Auto Holding 46

74 Us Highway 46, Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046
Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 287-4836

Service: (973) 356-0356

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,433

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 51,620

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $7,995, 51,620 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/18/33/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-719054801464466283-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,987

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 91,523

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Precision Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $7,995, 91,523 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,737

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 58,188

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $9,995, 58,188 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/20/58/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-3018012151742524382-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,075

Price: $15,485

Mileage: 44,283

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,485, 44,283 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/18/33/2012_lexus_ct_200h-pic-5226195414347416395-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,029

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 114,210

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2012 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $9,595, 114,210 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/12/13/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2612987790800748943-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,459

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 69,118

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 69,118 miles with Navigation System, LS Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/31/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-5774865738078832512-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$4,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,311

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 46,694

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $26,995, 46,694 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/12/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6501295693579106669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,375

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 30,210

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $18,995, 30,210 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/18/33/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1329829742538751918-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$4,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,049

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 31,416

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $24,995, 31,416 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/20/58/2006_ford_explorer-pic-1756354165131651131-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,556

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 130,081

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $4,995, 130,081 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,680

Price: $18,885

Mileage: 31,985

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $18,885, 31,985 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/12/44/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3182141600653354338-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 400 Hybrid Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,500

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 67,365

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 400 Hybrid for sale - $20,995, 67,365 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/12/21/2009_audi_a3-pic-3408634586311081848-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A3 Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,406

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 82,081

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monza Silver Pearl Description: Used 2009 Audi A3 for sale - $8,995, 82,081 miles with Leather Seats, Light Package, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,048

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 41,772

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $16,990, 41,772 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/14/2014_audi_a6-pic-7822958552997834223-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,546

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 73,555

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $23,995, 73,555 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
Dealership stated the vehicle was in great condition. "You will not be disappointed." After a 6 hour round trip, I was not impressed with condition of vehicle. Warranty was only offered if all repairs were done on their location, not feasible with distance from home. They did not show me they had confidence in their checking out of the vehicle with the inflexibility of the warranty offered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very great they get back to you very quick
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Many choices. But be aware of fees beyond their advertised price. Not very honest.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

John, we honor all ads as they are listed. All pricing excludes tax, tittle, tags, any government fees and our Documentation. Please contact me at ASAP to further discuss the "fees" you are speaking of!
Dec 22, 2016
Horrible service lied and told me car was broke just didn't want to sell it to me for that price and purposed a more expensive car for me to buy
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

We are currently reconstructing our sales staff, processes and inventory. We purchase vehicle from all avenues and sometime you may get one bad vehicle. We simply elected not sell you a vehicle we deemed to unfit to sell. As a used car dealer, each vehicle are unique, can we assume the closest match is priced higher? We would rather sell you a vehicle that passed our inspection!
Dec 18, 2016
They gave me crumbs for my trade in I offered 4k to 5k to eat up my margine gap needes and they still couldn't get me a deal Dont be fooled by garenteed credit approval
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

