Auto Planet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11554 E Northwest Hwy
Dallas, TX 75218

Map & Directions

Today 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/03/03/24/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-5725557824408489343-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75218

Fair Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 114,294

Location: Dallas, TX 75218

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible RWD for sale - $6,999, 114,294 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 5, 2019
Good experience. Martin was great!
Jul 29, 2019
Ray Smith
Very helpful
Jul 24, 2019
Tmacwhip
The saleswoman who contacted me advised that the car is no longer available but may have other vehicles that could spark my interest she was very professional
Jul 3, 2019
Very pleasant affable and accommodating sales people.
May 9, 2019
NileSmith3rd
Dealee wont even let you test drive before wanting your personal information and hard inquiries. You dont even know if you're going to want the car yet they're already inquiring on your personal credit, go to a reputable dealer first.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2019
They were perfect
Feb 20, 2019
Helpful follow-up.
Dec 15, 2018
GuruXJVGK
All good
Dec 2, 2018
Buyer beware: vehicle was not advertised . Pictures taken to not show body damage. Tires weather rotten. Check engine lights Mechanic not on site. Was told through multiple ways of communication that there weren’t any issues with vehicle.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry we didn't accept your low offer & you felt the need to write this FALSE review.
Nov 24, 2018
Excellent. Just looking.Thanks
Oct 19, 2018
Golfer1952
Fast response
Sep 24, 2018
Responded quickly, gave me extra pictures of the car when I asked for them. They were friendly, and straight forward. Did not once feel like they were trying to pull one over on me. Thanks for the car.
Sep 18, 2018
Dealer pictures did not show enough of the damage. Dealer tried to minimize damage., very disappointed
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we try our very best to show damage on vehicles. It has NEVER been our intention to minimize damage & for that reason we take plenty of pictures of any damages so the customer can be aware!!!
Sep 11, 2018
Auto Planet had the car I wanted, was respectful, and made the process easy and fun. If you find what you want here and can get your own financing you will do well buying from Brenda and the crew at Auto Planet!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2018
That was Wonderful about his help thanks
Aug 5, 2018
Vehicle had been in a crash and when asked they acted as though they didn't know..
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2018
Prompt Response Time, Courteous.
Jul 31, 2018
He was very quick to respond. Cant wait to get behind the wheel.
Jul 24, 2018
GuruTRD4K
Prompt response and great customer care, I got what I was looking for with all the information I needed to commence the deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2018
Good very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
May 8, 2018
Very helpful and understanding
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2018
William Perez
Responded quick and even offered me a chance to see the vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2018
GuruYD5F7
The CLK 550 AMG is a bit hard to find. I drove from Kansas City to visit one in Columbus, Ohio, and another in Dallas, Texas. I chose to buy the one from Auto Planet in Dallas. There were a number of high end cars on the lot and a full-service garage in back where Sam put the car up on a lift for me to inspect. After the sale was complete, Miad went the extra mile to help me connect with the local U-Haul to rent a trailer. That turned out to be more complicated than expected. Sam accompanied me to the lot to hookup the trailer to my truck, and I was on my way. The transaction at Auto Planet was easy, and I genuinely enjoyed meeting, Miad, Sam, and the rest of the staff.
10 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2018
Responded quickly..
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2018
Customer service was terrible inside of car was dirty. Drove an hour just to be disappointed. Could have been car of my dreams and it wouldn’t have mattered.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We were nothing but helpful toward you guys! Before you even came down here I stated in both emails that we are firm on the price & I get you may be upset we didn't take your low offer & that is clearly the reason for this review...  
Mar 10, 2018
Guyice
It was not what I was looking for, this car was for cash only, they really should have said that on the website.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the inconvenience but I did let you know through every single message you sent.
Mar 2, 2018
Guru5G2BQ
Excellent communication
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2018
Very Nice People, But The Car Was Filfty Dirty. And they knew we were coming to see the car. Just Felt Something was Not Right About The “Deal”!! Too Good To Be True!!! Car Smelled Moldy, I Fear Flood Damage Was Worse Than They Said!!!
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the compliment BUT the car was not filthy dirty! You had someone come & check out the vehicle, test drive it & take it to get inspected by a professional of your choice to make sure there's no problem due to the flood it had in 2016, as stated! The person you sent to check out the vehicle cleared any concern you had before you came out here..You came the next day to check out the vehicle, made sure everything electrical worked, which it perfectly did! Engine/Transmission were in excellent condition, the interior was in pristine condition. You than test drove the car &
 More ...
Dec 10, 2017
AMGGURU63
I purchased a 2007 Corvette convertible from Auto Planet with 35,xxx miles and cannot be anymore happier with my purchase. I ended buying vehicle sight unseen as I was and out of state buyer. Miad at Auto Planet was prompt with answering all my questions and providing additional videos, it was a very easy transaction. When my car arrived it was in beautiful mint condition with no surprises. I highly recommend Auto Planet for customer service and quality vehicles, buy in confidence. Thanks again!
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review, Keith! Enjoy your car!
Read 19 old reviews
Sep 22, 2017
AndrewFeller
They replied with good info
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2017
I have tried to ask about this vehicle and I only got 1 response. I'm a very interested buyer but I live 5 hrs away so I need good communication and haven't got much from this dealer.
13 people found this review helpful.
Sep 7, 2017
great communication and fast service.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2017
Guru9P7T6
One of the best guy
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2017
They responded back to me in a timely manner
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2017
Virgilalanjones
They were quick to respond to my request both times.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2017
kenhall
Great group of guys. Very responsive. Was there just today. Will probably buy from then within the next day or two
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
The vehicle needs tires and an alignment that is evident from the bad cupping of the tires that the sales person told me was because of the type of tires. He acted like I never saw a vehicle with worn front suspension parts before. His opinion didn't change even when I explained I had rebuilt and restored many vehicles over the years. It had a bad noise from front area over bumps as well, maybe a loose shock. It also had not been detailed or even cleaned inside again the sales person insisting it had. There was a strong cat odor and hair throughout the vehicle. He acted like I was blind which was quite annoying. He was firm on the price ignoring a fair cash offer considering the suspension, tires and dirt. Hard salesman but no sale. Good luck, some fool will turn up and buy it and later wish they hadn’t then you will have two unhappy customers. We drive 285 miles one way to look at this vehicle and expected to bring it home had it been in better condition or a better price. I will be careful of your offerings in the future and share my experience with other buyer friends.
50 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2017
Awesome!!!!!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2017
Contacted once and never heard from again.
13 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
The only reason why im giving this dealer a low rating is based on two things First car was not presentable and secondly they offered a low amount of money for my vehicle i know what my car is worth and it's not $7,500 .
15 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2017
All employees were very friendly and were very responsive during my car buying experience. If you find a car you like at this dealership you won't be disappointed with the service. In addition the car bought was a great buy!
10 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2017
Ronek07
Great price on my car; very nice people.
7 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2016
Contacted me in a timely manner
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Good
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2016
Solo247
Johnathan Peck and his team at Dallas motorsports were very courteous,friendly and knowledgeable. I would do buisness with them again and recommend them to friends and family.
8 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2016
dealer was very responsive
6 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2016
the guy was nice but the car was already sold. I wish the car wasnt on the website as like it was available. my fault i guess.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2015
Friendly and helpful. They knew what they where talking about. But I sent 2 messages to too them and left my number and they never responded so I finally had to call.
5 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

