Auto Holding 46

74 Us Highway 46, Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Sales: (973) 287-4836

Service: (973) 356-0356

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/06/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-1603779545061950211-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$6,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,321

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 21,403

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive for sale - $29,995, 21,403 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/18/32/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2586811879578827279-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,944

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 37,900

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $15,995, 37,900 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/20/53/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4827715438860855366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$4,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,018

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 41,617

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $16,995, 41,617 miles with Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/20/46/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-4755446540341588323-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,379

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 24,301

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,995, 24,301 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/26/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-548497184822548559-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,211

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 79,154

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $10,495, 79,154 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/27/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1003065627735398551-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,874

Price: $18,885

Mileage: 66,546

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $18,885, 66,546 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/15/16/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6160667084577711577-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$4,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,549

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 98,823

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $20,495, 98,823 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/47/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-635777737968147140-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,822

Price: $12,895

Mileage: 50,133

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $12,895, 50,133 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/51/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-413026079268982162-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$12,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $92,405

Price: $79,995

Mileage: 41,828

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Corris Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $79,995, 41,828 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/10/2013_buick_enclave-pic-7608523697015116214-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,143

Price: $16,795

Mileage: 101,324

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $16,795, 101,324 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/14/2014_audi_a6-pic-7822958552997834223-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,766

Price: $22,795

Mileage: 73,555

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $22,795, 73,555 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/19/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8602382549256609676-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,656

Price: $19,885

Mileage: 77,325

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,885, 77,325 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,627

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 91,974

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $16,595, 91,974 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/20/53/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6728442364773467490-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,878

Price: $18,685

Mileage: 31,985

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $18,685, 31,985 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/01/02/2009_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5299104704718432848-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,206

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 101,430

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $17,995, 101,430 miles with Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 7, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
They responded. They said they would have the car ready for me to see when I arrived. They did not. I was interested in the car, they got to my payment. I left a $500 deposit to hold the payment, since it was the end of the month and its how they suck you in. I responded to them the next day that I WAS NO LONGER INTERESTED. And have responded several more times, and I have NOT received my $500 deposit back.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Please call us at 973-356-0356 for your refund. Ask for Daniel! And let me know who was your sales associate. thanks
Mar 1, 2017
They did a great job getting me approved, the experience was good very friendly staff and management. Would look to do business with them again in the future. The vehicle suits us perfectly. Thanks Dan
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Great thanks
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Dealership stated the vehicle was in great condition. "You will not be disappointed." After a 6 hour round trip, I was not impressed with condition of vehicle. Warranty was only offered if all repairs were done on their location, not feasible with distance from home. They did not show me they had confidence in their checking out of the vehicle with the inflexibility of the warranty offered.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very great they get back to you very quick
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Many choices. But be aware of fees beyond their advertised price. Not very honest.
22 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

John, we honor all ads as they are listed. All pricing excludes tax, tittle, tags, any government fees and our Documentation. Please contact me at ASAP to further discuss the "fees" you are speaking of!
Dec 22, 2016
Horrible service lied and told me car was broke just didn't want to sell it to me for that price and purposed a more expensive car for me to buy
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

We are currently reconstructing our sales staff, processes and inventory. We purchase vehicle from all avenues and sometime you may get one bad vehicle. We simply elected not sell you a vehicle we deemed to unfit to sell. As a used car dealer, each vehicle are unique, can we assume the closest match is priced higher? We would rather sell you a vehicle that passed our inspection!
Dec 18, 2016
They gave me crumbs for my trade in I offered 4k to 5k to eat up my margine gap needes and they still couldn't get me a deal Dont be fooled by garenteed credit approval
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

