Auto Gallery Cumming

4600 Browns Bridge Rd
Cumming, GA 30041

Sales: (470) 798-9025

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/08/48/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-8940018910924091958-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Great Deal
$2,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,998

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 31,882

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $14,900, 31,882 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/40/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-986018853045377220-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Hatchback Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,370

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 16,723

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Corris Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Hatchback for sale - $39,500, 16,723 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/08/48/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2661145642467172860-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,048

Price: $16,300

Mileage: 50,009

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $16,300, 50,009 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/08/37/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-6637637100747305472-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,361

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 38,866

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $12,950, 38,866 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/08/29/2010_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5632501420174812143-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,972

Price: $33,950

Mileage: 45,663

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $33,950, 45,663 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/42/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1084959576200139824-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,861

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 68,922

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $10,700, 68,922 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/08/49/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-1452077513521665941-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,704

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 33,006

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $9,900, 33,006 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/22/2012_ford_mustang-pic-3350965839879813560-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang GT Convertible Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,464

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 68,051

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang GT Convertible for sale - $19,200, 68,051 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/29/2011_ram_1500-pic-961927285021383222-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,034

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 61,251

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,500, 61,251 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/09/03/2008_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-8748911829404522626-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,292

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 63,305

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $21,500, 63,305 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/14/10/2013_honda_fit-pic-4195063559429342143-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,677

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 102,025

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Base for sale - $7,950, 102,025 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/48/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2539844071587824169-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,776

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 78,784

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gary Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $20,800, 78,784 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/08/38/2007_honda_civic-pic-2633561183762881402-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Fair Deal
$723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,673

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 117,955

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,950, 117,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/09/27/2011_ford_f-150-pic-686158341250439081-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,429

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 86,586

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $11,700, 86,586 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/09/37/2013_ford_escape-pic-2122993996152913598-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Fair Deal
$734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,034

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 91,390

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $12,300, 91,390 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2017
great service chris was very helpful .he did a great job on getthing me in my tundra!!!! thank you auto gallery!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Guru6K22
My husband spent an entire Friday at Auto Gallery. Beware of the $600 dealer fee that wasn't mentioned up front when they put the deal together. Don't waste your time!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Communicated by phone - courteous and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Guru95BRJ
Great job!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
I spent all most a week emailing them for a price on Ford Explorer,they never gave me one.All they did was try to get a phone number from me and get me in there dealership.I'm not sure they ever had that Explorer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Wonderful! Very courteous & professional.Took a lot of time w/us.Didn't get the Dakota but purchased another vehicle. Would highly recommend them to other shoppers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
JDLJD
Although I didn't buy this car because of the color, the dealership was very responsive and very professional and contacted me multiple times to follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Looking_6
They reached out to me immediately. Very pleasant to work with and not pushy at all. Did not end up buying a car from them at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Scenic_1072
Good, DJ was very up front and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
LHS_2240
They called and talked to me the next business day. I had sent them the contact message on a Sunday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Feb 11, 2017
Dimples_1544
Contacted me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Jan 12, 2017
Awesome people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Jan 1, 2017
I will recommend this place they answer all my questions, they show me the vehicle there I want to see. It was just not something there I like but the show me a different options and I did like them my only problem was I didn't have all the money for the down but that's not there fault. But aside everything next time I'm looking for a car they are my first choice. Keep up with the good work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Nov 11, 2016
Sales person contact me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Nov 5, 2016
Too pushy. When asked for carfax made excuses why not available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Rick, thank you for you feed back  we are sorry for not being able to offer a carfax. We now only use autocheck sorry for the inconvenience.
Oct 28, 2016
They were very professional and did not pressure me to buy. They had a lot of patience with me as I was having a hard time deciding between two vehiculs I really liked. I would recommend them to my friends and family as a good place to buy cars from with a well informed and patient staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Oct 16, 2016
Great deal and service. They was able to work with my price. The car was there at my schedule appointment and the staff was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Oct 14, 2016
They did a great job addressing any and all issues and questions I had. We haggled back and forth over the price and extras for a while, but we wound up making a deal that kept all parties happy in the end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Sep 18, 2016
Had good experience with this dealer. Ended buy a different truck. Still this place was pretty cool. Ask for Antonio salinas, He'll treat you right.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Sep 14, 2016
Took a couple of days before I heard them after my initial contact
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Aug 17, 2016
Auto Gallery was pleasant to work with. I did not end up buying a car from there, but they were great communicators and very helpful. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you for your review  and we hope the right vehicle !!!1
Jul 30, 2016
Responded quickly to my request. very professional and friendly staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you for your review
Jul 19, 2016
This dealer lied to me took bids on car after he priced the car to me and we agreed on purchase I drove an hour and a half only to find the car was sold minutes before I got there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

thank you for you feed back but my records show that we had an appointment with you on Saturday at 4 pm and the vehicle was sold Monday morning so  with a no show and no money to hold the vehicle we had to let the vehicle go we are sorry for the inconvenience .

Other Nearby Dealers

Nalley Nissan of Cumming - 291 listings

1310 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041

5 reviews
Downtown Auto Sales - 59 listings

208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040

4 reviews
Forsyth Imports - 37 listings

735 Peachtree Pkwy Cumming, GA 30041

2 reviews
Professional Auto Group - 32 listings

328 Dahlonega St Cumming, GA 30040

1 review
Cars Cars Cars - 23 listings

1810 Atlanta Hwy Cumming, GA 30040

5 reviews
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 19 listings

1820 Antioch Rd. Cumming, GA 30040

5 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 15 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566

11 reviews
Lakeside Motor Company, LLC - 11 listings

4050 Enterprise Way, Ste 100 Flowery Branch, GA 30542

1 review
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc. - 8 listings

1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040

3 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 5 listings

3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

4 reviews
Premier Rides LLC - 2 listings

514 Highway 53 E Dawsonville, GA 30534

1 review
Troncalli Subaru

820 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040

3 reviews
Legendary Car Sales

2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group

5633 Atlanta Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

3 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188