Auto Max

14137 Lebanon Rd
Old Hickory, TN 37138

Sales: (615) 239-1654

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/07/13/2012_mazda_cx-9-pic-5634163246662360365-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Great Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,597

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 28,464

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $16,977, 28,464 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/19/19/2013_kia_rio5-pic-244097333186404382-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio5 LX Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Great Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,966

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 35,805

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio5 LX for sale - $8,250, 35,805 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/09/38/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1019477786179393846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,015

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 21,280

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,500, 21,280 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/07/13/2014_ford_escape-pic-5787081521388655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,125

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 32,136

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,977, 32,136 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/21/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-5705903834869008901-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,017

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 96,997

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 for sale - $16,700, 96,997 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/20/45/2015_honda_accord-pic-355516117014318376-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,827

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 12,974

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,950, 12,974 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/20/57/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4832092267737737982-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,239

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 35,623

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $26,950, 35,623 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/09/2014_honda_civic-pic-8530581376012413672-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,705

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 35,683

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,950, 35,683 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/21/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6990192123652626209-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,296

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 46,995

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,500, 46,995 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/06/02/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4298764753420087900-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,272

Price: $16,600

Mileage: 33,082

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,600, 33,082 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/19/19/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-1821502079436009361-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,519

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 33,234

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,500, 33,234 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/08/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7012434170626505315-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,027

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 30,701

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,950, 30,701 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/09/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-115465994980153896-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,660

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 37,332

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,997, 37,332 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/09/2015_honda_civic-pic-747534988617379292-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,589

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 28,501

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,950, 28,501 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/07/32/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2207360861968587103-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,332

Price: $16,600

Mileage: 25,256

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $16,600, 25,256 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Dealer reached out via email with all the detail info. When we are ready to buy they will be our first choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Hi Randy,
We appreciate your feedback. It will be a pleasure to serve you in near future!
Jul 6, 2017
NEDtn
Did end of buying a car here, but Mike responded quickly to my initial inquiry and calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Thank you for your feedback, we do continually appreciate customers such as yourself who strive to help us grow as we strive to provide you with a quality car! thanks again!
Jun 1, 2017
Very responsive, friendly. Haven't bought a vehicle yet, but they were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Thank you so much for your kind words Chris, We sure hope that you choose us!
Apr 21, 2017
GuruLVGH
They Responded very quickly to my inquiry. My needs were met with overall price and monthly payments Watch out with Trade-ins I feel I did not get a fair trade in allowance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Thank you for your Kind Words and we hope to serve you in near future!
Oct 25, 2016
I went on Wednesday, found a car I liked. A little more than I had planned on spending , and told Mike the manager that I would have to talk to wife to get approval and move around some money if she did approve. He asked for a good faith hold until I came back the next day with my wife. I wrote a $500. check and wrote "Hold Deposit" per USBank. They cashed the check the next day. I didn't know this, my wife found out and kicked me out, I didn't find out until a week later what had happened about Mike cashing the check. My wife was so mad that she thought I bought a car without her approval, she wouldn't talk to me. After I found out a week later he had taken the $500 out of my account, I had another $425. in fees from bouncing payments. This was not the account that would have been used if I had purchased a car, and I told Mike that when I gave him the check, that I would have to use a money market if we decided to purchase the vehicle. This was a very poor way to conduct a business, and have caused me nothing but anguish with my marriage and financially. They still haven't paid me my money back 90 days later. Can furnish the cashed check and all the fees for proof.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Kirk,  We notify you at the time of the deposit that it is non refundable. You also had the option of not leaving a deposit. We did not force or obligated you, just simply provided you an option to secure the vehicle. Once a deposit is placed, we remove the car from all advertising venues and make it unavailable for sale. It is the cost associated with relisting the vehicle if you decided otherwise. We do not know what happens behind closed doors but we do know that we have no control of your marital issues and can not be blamed for it. You were given 2 full weeks to pick up the car, our norma
 More ...
Jun 10, 2016
They were very good at responding. If not the next day. The following day they called. They answered all of my questions and never made me feel stupid. Or never talked down to me because I am a woman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
If the main man had not been such a know it all, it would have been a better experience. He needs to learn some humility, instead of cutting down the lender, etc. Also, in his hast he made an error, which was easily corrected. Overall, I was satisfied, but not nearly so much as with another dealer from whom I have made 6 purchases in the past.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
slstudtmann
Quick to contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 19, 2015
Nice staff, rough cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Hi Kristina, we have super nice inventory and this is the first review in over 14 years of our business stating that our cars are rough. I would love to get in touch with you to know which car(s) you considered rough and address your issues immediately. My name is John and you can reach me directly at 615-773-2500.
Jun 17, 2015
friendly professional clean facility but according to KBB overpriced
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Thank you for your review. We do not price our vehicles based on KBB nor over price our inventory.  KBB is very option dependent and if a customer does not select the correct options, it will not provide you with accurate pricing. Our average customers travel 150 plus miles to purchase our hand picked inventory because we have the most competitive pricing. Thanks for giving us a try!
Feb 24, 2015
gladiator119
dealer contacted me right away about my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2013
Did a good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Quick response, no pressure. we did not complete a transaction, but I would not have a problem dealing with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
Was told I would get a call back after speaking with them originally to answer a question regarding financing. Never had an opportunity to try to qualify for financing. I'm a big boy...I can handle "no". Just plain rude, discourteous and bad for business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2012
ch1245
buyer BEWARE! Was sold a car that was supposed to be 'pristeen"... clear carfax-- but car has been wrecked and has faulty brakes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Miracle Ford Inc - 254 listings

1394 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066

5 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Music City - 169 listings

734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217

1 review
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 53 listings

1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138

3 reviews
The Leader Dealer - 49 listings

3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 37 listings

1313 S Dickerson Rd Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
Redline Motorplex, LLC - 20 listings

101 Pumping Station Rd Gallatin, TN 37066

3 reviews
American Auto Sales - 20 listings

2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 19 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217

2 reviews
CrossRoads Motors - 16 listings

107 Maple St Hendersonville, TN 37075

4 reviews
Ron Hibbard Toyota - 11 listings

1435 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066

1 review
Eagle Auto Sales Inc. - 10 listings

1521 Gallatin Pike N. Madison, TN 37115

1 review
Wholesale Direct of Tennessee - 8 listings

609 N Main St Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
Joyrides

3450 Highway 109 N Lebanon, TN 37090

2 reviews
Cunningham Motors

404 South Main Street Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
Auto Tech

222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999