Auto Outlet

674 Garden St
Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Sales: (908) 386-4999

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/04/59/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-6359322498843788365-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 Base Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$3,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,489

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 55,570

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 Base for sale - $24,500, 55,570 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/05/22/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-8974738111810472133-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$3,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,482

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 46,168

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $18,900, 46,168 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/48/2015_acura_tlx-pic-9007332458608447105-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,338

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 24,556

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $20,900, 24,556 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/05/13/2011_volvo_c70-pic-5187945235675986319-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,029

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 26,614

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2011 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $15,500, 26,614 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/19/2010_lexus_is_c-pic-388825159390311609-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS C 250C Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,897

Price: $17,200

Mileage: 35,842

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS C 250C for sale - $17,200, 35,842 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/04/2014_bmw_x1-pic-7403307645809796040-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,222

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 68,585

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $16,400, 68,585 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Ultimate Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/05/03/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-6427506230217293638-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$3,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,628

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 28,194

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD for sale - $25,995, 28,194 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/52/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3684461239041139472-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,178

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 33,605

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport for sale - $13,900, 33,605 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Extra Value Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$5,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,966

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 36,429

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $20,900, 36,429 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, RS Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/05/18/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6082576784507975070-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,655

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 46,692

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $19,900, 46,692 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, RS Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/05/12/2014_infiniti_q60-pic-8582039340701068665-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q60 AWD Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,501

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 16,144

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q60 AWD for sale - $22,900, 16,144 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/15/2012_audi_s5-pic-299854888109251850-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi S5 4.2 quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,453

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 56,097

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi S5 4.2 quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,500, 56,097 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$2,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,340

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 84,023

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $13,900, 84,023 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/05/25/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6601769176122861998-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$4,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,303

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 54,051

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $33,900, 54,051 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$3,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,573

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 38,413

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $24,900, 38,413 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2017
He was very helpful in the beginning, but as time went on, he started back- sliding very rapidly I should add...I asked him some questions, and I immediately realized how unprofessional he answered them. Some times,I asked him something, and he would take several days to answer them. Just to prove my point, I asked some specifications about the car I was getting ready to purchase the car, and I didn't hear a peep from him for more than three days. He says he was sick, and a few days hours later he said sorry and all that stuff, and said he had a back issue. Yup! those two things definitely match the description of what he said earlier! Anyways, back to the main point, I don't even know if the car I inquired about is still even there! I am very disappointing with the costumer support they provide for their clients. As you can see, there dealership was a charm!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

It is unfortunate to read this review, all our vehicles are in our inventory and up to-date with our website, including the Audi that was "inquired". One of our representatives reached out to you this morning, and it was stated by yourself that you did not come in to our dealer. We would really appreciate for reviews to be factual based on factual experiences.
Sep 5, 2017
GuruDHG26
Jessica was so pleasant, I have scheduled an appointment for this weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Great, we look forward to your visit.
Aug 30, 2017
KellieL69
Beautiful cars, same as you see in the pictures. The people there are very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feedback.
Aug 27, 2017
Rdb929
They are very friendly and the girls have excellent customer service. Robert was very attentive and I will be going back to him to purchase the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Robert looks forward to your business and our staff say thank you.
Aug 17, 2017
GriseldaGaitan
Terrible dealership. Worst salesmen ever. Save your time and money. Don't come here. They didn't even have the car I wanted after I called and confirmed it with them, driving 40 miles for a car that was "in the shop being repaired".
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Ms. Griselda we apologize for you not being able to see the Mercedes the day you came in: we arrange up- to date maintenance on all our vehicles for the customers protection and satisfaction upon selling them. The vehicle is currently back on our showroom lot , if you are still in the market we would love to earn your business. You can come in and  ask for paul powel the sales manager will be glad to assist you.
Jul 13, 2017
Stay away!!! Horrible customer service. Can't get a call back about a fog light. It's been 4 months since I bought the car. Last option is to just go there. I would have if i didn't live out of state. Can't believe business is conducted like this. Was lied to and never called back. Still calling 3 times a week to get my light. Stay away. Read the reviews for the other name for this dealer.
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

We apologize to hear your experience but unfortunately the Sales Manager that was in charge of shipping your fog light. Still indeed as the new manager transitioned in position, we did ship your fog light a few days of you reaching out to us. We also are not affiliated with any other dealer.
Jun 8, 2017
Dealer contacted and gave me an appointment to see the car. This Rate is for their well responding! Excellent care for customers!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you and hopefully we will be able to continue providing you with excellent care when you come in.
Jun 2, 2017
roberthilljr83
Salesman was very Helpful.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Robert, thank you for your words. Your sales man is thankful.
May 28, 2017
She was excellent-- going there next week going there next week-- no contact yet
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

