Auto Enterprise

6901 Us-19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Sales: (727) 270-9831

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/00/51/2015_ford_f-150-pic-254690691110376861-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Great Deal
$5,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,838

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 36,560

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $25,000, 36,560 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-7134984228286708603-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Great Deal
$3,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,686

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 14,751

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $22,000, 14,751 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8560817955737712435-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$3,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,219

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 44,231

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $28,000, 44,231 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-2367547474600146479-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,977

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 63,001

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $15,000, 63,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6859382247985534078-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,126

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 92,038

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $18,000, 92,038 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-275585586289080701-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$2,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,606

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 58,761

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,500, 58,761 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/20/15/36/2016_kia_rio-pic-3286708309357577224-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio EX Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,153

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 13,817

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chestnut Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio EX for sale - $11,500, 13,817 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/12/04/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-2214090601287513675-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,044

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 62,653

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $23,000, 62,653 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-3831677295625331941-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,143

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 20,300

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cream Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $21,500, 20,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-4141507819515064066-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,798

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 25,012

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $22,000, 25,012 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/14/42/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-2283258363732528222-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$2,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,065

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 39,166

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $21,000, 39,166 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/12/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3529587492171683211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,089

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 13,973

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $19,500, 13,973 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/13/04/2005_mini_cooper-pic-9199920048515050061-152x114.jpeg

2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,043

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 168,069

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $3,000, 168,069 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/11/20/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-6798482351535087199-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,709

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 20,329

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,500, 20,329 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/19/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8284204047005094073-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in New Port Richey, FL 34652