George, we never give up on making a deal. We would not expect you to over pay for our vehicle as we could not afford to over pay for yours. We expect all deals made to be fair for everyone, especially you as the consumer. Let get together to go over a deal, please give me a call ASAP!
Dec 12, 2016
Auto Holdings 46 are good at making promises…. just not keeping them. Auto Holdings 46 give used car dealers a BAD name… Before I begin this review I want to state that I very rarely post reviews online unless I wanted to comment on something that was either extraordinary or something absolutely terrible. That being said let me begin with some background. My wife and I were looking for a reliable car for my son for college. We decided instead of buying him a new car we would give him my wife’s car and we would look for a used luxury car for her. We live in Northeast PA and after exhausting all leads in our local area, we decided to look within a 200 mile radius from home. We would look for cars that she liked and take a road trip on the weekend to see them in person. After a couple of week we happed upon a listing that she really liked and wanted to visit. The listing was for a 2009 Mercedes Benz listed by Auto Holdings on Route 46 in Mountain Lakes, NJ. We called ahead and were told that the vehicle was still available. When we arrived on the morning of September 5th we were greeted by Thomas, one of their sales executives. The car wasn’t back from detailing yet so we waited and looked at some other models. Finally the car arrived and my wife really liked it. Thomas was extremely helpful and seemed quite honest and genuine. We decided to buy our first Mercedes from Thomas. We did not haggle price because we thought it was a fair deal. We met with Nick (the manager) who went over finances with us and we agreed on a deal. We spoke a bit on customer reviews and that if there was anything we were dissatisfied with, to call him before posting negative reviews online. We all laughed and closed the deal with two contingencies. 1. The tow hook cover on the rear bumper was missing. Thomas said they would have one put on the car. 2. Two tires needed to be replaced since they were bad. Nick then went over the terms of the sale and that we had 10 days to return the car if we were unhappy with a 15% restock charge. We also purchased the Optional 2 year bumper-to bumper warranty that covers everything, and if need we could take the car locally to be repaired. We went to pick up the car the following Saturday but it wasn’t back yet from getting the new tires put on so we went to lunch and returned later that day. When the car came back the tow hook cover was still missing. Thomas said no problem, they would order one from Mercedes and have it painted and fedex’d to us. We agreed and drove back to Pennsylvania. As soon as we arrived home I called our local Mercedes Benz Specialists to go over the car to make sure everything checked out. We dropped the car off Monday morning and returned later that evening. We were surprised with some disturbing news. It appears that the car ran over something and the Transmission pan was crushed and the gasket was compromised and it was leaking. There were also some brackets that needed to be replaced and the undercarriage cover was cracked. I contacted Nick immediately and he told me to bring the car back to his shop. I explained that we agreed I could take it to any authorized Mercedes Bens repair facility and it would be covered. The estimated cost was $500. After going back and forth with Nick, he proposed to pay half of the repair $250 which I reluctantly agreed, and would send me a check. 20 days after picking up the car I still did not received my PA plate so I called to inquire why. Later that day I was contacted by Nina from Auto Holdings asking me for a copy of my driver’s license so she could process the plate. I explained to her that Nick had a copy of my license, and all required paperwork. Well now my wife could not drive the car (5 days) until the plate arrived because the temporary tag had expired. Since that day in early September I have sent 28 emails and Called 11 times (not kidding, I documented every contact, time and date). I have yet to receive neither the tow hook cover nor the check from Nick for $250. At least the first month after the purchase I would get excuses why this has not been resolved, but now I don’t even get return emails….. Needless to say this has been a horrible experience trying to deal with Auto Holdings. It’s been 3 months since buying the car. They say what you want to hear before the sale, but after they sell you the vehicle you are not worth their time. Zero customer satisfaction/customer service here. Unfortunately I cannot say enough BAD things about Auto Holdings. I did not enjoy writing this review this review, but I have reached my breaking point.
68 of 70 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Brian, I wish we could have spoken to prior to this review. As you know we are currently reconstructing our sales staff and processes. As part of the new management team, i would like to extend my apologies to you and your family for what they went through. Trust and Believe this is now how Auto Holding conducts business. I've already made the arrangements to further assist you! Feel Free to contact me.
Dec 9, 2016
Agent was very helpful and professional
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
The only response was an email that said they would get back to me.They never did. I called 4 days later and the car sold. The one I wanted..
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Glenn, we are currently reconstructing our sales staff and processes and would like to apologized the bad ways of conduction business. I would love to invite you in to experience our pleasant and smooth sales process!
Oct 29, 2016
Great service
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Dealer responded with emails and called quickly. Very informative about vehicle
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
sheilam91
Dealer contacted me right away. Service is excellent!!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very Transparent ... gave me a complete price brakedown over phone! Talk to Billy!
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Billy is great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
If it was my option i would not add any star, i saw the car online, we came to an agreement and close the deal because it was a "Certified" car and we lived more than 1000miles away so i get a loan from my bank, i bought tickets for my wife and me to fly overthere, i filled out and signed paperwork all that just to recibe a call 3days before and they said that the car was crash and wasn't available no more after that i ask for pictures or something to proof about the crash they never send me nothing i couldn't get my money back for the tickets i lost alot of time and they never offer nothing to help or solve and never got call frm him back. I am sure that they sold the car even when we had the closed deal already.
25 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Go elsewhere. All cars scrached/dinged, definitely dont take their word on what they are selling you, they haven't inspected it, have no idea if anything is wrong with it, and definitely wont give it to you clean. Bought a 2014 mercedes e-class, wish i bought it anywhere else, two month wait to get legal plates on the car! Stereotypical car salesmen pretending to be your best friend until your out the door, then enjoy the game of phone tag! Save yourself the headache.
24 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Excellent: Thomas and Nick were extremely capable and helpful. They were very open and fair, and we worked out the financing immediately.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Great experience... Would definately do business with them again...
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
willow1819
Good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Thomas was very sincere and spent 20 minutes on the phone.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Very responsive, helpful
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Contacted me quickly. Provided the information I needed.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
I sent then an E-mail but they told me the car was sold.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
They responded promptly and followed up a few days later keeping me in mind for a similar vehicle
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
pbirch1
Quick & courteous service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
in progress, but good so far
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Nice dealership, asked to test drive and wasn't given a hassle. Nicolettea was very professional and courteous.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Good experience. Could not come to agreement though. Overall,pleasant.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Sfliny
Although I didn't purchase a car from this Dealer, the communication answering questions I had was satisfactory. I found a similar car at a local Dealer closer to home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Took the sales Rep. James a while to even get back to me, sounded like he didn't really want to try to help me due to me being an out of state customer. I did end up purchasing a vehicle from another dealership with the exact same vehicle for less and they were more professional.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
andybudhan
Experience was excellent, quick to contact me. Too bad the price on the vehicle i was looking at went up !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Volvo I purchased my vehicle from another dealership, this dealer contacted me immediately to schedule appointment to see the vehicle that I viewed on the website.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Says truck is there. We drive there and mysteriously it moved to their other lot.... Poor communication and I felt like a bait and switch to get us on the lot. Needless to say didn't buy from them!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

