Auto Market

13400-A Baltimore Avenue, Laurel, MD 20707 - Map & Directions

Sales: (240) 329-9433

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/14/04/2008_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-542024133489554584-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$7,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,071

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 47,882

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,988, 47,882 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/02/06/2004_volkswagen_passat-pic-4540362250834597449-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Passat GLX 4Motion Wagon Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Great Deal
$1,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,076

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 138,956

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Passat GLX 4Motion Wagon for sale - $2,495, 138,956 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/14/04/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3148912602484324017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,585

Price: $12,655

Mileage: 10,186

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,655, 10,186 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/02/11/2006_mini_cooper-pic-3188380846157579915-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,552

Price: $5,766

Mileage: 101,333

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $5,766, 101,333 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/02/17/2004_cadillac_srx-pic-6678637467459748637-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,449

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 80,697

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $5,995, 80,697 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/02/08/2015_ford_focus-pic-7012797785191420960-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,806

Price: $12,453

Mileage: 13,036

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,453, 13,036 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/14/04/2015_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-6949839867783493379-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,747

Price: $10,456

Mileage: 24,283

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $10,456, 24,283 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/02/04/2007_mazda_mazda5-pic-5761259864702231542-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,717

Price: $5,444

Mileage: 91,000

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $5,444, 91,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/14/04/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-4451958376791793881-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Fair Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,914

Price: $6,755

Mileage: 80,499

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,755, 80,499 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/14/04/2008_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1738810345343201458-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Beetle S PZEV Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Fair Deal
$937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,925

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 74,768

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Beetle S PZEV for sale - $5,988, 74,768 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/02/41/2007_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2720286646568203049-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Fair Deal
$1,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,508

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 112,454

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $6,495, 112,454 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Fair Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,625

Price: $8,477

Mileage: 60,470

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $8,477, 60,470 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/14/04/2012_ford_mustang-pic-6742172687761612030-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Fair Deal
$677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,665

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 39,543

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $13,988, 39,543 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/14/04/2007_kia_sedona-pic-335671237987792585-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Fair Deal
$490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,485

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 80,238

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Kia Sedona EX for sale - $6,995, 80,238 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/02/07/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-633357721186194106-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C280 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,916

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 148,562

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C280 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $5,495, 148,562 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 21, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
DO NOT BUY HERE, their rating with the Better Business Bureau is an F for a reason...I ended up buying a 2008 Subaru Forester 2.5 X from Auto Market. They came right out and said this vehicle had been in an accident, and showed me the picture of it. After a test drive I figured the alignment was fine. I was enjoying my new car until I brought it in to my mechanic in VA. He showed me two bent frames in the rear suspension, as well as how the side of my tire was chewed up BAD from only 150 miles of driving. Now I'm not saying this dealer did this on purpose. George was a good dude and I have nothing against him. I am saying that the quality of restoration work performed on these vehicles is lacking. Once I called and mentioned the issue, I was sent Steve's way. Steve was the manager and the epitome of poor customer service. He said there was no way anything was wrong with that car, and that maybe I had done something like hit a curb. Great listener.....He offered me: 1. A buyback with a fee of $1500!!!!! (He said that would be the amount in fees he would have to pay to get the car back on the lot) or 2. Have his people look at it and he would fix what they found wrong. I decided to try to let them look at it, so I had the car towed to them so my tire wouldn't get chewed any worse. Steve recommended I drive it there for the record. So I get there and Steve isn't there yet, and George offers to take my car over to the service bay. I said that was fine and I'll come with to show the guy where the bends in the frame are. He said no one is allowed in their service area. I said I'd be more comfortable if I could point out potential issues so we were all on the same page. So I waited for Steve to get back and showed him the car, to which he replied that everything was fine. He said nothing was dragging on my tire. I honestly agree, I don't know what was touching my tire just by looking at it, just that it was happening while I was driving. Instead of also acknowledging that something weird was happening he put all this burden of proof on me. After seeing the car he agreed to buy it back for the price minus $500, and said he had had situations where people had abused cars and tried to bring them back, and that's why he had said $1500. Since I was getting what I wanted, which was to be free of this headache, I didn't point out how he had said before that the $1500 was for "fees". While I was waiting for my ride I saw another person with temporary tags coming in and trying to settle a dispute. All around terrible experience and a reminder that if a price sounds too good to be true, there might be a good reason for it. Had to wait for my refund check to clear before I could spread the word.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Good customer service, prices under market value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Ahsan71000
Dealer right away responded, after i sent message.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
The car looked great but once I pulled off of the parking lot for the test drive, the car engine sputtered out. It sounded like it was spitting out sparks or something. I pulled off to the side of the road and the dealer came and got his car and drive it down the side street behind the dealership. It clearly sputtered when he took off but he came back and said the car runs great, do I still want to buy it? There was clearly something wrong with the car and he acted like it was in great condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

