Auto Depot

1811 E Divisadero St, Fresno, CA 93701

Sales: (559) 702-1654

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/10/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8612422561762742385-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Great Deal
$4,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,244

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 91,946

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $22,999, 91,946 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$2,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,501

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 17,999

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $17,999, 17,999 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/01/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-3819281507402179628-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$2,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,969

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 36,965

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale - $27,999, 36,965 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/01/2007_dodge_ram_3500-pic-7221050189892022901-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$2,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,912

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 204,466

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $21,999, 204,466 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/04/19/2009_gmc_canyon-pic-7356022215896061809-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Canyon SLE-1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,270

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 128,181

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 GMC Canyon SLE-1 Crew Cab for sale - $11,999, 128,181 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/10/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3331049617996327834-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,254

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 121,024

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $12,999, 121,024 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/10/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2293460728200170805-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,324

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 54,880

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $16,999, 54,880 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/10/2010_toyota_sequoia-pic-4037417371919164012-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Sequoia Limited 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,375

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 121,330

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: No Color Description: Used 2010 Toyota Sequoia Limited 5.7L 4WD for sale - $23,999, 121,330 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/10/2010_saab_9-3-pic-660399099065579459-152x114.jpeg

2010 Saab 9-3 Aero Convertible Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$1,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,268

Price: $12,047

Mileage: 74,348

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Saab 9-3 Aero Convertible for sale - $12,047, 74,348 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/44/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-7479232444131806043-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,172

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 98,427

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $13,999, 98,427 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/10/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4885055897943818249-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$1,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,558

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 97,001

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $19,999, 97,001 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/10/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3651989307297920251-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,144

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 111,087

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: No Color Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab for sale - $15,999, 111,087 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/10/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-4132254258413940387-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$1,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,129

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 99,585

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $17,999, 99,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/01/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-642679573191523339-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,740

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 58,549

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $13,999, 58,549 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/01/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4647279612627748071-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93701

Fair Deal
$823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,822

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 93,297

Location: Fresno, CA 93701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $11,999, 93,297 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 11, 2017
Very easygoing no pressure to commit and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Sold this truck out from under me after scheduled to come in that night and fill out papers!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

First come First serve when selling cars. This customer can't expect any dealership to hold a vehicle without running credit and a deposit. Please consider removing this review.

Management
Jeff H
Oct 27, 2016
Great customer service and car buying experience. Jeff was extremely helpful and. Made the whole process comfortable. Will definitely recommend them and purchase another vehicle when I'm ready.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Lots of the vehicles you call about have been sold and are still showing up as available
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

My apologies Luis! We try and take them down as soon as they get sold but pending financing it's always a hassle! let me know what your looking for, if there is anything I can do to help let me know. Promise we will get you the best deal possible! Manny 559-266-7700
Sep 18, 2016
The car had significant body damage that the disclosed last minute as I was traveling to see the car AND it had trash and cigarette butts in the ashtray dispute sitting on their lot for a couple weeks. Very disappointing.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

My apologies for your experience with us! The body damage was due to lot damage by one of the guys, in which it comes out of there paychecks! Hate to see you have a bad experience with us if there's anything we can do in the future please feel free to let me know! My name is Manny I'm the general manager here at Auto Depot, and would be glad to help you out in anyway!
Jul 15, 2016
(Bill ) is my nick name..they were all very helpful ...professional .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank you very much Bill!!
May 24, 2016
Car was sold but I had a call right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

