Auto Market

13400-A Baltimore Avenue, Laurel, MD 20707

Sales: (240) 329-9433

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/02/27/2010_scion_xb-pic-6727343367775665015-152x114.jpeg

2010 Scion xB Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,944

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 93,020

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Scion xB for sale - $5,990, 93,020 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/02/31/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2821235302182704034-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SE AWD 4Motion Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,360

Price: $8,695

Mileage: 79,621

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SE AWD 4Motion for sale - $8,695, 79,621 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/38/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-784401370084838841-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,238

Price: $8,976

Mileage: 30,332

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $8,976, 30,332 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/14/04/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-4451958376791793881-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Fair Deal
$997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,752

Price: $6,755

Mileage: 80,499

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,755, 80,499 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/02/22/2005_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5214282193147256312-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Fair Deal
$848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,143

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 203,125

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 4WD for sale - $6,295, 203,125 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/02/48/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-533814198633554571-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Fair Deal
$476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,810

Price: $9,334

Mileage: 58,485

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,334, 58,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/14/04/2007_kia_sedona-pic-335671237987792585-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,115

Price: $6,695

Mileage: 80,238

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Kia Sedona EX for sale - $6,695, 80,238 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/03/01/2006_mitsubishi_galant-pic-2943776528515030472-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Galant DE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $4,498

Mileage: 137,019

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Galant DE for sale - $4,498, 137,019 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/02/12/2009_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-7440174847373565377-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mitsubishi Lancer DE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 84,748

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer DE for sale - $5,995, 84,748 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/02/2004_acura_rsx-pic-8665651015986992872-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura RSX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 102,676

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Acura RSX for sale - $5,998, 102,676 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/02/55/2005_toyota_prius-pic-8742517106383540652-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $6,333

Mileage: 60,636

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $6,333, 60,636 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/02/54/2007_toyota_prius-pic-5994059837909484028-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $6,383

Mileage: 84,712

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Prius for sale - $6,383, 84,712 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/02/33/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-1181199926301868661-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT2 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 68,421

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT2 for sale - $6,495, 68,421 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/35/2010_ford_focus-pic-8822877721837785825-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $6,777

Mileage: 61,268

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,777, 61,268 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/40/2007_hyundai_sonata-pic-5889681526749732589-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $6,885

Mileage: 34,163

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $6,885, 34,163 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
DO NOT BUY HERE, their rating with the Better Business Bureau is an F for a reason...I ended up buying a 2008 Subaru Forester 2.5 X from Auto Market. They came right out and said this vehicle had been in an accident, and showed me the picture of it. After a test drive I figured the alignment was fine. I was enjoying my new car until I brought it in to my mechanic in VA. He showed me two bent frames in the rear suspension, as well as how the side of my tire was chewed up BAD from only 150 miles of driving. Now I'm not saying this dealer did this on purpose. George was a good dude and I have nothing against him. I am saying that the quality of restoration work performed on these vehicles is lacking. Once I called and mentioned the issue, I was sent Steve's way. Steve was the manager and the epitome of poor customer service. He said there was no way anything was wrong with that car, and that maybe I had done something like hit a curb. Great listener.....He offered me: 1. A buyback with a fee of $1500!!!!! (He said that would be the amount in fees he would have to pay to get the car back on the lot) or 2. Have his people look at it and he would fix what they found wrong. I decided to try to let them look at it, so I had the car towed to them so my tire wouldn't get chewed any worse. Steve recommended I drive it there for the record. So I get there and Steve isn't there yet, and George offers to take my car over to the service bay. I said that was fine and I'll come with to show the guy where the bends in the frame are. He said no one is allowed in their service area. I said I'd be more comfortable if I could point out potential issues so we were all on the same page. So I waited for Steve to get back and showed him the car, to which he replied that everything was fine. He said nothing was dragging on my tire. I honestly agree, I don't know what was touching my tire just by looking at it, just that it was happening while I was driving. Instead of also acknowledging that something weird was happening he put all this burden of proof on me. After seeing the car he agreed to buy it back for the price minus $500, and said he had had situations where people had abused cars and tried to bring them back, and that's why he had said $1500. Since I was getting what I wanted, which was to be free of this headache, I didn't point out how he had said before that the $1500 was for "fees". While I was waiting for my ride I saw another person with temporary tags coming in and trying to settle a dispute. All around terrible experience and a reminder that if a price sounds too good to be true, there might be a good reason for it. Had to wait for my refund check to clear before I could spread the word.
24 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Good customer service, prices under market value.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Ahsan71000
Dealer right away responded, after i sent message.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
The car looked great but once I pulled off of the parking lot for the test drive, the car engine sputtered out. It sounded like it was spitting out sparks or something. I pulled off to the side of the road and the dealer came and got his car and drive it down the side street behind the dealership. It clearly sputtered when he took off but he came back and said the car runs great, do I still want to buy it? There was clearly something wrong with the car and he acted like it was in great condition.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