AJ, we're taking negative reviews very seriously, which truck is not here? Please kindly be more specific, every car listed on the site is here. I have no records of anyone with name AJ inquiring about truck on April 7. Kindly let us know. Thank you.
Apr 6, 2016
Refuses to provide basic details and ignores requests.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Arthur, we strive to provide best experience possible and answer all your questions promptly. If we can be of any further help, please call 973-356-0356, ask for Nick, we will address any questions you have. Thank you for opportunity to do business.
Mar 29, 2016
We did not agree a price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Miguel, would you please call us at 973-356-0356 we will try once again to do better on the pricing for you. We value your business and will do our best to meet your needs. Thank you, Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes team.
Mar 24, 2016
little to no follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Sam, we do everything possible to stay on top of all requests, please call 973-356-0356 ask for Nick, we will respond to any questions you have immediately. Thank you, Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes team.
Mar 21, 2016
Great customer service! Followed through the email dealer sent. Visited the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Juliana, thank you for your kind words. Please come again!
Mar 10, 2016
Good communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Thank you, Charlie. It is pleasure dealing with you.
Mar 2, 2016
great dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Thank you, Moe! Please come again!
Mar 1, 2016
Nice people, not interested however due to the high mileage.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Tony, please let us know what kind of car you're looking for and we will definately be in touch! Thank you, Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes team.

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 587 listings

3166 State Route 10, Denville, NJ 07834

4 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 324 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004

2 reviews
Lynnes Nissan West - 279 listings

59 US Hwy 206, Stanhope, NJ 07874

5 reviews
Nielsen Chevrolet - 211 listings

1 U.S. 46, Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Morris County - 156 listings

110 Route 10 W, Whippany, NJ 07981

5 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 118 listings

842 Valley Rd, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Warner Motors - 48 listings

20 North Park Street, East Orange, NJ 07017

2 reviews
Chain Auto Group - 24 listings

303 W Clinton St, Dover, NJ 07801

1 review
Paterson Car Emporium - 17 listings

9 Hill St, Paterson, NJ 07502

1 review
Maxim Motorcars - 15 listings

303 W Clinton St Unit C, Dover, NJ 07801

1 review
Envy Motors - 14 listings

550 Main Street, Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
Beyer Ford

170 Ridgedale Ave., Morristown, NJ 07962

2 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23, Butler, NJ 07405

1 review
Douglas Volkswagen

491 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
Koeppel Auto Exchange

399 Hoover Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995