Auto Gallery Motors

247 Hempstead Tpke
West Hempstead, NY 11552

Sales: (516) 342-4458

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/14/29/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6135833493813256906-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Great Deal
$4,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,055

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 43,919

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,999, 43,919 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/34/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3713026416680856704-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Great Deal
$3,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,715

Price: $11,799

Mileage: 31,236

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,799, 31,236 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/02/49/2014_toyota_camry-pic-1478889613592531784-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Great Deal
$3,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,326

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 29,631

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,499, 29,631 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/14/26/2014_toyota_camry-pic-550684997046081831-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Great Deal
$3,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,509

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 69,269

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,999, 69,269 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/21/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8968182000315279075-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Great Deal
$3,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,264

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 88,432

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $6,799, 88,432 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/50/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-6633748499268387069-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Great Deal
$2,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,906

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 102,851

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $8,999, 102,851 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/14/24/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6942762654495231039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Fair Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,783

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 72,818

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $12,499, 72,818 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/02/43/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4806690058847358387-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 36,031

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,999, 36,031 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Uncertain
$8,510 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,390

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 36,700

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $28,900, 36,700 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in West Hempstead, NY 11552

Overpriced
$2,468 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,531

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 73,580

Location: West Hempstead, NY 11552

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $15,999, 73,580 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2017
Contacted the dealer and drove 2 hours from downtown Manhattan to see the Toyota Camry 2014 hybrid XLE; it is fleet (rental/lease) according to the car fox , but it is not checked as fleet in the CarGurus. Complaining with dealer about misleading and wasting time, he answered " who cares about being a fleet"!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
HORRIBLE!!!!. I called to purchase the car, at their advertised price, they said the price did not include a down payment and they wanted me to finance the car. I was prepared to wire entire amount. if I wired 100%, the price would go up $3400. after I asked why, the salesperson said don't shoot the messenger. the car is still for sale and I would like to own it at the advertised price of 27,995.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Quick responce time. Works really hard on getting u the best deal possible.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
caprice022
Very Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
quick response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Bad, all they did was lye.The used the car to get me kook up with another one. Never saw the car that I was in for.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

I am sorry I can't understand can you please respond with proper literature and identify your self with your first and last name and which vehicle you where inquiring about so we can look into this as many competitive dealers are putting fake reviews on each other so we want to verify everything thank you and have a blessed day
May 8, 2016
I went there twice, called both times just before I went and both time the vehicle wasn't even there or someone put down money on it
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

I understand your frustration can you please give me your first and last name and with which one of my reps did you deal with so I can look into this for you I can't re call anyone coming in and Us Telling them a vehicle was not available so please give me this info so I can look into this thank you
Apr 17, 2016
Demetri and his team made sure from the moment I walked in there my experience was an easy and pleasurable one I ended up taking their beautiful M3 CV and he gave me 2k$ more for my trade I have to say going thru the process at the other dealerships even a local BMW store this was by far a more professional environment congrats to them a job well done well worth the trip from the city thank you guys and I will send you all my referrals!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Contacted through CarGurus regarding low mileage (5k) 2016 GTI S (no options). Was told the car was available and to come on by. Came by on a Thursday night, car was still buried under snow (12"+) from previous weekend. Couldn't even approach to view. Total waste of a trip and my time. [GRIPE #1] I asked how they had acquired the car, and was told they have a good relationship with the VW dealership and this was a dealer "demo" car, only driven by the dealer. Later checked the carfax and saw it was titled and registered last October, and then sold at auction. Now I felt like I was lied to. [GRIPE #2] Was told they would clear off the snow and to come back next day for test drive. Came back next day and spoke with Hinson regarding test drive, but he was clueless about car. Me : does it have a USB port? Him : I don't know, it should. Maybe in the arm rest? Answer : yes, under the infotainment screen in the hidden cubby. Me : How do you get it into reverse? Him : I don't know, let me call someone. Answer : push down on the stick shift knob. Him : This car comes with a lot of options... Answer : this car came with no options, even manual transmission (not DSG). After an uneventful test drive up the parkway two exits and back down to the dealership, I asked him if he could knock $500 off the advertised price and I we could make a deal. Was told he had to check with his manager, who wasn't there, but he would call me back. Next day he calls to tell me that they would not lower the advertised price, and with the $2000 "dealer prep fee" [Gripe #3] I'd have an out-the-door price just a little over $2K more than the advertised price, but I needed to put $4K down as a deposit. I called back to say I would make a deal on the advertised price, but I didn't want the $2K dealer prep fee added on. He said he would have to check with his manager, who again... wasn't there... and he would call me back. I waited 28 hours and hadn't received any calls or voicemails so I then called him back. [Gripe #4] He told me he had been "very busy" and his response was that the "dealer prep fee" was non- negotiable. Could not explain what was in the "dealer prep fee" that cost so much, other than "getting the vehicle ready for sale." I googled "Dealer prep fee" and it is basically a bogus charge to inflate their margin. Bottom line - this dealership wastes your time, lies about vehicle history, isn't knowledgable about the cars they sell, and has bogus fees and conditions built into the price. Save your money, go elsewhere.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

