Auto Depot

1811 E Divisadero St, Fresno, CA 93701 - Map & Directions

Sales: (559) 702-1654

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/49/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8805787195251530386-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Great Deal
$4,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,781

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 9,191

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $10,999, 9,191 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/52/2003_porsche_911-pic-2614542594177723508-152x114.jpeg

2003 Porsche 911 Carrera Targa Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Great Deal
$5,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,549

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 35,188

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Porsche 911 Carrera Targa for sale - $26,999, 35,188 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/48/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7094847018433305051-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$2,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,739

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 98,844

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,999, 98,844 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/21/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-1342637789188407392-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$3,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,735

Price: $39,977

Mileage: 64,653

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe for sale - $39,977, 64,653 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/48/2011_porsche_panamera-pic-685099263512582368-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Panamera Turbo Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$5,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,660

Price: $51,999

Mileage: 61,000

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Porsche Panamera Turbo for sale - $51,999, 61,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/52/2010_saab_9-3-pic-4570434683040933534-152x114.jpeg

2010 Saab 9-3 Aero Convertible Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,959

Price: $12,047

Mileage: 74,348

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Saab 9-3 Aero Convertible for sale - $12,047, 74,348 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/29/2004_ford_thunderbird-pic-2108164987540516979-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,466

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 99,494

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $11,999, 99,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/52/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2324033174123838421-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,366

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 119,194

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X for sale - $15,999, 119,194 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/52/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8171435836191965906-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$3,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,967

Price: $37,999

Mileage: 7,889

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $37,999, 7,889 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/14/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3116917941572746949-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,659

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 91,946

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $26,999, 91,946 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/14/2006_porsche_boxster-pic-1525966463103320518-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,454

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 36,048

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $24,999, 36,048 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/52/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6089969596635032247-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,371

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 97,001

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $21,999, 97,001 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/18/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8941677186026298745-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,376

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 33,233

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon for sale - $21,999, 33,233 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/48/2010_toyota_4runner-pic-1404460384564294485-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,224

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 96,543

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $20,999, 96,543 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/52/2012_ford_explorer-pic-7876411963541010460-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,158

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 90,762

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $19,999, 90,762 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 27, 2016
Great customer service and car buying experience. Jeff was extremely helpful and. Made the whole process comfortable. Will definitely recommend them and purchase another vehicle when I'm ready.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Lots of the vehicles you call about have been sold and are still showing up as available
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

My apologies Luis! We try and take them down as soon as they get sold but pending financing it's always a hassle! let me know what your looking for, if there is anything I can do to help let me know. Promise we will get you the best deal possible! Manny 559-266-7700
Sep 18, 2016
The car had significant body damage that the disclosed last minute as I was traveling to see the car AND it had trash and cigarette butts in the ashtray dispute sitting on their lot for a couple weeks. Very disappointing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

My apologies for your experience with us! The body damage was due to lot damage by one of the guys, in which it comes out of there paychecks! Hate to see you have a bad experience with us if there's anything we can do in the future please feel free to let me know! My name is Manny I'm the general manager here at Auto Depot, and would be glad to help you out in anyway!
Jul 15, 2016
(Bill ) is my nick name..they were all very helpful ...professional .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank you very much Bill!!
May 24, 2016
Car was sold but I had a call right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

