Auto Max

14137 Lebanon Rd
Old Hickory, TN 37138

Sales: (615) 239-1654

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/35/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2522345766301579256-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Great Deal
$6,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,577

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 130,941

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $11,500, 130,941 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/56/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4991005683903550617-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Great Deal
$5,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,983

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 127,871

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $10,500, 127,871 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/42/2007_nissan_titan-pic-7392759883089438497-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Titan King Cab XE Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Great Deal
$1,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,491

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 86,365

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Titan King Cab XE for sale - $8,500, 86,365 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/05/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3479265244967520700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,133

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 55,701

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,997, 55,701 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/10/34/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8028135854421480304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,545

Price: $26,700

Mileage: 35,623

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $26,700, 35,623 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Tow Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/18/15/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-3313866090541665069-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,345

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 96,997

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 for sale - $16,700, 96,997 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/31/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3336893082251920234-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Double Cab LB Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$3,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,247

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 11,163

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Double Cab LB for sale - $29,500, 11,163 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/20/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2602934132124468434-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,792

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 17,947

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $19,500, 17,947 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/26/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8005097970084795096-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,060

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 30,594

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,950, 30,594 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/22/2015_ford_explorer-pic-312019980193261928-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,064

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 36,033

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $25,950, 36,033 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/49/2013_ford_edge-pic-6552778149256358995-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,596

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 48,665

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $19,600, 48,665 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/06/14/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-5168951584437282946-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,436

Price: $16,600

Mileage: 25,256

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $16,600, 25,256 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/31/2014_honda_civic-pic-7983790456589874197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,533

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 35,683

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,950, 35,683 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/31/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-4150050433303784199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,553

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 37,332

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,997, 37,332 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/15/31/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5252969276302528959-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,208

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 124,162

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $8,500, 124,162 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Dealer reached out via email with all the detail info. When we are ready to buy they will be our first choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Hi Randy,
We appreciate your feedback. It will be a pleasure to serve you in near future!
Jul 6, 2017
NEDtn
Did end of buying a car here, but Mike responded quickly to my initial inquiry and calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Thank you for your feedback, we do continually appreciate customers such as yourself who strive to help us grow as we strive to provide you with a quality car! thanks again!
Jun 1, 2017
Very responsive, friendly. Haven't bought a vehicle yet, but they were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Thank you so much for your kind words Chris, We sure hope that you choose us!
Apr 21, 2017
GuruLVGH
They Responded very quickly to my inquiry. My needs were met with overall price and monthly payments Watch out with Trade-ins I feel I did not get a fair trade in allowance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Thank you for your Kind Words and we hope to serve you in near future!
Oct 25, 2016
I went on Wednesday, found a car I liked. A little more than I had planned on spending , and told Mike the manager that I would have to talk to wife to get approval and move around some money if she did approve. He asked for a good faith hold until I came back the next day with my wife. I wrote a $500. check and wrote "Hold Deposit" per USBank. They cashed the check the next day. I didn't know this, my wife found out and kicked me out, I didn't find out until a week later what had happened about Mike cashing the check. My wife was so mad that she thought I bought a car without her approval, she wouldn't talk to me. After I found out a week later he had taken the $500 out of my account, I had another $425. in fees from bouncing payments. This was not the account that would have been used if I had purchased a car, and I told Mike that when I gave him the check, that I would have to use a money market if we decided to purchase the vehicle. This was a very poor way to conduct a business, and have caused me nothing but anguish with my marriage and financially. They still haven't paid me my money back 90 days later. Can furnish the cashed check and all the fees for proof.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Kirk,  We notify you at the time of the deposit that it is non refundable. You also had the option of not leaving a deposit. We did not force or obligated you, just simply provided you an option to secure the vehicle. Once a deposit is placed, we remove the car from all advertising venues and make it unavailable for sale. It is the cost associated with relisting the vehicle if you decided otherwise. We do not know what happens behind closed doors but we do know that we have no control of your marital issues and can not be blamed for it. You were given 2 full weeks to pick up the car, our norma
 More ...
Jun 10, 2016
They were very good at responding. If not the next day. The following day they called. They answered all of my questions and never made me feel stupid. Or never talked down to me because I am a woman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
If the main man had not been such a know it all, it would have been a better experience. He needs to learn some humility, instead of cutting down the lender, etc. Also, in his hast he made an error, which was easily corrected. Overall, I was satisfied, but not nearly so much as with another dealer from whom I have made 6 purchases in the past.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
slstudtmann
Quick to contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 19, 2015
Nice staff, rough cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Hi Kristina, we have super nice inventory and this is the first review in over 14 years of our business stating that our cars are rough. I would love to get in touch with you to know which car(s) you considered rough and address your issues immediately. My name is John and you can reach me directly at 615-773-2500.
Jun 17, 2015
friendly professional clean facility but according to KBB overpriced
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Thank you for your review. We do not price our vehicles based on KBB nor over price our inventory.  KBB is very option dependent and if a customer does not select the correct options, it will not provide you with accurate pricing. Our average customers travel 150 plus miles to purchase our hand picked inventory because we have the most competitive pricing. Thanks for giving us a try!
Feb 24, 2015
gladiator119
dealer contacted me right away about my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2013
Did a good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Quick response, no pressure. we did not complete a transaction, but I would not have a problem dealing with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
Was told I would get a call back after speaking with them originally to answer a question regarding financing. Never had an opportunity to try to qualify for financing. I'm a big boy...I can handle "no". Just plain rude, discourteous and bad for business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2012
ch1245
buyer BEWARE! Was sold a car that was supposed to be 'pristeen"... clear carfax-- but car has been wrecked and has faulty brakes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Miracle Ford Inc - 238 listings
1394 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066
6 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Music City - 200 listings
734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217
4 reviews
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 46 listings
1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138
4 reviews
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 36 listings
1313 S Dickerson Rd Goodlettsville, TN 37072
1 review
The Leader Dealer - 27 listings
3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Cunningham Motors - 24 listings
404 South Main Street Goodlettsville, TN 37072
1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 18 listings
720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217
3 reviews
CrossRoads Motors - 16 listings
107 Maple St Hendersonville, TN 37075
4 reviews
Ron Hibbard Toyota - 15 listings
1435 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066
1 review
American Auto Sales - 15 listings
2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Wholesale Direct of Tennessee - 8 listings
609 N Main St Goodlettsville, TN 37072
1 review
I'Deal Motors, Inc
14242 Lebanon Road Old Hickory, TN 37138
1 review
Joyrides
3450 Highway 109 N Lebanon, TN 37090
2 reviews
Eagle Auto Sales Inc.
1521 Gallatin Pike N. Madison, TN 37115
1 review
Icon Motors LLC
2931 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200