Auto Mall of Springfield

920 S Dirksen Pkwy
Springfield, IL 62703

Sales: (217) 487-4335

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/24/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7101339710612487035-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Great Deal
$4,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,114

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 156,683

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $10,995, 156,683 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/53/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-2036454108964686756-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Great Deal
$3,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,069

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 133,312

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $4,995, 133,312 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/41/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-1652306220141410122-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Hatchback Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Great Deal
$2,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,807

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 92,506

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Hatchback for sale - $14,995, 92,506 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/46/2012_scion_tc-pic-2542416302486977889-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion tC RS 7.0 Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Great Deal
$2,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,932

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 103,312

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Scion tC RS 7.0 for sale - $6,295, 103,312 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/21/2006_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-5347185508988810049-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Great Deal
$2,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,732

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 101,045

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $8,995, 101,045 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/38/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-5942613962594745819-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Great Deal
$3,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,538

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 171,571

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD for sale - $7,495, 171,571 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/14/57/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-2317380738414126103-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Great Deal
$3,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,640

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 16,099

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $23,495, 16,099 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/44/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-8804493726318685989-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Great Deal
$2,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,737

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 21,539

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $11,495, 21,539 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/56/2014_ram_1500-pic-2305729180084428045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Great Deal
$3,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,747

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 101,283

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,495, 101,283 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/05/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8080828553280778368-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Great Deal
$3,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,133

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 169,606

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $9,995, 169,606 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/41/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2260095921214115601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Great Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,855

Price: $12,195

Mileage: 22,323

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,195, 22,323 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/07/2004_chrysler_crossfire-pic-4903352702648770631-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chrysler Crossfire Limited Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Great Deal
$1,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,717

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 92,789

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Chrysler Crossfire Limited for sale - $4,795, 92,789 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/25/2006_ford_explorer-pic-4720030844371839383-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V8 Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Great Deal
$2,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,830

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 130,978

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V8 for sale - $4,495, 130,978 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/39/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-3072581763619395189-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,389

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 129,233

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Sedan AWD for sale - $6,495, 129,233 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/05/2009_toyota_avalon-pic-452947683641185296-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Springfield, IL 62703

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,296

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 99,234

Location: Springfield, IL 62703

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $8,795, 99,234 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 11, 2017
GuruZ8F6Z
I drove 2 and half hours to look at a Corvette that Auto Mall had. I asked the GM to personally look the car over before I made the long drive. I was told the car had inspected all over and had absolutely no defects inside or out. That it had been babied and I'd love it. After the drive, I found a car with multiple scratches, cracks in the front and rear bumpers, a gouge on the front lower bumper that all stood out against the deep blue paint. Both left side rims were curb rashed and ruined. Both front tires were either low on air pressure or TPS sensors were out and the left front turn signal was out. All of these items should easily be found by a car GM or salesman either one. Obviously there was no care taken to give a potential buyer all information to decide for myself to make the drive or not. It ruined my entire day to drive and go look at a piece of junk.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
I looked at this one and considered it but they had 1 with lower miles. I did not buy this particular Volkswagen from them but I bought another one. Last Friday night I test drove it and decided I wanted to buy it but it needed some things fixed like a airbag light that was on, gas tank cover replaced, Dirus side headlight replace, Front seat adjustment needed fixed and there was a little vibration in the front in. I called a place that night and got approval for the loan and put a down payment but had to go in the next day (Saturday) to fill out the paperwork. They said I could take the car home if I wanted that night and I told them no that I would rather have it fixed before I took it home. So on Saturday after filling out all the paperwork I called Auto mall of Springfield and let them now that I had the loan approved and the check in hand and to call me when they have it all fixed. They called me on Monday early evening to let me know that they had to get parts and would be in on Tuesday. They called me Tuesday afternoon and said it was ready so I had a friend meet me to take me there to pick it up. Me thinking that everything was fixed on the car whet ahead and signed all the paperwork and gave them the check and the TTL fee's. Went out and got in the car to go home and the airbag light is still on, 1st thing I do is check to see if the seat adjustments are fixed and they were, so I go around and look at the gas tank lid. It is painted a flat black and the car is a glossy black very very noticeable difference Then I check the Headlight and it was fixed. I go back in and talk to them about it and they said That they hooked it up on a machine and there was nothing wrong with it and he will have the other one call me back tomorrow and get taken of it. 2 days later we called them and they told us that they have no way to test it their machine does not work for Volkswagens And they were not going to do anything about the airbags. Then that night I was at a friends and tryed to go home and the headlights would not come on in the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
Wluberza
Great dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Had a great experience at the automall. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They had a huge selection of vehicles in my price range. Worked a deal in less than an hour. Will be back when I need another one!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Springfield:

