Auto Discovery

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Ask about our guaranteed credit approval!!!

1956 Star Batt Dr
Rochester, MI 48309

Sales: (248) 977-9282

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 1, 2017
The person that I had made the appointment with was not there, and the person that showed me the car had very little information. The car also had a little more mileage on it because someone had been driving it. Nice person, but not much to offer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
A great experience! No pressure. Fantastic selection of well maintained cars. Mike the owner was personable, accessible,friendly and open. We were able to see the car right away and within a few days drove off with the car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Never followed up as promised
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Discovery:

That is completely false.  I have Email responses to prove this wrongful allegation. Our last correspondence was that Bev was "looking at additional vehicles".  Also, Bev was invited to come out and look at the vehicle/inventory and never did.
Sep 16, 2016
After looking for weeks I would recommend stopping by this dealer as they have a good selection at reasonable prices
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
The owner contacted me within 24 hours of my signing up. Went to te dealership to test drive the car. Vehicle was clean and parked out side of the indoor showroom. Everything went smoothly, I did not buy car but would consider doing business with dealer at another time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Although the price of the vehicle wasn't negotiable, my experience was still great; because the vehicle was worth every penny! I misunderstood that when he said "he would take care of the shipping", I assumed he would assume the cost, but he meant he would set it up, send it out for bid and get it shipped immediately, and he did! Mike was very professional, responsive to meeting my needs and the product delivered was exactly how he described if not better, and was as seen online. I would definitely consider doing business again when and if necessary and refer family and friends!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Nov 17, 2015
Clearly superior to other dealers
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
My experience with the dealer was horrible. Rude, and tries to get money off the top if you are financing. He actually told me me I could not afford a new car, and wanted $2000 for a 10 year old LR3. The next week, I was approved for a newer version of the same car, that was in mint condition. So glad I did not deal with this dealer. He is very disrespectful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Discovery:

Well, I am very shocked to read a review like this one.  In my defense, I did not add money to the price of the car.  The bank that approved Qiana wanted $2000 down due to her high debt, so the $2000 would have actually been deducted from the price of the car not added to it.  Second, I would never tell someone that they couldn't afford the car payment, it was the bank that wanted her at a lesser payment, again due to her high debt based on what she makes.  Third, it is very possible that Qiana did get a newer vehicle because the LR3 that she picked out with me was 10 years old which limits me
 More ...
Sep 19, 2015
It was a pleasure purchasing a car through Auto Discovery. Honest and fair. I would recommend them to friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Well run operation. Car was as advertised, so I bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Mike was great; would do business with him again; will recommend;
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Very professional and good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Great immediate response and follow up. Will deal with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Star Lincoln - 399 listings
24350 W 12 Mile Rd Southfield, MI 48034
3 reviews
FIAT of Lakeside - 206 listings
18181 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044
2 reviews
Elder Hyundai - 157 listings
19077 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044
3 reviews
Dream Auto Sales - 59 listings
50630 Sabrina Dr Shelby Township, MI 48315
2 reviews
J-RUS INC. - 34 listings
16009 Leone Dr Macomb, MI 48042
6 reviews
My Town Auto Inc - 30 listings
784 Cesar E Chavez Pontiac, MI 48340
2 reviews
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 24 listings
29310 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
2 reviews
Auto City - 19 listings
3381 Highland Rd Waterford, MI 48328
2 reviews
Decisive Auto Sales - 15 listings
8105 Smiley Ave Shelby Township, MI 48316
1 review
Legend Motors 3 - 12 listings
10200 W 8 Mile Rd Ferndale, MI 48220
1 review
Auto Source Wholesale
1845 Thunderbird Troy, MI 48084
2 reviews
Vyletel Volkswagen
40555 Van Dyke Ave. Sterling Heights, MI 48313
1 review
Michigan Motorcars LLC
51326 Oro Shelby Township, MI 48315
1 review
M53 Auto Sales
2246 E 12 Mile Rd Warren, MI 48092
3 reviews
Global Auto Sales
37 W. 10 Mile Rd Hazel Park, MI 48030
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850