Auto Depot

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

15836 Valley Blvd
Fontana, CA 92335

Sales: (909) 347-6788

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 24, 2018
Good costumer serves, really helpful, they have really good cars I love my car I’m really happy !! Thank u
0 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2018
A good dealer. Even delivered the car to my Dad's house. Respectful, honest dealer.
Apr 3, 2018
I bought a 2007 Lexus IS 250 from Jesse at the Auto Depot. I couldn't be happier with the experience and staff. Jesse was professional, laid back, patient and honest. They didn't try and hide anything and were upfront and transparent about the loan options and the vehicle. If you are reading this and considering going to take a look at their lot, I would highly recommend it. Like with any other business, there are a few negative reviews. However, after my experience with Jesse and the staff, those reviews might be unjustified. They are used cars, they are going to have some wear and tear, Jesse made every effort to be upfront about it. The guys at Auto Depot are awesome. If you had a bad experience it was probably because you expected a 60k value for a 10k used car. They make every effort to be accommodating and transparent. Next time I buy, I will definitely look at what they have first. Thanks again Jesse!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Chad, thank you very much for the review it is greatly appreciated! I am beyond happy that you had a grate experience with us and am in grate hopes that you are enjoying your car. Our entire staff sends there thanks and we do hope you will contact us if you do have any questions in the future, we will be more than happy to help. Thank you once again Chad, we wish you nothing but the best!
Mar 18, 2018
Went down there my credit was too poor. But the Dealer was nice.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2018
The vehicle had hidden dents and scratches that were not disclosed. The cover up was horrible, looked like white out was just smeared over them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2018
Benjamin responded promptly. Very professional and friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2018
My salesman Miguel D. made it easy Promptly Returned calls and sent extra pics , no pressure or forced upsells Quick with paperwork! All other staff friendly and up beat Thanks Auto Depot !
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2017
Got the car it wa as described in the ad. The salesman us one of the best in the industry
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2017
GuruDTYXP
contact was excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2017
sticks1158
I couldn't have asked for a much better experience. I never felt pressured.Everyone in their establishment was helpful, even those not directly involved in the sale. I believe I was treated fairly, and left with a very good feeling about the transaction. I definitely would recommend a friend or family member to autodepot Fontana.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
m1275
Jeesy was very responsive and helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you bro its much appreciated, I'm was more than happy to help out. hope everything is going grate with your new car
Feb 13, 2017
We bought the exact car we were looking for here, at a great price. Very honest people overall. I worked specifically with Edgar, and he is very open and honest, and will take care of you and anything with the car that you are looking at. I highly recommend Auto Depot!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for you review I highly appreciate it.
It was a pleasure helping you
Oct 22, 2016
The help and customer service here was amazing. Edgar was such a big help when it came to finding the car i wanted and making sure i went home with the right one. Easily a 5 star rating
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 7 old reviews
May 25, 2016
professional
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2016
Lalatte
Sales rep was informative but purchase was not made.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2016
We had a great experience with purchasing a car for our daughter here. Everyone was very professional and kind. We felt like our best interest was their motivation. Thank you!
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2015
Great service! Will do business again. Thank you!
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2015
Horrible. Recieved an e-mail from the "internet sales director" Don Houston saying he was "away" so for me to contact someone else. Obviously not interested in selling otherwise HE would have contacted someone else to call ME. I did not call and nobody bothered to follow up with my e-mail.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Valerie, I'm sorry you feel your lead was not handled properly. The email you received was system generated to let you know I was unavailable to assist you, I also received no contact number for you with your lead. I did, however, send 6 follow up emails to the e-mail address provided in the 30 days following your lead and did not receive a reply. I hope you were able to find what you were looking for and hope that when it comes time for you to purchase another vehicle you'll give us a shot. Thank you, have a great day!
Nov 23, 2014
Price was great. Descriptions and pictures were accurate. All went smooth. Workers were great. My sales was Omar. He was great.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2012
False promises. Look out!!!
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fontana Nissan - 409 listings
16444 South Highland Ave Fontana, CA 92336
2 reviews
Exoduz Auto Group - 70 listings
612 E Foothill Blvd Rialto, CA 92376
1 review
Jim's Auto Sales - Fontana - 49 listings
9135 Sierra Ave Fontana, CA 92335
2 reviews
AMG Auto Center - 47 listings
16630 Foothill Blvd Fontana, CA 92335
2 reviews
Best Deals Auto Center - 42 listings
18256 Valley Blvd Bloomington, CA 92316
2 reviews
The Car Boutique - 25 listings
1295 W Valley Blvd Colton, CA 92324
1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales Inc. - 19 listings
15901 Main st Hisperia, CA 92345
2 reviews
B&M Motors - 18 listings
16790 Foothill Blvd Fontana, CA 92335
6 reviews
Valley Kia - 15 listings
16272 Highland Ave Fontana, CA 92336
1 review
Shift - Fontana
10700 Beech Ave Fontana, CA 92337
2 reviews
Public Auto Auction
17770 Valley Blvd, Suite B Bloomington, CA 92316
1 review
Kiro Auto Sales
17050 Foothill Blvd Fontana, CA 92335
2 reviews
SOUTH BAY AUTOS #3
18150 Foothill Blvd, Suite A Fontana, CA 92335
1 review
Citrus Motors Ford
1375 Woodruff Way Ontario, CA 91761
3 reviews
AMZ Autos
6600 Jurupa Avenue #138 Riverside, CA 92504
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000