Auto Holding 46

74 Us Highway 46
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Sales: (973) 287-4836

Service: (973) 356-0356

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,676

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 72,081

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $11,995, 72,081 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/15/13/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6583023123254637066-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,062

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 43,850

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,995, 43,850 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/03/2013_bmw_x5-pic-4755638841969720003-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$4,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,664

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 77,843

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $19,995, 77,843 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/18/05/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-5080019236647204445-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,246

Price: $18,885

Mileage: 53,288

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $18,885, 53,288 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/21/04/2013_volvo_s60-pic-4104302362052449822-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,718

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 50,879

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $12,995, 50,879 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/15/32/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3255677493251281515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,563

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 91,974

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $16,595, 91,974 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/15/2013_ford_expedition-pic-4917023629125279272-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,577

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 101,152

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $19,995, 101,152 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/20/58/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6472045039424991459-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,722

Price: $21,795

Mileage: 72,806

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,795, 72,806 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, LS Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/21/01/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-4273870835255317641-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,259

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 82,613

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $9,975, 82,613 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/15/05/2014_honda_accord-pic-1811629765087769547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,986

Price: $11,895

Mileage: 45,576

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hematite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,895, 45,576 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/07/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-7294695509691261421-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,703

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 52,513

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $19,995, 52,513 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/07/2008_honda_element-pic-6273297236047636053-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,155

Price: $6,895

Mileage: 127,137

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kiwi Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $6,895, 127,137 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/18/13/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5825745419493920142-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,831

Price: $27,785

Mileage: 47,044

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $27,785, 47,044 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Subaru Forester X Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,924

Price: $1,795

Mileage: 167,847

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White/text. Gray Description: Used 2004 Subaru Forester X for sale - $1,795, 167,847 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/18/37/2016_nissan_altima-pic-7959124424905307781-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,652

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 25,774

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,495, 25,774 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
Great team. Great service. No hidden anything. Real straight shooters that keep their promises.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Audesos
Answer phone and respond professionally
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Great guys and very accessible and reasonable. Would recommend!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
I had great experience at Auto Holding. I like my new vehicle. Highly recommended!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
This was not a good experience. Though they had a good price they failed to let you know the car had studded tires on it that are illegal this time of year. The car was dirty inside. The truck had and empty salt bag in it and salt on the carpet. They started the car then drove it around the parking lot three time before we got to test drive it. I also sound as if there was a possible exhaust issue. I also found out after I left the dealer ship that there have been issue. It is concerning as they do have great prices but what are you getting for that price.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Guru2WC1
When they finally responded they would not confirm car price they listed on the app.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
It was great experience. Recommend to all my friends!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
The best experience. Thanks a lot Auto Holding! I really like my car!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
GuruB4H3
Dealer responded. Spoke with two salespeople, emailed the manager and asked them to please notify me of their final sales price by Friday. Never heard back from them until the following Monday after I made a purchase from another desler.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

