Auto Discovery

Ask about our guaranteed credit approval!!!

1956 Star Batt Dr, Rochester, MI 48309 - Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 365-7127

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/14/2010_audi_s5-pic-7317493178370442689-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi S5 Premium Plus Convertible Used Cars in Rochester, MI 48309

Great Deal
$3,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,366

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 46,220

Location: Rochester, MI 48309

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Audi S5 Premium Plus Convertible for sale - $24,950, 46,220 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/38/2007_acura_rdx-pic-6653687480132476198-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Rochester, MI 48309

Great Deal
$2,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,278

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 156,182

Location: Rochester, MI 48309

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $4,950, 156,182 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/23/18/25/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5073442208414191997-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Rochester, MI 48309

Great Deal
$2,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,068

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 96,938

Location: Rochester, MI 48309

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $11,950, 96,938 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/17/46/2014_audi_a5-pic-2466859290505819578-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Rochester, MI 48309

Good Deal
$2,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,120

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 52,581

Location: Rochester, MI 48309

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,950, 52,581 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/07/31/2014_bmw_x1-pic-8013074645902840015-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Rochester, MI 48309

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,892

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 20,529

Location: Rochester, MI 48309

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $23,950, 20,529 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/14/25/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-1416681888275237832-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Rochester, MI 48309

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,269

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 84,783

Location: Rochester, MI 48309

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $8,950, 84,783 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/37/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1478197040668606382-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Rochester, MI 48309

Good Deal
$2,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,483

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 58,809

Location: Rochester, MI 48309

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $29,950, 58,809 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/07/05/2009_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-50369590156528108-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade ESV AWD Used Cars in Rochester, MI 48309

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,608

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 113,820

Location: Rochester, MI 48309

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade ESV AWD for sale - $21,950, 113,820 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/14/2012_volvo_s60-pic-7556779594465283919-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Rochester, MI 48309

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,968

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 116,586

Location: Rochester, MI 48309

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $9,950, 116,586 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/06/40/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-7299871312346727708-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Rochester, MI 48309

Good Deal
$993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,943

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 73,814

Location: Rochester, MI 48309

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $11,950, 73,814 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/20/2013_bmw_x5-pic-8912022230152668224-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Rochester, MI 48309

Fair Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,626

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 42,999

Location: Rochester, MI 48309

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platnium Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $29,950, 42,999 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/17/49/2011_toyota_camry-pic-3258686683094746442-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Rochester, MI 48309

Fair Deal
$743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,693

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 89,429

Location: Rochester, MI 48309

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,950, 89,429 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/06/45/2012_bmw_x3-pic-7850859919598357687-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Rochester, MI 48309

Fair Deal
$1,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,977

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 98,129

Location: Rochester, MI 48309

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $16,950, 98,129 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/37/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-6054136915381936030-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Rochester, MI 48309

Fair Deal
$639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,589

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 72,396

Location: Rochester, MI 48309

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,950, 72,396 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/20/34/2012_ford_fusion-pic-8760182020906597241-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Rochester, MI 48309

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,494

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 126,844

Location: Rochester, MI 48309

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,950, 126,844 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 8, 2016
Never followed up as promised
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Discovery:

That is completely false.  I have Email responses to prove this wrongful allegation. Our last correspondence was that Bev was "looking at additional vehicles".  Also, Bev was invited to come out and look at the vehicle/inventory and never did.
Sep 16, 2016
After looking for weeks I would recommend stopping by this dealer as they have a good selection at reasonable prices
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
The owner contacted me within 24 hours of my signing up. Went to te dealership to test drive the car. Vehicle was clean and parked out side of the indoor showroom. Everything went smoothly, I did not buy car but would consider doing business with dealer at another time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Although the price of the vehicle wasn't negotiable, my experience was still great; because the vehicle was worth every penny! I misunderstood that when he said "he would take care of the shipping", I assumed he would assume the cost, but he meant he would set it up, send it out for bid and get it shipped immediately, and he did! Mike was very professional, responsive to meeting my needs and the product delivered was exactly how he described if not better, and was as seen online. I would definitely consider doing business again when and if necessary and refer family and friends!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Clearly superior to other dealers
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
My experience with the dealer was horrible. Rude, and tries to get money off the top if you are financing. He actually told me me I could not afford a new car, and wanted $2000 for a 10 year old LR3. The next week, I was approved for a newer version of the same car, that was in mint condition. So glad I did not deal with this dealer. He is very disrespectful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Discovery:

Well, I am very shocked to read a review like this one.  In my defense, I did not add money to the price of the car.  The bank that approved Qiana wanted $2000 down due to her high debt, so the $2000 would have actually been deducted from the price of the car not added to it.  Second, I would never tell someone that they couldn't afford the car payment, it was the bank that wanted her at a lesser payment, again due to her high debt based on what she makes.  Third, it is very possible that Qiana did get a newer vehicle because the LR3 that she picked out with me was 10 years old which limits me
 More ...
Sep 19, 2015
It was a pleasure purchasing a car through Auto Discovery. Honest and fair. I would recommend them to friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 18, 2014
Well run operation. Car was as advertised, so I bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Mike was great; would do business with him again; will recommend;
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Very professional and good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Great immediate response and follow up. Will deal with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sterling Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 240 listings

40111 Van Dyke, Sterling Heights, MI 48313

3 reviews
Troy Honda - 200 listings

1835 Maplelawn Dr, Troy, MI 48084

1 review
FIAT of Lakeside - 85 listings

18181 Hall Road, Macomb, MI 48044

3 reviews
Suburban Exotic Motor Cars Of Michigan - 71 listings

1755 Maplelawn Dr., Troy, MI 48084

2 reviews
Car Hunterz Retail - 29 listings

530 W Eleven Mile Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071

7 reviews
Woodward Auto Sales and Service - 25 listings

45671 Woodward Ave, Pontiac, MI 48341

2 reviews
Cauley Ferrari - 21 listings

7070 Orchard Lake Road, West Bloomfield, MI 48322

1 review
Shelton Buick GMC - 17 listings

855 S. Rochester Rd., Rochester Hills, MI 48307

2 reviews
Jarvis Motors - 12 listings

24333 John R Rd n/a, Hazel Park, MI 48030

1 review
INET-AUTO LLC - 8 listings

2900 Orchard Lake Rd, Keego Harbor, MI 48320

1 review
Car Planet - 3 listings

1894 Thunderbird St, Troy, MI 48084

1 review
Auto Source Wholesale

1845 Thunderbird, Troy, MI 48084

2 reviews
My Town Auto Inc

784 Cesar E Chavez, Pontiac, MI 48340

1 review
Vyletel Volkswagen

40555 Van Dyke Ave., Sterling Heights, MI 48313

1 review
Michigan Motorcars LLC

51326 Oro, Shelby Township, MI 48315

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695