Eddie, I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We strive to make the car buying experience an easy one for all of our customers. See you next time!
Oct 31, 2017
They contacted me right away
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
GuruZVFNT
This dealership has a great inventory to chose from, and is administered through a hard working family business. Ray gave me some straight up, and solid advice on what to pick, and had me on the road within a couple of hours. They were happy to help me with further questions after I purchased, and I would not hesitate to refer them to my friends.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Nobody was in the main building when I got there. Just me by myself. I could have gotten on their computers and also the lock boxes with all their keys was open. Once somebody came, they didn't seem very interested in me being there. Took a copy of my drivers license but then just handed me the keys to the car I was interested in and let me drive it off the lot. Didn't ride with me or tell me anything about it. Was a smoker car before and they did a bad job of cleaning it not did they mention it was a prior smoker car. Holes in seats and upper lining from cigarette ash burns. Turned on the wind shield wipers and the drivers side didn't have a wiper on it. Just scratched the windshield. I took it back and said I wasn't interested and they were like "Ok" and didn't try to stop me from leaving. As I was leaving they had rap music blaring from the shop next door that had curse words. Will not be going back.
7 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Springfield:

Jarrod, sorry we have no records of you in our system. We are sorry you felt this way. None of what you said matches up with anything that has happened at our establishment.
Oct 9, 2017
Responded quickly
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Very good response
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Had a very pleasant experience with Ray and his family, great place to buy a car. Definitely will recommend you guys to my friends. Thanks again.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Springfield:

Ronaldo, I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We strive to make the car buying experience an easy one for all of our customers. See you next time!
Sep 22, 2017
Easy purchase, decent quality vehicle, good customer service. If I need an inexpensive car I'll be sure to go back to them
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Springfield:

Kemal, I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We strive to make the car buying experience an easy one for all of our customers. See you next time!
Sep 14, 2017
GuruDN6BV
My fiance and I drove over an hour and a half to look at this truck. The sales man was very up front about the trucks we looked at.. they worked with us on the price. End result we bought a truck and it's really nice. And my fiance is happy.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Springfield:

I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We strive to make the car buying experience an easy one for all of our customers. See you next time!
Sep 10, 2017
Responded quickly.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
The car wasn't actually at the Auto Mall of Springfield at the time I was there. I was in Springfield for only a few days over the Labor Day weekend. I wanted to look at and test drive this car. It wasn't there, but would be available for test drive after the holiday weekend. Unfortunately, I was no longer going to be there. It was a disappointing missed opportunity, because I was very interested in the car. My interest has waned dramatically now. I would have to make special and coslty arrangements to look at / test drive the car now. I'm not so sure it's worthwhile.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Springfield:

