Auto Depot

1811 E Divisadero St
Fresno, CA 93701

Sales: (559) 702-1654

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/15/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2172326192143265315-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,790

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 102,534

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $13,999, 102,534 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/04/02/2016_maserati_ghibli-pic-5392956693077756394-152x114.jpeg

2016 Maserati Ghibli Base Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$3,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,290

Price: $46,799

Mileage: 20,579

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Maserati Ghibli Base for sale - $46,799, 20,579 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/01/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-642679573191523339-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,374

Price: $13,699

Mileage: 58,549

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $13,699, 58,549 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/10/2013_ford_focus_electric-pic-6889105876586169161-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus Electric Hatchback Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,451

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 40,000

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Electric Hatchback for sale - $10,799, 40,000 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/10/2011_bmw_x5-pic-2915996025681631041-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,717

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 76,086

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $19,999, 76,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/10/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-5202207399014557886-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,190

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 116,045

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $13,599, 116,045 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/10/2013_ford_flex-pic-7329317286522016980-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,545

Price: $19,899

Mileage: 90,328

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $19,899, 90,328 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/10/2010_toyota_sequoia-pic-4037417371919164012-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Sequoia Limited 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,193

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 121,330

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: No Color Description: Used 2010 Toyota Sequoia Limited 5.7L 4WD for sale - $23,499, 121,330 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/04/02/2014_honda_accord-pic-7787558225542331305-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,600

Price: $16,241

Mileage: 39,574

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,241, 39,574 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/04/55/2014_bmw_x3-pic-42356447681865750-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,566

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 30,522

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $29,999, 30,522 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/33/2012_kia_sorento-pic-1929320884926709978-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,312

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 47,566

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $16,899, 47,566 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/01/2012_ram_1500-pic-2886123697296203492-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,902

Price: $25,399

Mileage: 99,967

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,399, 99,967 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/29/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4041322743185176767-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,916

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 34,765

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $18,499, 34,765 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/04/28/2006_lexus_gs_430-pic-5117231692803095503-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 430 Base Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,371

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 126,114

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 430 Base for sale - $11,999, 126,114 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/44/2014_honda_civic-pic-8805953519707035407-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,432

Price: $14,199

Mileage: 35,571

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,199, 35,571 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Very easygoing no pressure to commit and helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Sold this truck out from under me after scheduled to come in that night and fill out papers!!
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

First come First serve when selling cars. This customer can't expect any dealership to hold a vehicle without running credit and a deposit. Please consider removing this review.

Management
Jeff H
Oct 27, 2016
Great customer service and car buying experience. Jeff was extremely helpful and. Made the whole process comfortable. Will definitely recommend them and purchase another vehicle when I'm ready.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Lots of the vehicles you call about have been sold and are still showing up as available
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

My apologies Luis! We try and take them down as soon as they get sold but pending financing it's always a hassle! let me know what your looking for, if there is anything I can do to help let me know. Promise we will get you the best deal possible! Manny 559-266-7700
Sep 18, 2016
The car had significant body damage that the disclosed last minute as I was traveling to see the car AND it had trash and cigarette butts in the ashtray dispute sitting on their lot for a couple weeks. Very disappointing.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

My apologies for your experience with us! The body damage was due to lot damage by one of the guys, in which it comes out of there paychecks! Hate to see you have a bad experience with us if there's anything we can do in the future please feel free to let me know! My name is Manny I'm the general manager here at Auto Depot, and would be glad to help you out in anyway!
Jul 15, 2016
(Bill ) is my nick name..they were all very helpful ...professional .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank you very much Bill!!
May 24, 2016
Car was sold but I had a call right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

