Auto Mall of Florida

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9113 Bachman Rd, Orlando, FL 32824 - Map & Directions

Sales: (321) 888-2300

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Oct 17, 2015
biggc44
They are great people! !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Great everything went as planned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
SgtTorres
5
So far they have meet my standards!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Good service quality product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
right on top, didn't buy, truck looked worn out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 13, 2014
Not a car dealer, but a trap specialist. AVOID THIS PLACE! I called 15 min before coming to confirm that I was about to arrive to see a Hyundai Santa Fe (after a day of conversation exchanges with a so-called Judith that I even don't believe that she really exists) and I was replied "Ok, no pb! the car is here!". I insist! 15 MINUTES BEFORE COMING. Then I arrived (I add that I left my work earlier, asked a colleague to give me a 40min ride), and I am told that the car was sold one hour before! Of course, I am not stupid and I perfectly understood that it was just a trap to attract me to their place and sell me another, of course more expensive car. Shame on you. You make people lose their time and their money. I hope this will be a very good advertisement for you! Sorry for english mistakes, I am french.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Florida:

"I understand your frustration and sympathize with your experience. I apologize on behalf of auto mall of florida. i am judith and i do exist. We had several conversations regarding the hyundai santa fe and during those conversations i will assure you that the vehicle was here and available for retail. I would like to address the accusation of being referred to as a "trap specialist" because that is so far from the truth. I respect everyone's time because i like my time to be respected. We had no way of letting you know that the vehicle had been sold "cash" moments bef
 More ...
Jan 31, 2014
Was contacted but bought another car befor visiting the showroom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

David Maus Volkswagen South - 159 listings

5474 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
Massey Cadillac of South Orlando - 112 listings

8819 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Jeisy Auto Sales - 66 listings

810 E Wallace St., Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Lancaster Auto and Tire Co. - 53 listings

500 W Lancaster Rd, Orlando, FL 32809

3 reviews
City Star Motors LLC - 41 listings

2581 N Orange Blossom Trail, Kissimmee, FL 34744

1 review
Auto7USA LLC - 28 listings

4155 W Oak Ridge Rd, Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
All Pro Sales & Leasing - 25 listings

6432 Pinecastle Blvd Ste D, Orlando, FL 32809

1 review
Car Match of Florida - 20 listings

1375 W Landstreet Rd, Unit 606, Orlando, FL 32824

1 review
Fast Way Auto Sales - 15 listings

1261 Spruce Ave, Orlando, FL 32824

3 reviews
VIPAuto, LLC - 9 listings

11765 S Orange Blossom Trl, STE B, Orlando, FL 32837

2 reviews
Fountain Buick GMC - 4 listings

8701 S Orange Blossom Trl, #A, Orlando, FL 32809

5 reviews
American Motor Group of Florida

9101 Bachman Rd, Orlando, FL 32824

1 review
Coggin Honda Of Orlando

11051 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32837

4 reviews
Topline Cars

5533 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
JC Motors of Orlando, Inc.

5485 South Orange Blossom Tr, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695