Auto Loan Associates

1886 Lawrenceville Hwy
Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Sales: (770) 415-8827

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/25/2010_audi_a4-pic-2706576075573020832-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,982

Price: $11,475

Mileage: 74,665

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $11,475, 74,665 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/21/2014_buick_regal-pic-2624909802817968300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Premium 1 Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,326

Price: $12,790

Mileage: 67,269

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Premium 1 for sale - $12,790, 67,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/11/22/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4830606784622020556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,714

Price: $14,790

Mileage: 15,257

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $14,790, 15,257 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/21/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8462047380216265932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$2,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,001

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 5,980

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 84 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $16,750, 5,980 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/30/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2655195132739434267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,917

Price: $19,570

Mileage: 31,211

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $19,570, 31,211 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/44/2013_dodge_charger-pic-3114045020323871449-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,222

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 83,201

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $15,750, 83,201 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/41/2014_toyota_venza-pic-1626399272853869778-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,268

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 32,929

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza for sale - $16,750, 32,929 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/12/45/2013_ford_edge-pic-153741842665011842-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,902

Price: $12,570

Mileage: 107,965

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $12,570, 107,965 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/30/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8410930439371629130-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,787

Price: $22,370

Mileage: 79,634

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $22,370, 79,634 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/30/2016_ram_1500-pic-3154809937463967534-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,639

Price: $24,300

Mileage: 20,203

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $24,300, 20,203 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/41/2012_buick_enclave-pic-1477489532479150495-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,227

Price: $18,970

Mileage: 67,481

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $18,970, 67,481 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/13/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-6905390243199359607-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,998

Price: $12,170

Mileage: 40,923

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $12,170, 40,923 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/12/09/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-2374697101148882428-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Fair Deal
$1,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,831

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 117,865

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $6,750, 117,865 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/59/2010_jeep_patriot-pic-8328410657298457686-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Fair Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,478

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 113,437

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2010 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $6,499, 113,437 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/11/08/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-2213961229652515362-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Fair Deal
$842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,992

Price: $14,150

Mileage: 60,509

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $14,150, 60,509 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 9, 2017
cwebb76
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Loan Associates:

We are glad to help you with your car buying needs.
Thank you for leaving a CarGurus Review!

Auto Loan Associates looks forward to seeing YOU, in our Dealership soon.
Jun 15, 2017
DO NOT BUY CARS FROM THEM!!! They are lying from the start! Had us drive 5 hours to look and purchase a perfectly nice & accident free car. “Best car of the lot”. Once arrived, it took less than 5 seconds to see clear accident damage on right side which was not previously disclosed. “Ooh we didn’t see this before, REALLY”. Dealer doesn’t provide Car Fax claiming Autocheck is better. It is obvious they are hiding true car facts, therefore avoid this dealer at all cost. Cost us $50 of gas and 10 hours of driving to learn this lesson.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Loan Associates:

Please be accurate in your account of the encounter at our store. The used vehicle that you inquired about was clear of any accident history on both Carfax and Auto Check. There was very minor damage on the bottom part of the vehicle that could have easily been repaired for under $200. In fact, we had one of our colleagues call you 10 minutes after leaving the store to offer you a $500 discount and we would have gotten the vehicle repaired, put you in a loaner and delivered the vehicle to your home within 3 days. I think that's going above the call of duty.
Management.
Jun 8, 2017
Nice experience with Latoya. The initial deal offered did not meet my expectations but was contacted within 2 days with a better offered. Latoya was very diligent in working out a deal days after leaving the dealership. Plus Auto Loan Associates have a nice selection to choose from.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Latasha08
Dealer never called me, I went to test drive 2012 Buick Enclave and was told it was at the body shop because a worker scrapped the bumper or something and it would be back on Monday and they would call me on Monday. Never recvd a call until Tuesday to tell me truck was still not back yet. Already purchased one by then...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Loan Associates:

