Auto Mall of Florida

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9113 Bachman Rd, Orlando, FL 32824

Sales: (321) 888-2300

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2015
biggc44
They are great people! !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Great everything went as planned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 17, 2015
SgtTorres
5
So far they have meet my standards!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
Good service quality product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
right on top, didn't buy, truck looked worn out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Not a car dealer, but a trap specialist. AVOID THIS PLACE! I called 15 min before coming to confirm that I was about to arrive to see a Hyundai Santa Fe (after a day of conversation exchanges with a so-called Judith that I even don't believe that she really exists) and I was replied "Ok, no pb! the car is here!". I insist! 15 MINUTES BEFORE COMING. Then I arrived (I add that I left my work earlier, asked a colleague to give me a 40min ride), and I am told that the car was sold one hour before! Of course, I am not stupid and I perfectly understood that it was just a trap to attract me to their place and sell me another, of course more expensive car. Shame on you. You make people lose their time and their money. I hope this will be a very good advertisement for you! Sorry for english mistakes, I am french.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall of Florida:

"I understand your frustration and sympathize with your experience. I apologize on behalf of auto mall of florida. i am judith and i do exist. We had several conversations regarding the hyundai santa fe and during those conversations i will assure you that the vehicle was here and available for retail. I would like to address the accusation of being referred to as a "trap specialist" because that is so far from the truth. I respect everyone's time because i like my time to be respected. We had no way of letting you know that the vehicle had been sold "cash" moments bef
 More ...
Jan 31, 2014
Was contacted but bought another car befor visiting the showroom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jeisy Auto Sales - 73 listings

810 E Wallace St., Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Fountain Acura - 66 listings

8703 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32809

3 reviews
Sampedro Motors Company, Inc. - 45 listings

1877 W Taft Vineland Rd, Orlando, FL 32837

1 review
Lancaster Auto and Tire Co. - 42 listings

500 W Lancaster Rd, Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Coggin Honda Of Orlando - 28 listings

11051 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32837

4 reviews
Car Match of Florida - 19 listings

1375 W Landstreet Rd, Unit 606, Orlando, FL 32824

4 reviews
Xclusive Automotive Group - 18 listings

2167 Orinoco Dr, Suite 100, Orlando, FL 32837

1 review
Prestige Autos Orlando - 17 listings

6815 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Fast Way Auto Sales - 16 listings

1261 Spruce Ave, Orlando, FL 32824

3 reviews
All About Price - 11 listings

608 E Landstreet Rd, Suite B, Orlando, FL 32824

1 review
American Motor Group of Florida

9101 Bachman Rd, Orlando, FL 32824

1 review
MG Auto Sale

9405 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32837

1 review
VIPAuto, LLC

11765 S Orange Blossom Trl, STE B, Orlando, FL 32837

1 review
Vicar Motors of Orlando

5698 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
Topline Cars

5533 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995