Auto Outlet

674 Garden St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Sales: (908) 386-4999

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$8,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,972

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 59,990

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $30,500, 59,990 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, RS Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$4,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,995

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 36,683

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $16,900, 36,683 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/05/28/2014_bmw_x5-pic-1302377170211893567-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$6,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,972

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 44,441

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $35,500, 44,441 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/05/22/2014_bmw_x1-pic-4041655700706762096-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$3,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,712

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 61,081

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $17,900, 61,081 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Ultimate Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$3,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,776

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 55,975

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $17,900, 55,975 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Ultimate Package, Climate Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$3,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,857

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 45,720

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $17,900, 45,720 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/01/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-863211157604852891-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,297

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 54,955

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $15,500, 54,955 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/05/40/2014_acura_tl-pic-6555424313875656809-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,393

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 36,857

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base for sale - $16,500, 36,857 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/05/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-7388567157747986547-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$3,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,036

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 40,244

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $24,500, 40,244 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/04/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-3739282564968129526-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$3,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,623

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 25,471

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV for sale - $25,900, 25,471 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,431

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 50,803

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $16,900, 50,803 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/05/36/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-3618461971487615287-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Coupe Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$1,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,338

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 100,973

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Coupe for sale - $6,800, 100,973 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/14/31/2012_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-2585386002485180597-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,759

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 88,516

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium for sale - $16,500, 88,516 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Wood Trim Package, Ambient Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/04/2014_acura_ilx-pic-330700801636131036-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,265

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 35,969

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $16,400, 35,969 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/13/2014_honda_accord-pic-7472199140511253260-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,454

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 26,066

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,900, 26,066 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
If you value customer service I highly recommend that you go somewhere. Firstly I'm from out of state, and I inquired about car that was in their lot. I informed them that I would only be able to come on certain day, since I live out of state. I was told to call them the day before I come to make sure the car is available, which I understand. So I planned on going on a Wednesday. I called on Monday evening to make sure the car was still available, which it was according the sales associate. Then I received call on Tue morning asking if I wanted to make an appointment to see the car, and I informed the sales associate that I will be flying on Wednesday for a 10am appointment, which was confirmed by the sales associate. Then I decided to check the dealer website on Tuesday evening to see the car, and the car wasn't listed anymore. I called them and they said that car was sold, and no one had any idea that there was an appointment set for Wednesday. So if I hadn't checked the website, I would have been flying to a dealership that didn't even have the car I was looking for. The kicker is that the Manager told me that the car was sold on Monday evening, and apparently no one had the knowledge that the car wasn't even their. Clearly this is poorly run dealership from top to bottom. My only regret is that I didn't take the previous bad reviews as a warning sign. I hope you adhere the warning
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Mr. Thomas, we did apologize and spoke to you on Tuesday to inform that the car was just sold the night before for the exact reason as to we would never want to waste nobody's time nor bring you out here. In the morning when the appointment was confirmed the sale from the previous night was not yet finalized until mid day Tuesday when the vehicle was removed from the inventory. We called you still a day ahead to not waste your time. Still we insisted to let know you that BMW 4-Series we had and have many of available. Thank you again for your feedback, but we try to be as clear and quick as po
 More ...
May 3, 2017
Like this Dealership, because they responded to my call also do fallows up call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it.
Apr 28, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Alfonso, thank you!
Mar 27, 2017
Painless, no pressure, they contacted me the very same day I started shopping, everyone was really nice and willing to help. The cars are beautiful and the prices are reasonable. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
It was a pleasant experience buying my new car from auto outlet. sal listened well to what I wanted and found me a beautiful car within my budget. He found a great balance between getting me out of the dealership quickly and on the road with my new car and not making me feel rushed. This is a very professional atmosphere and the people are friendly and stand by their word. I will be referring people i know to this dealership to buy a car and to sal for excellent service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Great quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
The worst!! Confirmed an appointment to see a car that wasn't there. Wasted my whole morning. The whole place is totally sketchy I doubt they ever had the car. Stay away!! Absolutely the worst!
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Ms. Melanie, We did email you in the morning of your appointment at to inform vehicle was sold the night before (12th). Indeed it was sold to a customer; very disappointing you did not give the Sales Agent time to show you other Mercedes Benz and/or SUVs available. As controller I also reached out to you to inform you that we would be glad to purchase one for you if you would provide me with the details of the Mercedes Benz ML350 you are looking for. Customers are our number one priority and we always try to be as transparent and up to date with our inventory and customers. Please feel free in
 More ...
Mar 6, 2017
Contacted me very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feedback :)
Mar 5, 2017
Set an appointment to test drive the car on Thursday for Saturday, confirm the appointment Saturday morning to go there in the afternoon. When I arrived, they say the car was sold yesterday and they try sale me another car
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

John, you inquired on two of our vehicles. Unfortunately our turnaround on one of them was fast. We truly apologize that particular one was sold Friday night and the morning receptionist was not aware yet of it. We always try to be as quick and accurate with our inventory. If you are still in the market for a BMW 5-Series we have many perhaps you might be interested in. Feel free in reaching back to us. And thank you for your feedback.
Feb 22, 2017
dassante1205
Place has a lot of customers for good reason . Great car selection . Got the car I have been looking for at the price I wanted . Have to thank Peter hope that is the right name . Already getting a load of compliments on my car already !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Darren we are very appreciative of your business and value you words, Thank You. Hope you are enjoying your BMW.
Feb 21, 2017
5 stars to there service they were friendly and professional I told them what I wanted and they delivered I'm happy and would recommend to others .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Ms. Sharon, thank you for your business and we are very happy to know you are happy!
Feb 7, 2017
They responded within a couple of days....but we went with someone else
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Oh, it's still great to hear your feeback.
Feb 5, 2017
Realy nice people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feeback Blademil; hope you are enjoying your Acura.
Jan 24, 2017
Still in discussion waiting for some questions to be answered
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

John, we apologize for any delays but we did reach out to your contact number and no responses.
Jan 3, 2017
Professional and good communication with dealership.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your words, let us know how next time we can provide you with five star service.
Dec 9, 2016
in one word...Excellent
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Franklin, thank you so much for your small words that mean a lot.

Other Nearby Dealers

Top Deal Motors - 42 listings

627 Saint George Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Auto Castle - 35 listings

900 Saint George Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Eston Auto - 34 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

7 reviews
Cali Auto Sales - 32 listings

652 Garden St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
A.D.E. Auto Sales - 31 listings

852 Bayway Avenue, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

2 reviews
Inter-Car - 30 listings

660 U.s. 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 27 listings

742 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Cars4U - 25 listings

1804 E Edgar Rd, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
B&M Auto Sales - 22 listings

247 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

2 reviews
Stella Auto Sales - 19 listings

1700 E Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

2 reviews
Xcellent Used Cars - 12 listings

520 Us Hwy 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

3 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W, Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
Two Friends Auto Sales

702 Newark Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

1 review
Shelbourne Motorsports Inc.

137-139 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Ash Auto Sales

4 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 27,742 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
924 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,058 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
633 Great Deals out of 88,620 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
867 Great Deals out of 60,603 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
802 Great Deals out of 84,448 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250