Tom sorry we weren't able to accommodate your needs. The car you came you to check out was in service at the time you actually stopped by. Hopefully we can assist you with the next vehicle!
Sep 4, 2017
He called back and sent me many additional photos , I would not hesitate to inquire from them in the future
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Matt Burrtell
Answered my emailed questions very quickly and accurately..
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
GuruDDKXG
quick response
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Ray was very quick to respond to my email inquiry. It was even on a Sunday! He answered my questions and was vey professional. Am hoping to do business with him.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Guru9FLBD
Horrible customer service. Called multiple times, no answering machine. I did talk to 2 different men giving them both my numbers and asking for ino regarding one vehicle - neither could offer any information. One told me to call another time and he would see what he could find out, the other promised to call back and never did. I would never consider doing business with this dealership again.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Responded in a timely manner, was helpful.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
GuruFL6R
good experience
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Ray was polite, courteous and honest.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
GuruVYH
When we arrived had to look for someone to help us. Then it took so long for them to come back with plates for us to test drive the vehicle that we left.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Spotted the car on internet, had a couple of e-mails and phone calls to confirm availability and make plan for pick up and complete the transaction. I have been very welcomed and got all information needed before I make my decision. The dealer is a pro, very friendly and have a very large inventory. The transaction went smoothly, the car was as described and I am waiting for title (from the SOS). I will gladly recommend Auto Mall to friends
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Oqpx
Quick response from Ray, well mannered & answered all questions accurately and swiftly
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Good communication. Overall good experience.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
I contacted ray about a vehicle at the auto mall and he was very responsive and thoroughly described the vehicle. I drove 3 hours away and was very pleased with the customer service. They were very friendly and helpful. The vehicle was just as described. I will definitely return for another vehicle!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
John0218
Awesome experience buying a first car for my son. Prices were very fair. As soon as I sent a lead Ray responded and we scheduled a time to look at the vehicle. When I went in the car was ready to go, we test drove it and it was exactly what we expected. It was a great car buying experience and my son is very happy with his first car. Thank you to Ray at auto mall. I will definitely recommend you guys to anyone looking for a car.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Never called back. When I showed up was not friendly. Car was not in good shape at all
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Talked with them on the phone and they said that the truck was still there. I drove for 25 minute to get to the place and the sailsman told me they sold the truck. I was extreemly aggrivated because i waisted time to drive there for a truck that they said they had but it wasnt there. I dont know if they told me it was there so they could get me to come in and sale me something else or what. But a person wants what a person wants. Shame on you guys. If its sold take it off the site period.
13 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Dealer said car was "like new" I was adamant about asking because the vehicle was a 2.5 hr drive. Car was a 4 out of 10 at best. Had check engine light on. Checked average fuel mileage it said 6 mph. Car has issues.
14 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Springfield:

Hello, nothing of the sort occurred. We are not here to waste customers time, let alone our own time. We are completely honest about our vehicles, and would not sell a vehicle with an issue. We have a mechanic shop and inspect all of our vehicles. Thanks, management.
Mar 8, 2017
Rough vehicle. I drove 3 different ones there and all 3 had issues.
20 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Contacted within 1hr and was very helpful and courteous.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Springfield:

Thanks for the review. We have a great sales staff that takes care of our customers and is honest in doing so. Thanks, management.
Feb 28, 2017
Garbage...all I can say..do not go here. Cars are in rough shape while they tell you they are beautiful and the color combination is nice. Ask about the engine and why the center console fell off and why the heated steering doesn't work. Because they won't tell you even knowing you drove 2 hours to look at the car. Such a joke.
24 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I will give three stars. I'll start with the car. Said it was in excellent condition and everything. But there was definitely some funky stuff done to the car. As a few shops have told me. Check engine light and tcs light came in after a week of owning the car. It does have a small misfire that I noticed a few days later. ( previously owned a loud civic that shakes a lot )The car only came with a valet key and I asked him if it was the only one to the car he said yes. (There was another key he did not tell me about until the next day I went back to his Lot and told him I need a new key) I somehow ended up locking my self out of the car first day I had it. They did pay for a replacement key made from Honda. (Which is where two of the stars in my review come from ) After I told him how upset I was with the car so far. I would be very cautious of the car you buy. They are willing to help it seems. Just do your research and shop around before you go making a impulse buy.
23 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Great car great price Auto Mall delivered exactly what they said they would. Car was great -excellent condition inside and out as promised and great price. I would deal with them again absolutely talk to Ray thanks Auto Mall
7 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Springfield:

Gee, I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We strive to make the car buying experience an easy one for all of our customers. See you next time!
Dec 31, 2016
Tryed to claim a truck had no rust. Paint bubbles are the worse kind of rust. Will not do business with someone whos not truthful about their vehicles.
20 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Dealer was very prompt in responding and I told them that I would keep them in mind. Right now we're looking at a car closer to us.
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
My experience was decent they were nice people some of the cars up there though were not most of them were auction bought and looked like they had been sitting for awhile.
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Although I didn't buy the car due to the cost of repairing the ABS/Skid control, my contact was forthcoming and truthful about what part of the car would need repairs. I googled the problem and found that it would most likely not be a cheap fix. It's a shame because it's a beautiful car!! (2008 Lexus LS460)
17 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
The guys are great to work with
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Contact was very prompt, polite and to the point. Hopefully, we will be doing business.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
They replied to my emails quickly and the vehicle was as advertised. Also negotiable with me.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Was rude and hung up in middle conversation plus tried to charge a higher price than they had listed on craigslist
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
I asked what was the lowest price they wanted for the BMW and they responded by the next day. It wasn't for me and I moved on so its a short review but at least they got back to me.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
The dealer responded to my inquiry promptly. The dealer was helpful and I purchased a car from them. The family seems very nice.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Springfield:

Chip, I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We strive to make the car buying experience an easy one for all of our customers. See you next time!
Jun 11, 2016
They are selling vehicles at their highest value. So if you are coming with cash, it might be a good deal, but if you have a trade, probably not the best place to go.
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Car was price to high but overall a great place & Nice people to work with
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Was lied to when asked about vehichle.. Told them was driving over an hr to come. After arriving nobody even addressed we were there. After seeing vehichle was not what they told us and in terrible shape. We left and coyld tell this dealership is not one we would do business with. Believe all the reviews on this one.
18 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Wouldn't call me back, rude, vehicle not in very good shape
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Fast response.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
they email me the next day
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Emailed dealer on specifics. Never heard back. Called dealership and talked to Ray. Ray said to call back in 20 minutes. I called back and then was told he was busy and would call me back as he took down my number. Four days later I have not been contacted. I had money in hand and was prepared to make the two hour drive to get the vehicle, but I guess they just like posting pics of vehicles for sale in hopes that they magically get purchased without any communication from buyer?
17 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Was from out of town about a hour away I talk to them a day before I went to make sure the car I was interested in was still there. They told me it was. Got there it was not there. Not only one car I'd asked about but two. Then they showed me a same car different color. I tested drove and oil light came on and car was making a noise. I was really upset. Told me they would take a look at it and get back with me..never heard back from them.
15 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Perfect customer service. Exceptional communication.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Springfield:

Robbie, I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We strive to make the car buying experience an easy one for all of our customers. See you next time!
Read 1 old review
Oct 12, 2015
Prompt reply
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Ridings Ford - 317 listings
931 Springfield Rd. Taylorville, IL 62568
3 reviews
Jennings Beardstown, Inc. - 269 listings
61 Plaza Dr. Beardstown, IL 62618
6 reviews
Landmark Chevrolet Cadillac Buick - 233 listings
1531 West Springfield Road Taylorville, IL 62568
2 reviews
Bob Brady Auto Mall - 218 listings
4025 E Boyd Rd Decatur, IL 62521
2 reviews
Miles Chevrolet - 168 listings
150 W Pershing Rd Decatur, IL 62526
1 review
Anderson Ford - 137 listings
1001 State Route 10 W Clinton, IL 61727
13 reviews
Ds Auto Imports - 114 listings
111 N Dirksen Pkwy Springfield, IL 62702
4 reviews
Roger Jennings Incorporated - 55 listings
1617 Vandalia Rd Hillsboro, IL 62049
1 review
Miles Nissan - 47 listings
165 W Pershing Rd Decatur, IL 62526
2 reviews
Williams Auto Land LLC - 27 listings
1355 North State Highway 121 Mt Zion, IL 62549
1 review
Nikles Motor Company
1101 W Chestnut St Mason City, IL 62664
1 review
Surefire Motorworks
1582 S Taylorville Rd Decatur, IL 62521
1 review
Jacksonville Auto Mart
1716 W Morton Ave Suite A Jacksonville, IL 62650
2 reviews
Martys Tire Center Incorporated
2760 N Main St Decatur, IL 62526
2 reviews
Wright Automotive Inc - 294 listings
11159 Illinois Route 185 Hillsboro, IL 62049
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895