Auto Mall of Florida

11937 S Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando, FL 32837

Sales: (321) 214-8032

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/03/21/2013_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-513654440569046238-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,456

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 44,171

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $17,490, 44,171 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/03/19/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6862618445774572961-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL 4WD LB Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Good Deal
$2,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,491

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 151,276

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL 4WD LB for sale - $8,490, 151,276 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/03/19/2007_ford_explorer-pic-3017642502422827153-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,183

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 120,842

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer for sale - $6,990, 120,842 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/03/19/2008_ford_mustang-pic-7623206704475800754-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,928

Price: $7,290

Mileage: 92,442

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang for sale - $7,290, 92,442 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/03/19/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2644894179907829100-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Good Deal
$745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,735

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 77,159

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $7,990, 77,159 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/03/21/2009_nissan_altima-pic-7633616113437424001-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,745

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 92,348

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima for sale - $6,990, 92,348 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/03/19/2008_kia_optima-pic-3889986446467263563-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Optima EX V6 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,640

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 82,580

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Kia Optima EX V6 for sale - $4,990, 82,580 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/58/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5697645038119417331-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,170

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 37,304

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,490, 37,304 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/44/2016_kia_rio-pic-5541061500861830578-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,110

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 38,943

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $9,490, 38,943 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/03/19/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-4772513040898979383-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,639

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 82,271

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $9,990, 82,271 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/03/19/2009_nissan_murano-pic-7230089733630804715-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,265

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 112,668

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S for sale - $7,500, 112,668 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/03/21/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-6235452850469010187-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,148

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 114,734

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $9,490, 114,734 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/03/21/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-9140797002386348933-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Fair Deal
$559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,049

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 134,842

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $5,490, 134,842 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/02/55/2012_dodge_journey-pic-4134329554282557064-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Fair Deal
$503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,493

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 120,120

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $7,990, 120,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/03/19/2009_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-823943320054696350-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Extended Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32837

Fair Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,884

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 139,274

Location: Orlando, FL 32837

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Extended for sale - $11,990, 139,274 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
Responded right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Pride_5331
Found just what I wanted. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Bad bad bad, they will say the got back but they did NOT...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Super professional. They responded to my e- mail right away and called me as well. I received excellent service at Auto Mall of Florida. I bought an SUV from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Florida:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We Appreciate our Customers!
Jan 16, 2016
Very responsive and completely willing to work with me. There was a problem with the carfax report.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Florida:

Thanks... We appreciate the review!
Oct 17, 2015
biggc44
They are great people! !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Good But I did not buy anything from them but they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Florida:

Thank you for the positive review! :)
Sep 17, 2015
Exellent,they work with you so you can take a car home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Florida:

Awesome!! thank you !
Jul 20, 2015
Great everything went as planned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 17, 2015
SgtTorres
5
So far they have meet my standards!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Good service quality product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
right on top, didn't buy, truck looked worn out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Not a car dealer, but a trap specialist. AVOID THIS PLACE! I called 15 min before coming to confirm that I was about to arrive to see a Hyundai Santa Fe (after a day of conversation exchanges with a so-called Judith that I even don't believe that she really exists) and I was replied "Ok, no pb! the car is here!". I insist! 15 MINUTES BEFORE COMING. Then I arrived (I add that I left my work earlier, asked a colleague to give me a 40min ride), and I am told that the car was sold one hour before! Of course, I am not stupid and I perfectly understood that it was just a trap to attract me to their place and sell me another, of course more expensive car. Shame on you. You make people lose their time and their money. I hope this will be a very good advertisement for you! Sorry for english mistakes, I am french.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Florida:

"I understand your frustration and sympathize with your experience. I apologize on behalf of auto mall of florida. i am judith and i do exist. We had several conversations regarding the hyundai santa fe and during those conversations i will assure you that the vehicle was here and available for retail. I would like to address the accusation of being referred to as a "trap specialist" because that is so far from the truth. I respect everyone's time because i like my time to be respected. We had no way of letting you know that the vehicle had been sold "cash" moments bef
 More ...
Jan 31, 2014
Was contacted but bought another car befor visiting the showroom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fountain Acura - 81 listings

8703 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32809

3 reviews
Jeisy Auto Sales - 55 listings

810 E Wallace St. Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Sampedro Motors Company, Inc. - 50 listings

1877 W Taft Vineland Rd Orlando, FL 32837

1 review
Prime Auto Solutions - 32 listings

4950 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839

2 reviews
Best Car Deals of Orlando - 25 listings

925 Andy St Orlando, FL 32809

1 review
Car Match of Florida - 20 listings

1375 W Landstreet Rd, Unit 606 Orlando, FL 32824

5 reviews
Xclusive Automotive Group - 17 listings

2167 Orinoco Dr, Suite 100 Orlando, FL 32837

2 reviews
All_About_Price - 16 listings

608 E Landstreet Rd, Suite B Orlando, FL 32824

2 reviews
Fast Way Auto Sales - 16 listings

1261 Spruce Ave Orlando, FL 32824

3 reviews
FL Diamante Auto - 16 listings

2793 N Orange Blossom Trl Kissimmee, FL 34744

1 review
Auto7USA LLC - 10 listings

4155 W Oak Ridge Rd Orlando, FL 32809

3 reviews
VIPAuto, LLC

11765 S Orange Blossom Trl, STE B Orlando, FL 32837

1 review
M&M USA Auto Sales Inc

2644 Michigan Ave, UNIT E Kissimmee, FL 34744

1 review
Lancaster Auto and Tire Co.

500 W Lancaster Rd Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Vicar Motors of Orlando

5698 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900