DFW Auto Financing - 45 listings
10845 Ferguson Rd, ste A Dallas, TX 75228
7 reviews
Dynamic Imports - 45 listings
9322 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75243
3 reviews
CPL AUTOS - 15 listings
11550 Plano Rd, Suite 116 Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
JT's Auto Sales - 15 listings
4113 Forest Ln Garland, TX 75042
4 reviews
Shock Motors - 14 listings
2124 West Kingsley Road Garland, TX 75041
1 review
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 14 listings
10379 Plano Rd Dallas, TX 75238
1 review
Yarubb Enterprise LLC - 13 listings
10878 Plano Rd. #D Dallas, TX 75238
7 reviews
Ana Auto - 13 listings
1730 Forest Ln Garland, TX 75042
1 review
Dallas Auto Group - 13 listings
5217 Lawnview Ave Dallas, TX 75227
6 reviews
Auto Link - 9 listings
3015 S Garland Ave, Suite B Garland, TX 75041
1 review
East Dallas Automotive - 8 listings
10429 Garland Road Dallas, TX 75218
1 review
123 Car 2 Go - 8 listings
11550 Plano Rd, Suite 116 Dallas, TX 75243
3 reviews
Classic AutoHaus - 7 listings
2505 S. Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
4 reviews
Exclusive Automotive - 4 listings
400 West Avenue B Garland, TX 75040
1 review
Romeoz Auto Sales
1417 Forest Ln Garland, TX 75042
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500