Auto Loan Associates

1886 Lawrenceville Hwy
Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Sales: (770) 415-8827

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/41/2014_toyota_venza-pic-1626399272853869778-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$3,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,528

Price: $13,945

Mileage: 32,929

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $13,945, 32,929 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/30/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2655195132739434267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$3,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,596

Price: $16,945

Mileage: 31,211

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $16,945, 31,211 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/08/2014_ford_escape-pic-4537919801929210985-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$2,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,778

Price: $13,945

Mileage: 34,512

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,945, 34,512 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/41/2012_buick_enclave-pic-1477489532479150495-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$3,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,190

Price: $15,945

Mileage: 67,481

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $15,945, 67,481 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/40/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7512170428806602801-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$2,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,052

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 95,512

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $8,995, 95,512 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/17/41/2015_honda_accord-pic-8217658281583720264-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,075

Price: $12,945

Mileage: 72,892

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,945, 72,892 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/06/44/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1463107340642668444-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,720

Price: $8,945

Mileage: 44,818

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,945, 44,818 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/11/06/2015_chrysler_200-pic-3498231714262122168-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,857

Price: $9,945

Mileage: 54,546

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,945, 54,546 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/14/56/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-3592693650852962909-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,105

Price: $15,945

Mileage: 51,288

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB for sale - $15,945, 51,288 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/08/12/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2772003233480448756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,447

Price: $10,945

Mileage: 50,925

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,945, 50,925 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4725221916448306243-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,652

Price: $18,945

Mileage: 76,443

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $18,945, 76,443 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/12/16/2013_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-8436030518587142949-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,133

Price: $10,945

Mileage: 48,715

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $10,945, 48,715 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/08/12/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2244408746756493666-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,985

Price: $11,945

Mileage: 70,960

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $11,945, 70,960 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/30/2016_ram_1500-pic-3154809937463967534-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,223

Price: $23,945

Mileage: 20,203

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $23,945, 20,203 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/10/39/2015_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-6780128068261265873-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Plug-in Advanced Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,214

Price: $18,945

Mileage: 27,625

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Plug-in Advanced for sale - $18,945, 27,625 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2017
CamGreen67
Great communications.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
cwebb76
Responded very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Loan Associates:

We are glad to help you with your car buying needs.
Thank you for leaving a CarGurus Review!

Auto Loan Associates looks forward to seeing YOU, in our Dealership soon.
Jun 15, 2017
DO NOT BUY CARS FROM THEM!!! They are lying from the start! Had us drive 5 hours to look and purchase a perfectly nice & accident free car. “Best car of the lot”. Once arrived, it took less than 5 seconds to see clear accident damage on right side which was not previously disclosed. “Ooh we didn’t see this before, REALLY”. Dealer doesn’t provide Car Fax claiming Autocheck is better. It is obvious they are hiding true car facts, therefore avoid this dealer at all cost. Cost us $50 of gas and 10 hours of driving to learn this lesson.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Loan Associates:

Please be accurate in your account of the encounter at our store. The used vehicle that you inquired about was clear of any accident history on both Carfax and Auto Check. There was very minor damage on the bottom part of the vehicle that could have easily been repaired for under $200. In fact, we had one of our colleagues call you 10 minutes after leaving the store to offer you a $500 discount and we would have gotten the vehicle repaired, put you in a loaner and delivered the vehicle to your home within 3 days. I think that's going above the call of duty.
Management.
Jun 8, 2017
Nice experience with Latoya. The initial deal offered did not meet my expectations but was contacted within 2 days with a better offered. Latoya was very diligent in working out a deal days after leaving the dealership. Plus Auto Loan Associates have a nice selection to choose from.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Latasha08
Dealer never called me, I went to test drive 2012 Buick Enclave and was told it was at the body shop because a worker scrapped the bumper or something and it would be back on Monday and they would call me on Monday. Never recvd a call until Tuesday to tell me truck was still not back yet. Already purchased one by then...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Loan Associates:

