Auto Market

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

13400-A Baltimore Avenue
Laurel, MD 20707

Sales: (240) 264-6393

Today 10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/04/02/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-6985897337272332253-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$2,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,286

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 40,289

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $9,999, 40,289 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/16/34/2003_mitsubishi_eclipse_spyder-pic-1805809780870174252-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS Spyder Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $1,500

Mileage: 189,291

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS Spyder for sale - $1,500, 189,291 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/00/41/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-6234308794316705682-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 325xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $2,395

Mileage: 128,451

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 325xi Sedan AWD for sale - $2,395, 128,451 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/16/34/2001_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3433307342582272651-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 430 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 96,624

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 430 for sale - $4,990, 96,624 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/49/2011_mitsubishi_galant-pic-6601431545664273842-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Galant FE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 79,509

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Galant FE for sale - $6,995, 79,509 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/09/35/2014_ford_focus-pic-3793636615735381474-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 21,477

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,495, 21,477 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/02/17/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-6836965983401843850-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 53,511

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,995, 53,511 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/09/35/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-1649681801388936400-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $8,695

Mileage: 46,250

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,695, 46,250 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/09/35/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3855037886532265324-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 23,165

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport for sale - $10,995, 23,165 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/09/35/2015_kia_optima-pic-629798544583838499-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 38,719

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $11,899, 38,719 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/18/28/2015_kia_optima-pic-4282417422321656157-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $12,444

Mileage: 26,955

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,444, 26,955 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/10/27/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-8679047233501593201-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Uncertain
$4,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,976

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 69,255

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $12,495, 69,255 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 14, 2018
Was too far away, but dealer did email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
GuruDLDG3
Phone call was helpful in making decisions. Dealer is honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Respond fast
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
They contacted me real fast
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
DO NOT BUY HERE, their rating with the Better Business Bureau is an F for a reason...I ended up buying a 2008 Subaru Forester 2.5 X from Auto Market. They came right out and said this vehicle had been in an accident, and showed me the picture of it. After a test drive I figured the alignment was fine. I was enjoying my new car until I brought it in to my mechanic in VA. He showed me two bent frames in the rear suspension, as well as how the side of my tire was chewed up BAD from only 150 miles of driving. Now I'm not saying this dealer did this on purpose. George was a good dude and I have nothing against him. I am saying that the quality of restoration work performed on these vehicles is lacking. Once I called and mentioned the issue, I was sent Steve's way. Steve was the manager and the epitome of poor customer service. He said there was no way anything was wrong with that car, and that maybe I had done something like hit a curb. Great listener.....He offered me: 1. A buyback with a fee of $1500!!!!! (He said that would be the amount in fees he would have to pay to get the car back on the lot) or 2. Have his people look at it and he would fix what they found wrong. I decided to try to let them look at it, so I had the car towed to them so my tire wouldn't get chewed any worse. Steve recommended I drive it there for the record. So I get there and Steve isn't there yet, and George offers to take my car over to the service bay. I said that was fine and I'll come with to show the guy where the bends in the frame are. He said no one is allowed in their service area. I said I'd be more comfortable if I could point out potential issues so we were all on the same page. So I waited for Steve to get back and showed him the car, to which he replied that everything was fine. He said nothing was dragging on my tire. I honestly agree, I don't know what was touching my tire just by looking at it, just that it was happening while I was driving. Instead of also acknowledging that something weird was happening he put all this burden of proof on me. After seeing the car he agreed to buy it back for the price minus $500, and said he had had situations where people had abused cars and tried to bring them back, and that's why he had said $1500. Since I was getting what I wanted, which was to be free of this headache, I didn't point out how he had said before that the $1500 was for "fees". While I was waiting for my ride I saw another person with temporary tags coming in and trying to settle a dispute. All around terrible experience and a reminder that if a price sounds too good to be true, there might be a good reason for it. Had to wait for my refund check to clear before I could spread the word.
39 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Good customer service, prices under market value.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Ahsan71000
Dealer right away responded, after i sent message.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
The car looked great but once I pulled off of the parking lot for the test drive, the car engine sputtered out. It sounded like it was spitting out sparks or something. I pulled off to the side of the road and the dealer came and got his car and drive it down the side street behind the dealership. It clearly sputtered when he took off but he came back and said the car runs great, do I still want to buy it? There was clearly something wrong with the car and he acted like it was in great condition.
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

