Auto Depot

1811 E Divisadero St, Fresno, CA 93701
Map & Directions

Sales: (559) 702-1654

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/48/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7094847018433305051-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Great Deal
$5,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,307

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 98,844

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,999, 98,844 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/14/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3116917941572746949-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Great Deal
$5,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,157

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 91,946

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $22,999, 91,946 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/06/37/2011_lexus_gs_350-pic-6374466706776781674-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$2,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,349

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 106,951

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $16,999, 106,951 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/52/2010_saab_9-3-pic-4570434683040933534-152x114.jpeg

2010 Saab 9-3 Aero Convertible Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,487

Price: $12,047

Mileage: 74,348

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Saab 9-3 Aero Convertible for sale - $12,047, 74,348 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/19/30/2010_toyota_sequoia-pic-7983225745947756066-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Sequoia Limited 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,419

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 121,330

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Sequoia Limited 5.7L 4WD for sale - $23,999, 121,330 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/18/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-6514332415727645350-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,341

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 139,583

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $15,999, 139,583 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/52/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-8730532013680964189-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,823

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 42,000

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible for sale - $13,999, 42,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/29/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-4698236658646273531-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,079

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 98,427

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $13,999, 98,427 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/29/2004_ford_thunderbird-pic-2108164987540516979-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,447

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 99,494

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $11,999, 99,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/12/2012_ford_escape-pic-4446116841270094971-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,715

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 80,209

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $11,999, 80,209 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/05/50/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5572676689200627710-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,967

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 92,046

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $22,999, 92,046 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/18/41/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-7296250958944876333-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,630

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 50,250

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $14,999, 50,250 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/12/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7800017771037533654-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,858

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 97,918

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $17,999, 97,918 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/17/30/2014_dodge_journey-pic-7570379267429882460-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,642

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 52,479

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $14,999, 52,479 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/24/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2197475650561326136-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,079

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 185,932

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $19,999, 185,932 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Lariat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Very easygoing no pressure to commit and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Sold this truck out from under me after scheduled to come in that night and fill out papers!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

First come First serve when selling cars. This customer can't expect any dealership to hold a vehicle without running credit and a deposit. Please consider removing this review.

Management
Jeff H
Oct 27, 2016
Great customer service and car buying experience. Jeff was extremely helpful and. Made the whole process comfortable. Will definitely recommend them and purchase another vehicle when I'm ready.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Lots of the vehicles you call about have been sold and are still showing up as available
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

My apologies Luis! We try and take them down as soon as they get sold but pending financing it's always a hassle! let me know what your looking for, if there is anything I can do to help let me know. Promise we will get you the best deal possible! Manny 559-266-7700
Sep 18, 2016
The car had significant body damage that the disclosed last minute as I was traveling to see the car AND it had trash and cigarette butts in the ashtray dispute sitting on their lot for a couple weeks. Very disappointing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

My apologies for your experience with us! The body damage was due to lot damage by one of the guys, in which it comes out of there paychecks! Hate to see you have a bad experience with us if there's anything we can do in the future please feel free to let me know! My name is Manny I'm the general manager here at Auto Depot, and would be glad to help you out in anyway!
Jul 15, 2016
(Bill ) is my nick name..they were all very helpful ...professional .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank you very much Bill!!
May 24, 2016
Car was sold but I had a call right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