I'm sorry about your experience however there was nothing that could be done until the vehicle was back from the body shop which actually happen today. I do think a 1 star is a little harsh for this incident considering that we did all that we could, and we called to let you know that the vehicle was still not ready.
I wish you the best and i'm happy that you found a vehicle that pleases you. May God bless you and reward you with the same love that you bestow upon others.
God Bless!
Apr 28, 2017
emhumphries
I arrived just as the vehicle I was interested was being sold. The general manager took my number and called back at the start of the week with a couple options matching the search I had hoped to complete with them. I had already found another option at that point but I was highly pleased with how well I was treated and appreciated the time and effort put into securing the right vehicle for me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Timely response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Experience was great I dealt with Ralph he was very consistent about getting me the truck I wanted when one didn't fall through for me he put me on another the whole dealership was nice and friendly. Felt like they cared about my vehicle as much as I did. Will be buying another truck from these guys very soon .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
GuruZDFL
Good experience. They made several attempts to contact me and also gave me helpful advice about there inventory. Made me feel comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Still in process. Been good about communicating. Nice selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
they responded to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Best expirence I've had buying a car, James is a great salesman and worked with me the through the whole process, very courteous and shows they really care ! Great communication, I recommend them to anyone !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Maeks
Friendly and professional staff. Promptly replied to my inquiry. Did not buy as the car was in not as a good condition as the low mileage would have suggested. Several things not in working condition (blinker, brake light) that made the test drive potentially unsafe. I could have rejected the test drive, of course, so it was my choice. Overall: good personal experience with an underwhelming car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Thanks for a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Loan Associates:

John, Thanks for the business. Please let me know if we can assist in any way.
Antoine
Nov 15, 2016
I found Auto Loan associates via car guru, they had the cheapest cost for the car I wanted, from the moment I walked through the door I felt welcomed, they took a copy of my drivers license and said here drive as much as you need to see if you really like the car. The financing process was also pleasant, no pressure attitude, I actually think they were super patient with me, specially manager Antoine! because I think I asked them to run the numbers and terms by me over and over until we got to a monthly payment and term I liked, VERY PATIENT! They also gave me a great price for my trade in. Its been a few days and I am in love with my car, its perfect, and I have that feeling you feel when you know you got a great car at a great deal and no one needs to know about ;) Thank you very much. Dani
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Loan Associates:

Daniela, Thanks for the review. I'm pleased that we were able to help. Please send me some customers. Antoine...
Aug 13, 2016
I had very little time and I was driving a long way to view this van. I informed them of my situation and even called them to let them know that I was on my way. It took me about an hour and 20 minutes to get there. I never got to see the van because they said it had to be brought over from their other lots. I waited and waited but ran out of time. My plan was to view the van, make my decision, start the paperwork, leave, conclude it over the phone and then we (my hubby) would come together and pickup the van.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Loan Associates:

Linda,
Once again I apologize about the vehicle not being here in the short time frame that you gave us to work within. Both myself and the sales person told you that the vehicle was at the auction and that we would have to go and get it back from there. The auction is south of here by 1 hour. So if we've earned this review by trying our very best to fit in your 2 hour time frame then we will happily take it. But I do think we went over and above to try to accommodate you as our customer. Again, I'm sorry!
Aug 5, 2016
The sale representing was very professional. But there were few missing items in the car such as: Second set of keys Bluetooth device Owner'should manual. Overall the deal was descent. I will recommend this dealer but verify everything before you sign the purchase agreement.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Followed through on my enquiry fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
The dealers were unprofessional. The car had no AC, many chips in the paint, lower dash was coming apart and the window trimming was coming off. On top of all that the dealer tried to raise the price on the vehicle
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
I received a call from them ssying they had a great program for me. I told him I was just interested in the best price he could do for the car. He kinda seemed like he really didn't have the car. Then he said he was with a customer and he will call me back with the information. That was the last I heard from him
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Loan Associates:

As per the conversation you and I had this morning, Again I apologize that my sales person failed to return the call. He did have a very serious family emergency that day and when he got the call he immediately left and has been gone for a week dealing with his son that got hurt in the military. Please accept our apologies.
May 29, 2016
The initial vehicle I was interested in wasn't available. They approved me for a vehicle I wasn't interested in. I ended up going elsewhere.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Loan Associates:

I apologize but we are a high volume dealership and we cannot guarantee that a vehicle will not be sold when you come in. We make every effort to keep the website accurate but cars come and go everyday.

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlanta Car Group - 77 listings

7100 Buford Hwy Norcross, GA 30340

3 reviews
Royal Crown Motors - 40 listings

3709 Buford Hwy Duluth, GA 30096

4 reviews
Members Auto Choice - 36 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
R3A USA Motors - 18 listings

447 Highway 78, US Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 18 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097

3 reviews
Chandler Auto Sales - 12 listings

157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045

2 reviews
Star Ventures Auto Brokers - 7 listings

223 Scenic Hwy, Suite #204 Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Trebor Auto Sales - 6 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 5 listings

752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 1 listing

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Colonial Buick GMC - 1 listing

3965 Atlanta Hwy Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Atlanta Car Search

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
Klassy Kars, Inc

87 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Sky Motors

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999