 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 37,816 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,869 Great Deals out of 159,082 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
364 Great Deals out of 29,588 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,067 Great Deals out of 124,974 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 31,065 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
658 Great Deals out of 76,641 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 77,567 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
855 Great Deals out of 72,147 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
770 Great Deals out of 77,473 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
497 Great Deals out of 45,161 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
734 Great Deals out of 64,393 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
713 Great Deals out of 103,652 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,264 Great Deals out of 111,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,278 Great Deals out of 89,022 listings starting at $995