Auto Market AZ

501 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sales: (480) 568-2447

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/23/57/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-5675751512946828371-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,399

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 159,985

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $7,495, 159,985 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW 1 Series 128i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,290

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 30,295

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 1 Series 128i Coupe RWD for sale - $15,495, 30,295 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/00/2013_kia_sorento-pic-366194049446249604-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,955

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 100,165

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $9,495, 100,165 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,498

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 76,305

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD for sale - $17,995, 76,305 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/23/54/2014_toyota_prius-pic-5899008974030788944-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,247

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 94,411

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius One for sale - $10,995, 94,411 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/01/35/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2565335374829993075-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,495

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 90,657

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $10,495, 90,657 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/19/42/2012_bmw_x5-pic-4921052246845695038-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,624

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 102,917

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $16,995, 102,917 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,266

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 117,317

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic Si for sale - $9,995, 117,317 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/00/07/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-4707017161258075789-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,976

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,804

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD for sale - $7,995, 127,804 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/23/56/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-100677356839696223-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,187

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 88,915

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $17,995, 88,915 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/14/57/2012_chrysler_300-pic-5390691894848577873-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,974

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 97,724

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $12,995, 97,724 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,369

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 82,294

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series for sale - $10,995, 82,294 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/00/12/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9129375271104334905-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,219

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 102,668

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $18,995, 102,668 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,430

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 109,735

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,495, 109,735 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/16/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-7237335984964438338-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,996

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 82,380

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $18,995, 82,380 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
Very helpful and friendly. IF THEY HAD THE truck I wanted I would have bought it there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Was treated horribly. Even after getting accepted. The car listed is also being described in much better condition then it is. The car looks horrible in person. Looks like duck tape was used to wrap the mirrors and the grill. The windshield is also cracked as not mentioned in their post. They didn't care when I asked if there was any way to get it fixed before I purchased. their response was "we've already put too much money into this car so no" After finally walking out because of them being 100% dishonest, the manager decided to yell at me for not being able to call and get insurance on my vehicle, AS I WAS WALKING OUT. Horrible experience. I now know why they've had this car for over a year on their lot. Because they lie to their customers. Will not be referring my business partners to come to this dealership.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market AZ:

Eric claims the car is in horrible condition. He wouldn't sign documentation on a vehicle in horrible condition and call us a week later still trying to purchase the vehicle after leaving reviews on our websites. The windshield was replaced, as a dealer, by law, that is a safety hazard and we had to replace it. He couldn't provide the proper documentation to purchase the vehicle and continues to harass us with phone calls and inquires about cars. If this truly was a "Horrible experience," he wouldn't continue trying to buy a vehicle from us and apologize to our general manager statin
 More ...
Jul 9, 2017
Nice. Good customer service. Only four stars because we did not end up buying car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Sales agent not pushy. I was going to get this 08 X5 but was sold and luckily I got a better X5 from my cousin.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
They did all they could to get me in which I am grateful for. But upon my personal review of the Carfax report on the vehicle they were not honest and did not disclose the structural damage that was done to the vehicle. I canceled my appointment. Never heard a response back. Buyer beware.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market AZ:

Good Afternoon Deanna! I apologize that nobody got back to you, the message we received from you was "I'm Sorry ******** I found a Mini I like with zero damage for a GREAT price! I have to cancel our appt thank you!!!" The carfax report was emailed to you personally and at the bottom it does show that it has VISUAL structural damage disclosed by the seller due to a bad convertible top (ripped) when we purchased it. A brand new top was put on and we welcome you to bring it to any certified mechanic to see it as well if you did not purchase the one you messaged us about. Please feel fr
 More ...
Oct 12, 2016
Fast
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Really helpful and they treat you well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Dealer was accommodating. The truck had significant interior damage. All trim was loose or damaged. Very concerning!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market AZ:

We recently called this customer is regards to his review.. Casey came here to our dealership and filled out a credit application on the Chevy Avalanche. I few plastic pieces were cracked or loose. Our recon manager promised to have them replaced for him if they were not fixable. Casey WAS approved and wanted his dad to come look at the vehicle for him and then never showed or answered our call to follow up. I would understand if we didn't try to help, but we promised to have ALL things concerning to Casey fixed PRIOR to him even showing full interest in the vehicle.. Please know it is never o
 More ...
Sep 10, 2016
I inquired about a car, called the employee who I will not name. Come to find out thấy when I pull up 30 minutes later, the salesman is in a very bad mood. I ask what's his problem he shows me that the screen in the car I was interested in is broken. Problem is he never let me know about this until I got to the dealership. When I asked him why he wasn't aware he said he just pulled up the car about a few minutes earlier. Really wish he wouldnt have procrastinated because he could have saved me a trip out to the dealership, for a car that has damage to it. Overall was not happy at all.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Has me come in for appointment and both trucks I had wanted to see were already sold. Wast of time
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market AZ:

Good Afternoon Eddie. We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Please know it is never our goal to deceive a customer or play any type of games. We believe our positive reviews are evidence of this fact. One vehicle was not here. The other one was. You just didn't like the "front end of an old chevy"  Please feel free to reach out to me directly so we can hopefully make the car buying experience a better one for you.
Mar 8, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Dealer was responsive and helpful and they offered to actively look for similar vehicles after this one sold. They called back a few days later with another vehicle that fit the criteria.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 22, 2015
Never answered my questions....just wanted me to come in.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Market AZ:

Good Afternoon Jim. We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Please know it is never our goal to deceive a customer or play any type of games. We believe our positive reviews are evidence of this fact. Please feel free to reach out to me directly so we can hopefully make the car buying experience a better one for you. Im sorry your questions were never answered, is there something that I can help you with?
Mar 31, 2015
Great experience. Kept me updated daily.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2013
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

UPark We Sell It - 72 listings
1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202
3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 43 listings
2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
3 reviews
D&C Auto Sales - 35 listings
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Top Spoke LLC - 24 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 23 listings
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Hermes Auto Group - 16 listings
4105 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Desert Autosport - 13 listings
4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
3 reviews
Reale Country Motors Used Cars & Trucks - 9 listings
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
4 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 9 listings
7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
5 reviews
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 6 listings
2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
Cafe Motors - 5 listings
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
Turn Auto Group - 5 listings
5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283
2 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
13 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix
2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895