Auto Nations Finance

6004 North Shepherd Drive, Houston, TX 77091
Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 924-3942

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Great Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 158,884

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $5,995, 158,884 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/19/22/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3307509000520058698-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Great Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 101,385

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $12,995, 101,385 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/05/2012_nissan_armada-pic-8693999971251824142-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 82,257

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $19,995, 82,257 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 55 AMG Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 83,424

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 55 AMG Convertible for sale - $8,995, 83,424 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Expedition King Ranch Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 132,614

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition King Ranch for sale - $10,995, 132,614 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/19/33/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7120144701051027323-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 82,601

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $9,995, 82,601 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,750

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $7,995, 106,750 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/16/31/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-7167338110277308949-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 107,878

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $7,995, 107,878 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/53/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-3925936103104104214-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 125,271

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $15,995, 125,271 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/05/48/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-1830983667397821764-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 130,295

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $8,995, 130,295 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/52/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4935791175343513074-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 123,877

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $13,995, 123,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/31/2010_hyundai_genesis-pic-6585880381221286013-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 152,407

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $6,995, 152,407 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/18/2007_saturn_outlook-pic-3678494593370678887-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Outlook XR Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 131,244

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Saturn Outlook XR for sale - $6,995, 131,244 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/00/2009_cadillac_srx-pic-7619745573615071271-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 96,427

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: Used 2009 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD for sale - $8,995, 96,427 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/18/12/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8523713368313404686-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 66,162

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $31,995, 66,162 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 6, 2017
Auto Nations Finance called me on several occasions offering to be of assistance ... ANF was both timely and helpful. My circumstance is different than most I'd expect, I am in Canada and I am looking for a reasonably priced older Jag convertible that has not seen winters. I can't afford the time to travel south to test-drive and negotiate a price for each vehicle that catches my attention. I am intent on buying an older Jag convertible and I am shopping all southern states. I will be visiting Florida in less than a month and continue my search while I am there on a business trip combined with some personal enjoyment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
woseknows
Called Peter. Went to look at car. It took almost an hour for them to bring car from back. Part of outside mirror was broken off. Rear tail gate had big dent in it. Front right fender flair was misaligned inner fender shield was 1/2 off. How can somebody show a car in that condition when it was never mention in ad or by Peter about any of this before I got there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Nations Finance:

I am very sorry that you feel like you have been misled I am the GM please ask for me and we can resolve your concerns. I want to earn your business, out of the 350 cars we have in inventory sometimes or staff gets confused. I assure you that as a company we do not want you to feel misled in any way shape or form. Please ask for me Wayne and I will do whatever it takes to earn your business.  
Jan 20, 2017
Upon arriving at site after make an appointment car was in service car pictured was red car car at dealership with yellow car ended up engine problems so was being taken to auction but yet we have up for sale on site for 3 to 4 weeks
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Nations Finance:

