Auto Imports Inc.

10050 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034
Map & Directions

Sales: (281) 557-6935

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/17/11/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9115213834475040344-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 76,491

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $6,500, 76,491 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/18/2011_volkswagen_golf-pic-4153188732690305674-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Golf 2.5L 2dr Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 77,783

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Golf 2.5L 2dr for sale - $5,995, 77,783 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/32/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-535643837924815348-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 69,022

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi for sale - $9,500, 69,022 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/05/23/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6852177977650868004-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 40,623

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $19,995, 40,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/37/2011_ford_fusion-pic-5926469830984967549-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 78,604

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,500, 78,604 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/29/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8647449266108613922-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 236,021

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $4,990, 236,021 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/55/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-3714928203817661747-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 139,584

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $11,995, 139,584 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/14/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3044836760327116062-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 60,632

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $13,500, 60,632 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/14/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-4246243840295514600-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 43,268

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $13,995, 43,268 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/17/33/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3603962110452357220-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 65,753

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $14,900, 65,753 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/28/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1344469335294511389-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 51,818

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $11,900, 51,818 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/26/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6193424767554406002-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 36,442

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury for sale - $14,995, 36,442 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/05/33/2009_volkswagen_eos-pic-4580627549328851263-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Eos Komfort Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 96,776

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Eos Komfort for sale - $4,995, 96,776 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/08/17/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-2458672798662064789-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 98,948

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro SXT for sale - $4,995, 98,948 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/15/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-572096830095394069-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 89,453

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $19,995, 89,453 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
Palio_3452
Good just missed it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Fred at Auto Imports was provided us with a pleasant car buying experience and I have nothing but good things to say about him and the company. Fred was honest, polite, and knowledgeable and we are very pleased with our purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Great service , beautiful cars , vehicle was exactly as described very professional and easy to work with
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
rholmes415
We did not end up buying the truck we looked at but everyone here was courteous and very nice. They responded to emails and answered any questions we had.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Bolt_844
Went into view Vehicle on a Saturday morning. Dealership was busy. Add a 45 minute wait. No sales person. I left.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
We had a delay on the delivery of the car since my bank did not want to pay because they did not have possession of the title. So, I was incurring in interest on the loan before I had the car in my possession. We were not offered anything to drink not even a water fountain.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Dealer was very helpful and professional Answered all my questions Found Vehicle as described
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Although we did not buy from them, they were very professional and run a first class operation.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Dealer got back to me but I have not decided.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
RiledLlama
Dealer never responded, when I went by in person I found the vehicle was misrepresented by the photos and was in very poor condition.
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
It appears the GTI had some front end work done but I was not informed of - the decal on the front grill is not accurate for this model. The price seems fair but now I am not sure about the rest of the vehicle; I should have notice this before buying and asked about it. Dealer experience was okay.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
they contacted me quickly,
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Called answered all my question
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Very good service, dealer was helpful and professional.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Went in to see the vehicle and was asked to fill out a credit application before the saleswoman would take me to see the vehicle. I explained that I was still looking and would like to check out the truck before filling out a credit app and that I would most likely be paying cash. Saleswoman lost all interest in helping me and pointed outside and said it's out there, on the front row I think. Extremely unprofessional- no wonder the vehicle has been on their lot for almost 5 months...
34 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Good cars and good service
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Great company, great team
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Picked up first time I called. I think they only take cash up front with no payments.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Pretty good hard to get on phone
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Super_Baker
I sent a message and dealer did not respond. I tried to call and it stated voice mail was full. I tried calling a few days later and requested a Carfax. Dealer stated that he had a vehicle history report on his phone and he would show it to me when I came to see the car. I told him I live 4 hours away so I would like to see the report first. He said he would email it to me. I never heard from him.
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Grate people, car had a bit too many miles on it.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Good to work with
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
great
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Good
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
They seem pretty fair .
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
there are 2 buildings, each about a block away from each other. This made the process confusing at first. Building 1, financing, a block down the road to building 2, cash. Once I made it down the road to the right building, it was a simple process. Smaller dealership, straight to the point. This is where Ron Swanson would go buy a car.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
First sales woman had an attitude. Car not ready to test drive. Explaoned internet price was was if i did my own finsncing othwise if tget financed would be $4-5,000 more. Otherwise Mike and Bilal were nice but unable to help with gettong a good rate snd price to finance the car i wanted
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Very friendly! I came in late to buy the car and they stayed late to finalize the deal.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Thank you, We hope you enjoy your new car.
Aug 22, 2015
Probably the worst dealer. Was not willing to negotiate. When asked how much he can lower he said he doesn't do business like that. Price was lowered by $5 on cargurus. As it was not selling. Really bad sales man. Just wants your money.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

sorry you had a bad experience with out dealer ship, but on some of our cars we price them at a very low price and we don't have any room to negotiate the prices. hope we get you a better deal in the future
Mike.
Aug 11, 2015
Great car! Very easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

Thank you :) hope you enjoy your new ride

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 15, 2013
Salesperson not with an attitude to sale. We got same type of vehicle some where else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Imports Inc.:

sorry you had a bad experience with out dealer ship, our dealership is under new management team will take a really good care of our customers. hope to see you again in the future. Mike.

Other Nearby Dealers

Pasadena Auto Planet - 146 listings

3201 Shaver St, Pasadena, TX 77504

1 review
Patriot Auto Sales - 69 listings

310 Spencer Hwy, South Houston, TX 77587

1 review
Big C Auto Sales - 65 listings

3323 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77503

1 review
Apple Motor Company - 49 listings

1023 Edgebrook Dr, Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Dynamo Auto Sales - 46 listings

8000 Galveston Rd, Houston, TX 77034

4 reviews
Capital Motors & Investments, LLC - 38 listings

10220 Telephone Rd., Houston, TX 77075

1 review
Texas Hobby Auto Sales - 37 listings

8115 Telephone Rd, Houston, TX 77061

1 review
STYL Motors - 36 listings

5902 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

1 review
Amc Americar Motor Company LLC - 35 listings

414 Spencer Hwy, South Houston, TX 77587

1 review
Showcase Auto Sales - 19 listings

5329 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, TX 77505

4 reviews
Gold Rush Autos

10050 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77034

1 review
MN Auto Finance Company

8650 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77017

1 review
Car Citi Financial

6601 Telephone Rd, Houston, TX 77061

1 review
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena

2631 South Shaver, Pasadena, TX 77502

1 review
Community Auto Sales

7202 Martin Luther King Blvd, Houston, TX 77033

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295