Auto Max

14137 Lebanon Rd
Old Hickory, TN 37138

Sales: (615) 239-1654

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/06/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-984752399776817737-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Great Deal
$3,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,632

Price: $27,700

Mileage: 48,038

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,700, 48,038 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/13/44/2014_ford_escape-pic-7095648218813516869-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,780

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 34,967

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,950, 34,967 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/49/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-2081389022885312318-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,079

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 96,997

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 for sale - $16,700, 96,997 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/21/04/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-3078170346662172492-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,501

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 30,533

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $24,950, 30,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/12/40/2013_ford_edge-pic-64194475288150060-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,609

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 48,665

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $18,500, 48,665 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/15/24/2012_mazda_cx-9-pic-8826857039853357665-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,324

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 56,257

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $17,500, 56,257 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/15/30/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2469130640586909215-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,921

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 138,626

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,950, 138,626 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/18/39/2012_ford_fusion-pic-1512814938851178104-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,614

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 51,605

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $10,950, 51,605 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/06/22/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6112982020918910960-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si w/ Nav Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,079

Price: $14,550

Mileage: 68,102

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si w/ Nav for sale - $14,550, 68,102 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/14/17/2012_lexus_ct_200h-pic-3367912540071688656-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus CT 200h Premium FWD Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,515

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 58,018

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Lexus CT 200h Premium FWD for sale - $14,997, 58,018 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/06/24/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-1555446984693864757-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,362

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 37,332

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,900, 37,332 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/56/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7059056867293167110-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,174

Price: $16,600

Mileage: 25,256

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $16,600, 25,256 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/06/24/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6578367842246735787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,766

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 20,147

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $27,950, 20,147 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/14/2014_chrysler_200-pic-6420152535626528333-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,353

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 58,300

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $9,800, 58,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/23/04/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8241810641158313671-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,377

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 90,031

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $9,950, 90,031 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 5, 2017
Was fine we decided not to obtain an Escape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Thank you for your kind review. We hope to earn your business next time.
Jul 25, 2017
Dealer reached out via email with all the detail info. When we are ready to buy they will be our first choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Hi Randy,
We appreciate your feedback. It will be a pleasure to serve you in near future!
Jul 6, 2017
NEDtn
Did end of buying a car here, but Mike responded quickly to my initial inquiry and calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Thank you for your feedback, we do continually appreciate customers such as yourself who strive to help us grow as we strive to provide you with a quality car! thanks again!
Jun 1, 2017
Very responsive, friendly. Haven't bought a vehicle yet, but they were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Thank you so much for your kind words Chris, We sure hope that you choose us!
Apr 21, 2017
GuruLVGH
They Responded very quickly to my inquiry. My needs were met with overall price and monthly payments Watch out with Trade-ins I feel I did not get a fair trade in allowance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Thank you for your Kind Words and we hope to serve you in near future!
Oct 25, 2016
I went on Wednesday, found a car I liked. A little more than I had planned on spending , and told Mike the manager that I would have to talk to wife to get approval and move around some money if she did approve. He asked for a good faith hold until I came back the next day with my wife. I wrote a $500. check and wrote "Hold Deposit" per USBank. They cashed the check the next day. I didn't know this, my wife found out and kicked me out, I didn't find out until a week later what had happened about Mike cashing the check. My wife was so mad that she thought I bought a car without her approval, she wouldn't talk to me. After I found out a week later he had taken the $500 out of my account, I had another $425. in fees from bouncing payments. This was not the account that would have been used if I had purchased a car, and I told Mike that when I gave him the check, that I would have to use a money market if we decided to purchase the vehicle. This was a very poor way to conduct a business, and have caused me nothing but anguish with my marriage and financially. They still haven't paid me my money back 90 days later. Can furnish the cashed check and all the fees for proof.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Kirk,  We notify you at the time of the deposit that it is non refundable. You also had the option of not leaving a deposit. We did not force or obligated you, just simply provided you an option to secure the vehicle. Once a deposit is placed, we remove the car from all advertising venues and make it unavailable for sale. It is the cost associated with relisting the vehicle if you decided otherwise. We do not know what happens behind closed doors but we do know that we have no control of your marital issues and can not be blamed for it. You were given 2 full weeks to pick up the car, our norma
 More ...
Jun 10, 2016
They were very good at responding. If not the next day. The following day they called. They answered all of my questions and never made me feel stupid. Or never talked down to me because I am a woman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
If the main man had not been such a know it all, it would have been a better experience. He needs to learn some humility, instead of cutting down the lender, etc. Also, in his hast he made an error, which was easily corrected. Overall, I was satisfied, but not nearly so much as with another dealer from whom I have made 6 purchases in the past.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
slstudtmann
Quick to contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 19, 2015
Nice staff, rough cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Hi Kristina, we have super nice inventory and this is the first review in over 14 years of our business stating that our cars are rough. I would love to get in touch with you to know which car(s) you considered rough and address your issues immediately. My name is John and you can reach me directly at 615-773-2500.
Jun 17, 2015
friendly professional clean facility but according to KBB overpriced
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Thank you for your review. We do not price our vehicles based on KBB nor over price our inventory.  KBB is very option dependent and if a customer does not select the correct options, it will not provide you with accurate pricing. Our average customers travel 150 plus miles to purchase our hand picked inventory because we have the most competitive pricing. Thanks for giving us a try!
Feb 24, 2015
gladiator119
dealer contacted me right away about my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2013
Did a good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Quick response, no pressure. we did not complete a transaction, but I would not have a problem dealing with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
Was told I would get a call back after speaking with them originally to answer a question regarding financing. Never had an opportunity to try to qualify for financing. I'm a big boy...I can handle "no". Just plain rude, discourteous and bad for business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2012
ch1245
buyer BEWARE! Was sold a car that was supposed to be 'pristeen"... clear carfax-- but car has been wrecked and has faulty brakes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Music City - 235 listings
734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217
5 reviews
Universal Kia of Rivergate - 195 listings
1536 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115
3 reviews
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 51 listings
1313 S Dickerson Rd Goodlettsville, TN 37072
1 review
The Leader Dealer - 33 listings
3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Pauls Trading Station - 30 listings
12641 Lebanon Rd Mount Juliet, TN 37122
1 review
Icon Motors LLC - 29 listings
2931 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
I'Deal Motors, Inc - 23 listings
14242 Lebanon Road Old Hickory, TN 37138
1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 21 listings
720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217
4 reviews
American Auto Sales - 14 listings
2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
CrossRoads Motors - 9 listings
107 Maple St Hendersonville, TN 37075
5 reviews
Cunningham Motors - 6 listings
404 South Main Street Goodlettsville, TN 37072
1 review
Wholesale Direct of Tennessee - 1 listing
609 N Main St Goodlettsville, TN 37072
2 reviews
Joyrides
3450 Highway 109 N Lebanon, TN 37090
2 reviews
Eagle Auto Sales Inc.
1521 Gallatin Pike N. Madison, TN 37115
1 review
Auto Tech
222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000