Hello. Car was just inspected and cleared at the shop. Sorry if your test drive was not as you expected it. We work very hard to be where we are since 1998.
Your review is too harsh and well undeserved it.
Sep 20, 2016
Dealer didn't answer my basic questions like warranty, car fax, cost out the door. After looking at other customers reviews I have decided I don't want to drive the 150 miles to be disappointed like others.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

Hello.I did send email answering all of your questions. Please check your junk mail,if have not received it.
Thank you.
Steve Galahan General Sales Mng
Sep 17, 2016
Walked onto the lot to check out the truck. No salesman approached. The vehicle was also physically a disappointment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

No comment to your review Charles....
One of the things we pride your selves  here at Auto Market is that we are not pushing sales people who harass our customers.
Thank you.
Sep 13, 2016
Horrible. Tried to add $3,000 to list price for reconditioning fee.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

Hello There. You have left this review for the wrong dealer.Auto market does not charge any extra fees!!!    You have visited the Dealer ship next door to us in Laurel and left us review instead. Please revise your review.     
Thank you.
Read 11 old reviews
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

Thank you for review.
Feb 9, 2015
Worst service that I've ever had. Cars very dirty. Dealer without any negotiation.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Not pushy very polite good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
The dealership has decent selection of vehicles and the lone salesman was nice enough to let us test-drive the car only requiring a copy of our driver’s license. However, when we returned from the test drive to talk price the salesman said rather matter-of- factly that “I am not going to sell this car for cent less than the asking price”. Bear in mind that this particular car has been sitting on the lot for more than 200 days. Would not budge or negotiate. He said “he sells enough cars that he is not afraid to let this car sit”. Its a mom and pop dealership but the shear lack of fundamental professionalism was jarring. I would not be surprised if the car I was looking at sits for another 200 day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
i called them couple hours before i drove 30 miles to see the car,when i came ,there is no car as they post on cargurus instead somethings else,,to me,they run business base on lies......
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

Internet readers, please do not allow this  review to stop you from coming to Auto Market Laurel. Customer service has been and always will be our number one priority here, My customers have built my business. and we never post cars we dont have.
Oct 25, 2013
Good, very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Back window of the car was glued to stay up. Dealer responded with "only the driver side window needs to work to pass inspection" other car would not start. Was very disappointed with the salesman. Would not recommend going there..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2013
Too pushy and when emailed about the vehicle I stated what I wanted and they said that the car it but it turned out it didn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
Need to be professional in your transaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2012
I came and test drove a car I was ready to buy. The salesman said it needed to be taken to MD safety inspection first before he could sell it to me. I left my number. I ended up calling him back twice and never heard back. Bought the same type of car the following week from Woodbridge Public Auto Auction. Guess he didn't want to make a quick 5K.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2012
Auto Market has an F rating with the Better Business Bureau. I don't do business with anyone with that kind of rating.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 423 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd., Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
Tischer Nissan - 179 listings

3510 Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20707

1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 179 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 86 listings

10915 Georgia Ave, Wheaton, MD 20902

1 review
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 71 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Decade Auto - 38 listings

5406 Annapolis Rd, Bladensburg, MD 20710

1 review
Godwin Motors - 25 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Bowie Motor Co - 24 listings

6501 N Crain Hwy, Bowie, MD 20715

3 reviews
Union Auto Sales - 23 listings

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Ki Motors - 22 listings

3336 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 21 listings

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1, Hanover, MD 21076

2 reviews
DB Traders, LLC

8567 Brock Bridge Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
Value Auto Sales

9540 Smiths Ave, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995