Auto Nations Finance

6004 North Shepherd Drive
Houston, TX 77091

Sales: (832) 924-3942

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/12/2008_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7074849988778741993-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Great Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 42,755

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $20,995, 42,755 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/17/13/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-9184407905193700008-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Great Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 109,437

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $19,995, 109,437 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/08/04/2004_toyota_avalon-pic-2626210305007016996-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Avalon XL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 121,401

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Toyota Avalon XL for sale - $3,995, 121,401 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/14/42/2009_bmw_x5-pic-6961193844362711258-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 64,046

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $13,995, 64,046 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/07/15/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-7592616148526141276-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 92,915

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $18,995, 92,915 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/09/08/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4491149618930747578-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 93,664

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $21,995, 93,664 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/05/48/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-1830983667397821764-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 130,295

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $7,995, 130,295 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/19/33/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-2282304891993613348-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Luxury Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 124,971

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator Luxury for sale - $9,995, 124,971 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/48/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-5061406061025718078-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 89,121

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $8,995, 89,121 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/20/27/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-2702077660839273833-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 107,903

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi for sale - $7,995, 107,903 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/20/13/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8623725330686777079-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 100,870

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $15,995, 100,870 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/20/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-4602597333546330767-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 650i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 23,841

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 650i for sale - $41,995, 23,841 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/19/01/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-768917418819794180-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 88,748

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $14,995, 88,748 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/55/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7148804983246261220-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 32,371

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $11,995, 32,371 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/20/2006_toyota_sequoia-pic-5763777499720541142-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 141,180

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $7,995, 141,180 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Rcarter129
5
Good response back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
I should have read the reviews before i went there.gave them check stub and other info they ask for and they sent me to print outs for cashed check i did that they have my money i called 4 time yesterday to go get my insurance and to find out my interest rate he its the bank that all he kept saying then he said they may charge you 1500 to 2000k he said he would have finance to call me still waiting one thing i want them to know i need my money back so i can go find real business. Thanks alot earl for nothing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Terrible experience. Went to look at a 2011 Mustang GT. Dealer had to use a slim jim to get the door open to the car because the vehicle had no exterior door handles. The paint was in awful condition on the car from front to rear. Body damage was present. Pete, whom I dealt with, was your typical used car salesman from the '80's. He told me, "We have a Boss 302 in also." I asked him where. He pointed me towards a 2013 Mustang GT. I said, "That's a GT." He looks at me like I'm stupid and says, "When you open the hood, it says Boss 302." Uh. That's just an intake. To which he says, "Well, that may be all it is then." Simply out of sheer curiosity I took a look at it. 95k miles. Car had a body kit that was, literally, falling off the car. The front splitter was gone and they didn't even clean the adhesive off the paint. When I asked, I was told, "That's how it came from the auction. We buy them at auction and put them up for sale. We don't touch them." They wanted $20k for that car. Seriously? And when asked if there was room on the price, I got the line of "There's no profit in used cars" and "in fact, the price is going up tomorrow." Having worked for General Motors dealerships for 10+ years before leaving to own and operate my own exotic and performance car dealership, I can honestly say this place was totally embarrassing. From the foul language used with staff and customers to the worst cars I've ever witnessed for sale on a lot, it was a total disappointment. Would not recommend to my worst enemy. Wish no stars was an option.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Today_1234
The salesman was to pushy! After providing proof of my financial documents and my credit was pulled I asked about the interest rate and the salesman couldn't provide me with that instead he kept asking me for my bank records which I felt was an invasion of my privacy. As a result nothing was accomplished and I decided to move in another direction.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Kaynorman
Horrible customer service, kept my down payment of 2500.00 for 6 days before doing a refund even though I didn't get a car.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Called me back the next business day, gave me details on the car and other info on the rest of the inventory.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Auto Nations Finance called me on several occasions offering to be of assistance ... ANF was both timely and helpful. My circumstance is different than most I'd expect, I am in Canada and I am looking for a reasonably priced older Jag convertible that has not seen winters. I can't afford the time to travel south to test-drive and negotiate a price for each vehicle that catches my attention. I am intent on buying an older Jag convertible and I am shopping all southern states. I will be visiting Florida in less than a month and continue my search while I am there on a business trip combined with some personal enjoyment.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
woseknows
Called Peter. Went to look at car. It took almost an hour for them to bring car from back. Part of outside mirror was broken off. Rear tail gate had big dent in it. Front right fender flair was misaligned inner fender shield was 1/2 off. How can somebody show a car in that condition when it was never mention in ad or by Peter about any of this before I got there.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Nations Finance:

I am very sorry that you feel like you have been misled I am the GM please ask for me and we can resolve your concerns. I want to earn your business, out of the 350 cars we have in inventory sometimes or staff gets confused. I assure you that as a company we do not want you to feel misled in any way shape or form. Please ask for me Wayne and I will do whatever it takes to earn your business.  
Jan 20, 2017
Upon arriving at site after make an appointment car was in service car pictured was red car car at dealership with yellow car ended up engine problems so was being taken to auction but yet we have up for sale on site for 3 to 4 weeks
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Nations Finance:

I'm sorry you feel misled please call me directly my name is Wayne I will resolve your concerns personally.
Dec 31, 2016
Very good and helpful. I bought this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Did not have auto that they advertised did not know where it went
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
They contacted me via phone 4 times. The calls were pleasant and appreciated. If the Jag drops to 7K I would make the drive to Houston for a test drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
BillJKelley
When I got to the dealership, The salesperson that I spoke to would not meet with me. After waiting over 30 min, I left. Sadly, I really wanted that car. I did e-mail the manager and he did not respond. They will not get my business.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
very quick to respond, and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
was called back to say the car was available. then another person got on the phone to say it was sold.. no biggie though just some miscommunication on their end..
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
They call me and respond
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Straight Business! Great Experience! Best part was that is that I didn't have to wait around playing the guessing game! Earl wont lose your business!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Wanted a non refundable $350 because they said they had multiple offers. Car has been sithing there for months. Top did not work. Classic dealer games
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Awesome place
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Gave me updates on the deals.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Stopped to view vehicles,and talked to sales person...will re visit soon....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Went there truck was sold. Sales people seem nice. A week later the truck I wanted was still listed online as available on multiple websites. Their was another truck I wanted the sales guy it was on hold for someone he said he would call me if it fell through, I never heard from him. Truck is still available for sale.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Too many negative in their conversation too many smoke screen on what the price is and what's available do not like the customer service over the phone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Mplatt911
Limited communication. Not really interested in out of state sales and knowledge of car was minimal. Asked for maintenance info and other history but unable to provide. This dealer may fit best to people who can actually go see car.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
This is the absolute worst experience I have ever had at a dealership. The salesman are incoherent and speaks little to no English. I will not return and would not advise anyone I know to return.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Airjatty
Was told the car is avail ale. Went there and sold it in my front. Not coming here again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
They responded
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great I been busy guys
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Txfruiz
this dealer was helpful and friendly. they were great and search nicely for a vehicle for me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Very attentive and informative. Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Phone Conversation was good very nice job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Ok...slow about deal...and fixing issues on vehicle. ...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Byronj7
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Was awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
super great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
They're very helpful. Though the gl is not available anymore
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Gave out incorrect information on the car and when we arrived to see the car they said it SOLD .. and were up-selling us and being condescending .. they wasted our time and gasoline money
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Informative and helpful. Not too aggressive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Responded quickly to my questions and were very friendly and helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
they didn't call me back until after i bought the car from another dealer. too late
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Jun 23, 2015
Smwill423
I had already bought a vehicle before they replied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
It was painless and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Great communication and positive attitude throughout the company thank you again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Was a waste of time...Tried to put me in something he wanted me to have.Waste of gas money and time...Straight up lied to me...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
The dealership was very clean,but the finace part was another story,very misleading could not secure the loan they said I was approved for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
They helped me get into the car that I wanted. ... Thanks for everything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
is all excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Everytime I call they say they will call you back and never do. I call back and then they send me to the same person who never called or answered me back in the first place. They put you in there system when you call under the first person you spoke to and you are stuck with that unreliable person forever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
wouldn't give the carfax information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Wanted to negotiate price. They Didn't want to do it over the phone. No time for games. Bought somewhere else....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
love it and will be doing business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Pleased and satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
Rather rude on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
willwill
Called in the morning confirm if car is there and that they will close by 8. I rushed after work and went the before 8 and the guy said car has been loan out. He apologized but he had my full name and number. Could have contacted me so I can save a trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Great Dealers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
I was about to buy the mustang 2007 but when I said he would sign the car would total $ 15,000 and paying a 3,500 down and payments according to $ 477.56 for 48 months so the car would come to me 22,900. 3,500 and not more than 15 thousand so be careful that this does not serve dealer look carefully at what they will buy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
The used car was no longer at their lot, but still in their website. The lady said the car was no longer there, but will show me another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Took 2 days for someone to call back. Car was already sold but still listed online. One week layer, cr is till listed for sale online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $150 Gas Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Jul 5, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Jaguar Houston Central - 367 listings

7019 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77024

2 reviews
Reliable Cars & Trucks - 76 listings

7213 Airline Dr Houston, TX 77076

1 review
Dave Cory Motors - 74 listings

6445 North Fwy Houston, TX 77076

5 reviews
Insurance Used Cars - 42 listings

1533 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008

5 reviews
Marvin Frank Motor Co. - 19 listings

4815 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77007

3 reviews
Pasargad Auto Sales - 12 listings

7632 Long Point Rd Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Houston Car Choice - 8 listings

10317 Aldine Westfield Rd Houston, TX 77093

1 review
Apollo Auto - 7 listings

6427 Washington Ave Houston, TX 77007

2 reviews
Mainland Investment - 2 listings

2220 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008

1 review
La Familia Autos

6110 Airline Dr Houston, TX 77076

1 review
Ella Boulevard Motors

3401 Ella Blvd Houston, TX 77018

2 reviews
Tricolor Houston - 9326 North Fwy 2

9326 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037

1 review
L&C USA Auto

1130 Carby Rd Houston, TX 77037

1 review
Solo Autos Inc.

9214 North Freeway Houston, TX 77037

1 review
All Credit Auto Finance

5767 Windsor Forest Dr Houston, TX 77088

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900