Auto Outlet

674 Garden St
Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Sales: (908) 386-4999

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/13/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8828843470832632221-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$4,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,941

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 69,677

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $17,500, 69,677 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, RS Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,348

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 20,887

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $14,900, 20,887 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW 7 Series 740Li xDrive Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$5,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,441

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 50,814

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 740Li xDrive for sale - $27,900, 50,814 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, RS Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/22/2014_bmw_x5-pic-2836634865783564971-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$5,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,426

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 37,556

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $33,900, 37,556 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/44/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6528504428419330885-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$5,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,685

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 59,990

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $30,500, 59,990 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, RS Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/12/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3990226997782254895-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,493

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 40,097

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,300, 40,097 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Extra Value Package, Premium Wheels, LE Package, Value Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/59/2010_dodge_charger-pic-1680087638115345726-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,118

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 90,097

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $6,800, 90,097 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/00/2014_audi_a5-pic-6254675179843725946-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,329

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 43,836

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,500, 43,836 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$3,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,557

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 30,460

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $22,500, 30,460 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, AMG Sport Package, LS Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/00/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-501149367064317797-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$2,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,155

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 16,435

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $23,500, 16,435 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, AMG Sport Package, LS Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/08/2008_bmw_m5-pic-3687603685148801208-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$4,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,048

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 76,977

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $20,900, 76,977 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/04/57/2014_honda_accord-pic-2657010210095322177-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,317

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 45,314

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,900, 45,314 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW X6 xDrive 50i Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$3,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,530

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 51,121

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 xDrive 50i for sale - $35,500, 51,121 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/22/2014_honda_accord-pic-6750219296767681579-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,339

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 27,268

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,800, 27,268 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/04/55/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3091784424226662776-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$2,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,021

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 49,101

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $16,900, 49,101 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2017
Stay away!!! Horrible customer service. Can't get a call back about a fog light. It's been 4 months since I bought the car. Last option is to just go there. I would have if i didn't live out of state. Can't believe business is conducted like this. Was lied to and never called back. Still calling 3 times a week to get my light. Stay away. Read the reviews for the other name for this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Dealer contacted and gave me an appointment to see the car. This Rate is for their well responding! Excellent care for customers!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you and hopefully we will be able to continue providing you with excellent care when you come in.
Jun 2, 2017
roberthilljr83
Salesman was very Helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Robert, thank you for your words. Your sales man is thankful.
May 28, 2017
She was excellent-- going there next week going there next week-- no contact yet
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

I will let the girls know and thank you for your feedback; it was a pleasure doing business with you today Joe. Thank you again.
May 23, 2017
If you value customer service I highly recommend that you go somewhere. Firstly I'm from out of state, and I inquired about car that was in their lot. I informed them that I would only be able to come on certain day, since I live out of state. I was told to call them the day before I come to make sure the car is available, which I understand. So I planned on going on a Wednesday. I called on Monday evening to make sure the car was still available, which it was according the sales associate. Then I received call on Tue morning asking if I wanted to make an appointment to see the car, and I informed the sales associate that I will be flying on Wednesday for a 10am appointment, which was confirmed by the sales associate. Then I decided to check the dealer website on Tuesday evening to see the car, and the car wasn't listed anymore. I called them and they said that car was sold, and no one had any idea that there was an appointment set for Wednesday. So if I hadn't checked the website, I would have been flying to a dealership that didn't even have the car I was looking for. The kicker is that the Manager told me that the car was sold on Monday evening, and apparently no one had the knowledge that the car wasn't even their. Clearly this is poorly run dealership from top to bottom. My only regret is that I didn't take the previous bad reviews as a warning sign. I hope you adhere the warning
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Mr. Thomas, we did apologize and spoke to you on Tuesday to inform that the car was just sold the night before for the exact reason as to we would never want to waste nobody's time nor bring you out here. In the morning when the appointment was confirmed the sale from the previous night was not yet finalized until mid day Tuesday when the vehicle was removed from the inventory. We called you still a day ahead to not waste your time. Still we insisted to let know you that BMW 4-Series we had and have many of available. Thank you again for your feedback, but we try to be as clear and quick as po
 More ...
May 3, 2017
Like this Dealership, because they responded to my call also do fallows up call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it.
Apr 28, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Alfonso, thank you!
Mar 15, 2017
Great quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
The worst!! Confirmed an appointment to see a car that wasn't there. Wasted my whole morning. The whole place is totally sketchy I doubt they ever had the car. Stay away!! Absolutely the worst!
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Ms. Melanie, We did email you in the morning of your appointment at to inform vehicle was sold the night before (12th). Indeed it was sold to a customer; very disappointing you did not give the Sales Agent time to show you other Mercedes Benz and/or SUVs available. As controller I also reached out to you to inform you that we would be glad to purchase one for you if you would provide me with the details of the Mercedes Benz ML350 you are looking for. Customers are our number one priority and we always try to be as transparent and up to date with our inventory and customers. Please feel free in
 More ...
Mar 6, 2017
Contacted me very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feedback :)
Mar 5, 2017
Set an appointment to test drive the car on Thursday for Saturday, confirm the appointment Saturday morning to go there in the afternoon. When I arrived, they say the car was sold yesterday and they try sale me another car
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

John, you inquired on two of our vehicles. Unfortunately our turnaround on one of them was fast. We truly apologize that particular one was sold Friday night and the morning receptionist was not aware yet of it. We always try to be as quick and accurate with our inventory. If you are still in the market for a BMW 5-Series we have many perhaps you might be interested in. Feel free in reaching back to us. And thank you for your feedback.
Feb 22, 2017
dassante1205
Place has a lot of customers for good reason . Great car selection . Got the car I have been looking for at the price I wanted . Have to thank Peter hope that is the right name . Already getting a load of compliments on my car already !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Darren we are very appreciative of your business and value you words, Thank You. Hope you are enjoying your BMW.
Feb 21, 2017
5 stars to there service they were friendly and professional I told them what I wanted and they delivered I'm happy and would recommend to others .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Ms. Sharon, thank you for your business and we are very happy to know you are happy!
Feb 7, 2017
They responded within a couple of days....but we went with someone else
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Oh, it's still great to hear your feeback.
Feb 5, 2017
Realy nice people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feeback Blademil; hope you are enjoying your Acura.
Jan 24, 2017
Still in discussion waiting for some questions to be answered
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

John, we apologize for any delays but we did reach out to your contact number and no responses.
Jan 3, 2017
Professional and good communication with dealership.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your words, let us know how next time we can provide you with five star service.
Dec 9, 2016
in one word...Excellent
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Franklin, thank you so much for your small words that mean a lot.

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Complex - 59 listings

522 W Saint Georges Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
E T Auto Sales - 47 listings

310 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Inter-Car - 29 listings

660 U.s. 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Eston Auto - 28 listings

169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

8 reviews
Rahway Import Auto Sales - 20 listings

1710 W Elizabeth Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Cars4U - 17 listings

1804 E Edgar Rd Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
B&M Auto Sales - 16 listings

247 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202

2 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 9 listings

1139 E Broad St Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Xcellent Used Cars - 5 listings

520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews
Cali Auto Sales

652 Garden St Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

742 E 1st Ave Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Two Friends Auto Sales

702 Newark Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07208

1 review
Auto Castle

900 Saint George Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Good Guy Auto Sales

1 Fern St Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
298 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,213 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
979 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995