Auto Gallery Cumming

4600 Browns Bridge Rd, Cumming, GA 30041

Sales: (470) 798-9025

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/22/46/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4193344413267974644-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Great Deal
$7,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,253

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 85,963

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $11,980, 85,963 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/11/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3894239938100292524-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban Fleet 1500 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,605

Price: $24,992

Mileage: 69,286

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban Fleet 1500 4WD for sale - $24,992, 69,286 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/20/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3791803759528645294-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Great Deal
$2,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,640

Price: $17,920

Mileage: 36,898

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $17,920, 36,898 miles with Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/30/2014_kia_optima-pic-3167671226866876330-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Great Deal
$2,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,646

Price: $16,514

Mileage: 46,440

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $16,514, 46,440 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/4d/6f/80/e0-852d-43a8-8e4c-588a493b9f7f/image-1.jpg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Great Deal
$1,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,882

Price: $12,920

Mileage: 5,048

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,920, 5,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/14/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8108019354217327582-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$2,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,870

Price: $26,492

Mileage: 43,722

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,492, 43,722 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/09/57/2014_ram_1500-pic-5517883291072682936-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$2,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,267

Price: $17,970

Mileage: 95,059

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB for sale - $17,970, 95,059 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/11/40/2015_ford_explorer-pic-1009269802490166321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,560

Price: $22,470

Mileage: 49,713

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,470, 49,713 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_honda_accord-pic-2597241668196682036-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,267

Price: $14,970

Mileage: 23,050

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,970, 23,050 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/18/2015_ram_1500-pic-756808904452893971-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,944

Price: $20,952

Mileage: 28,505

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $20,952, 28,505 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/56/2015_kia_soul-pic-8410789968860936414-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,893

Price: $10,654

Mileage: 54,965

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,654, 54,965 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/09/02/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-44650252227214947-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,118

Price: $21,992

Mileage: 77,790

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $21,992, 77,790 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/09/51/2014_kia_optima-pic-5955847300178833736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,558

Price: $15,097

Mileage: 27,612

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,097, 27,612 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/25/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4880809149652779236-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,819

Price: $15,420

Mileage: 56,965

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $15,420, 56,965 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/11/20/2012_honda_accord-pic-7382371784675456911-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30041

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,635

Price: $10,390

Mileage: 74,133

Location: Cumming, GA 30041

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $10,390, 74,133 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 26, 2017
JDLJD
Although I didn't buy this car because of the color, the dealership was very responsive and very professional and contacted me multiple times to follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Looking_6
They reached out to me immediately. Very pleasant to work with and not pushy at all. Did not end up buying a car from them at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Scenic_1072
Good, DJ was very up front and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
LHS_2240
They called and talked to me the next business day. I had sent them the contact message on a Sunday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Feb 11, 2017
Dimples_1544
Contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Jan 12, 2017
Awesome people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Jan 1, 2017
I will recommend this place they answer all my questions, they show me the vehicle there I want to see. It was just not something there I like but the show me a different options and I did like them my only problem was I didn't have all the money for the down but that's not there fault. But aside everything next time I'm looking for a car they are my first choice. Keep up with the good work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Nov 11, 2016
Sales person contact me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Nov 5, 2016
Too pushy. When asked for carfax made excuses why not available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Rick, thank you for you feed back  we are sorry for not being able to offer a carfax. We now only use autocheck sorry for the inconvenience.
Oct 28, 2016
They were very professional and did not pressure me to buy. They had a lot of patience with me as I was having a hard time deciding between two vehiculs I really liked. I would recommend them to my friends and family as a good place to buy cars from with a well informed and patient staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Oct 16, 2016
Great deal and service. They was able to work with my price. The car was there at my schedule appointment and the staff was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Oct 14, 2016
They did a great job addressing any and all issues and questions I had. We haggled back and forth over the price and extras for a while, but we wound up making a deal that kept all parties happy in the end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Sep 18, 2016
Had good experience with this dealer. Ended buy a different truck. Still this place was pretty cool. Ask for Antonio salinas, He'll treat you right.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Sep 14, 2016
Took a couple of days before I heard them after my initial contact
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Aug 17, 2016
Auto Gallery was pleasant to work with. I did not end up buying a car from there, but they were great communicators and very helpful. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you for your review  and we hope the right vehicle !!!1
Jul 30, 2016
Responded quickly to my request. very professional and friendly staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

Thank you for your review
Jul 19, 2016
This dealer lied to me took bids on car after he priced the car to me and we agreed on purchase I drove an hour and a half only to find the car was sold minutes before I got there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Cumming:

thank you for you feed back but my records show that we had an appointment with you on Saturday at 4 pm and the vehicle was sold Monday morning so  with a no show and no money to hold the vehicle we had to let the vehicle go we are sorry for the inconvenience .

Other Nearby Dealers

Troncalli Subaru - 173 listings

820 Atlanta Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Corporate Auto Brokers - 104 listings

4600 Browns Bridge Road, Cumming, GA 30041

2 reviews
Cars Cars Cars - 60 listings

1810 Atlanta Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040

1 review
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 17 listings

1820 Antioch Rd., Cumming, GA 30040

5 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 5 listings

3696 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504

3 reviews
Georgia Motor Company - 5 listings

1215 Buford Hwy, Suite A, Sugar Hill, GA 30518

2 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 4 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd, Oakwood, GA 30566

7 reviews
Legendary Car Sales - 3 listings

2910 Mcever Rd, Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews
Premier Rides LLC - 2 listings

514 Highway 53 E, Dawsonville, GA 30534

1 review
Maximum Motors - 1 listing

4205 Trotters Way Suite C, Alpharetta, GA 30004

1 review
Nalley Nissan of Cumming

1310 Buford Hwy, Cumming, GA 30041

1 review
LakeView Automotive Group

5633 Atlanta Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

3 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B, Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Sports & Imports - Buford

4247 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400