Auto Imports Inc.

10050 Gulf Fwy
Houston, TX 77034

Sales: (713) 999-4287

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/05/53/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-7824741576426404273-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 43,120

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $19,995, 43,120 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/19/51/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-3385508519729959429-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 111,730

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $9,700, 111,730 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/01/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-2715256253287260322-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 45,142

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,995, 45,142 miles with LE Package, Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/52/2010_chrysler_300-pic-5517962191392069261-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 105,488

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $5,995, 105,488 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/54/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2725987344542019849-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 98,804

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $12,500, 98,804 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/48/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4256711425096108773-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 54,012

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion S for sale - $9,995, 54,012 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/20/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-2433381743820883933-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 127,670

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $4,995, 127,670 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/07/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-4147724187478332326-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 105,555

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $8,500, 105,555 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/09/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-6004018614577483179-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 133,359

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $7,500, 133,359 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/17/53/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-716934235892273937-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 147,537

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT for sale - $9,450, 147,537 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/07/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-6823164491163756529-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 20,176

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $16,995, 20,176 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/14/2016_buick_regal-pic-1069885488911557327-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Regal Premium 1 AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 11,972

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Buick Regal Premium 1 AWD for sale - $18,500, 11,972 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/29/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8647449266108613922-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 236,021

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $3,995, 236,021 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/18/04/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4282113768734222232-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 74,611

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport for sale - $10,995, 74,611 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-9181328650690978192-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 246,670

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD LB for sale - $10,995, 246,670 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
My husband and I were very unsure about buying a car from another state, without being able to see it in person. Them in Texas and us in Mass... we searched everywhere local, and online. No one had what we wanted except Auto Imports. So we contacted Fred..... I would buy again and again from this dealer! It was the best car buying experience we have had. Fred was so helpful with everything! I have recommended them to a our friends looking for vehicles!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Good service !
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
He has been very helpful each time I've spoke with him on the phone.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Hi Eric! I am very pleased that we were able to help you out sir!
May 4, 2017
cmusejr
Salesman did reply though not very promptly and only automated response. I have learned since then that they don't offer financing so I can't really buy from this dealer. I need financing.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

I do apologize we weren't able to serve you, but we are working on offering financing in the near future
Apr 21, 2017
Fred went above to accommodate my needs in purchasing my vehicle, excellent knowledge of vehicles and very customer friendly. I feel even more satisfied that he made sure I was in the right car for me. Would highly recommend his expertise to anyone in the market for a car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Hi Ali, we take pride in making sure each customer is accommodated. It's a much greater joy knowing there is another satisfied customer!
Apr 20, 2017
Eclipse_618
Excellent service and help with my purchase. They made my drive from louisiana to Houston more than worth it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Thank you very much sir! I hope you enjoy your F350!!! And cant wait to see the finished product after you get her show ready
Apr 14, 2017
Very good service, quick to help. Vehicle was as listed, no hidden surpises. Fred and Jarrod made it a quick and pleasant buying experience. Definitely will recommend them to anyone looking for vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Thank you Gary, we value every customer and are very excited we were able to make you happy during your purchasing experience
Mar 26, 2017
mrsacoleman
Went in to see a different car, but the salesperson suggested this vehicle for what I needed. He was correct in his suggestion. The car was clean with nothing wrong. Fred & Jarrod helped me with the sale and purchase. I was very pleased with the price and purchase.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

It was a pleasure to do bushiness with you! Should you or anyone have any other car needs please give us a call!
Mar 24, 2017
Great customer service and they are very friendly. I highly recommend this dealer, and I'm very proud of my purchase.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Hi Momo, I am delighted that we were able to take good care of you and leave you satisfied. Please keep us in mind in the future
Mar 19, 2017
Great people. Excellent customer service.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Armando, we appreciate your time & your feedback! Thank you!
Mar 15, 2017
XJR_8131
good they follow up even though I have not had a chance to get to lot, I am still out of town
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Hi there! We are still here ready to take care of your vehicle needs!
Mar 6, 2017
BEWARE, GoldRush or Auto Imports sold me a Corvette with a broke motor, I got ripped off from these guys, Alex and Fred will gladly take your hard earned money and sell you anything, I was told the Corvette had no mechanical problems, 4 hours after they had my money the service engine light came on, to my horror it was only running on 7 of 8 cylinders, they flat out lied to my face! They obviously reset the codes prior to me coming, they knew I was coming for the Corvette. NO bringing it back, no trading it for something else, they don’t care a sale is a sale, you’re stuck like Chuck! My advice to you is buy from anyone but these guys, they will misrepresent their vehicles just to make a sale, if you’re looking for a make and model go shop elsewhere unless you want ripped off, don’t even drive by, you’ll thank me later, biggest con in Houston used cars is Alex and Fred at GoldRush, Auto imports on the gulf freeway near Hobby airport, you have been warned, BEWARE!!!! Shop elsewhere, you’ll be glad you did! They are DISHONEST!!!!!!
41 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Hi Dan, I do apologize for the experience you encountered. Here at our company we are sure to encourage each customer to come out and view the vehicle in person as well as test drive to ensure that the customer is satisfied with product they are receiving. We even allow you to bring your own mechanic out to do a private inspection. In addition I have checked our records, and not only did the dealer inspection check out on your vehicle, but you also test drove and were satisfied with the vehicle before leaving the lot with possession of the vehicle. Again we do apologize for the problems you ma
 More ...
Mar 5, 2017
Made the transaction really quick
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