I'm sorry you feel misled please call me directly my name is Wayne I will resolve your concerns personally.
Dec 31, 2016
Very good and helpful. I bought this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Did not have auto that they advertised did not know where it went
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
They contacted me via phone 4 times. The calls were pleasant and appreciated. If the Jag drops to 7K I would make the drive to Houston for a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
BillJKelley
When I got to the dealership, The salesperson that I spoke to would not meet with me. After waiting over 30 min, I left. Sadly, I really wanted that car. I did e-mail the manager and he did not respond. They will not get my business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
very quick to respond, and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
was called back to say the car was available. then another person got on the phone to say it was sold.. no biggie though just some miscommunication on their end..
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
They call me and respond
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Straight Business! Great Experience! Best part was that is that I didn't have to wait around playing the guessing game! Earl wont lose your business!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Wanted a non refundable $350 because they said they had multiple offers. Car has been sithing there for months. Top did not work. Classic dealer games
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Awesome place
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Gave me updates on the deals.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Stopped to view vehicles,and talked to sales person...will re visit soon....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Went there truck was sold. Sales people seem nice. A week later the truck I wanted was still listed online as available on multiple websites. Their was another truck I wanted the sales guy it was on hold for someone he said he would call me if it fell through, I never heard from him. Truck is still available for sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Too many negative in their conversation too many smoke screen on what the price is and what's available do not like the customer service over the phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Mplatt911
Limited communication. Not really interested in out of state sales and knowledge of car was minimal. Asked for maintenance info and other history but unable to provide. This dealer may fit best to people who can actually go see car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
This is the absolute worst experience I have ever had at a dealership. The salesman are incoherent and speaks little to no English. I will not return and would not advise anyone I know to return.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Airjatty
Was told the car is avail ale. Went there and sold it in my front. Not coming here again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
They responded
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great I been busy guys
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Txfruiz
this dealer was helpful and friendly. they were great and search nicely for a vehicle for me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Very attentive and informative. Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Phone Conversation was good very nice job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Ok...slow about deal...and fixing issues on vehicle. ...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Byronj7
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Was awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
super great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
They're very helpful. Though the gl is not available anymore
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Gave out incorrect information on the car and when we arrived to see the car they said it SOLD .. and were up-selling us and being condescending .. they wasted our time and gasoline money
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Informative and helpful. Not too aggressive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Responded quickly to my questions and were very friendly and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
they didn't call me back until after i bought the car from another dealer. too late
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Smwill423
I had already bought a vehicle before they replied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
It was painless and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Great communication and positive attitude throughout the company thank you again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Was a waste of time...Tried to put me in something he wanted me to have.Waste of gas money and time...Straight up lied to me...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 6, 2015
The dealership was very clean,but the finace part was another story,very misleading could not secure the loan they said I was approved for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
They helped me get into the car that I wanted. ... Thanks for everything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
is all excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Everytime I call they say they will call you back and never do. I call back and then they send me to the same person who never called or answered me back in the first place. They put you in there system when you call under the first person you spoke to and you are stuck with that unreliable person forever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
wouldn't give the carfax information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Wanted to negotiate price. They Didn't want to do it over the phone. No time for games. Bought somewhere else....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
love it and will be doing business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Pleased and satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
Rather rude on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
willwill
Called in the morning confirm if car is there and that they will close by 8. I rushed after work and went the before 8 and the guy said car has been loan out. He apologized but he had my full name and number. Could have contacted me so I can save a trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Great Dealers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
I was about to buy the mustang 2007 but when I said he would sign the car would total $ 15,000 and paying a 3,500 down and payments according to $ 477.56 for 48 months so the car would come to me 22,900. 3,500 and not more than 15 thousand so be careful that this does not serve dealer look carefully at what they will buy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
The used car was no longer at their lot, but still in their website. The lady said the car was no longer there, but will show me another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Took 2 days for someone to call back. Car was already sold but still listed online. One week layer, cr is till listed for sale online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 704 listings

7720 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77024

7 reviews
Reliable Cars & Trucks - 81 listings

7213 Airline Dr, Houston, TX 77076

1 review
Puente Auto Sales - 55 listings

8541 Long Point Rd, Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Liberty Auto Sales, Inc. - Lot 4 - 44 listings

1725 Wirt Rd, Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Insurance Used Cars - 42 listings

1533 N Shepherd Dr, Houston, TX 77008

2 reviews
Greig Motors - 32 listings

1909 Washington Ave, Houston, TX 77007

3 reviews
Marvin Frank Motor Co. - 15 listings

4815 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77007

2 reviews
Texas Quality Auto - 13 listings

3102 Frick Rd, Houston, TX 77038

1 review
Dave Cory Motors

6445 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77076

5 reviews
Texas 1 Auto Finance

8085 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77017

1 review
Ella Boulevard Motors

3401 Ella Blvd, Houston, TX 77018

2 reviews
North Loop West Auto Sales

2620 North Shepherd Drive, Houston, TX 77008

1 review
Tricolor Houston - 9326 North Fwy 2

9326 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77037

1 review
Solo Autos Inc.

9214 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77037

1 review
All Credit Auto Finance

5767 Windsor Forest Dr, Houston, TX 77088

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295