Auto Depot

1811 E Divisadero St
Fresno, CA 93701

Sales: (559) 702-1654

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/34/2011_nissan_xterra-pic-6749725763079481605-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Great Deal
$2,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,585

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 83,175

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Nissan Xterra for sale - $12,999, 83,175 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/23/2012_dodge_charger-pic-4652614801407850433-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Great Deal
$2,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,211

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 46,883

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,999, 46,883 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/23/2012_kia_sorento-pic-3559891887282966304-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,562

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 47,566

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $15,999, 47,566 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/23/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4351753085970200707-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,260

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 102,534

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $13,999, 102,534 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/31/2013_dodge_charger-pic-7710956165131865362-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,309

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 69,574

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,999, 69,574 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/23/2016_maserati_ghibli-pic-6167355757743062978-152x114.jpeg

2016 Maserati Ghibli Sedan Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$3,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,815

Price: $46,799

Mileage: 20,579

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2016 Maserati Ghibli Sedan for sale - $46,799, 20,579 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/27/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-64643300521477139-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,584

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 116,045

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $13,599, 116,045 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/34/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4200024557681356887-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$3,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,578

Price: $66,999

Mileage: 19,948

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $66,999, 19,948 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/31/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-2438353683032592731-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,164

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 29,205

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $21,999, 29,205 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/23/2013_ford_edge-pic-4485715329705177229-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,177

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 68,982

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $16,999, 68,982 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/23/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5592347658586791081-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,781

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 58,549

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $12,999, 58,549 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/27/2014_ford_escape-pic-4461592397529444501-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,750

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 62,910

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,999, 62,910 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/46/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-8889746419855266533-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$1,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,073

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 58,091

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger for sale - $19,999, 58,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/46/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-7603233567905475590-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,885

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 105,484

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium for sale - $22,999, 105,484 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/27/2011_bmw_x5-pic-4336419200159519013-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,794

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 76,086

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity for sale - $19,999, 76,086 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 11, 2017
They have been very informative and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Very easygoing no pressure to commit and helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Sold this truck out from under me after scheduled to come in that night and fill out papers!!
16 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

First come First serve when selling cars. This customer can't expect any dealership to hold a vehicle without running credit and a deposit. Please consider removing this review.

Management
Jeff H
Oct 27, 2016
Great customer service and car buying experience. Jeff was extremely helpful and. Made the whole process comfortable. Will definitely recommend them and purchase another vehicle when I'm ready.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Lots of the vehicles you call about have been sold and are still showing up as available
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

My apologies Luis! We try and take them down as soon as they get sold but pending financing it's always a hassle! let me know what your looking for, if there is anything I can do to help let me know. Promise we will get you the best deal possible! Manny 559-266-7700
Sep 18, 2016
The car had significant body damage that the disclosed last minute as I was traveling to see the car AND it had trash and cigarette butts in the ashtray dispute sitting on their lot for a couple weeks. Very disappointing.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

My apologies for your experience with us! The body damage was due to lot damage by one of the guys, in which it comes out of there paychecks! Hate to see you have a bad experience with us if there's anything we can do in the future please feel free to let me know! My name is Manny I'm the general manager here at Auto Depot, and would be glad to help you out in anyway!
Jul 15, 2016
(Bill ) is my nick name..they were all very helpful ...professional .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank you very much Bill!!
May 24, 2016
Car was sold but I had a call right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

