Auto Discovery

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Ask about our guaranteed credit approval!!!

1956 Star Batt Dr
Rochester, MI 48309

Sales: (248) 977-9282

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 1, 2017
The person that I had made the appointment with was not there, and the person that showed me the car had very little information. The car also had a little more mileage on it because someone had been driving it. Nice person, but not much to offer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
A great experience! No pressure. Fantastic selection of well maintained cars. Mike the owner was personable, accessible,friendly and open. We were able to see the car right away and within a few days drove off with the car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Never followed up as promised
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Discovery:

That is completely false.  I have Email responses to prove this wrongful allegation. Our last correspondence was that Bev was "looking at additional vehicles".  Also, Bev was invited to come out and look at the vehicle/inventory and never did.
Sep 16, 2016
After looking for weeks I would recommend stopping by this dealer as they have a good selection at reasonable prices
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
The owner contacted me within 24 hours of my signing up. Went to te dealership to test drive the car. Vehicle was clean and parked out side of the indoor showroom. Everything went smoothly, I did not buy car but would consider doing business with dealer at another time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Although the price of the vehicle wasn't negotiable, my experience was still great; because the vehicle was worth every penny! I misunderstood that when he said "he would take care of the shipping", I assumed he would assume the cost, but he meant he would set it up, send it out for bid and get it shipped immediately, and he did! Mike was very professional, responsive to meeting my needs and the product delivered was exactly how he described if not better, and was as seen online. I would definitely consider doing business again when and if necessary and refer family and friends!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Clearly superior to other dealers
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
My experience with the dealer was horrible. Rude, and tries to get money off the top if you are financing. He actually told me me I could not afford a new car, and wanted $2000 for a 10 year old LR3. The next week, I was approved for a newer version of the same car, that was in mint condition. So glad I did not deal with this dealer. He is very disrespectful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Discovery:

Well, I am very shocked to read a review like this one.  In my defense, I did not add money to the price of the car.  The bank that approved Qiana wanted $2000 down due to her high debt, so the $2000 would have actually been deducted from the price of the car not added to it.  Second, I would never tell someone that they couldn't afford the car payment, it was the bank that wanted her at a lesser payment, again due to her high debt based on what she makes.  Third, it is very possible that Qiana did get a newer vehicle because the LR3 that she picked out with me was 10 years old which limits me
 More ...
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 19, 2015
It was a pleasure purchasing a car through Auto Discovery. Honest and fair. I would recommend them to friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Well run operation. Car was as advertised, so I bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Mike was great; would do business with him again; will recommend;
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Very professional and good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Great immediate response and follow up. Will deal with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1,025 listings

28100 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034

1 review
Star Lincoln - 485 listings

24350 W 12 Mile Rd Southfield, MI 48034

2 reviews
Elder Hyundai - 140 listings

19077 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044

3 reviews
FIAT of Lakeside - 125 listings

18181 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044

2 reviews
Newcombs Auto Sales - 95 listings

3123 Lapeer Rd Auburn Hills, MI 48326

9 reviews
Dream Auto Sales - 47 listings

50630 Sabrina Dr Shelby Township, MI 48315

1 review
J-RUS INC. - 34 listings

16009 Leone Dr Macomb, MI 48042

4 reviews
Clawson Auto Sales - 32 listings

62 W 14 Mile Rd Clawson, MI 48017

7 reviews
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 25 listings

29310 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034

2 reviews
My Town Auto Inc - 24 listings

784 Cesar E Chavez Pontiac, MI 48340

2 reviews
Auto Source Wholesale

1845 Thunderbird Troy, MI 48084

2 reviews
Vyletel Volkswagen

40555 Van Dyke Ave. Sterling Heights, MI 48313

1 review
Michigan Motorcars LLC

51326 Oro Shelby Township, MI 48315

1 review
M53 Auto Sales

2246 E 12 Mile Rd Warren, MI 48092

3 reviews
Global Auto Sales

37 W. 10 Mile Rd Hazel Park, MI 48030

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088