We are excited that we were able to serve you!
Feb 25, 2017
Tiffany Collins
This is the worst place ever. Jarrod is the rudest ever. I communicated everyday with Jarrod everyday for about a week regarding the same car. When I arrived the morning that I stated they sent the car off to have work done. I was never called and in fact treated very rudely. Jarrod was belligerent, very argumentative, unapologetic. He blamed me for what happened .They even mocked the fact I said I was paying cash for the 05 Mercedes. Will never go here again. People if bei.g treated with respect is a must for you. Never use this dealer ship. Oh one last thing. The building the work out of does not even say their business name but the name of another dealership. These are things that should have been told to me but I found out on my own
45 of 50 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

We here at Auto Imports never blame anyone, in fact if anything we apologize for any inconveniences. But I do apologize that we weren't able to help you with your purchase.
Feb 16, 2017
Palio_3452
Good just missed it
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

I apologize we weren't able to serve you, but please keep us in mind
Feb 14, 2017
Fred at Auto Imports was provided us with a pleasant car buying experience and I have nothing but good things to say about him and the company. Fred was honest, polite, and knowledgeable and we are very pleased with our purchase.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Thank you Ms. Bell! I hope you enjoy your vehicle and that we get to do business with you again!
Feb 6, 2017
Great service , beautiful cars , vehicle was exactly as described very professional and easy to work with
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

It's our pleasure Ms. Ashley!
Feb 4, 2017
rholmes415
We did not end up buying the truck we looked at but everyone here was courteous and very nice. They responded to emails and answered any questions we had.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

We are saddened that we weren't able to get you in the ride you were looking for, but if you ever need help again we are always here to help.
Feb 2, 2017
Bolt_844
Went into view Vehicle on a Saturday morning. Dealership was busy. Add a 45 minute wait. No sales person. I left.
14 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Hi we do greatly apologize for your experience and inconvenience.
Feb 2, 2017
We had a delay on the delivery of the car since my bank did not want to pay because they did not have possession of the title. So, I was incurring in interest on the loan before I had the car in my possession. We were not offered anything to drink not even a water fountain.
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

We do apologize for your initial experience, when vehicles are purchased for other dealers/auctions we have up to a 30 day wait period, which in most cases is expedited. This was an extremely rare situation and we do apologize again
Jan 20, 2017
Dealer was very helpful and professional Answered all my questions Found Vehicle as described
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Its always a pleasure to help!
Jan 17, 2017
Although we did not buy from them, they were very professional and run a first class operation.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Thank you Eric, please keep us in mind in the future!
Jan 11, 2017
Dealer got back to me but I have not decided.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Hi Bill, we are still here for any car questions are inquiries!
Jan 4, 2017
RiledLlama
Dealer never responded, when I went by in person I found the vehicle was misrepresented by the photos and was in very poor condition.
27 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

we greatlyu apologize for the unsatisfactory help you received, we always try to have ouyr site depict our inventory just as it is.
Jan 3, 2017
It appears the GTI had some front end work done but I was not informed of - the decal on the front grill is not accurate for this model. The price seems fair but now I am not sure about the rest of the vehicle; I should have notice this before buying and asked about it. Dealer experience was okay.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

I'm glad we could provide you with satisfactory service
Dec 11, 2016
they contacted me quickly,
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

I'm glad we could give you satisfactory service
Nov 12, 2016
Called answered all my question
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

I'm glad we could provideyou with satisfactory service
Oct 21, 2016
Very good service, dealer was helpful and professional.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

