Auto Outlet

674 Garden St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Sales: (908) 386-4999

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/01/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-7307848873682079866-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$4,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,765

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 34,283

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $18,900, 34,283 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, RS Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$4,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,869

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 27,290

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $17,900, 27,290 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Ultimate Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/16/38/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-539273700607368510-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$4,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,060

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 59,375

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $16,900, 59,375 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, RS Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/05/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8118327148426842252-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$3,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,382

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 31,242

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $17,900, 31,242 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$4,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,094

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 45,720

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $17,900, 45,720 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/04/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-3361136643964416644-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$4,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,716

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 33,087

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive for sale - $23,500, 33,087 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/05/28/2014_bmw_x5-pic-1302377170211893567-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$5,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,188

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 44,441

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $36,900, 44,441 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/04/43/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-7746876039369876021-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$4,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,559

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 51,001

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $26,900, 51,001 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/18/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-5016597122843446051-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$4,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,688

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 36,637

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive for sale - $29,800, 36,637 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/18/2015_bmw_x5-pic-6621016864379608998-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$5,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,670

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 56,637

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $35,900, 56,637 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/14/33/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1256134880784842774-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$3,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,351

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 77,909

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $16,900, 77,909 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$4,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,396

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 42,077

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive for sale - $35,500, 42,077 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/04/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-3739282564968129526-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$4,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,921

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 25,471

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV for sale - $25,900, 25,471 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/05/01/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7874564105640393922-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$3,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,512

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 23,634

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $19,200, 23,634 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/04/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-473276888101477299-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$3,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,988

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 47,448

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive for sale - $23,500, 47,448 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 27, 2017
Painless, no pressure, they contacted me the very same day I started shopping, everyone was really nice and willing to help. The cars are beautiful and the prices are reasonable. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
It was a pleasant experience buying my new car from auto outlet. sal listened well to what I wanted and found me a beautiful car within my budget. He found a great balance between getting me out of the dealership quickly and on the road with my new car and not making me feel rushed. This is a very professional atmosphere and the people are friendly and stand by their word. I will be referring people i know to this dealership to buy a car and to sal for excellent service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Great quality
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
The worst!! Confirmed an appointment to see a car that wasn't there. Wasted my whole morning. The whole place is totally sketchy I doubt they ever had the car. Stay away!! Absolutely the worst!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Ms. Melanie, We did email you in the morning of your appointment at to inform vehicle was sold the night before (12th). Indeed it was sold to a customer; very disappointing you did not give the Sales Agent time to show you other Mercedes Benz and/or SUVs available. As controller I also reached out to you to inform you that we would be glad to purchase one for you if you would provide me with the details of the Mercedes Benz ML350 you are looking for. Customers are our number one priority and we always try to be as transparent and up to date with our inventory and customers. Please feel free in
 More ...
Mar 6, 2017
Contacted me very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feedback :)
Mar 5, 2017
Set an appointment to test drive the car on Thursday for Saturday, confirm the appointment Saturday morning to go there in the afternoon. When I arrived, they say the car was sold yesterday and they try sale me another car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

John, you inquired on two of our vehicles. Unfortunately our turnaround on one of them was fast. We truly apologize that particular one was sold Friday night and the morning receptionist was not aware yet of it. We always try to be as quick and accurate with our inventory. If you are still in the market for a BMW 5-Series we have many perhaps you might be interested in. Feel free in reaching back to us. And thank you for your feedback.
Feb 22, 2017
dassante1205
Place has a lot of customers for good reason . Great car selection . Got the car I have been looking for at the price I wanted . Have to thank Peter hope that is the right name . Already getting a load of compliments on my car already !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Darren we are very appreciative of your business and value you words, Thank You. Hope you are enjoying your BMW.
Feb 21, 2017
5 stars to there service they were friendly and professional I told them what I wanted and they delivered I'm happy and would recommend to others .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Ms. Sharon, thank you for your business and we are very happy to know you are happy!
Feb 7, 2017
They responded within a couple of days....but we went with someone else
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Oh, it's still great to hear your feeback.
Feb 5, 2017
Realy nice people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feeback Blademil; hope you are enjoying your Acura.
Jan 24, 2017
Still in discussion waiting for some questions to be answered
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

John, we apologize for any delays but we did reach out to your contact number and no responses.
Jan 3, 2017
Professional and good communication with dealership.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your words, let us know how next time we can provide you with five star service.
Dec 9, 2016
in one word...Excellent
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet:

Franklin, thank you so much for your small words that mean a lot.

Other Nearby Dealers

Cali Auto Sales - 33 listings

652 Garden St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Auto Castle - 33 listings

900 Saint George Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Cars4U - 31 listings

1804 E Edgar Rd, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
A.D.E. Auto Sales - 28 listings

852 Bayway Avenue, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Blue Streak Motors - 28 listings

6-14 Elmora Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Eston Auto - 28 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

7 reviews
Stella Auto Sales - 25 listings

1700 E Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

2 reviews
Franks Garage - 22 listings

1611 E Elizabeth Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
B&M Auto Sales - 16 listings

247 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

2 reviews
Shelbourne Motorsports Inc. - 12 listings

137-139 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 11 listings

1139 E Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

742 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Two Friends Auto Sales

702 Newark Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

1 review
Top Deal Motors

627 Saint George Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Ash Auto Sales

4 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400