my apologies Lorette, if I can help in anyway please let me know what you are looking for? Manny
Jan 23, 2016
Exceptional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank You Tom!!!
Jan 19, 2016
My name is Ruben I called Auto Depot and was very satisfied with the quality of service I got over the phone with John. I ended up driving 3 hours, found the truck I was looking for that needed a few repairs. I was very pleased and impressed how Auto Depot discounted the price of the truck and paid for all the repairs. I received nothing but quality, professional service from John, Bashar and Rush. I want to especially thank Rush for all his hard work and dedication so much time in keeping me informed on the status of the truck. I definetly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Ruben you are awesome we love you here!
Jan 16, 2016
Rush did a wonderful job explaining to me the details on the car. I highly recommend them. I was referred by a friend and loved the service I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Morning Ashley, Thank you for the kind words, and thank you for your business!
Jan 7, 2016
Dealer was apparently unaware vehicle had been in two accidents, one deploying air bags.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Afternoon Ken yes after the findings we sent the vehicle straight to the auction for sale.. This dealership can not and is not aloud to sell a car like that!. Thank you for being cooperative!
Dec 31, 2015
They made a bunch of crap up at the end of the day saying I couldn't do this or that or having ppl co sign after them telling me to drive down there cuz could over all just a bad experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Afternoon Gus my name is many I am the sales manager at Auto Depot! I would like for you to contact me if you had issues in regards to the financing here. We have been in business for 28 years and live off great customer service. If you feel like there were issues that you were not happy with please feel free to call me, so I can see if I can help you out in anyway. Have a great day!!
Sep 11, 2015
We're very nice and helpful. Called as soon as they got my message got me approved For the truck I was wanting very fast Will be going to them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

thank you Justin for your business!
Sep 6, 2015
This dealer was very responsive and got back to me within minutes of my contacting them through Carguru. We were traveling to the dealership from out of town, and Jeff went out of his way to make sure we were able to see the car. We found there was a small repair needed, and he made sure some of their mechanics took care of it right away for us event though that meant they had to stay several hours after their usual quit time on a holiday weekend. We really appreciated the level of service and attention, and are very satisfied with the 2010 Ford Expedition we got for well under blue book value. They can do loans through credit unions, so the financing went smoothly for us especially since we were pre-approved. I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank you soo much Natalie for your kind review!!
Mar 14, 2015
No one call me, I told the person that help me and he told me that they were very busy and no one was going to call me. Well I saw a lot of sale people not doing anything just smoking and playing or talking on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Auto Depot of Fresno Has Been in Business over 28 years.
85% of our daily business is repeat customers or referrals
by existing customers. I find it hard to believe our trained sales staff
would answer the phone in the matter you described. We Screen and Record our calls to assure this type of thing doesn't happen.
Dec 10, 2014
would not answer my question about vehicle price, wanted me to come see what they had but not answer the question I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

This customer I'm sure has mixed our good name and business with another dealership by mistake. We've  been in Business 28 Years and strive to be the best regarding Customer Service. Visit our Website at www.ADFresno.net and you will see Hundreds of Positive Reviews.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hedricks Chevrolet - 401 listings

961 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612

2 reviews
Selma Nissan - 374 listings

2525 Highland Ave, Selma, CA 93662

2 reviews
Deals on Wheels - 235 listings

1103 Barstow Avenue, Clovis, CA 93612

1 review
Audi Fresno - 130 listings

7121 N Palm Ave, Fresno, CA 93650

8 reviews
Volvo of Fresno - 50 listings

5212 N. Blackstone Ave., Fresno, CA 93710

1 review
A&M Auto - 39 listings

6337 N. Blackstone, Fresno, CA 93710

3 reviews
Auto Mercado - 25 listings

30 N. Clovis Avenue, Clovis, CA 93612

3 reviews
United Investments Auto Sales - 12 listings

304 N Abby St, Fresno, CA 93701

1 review
Diamond Auto Dealers - 2 listings

2100 Willow Ave, #A, Clovis, CA 93612

1 review
Commute Auto Sales

440 N Abby St, Fresno, CA 93701

1 review
Auto Shopper

4414 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93726

1 review
Fresno Lexus

777 W Palmdon Dr, Fresno, CA 93704

1 review
River Park Auto Center

51 East Minerets, Fresno, CA 93650

1 review
All About Cars 4 U

1433 Menlo Ave, Clovis, CA 93611

1 review
Universal Auto

3176 Highland Ave, Selma, CA 93662

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795