I'm glad we could provideyou with satisfactory service
Oct 18, 2016
Went in to see the vehicle and was asked to fill out a credit application before the saleswoman would take me to see the vehicle. I explained that I was still looking and would like to check out the truck before filling out a credit app and that I would most likely be paying cash. Saleswoman lost all interest in helping me and pointed outside and said it's out there, on the front row I think. Extremely unprofessional- no wonder the vehicle has been on their lot for almost 5 months...
45 of 50 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Good cars and good service
8 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

I'm glad we could provideyou with satisfactory service
Sep 21, 2016
Great company, great team
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

I'm glad we could provideyou with satisfactory service
Sep 19, 2016
Picked up first time I called. I think they only take cash up front with no payments.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

I'm glad we could provideyou with satisfactory service
May 17, 2016
Pretty good hard to get on phone
5 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Super_Baker
I sent a message and dealer did not respond. I tried to call and it stated voice mail was full. I tried calling a few days later and requested a Carfax. Dealer stated that he had a vehicle history report on his phone and he would show it to me when I came to see the car. I told him I live 4 hours away so I would like to see the report first. He said he would email it to me. I never heard from him.
25 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

We are extremely sorry that you had a bad experience with our dealership, our dealership is under new management team will take a really good care of our customers.I hope to see you again in the future.
May 5, 2016
Grate people, car had a bit too many miles on it.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Good to work with
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

I'm glad we could provide you with satisfactory service
Apr 9, 2016
great
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

I'm glad we could provide you with satisfactory service
Mar 7, 2016
Good
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

I'm glad we could provide you with satisfactory service
Mar 2, 2016
They seem pretty fair .
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

I'm glad we could provideyou with satisfactory service
Feb 11, 2016
there are 2 buildings, each about a block away from each other. This made the process confusing at first. Building 1, financing, a block down the road to building 2, cash. Once I made it down the road to the right building, it was a simple process. Smaller dealership, straight to the point. This is where Ron Swanson would go buy a car.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Hi Joe, we apologize for the confusion! We have taken your concerns into consideration to ensure that we can better serve our customers in the future.
Oct 8, 2015
First sales woman had an attitude. Car not ready to test drive. Explaoned internet price was was if i did my own finsncing othwise if tget financed would be $4-5,000 more. Otherwise Mike and Bilal were nice but unable to help with gettong a good rate snd price to finance the car i wanted
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Very friendly! I came in late to buy the car and they stayed late to finalize the deal.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Thank you, We hope you enjoy your new car.
Aug 22, 2015
Probably the worst dealer. Was not willing to negotiate. When asked how much he can lower he said he doesn't do business like that. Price was lowered by $5 on cargurus. As it was not selling. Really bad sales man. Just wants your money.
12 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

sorry you had a bad experience with out dealer ship, but on some of our cars we price them at a very low price and we don't have any room to negotiate the prices. hope we get you a better deal in the future
Mike.
Aug 11, 2015
Great car! Very easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Thank you :) hope you enjoy your new ride
Read 1 old review
Jul 15, 2013
Salesperson not with an attitude to sale. We got same type of vehicle some where else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

sorry you had a bad experience with out dealer ship, our dealership is under new management team will take a really good care of our customers. hope to see you again in the future. Mike.

Other Nearby Dealers

Texas Star Motors - 89 listings

9006 Almeda Genoa Road Houston, TX 77075

2 reviews
Big C Auto Sales - 52 listings

3323 Red Bluff Rd Pasadena, TX 77503

1 review
STYL Motors - 32 listings

5902 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77505

2 reviews
Capital Motors & Investments, LLC - 30 listings

10220 Telephone Rd. Houston, TX 77075

1 review
Texas Hobby Auto Sales - 24 listings

8115 Telephone Rd Houston, TX 77061

2 reviews
Auto Town - 23 listings

4500 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504

1 review
Showcase Auto Sales - 20 listings

5329 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505

4 reviews
Perez Autoplex - 14 listings

7963 Bellfort St Houston, TX 77061

2 reviews
Auto Era - 6 listings

12500 Scarsdale Blvd Houston, TX 77089

1 review
Gold Rush Autos

10050 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Apple Motor Company

1023 Edgebrook Dr Houston, TX 77034

1 review
MN Auto Finance Company

8650 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77017

1 review
Pasadena Auto Planet

3201 Shaver St Pasadena, TX 77504

3 reviews
Car Citi Financial

6601 Telephone Rd Houston, TX 77061

1 review
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena

2631 South Shaver Pasadena, TX 77502

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900