Auto Holding 46

74 Us Highway 46, Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046 - Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 287-4836

Service: (973) 356-0356

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/00/14/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8648755683388042097-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$5,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,919

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 69,912

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $24,995, 69,912 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/00/09/2009_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4652483875394924506-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$4,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,021

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 101,430

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $18,995, 101,430 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/00/08/2009_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4542412415668477985-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$4,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,312

Price: $18,895

Mileage: 81,360

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $18,895, 81,360 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/00/45/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-619190887943715651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,257

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 61,805

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,995, 61,805 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/00/23/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-345252328478699629-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,954

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 29,523

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $19,995, 29,523 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/00/48/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4640237792121654547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,367

Price: $9,695

Mileage: 48,699

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,695, 48,699 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/00/58/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-989779810460210432-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,226

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 72,228

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV for sale - $12,900, 72,228 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/04/58/2013_aston_martin_v8_vantage-pic-6791236467956503062-152x114.jpeg

2013 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$8,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $76,555

Price: $67,995

Mileage: 17,288

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe for sale - $67,995, 17,288 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/00/09/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1136161680403733437-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,630

Price: $18,895

Mileage: 39,611

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $18,895, 39,611 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/00/58/2015_jaguar_xf-pic-37734718718319249-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XF 3.0 Sport AWD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$4,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,382

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 26,141

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XF 3.0 Sport AWD for sale - $34,995, 26,141 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/00/51/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3676465052743913821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,650

Price: $19,695

Mileage: 91,693

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,695, 91,693 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/00/23/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4232336677508624346-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$3,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,179

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 63,868

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $15,495, 63,868 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/00/14/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-531292694198518930-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$5,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,177

Price: $25,895

Mileage: 31,416

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $25,895, 31,416 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/00/58/2012_lexus_ct_200h-pic-4801547688126652647-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$2,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,367

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 114,210

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $9,995, 114,210 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/00/51/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1863834171950763056-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Great Deal
$4,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,349

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 94,698

Location: Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,995, 94,698 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 6, 2016
The only response was an email that said they would get back to me.They never did. I called 4 days later and the car sold. The one I wanted..
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Great service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Dealer responded with emails and called quickly. Very informative about vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
sheilam91
Dealer contacted me right away. Service is excellent!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very Transparent ... gave me a complete price brakedown over phone! Talk to Billy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Billy is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
If it was my option i would not add any star, i saw the car online, we came to an agreement and close the deal because it was a "Certified" car and we lived more than 1000miles away so i get a loan from my bank, i bought tickets for my wife and me to fly overthere, i filled out and signed paperwork all that just to recibe a call 3days before and they said that the car was crash and wasn't available no more after that i ask for pictures or something to proof about the crash they never send me nothing i couldn't get my money back for the tickets i lost alot of time and they never offer nothing to help or solve and never got call frm him back. I am sure that they sold the car even when we had the closed deal already.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Go elsewhere. All cars scrached/dinged, definitely dont take their word on what they are selling you, they haven't inspected it, have no idea if anything is wrong with it, and definitely wont give it to you clean. Bought a 2014 mercedes e-class, wish i bought it anywhere else, two month wait to get legal plates on the car! Stereotypical car salesmen pretending to be your best friend until your out the door, then enjoy the game of phone tag! Save yourself the headache.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Excellent: Thomas and Nick were extremely capable and helpful. They were very open and fair, and we worked out the financing immediately.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Great experience... Would definately do business with them again...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
willow1819
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Thomas was very sincere and spent 20 minutes on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Very responsive, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Contacted me quickly. Provided the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
I sent then an E-mail but they told me the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
They responded promptly and followed up a few days later keeping me in mind for a similar vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
pbirch1
Quick & courteous service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
in progress, but good so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Nice dealership, asked to test drive and wasn't given a hassle. Nicolettea was very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Good experience. Could not come to agreement though. Overall,pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Sfliny
Although I didn't purchase a car from this Dealer, the communication answering questions I had was satisfactory. I found a similar car at a local Dealer closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Took the sales Rep. James a while to even get back to me, sounded like he didn't really want to try to help me due to me being an out of state customer. I did end up purchasing a vehicle from another dealership with the exact same vehicle for less and they were more professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
andybudhan
Experience was excellent, quick to contact me. Too bad the price on the vehicle i was looking at went up !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Volvo I purchased my vehicle from another dealership, this dealer contacted me immediately to schedule appointment to see the vehicle that I viewed on the website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Says truck is there. We drive there and mysteriously it moved to their other lot.... Poor communication and I felt like a bait and switch to get us on the lot. Needless to say didn't buy from them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

AJ, we're taking negative reviews very seriously, which truck is not here? Please kindly be more specific, every car listed on the site is here. I have no records of anyone with name AJ inquiring about truck on April 7. Kindly let us know. Thank you.
Apr 6, 2016
Refuses to provide basic details and ignores requests.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Arthur, we strive to provide best experience possible and answer all your questions promptly. If we can be of any further help, please call 973-356-0356, ask for Nick, we will address any questions you have. Thank you for opportunity to do business.
Mar 29, 2016
We did not agree a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Miguel, would you please call us at 973-356-0356 we will try once again to do better on the pricing for you. We value your business and will do our best to meet your needs. Thank you, Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes team.
Mar 24, 2016
little to no follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Sam, we do everything possible to stay on top of all requests, please call 973-356-0356 ask for Nick, we will respond to any questions you have immediately. Thank you, Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes team.
Mar 21, 2016
Great customer service! Followed through the email dealer sent. Visited the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Juliana, thank you for your kind words. Please come again!
Mar 10, 2016
Good communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Thank you, Charlie. It is pleasure dealing with you.
Mar 2, 2016
great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Thank you, Moe! Please come again!
Mar 1, 2016
Nice people, not interested however due to the high mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Holding 46:

Tony, please let us know what kind of car you're looking for and we will definately be in touch! Thank you, Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes team.

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 615 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

7 reviews
Joyce Honda - 569 listings

3166 State Route 10, Denville, NJ 07834

2 reviews
Salerno Duane INFINITI of Denville - 388 listings

3103 New Jersey 10, Denville, NJ 07834

3 reviews
Crestmont Toyota Inc - 296 listings

730 NJ Highway 23, Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

2 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 283 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004

3 reviews
Lynnes Nissan West - 223 listings

59 US Hwy 206, Stanhope, NJ 07874

3 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 97 listings

842 Valley Rd, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Warner Motors - 70 listings

20 North Park Street, East Orange, NJ 07017

1 review
Alfa Romeo Fiat of Morris County - 52 listings

295 Route 53 S, Denville, NJ 07834

5 reviews
Gold Automart LLC - 26 listings

379 Route 10 East, East Hanover, NJ 07936

1 review
Ayers Chevrolet - 15 listings

1 U.S. 46, Dover, NJ 07801

2 reviews
Beyer Ford

170 Ridgedale Ave., Morristown, NJ 07962

2 reviews
Autobahn Speed LLC

166 Main St, Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

2 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23, Butler, NJ 07405

2 reviews
Douglas Volkswagen

491 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695