Auto Gallery Cumming

4600 Browns Bridge Rd
Cumming, GA 30041

Sales: (470) 798-9025

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/42/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1286788477404757585-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Great Deal
$4,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,359

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 86,525

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $11,700, 86,525 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/35/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6817079534185906732-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,178

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 20,343

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $14,490, 20,343 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/03/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-1752701633380364085-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$2,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,159

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 94,642

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $16,500, 94,642 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/08/48/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-8940018910924091958-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,421

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 31,882

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $15,900, 31,882 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/11/2011_ram_1500-pic-1393585731847112095-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$2,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,180

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 61,251

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,900, 61,251 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/37/2012_toyota_prius-pic-5927108265576630051-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,325

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 51,753

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $11,500, 51,753 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/12/39/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-5815729305525035419-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,328

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 22,676

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE for sale - $16,500, 22,676 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/10/2007_honda_civic-pic-7570676613530717581-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,779

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 117,955

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,990, 117,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/00/2012_nissan_nv_cargo-pic-4528936376139055592-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan NV Cargo Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,665

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 116,765

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan NV Cargo for sale - $13,750, 116,765 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/55/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-7670350643545835877-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,583

Price: $30,300

Mileage: 35,013

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $30,300, 35,013 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/10/17/2013_honda_pilot-pic-4866777281230400893-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Fair Deal
$857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,757

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 50,920

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $19,900, 50,920 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/50/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-7410336967616247871-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Fair Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,837

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 91,082

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna for sale - $13,700, 91,082 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/47/2013_honda_civic-pic-2910730475591316498-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Fair Deal
$700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,100

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 60,535

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Si for sale - $15,400, 60,535 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/09/06/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-7651415082499829644-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Hatchback Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Fair Deal
$1,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,548

Price: $41,390

Mileage: 16,723

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Corris Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Hatchback for sale - $41,390, 16,723 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/44/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4342484480496153499-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Fair Deal
$830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,330

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 69,897

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,500, 69,897 miles with Power Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 16, 2017
Communicated by phone - courteous and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Guru95BRJ
Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
I spent all most a week emailing them for a price on Ford Explorer,they never gave me one.All they did was try to get a phone number from me and get me in there dealership.I'm not sure they ever had that Explorer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Wonderful! Very courteous & professional.Took a lot of time w/us.Didn't get the Dakota but purchased another vehicle. Would highly recommend them to other shoppers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
JDLJD
Although I didn't buy this car because of the color, the dealership was very responsive and very professional and contacted me multiple times to follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Looking_6
They reached out to me immediately. Very pleasant to work with and not pushy at all. Did not end up buying a car from them at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Scenic_1072
Good, DJ was very up front and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
LHS_2240
They called and talked to me the next business day. I had sent them the contact message on a Sunday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Feb 11, 2017
Dimples_1544
Contacted me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Jan 12, 2017
Awesome people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Jan 1, 2017
I will recommend this place they answer all my questions, they show me the vehicle there I want to see. It was just not something there I like but the show me a different options and I did like them my only problem was I didn't have all the money for the down but that's not there fault. But aside everything next time I'm looking for a car they are my first choice. Keep up with the good work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Nov 11, 2016
Sales person contact me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Nov 5, 2016
Too pushy. When asked for carfax made excuses why not available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Rick, thank you for you feed back  we are sorry for not being able to offer a carfax. We now only use autocheck sorry for the inconvenience.
Oct 28, 2016
They were very professional and did not pressure me to buy. They had a lot of patience with me as I was having a hard time deciding between two vehiculs I really liked. I would recommend them to my friends and family as a good place to buy cars from with a well informed and patient staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Oct 16, 2016
Great deal and service. They was able to work with my price. The car was there at my schedule appointment and the staff was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Oct 14, 2016
They did a great job addressing any and all issues and questions I had. We haggled back and forth over the price and extras for a while, but we wound up making a deal that kept all parties happy in the end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Sep 18, 2016
Had good experience with this dealer. Ended buy a different truck. Still this place was pretty cool. Ask for Antonio salinas, He'll treat you right.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Sep 14, 2016
Took a couple of days before I heard them after my initial contact
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Aug 17, 2016
Auto Gallery was pleasant to work with. I did not end up buying a car from there, but they were great communicators and very helpful. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you for your review  and we hope the right vehicle !!!1
Jul 30, 2016
Responded quickly to my request. very professional and friendly staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you for your review
Jul 19, 2016
This dealer lied to me took bids on car after he priced the car to me and we agreed on purchase I drove an hour and a half only to find the car was sold minutes before I got there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

thank you for you feed back but my records show that we had an appointment with you on Saturday at 4 pm and the vehicle was sold Monday morning so  with a no show and no money to hold the vehicle we had to let the vehicle go we are sorry for the inconvenience .

Other Nearby Dealers

Troncalli Subaru - 226 listings

820 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Nalley Nissan of Cumming - 200 listings

1310 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041

4 reviews
Downtown Auto Sales - 55 listings

208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040

4 reviews
Big Deal Auto Sales - 34 listings

2938 Atlanta Hwy Gainesville, GA 30507

1 review
Cars Cars Cars - 21 listings

1810 Atlanta Hwy Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 16 listings

1820 Antioch Rd. Cumming, GA 30040

5 reviews
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc. - 12 listings

1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 7 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566

10 reviews
Premier Rides LLC - 6 listings

514 Highway 53 E Dawsonville, GA 30534

1 review
Legendary Car Sales - 5 listings

2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 4 listings

3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

3 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group

5633 Atlanta Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

3 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Sports & Imports - Buford

4247 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Georgia Motor Company

1215 Buford Hwy, Suite A Sugar Hill, GA 30518

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995