Auto Gallery Cumming

4600 Browns Bridge Rd
Cumming, GA 30041

Sales: (470) 798-9025

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/14/36/2015_honda_pilot-pic-3532469298467678722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,248

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 51,790

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $23,500, 51,790 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/10/00/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-9037138758334284188-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,402

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 77,871

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Opal Sage Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $12,000, 77,871 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/21/01/2010_ford_ranger-pic-8422767004047261883-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Ranger XLT Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,652

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 68,245

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger XLT for sale - $10,500, 68,245 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/20/59/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-8408444160907202579-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,484

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 121,920

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade for sale - $16,700, 121,920 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/11/01/2011_ford_explorer-pic-2711021325804322423-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,322

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 68,047

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Golden Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $17,000, 68,047 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/20/25/2013_nissan_juke-pic-7248922975600777750-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,559

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 45,776

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $12,500, 45,776 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/42/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-6033335138941684113-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,734

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 78,394

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $19,000, 78,394 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/19/27/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-1264909756499882556-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,774

Price: $21,300

Mileage: 76,193

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $21,300, 76,193 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/20/40/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-1426114785442922414-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,891

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 24,000

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Balck Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $23,800, 24,000 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/20/24/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-6501848078774226714-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,482

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 28,190

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $16,500, 28,190 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/15/34/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-8768688340378310746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,904

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 8,320

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,000, 8,320 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/19/30/2014_ford_edge-pic-8587079890666568889-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,120

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 29,060

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,000, 29,060 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/19/40/2009_audi_q7-pic-7177658198582667616-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi Q7 Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,493

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 117,613

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Audi Q7 for sale - $11,500, 117,613 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/41/2006_lincoln_navigator-pic-1803832156538699988-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Navigator Luxury Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,098

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 103,311

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Navigator Luxury for sale - $8,000, 103,311 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/13/25/2011_buick_enclave-pic-5376442827555783492-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 FWD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,502

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 106,265

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 FWD for sale - $12,500, 106,265 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 5, 2018
Nice people just couldnt make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Sportvan_797
They were great spoke with Ran responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Worked out a deal straight forward and to the point, was in and out in an hour, vehicle was clean and every one was easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
GuruZ4DR7
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
great service chris was very helpful .he did a great job on getthing me in my tundra!!!! thank you auto gallery!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
lindalj32
My husband spent an entire Friday at Auto Gallery. Beware of the $600 dealer fee that wasn't mentioned up front when they put the deal together. Don't waste your time!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Communicated by phone - courteous and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Guru95BRJ
Great job!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
I spent all most a week emailing them for a price on Ford Explorer,they never gave me one.All they did was try to get a phone number from me and get me in there dealership.I'm not sure they ever had that Explorer.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Wonderful! Very courteous & professional.Took a lot of time w/us.Didn't get the Dakota but purchased another vehicle. Would highly recommend them to other shoppers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
JDLJD
Although I didn't buy this car because of the color, the dealership was very responsive and very professional and contacted me multiple times to follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Looking_6
They reached out to me immediately. Very pleasant to work with and not pushy at all. Did not end up buying a car from them at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Scenic_1072
Good, DJ was very up front and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
LHS_2240
They called and talked to me the next business day. I had sent them the contact message on a Sunday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Feb 11, 2017
Dimples_1544
Contacted me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Jan 12, 2017
Awesome people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Jan 1, 2017
I will recommend this place they answer all my questions, they show me the vehicle there I want to see. It was just not something there I like but the show me a different options and I did like them my only problem was I didn't have all the money for the down but that's not there fault. But aside everything next time I'm looking for a car they are my first choice. Keep up with the good work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Nov 11, 2016
Sales person contact me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Nov 5, 2016
Too pushy. When asked for carfax made excuses why not available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Rick, thank you for you feed back  we are sorry for not being able to offer a carfax. We now only use autocheck sorry for the inconvenience.
Oct 28, 2016
They were very professional and did not pressure me to buy. They had a lot of patience with me as I was having a hard time deciding between two vehiculs I really liked. I would recommend them to my friends and family as a good place to buy cars from with a well informed and patient staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Oct 16, 2016
Great deal and service. They was able to work with my price. The car was there at my schedule appointment and the staff was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Oct 14, 2016
They did a great job addressing any and all issues and questions I had. We haggled back and forth over the price and extras for a while, but we wound up making a deal that kept all parties happy in the end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Sep 18, 2016
Had good experience with this dealer. Ended buy a different truck. Still this place was pretty cool. Ask for Antonio salinas, He'll treat you right.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Sep 14, 2016
Took a couple of days before I heard them after my initial contact
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Aug 17, 2016
Auto Gallery was pleasant to work with. I did not end up buying a car from there, but they were great communicators and very helpful. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you for your review  and we hope the right vehicle !!!1
Jul 30, 2016
Responded quickly to my request. very professional and friendly staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you for your review
Jul 19, 2016
This dealer lied to me took bids on car after he priced the car to me and we agreed on purchase I drove an hour and a half only to find the car was sold minutes before I got there
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

thank you for you feed back but my records show that we had an appointment with you on Saturday at 4 pm and the vehicle was sold Monday morning so  with a no show and no money to hold the vehicle we had to let the vehicle go we are sorry for the inconvenience .

Other Nearby Dealers

Downtown Auto Sales - 59 listings
208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040
5 reviews
C & W Auto Sales - 29 listings
1435 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
1 review
Atlanta United Motors - 27 listings
2905 McEver Rd, Suite A Buford, GA 30518
1 review
The Barrios Collection - 25 listings
4267 Mcbrayer Rd Oakwood, GA 30566
4 reviews
Lakeside Motor Company, LLC - 14 listings
4050 Enterprise Way, Ste 100 Flowery Branch, GA 30542
2 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 13 listings
4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566
15 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 5 listings
3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
4 reviews
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc.
1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc.
1820 Antioch Rd. Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews
AMG Automotive Group
3344 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041
4 reviews
Legendary Car Sales
2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518
5 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group
5633 Atlanta Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542
3 reviews
Deals on Cars
884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Premier Rides LLC
514 Highway 53 E Dawsonville, GA 30534
1 review
Sports & Imports - Buford
4247 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000