Auto Max

14137 Lebanon Rd, Old Hickory, TN 37138
Map & Directions

Sales: (615) 219-1551

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/28/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7112472007975631878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$2,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,712

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 38,217

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $24,500, 38,217 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/57/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-4449888505659139321-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,395

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 16,237

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition for sale - $13,950, 16,237 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/57/2010_ford_fusion-pic-3176966210174577361-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,338

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 110,457

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,950, 110,457 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/47/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3076078311497597095-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,076

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 31,899

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $11,950, 31,899 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/50/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7185387408549658979-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,005

Price: $16,616

Mileage: 31,130

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $16,616, 31,130 miles with Bluetooth, 2lt Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/50/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-7435084834041367752-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,930

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 27,240

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,900, 27,240 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/34/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5142924762882843684-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,427

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 85,159

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,950, 85,159 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/50/2014_kia_sorento-pic-8246682203763605118-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,042

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 58,033

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $13,950, 58,033 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/50/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7710587583180779274-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,023

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 29,039

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $12,950, 29,039 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/47/2015_nissan_titan-pic-2119136936149768707-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,996

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 26,698

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,500, 26,698 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/50/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-1352899671986946528-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$1,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,176

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 33,234

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,999, 33,234 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/50/2013_kia_rio5-pic-2459123759683467432-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio5 LX Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,074

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 35,805

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio5 LX for sale - $9,250, 35,805 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/35/2015_dodge_journey-pic-6481235565441371307-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$1,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,653

Price: $15,560

Mileage: 20,054

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,560, 20,054 miles with Steel Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/33/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-7825546835811050030-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,650

Price: $12,754

Mileage: 82,175

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $12,754, 82,175 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/37/2013_honda_civic-pic-8209550057820189112-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Old Hickory, TN 37138

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,644

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 9,618

Location: Old Hickory, TN 37138

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,950, 9,618 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 25, 2016
I went on Wednesday, found a car I liked. A little more than I had planned on spending , and told Mike the manager that I would have to talk to wife to get approval and move around some money if she did approve. He asked for a good faith hold until I came back the next day with my wife. I wrote a $500. check and wrote "Hold Deposit" per USBank. They cashed the check the next day. I didn't know this, my wife found out and kicked me out, I didn't find out until a week later what had happened about Mike cashing the check. My wife was so mad that she thought I bought a car without her approval, she wouldn't talk to me. After I found out a week later he had taken the $500 out of my account, I had another $425. in fees from bouncing payments. This was not the account that would have been used if I had purchased a car, and I told Mike that when I gave him the check, that I would have to use a money market if we decided to purchase the vehicle. This was a very poor way to conduct a business, and have caused me nothing but anguish with my marriage and financially. They still haven't paid me my money back 90 days later. Can furnish the cashed check and all the fees for proof.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Kirk,  We notify you at the time of the deposit that it is non refundable. You also had the option of not leaving a deposit. We did not force or obligated you, just simply provided you an option to secure the vehicle. Once a deposit is placed, we remove the car from all advertising venues and make it unavailable for sale. It is the cost associated with relisting the vehicle if you decided otherwise. We do not know what happens behind closed doors but we do know that we have no control of your marital issues and can not be blamed for it. You were given 2 full weeks to pick up the car, our norma
 More ...
Jun 10, 2016
They were very good at responding. If not the next day. The following day they called. They answered all of my questions and never made me feel stupid. Or never talked down to me because I am a woman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
If the main man had not been such a know it all, it would have been a better experience. He needs to learn some humility, instead of cutting down the lender, etc. Also, in his hast he made an error, which was easily corrected. Overall, I was satisfied, but not nearly so much as with another dealer from whom I have made 6 purchases in the past.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
slstudtmann
Quick to contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Nice staff, rough cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Hi Kristina, we have super nice inventory and this is the first review in over 14 years of our business stating that our cars are rough. I would love to get in touch with you to know which car(s) you considered rough and address your issues immediately. My name is John and you can reach me directly at 615-773-2500.
Jun 17, 2015
friendly professional clean facility but according to KBB overpriced
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Max:

Thank you for your review. We do not price our vehicles based on KBB nor over price our inventory.  KBB is very option dependent and if a customer does not select the correct options, it will not provide you with accurate pricing. Our average customers travel 150 plus miles to purchase our hand picked inventory because we have the most competitive pricing. Thanks for giving us a try!

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 24, 2015
gladiator119
dealer contacted me right away about my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2013
Did a good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Quick response, no pressure. we did not complete a transaction, but I would not have a problem dealing with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
Was told I would get a call back after speaking with them originally to answer a question regarding financing. Never had an opportunity to try to qualify for financing. I'm a big boy...I can handle "no". Just plain rude, discourteous and bad for business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2012
ch1245
buyer BEWARE! Was sold a car that was supposed to be 'pristeen"... clear carfax-- but car has been wrecked and has faulty brakes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

*Auto Masters of Hermitage - 121 listings

2610 Lebanon Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

CrossRoads Motors - 21 listings

107 Maple St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

Velocity Motorcars LLC - 19 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37217

Baker Motor Company - 15 listings

441 West Main, Gallatin, TN 37066

Ron Hibbard Toyota - 14 listings

1435 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, TN 37066

Redline Motorplex, LLC - 14 listings

101 Pumping Station Rd, Gallatin, TN 37066

Auto Tech - 9 listings

222 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

Eagle Auto Sales Inc. - 6 listings

1521 Gallatin Pike N., Madison, TN 37115

Joyrides

3450 Highway 109 N, Lebanon, TN 37090

Supreme Motors of Nashville

4150 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN 37216

Cunningham Motors

404 South Main Street, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Dealer's Choice Motor Company

1292 Dickerson Pike South, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

The Leader Dealer

3558 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

American Auto Sales

2710 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

Auto Gallery of Nashville

113 Lyle Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295