my apologies Lorette, if I can help in anyway please let me know what you are looking for? Manny
Jan 23, 2016
Exceptional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank You Tom!!!
Jan 19, 2016
My name is Ruben I called Auto Depot and was very satisfied with the quality of service I got over the phone with John. I ended up driving 3 hours, found the truck I was looking for that needed a few repairs. I was very pleased and impressed how Auto Depot discounted the price of the truck and paid for all the repairs. I received nothing but quality, professional service from John, Bashar and Rush. I want to especially thank Rush for all his hard work and dedication so much time in keeping me informed on the status of the truck. I definetly recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Ruben you are awesome we love you here!
Jan 16, 2016
Rush did a wonderful job explaining to me the details on the car. I highly recommend them. I was referred by a friend and loved the service I received.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Morning Ashley, Thank you for the kind words, and thank you for your business!
Jan 7, 2016
Dealer was apparently unaware vehicle had been in two accidents, one deploying air bags.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Afternoon Ken yes after the findings we sent the vehicle straight to the auction for sale.. This dealership can not and is not aloud to sell a car like that!. Thank you for being cooperative!
Dec 31, 2015
They made a bunch of crap up at the end of the day saying I couldn't do this or that or having ppl co sign after them telling me to drive down there cuz could over all just a bad experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Good Afternoon Gus my name is many I am the sales manager at Auto Depot! I would like for you to contact me if you had issues in regards to the financing here. We have been in business for 28 years and live off great customer service. If you feel like there were issues that you were not happy with please feel free to call me, so I can see if I can help you out in anyway. Have a great day!!
Sep 11, 2015
We're very nice and helpful. Called as soon as they got my message got me approved For the truck I was wanting very fast Will be going to them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

thank you Justin for your business!
Sep 6, 2015
This dealer was very responsive and got back to me within minutes of my contacting them through Carguru. We were traveling to the dealership from out of town, and Jeff went out of his way to make sure we were able to see the car. We found there was a small repair needed, and he made sure some of their mechanics took care of it right away for us event though that meant they had to stay several hours after their usual quit time on a holiday weekend. We really appreciated the level of service and attention, and are very satisfied with the 2010 Ford Expedition we got for well under blue book value. They can do loans through credit unions, so the financing went smoothly for us especially since we were pre-approved. I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Thank you soo much Natalie for your kind review!!
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 14, 2015
No one call me, I told the person that help me and he told me that they were very busy and no one was going to call me. Well I saw a lot of sale people not doing anything just smoking and playing or talking on the phone
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

Auto Depot of Fresno Has Been in Business over 28 years.
85% of our daily business is repeat customers or referrals
by existing customers. I find it hard to believe our trained sales staff
would answer the phone in the matter you described. We Screen and Record our calls to assure this type of thing doesn't happen.
Dec 10, 2014
would not answer my question about vehicle price, wanted me to come see what they had but not answer the question I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Depot:

This customer I'm sure has mixed our good name and business with another dealership by mistake. We've  been in Business 28 Years and strive to be the best regarding Customer Service. Visit our Website at www.ADFresno.net and you will see Hundreds of Positive Reviews.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hedricks Chevrolet - 415 listings

961 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612

2 reviews
Alfa Romeo & FIAT of Fresno - 208 listings

6150 North Blackstone Avenue, Fresno, CA 93710

1 review
Audi Fresno - 170 listings

7121 N Palm Ave, Fresno, CA 93650

8 reviews
Sequoia Chevrolet Buick GMC - 139 listings

1028 Academy Ave, Sanger, CA 93657

1 review
Own A Car of Fresno - 110 listings

4030 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93726

3 reviews
Clovis Volkswagen - 98 listings

350 Herndon Ave, Clovis, CA 93612

1 review
River Park Auto Center - 81 listings

51 East Minerets, Fresno, CA 93650

1 review
Volvo of Fresno - 80 listings

5212 N. Blackstone Ave., Fresno, CA 93710

1 review
Auto Mercado - 37 listings

30 N. Clovis Avenue, Clovis, CA 93612

2 reviews
A&M Auto - 28 listings

6337 N. Blackstone, Fresno, CA 93710

3 reviews
Toy Hook Up Inc - 28 listings

10220 Highway 41, Madera, CA 93636

2 reviews
United Investments Auto Sales - 25 listings

4780 E Carmen Ave, Fresno, CA 93703

1 review
Diamond Auto Dealers - 19 listings

2100 Willow Ave, #A, Clovis, CA 93612

1 review
LKS Auto Sales - 4 listings

3636 N Hazel Ave, Suite 101, Fresno, CA 93722

1 review
Auto Shopper

4414 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93726

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995