Hello. Car was just inspected and cleared at the shop. Sorry if your test drive was not as you expected it. We work very hard to be where we are since 1998.
Your review is too harsh and well undeserved it.
Sep 20, 2016
Dealer didn't answer my basic questions like warranty, car fax, cost out the door. After looking at other customers reviews I have decided I don't want to drive the 150 miles to be disappointed like others.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

Hello.I did send email answering all of your questions. Please check your junk mail,if have not received it.
Thank you.
Steve Galahan General Sales Mng
Sep 17, 2016
Walked onto the lot to check out the truck. No salesman approached. The vehicle was also physically a disappointment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

No comment to your review Charles....
One of the things we pride your selves  here at Auto Market is that we are not pushing sales people who harass our customers.
Thank you.
Sep 13, 2016
Horrible. Tried to add $3,000 to list price for reconditioning fee.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

Hello There. You have left this review for the wrong dealer.Auto market does not charge any extra fees!!!    You have visited the Dealer ship next door to us in Laurel and left us review instead. Please revise your review.     
Thank you.
Read 11 old reviews
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

Thank you for review.
Feb 9, 2015
Worst service that I've ever had. Cars very dirty. Dealer without any negotiation.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Not pushy very polite good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
The dealership has decent selection of vehicles and the lone salesman was nice enough to let us test-drive the car only requiring a copy of our driver’s license. However, when we returned from the test drive to talk price the salesman said rather matter-of- factly that “I am not going to sell this car for cent less than the asking price”. Bear in mind that this particular car has been sitting on the lot for more than 200 days. Would not budge or negotiate. He said “he sells enough cars that he is not afraid to let this car sit”. Its a mom and pop dealership but the shear lack of fundamental professionalism was jarring. I would not be surprised if the car I was looking at sits for another 200 day
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
i called them couple hours before i drove 30 miles to see the car,when i came ,there is no car as they post on cargurus instead somethings else,,to me,they run business base on lies......
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

Internet readers, please do not allow this  review to stop you from coming to Auto Market Laurel. Customer service has been and always will be our number one priority here, My customers have built my business. and we never post cars we dont have.
Oct 25, 2013
Good, very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Back window of the car was glued to stay up. Dealer responded with "only the driver side window needs to work to pass inspection" other car would not start. Was very disappointed with the salesman. Would not recommend going there..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2013
Too pushy and when emailed about the vehicle I stated what I wanted and they said that the car it but it turned out it didn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
Need to be professional in your transaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2012
I came and test drove a car I was ready to buy. The salesman said it needed to be taken to MD safety inspection first before he could sell it to me. I left my number. I ended up calling him back twice and never heard back. Bought the same type of car the following week from Woodbridge Public Auto Auction. Guess he didn't want to make a quick 5K.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2012
Auto Market has an F rating with the Better Business Bureau. I don't do business with anyone with that kind of rating.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 329 listings
3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904
4 reviews
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 195 listings
9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706
2 reviews
Carbiz Greater Washington DC - 129 listings
8751 Freestate Dr, 100 Laurel, MD 20723
3 reviews
East West Lincoln - 98 listings
7591 Annapolis Rd Landover Hills, MD 20784
1 review
Nationwide Imports - 41 listings
11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852
4 reviews
Club Cars - 35 listings
12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852
16 reviews
Cardepot Auto Sales - 33 listings
4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781
2 reviews
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 29 listings
7060 Aviation Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21061
5 reviews
Godwin Motors - 24 listings
9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706
1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 21 listings
7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1 Hanover, MD 21076
3 reviews
K1 Auto Sales LLC - 20 listings
8567 Brock Bridge Rd Laurel, MD 20724
1 review
Carma Auto - 13 listings
208 W Hampton Ave Capitol Heights, MD 20743
1 review
Tischer Nissan
3506 Fort Meade Rd Laurel, MD 20707
1 review
Ameri Benz Auto Sales & Service
4507 Upshur Street Bladensburg, MD 20710
2 reviews
Kia of Bowie
16620 Governor Bridge Rd Bowie, MD 20716
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000