Auto Connection of Georgia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3940 N Peachtree Rd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Sales: (770) 844-0112

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 21, 2015
They sold me a car with out a clear title I have the car but can not drive it the other person still own it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
friendly.informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
only one i found was sold days ago and still on the list to date
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Connection of Georgia:

It is custom to have a 48 -72hour lag from date of sale to removing sold car from inventory. This is due to the fact that sales can fall though or unwind during this time. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused the reviewer.
May 11, 2013
Unprepared, did not do what they promised. Sent a letter to salesman and management and never received any type of response. Would never do business with them again. Put a down payment on the car to give them time to do the things they promised, put new tires on, fix windshield crack, detail car and fill up with gas. Called when we two days before we traveled 3 hrs. to pick it up and called when we arrived in town. Only thing that was done was the tires which I had to have one fixed the next day because it had a screw in it. NO gas, salesman pulled out a 20 dollar bill and gave it to my husband, cost $48 to fill it up. Had to pay $50 to have it detailed when I got home, $10 to fix the tire and windshield has not been fixed again. Would have at least expected a response from the two letters I sent them. Going to file a complaint with the BBB when I return home from a trip. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE!!!!! LOTS OF EXCUSES NO ACTION!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Connection of Georgia:

We just signed up with Car Gurus two months ago. Therefore, we were unaware of this customers review. I deeply apologize for her concerns , but we felt we had served her correctly. The windshield had a star in it which we filled . The porter had cleaned the VW , but not to her satisfaction. We as a company usually don't provide a full tank of gas  but with the $20.00 it placed the VW tank well over a half of tank. We provided new tires as we had agreed and the nail or screw in the tire could have possibly happened during her three hour trip back home. We relocated our business to Chamblee a mo
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 368 listings

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Group - 59 listings

7100 Buford Hwy Norcross, GA 30340

3 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 20 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084

5 reviews
Nations Best Auto Brokers - 16 listings

1755 Lawrenceville Hwy Decatur, GA 30033

3 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 7 listings

3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Anything Automotive - 6 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341

3 reviews
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Atlanta Car

3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190 Atlanta, GA 30346

2 reviews
G&S Autobrokers of Buckhead

175 W Wieuca Rd Ne Atlanta, GA 30342

1 review
Sky Motors

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30305

1 review
Roock Autosport Inc.

3002 Peachtree Road NW Atlanta, GA 30305

3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers

760 Old Roswell Rd, Suit 117 Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995