It's funny that you would write such a review you failed to mention that you where offering us $14,000 for the vehicle when wholesale is $20,000 so I can understand when you didn't get what you wanted you would leave such a review its understandable oh and let's not forget how rude you where to my rep and disrespectful good luck
Nov 2, 2015
Mike very friendly try to help me get the car but I don't have credit I trade in my bmw 04 fully loaded navigation system for 4000 but still not enough credit to get the car I must have co sign but Mike and his manager I think they try the best they could small location had nice cars I will stop by again if I have enough money to put down car..
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

thank you
Aug 19, 2015
Price changes from what is advertised when you go see them in person
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

when you didn't get the number you offered you felt that a review like this would ad to your satisfaction what you have failed to say is you tried to offer 7$k below market and you where very rude to my staff members
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 21, 2015
Salesman Mike was very friendly, but the price online was only based on a $4000 down payment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

pricing was explained to customer, again and again
Jun 18, 2015
accordiontome
First off the salesmen at this dealership are very friendly and made me feel right at home during my visit. The car I bought from them was advertised for a certain price. When I arrived after a 1 hour and 30 minute drive from another state, they said that was the price after putting 4000.00 down ? I was a bit surprised. I knew what the Kelly Blue Book value was for this car and I ended up buying the car because the extra 4000.00 they wanted for down payment, was close to the Kelly blue book value. But I had a big surprise coming, when I got home and found out that they had added 1000.00 to the price of the car on their Sales Contract. It was my fault for not reading the contract thoroughly while I was there and before signing the contract. When I called them up and asked to refund me that 1000.00 The finance man "Paul" said, no, He told me that it was for destination charges. I have never heard of destination charges on a used car, only new ones. It wasn't even stated on the sales contract as destination charges. They had just added it on top of the price they verbally agreed upon with me, after taxes. I even asked them before the purchase if there were going to be any other delivery charges, or conveyance fees on top of the final price and they said no. I even had my cell phone on at the time so my wife could hear everything being said . And it was she who noticed the extra 1000.00 charge added in to the final price of the car when I arrived home. My wife was livid. I do really like the car they sold me except for some minor body damage over driver side rear wheel that I never noticed, as it was a Black car and was nicely hidden and painted over. It also had very worn front tires, which they oh so kindly replaced for me while I was there. They even said they would change the oil as I requested but it was never done. Paul told me to come back and we will give you a free oil change. I guess I can sum it all up by figuring the 2 tires they put on the car and a promised oil change, which I will not take them up on, cost me 1000.00 I was going to send my son down to buy a car from them however he said that he won't go because he can not afford to pay for an extra 1000.00 destination charge. I will not buy another car from them again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

car was offered at selling price advertised, customer wanted it for lower than our cost
Nov 19, 2014
They called but, the car is not what I am looking for after talking to him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

why a review if they didn't want the vehicle , just shop elswhere
Aug 8, 2014
The dealer did not want discuss the details with me before seeing my financial application. I felt mistrusted. Got much better deal and service in Ardmore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

customer wanted financing but refused to give credit info
Sep 6, 2013
not to happy went to dealer to buisy to deal with me left them looked at car in lot int was missing items over all not happy minus stars --*************
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

customer wouldn't wait for sales help had to leave abruptly
Jun 24, 2013
Too many messages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Motors:

store was very busy
Dec 8, 2012
The dealer kept in touch. They were very understanding and had what I wanted, would buy a car from them any day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2012
excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Rockville Centre - 304 listings

700 Sunrise Highway Rockville Centre, NY 11570

1 review
Garden City Mazda - 263 listings

209 North Franklin Street Hempstead, NY 11550

3 reviews
Acura of Valley Stream - 238 listings

881 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563

3 reviews
Tower Ford Incorporated - 224 listings

124 S Middle Neck Rd Great Neck, NY 11021

1 review
Gregoris Subaru - 172 listings

555 & 575 W Merrick Rd. Valley Stream, NY 11580

1 review
Sunrise AutoLand - 60 listings

9135 183rd St Jamaica, NY 11423

1 review
Father & Son Auto Corp. - 29 listings

170 Atlantic Avenue Lynbrook, NY 11563

1 review
Crown Ford - 26 listings

247 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563

3 reviews
GT Motor Cars Inc - 18 listings

1901 Bellmore ave Bellmore, NY 11710

2 reviews
Danny Automotive - 12 listings

653 Hempstead Tpke Elmont, NY 11003

1 review
EUROTECH AUTO CORP - 8 listings

4360 Austin Blvd Island Park, NY 11558

2 reviews
D & J Automotive Consulting - 2 listings

235 E 2nd St Mineola, NY 11501

2 reviews
Team Auto Sales

412 Atlantic Ave Oceanside, NY 11572

2 reviews
Cerullo Auto Group

2437 Merrick Rd Bellmore, NY 11710

1 review
East Hills Chevrolet Of Douglaston

240-02 Northern Boulevard Little Neck, NY 11362

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999