I will let the girls know and thank you for your feedback; it was a pleasure doing business with you today Joe. Thank you again.
May 23, 2017
If you value customer service I highly recommend that you go somewhere. Firstly I'm from out of state, and I inquired about car that was in their lot. I informed them that I would only be able to come on certain day, since I live out of state. I was told to call them the day before I come to make sure the car is available, which I understand. So I planned on going on a Wednesday. I called on Monday evening to make sure the car was still available, which it was according the sales associate. Then I received call on Tue morning asking if I wanted to make an appointment to see the car, and I informed the sales associate that I will be flying on Wednesday for a 10am appointment, which was confirmed by the sales associate. Then I decided to check the dealer website on Tuesday evening to see the car, and the car wasn't listed anymore. I called them and they said that car was sold, and no one had any idea that there was an appointment set for Wednesday. So if I hadn't checked the website, I would have been flying to a dealership that didn't even have the car I was looking for. The kicker is that the Manager told me that the car was sold on Monday evening, and apparently no one had the knowledge that the car wasn't even their. Clearly this is poorly run dealership from top to bottom. My only regret is that I didn't take the previous bad reviews as a warning sign. I hope you adhere the warning
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Mr. Thomas, we did apologize and spoke to you on Tuesday to inform that the car was just sold the night before for the exact reason as to we would never want to waste nobody's time nor bring you out here. In the morning when the appointment was confirmed the sale from the previous night was not yet finalized until mid day Tuesday when the vehicle was removed from the inventory. We called you still a day ahead to not waste your time. Still we insisted to let know you that BMW 4-Series we had and have many of available. Thank you again for your feedback, but we try to be as clear and quick as po
 More ...
May 3, 2017
Like this Dealership, because they responded to my call also do fallows up call.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it.
Apr 28, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Alfonso, thank you!
Mar 15, 2017
Great quality
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you Maria! Hope you are enjoying your car!
Mar 13, 2017
The worst!! Confirmed an appointment to see a car that wasn't there. Wasted my whole morning. The whole place is totally sketchy I doubt they ever had the car. Stay away!! Absolutely the worst!
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Ms. Melanie, We did email you in the morning of your appointment at to inform vehicle was sold the night before (12th). Indeed it was sold to a customer; very disappointing you did not give the Sales Agent time to show you other Mercedes Benz and/or SUVs available. As controller I also reached out to you to inform you that we would be glad to purchase one for you if you would provide me with the details of the Mercedes Benz ML350 you are looking for. Customers are our number one priority and we always try to be as transparent and up to date with our inventory and customers. Please feel free in
 More ...
Mar 6, 2017
Contacted me very fast
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feedback :)
Mar 5, 2017
Set an appointment to test drive the car on Thursday for Saturday, confirm the appointment Saturday morning to go there in the afternoon. When I arrived, they say the car was sold yesterday and they try sale me another car
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

John, you inquired on two of our vehicles. Unfortunately our turnaround on one of them was fast. We truly apologize that particular one was sold Friday night and the morning receptionist was not aware yet of it. We always try to be as quick and accurate with our inventory. If you are still in the market for a BMW 5-Series we have many perhaps you might be interested in. Feel free in reaching back to us. And thank you for your feedback.
Feb 22, 2017
dassante1205
Place has a lot of customers for good reason . Great car selection . Got the car I have been looking for at the price I wanted . Have to thank Peter hope that is the right name . Already getting a load of compliments on my car already !
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Darren we are very appreciative of your business and value you words, Thank You. Hope you are enjoying your BMW.
Feb 21, 2017
5 stars to there service they were friendly and professional I told them what I wanted and they delivered I'm happy and would recommend to others .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Ms. Sharon, thank you for your business and we are very happy to know you are happy!
Feb 7, 2017
They responded within a couple of days....but we went with someone else
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Oh, it's still great to hear your feeback.
Feb 5, 2017
Realy nice people
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feeback Blademil; hope you are enjoying your Acura.
Jan 24, 2017
Still in discussion waiting for some questions to be answered
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

John, we apologize for any delays but we did reach out to your contact number and no responses.
Jan 3, 2017
Professional and good communication with dealership.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your words, let us know how next time we can provide you with five star service.
Dec 9, 2016
in one word...Excellent
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Franklin, thank you so much for your small words that mean a lot.

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Complex - 55 listings

522 W Saint Georges Ave Linden, NJ 07036

2 reviews
Two Friends Auto Sales - 46 listings

702 Newark Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07208

1 review
Cali Auto Sales - 41 listings

652 Garden St Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Auto Castle - 33 listings

900 Saint George Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Eston Auto - 27 listings

169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

8 reviews
The Selection of NJ - 26 listings

541 Spring St Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Inter-Car - 26 listings

660 U.s. 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
B&M Auto Sales - 20 listings

247 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202

2 reviews
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 15 listings

1139 E Broad St Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Cars4U - 14 listings

1804 E Edgar Rd Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 11 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
E T Auto Sales

310 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

742 E 1st Ave Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Xcellent Used Cars

520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews
Rahway Import Auto Sales

1710 W Elizabeth Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188