Auto Depot

1811 E Divisadero St
Fresno, CA 93701

Sales: (559) 702-1654

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/23/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2911011673717829925-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Great Deal
$2,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,615

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 34,765

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,999, 34,765 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/27/2011_bmw_x5-pic-4336419200159519013-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sport Activity AWD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,173

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 76,086

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sport Activity AWD for sale - $17,999, 76,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/23/2013_ford_edge-pic-4485715329705177229-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$2,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,248

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 68,982

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $15,999, 68,982 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/23/2012_dodge_charger-pic-4652614801407850433-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,858

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 46,883

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,999, 46,883 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/46/2014_honda_accord-pic-5233583454599267809-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,302

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 37,438

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,999, 37,438 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/31/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3586778584846702148-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$2,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,285

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 97,918

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $15,999, 97,918 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/23/2014_honda_accord-pic-487359077181510166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,280

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 49,397

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,999, 49,397 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/31/2016_nissan_altima-pic-1436034384263190980-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,752

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 23,203

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima for sale - $14,999, 23,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/46/2015_honda_accord-pic-7640945533636210743-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,152

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 47,233

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pewter Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,999, 47,233 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/17/2016_maserati_ghibli-pic-527957235988340767-152x114.jpeg

2016 Maserati Ghibli RWD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$3,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,556

Price: $45,999

Mileage: 20,579

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Maserati Ghibli RWD for sale - $45,999, 20,579 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/22/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-8344645031270247245-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 55 AMG Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$2,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,737

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 98,403

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 55 AMG for sale - $17,999, 98,403 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/39/2012_ford_escape-pic-916859683868643624-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,046

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 80,209

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $10,999, 80,209 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/11/45/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-7941241840141028093-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,637

Price: $21,299

Mileage: 29,205

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $21,299, 29,205 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/23/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1043953469177555173-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,808

Price: $18,599

Mileage: 73,442

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $18,599, 73,442 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/27/2014_ford_escape-pic-4461592397529444501-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,004

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 62,910

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,999, 62,910 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 29, 2017
Cynthia Tovar
Got a generic email, it took about 1 day. Decided to drive to the dealer being local and all. It was worth the drive... we bought a different vehicle and it felt like we got a good deal. Very patient, friendly, knew their stuff and Sam did all he could to sell us the car we want it. They have a warranty on your purchase which makes you feel valued and protected customer. Will recommend this place to friends and family. Thanks again for the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
They have been very informative and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Very easygoing no pressure to commit and helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Sold this truck out from under me after scheduled to come in that night and fill out papers!!
17 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

First come First serve when selling cars. This customer can't expect any dealership to hold a vehicle without running credit and a deposit. Please consider removing this review.

Management
Jeff H
Oct 27, 2016
Great customer service and car buying experience. Jeff was extremely helpful and. Made the whole process comfortable. Will definitely recommend them and purchase another vehicle when I'm ready.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Lots of the vehicles you call about have been sold and are still showing up as available
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

My apologies Luis! We try and take them down as soon as they get sold but pending financing it's always a hassle! let me know what your looking for, if there is anything I can do to help let me know. Promise we will get you the best deal possible! Manny 559-266-7700
Sep 18, 2016
The car had significant body damage that the disclosed last minute as I was traveling to see the car AND it had trash and cigarette butts in the ashtray dispute sitting on their lot for a couple weeks. Very disappointing.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

My apologies for your experience with us! The body damage was due to lot damage by one of the guys, in which it comes out of there paychecks! Hate to see you have a bad experience with us if there's anything we can do in the future please feel free to let me know! My name is Manny I'm the general manager here at Auto Depot, and would be glad to help you out in anyway!
Jul 15, 2016
(Bill ) is my nick name..they were all very helpful ...professional .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank you very much Bill!!
May 24, 2016
Car was sold but I had a call right away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