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,112

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 47,976

Location: New Port Richey, FL 34652

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,000, 47,976 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 2, 2018
Rowdyreb
Needed a cheap good car quickly and Cariene took great care to help me out thanks again for the quick response and getting the deal done THEY ARE GREAT TO DEAL WITH
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2018
GuruDB35P
They were great contacting me and me posted on the vehicle I was in search of
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2018
Quick response and Excellent service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2018
Guru5B7QP
Didn’t buy but responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2018
Guru5YJ83
I would have left 4 stars but honestly they took too long to reply, the salesman I was dealing with Bo lied to me and told me that they had already received a more attractive offer and sold the car I was interested in. Wasn't true. I got a follow up email from the GM, I expressed my concerns and he replied maybe 5 or 6 words and wasn't very useful, not what I would expect from a GM. Anyway to be honest I didn't have a "bad" experience, this is the typical crap you would expect from a dealership I guess. Good luck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with us. Would you be kind enough to give us a call at 727 944 2886? Ask to speak with Ray Sousa.
We don't know your last name, this way we can not see all the communication that you mentioned on your review but I guarantee you that we would like to change your opinion about us.
Thanks for your feedback.
Dec 30, 2017
lianne99
My salesman was Ron and he was a pleasure to do business with! I highly recommend buying a car from here, been driving my new car around all week and I love it!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for your review and your business!
Dec 8, 2017
Nette68
Very wonderful experience with Ron.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for your review and your business!
Nov 13, 2017
Excellent!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for your review and your business!
Nov 9, 2017
GuruN3PX
Quick reply and service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for your review and your business!
Nov 1, 2017
They where nice and I liked the car but it was for cash and can't afford cash right now
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
GuruZTJXT
Drove 3 hrs to see this cobalt. They said it was available right before I left. Miraculously, they said someone put a hold on it before I got there. Wanted to sell me something else. Bait and Switch.? Bait car. In my opinion.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Pete, my salesman, was excellent.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
JWood1
Fabian was good dealer I would recommend a lot of people to him they was friendly and nice and got me a good deal on my new car thanks Auto Enterprise for my new car thanks for everything you guys did for me
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Jlavore01
The staff there was very friendly and helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
james sadler
The manager contacted us right away ... they were so prompt 'n friendly! I would recommend them anytime !!! I certainly, would have bought that car, had my son not given me his late model car instead.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Fitz52
Bought a truck from them, very helpful and cooperative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Sparty1985
Attentive and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
NicSmith2707
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
They were great! They really went above and beyond to give me a great deal. Everyone was extremely nice to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Not good!! Showed me the car twice where it was filthy and every service light imaginable was on. Salesman made tasteless comments to my female friend that made her so uncomfortable that we left!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Please contact our General Manager Ray Sousa at 727 260 4114. We would like to know more about happened, we won't tolerate tasteless comments towards no one. We are very sorry for your experience with us.
Jun 2, 2017
Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Paulette.
May 14, 2017
I decide to trade my car for other car brand, Mike was very nice during the business. They have a good stock
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Roberto, we appreciate your business.
Apr 30, 2017
Dealer followed up on my request and contacted me. Car was sold before I could look at it.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm sorry that we ended it up selling the car before you had a chance to look at it. We are a high volume store and sometimes that happens. We have almost 200 vehicles in stock, we would love to sell you something else.
Apr 11, 2017
Very prompt service, still interested but need to sell my car first.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We might be able to buy car, give us a call at 727 944 2886. Thanks for your review.
Mar 31, 2017
Great experienced and knowledgeable personnel. Peter Kelley my salesman went above and beyond to make sure I drove every GS Lexus on the lot until me and my wife found the perfect one, no pressure Great inventory and great people I love my new Lexus GS F sport. I'm a customer for life.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Don_G_33
Informative, helpful and immediatly washed the car for me to view it accurately. .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Awesome from start to finish
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Great price and super professional personnel. I will recomend any one to go there and either talk to Cariene or Ray, you won't be disappointed because they will find your car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
I purchased a vehicle from Auto Enterprise earlier this week and the experience was great. The staff was very helpful and respectful. They listened to and worked with me despite me changing my own plans. I would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
was a fast and easy purchase. I asked about the car via CarGurus and received a reply very quickly.. as in less than 5 minutes ! I went to the dealer to check out the car I was interested in and loved it. nice thing about shopping online. you can do your leg work via the computer. Modern technology , you have to love it ! Ray Sousa made this buying experience very good. We're very happy. we got a great car at a great price. He actually worked to make the car happen for us. that's a nice change to feel as if your valuable . everything we wanted was addressed and taken care of immediately. I highly recommend this dealer. the nice thing is that this dealer let me make all the decisions. never once feeling pressured into upselling or additions I had no intentions of purchasing . besides for me personally being tired, this was a great car buying experience . why buy new anymore ?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very friendly...easy to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
When I arrived, the car which was suppose to be detailed and ready to view for me, was taken out by the owners wife to run errands around the town. I waited for an hour with no car to look at and still haven't seen it. I talked to the salesman who assisted me, since the online sales advisor left. He was a nice person, but as we were trying to talk numbers, the manager was simply not allowing any negotiations to happen and was denying any talks for lower numbers. I was contacted multiple times after by the salesman, and as I responded, still have yet to hear back from him on multiple occasions.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