my apologies Lorette, if I can help in anyway please let me know what you are looking for? Manny
Jan 23, 2016
Exceptional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank You Tom!!!
Jan 19, 2016
My name is Ruben I called Auto Depot and was very satisfied with the quality of service I got over the phone with John. I ended up driving 3 hours, found the truck I was looking for that needed a few repairs. I was very pleased and impressed how Auto Depot discounted the price of the truck and paid for all the repairs. I received nothing but quality, professional service from John, Bashar and Rush. I want to especially thank Rush for all his hard work and dedication so much time in keeping me informed on the status of the truck. I definetly recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Ruben you are awesome we love you here!
Jan 16, 2016
Rush did a wonderful job explaining to me the details on the car. I highly recommend them. I was referred by a friend and loved the service I received.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Morning Ashley, Thank you for the kind words, and thank you for your business!
Jan 7, 2016
Dealer was apparently unaware vehicle had been in two accidents, one deploying air bags.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Afternoon Ken yes after the findings we sent the vehicle straight to the auction for sale.. This dealership can not and is not aloud to sell a car like that!. Thank you for being cooperative!
Dec 31, 2015
They made a bunch of crap up at the end of the day saying I couldn't do this or that or having ppl co sign after them telling me to drive down there cuz could over all just a bad experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Afternoon Gus my name is many I am the sales manager at Auto Depot! I would like for you to contact me if you had issues in regards to the financing here. We have been in business for 28 years and live off great customer service. If you feel like there were issues that you were not happy with please feel free to call me, so I can see if I can help you out in anyway. Have a great day!!
Sep 11, 2015
We're very nice and helpful. Called as soon as they got my message got me approved For the truck I was wanting very fast Will be going to them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

thank you Justin for your business!
Sep 6, 2015
This dealer was very responsive and got back to me within minutes of my contacting them through Carguru. We were traveling to the dealership from out of town, and Jeff went out of his way to make sure we were able to see the car. We found there was a small repair needed, and he made sure some of their mechanics took care of it right away for us event though that meant they had to stay several hours after their usual quit time on a holiday weekend. We really appreciated the level of service and attention, and are very satisfied with the 2010 Ford Expedition we got for well under blue book value. They can do loans through credit unions, so the financing went smoothly for us especially since we were pre-approved. I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank you soo much Natalie for your kind review!!
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 14, 2015
No one call me, I told the person that help me and he told me that they were very busy and no one was going to call me. Well I saw a lot of sale people not doing anything just smoking and playing or talking on the phone
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Auto Depot of Fresno Has Been in Business over 28 years.
85% of our daily business is repeat customers or referrals
by existing customers. I find it hard to believe our trained sales staff
would answer the phone in the matter you described. We Screen and Record our calls to assure this type of thing doesn't happen.
Dec 10, 2014
would not answer my question about vehicle price, wanted me to come see what they had but not answer the question I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

This customer I'm sure has mixed our good name and business with another dealership by mistake. We've  been in Business 28 Years and strive to be the best regarding Customer Service. Visit our Website at www.ADFresno.net and you will see Hundreds of Positive Reviews.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hedricks Chevrolet - 394 listings

961 W Shaw Ave Clovis, CA 93612

2 reviews
Alfa Romeo & FIAT of Fresno - 163 listings

6150 North Blackstone Avenue Fresno, CA 93710

2 reviews
Sequoia Chevrolet Buick GMC - 124 listings

1028 Academy Ave Sanger, CA 93657

1 review
Volvo of Fresno - 96 listings

5212 N. Blackstone Ave. Fresno, CA 93710

1 review
Universal Auto - 93 listings

3176 Highland Ave Selma, CA 93662

1 review
Clovis Volkswagen - 89 listings

350 Herndon Ave Clovis, CA 93612

1 review
Toy Hook Up Inc - 27 listings

10220 Highway 41 Madera, CA 93636

2 reviews
Diamond Auto Dealers - 26 listings

2100 Willow Ave, #A Clovis, CA 93612

1 review
United Investments Auto Sales - 14 listings

4780 E Carmen Ave Fresno, CA 93703

1 review
Fresno Lexus - 14 listings

777 W Palmdon Dr Fresno, CA 93704

2 reviews
LKS Auto Sales - 5 listings

3636 N Hazel Ave, Suite 101 Fresno, CA 93722

1 review
Auto Shopper

4414 N Blackstone Ave Fresno, CA 93726

1 review
A&M Auto

6337 N. Blackstone Fresno, CA 93710

3 reviews
River Park Auto Center

51 East Minerets Fresno, CA 93650

1 review
Sunset Auto

727 Clovis Ave, Ste C Clovis, CA 93612

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950