The final price of the car is advertised price plus tax and dmv fees. Simple math
May 14, 2017
It was good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
very responsive......waiting for a much better price on the bentley....... heavy depreciation and difficult to re-selll down the road! thank you, jack
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
It was a pleasure speaking with the costumer rep will see u guys soon
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Very accommodating & helpful with the purchasing process.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
I'm still looking for the right car but they contacted me not pushy or overwhelming price was good I'm just weighing my options
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
A mixed bag at best describes my purchasing experience here. The pros: They have a generous selection of European vehicles to consider. I also had a good sales person in Ariel who promised and delivered on a couple of things that could doom a sale. For example, the car was mechanically in good condition but had a cracked windshield and seemed to suffer from some obvious cosmetic prep (what else could be wrong, I'm thinking?). In other words, it was filthy and not yet prepped for sale. The description was also inaccurate, the vehicle had no backup camera, and the tires were certainly not new. The tires I replace at my own expense. To note, as promised the windshield was eventually replaced and the car detailed inside and out. My biggest con has been that clerically some essentials have been a mess. After purchasing the vehicle on 3/25/17 I am still waiting for my tags to arrive. The associate responsible must own the place because she is often not available or has never returned my call as she promised to update me on my tags. Buyers should also be aware that the undisclosed fees are dear and loan rates can be so-so. A number of obivious factors can affect the latter but generally, it's probably better to organize your own funding elsewhere anyways.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Great
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
They responded. They said they would have the car ready for me to see when I arrived. They did not. I was interested in the car, they got to my payment. I left a $500 deposit to hold the payment, since it was the end of the month and its how they suck you in. I responded to them the next day that I WAS NO LONGER INTERESTED. And have responded several more times, and I have NOT received my $500 deposit back.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Please call us at 973-356-0356 for your refund. Ask for Daniel! And let me know who was your sales associate. thanks
Mar 1, 2017
They did a great job getting me approved, the experience was good very friendly staff and management. Would look to do business with them again in the future. The vehicle suits us perfectly. Thanks Dan
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Great thanks
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Dealership stated the vehicle was in great condition. "You will not be disappointed." After a 6 hour round trip, I was not impressed with condition of vehicle. Warranty was only offered if all repairs were done on their location, not feasible with distance from home. They did not show me they had confidence in their checking out of the vehicle with the inflexibility of the warranty offered.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very great they get back to you very quick
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Many choices. But be aware of fees beyond their advertised price. Not very honest.
30 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

John, we honor all ads as they are listed. All pricing excludes tax, tittle, tags, any government fees and our Documentation. Please contact me at ASAP to further discuss the "fees" you are speaking of!
Dec 22, 2016
Horrible service lied and told me car was broke just didn't want to sell it to me for that price and purposed a more expensive car for me to buy
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

We are currently reconstructing our sales staff, processes and inventory. We purchase vehicle from all avenues and sometime you may get one bad vehicle. We simply elected not sell you a vehicle we deemed to unfit to sell. As a used car dealer, each vehicle are unique, can we assume the closest match is priced higher? We would rather sell you a vehicle that passed our inspection!
Dec 18, 2016
They gave me crumbs for my trade in I offered 4k to 5k to eat up my margine gap needes and they still couldn't get me a deal Dont be fooled by garenteed credit approval
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