my apologies Lorette, if I can help in anyway please let me know what you are looking for? Manny
Jan 23, 2016
Exceptional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank You Tom!!!
Jan 19, 2016
My name is Ruben I called Auto Depot and was very satisfied with the quality of service I got over the phone with John. I ended up driving 3 hours, found the truck I was looking for that needed a few repairs. I was very pleased and impressed how Auto Depot discounted the price of the truck and paid for all the repairs. I received nothing but quality, professional service from John, Bashar and Rush. I want to especially thank Rush for all his hard work and dedication so much time in keeping me informed on the status of the truck. I definetly recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Ruben you are awesome we love you here!
Jan 16, 2016
Rush did a wonderful job explaining to me the details on the car. I highly recommend them. I was referred by a friend and loved the service I received.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Morning Ashley, Thank you for the kind words, and thank you for your business!
Jan 7, 2016
Dealer was apparently unaware vehicle had been in two accidents, one deploying air bags.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Afternoon Ken yes after the findings we sent the vehicle straight to the auction for sale.. This dealership can not and is not aloud to sell a car like that!. Thank you for being cooperative!
Dec 31, 2015
They made a bunch of crap up at the end of the day saying I couldn't do this or that or having ppl co sign after them telling me to drive down there cuz could over all just a bad experience
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Afternoon Gus my name is many I am the sales manager at Auto Depot! I would like for you to contact me if you had issues in regards to the financing here. We have been in business for 28 years and live off great customer service. If you feel like there were issues that you were not happy with please feel free to call me, so I can see if I can help you out in anyway. Have a great day!!
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 11, 2015
We're very nice and helpful. Called as soon as they got my message got me approved For the truck I was wanting very fast Will be going to them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

thank you Justin for your business!
Sep 6, 2015
This dealer was very responsive and got back to me within minutes of my contacting them through Carguru. We were traveling to the dealership from out of town, and Jeff went out of his way to make sure we were able to see the car. We found there was a small repair needed, and he made sure some of their mechanics took care of it right away for us event though that meant they had to stay several hours after their usual quit time on a holiday weekend. We really appreciated the level of service and attention, and are very satisfied with the 2010 Ford Expedition we got for well under blue book value. They can do loans through credit unions, so the financing went smoothly for us especially since we were pre-approved. I would deal with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank you soo much Natalie for your kind review!!
Mar 14, 2015
No one call me, I told the person that help me and he told me that they were very busy and no one was going to call me. Well I saw a lot of sale people not doing anything just smoking and playing or talking on the phone
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Auto Depot of Fresno Has Been in Business over 28 years.
85% of our daily business is repeat customers or referrals
by existing customers. I find it hard to believe our trained sales staff
would answer the phone in the matter you described. We Screen and Record our calls to assure this type of thing doesn't happen.
Dec 10, 2014
would not answer my question about vehicle price, wanted me to come see what they had but not answer the question I asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

This customer I'm sure has mixed our good name and business with another dealership by mistake. We've  been in Business 28 Years and strive to be the best regarding Customer Service. Visit our Website at www.ADFresno.net and you will see Hundreds of Positive Reviews.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hedricks Chevrolet - 409 listings
961 W Shaw Ave Clovis, CA 93612
3 reviews
Selma Kia - 213 listings
2755 Auto Mall Dr Selma, CA 93662
1 review
Clovis Volkswagen - 132 listings
350 Herndon Ave Clovis, CA 93612
1 review
Universal Auto - 97 listings
3176 Highland Ave Selma, CA 93662
1 review
River Park Auto Center - 84 listings
51 East Minerets Fresno, CA 93650
1 review
Auto Empire - 50 listings
455 S Madera Kerman, CA 93630
1 review
A&M Auto - 45 listings
6337 N. Blackstone Fresno, CA 93710
3 reviews
Madera Car Connection - 38 listings
16950 Road 26 Madera, CA 93638
1 review
Auto Shopper - 35 listings
4414 N Blackstone Ave Fresno, CA 93726
1 review
Toy Hook Up Inc - 22 listings
10220 Highway 41 Madera, CA 93636
2 reviews
Fresno Lexus - 17 listings
777 W Palmdon Dr Fresno, CA 93704
2 reviews
American Supercars - 10 listings
5070 N 6th St, 180 Fresno, CA 93710
2 reviews
United Investments Auto Sales
4780 E Carmen Ave Fresno, CA 93703
1 review
Sunset Auto
727 Clovis Ave, Ste C Clovis, CA 93612
2 reviews
JH Sanders
41453 Avenue 14 1/2 Madera, CA 93636
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850