Auto Depot

1811 E Divisadero St
Fresno, CA 93701

Sales: (559) 702-1654

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/31/2014_honda_accord-pic-1246160927993846984-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,899

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 49,397

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,499, 49,397 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/27/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-51883469388391518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Great Deal
$4,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,912

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 21,709

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $39,999, 21,709 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/07/42/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4954196090303863427-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Great Deal
$3,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,375

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 101,532

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,999, 101,532 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/08/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8017710274210526925-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,125

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 34,765

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,999, 34,765 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/26/2014_honda_accord-pic-4467118174323359609-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,030

Price: $14,399

Mileage: 37,438

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,399, 37,438 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/01/2016_nissan_altima-pic-5792427547448794136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$2,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,128

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 23,203

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima for sale - $13,999, 23,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/42/2013_ford_edge-pic-4483336439045992307-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,473

Price: $15,399

Mileage: 68,982

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $15,399, 68,982 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/37/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5025404422980483915-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,165

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 128,000

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $17,999, 128,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/26/2015_honda_accord-pic-6975856928951681766-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,931

Price: $14,399

Mileage: 47,233

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pewter Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,399, 47,233 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/24/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-7125703619613380576-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,901

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 62,776

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD for sale - $13,999, 62,776 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/41/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2746816049870902184-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,027

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 97,918

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $15,999, 97,918 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/44/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-1726579212407351178-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,553

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 29,205

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $19,999, 29,205 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/59/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7833360984206506729-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,675

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 52,416

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $27,999, 52,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/09/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-9027679762694162031-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,993

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 45,601

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $14,999, 45,601 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/03/39/2012_ram_1500-pic-1033867309998697921-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,734

Price: $23,399

Mileage: 99,967

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,399, 99,967 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 14, 2018
responded fast and kept me updated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
Cynthia Tovar
Got a generic email, it took about 1 day. Decided to drive to the dealer being local and all. It was worth the drive... we bought a different vehicle and it felt like we got a good deal. Very patient, friendly, knew their stuff and Sam did all he could to sell us the car we want it. They have a warranty on your purchase which makes you feel valued and protected customer. Will recommend this place to friends and family. Thanks again for the experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
They have been very informative and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Very easygoing no pressure to commit and helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Sold this truck out from under me after scheduled to come in that night and fill out papers!!
19 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

First come First serve when selling cars. This customer can't expect any dealership to hold a vehicle without running credit and a deposit. Please consider removing this review.

Management
Jeff H
Oct 27, 2016
Great customer service and car buying experience. Jeff was extremely helpful and. Made the whole process comfortable. Will definitely recommend them and purchase another vehicle when I'm ready.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Great
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Lots of the vehicles you call about have been sold and are still showing up as available
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

My apologies Luis! We try and take them down as soon as they get sold but pending financing it's always a hassle! let me know what your looking for, if there is anything I can do to help let me know. Promise we will get you the best deal possible! Manny 559-266-7700
Sep 18, 2016
The car had significant body damage that the disclosed last minute as I was traveling to see the car AND it had trash and cigarette butts in the ashtray dispute sitting on their lot for a couple weeks. Very disappointing.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

My apologies for your experience with us! The body damage was due to lot damage by one of the guys, in which it comes out of there paychecks! Hate to see you have a bad experience with us if there's anything we can do in the future please feel free to let me know! My name is Manny I'm the general manager here at Auto Depot, and would be glad to help you out in anyway!
Jul 15, 2016
(Bill ) is my nick name..they were all very helpful ...professional .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank you very much Bill!!
May 24, 2016
Car was sold but I had a call right away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

