Auto Gallery Cumming

4600 Browns Bridge Rd
Cumming, GA 30041

Sales: (470) 798-9025

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/09/34/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-6665083383329198394-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Great Deal
$1,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,411

Price: $8,550

Mileage: 33,006

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $8,550, 33,006 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/55/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-5451017876235384833-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Great Deal
$3,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,153

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 65,031

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series for sale - $14,700, 65,031 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/09/53/2014_chrysler_200-pic-8147326674102607289-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Great Deal
$2,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,291

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 43,585

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $8,950, 43,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/08/48/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-8940018910924091958-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Great Deal
$2,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,065

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 32,554

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $13,950, 32,554 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/14/10/2013_honda_fit-pic-4195063559429342143-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Great Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,353

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 102,025

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Base for sale - $6,500, 102,025 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/35/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4616751190352986506-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Great Deal
$2,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,085

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 30,506

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $12,990, 30,506 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/17/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-120100313537735869-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,236

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 34,056

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $9,500, 34,056 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/19/42/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1411561292589843727-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$3,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,054

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 65,038

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $22,995, 65,038 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/54/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3750774247491720625-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$2,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,082

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 13,274

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $17,700, 13,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/03/2013_audi_a4-pic-1355220863286947239-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan Plus AWD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,582

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 41,131

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan Plus AWD for sale - $17,990, 41,131 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/19/20/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8219210527905984540-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,505

Price: $20,700

Mileage: 50,995

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $20,700, 50,995 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/18/48/2006_porsche_911-pic-3046529762803630739-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$2,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,721

Price: $44,900

Mileage: 17,946

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $44,900, 17,946 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/52/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1133199464544952541-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$2,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,331

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 119,172

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,950, 119,172 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/20/38/2011_chrysler_300-pic-6604406472959081330-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,397

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 78,171

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $12,950, 78,171 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/46/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6189557727544623648-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$3,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,682

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 157,624

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,400, 157,624 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 16, 2017
Sportvan_797
They were great spoke with Ran responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Worked out a deal straight forward and to the point, was in and out in an hour, vehicle was clean and every one was easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
GuruZ4DR7
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
great service chris was very helpful .he did a great job on getthing me in my tundra!!!! thank you auto gallery!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
lindalj32
My husband spent an entire Friday at Auto Gallery. Beware of the $600 dealer fee that wasn't mentioned up front when they put the deal together. Don't waste your time!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Communicated by phone - courteous and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Guru95BRJ
Great job!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
I spent all most a week emailing them for a price on Ford Explorer,they never gave me one.All they did was try to get a phone number from me and get me in there dealership.I'm not sure they ever had that Explorer.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Wonderful! Very courteous & professional.Took a lot of time w/us.Didn't get the Dakota but purchased another vehicle. Would highly recommend them to other shoppers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
JDLJD
Although I didn't buy this car because of the color, the dealership was very responsive and very professional and contacted me multiple times to follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Looking_6
They reached out to me immediately. Very pleasant to work with and not pushy at all. Did not end up buying a car from them at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Scenic_1072
Good, DJ was very up front and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
LHS_2240
They called and talked to me the next business day. I had sent them the contact message on a Sunday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Feb 11, 2017
Dimples_1544
Contacted me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Jan 12, 2017
Awesome people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Jan 1, 2017
I will recommend this place they answer all my questions, they show me the vehicle there I want to see. It was just not something there I like but the show me a different options and I did like them my only problem was I didn't have all the money for the down but that's not there fault. But aside everything next time I'm looking for a car they are my first choice. Keep up with the good work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Nov 11, 2016
Sales person contact me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Nov 5, 2016
Too pushy. When asked for carfax made excuses why not available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Rick, thank you for you feed back  we are sorry for not being able to offer a carfax. We now only use autocheck sorry for the inconvenience.
Oct 28, 2016
They were very professional and did not pressure me to buy. They had a lot of patience with me as I was having a hard time deciding between two vehiculs I really liked. I would recommend them to my friends and family as a good place to buy cars from with a well informed and patient staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Oct 16, 2016
Great deal and service. They was able to work with my price. The car was there at my schedule appointment and the staff was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Oct 14, 2016
They did a great job addressing any and all issues and questions I had. We haggled back and forth over the price and extras for a while, but we wound up making a deal that kept all parties happy in the end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Sep 18, 2016
Had good experience with this dealer. Ended buy a different truck. Still this place was pretty cool. Ask for Antonio salinas, He'll treat you right.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Sep 14, 2016
Took a couple of days before I heard them after my initial contact
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Aug 17, 2016
Auto Gallery was pleasant to work with. I did not end up buying a car from there, but they were great communicators and very helpful. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you for your review  and we hope the right vehicle !!!1
Jul 30, 2016
Responded quickly to my request. very professional and friendly staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you for your review
Jul 19, 2016
This dealer lied to me took bids on car after he priced the car to me and we agreed on purchase I drove an hour and a half only to find the car was sold minutes before I got there
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

thank you for you feed back but my records show that we had an appointment with you on Saturday at 4 pm and the vehicle was sold Monday morning so  with a no show and no money to hold the vehicle we had to let the vehicle go we are sorry for the inconvenience .

Other Nearby Dealers

Troncalli Subaru - 196 listings
820 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews
Downtown Auto Sales - 62 listings
208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040
5 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 16 listings
4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566
11 reviews
Velocity Auto Motors - 15 listings
107 Pilgrim Village Dr Cumming, GA 30040
1 review
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 11 listings
1820 Antioch Rd. Cumming, GA 30040
4 reviews
Lakeside Motor Company, LLC - 10 listings
4050 Enterprise Way, Ste 100 Flowery Branch, GA 30542
1 review
C & W Auto Sales - 6 listings
1435 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
1 review
Barton Family Motors - 5 listings
3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
4 reviews
Premier Rides LLC - 1 listing
514 Highway 53 E Dawsonville, GA 30534
1 review
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc.
1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews
Legendary Car Sales
2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518
5 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group
5633 Atlanta Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542
3 reviews
Deals on Cars
884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Sports & Imports - Buford
4247 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Mall of Georgia Mini
3751 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30519
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900