I'm sorry about your experience however there was nothing that could be done until the vehicle was back from the body shop which actually happen today. I do think a 1 star is a little harsh for this incident considering that we did all that we could, and we called to let you know that the vehicle was still not ready.
I wish you the best and i'm happy that you found a vehicle that pleases you. May God bless you and reward you with the same love that you bestow upon others.
God Bless!
Apr 28, 2017
emhumphries
I arrived just as the vehicle I was interested was being sold. The general manager took my number and called back at the start of the week with a couple options matching the search I had hoped to complete with them. I had already found another option at that point but I was highly pleased with how well I was treated and appreciated the time and effort put into securing the right vehicle for me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Timely response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Experience was great I dealt with Ralph he was very consistent about getting me the truck I wanted when one didn't fall through for me he put me on another the whole dealership was nice and friendly. Felt like they cared about my vehicle as much as I did. Will be buying another truck from these guys very soon .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
GuruZDFL
Good experience. They made several attempts to contact me and also gave me helpful advice about there inventory. Made me feel comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Still in process. Been good about communicating. Nice selection.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
they responded to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Best expirence I've had buying a car, James is a great salesman and worked with me the through the whole process, very courteous and shows they really care ! Great communication, I recommend them to anyone !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Maeks
Friendly and professional staff. Promptly replied to my inquiry. Did not buy as the car was in not as a good condition as the low mileage would have suggested. Several things not in working condition (blinker, brake light) that made the test drive potentially unsafe. I could have rejected the test drive, of course, so it was my choice. Overall: good personal experience with an underwhelming car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Thanks for a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Loan Associates:

John, Thanks for the business. Please let me know if we can assist in any way.
Antoine
Nov 15, 2016
I found Auto Loan associates via car guru, they had the cheapest cost for the car I wanted, from the moment I walked through the door I felt welcomed, they took a copy of my drivers license and said here drive as much as you need to see if you really like the car. The financing process was also pleasant, no pressure attitude, I actually think they were super patient with me, specially manager Antoine! because I think I asked them to run the numbers and terms by me over and over until we got to a monthly payment and term I liked, VERY PATIENT! They also gave me a great price for my trade in. Its been a few days and I am in love with my car, its perfect, and I have that feeling you feel when you know you got a great car at a great deal and no one needs to know about ;) Thank you very much. Dani
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Loan Associates:

Daniela, Thanks for the review. I'm pleased that we were able to help. Please send me some customers. Antoine...
Aug 13, 2016
I had very little time and I was driving a long way to view this van. I informed them of my situation and even called them to let them know that I was on my way. It took me about an hour and 20 minutes to get there. I never got to see the van because they said it had to be brought over from their other lots. I waited and waited but ran out of time. My plan was to view the van, make my decision, start the paperwork, leave, conclude it over the phone and then we (my hubby) would come together and pickup the van.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Loan Associates:

Linda,
Once again I apologize about the vehicle not being here in the short time frame that you gave us to work within. Both myself and the sales person told you that the vehicle was at the auction and that we would have to go and get it back from there. The auction is south of here by 1 hour. So if we've earned this review by trying our very best to fit in your 2 hour time frame then we will happily take it. But I do think we went over and above to try to accommodate you as our customer. Again, I'm sorry!
Aug 5, 2016
The sale representing was very professional. But there were few missing items in the car such as: Second set of keys Bluetooth device Owner'should manual. Overall the deal was descent. I will recommend this dealer but verify everything before you sign the purchase agreement.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Followed through on my enquiry fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
The dealers were unprofessional. The car had no AC, many chips in the paint, lower dash was coming apart and the window trimming was coming off. On top of all that the dealer tried to raise the price on the vehicle
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
I received a call from them ssying they had a great program for me. I told him I was just interested in the best price he could do for the car. He kinda seemed like he really didn't have the car. Then he said he was with a customer and he will call me back with the information. That was the last I heard from him
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Loan Associates:

As per the conversation you and I had this morning, Again I apologize that my sales person failed to return the call. He did have a very serious family emergency that day and when he got the call he immediately left and has been gone for a week dealing with his son that got hurt in the military. Please accept our apologies.
May 29, 2016
The initial vehicle I was interested in wasn't available. They approved me for a vehicle I wasn't interested in. I ended up going elsewhere.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Loan Associates:

I apologize but we are a high volume dealership and we cannot guarantee that a vehicle will not be sold when you come in. We make every effort to keep the website accurate but cars come and go everyday.

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Nissan - 458 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 441 listings
3230 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
2 reviews
Luxury and Economy Cars - 77 listings
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
Members Auto Choice - 40 listings
455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024
1 review
12 Vrod Auto - 33 listings
87 Hurricane Shoals Rd Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Unike Auto Sales - 12 listings
424 W Pike St Lawrenceville, GA 30046
3 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 10 listings
919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 8 listings
752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Star Ventures Auto Brokers - 8 listings
223 Scenic Hwy, Suite #204 Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Chandler Auto Sales - 8 listings
157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045
2 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 3 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
3 reviews
Atlanta Car Search
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
Atlanta Gears Inc
1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895