my apologies Lorette, if I can help in anyway please let me know what you are looking for? Manny
Jan 23, 2016
Exceptional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank You Tom!!!
Jan 19, 2016
My name is Ruben I called Auto Depot and was very satisfied with the quality of service I got over the phone with John. I ended up driving 3 hours, found the truck I was looking for that needed a few repairs. I was very pleased and impressed how Auto Depot discounted the price of the truck and paid for all the repairs. I received nothing but quality, professional service from John, Bashar and Rush. I want to especially thank Rush for all his hard work and dedication so much time in keeping me informed on the status of the truck. I definetly recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Ruben you are awesome we love you here!
Read 7 old reviews
Jan 16, 2016
Rush did a wonderful job explaining to me the details on the car. I highly recommend them. I was referred by a friend and loved the service I received.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Morning Ashley, Thank you for the kind words, and thank you for your business!
Jan 7, 2016
Dealer was apparently unaware vehicle had been in two accidents, one deploying air bags.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Afternoon Ken yes after the findings we sent the vehicle straight to the auction for sale.. This dealership can not and is not aloud to sell a car like that!. Thank you for being cooperative!
Dec 31, 2015
They made a bunch of crap up at the end of the day saying I couldn't do this or that or having ppl co sign after them telling me to drive down there cuz could over all just a bad experience
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Afternoon Gus my name is many I am the sales manager at Auto Depot! I would like for you to contact me if you had issues in regards to the financing here. We have been in business for 28 years and live off great customer service. If you feel like there were issues that you were not happy with please feel free to call me, so I can see if I can help you out in anyway. Have a great day!!
Sep 11, 2015
We're very nice and helpful. Called as soon as they got my message got me approved For the truck I was wanting very fast Will be going to them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

thank you Justin for your business!
Sep 6, 2015
This dealer was very responsive and got back to me within minutes of my contacting them through Carguru. We were traveling to the dealership from out of town, and Jeff went out of his way to make sure we were able to see the car. We found there was a small repair needed, and he made sure some of their mechanics took care of it right away for us event though that meant they had to stay several hours after their usual quit time on a holiday weekend. We really appreciated the level of service and attention, and are very satisfied with the 2010 Ford Expedition we got for well under blue book value. They can do loans through credit unions, so the financing went smoothly for us especially since we were pre-approved. I would deal with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank you soo much Natalie for your kind review!!
Mar 14, 2015
No one call me, I told the person that help me and he told me that they were very busy and no one was going to call me. Well I saw a lot of sale people not doing anything just smoking and playing or talking on the phone
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Auto Depot of Fresno Has Been in Business over 28 years.
85% of our daily business is repeat customers or referrals
by existing customers. I find it hard to believe our trained sales staff
would answer the phone in the matter you described. We Screen and Record our calls to assure this type of thing doesn't happen.
Dec 10, 2014
would not answer my question about vehicle price, wanted me to come see what they had but not answer the question I asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

This customer I'm sure has mixed our good name and business with another dealership by mistake. We've  been in Business 28 Years and strive to be the best regarding Customer Service. Visit our Website at www.ADFresno.net and you will see Hundreds of Positive Reviews.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hedricks Chevrolet - 338 listings
961 W Shaw Ave Clovis, CA 93612
3 reviews
Hanford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 187 listings
369 N 11th Ave Hanford, CA 93230
2 reviews
Clovis Volkswagen - 117 listings
350 Herndon Ave Clovis, CA 93612
1 review
River Park Auto Center - 76 listings
51 East Minerets Fresno, CA 93650
1 review
Madera Car Connection - 51 listings
16950 Road 26 Madera, CA 93638
1 review
Auto Empire - 46 listings
455 S Madera Kerman, CA 93630
1 review
A&M Auto - 44 listings
6337 N. Blackstone Fresno, CA 93710
5 reviews
Continental Auto Exchange - 23 listings
19469 Grangeville Blvd Lemoore, CA 93245
1 review
Fresno Lexus - 21 listings
777 W Palmdon Dr Fresno, CA 93704
2 reviews
Toy Hook Up Inc - 18 listings
10220 Highway 41 Madera, CA 93636
2 reviews
BMT Auto Sales - 17 listings
3434 E Belmont Ave Fresno, CA 93702
1 review
American Supercars - 8 listings
5070 N 6th St, 180 Fresno, CA 93710
2 reviews
United Investments Auto Sales
4780 E Carmen Ave Fresno, CA 93703
1 review
Auto Shopper
4414 N Blackstone Ave Fresno, CA 93726
1 review
Sunset Auto
727 Clovis Ave, Ste C Clovis, CA 93612
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000