Hello. Car was just inspected and cleared at the shop. Sorry if your test drive was not as you expected it. We work very hard to be where we are since 1998.
Your review is too harsh and well undeserved it.
Sep 20, 2016
Dealer didn't answer my basic questions like warranty, car fax, cost out the door. After looking at other customers reviews I have decided I don't want to drive the 150 miles to be disappointed like others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

Hello.I did send email answering all of your questions. Please check your junk mail,if have not received it.
Thank you.
Steve Galahan General Sales Mng
Sep 17, 2016
Walked onto the lot to check out the truck. No salesman approached. The vehicle was also physically a disappointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

No comment to your review Charles....
One of the things we pride your selves  here at Auto Market is that we are not pushing sales people who harass our customers.
Thank you.
Sep 13, 2016
Horrible. Tried to add $3,000 to list price for reconditioning fee.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

Hello There. You have left this review for the wrong dealer.Auto market does not charge any extra fees!!!    You have visited the Dealer ship next door to us in Laurel and left us review instead. Please revise your review.     
Thank you.
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

Thank you for review.
Feb 9, 2015
Worst service that I've ever had. Cars very dirty. Dealer without any negotiation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 2, 2014
Not pushy very polite good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
The dealership has decent selection of vehicles and the lone salesman was nice enough to let us test-drive the car only requiring a copy of our driver’s license. However, when we returned from the test drive to talk price the salesman said rather matter-of- factly that “I am not going to sell this car for cent less than the asking price”. Bear in mind that this particular car has been sitting on the lot for more than 200 days. Would not budge or negotiate. He said “he sells enough cars that he is not afraid to let this car sit”. Its a mom and pop dealership but the shear lack of fundamental professionalism was jarring. I would not be surprised if the car I was looking at sits for another 200 day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
i called them couple hours before i drove 30 miles to see the car,when i came ,there is no car as they post on cargurus instead somethings else,,to me,they run business base on lies......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market:

Internet readers, please do not allow this  review to stop you from coming to Auto Market Laurel. Customer service has been and always will be our number one priority here, My customers have built my business. and we never post cars we dont have.
Oct 25, 2013
dadlab7
Good, very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Back window of the car was glued to stay up. Dealer responded with "only the driver side window needs to work to pass inspection" other car would not start. Was very disappointed with the salesman. Would not recommend going there..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2013
Too pushy and when emailed about the vehicle I stated what I wanted and they said that the car it but it turned out it didn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
Need to be professional in your transaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2012
I came and test drove a car I was ready to buy. The salesman said it needed to be taken to MD safety inspection first before he could sell it to me. I left my number. I ended up calling him back twice and never heard back. Bought the same type of car the following week from Woodbridge Public Auto Auction. Guess he didn't want to make a quick 5K.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2012
Auto Market has an F rating with the Better Business Bureau. I don't do business with anyone with that kind of rating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mr. Car - 106 listings

3600 Bladensburg Rd, Brentwood, MD 20722

1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 95 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Bowie Motor Co - 36 listings

6501 N Crain Hwy, Bowie, MD 20715

1 review
Brookville Auto - 28 listings

8880 Brookville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

1 review
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 25 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Ki Motors - 16 listings

3336 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Tischer Nissan

3510 Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20707

1 review
DB Traders, LLC

8567 Brock Bridge Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Godwin Motors

9071 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Union Auto Sales

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
Value Auto Sales

9540 Smiths Ave, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Best Deals Of Maryland

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1, Hanover, MD 21076

1 review
Kia of Bowie

16620 Governor Bridge Rd, Bowie, MD 20716

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695