my apologies Lorette, if I can help in anyway please let me know what you are looking for? Manny
Jan 23, 2016
Exceptional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank You Tom!!!
Jan 19, 2016
My name is Ruben I called Auto Depot and was very satisfied with the quality of service I got over the phone with John. I ended up driving 3 hours, found the truck I was looking for that needed a few repairs. I was very pleased and impressed how Auto Depot discounted the price of the truck and paid for all the repairs. I received nothing but quality, professional service from John, Bashar and Rush. I want to especially thank Rush for all his hard work and dedication so much time in keeping me informed on the status of the truck. I definetly recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Ruben you are awesome we love you here!
Jan 16, 2016
Rush did a wonderful job explaining to me the details on the car. I highly recommend them. I was referred by a friend and loved the service I received.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Morning Ashley, Thank you for the kind words, and thank you for your business!
Jan 7, 2016
Dealer was apparently unaware vehicle had been in two accidents, one deploying air bags.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Afternoon Ken yes after the findings we sent the vehicle straight to the auction for sale.. This dealership can not and is not aloud to sell a car like that!. Thank you for being cooperative!
Dec 31, 2015
They made a bunch of crap up at the end of the day saying I couldn't do this or that or having ppl co sign after them telling me to drive down there cuz could over all just a bad experience
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Afternoon Gus my name is many I am the sales manager at Auto Depot! I would like for you to contact me if you had issues in regards to the financing here. We have been in business for 28 years and live off great customer service. If you feel like there were issues that you were not happy with please feel free to call me, so I can see if I can help you out in anyway. Have a great day!!
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 11, 2015
We're very nice and helpful. Called as soon as they got my message got me approved For the truck I was wanting very fast Will be going to them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

thank you Justin for your business!
Sep 6, 2015
This dealer was very responsive and got back to me within minutes of my contacting them through Carguru. We were traveling to the dealership from out of town, and Jeff went out of his way to make sure we were able to see the car. We found there was a small repair needed, and he made sure some of their mechanics took care of it right away for us event though that meant they had to stay several hours after their usual quit time on a holiday weekend. We really appreciated the level of service and attention, and are very satisfied with the 2010 Ford Expedition we got for well under blue book value. They can do loans through credit unions, so the financing went smoothly for us especially since we were pre-approved. I would deal with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank you soo much Natalie for your kind review!!
Mar 14, 2015
No one call me, I told the person that help me and he told me that they were very busy and no one was going to call me. Well I saw a lot of sale people not doing anything just smoking and playing or talking on the phone
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Auto Depot of Fresno Has Been in Business over 28 years.
85% of our daily business is repeat customers or referrals
by existing customers. I find it hard to believe our trained sales staff
would answer the phone in the matter you described. We Screen and Record our calls to assure this type of thing doesn't happen.
Dec 10, 2014
would not answer my question about vehicle price, wanted me to come see what they had but not answer the question I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

This customer I'm sure has mixed our good name and business with another dealership by mistake. We've  been in Business 28 Years and strive to be the best regarding Customer Service. Visit our Website at www.ADFresno.net and you will see Hundreds of Positive Reviews.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hedricks Chevrolet - 373 listings

961 W Shaw Ave Clovis, CA 93612

3 reviews
Selma Kia - 228 listings

2755 Auto Mall Dr Selma, CA 93662

1 review
Clovis Volkswagen - 112 listings

350 Herndon Ave Clovis, CA 93612

1 review
Universal Auto - 84 listings

3176 Highland Ave Selma, CA 93662

1 review
River Park Auto Center - 81 listings

51 East Minerets Fresno, CA 93650

1 review
Auto Shopper - 53 listings

4414 N Blackstone Ave Fresno, CA 93726

1 review
A&M Auto - 36 listings

6337 N. Blackstone Fresno, CA 93710

3 reviews
Toy Hook Up Inc - 24 listings

10220 Highway 41 Madera, CA 93636

2 reviews
Fresno Lexus - 16 listings

777 W Palmdon Dr Fresno, CA 93704

2 reviews
LKS Auto Sales - 13 listings

3636 N Hazel Ave, Suite 101 Fresno, CA 93722

2 reviews
United Investments Auto Sales - 12 listings

4780 E Carmen Ave Fresno, CA 93703

1 review
American Supercars - 11 listings

5070 N 6th St, 180 Fresno, CA 93710

1 review
Diamond Auto Dealers - 11 listings

2100 Willow Ave, #A Clovis, CA 93612

1 review
Sunset Auto

727 Clovis Ave, Ste C Clovis, CA 93612

2 reviews
Swanson Fahrney Ford

3113 Highland Avenue Selma, CA 93662

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088