Auto Connection of Georgia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3940 N Peachtree Rd, Atlanta, GA 30341
Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 844-0112

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Mar 21, 2015
They sold me a car with out a clear title I have the car but can not drive it the other person still own it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 27, 2015
Quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
friendly.informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
only one i found was sold days ago and still on the list to date
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Connection of Georgia:

It is custom to have a 48 -72hour lag from date of sale to removing sold car from inventory. This is due to the fact that sales can fall though or unwind during this time. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused the reviewer.
May 11, 2013
Unprepared, did not do what they promised. Sent a letter to salesman and management and never received any type of response. Would never do business with them again. Put a down payment on the car to give them time to do the things they promised, put new tires on, fix windshield crack, detail car and fill up with gas. Called when we two days before we traveled 3 hrs. to pick it up and called when we arrived in town. Only thing that was done was the tires which I had to have one fixed the next day because it had a screw in it. NO gas, salesman pulled out a 20 dollar bill and gave it to my husband, cost $48 to fill it up. Had to pay $50 to have it detailed when I got home, $10 to fix the tire and windshield has not been fixed again. Would have at least expected a response from the two letters I sent them. Going to file a complaint with the BBB when I return home from a trip. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE!!!!! LOTS OF EXCUSES NO ACTION!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Connection of Georgia:

We just signed up with Car Gurus two months ago. Therefore, we were unaware of this customers review. I deeply apologize for her concerns , but we felt we had served her correctly. The windshield had a star in it which we filled . The porter had cleaned the VW , but not to her satisfaction. We as a company usually don't provide a full tank of gas  but with the $20.00 it placed the VW tank well over a half of tank. We provided new tires as we had agreed and the nail or screw in the tire could have possibly happened during her three hour trip back home. We relocated our business to Chamblee a mo
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Automan Auto Sales, LLC - 88 listings

5785 Buford HWY, Norcross, GA 30071

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Group - 53 listings

4398 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 49 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

3 reviews
RAF AUTO SALES - 42 listings

1200 Strickland Rd, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Accu-Car Expo Inc - 32 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 26 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
Premier Luxury Motorsports - 15 listings

110 Mansell Cir, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Anything Automotive - 10 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 3 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd, Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
G&S Autobrokers of Buckhead

175 W Wieuca Rd Ne, Atlanta, GA 30342

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

1 review
Roock Autosport Inc.

3002 Peachtree Road NW, Atlanta, GA 30305

3 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers

760 Old Roswell Rd, Suit 117, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295