George, we never give up on making a deal. We would not expect you to over pay for our vehicle as we could not afford to over pay for yours. We expect all deals made to be fair for everyone, especially you as the consumer. Let get together to go over a deal, please give me a call ASAP!
Dec 12, 2016
Auto Holdings 46 are good at making promises…. just not keeping them. Auto Holdings 46 give used car dealers a BAD name… Before I begin this review I want to state that I very rarely post reviews online unless I wanted to comment on something that was either extraordinary or something absolutely terrible. That being said let me begin with some background. My wife and I were looking for a reliable car for my son for college. We decided instead of buying him a new car we would give him my wife’s car and we would look for a used luxury car for her. We live in Northeast PA and after exhausting all leads in our local area, we decided to look within a 200 mile radius from home. We would look for cars that she liked and take a road trip on the weekend to see them in person. After a couple of week we happed upon a listing that she really liked and wanted to visit. The listing was for a 2009 Mercedes Benz listed by Auto Holdings on Route 46 in Mountain Lakes, NJ. We called ahead and were told that the vehicle was still available. When we arrived on the morning of September 5th we were greeted by Thomas, one of their sales executives. The car wasn’t back from detailing yet so we waited and looked at some other models. Finally the car arrived and my wife really liked it. Thomas was extremely helpful and seemed quite honest and genuine. We decided to buy our first Mercedes from Thomas. We did not haggle price because we thought it was a fair deal. We met with Nick (the manager) who went over finances with us and we agreed on a deal. We spoke a bit on customer reviews and that if there was anything we were dissatisfied with, to call him before posting negative reviews online. We all laughed and closed the deal with two contingencies. 1. The tow hook cover on the rear bumper was missing. Thomas said they would have one put on the car. 2. Two tires needed to be replaced since they were bad. Nick then went over the terms of the sale and that we had 10 days to return the car if we were unhappy with a 15% restock charge. We also purchased the Optional 2 year bumper-to bumper warranty that covers everything, and if need we could take the car locally to be repaired. We went to pick up the car the following Saturday but it wasn’t back yet from getting the new tires put on so we went to lunch and returned later that day. When the car came back the tow hook cover was still missing. Thomas said no problem, they would order one from Mercedes and have it painted and fedex’d to us. We agreed and drove back to Pennsylvania. As soon as we arrived home I called our local Mercedes Benz Specialists to go over the car to make sure everything checked out. We dropped the car off Monday morning and returned later that evening. We were surprised with some disturbing news. It appears that the car ran over something and the Transmission pan was crushed and the gasket was compromised and it was leaking. There were also some brackets that needed to be replaced and the undercarriage cover was cracked. I contacted Nick immediately and he told me to bring the car back to his shop. I explained that we agreed I could take it to any authorized Mercedes Bens repair facility and it would be covered. The estimated cost was $500. After going back and forth with Nick, he proposed to pay half of the repair $250 which I reluctantly agreed, and would send me a check. 20 days after picking up the car I still did not received my PA plate so I called to inquire why. Later that day I was contacted by Nina from Auto Holdings asking me for a copy of my driver’s license so she could process the plate. I explained to her that Nick had a copy of my license, and all required paperwork. Well now my wife could not drive the car (5 days) until the plate arrived because the temporary tag had expired. Since that day in early September I have sent 28 emails and Called 11 times (not kidding, I documented every contact, time and date). I have yet to receive neither the tow hook cover nor the check from Nick for $250. At least the first month after the purchase I would get excuses why this has not been resolved, but now I don’t even get return emails….. Needless to say this has been a horrible experience trying to deal with Auto Holdings. It’s been 3 months since buying the car. They say what you want to hear before the sale, but after they sell you the vehicle you are not worth their time. Zero customer satisfaction/customer service here. Unfortunately I cannot say enough BAD things about Auto Holdings. I did not enjoy writing this review this review, but I have reached my breaking point.
37 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Brian, I wish we could have spoken to prior to this review. As you know we are currently reconstructing our sales staff and processes. As part of the new management team, i would like to extend my apologies to you and your family for what they went through. Trust and Believe this is now how Auto Holding conducts business. I've already made the arrangements to further assist you! Feel Free to contact me.
Dec 9, 2016
Agent was very helpful and professional
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
The only response was an email that said they would get back to me.They never did. I called 4 days later and the car sold. The one I wanted..
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Glenn, we are currently reconstructing our sales staff and processes and would like to apologized the bad ways of conduction business. I would love to invite you in to experience our pleasant and smooth sales process!
Oct 29, 2016
Great service
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Dealer responded with emails and called quickly. Very informative about vehicle
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
sheilam91
Dealer contacted me right away. Service is excellent!!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very Transparent ... gave me a complete price brakedown over phone! Talk to Billy!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Billy is great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
If it was my option i would not add any star, i saw the car online, we came to an agreement and close the deal because it was a "Certified" car and we lived more than 1000miles away so i get a loan from my bank, i bought tickets for my wife and me to fly overthere, i filled out and signed paperwork all that just to recibe a call 3days before and they said that the car was crash and wasn't available no more after that i ask for pictures or something to proof about the crash they never send me nothing i couldn't get my money back for the tickets i lost alot of time and they never offer nothing to help or solve and never got call frm him back. I am sure that they sold the car even when we had the closed deal already.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Go elsewhere. All cars scrached/dinged, definitely dont take their word on what they are selling you, they haven't inspected it, have no idea if anything is wrong with it, and definitely wont give it to you clean. Bought a 2014 mercedes e-class, wish i bought it anywhere else, two month wait to get legal plates on the car! Stereotypical car salesmen pretending to be your best friend until your out the door, then enjoy the game of phone tag! Save yourself the headache.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Excellent: Thomas and Nick were extremely capable and helpful. They were very open and fair, and we worked out the financing immediately.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Great experience... Would definately do business with them again...
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
willow1819
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Thomas was very sincere and spent 20 minutes on the phone.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Very responsive, helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Contacted me quickly. Provided the information I needed.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
I sent then an E-mail but they told me the car was sold.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
They responded promptly and followed up a few days later keeping me in mind for a similar vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
pbirch1
Quick & courteous service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
in progress, but good so far
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Nice dealership, asked to test drive and wasn't given a hassle. Nicolettea was very professional and courteous.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Good experience. Could not come to agreement though. Overall,pleasant.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Sfliny
Although I didn't purchase a car from this Dealer, the communication answering questions I had was satisfactory. I found a similar car at a local Dealer closer to home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Took the sales Rep. James a while to even get back to me, sounded like he didn't really want to try to help me due to me being an out of state customer. I did end up purchasing a vehicle from another dealership with the exact same vehicle for less and they were more professional.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
andybudhan
Experience was excellent, quick to contact me. Too bad the price on the vehicle i was looking at went up !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Volvo I purchased my vehicle from another dealership, this dealer contacted me immediately to schedule appointment to see the vehicle that I viewed on the website.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Says truck is there. We drive there and mysteriously it moved to their other lot.... Poor communication and I felt like a bait and switch to get us on the lot. Needless to say didn't buy from them!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

