Auto Mall of Florida

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11937 S Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando, FL 32837

Sales: (321) 888-2300

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 11, 2017
Overall great experience great people nice car. Unfortunately they either forgot or neglected to make me aware that the audio amplifier was blown and there was a power steering fluid leak on the vehicle. Other than that great first car would recommend to other people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Typhoon_2228
Extremely helpful and willing to work with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Responded right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Pride_5331
Found just what I wanted. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Bad bad bad, they will say the got back but they did NOT...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Super professional. They responded to my e- mail right away and called me as well. I received excellent service at Auto Mall of Florida. I bought an SUV from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Florida:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We Appreciate our Customers!
Jan 16, 2016
Very responsive and completely willing to work with me. There was a problem with the carfax report.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Florida:

Thanks... We appreciate the review!
Oct 17, 2015
biggc44
They are great people! !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
Good But I did not buy anything from them but they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Florida:

Thank you for the positive review! :)
Sep 17, 2015
Exellent,they work with you so you can take a car home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Florida:

Awesome!! thank you !
Jul 20, 2015
Great everything went as planned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
SgtTorres
5
So far they have meet my standards!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Good service quality product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
right on top, didn't buy, truck looked worn out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Not a car dealer, but a trap specialist. AVOID THIS PLACE! I called 15 min before coming to confirm that I was about to arrive to see a Hyundai Santa Fe (after a day of conversation exchanges with a so-called Judith that I even don't believe that she really exists) and I was replied "Ok, no pb! the car is here!". I insist! 15 MINUTES BEFORE COMING. Then I arrived (I add that I left my work earlier, asked a colleague to give me a 40min ride), and I am told that the car was sold one hour before! Of course, I am not stupid and I perfectly understood that it was just a trap to attract me to their place and sell me another, of course more expensive car. Shame on you. You make people lose their time and their money. I hope this will be a very good advertisement for you! Sorry for english mistakes, I am french.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Florida:

"I understand your frustration and sympathize with your experience. I apologize on behalf of auto mall of florida. i am judith and i do exist. We had several conversations regarding the hyundai santa fe and during those conversations i will assure you that the vehicle was here and available for retail. I would like to address the accusation of being referred to as a "trap specialist" because that is so far from the truth. I respect everyone's time because i like my time to be respected. We had no way of letting you know that the vehicle had been sold "cash" moments bef
 More ...
Jan 31, 2014
Was contacted but bought another car befor visiting the showroom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fountain Buick GMC Mitsubishi - 226 listings
8701 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32809
10 reviews
Lancaster Auto and Tire Co. - 43 listings
500 W Lancaster Rd Orlando, FL 32809
2 reviews
Car Point of Orlando - 41 listings
4847 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839
2 reviews
Prime Auto Solutions OBT - 26 listings
4950 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839
1 review
Auto Imports FL - 25 listings
805 Cypress St Orlando, FL 32824
1 review
FL Diamante Auto - 23 listings
2793 N Orange Blossom Trl Kissimmee, FL 34744
1 review
Car Match of Florida - 21 listings
1375 W Landstreet Rd, Unit 606 Orlando, FL 32824
6 reviews
Auto7USA LLC - 7 listings
4155 W Oak Ridge Rd Orlando, FL 32809
3 reviews
All_About_Price - 5 listings
608 E Landstreet Rd, Suite B Orlando, FL 32824
2 reviews
Xclusive Automotive Group
2167 Orinoco Dr, Suite 100 Orlando, FL 32837
2 reviews
Fast Way Auto Sales
1261 Spruce Ave Orlando, FL 32824
3 reviews
M&M USA Auto Sales Inc
2644 Michigan Ave, UNIT E Kissimmee, FL 34744
1 review
Lion Motors of Kissimmee
2215 N Main St Kissimmee, FL 34744
1 review
Vicar Motors of Orlando
5698 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839
1 review
Jeisy Auto Sales
810 E Wallace St. Orlando, FL 32809
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200