Auto Mall of Florida

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9113 Bachman Rd, Orlando, FL 32824
Map & Directions

Sales: (321) 888-2300

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Oct 17, 2015
biggc44
They are great people! !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Great everything went as planned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
SgtTorres
5
So far they have meet my standards!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Good service quality product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
right on top, didn't buy, truck looked worn out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 13, 2014
Not a car dealer, but a trap specialist. AVOID THIS PLACE! I called 15 min before coming to confirm that I was about to arrive to see a Hyundai Santa Fe (after a day of conversation exchanges with a so-called Judith that I even don't believe that she really exists) and I was replied "Ok, no pb! the car is here!". I insist! 15 MINUTES BEFORE COMING. Then I arrived (I add that I left my work earlier, asked a colleague to give me a 40min ride), and I am told that the car was sold one hour before! Of course, I am not stupid and I perfectly understood that it was just a trap to attract me to their place and sell me another, of course more expensive car. Shame on you. You make people lose their time and their money. I hope this will be a very good advertisement for you! Sorry for english mistakes, I am french.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Florida:

"I understand your frustration and sympathize with your experience. I apologize on behalf of auto mall of florida. i am judith and i do exist. We had several conversations regarding the hyundai santa fe and during those conversations i will assure you that the vehicle was here and available for retail. I would like to address the accusation of being referred to as a "trap specialist" because that is so far from the truth. I respect everyone's time because i like my time to be respected. We had no way of letting you know that the vehicle had been sold "cash" moments bef
 More ...
Jan 31, 2014
Was contacted but bought another car befor visiting the showroom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fountain Buick GMC - 102 listings

8701 S Orange Blossom Trl, #A, Orlando, FL 32809

7 reviews
Massey Cadillac of South Orlando - 94 listings

8819 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32809

4 reviews
Jeisy Auto Sales - 86 listings

810 E Wallace St., Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Car Match of Florida - 45 listings

1375 W Landstreet Rd, Unit 606, Orlando, FL 32824

3 reviews
Lancaster Auto and Tire Co. - 42 listings

500 W Lancaster Rd, Orlando, FL 32809

3 reviews
Coggin Honda Of Orlando - 41 listings

11051 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32837

4 reviews
Sampedro Motors Company, Inc. - 40 listings

1877 W Taft Vineland Rd, Orlando, FL 32837

1 review
City Star Motors LLC - 36 listings

2581 N Orange Blossom Trail, Kissimmee, FL 34744

1 review
Vicar Motors of Orlando - 21 listings

5698 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
Fast Way Auto Sales - 19 listings

1261 Spruce Ave, Orlando, FL 32824

3 reviews
All Pro Sales & Leasing - 17 listings

6432 Pinecastle Blvd Ste D, Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Prestige Autos Orlando - 10 listings

6815 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32809

1 review
VIPAuto, LLC - 4 listings

11765 S Orange Blossom Trl, STE B, Orlando, FL 32837

2 reviews
American Motor Group of Florida

9101 Bachman Rd, Orlando, FL 32824

1 review
Topline Cars

5533 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295