Auto Gallery Motors

247 Hempstead Tpke
West Hempstead, NY 11552

Sales: (516) 342-4458

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/02/44/2014_toyota_camry-pic-937166267214588360-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Great Deal
$3,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,278

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 69,272

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,899, 69,272 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/14/26/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2988034555671176892-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Great Deal
$4,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,025

Price: $18,749

Mileage: 57,315

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $18,749, 57,315 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/14/26/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6994343524486494541-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Great Deal
$4,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,014

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 29,430

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $24,999, 29,430 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/29/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5205891605459940911-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Great Deal
$3,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,217

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 34,149

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $17,997, 34,149 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/14/26/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-1004815696994252566-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Good Deal
$2,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,634

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 117,871

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $12,999, 117,871 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/50/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-6633748499268387069-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,730

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 102,853

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $9,999, 102,853 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/34/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3713026416680856704-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,247

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 31,836

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,999, 31,836 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/02/49/2014_toyota_camry-pic-1478889613592531784-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,047

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 29,632

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,999, 29,632 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/29/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-8378992781561920310-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Fair Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,287

Price: $31,749

Mileage: 22,705

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $31,749, 22,705 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/14/26/2014_toyota_camry-pic-9204934605920139612-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Fair Deal
$961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,460

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 72,818

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $12,499, 72,818 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/14/29/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6135833493813256906-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,533

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 43,919

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,999, 43,919 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/29/2013_bmw_x5-pic-3512783055485078490-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,687

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 51,935

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $25,999, 51,935 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/14/26/2013_bmw_x3-pic-263121667258406213-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Fair Deal
$408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,407

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 48,200

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $20,999, 48,200 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/14/26/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-502739111994216481-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Fair Deal
$199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,099

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 10,800

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,900, 10,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/29/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7138642866672640181-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Fair Deal
$98 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,097

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 71,803

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $27,999, 71,803 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, P1 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 31, 2017
Excelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Contacted the dealer and drove 2 hours from downtown Manhattan to see the Toyota Camry 2014 hybrid XLE; it is fleet (rental/lease) according to the car fox , but it is not checked as fleet in the CarGurus. Complaining with dealer about misleading and wasting time, he answered " who cares about being a fleet"!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
HORRIBLE!!!!. I called to purchase the car, at their advertised price, they said the price did not include a down payment and they wanted me to finance the car. I was prepared to wire entire amount. if I wired 100%, the price would go up $3400. after I asked why, the salesperson said don't shoot the messenger. the car is still for sale and I would like to own it at the advertised price of 27,995.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Quick responce time. Works really hard on getting u the best deal possible.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
caprice022
Very Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
quick response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Bad, all they did was lye.The used the car to get me kook up with another one. Never saw the car that I was in for.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

I am sorry I can't understand can you please respond with proper literature and identify your self with your first and last name and which vehicle you where inquiring about so we can look into this as many competitive dealers are putting fake reviews on each other so we want to verify everything thank you and have a blessed day
May 8, 2016
I went there twice, called both times just before I went and both time the vehicle wasn't even there or someone put down money on it
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

I understand your frustration can you please give me your first and last name and with which one of my reps did you deal with so I can look into this for you I can't re call anyone coming in and Us Telling them a vehicle was not available so please give me this info so I can look into this thank you
Apr 17, 2016
Demetri and his team made sure from the moment I walked in there my experience was an easy and pleasurable one I ended up taking their beautiful M3 CV and he gave me 2k$ more for my trade I have to say going thru the process at the other dealerships even a local BMW store this was by far a more professional environment congrats to them a job well done well worth the trip from the city thank you guys and I will send you all my referrals!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Contacted through CarGurus regarding low mileage (5k) 2016 GTI S (no options). Was told the car was available and to come on by. Came by on a Thursday night, car was still buried under snow (12"+) from previous weekend. Couldn't even approach to view. Total waste of a trip and my time. [GRIPE #1] I asked how they had acquired the car, and was told they have a good relationship with the VW dealership and this was a dealer "demo" car, only driven by the dealer. Later checked the carfax and saw it was titled and registered last October, and then sold at auction. Now I felt like I was lied to. [GRIPE #2] Was told they would clear off the snow and to come back next day for test drive. Came back next day and spoke with Hinson regarding test drive, but he was clueless about car. Me : does it have a USB port? Him : I don't know, it should. Maybe in the arm rest? Answer : yes, under the infotainment screen in the hidden cubby. Me : How do you get it into reverse? Him : I don't know, let me call someone. Answer : push down on the stick shift knob. Him : This car comes with a lot of options... Answer : this car came with no options, even manual transmission (not DSG). After an uneventful test drive up the parkway two exits and back down to the dealership, I asked him if he could knock $500 off the advertised price and I we could make a deal. Was told he had to check with his manager, who wasn't there, but he would call me back. Next day he calls to tell me that they would not lower the advertised price, and with the $2000 "dealer prep fee" [Gripe #3] I'd have an out-the-door price just a little over $2K more than the advertised price, but I needed to put $4K down as a deposit. I called back to say I would make a deal on the advertised price, but I didn't want the $2K dealer prep fee added on. He said he would have to check with his manager, who again... wasn't there... and he would call me back. I waited 28 hours and hadn't received any calls or voicemails so I then called him back. [Gripe #4] He told me he had been "very busy" and his response was that the "dealer prep fee" was non- negotiable. Could not explain what was in the "dealer prep fee" that cost so much, other than "getting the vehicle ready for sale." I googled "Dealer prep fee" and it is basically a bogus charge to inflate their margin. Bottom line - this dealership wastes your time, lies about vehicle history, isn't knowledgable about the cars they sell, and has bogus fees and conditions built into the price. Save your money, go elsewhere.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

