Auto Nerd Indy

103 Main St
Beech Grove, IN 46107

Sales: (317) 653-4345

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/05/59/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-8311239691395479626-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 Used Cars in Beech Grove, IN 46107

Great Deal
$3,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,335

Price: $5,300

Mileage: 145,236

Location: Beech Grove, IN 46107

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 for sale - $5,300, 145,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/19/35/2017_kia_sedona-pic-3434239763913090221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Beech Grove, IN 46107

Great Deal
$2,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,308

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 23,590

Location: Beech Grove, IN 46107

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $18,500, 23,590 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/06/58/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-6465380722940330527-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LS Used Cars in Beech Grove, IN 46107

Great Deal
$4,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,355

Price: $7,300

Mileage: 170,900

Location: Beech Grove, IN 46107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LS for sale - $7,300, 170,900 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/08/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3669408357468292252-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Beech Grove, IN 46107

Great Deal
$2,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,033

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 60,000

Location: Beech Grove, IN 46107

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $6,300, 60,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/55/2005_nissan_armada-pic-8842318197022163262-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Beech Grove, IN 46107

Great Deal
$2,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,623

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 155,000

Location: Beech Grove, IN 46107

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $5,900, 155,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/19/21/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-5981517527066703697-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Beech Grove, IN 46107

Great Deal
$2,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,872

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 98,000

Location: Beech Grove, IN 46107

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,500, 98,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/13/2010_ford_fusion-pic-1416660173342916199-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Beech Grove, IN 46107

Great Deal
$2,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,598

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Beech Grove, IN 46107

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,200, 130,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/19/19/2008_toyota_camry-pic-8114944118538597628-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Beech Grove, IN 46107

Great Deal
$2,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,884

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Beech Grove, IN 46107

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $5,700, 109,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/06/57/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-516023361207887977-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Beech Grove, IN 46107

Great Deal
$2,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,292

Price: $5,100

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Beech Grove, IN 46107

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $5,100, 120,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/05/59/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-2344237857369789173-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 Used Cars in Beech Grove, IN 46107

Great Deal
$2,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,427

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 143,229

Location: Beech Grove, IN 46107

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 for sale - $6,000, 143,229 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/01/2011_ford_focus-pic-378087322702530093-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Beech Grove, IN 46107

Great Deal
$2,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,567

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Beech Grove, IN 46107

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,400, 105,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/50/2014_ford_escape-pic-7597578337778551222-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Beech Grove, IN 46107

Great Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,125

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Beech Grove, IN 46107

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $8,900, 110,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/05/59/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3516107797627597939-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Beech Grove, IN 46107

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,772

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 114,332

Location: Beech Grove, IN 46107

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $6,900, 114,332 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Audi A4 1.8T Used Cars in Beech Grove, IN 46107

Great Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,785

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Beech Grove, IN 46107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Audi A4 1.8T for sale - $4,300, 95,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/06/57/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-7831321993087788571-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Beech Grove, IN 46107

Great Deal
$2,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,096

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Beech Grove, IN 46107

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,000, 120,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Responded quickly and gave me all of the information needed to apply on line for financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Awesome buying experience provided by Auto Nerd.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2017
adia2ahmed
I looked at 5 cars, between both of their lots, and each had serious mechanical issues. True conditions of the vehicles was untruthful during direct communications, and the CarFaxes looked "funny"- also did not show obvious accidents. I will never shop there again. The owner routinely argues with dissatisfied customers online, while flooding Craigslist with ads that look like private sales. Very unprofessional.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
He did a good job at first but we got a little crossed up with our communications. The fault was 50% mine. As of 8-7-17 I have not received the car but it should be on it's way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Great place if you're shopping price, they flip a lot of cars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
GuruNXZM
Cars move quick here! Th inventory literally changes by the minute. Call before you go- because if a car is shown on the site- it may be sold before you get there. Otherwise- the selection was solid and pricing is fantastic. Easy to work with and no pressure- but don't wait- if you see something you like- go get it!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
They are a no pressure sales however they wouldn't respond to calls and it took me numerous calls to talk to someone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Nerd Indy:

Colleen,

I sincerely apologize that it took a while for one of us to respond to your calls.  We are a small family dealership and we operate by using our personal cell phones.  You are very important to us as a customer and in the future we will look to improve on our responsiveness to you and other customers.  
Jun 29, 2017
The dealer never contacted. I showed up on site and bought the car. It has a crack in the windshield. They said their "glass guy" would come to my home and replace it & they would pay for it. Their glass guy refused, and nobody from Auto Nerd would return my calls.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Nerd Indy:

Martin,

Please contact me, Eric at 3176055808.  This is the first Ive heard of this if we said we would fix your windshield then we absolutely will.  
Jun 17, 2017
Weetle
Pictures were decieving of the interior, and lied about the vehicle being from a non smoker, there were holes on both front seats and big holes in the back from cigarettes ... the salesman didn't seem like he knew what was going on with the car, lied about driving the car beforehand because there was something wrong with the car I test drove and he was clueless about the issue... didn't check ID or Drivers license before I drove
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
GuruSQTN
The pictures are very deceiving. The car looks like it's in good condition but upon arrival the car looked like it was hit from the different cars on different sides of the vehicle. The shifter wasn't even connected and there were wires everywhere
22 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Nerd Indy:

This was a $1300- 20 year old car that ran great.  We were upfront about it in the add that it was far from perfect.  We had no intentions on deceiving anyone.  I am sorry that the car did not meet your expectations.  
May 11, 2017
Had to use tools to open good and had to jump vehicle to start It? Not very Customer oriented
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
The pictures looked clean but upon arrival the car was filthy, juice stains, dirt, dirty oil. I don't believe that the car was ever inspected once it arrived at the lot.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Guru2GS
They were very professional and helpful. The vehicle I was looking for had been sold, and would have bought a vehicle from them, but found one I was equally impressed with locally, and purchased it from them.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Auto Nerd is amazing! This was the first time I had bought a used car in this way and David and his crew are really awesome people. David greeted me with the carfax report right away and explained a few minor issues that they would take care of. He was so responsive via text. They detailed my car before pickup. I took it back in yesterday because I had noticed a leak and because it needed a back plate. David waived the fee for the plate because of the leak and his crew assured me and showed me that all was well. If you are looking for some top notch used cars that have been well taken care of, Auto Nerd is your place to go!! Thank you so much!
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Great guys at Auto Nerd . Bought a great car at a great price . Very friendly service and prompt . Thanks Kaleb, Jason and other associates was a good buying experience..
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Awesome experience, travelled from Chicago and Eric the sale representative called my name a second after exiting the cab.... What a good man Eric is, the 2004 BMW 330Ci is a joy to drive and Eric treated me like a VIP and his crew equally customer Driven......Top Tier person Eric is and Thanks for a great car for a great price. Thanks Eric
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Dealer was great. Very informative and the cars were detailed very well.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Straight to the point, no BS experience. Best deals in the city by car. Highly recommended.
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Seller contacted me but was very short. Told Eric I would be there to look at it in one day and could he call me if it sold. He told me no because he may forget. I felt rushed and cut off while asking questions. Next day I text and ask if car was available and got a one word response "sold". I thanked him for his time and he didn't respond back at all. No "let me know if you need anything else" no "thank you", nothing.. Was not impressed at all..
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Nerd Indy:

I am very sorry this was your experience at Auto Nerd! Selling over 150 cars a month can be somewhat taxing on our employees  as each one of our guys has over 15 cars attached to them. We are meeting multiple customers needs at once and it can get quite hectic.  All that to say please forgive us for being short with you on the phone. This is a good reminder that no matter how busy we get it we need to take the time to  be respectful and cordial.   I appreciate this reminder and wish you the best!
Dec 13, 2016
awesome
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Very nice people there. Not pushy at all. Listened to exactly what we were looking for.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Dealership was responsive -helpful and pleasant experience
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Emailed just like I asked
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Eric and the team at AutoNerd were awesome! Great deal, true to their word and hassle free. They were flexible in an unusual situation! Loving my vehicle and the simple and easy process. Good and honest people, go check them out!!
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Great
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Called me nack quickly. Answered my questions but it wasn't what I was looking for.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Friendly and knowledgable employees. Easy to do business with. Affordable and good deals on their inventory.
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
tsmonnett
I think this is a scam. I inquired and he was very sarcastic and ended up hanging up on me while I was asking about a vehicle. He laughed alot while talking to him. Answered very unprofessional like. When he told me the name he acted like it was a joke. I viewed another car by this same poster and found that others had the same experience. Truly selling but poor service, poor quality of product.
20 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Good people. Nice truck at a good price.
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Did end up buying a car from them because they were priced well. However they could improve their customer service and treat them better.
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
I got a good deal and they were good guys
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Quick response...Very friendly and informative.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 318 listings
7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
Dreyer & Reinbold Greenwood - 272 listings
1301 US 31 South Greenwood, IN 46143
13 reviews
Curtis Motor Sales - 65 listings
4405 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241
1 review
Selective Motors - 55 listings
4325 Old Allisonville Rd Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review
Kokoo Auto Sales - 29 listings
3907 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241
2 reviews
2EZ Auto Sales - 25 listings
5559 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
4 reviews
Premier One Auto Group - 17 listings
330 US Highway 31 S Greenwood, IN 46142
1 review
Fairlane Motors - 16 listings
8826 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
DIY Motor Sales - 12 listings
6937 E 42nd St Indianapolis, IN 46226
5 reviews
Prime Auto
3102 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
3 reviews
Treadz Automotive
3820 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review
Bradys Auto Sales
402 E Main St Greenwood, IN 46143
4 reviews
Payless Autos LLC
2233 Lafayette Rd Indianapolis, IN 46222
1 review
Dreyer & Reinbold BMW Greenwood
1301 South U.S. 31 Greenwood, IN 46143
2 reviews
Planet Auto Consignment
4930 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,074 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200