my apologies Lorette, if I can help in anyway please let me know what you are looking for? Manny
Jan 23, 2016
Exceptional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank You Tom!!!
Jan 19, 2016
My name is Ruben I called Auto Depot and was very satisfied with the quality of service I got over the phone with John. I ended up driving 3 hours, found the truck I was looking for that needed a few repairs. I was very pleased and impressed how Auto Depot discounted the price of the truck and paid for all the repairs. I received nothing but quality, professional service from John, Bashar and Rush. I want to especially thank Rush for all his hard work and dedication so much time in keeping me informed on the status of the truck. I definetly recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Ruben you are awesome we love you here!
Jan 16, 2016
Rush did a wonderful job explaining to me the details on the car. I highly recommend them. I was referred by a friend and loved the service I received.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Morning Ashley, Thank you for the kind words, and thank you for your business!
Jan 7, 2016
Dealer was apparently unaware vehicle had been in two accidents, one deploying air bags.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Afternoon Ken yes after the findings we sent the vehicle straight to the auction for sale.. This dealership can not and is not aloud to sell a car like that!. Thank you for being cooperative!
Dec 31, 2015
They made a bunch of crap up at the end of the day saying I couldn't do this or that or having ppl co sign after them telling me to drive down there cuz could over all just a bad experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Afternoon Gus my name is many I am the sales manager at Auto Depot! I would like for you to contact me if you had issues in regards to the financing here. We have been in business for 28 years and live off great customer service. If you feel like there were issues that you were not happy with please feel free to call me, so I can see if I can help you out in anyway. Have a great day!!
Sep 11, 2015
We're very nice and helpful. Called as soon as they got my message got me approved For the truck I was wanting very fast Will be going to them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

thank you Justin for your business!
Sep 6, 2015
This dealer was very responsive and got back to me within minutes of my contacting them through Carguru. We were traveling to the dealership from out of town, and Jeff went out of his way to make sure we were able to see the car. We found there was a small repair needed, and he made sure some of their mechanics took care of it right away for us event though that meant they had to stay several hours after their usual quit time on a holiday weekend. We really appreciated the level of service and attention, and are very satisfied with the 2010 Ford Expedition we got for well under blue book value. They can do loans through credit unions, so the financing went smoothly for us especially since we were pre-approved. I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank you soo much Natalie for your kind review!!
Mar 14, 2015
No one call me, I told the person that help me and he told me that they were very busy and no one was going to call me. Well I saw a lot of sale people not doing anything just smoking and playing or talking on the phone
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Auto Depot of Fresno Has Been in Business over 28 years.
85% of our daily business is repeat customers or referrals
by existing customers. I find it hard to believe our trained sales staff
would answer the phone in the matter you described. We Screen and Record our calls to assure this type of thing doesn't happen.

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 10, 2014
would not answer my question about vehicle price, wanted me to come see what they had but not answer the question I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

This customer I'm sure has mixed our good name and business with another dealership by mistake. We've  been in Business 28 Years and strive to be the best regarding Customer Service. Visit our Website at www.ADFresno.net and you will see Hundreds of Positive Reviews.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hedricks Chevrolet - 375 listings

961 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612

2 reviews
Alfa Romeo & FIAT of Fresno - 152 listings

6150 North Blackstone Avenue, Fresno, CA 93710

1 review
Audi Fresno - 128 listings

7121 N Palm Ave, Fresno, CA 93650

8 reviews
Own A Car of Fresno - 115 listings

4030 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93726

2 reviews
River Park Auto Center - 88 listings

51 East Minerets, Fresno, CA 93650

1 review
Auto Plaza - 80 listings

6141 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93710

1 review
Volvo of Fresno - 66 listings

5212 N. Blackstone Ave., Fresno, CA 93710

1 review
United Investments Auto Sales - 36 listings

4780 E Carmen Ave, Fresno, CA 93703

1 review
Diamond Auto Dealers - 32 listings

2100 Willow Ave, #A, Clovis, CA 93612

1 review
A&M Auto - 31 listings

6337 N. Blackstone, Fresno, CA 93710

3 reviews
Toy Hook Up Inc - 30 listings

10220 Highway 41, Madera, CA 93636

2 reviews
Auto Mercado - 20 listings

30 N. Clovis Avenue, Clovis, CA 93612

2 reviews
Auto Shopper

4414 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93726

1 review
Fresno Lexus

777 W Palmdon Dr, Fresno, CA 93704

1 review
All About Cars 4 U

1433 Menlo Ave, Clovis, CA 93611

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295