Auto Drop USA Inc.

2650 Stickney Point Rd
Sarasota, FL 34231

Sales: (941) 877-6717

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/40/2008_lexus_rx_400h-pic-8684191602077727670-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$3,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,539

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 95,502

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $10,495, 95,502 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/05/58/2005_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1638019579773215934-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$2,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,858

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 85,809

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $7,950, 85,809 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/01/23/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-1262285661373821409-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$3,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,001

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 149,936

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Opal Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD for sale - $7,900, 149,936 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/35/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7565076341081203705-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$2,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,111

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 83,436

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $13,950, 83,436 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/07/22/2006_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7719147548156290501-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$2,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,417

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 139,902

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 1500 4WD for sale - $7,900, 139,902 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/41/2006_nissan_350z-pic-4583992027944081853-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$2,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,900

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 75,521

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Description: Used 2006 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $7,900, 75,521 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/01/23/2008_bmw_6_series-pic-6247185713827922794-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 6 Series 650i Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$2,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,283

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 105,895

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 6 Series 650i for sale - $12,900, 105,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/09/17/2009_toyota_camry-pic-341128506173173753-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,195

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 72,737

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $7,900, 72,737 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/47/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-7495853749727944995-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,495

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 71,971

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bali Blue Prl Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $8,900, 71,971 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/42/2007_buick_rainier-pic-3766575294747098052-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Rainier CXL AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,355

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 128,289

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Buick Rainier CXL AWD for sale - $4,900, 128,289 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/38/2008_ford_expedition-pic-1229427453051078539-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,109

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 133,842

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $7,800, 133,842 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/23/2009_volkswagen_routan-pic-9169377537150027115-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Routan SEL Premium Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,145

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 102,991

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Routan SEL Premium for sale - $6,900, 102,991 miles with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/01/23/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6594160979306125176-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$2,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,814

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 106,489

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $13,500, 106,489 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/40/2006_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5301653789891724911-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,188

Price: $8,550

Mileage: 127,966

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Buckingham Blue Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $8,550, 127,966 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/18/2008_bmw_x5-pic-8597790626062704838-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,623

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 101,264

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $12,500, 101,264 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Rear Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 20, 2017
I had overall a good experience with dealership. Had car shipped to Minnesota and basically it was as described with one issue. Dealership was responsive and we reached an acceptable concession for problem. Buying a car from out of state can be a risk, but they made the process acceptable. I would buy another car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Ended up buying a different vehicle, which I love! Everyone there was very nice and helpful. Got the price and payments we wanted. Would definitely recommend this company!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Bought the truck; great value. The staff was amazing and a great over all experience. So glad I found them. Very happy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Ed  Haverty
Do not recommend them. I confirmed twice that the truck was on site. I drive an hour to find out it was sold a day earlier. Tried to pull off a beat up 05 as the 07. When I started it, it had a knock in the motor.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Drop USA Inc.:

Im sorry for the miss leading information, not as an excuse but the sales person you were speaking to just started with us and as im sure you know when your new you can make mistakes. As the knock in the engine goes, we have had the vehicle inspected by a 3rd party and there is no engine noise, in fact the mechanic who looked at it stated it was a strong engine and appeared to be taken care of very well. I do apolgise for the misinformation again. I hope you found a great truck.
Jul 5, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Jamie did a great job through the entire process....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Thing_1016
Answered all questions. Got back to me the same day
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Karrielee
On car Gurus it said the car was at this location for quite some time but the salesman said it had just got there...someone is not telling the truth. Also when i asked if the price was negotiable, the finance lady said no and said they were only going to make a $400.00 profit on the sale.....hard to believe!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
They were very easy to work with.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
David is very informative
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Very nice
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Yes , they called twice and were very nice , not pushy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
These guys worked hard to get me in the car I wanted for the right price. They stopped at nothing to make sure I was financed appropriately. I can't wait to get my car in. I will be doing more business with them in the future. I would recommend these guys to anyone who needs a unique vehicle or something new. You won't be disappointed with the effort and the lengths they'll go to get you in want you want.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
kpatton58
great
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Very good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Salesman very friendly always got back to me. I would shop there again if they have something that pullsbmy curiosity .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
over aggressive, two different sales people called trying to get deal, neither provided what I asked for
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Drop USA Inc.:

Hi Christopher,
Sorry to hear that no one got you the information that you needed in a timely fashion.  We want our sales people to be extremely attentive but we definitely don't want anyone to feel pushy.  I will personally address this and see where your inquiry fell through the cracks.  Please give us a call back and I promise that you will get the absolute best customer service in the industry, we pride ourselves on that!  Have a great day!  Anthony, General Manager
Jul 20, 2015
Went to fill out finance paper said he would get back with me next day called every day for a week and still all call you right back so week later still call everyday I'll call you right back never once called me back and finally got a hold of someone else there and sold the car the 8th day dirty place horrible customer service and did even meet me the two times we where suppose to meet
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Drop USA Inc.:

Hi Matthew,  
Our deepest apology. I can assure you that is not up to our high standards.  When you called in the beginning of July we were in the process of moving the dealership to our new expanded location on Hwy 301.  During this move our phone and internet provider Verizon did not transfer our phone lines correctly and it actually took them a week and a half to get our service up and working properly.  We have grown our business on repeat customers and referrals and a large part of this is the top notch customer service that we provide all of our customers.  Once again I am very sorry fo
 More ...
Jan 16, 2015
Never emailed or called back. When I called them they said they needed get back to me never did. When I finally for of hold of someone the vehicle sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Drop USA Inc.:

HI Juan,

Unfortunately the number that you initially gave to us when you called was not a working number when we tried to call back.  When you did call us back directly yourself three days later the 3 series BMW that you were interested in was already sold.  Because of the superb condition of our pre owned cars and the pricing our cars do sell quite quickly.  If you would like to contact us back we can do a superb job locating another gorgeous 3 series BMW for you in the same immaculate condition with a great price :)
Nov 13, 2014
mikewing
65
Best quality and selection of luxury cars. Very honest and helpful with all of my questions and concerns. Will definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
I have no pressure from Sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Andrew (salesman) was responsive, professional and eager. Manager not so much. Vehicle exterior in great shape. Interior was abused and smelled of smoke badly. Needs new tires soon (costly) and A/C has issue on passenger side. Radio lights on the fritz. I would buy but fear actual costs to bring it to my standards.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Got the car but had to take it into my own shop not even a week after I bought. They wanted to charge me to do the repairs but they will sell you a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Drop USA Inc.:

Arin Z.

We absolutely stand behind every car that we sell.  When you contacted us with your concerns we said please bring the car back to us for our ASE certified mechanic to look it over and drive it and then we will repair any issue that is found since you had just purchased your vehicle.   You had mentioned to us that you thought you had run over something in the deep water after the small flooding that we experienced.  We did explain that if our mechanic finds an issue that is related to that incident we would have to charge you but as a courtesy would do it at our cost.  After that yo
 More ...
Jan 28, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 162 listings
7777 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231
1 review
DeWitt Motor Sales - 57 listings
3416 S. Osprey Avenue Sarasota, FL 34239
5 reviews
Steve's Auto Sales - 22 listings
910 Cattlemen Rd Sarasota, FL 34232
3 reviews
MLC Motor Cars - 21 listings
7150 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231
1 review
Go Time Automotive - 13 listings
435 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34236
2 reviews
Fisher Motor Group LLC - 9 listings
800 Bell Rd, unit G Sarasota, FL 34240
1 review
Lamborghini Sarasota - 7 listings
5145 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
2 reviews
Crown Motorsports LLC - 6 listings
7040 15th St E, Unit 3/4 Sarasota, FL 34243
1 review
Ultimate Defender - 2 listings
2007 Whitfield Park Dr Sarasota, FL 34243
1 review
Ed Howard Lincoln
7110 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231
1 review
Rich Briandi Enterprise
4353 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
Auto 4 You
5350 McIntosh Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
2 reviews
Auto Marques Inc
4436 McAshton St Sarasota, FL 34233
3 reviews
Autobiz Wholesale LLC
4023 Sawyer Rd # 104 Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
Auto Finders of Florida
2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200