RLANE01
Contacted promptly. Very courteous. I'm looking for a very specific car. They sent info on cars I had no interest in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Originally had an appointment with one of the dealers we got there he was attending to other customers never even seen him never even came and introduced himself to us we got stuck with someone else the vehicle we went to look at had a lot wrong with it that was not listed It look like it was a vehicle that had prop probably been swamped at one point looking at the engine
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
They keep lying to me on the price. I can't trust them. They told me that 13000. Was as low as they could go and only make 87.00. Then they said they would drop it to 12000. I guess they are now loosing money on it.'!!!!!!!
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
It was a good day. I think they were very helpful. Nice people to be around.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
He called my phone, which I was specific about texting or emailing only. I work odd hours.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
wanted to charge me an extra 700 dollars on "fees" on a $1000 dollar car. I laughed and said no thanks. Bought another car cash on craigslist. They called me back half an hour later saying they would drop the fees. I
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I worked with Calep and was very happy with his service. He responded quickly to everything and to all my requests. I was not able to get to look at the car for 4 days so I put down a deposit to hold the car. In the end I chose not to buy the car because I felt it was not in the condition I expect for a Corvette. My deposit was refunded the next morning as promised. Overall I was happy with the service from Calep and Andrew and would return to try again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Tried very hard to make a deal on car I was interested in I just decided not to deal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Not exactly what I was looking for, but the team handled my response quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Chris did a great job getting my son into a car. Everyone was easy to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
The Dealer contacted me right away and follow-up was quick. I'm extremely involved at the moment and have not been able to take time to travel to the dealers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
The sales consultant reached out to me but was not very interested in working with me in order to come to a price we would both be happy with. I also think he did not communicate with his manager about a possible deal. The manager emailed me asking for me to contact them because his associate had not been able to reach me, which was not the case.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
mdan76
Great group . I bought the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
They tell you to go to the store because they're aggressive on the prices and won't loose a deal. Make you drive all the way to the store then tell you then can't do anything better. 2 hours lost on the road for nothing. Disapointed. Although the seller was attentive with us
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Really like this dealership Ray Nelson is a one in a million salesman to me and very respectful I'm going through a difficult time right now but ray Nelson reassure me that everything will be alright. Very straightforward don't cut round corners and don't use politics thanks Auto Enterprise five stars here
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
I am slow in grasping und understanding from brain injury. They understood Criss, and John did their best to explain things. It help for customer to know problems come with everything it's how you react and talk to salesman that they can resolve the situation. I got what I wanted and they helped as much as they could. Customers need to understand they are in business to make money thet have have a life to. It's your fault if you buy a car and are not pleased. Mine was a special desired purchase my ATTITUDE moved them into doing what they could that I was happy and glad to get the 95 Le Baron conv. I wanted. Gave them pictures to show to help in future sales.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jan 1, 2016
Best dealer in Florida!!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
pgb1026
very nice and easy to deal with
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Very good, Thank you
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
The dealer returned my call within 20 minutes.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Love it!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
so far so good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
It was an excellent experience. The dealer was courteous & prompt to my inquiries.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarLotz - Tampa - 119 listings
801 E Bearss Ave Tampa, FL 33613
1 review
A Express Auto Sales Inc - Fleet Vehicle Inventory - 68 listings
40081 Us 19 N Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
7 reviews
Simon Auto Sales - 39 listings
900 Us-19 Alt S Palm Harbor, FL 34683
1 review
Prime Time Auto of Tampa - 37 listings
6852 West Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634
1 review
Friendly Finance - 35 listings
8532 US-19 Port Richey, FL 34668
4 reviews
West Coast Auto Mall - 32 listings
5251 Mile Stretch Dr. Holiday, FL 34690
4 reviews
D & D Used Cars - 31 listings
5509 Us Highway 19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
3 reviews
East Lake Truck & Car Sales - 30 listings
4548 Mile Stretch Dr Holiday, FL 34690
3 reviews
Regal Cars of Florida, Inc - Clearwater - 19 listings
2100 Drew St Clearwater, FL 33765
5 reviews
Bayport Sales Corp - 10 listings
4131 Grand Blvd New Port Richey, FL 34652
2 reviews
Xtreme Jeep Sales - 9 listings
14228 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
1 review
Five Star Auto Sales
16005 US-19 Hudson, FL 34667
1 review
CG Used Auto Sales
17909 Us Highway 41 Spring Hill, FL 34610
1 review
Icars Of Tampa
9420 Lazy Ln Tampa, FL 33614
1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC
14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C Tampa, FL 33613
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 231,766 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
441 Great Deals out of 47,981 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,811 Great Deals out of 158,488 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 31,574 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,324 Great Deals out of 119,751 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
208 Great Deals out of 31,024 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
668 Great Deals out of 62,892 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 75,218 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,111 Great Deals out of 78,194 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 62,876 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
641 Great Deals out of 54,520 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
926 Great Deals out of 70,852 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
858 Great Deals out of 88,772 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,238 Great Deals out of 106,987 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,069 Great Deals out of 78,025 listings starting at $2,222