It's funny that you would write such a review you failed to mention that you where offering us $14,000 for the vehicle when wholesale is $20,000 so I can understand when you didn't get what you wanted you would leave such a review its understandable oh and let's not forget how rude you where to my rep and disrespectful good luck
Nov 2, 2015
Mike very friendly try to help me get the car but I don't have credit I trade in my bmw 04 fully loaded navigation system for 4000 but still not enough credit to get the car I must have co sign but Mike and his manager I think they try the best they could small location had nice cars I will stop by again if I have enough money to put down car..
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

thank you
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 19, 2015
Price changes from what is advertised when you go see them in person
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

when you didn't get the number you offered you felt that a review like this would ad to your satisfaction what you have failed to say is you tried to offer 7$k below market and you where very rude to my staff members
Jun 21, 2015
Salesman Mike was very friendly, but the price online was only based on a $4000 down payment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

pricing was explained to customer, again and again
Jun 18, 2015
accordiontome
First off the salesmen at this dealership are very friendly and made me feel right at home during my visit. The car I bought from them was advertised for a certain price. When I arrived after a 1 hour and 30 minute drive from another state, they said that was the price after putting 4000.00 down ? I was a bit surprised. I knew what the Kelly Blue Book value was for this car and I ended up buying the car because the extra 4000.00 they wanted for down payment, was close to the Kelly blue book value. But I had a big surprise coming, when I got home and found out that they had added 1000.00 to the price of the car on their Sales Contract. It was my fault for not reading the contract thoroughly while I was there and before signing the contract. When I called them up and asked to refund me that 1000.00 The finance man "Paul" said, no, He told me that it was for destination charges. I have never heard of destination charges on a used car, only new ones. It wasn't even stated on the sales contract as destination charges. They had just added it on top of the price they verbally agreed upon with me, after taxes. I even asked them before the purchase if there were going to be any other delivery charges, or conveyance fees on top of the final price and they said no. I even had my cell phone on at the time so my wife could hear everything being said . And it was she who noticed the extra 1000.00 charge added in to the final price of the car when I arrived home. My wife was livid. I do really like the car they sold me except for some minor body damage over driver side rear wheel that I never noticed, as it was a Black car and was nicely hidden and painted over. It also had very worn front tires, which they oh so kindly replaced for me while I was there. They even said they would change the oil as I requested but it was never done. Paul told me to come back and we will give you a free oil change. I guess I can sum it all up by figuring the 2 tires they put on the car and a promised oil change, which I will not take them up on, cost me 1000.00 I was going to send my son down to buy a car from them however he said that he won't go because he can not afford to pay for an extra 1000.00 destination charge. I will not buy another car from them again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

car was offered at selling price advertised, customer wanted it for lower than our cost
Nov 19, 2014
They called but, the car is not what I am looking for after talking to him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

why a review if they didn't want the vehicle , just shop elswhere
Aug 8, 2014
The dealer did not want discuss the details with me before seeing my financial application. I felt mistrusted. Got much better deal and service in Ardmore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

customer wanted financing but refused to give credit info
Sep 6, 2013
not to happy went to dealer to buisy to deal with me left them looked at car in lot int was missing items over all not happy minus stars --*************
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

customer wouldn't wait for sales help had to leave abruptly
Jun 24, 2013
Too many messages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

store was very busy
Dec 8, 2012
The dealer kept in touch. They were very understanding and had what I wanted, would buy a car from them any day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2012
excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rockville Centre GMC - 372 listings
510 Sunrise Hwy Rockville Centre, NY 11570
1 review
Tower Ford Incorporated - 328 listings
124 S Middle Neck Rd Great Neck, NY 11021
2 reviews
Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet - 300 listings
2400 Northern Blvd Greenvale, NY 11548
4 reviews
Acura of Valley Stream - 259 listings
881 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563
3 reviews
Sunrise AutoLand - 56 listings
9135 183rd St Jamaica, NY 11423
3 reviews
Father & Son Auto Corp. - 37 listings
170 Atlantic Avenue Lynbrook, NY 11563
1 review
Crown Ford - 32 listings
247 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563
3 reviews
GT Motor Cars Inc - 22 listings
1901 Bellmore ave Bellmore, NY 11710
3 reviews
Elite of Great Neck - 18 listings
494 Great Neck Rd Great Neck, NY 11021
1 review
East Hills Chevrolet Of Douglaston - 18 listings
240-02 Northern Boulevard Little Neck, NY 11362
1 review
EUROTECH AUTO CORP - 16 listings
4360 Austin Blvd Island Park, NY 11558
2 reviews
Danny Automotive - 13 listings
653 Hempstead Tpke Elmont, NY 11003
1 review
D & J Automotive Consulting - 5 listings
235 E 2nd St Mineola, NY 11501
2 reviews
Team Auto Sales
412 Atlantic Ave Oceanside, NY 11572
2 reviews
Cerullo Auto Group
2437 Merrick Rd Bellmore, NY 11710
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200