George, we never give up on making a deal. We would not expect you to over pay for our vehicle as we could not afford to over pay for yours. We expect all deals made to be fair for everyone, especially you as the consumer. Let get together to go over a deal, please give me a call ASAP!
Dec 12, 2016
Auto Holdings 46 are good at making promises…. just not keeping them. Auto Holdings 46 give used car dealers a BAD name… Before I begin this review I want to state that I very rarely post reviews online unless I wanted to comment on something that was either extraordinary or something absolutely terrible. That being said let me begin with some background. My wife and I were looking for a reliable car for my son for college. We decided instead of buying him a new car we would give him my wife’s car and we would look for a used luxury car for her. We live in Northeast PA and after exhausting all leads in our local area, we decided to look within a 200 mile radius from home. We would look for cars that she liked and take a road trip on the weekend to see them in person. After a couple of week we happed upon a listing that she really liked and wanted to visit. The listing was for a 2009 Mercedes Benz listed by Auto Holdings on Route 46 in Mountain Lakes, NJ. We called ahead and were told that the vehicle was still available. When we arrived on the morning of September 5th we were greeted by Thomas, one of their sales executives. The car wasn’t back from detailing yet so we waited and looked at some other models. Finally the car arrived and my wife really liked it. Thomas was extremely helpful and seemed quite honest and genuine. We decided to buy our first Mercedes from Thomas. We did not haggle price because we thought it was a fair deal. We met with Nick (the manager) who went over finances with us and we agreed on a deal. We spoke a bit on customer reviews and that if there was anything we were dissatisfied with, to call him before posting negative reviews online. We all laughed and closed the deal with two contingencies. 1. The tow hook cover on the rear bumper was missing. Thomas said they would have one put on the car. 2. Two tires needed to be replaced since they were bad. Nick then went over the terms of the sale and that we had 10 days to return the car if we were unhappy with a 15% restock charge. We also purchased the Optional 2 year bumper-to bumper warranty that covers everything, and if need we could take the car locally to be repaired. We went to pick up the car the following Saturday but it wasn’t back yet from getting the new tires put on so we went to lunch and returned later that day. When the car came back the tow hook cover was still missing. Thomas said no problem, they would order one from Mercedes and have it painted and fedex’d to us. We agreed and drove back to Pennsylvania. As soon as we arrived home I called our local Mercedes Benz Specialists to go over the car to make sure everything checked out. We dropped the car off Monday morning and returned later that evening. We were surprised with some disturbing news. It appears that the car ran over something and the Transmission pan was crushed and the gasket was compromised and it was leaking. There were also some brackets that needed to be replaced and the undercarriage cover was cracked. I contacted Nick immediately and he told me to bring the car back to his shop. I explained that we agreed I could take it to any authorized Mercedes Bens repair facility and it would be covered. The estimated cost was $500. After going back and forth with Nick, he proposed to pay half of the repair $250 which I reluctantly agreed, and would send me a check. 20 days after picking up the car I still did not received my PA plate so I called to inquire why. Later that day I was contacted by Nina from Auto Holdings asking me for a copy of my driver’s license so she could process the plate. I explained to her that Nick had a copy of my license, and all required paperwork. Well now my wife could not drive the car (5 days) until the plate arrived because the temporary tag had expired. Since that day in early September I have sent 28 emails and Called 11 times (not kidding, I documented every contact, time and date). I have yet to receive neither the tow hook cover nor the check from Nick for $250. At least the first month after the purchase I would get excuses why this has not been resolved, but now I don’t even get return emails….. Needless to say this has been a horrible experience trying to deal with Auto Holdings. It’s been 3 months since buying the car. They say what you want to hear before the sale, but after they sell you the vehicle you are not worth their time. Zero customer satisfaction/customer service here. Unfortunately I cannot say enough BAD things about Auto Holdings. I did not enjoy writing this review this review, but I have reached my breaking point.
83 of 85 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Brian, I wish we could have spoken to prior to this review. As you know we are currently reconstructing our sales staff and processes. As part of the new management team, i would like to extend my apologies to you and your family for what they went through. Trust and Believe this is now how Auto Holding conducts business. I've already made the arrangements to further assist you! Feel Free to contact me.
Dec 9, 2016
Agent was very helpful and professional
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
The only response was an email that said they would get back to me.They never did. I called 4 days later and the car sold. The one I wanted..
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Glenn, we are currently reconstructing our sales staff and processes and would like to apologized the bad ways of conduction business. I would love to invite you in to experience our pleasant and smooth sales process!
Oct 29, 2016
Great service
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Dealer responded with emails and called quickly. Very informative about vehicle
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
sheilam91
Dealer contacted me right away. Service is excellent!!
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very Transparent ... gave me a complete price brakedown over phone! Talk to Billy!
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Billy is great
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
If it was my option i would not add any star, i saw the car online, we came to an agreement and close the deal because it was a "Certified" car and we lived more than 1000miles away so i get a loan from my bank, i bought tickets for my wife and me to fly overthere, i filled out and signed paperwork all that just to recibe a call 3days before and they said that the car was crash and wasn't available no more after that i ask for pictures or something to proof about the crash they never send me nothing i couldn't get my money back for the tickets i lost alot of time and they never offer nothing to help or solve and never got call frm him back. I am sure that they sold the car even when we had the closed deal already.
29 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Go elsewhere. All cars scrached/dinged, definitely dont take their word on what they are selling you, they haven't inspected it, have no idea if anything is wrong with it, and definitely wont give it to you clean. Bought a 2014 mercedes e-class, wish i bought it anywhere else, two month wait to get legal plates on the car! Stereotypical car salesmen pretending to be your best friend until your out the door, then enjoy the game of phone tag! Save yourself the headache.
29 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Excellent: Thomas and Nick were extremely capable and helpful. They were very open and fair, and we worked out the financing immediately.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Great experience... Would definately do business with them again...
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
willow1819
Good
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Thomas was very sincere and spent 20 minutes on the phone.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Very responsive, helpful
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Contacted me quickly. Provided the information I needed.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
I sent then an E-mail but they told me the car was sold.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
They responded promptly and followed up a few days later keeping me in mind for a similar vehicle
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
pbirch1
Quick & courteous service
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
in progress, but good so far
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Nice dealership, asked to test drive and wasn't given a hassle. Nicolettea was very professional and courteous.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Good experience. Could not come to agreement though. Overall,pleasant.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Sfliny
Although I didn't purchase a car from this Dealer, the communication answering questions I had was satisfactory. I found a similar car at a local Dealer closer to home.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Took the sales Rep. James a while to even get back to me, sounded like he didn't really want to try to help me due to me being an out of state customer. I did end up purchasing a vehicle from another dealership with the exact same vehicle for less and they were more professional.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
andybudhan
Experience was excellent, quick to contact me. Too bad the price on the vehicle i was looking at went up !!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Volvo I purchased my vehicle from another dealership, this dealer contacted me immediately to schedule appointment to see the vehicle that I viewed on the website.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Says truck is there. We drive there and mysteriously it moved to their other lot.... Poor communication and I felt like a bait and switch to get us on the lot. Needless to say didn't buy from them!
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