AJ, we're taking negative reviews very seriously, which truck is not here? Please kindly be more specific, every car listed on the site is here. I have no records of anyone with name AJ inquiring about truck on April 7. Kindly let us know. Thank you.
Apr 6, 2016
Refuses to provide basic details and ignores requests.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Arthur, we strive to provide best experience possible and answer all your questions promptly. If we can be of any further help, please call 973-356-0356, ask for Nick, we will address any questions you have. Thank you for opportunity to do business.
Mar 29, 2016
We did not agree a price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Miguel, would you please call us at 973-356-0356 we will try once again to do better on the pricing for you. We value your business and will do our best to meet your needs. Thank you, Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes team.
Mar 24, 2016
little to no follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Sam, we do everything possible to stay on top of all requests, please call 973-356-0356 ask for Nick, we will respond to any questions you have immediately. Thank you, Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes team.
Mar 21, 2016
Great customer service! Followed through the email dealer sent. Visited the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Juliana, thank you for your kind words. Please come again!
Mar 10, 2016
Good communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Thank you, Charlie. It is pleasure dealing with you.
Mar 2, 2016
great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Thank you, Moe! Please come again!
Mar 1, 2016
Nice people, not interested however due to the high mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Tony, please let us know what kind of car you're looking for and we will definately be in touch! Thank you, Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes team.

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Feb 21, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 571 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

5 reviews
Joyce Honda - 566 listings

3166 State Route 10, Denville, NJ 07834

3 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 342 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004

3 reviews
Salerno Duane INFINITI of Denville - 337 listings

3103 New Jersey 10, Denville, NJ 07834

4 reviews
Lynnes Nissan West - 301 listings

59 US Hwy 206, Stanhope, NJ 07874

5 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 90 listings

842 Valley Rd, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Warner Motors - 70 listings

20 North Park Street, East Orange, NJ 07017

1 review
Nielsen Chevrolet - 45 listings

1 U.S. 46, Dover, NJ 07801

1 review
Selin Auto Exchange - 34 listings

155 W Broadway, Paterson, NJ 07522

2 reviews
Gold Automart LLC - 19 listings

379 Route 10 East, East Hanover, NJ 07936

1 review
Envy Motors - 13 listings

550 Main Street, Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
Alfa Romeo Fiat of Morris County

295 Route 53 S, Denville, NJ 07834

5 reviews
Beyer Ford

170 Ridgedale Ave., Morristown, NJ 07962

2 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23, Butler, NJ 07405

2 reviews
Douglas Volkswagen

491 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295