AJ, we're taking negative reviews very seriously, which truck is not here? Please kindly be more specific, every car listed on the site is here. I have no records of anyone with name AJ inquiring about truck on April 7. Kindly let us know. Thank you.
Apr 6, 2016
Refuses to provide basic details and ignores requests.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Arthur, we strive to provide best experience possible and answer all your questions promptly. If we can be of any further help, please call 973-356-0356, ask for Nick, we will address any questions you have. Thank you for opportunity to do business.
Mar 29, 2016
We did not agree a price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Miguel, would you please call us at 973-356-0356 we will try once again to do better on the pricing for you. We value your business and will do our best to meet your needs. Thank you, Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes team.
Mar 24, 2016
little to no follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Sam, we do everything possible to stay on top of all requests, please call 973-356-0356 ask for Nick, we will respond to any questions you have immediately. Thank you, Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes team.
Mar 21, 2016
Great customer service! Followed through the email dealer sent. Visited the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Juliana, thank you for your kind words. Please come again!
Mar 10, 2016
Good communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Thank you, Charlie. It is pleasure dealing with you.
Mar 2, 2016
great dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Thank you, Moe! Please come again!
Mar 1, 2016
Nice people, not interested however due to the high mileage.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Tony, please let us know what kind of car you're looking for and we will definately be in touch! Thank you, Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes team.

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 536 listings

3166 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834

4 reviews
Douglas Volkswagen - 339 listings

491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 298 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004

2 reviews
Nielsen Chevrolet - 216 listings

1 U.S. 46 Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 138 listings

842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Warner Motors - 55 listings

20 North Park Street East Orange, NJ 07017

2 reviews
Chain Auto Group - 18 listings

303 W Clinton St Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
Maxim Motorcars - 13 listings

303 W Clinton St Unit C Dover, NJ 07801

4 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium - 13 listings

9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502

1 review
Envy Motors - 12 listings

550 Main Street Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
103 Auto Sales - 2 listings

393 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003

1 review
Alfa Romeo of Morris County

110 Route 10 W Whippany, NJ 07981

3 reviews
Beyer Ford

170 Ridgedale Ave. Morristown, NJ 07962

2 reviews
Newport Motorcars

5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

1 review
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900