Auto Connection of Georgia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3940 N Peachtree Rd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Sales: (770) 844-0112

Today 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 21, 2015
They sold me a car with out a clear title I have the car but can not drive it the other person still own it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
friendly.informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
only one i found was sold days ago and still on the list to date
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Connection of Georgia:

It is custom to have a 48 -72hour lag from date of sale to removing sold car from inventory. This is due to the fact that sales can fall though or unwind during this time. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused the reviewer.
May 11, 2013
Unprepared, did not do what they promised. Sent a letter to salesman and management and never received any type of response. Would never do business with them again. Put a down payment on the car to give them time to do the things they promised, put new tires on, fix windshield crack, detail car and fill up with gas. Called when we two days before we traveled 3 hrs. to pick it up and called when we arrived in town. Only thing that was done was the tires which I had to have one fixed the next day because it had a screw in it. NO gas, salesman pulled out a 20 dollar bill and gave it to my husband, cost $48 to fill it up. Had to pay $50 to have it detailed when I got home, $10 to fix the tire and windshield has not been fixed again. Would have at least expected a response from the two letters I sent them. Going to file a complaint with the BBB when I return home from a trip. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE!!!!! LOTS OF EXCUSES NO ACTION!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Connection of Georgia:

We just signed up with Car Gurus two months ago. Therefore, we were unaware of this customers review. I deeply apologize for her concerns , but we felt we had served her correctly. The windshield had a star in it which we filled . The porter had cleaned the VW , but not to her satisfaction. We as a company usually don't provide a full tank of gas  but with the $20.00 it placed the VW tank well over a half of tank. We provided new tires as we had agreed and the nail or screw in the tire could have possibly happened during her three hour trip back home. We relocated our business to Chamblee a mo
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlanta Car - 33 listings
3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190 Atlanta, GA 30346
2 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 30 listings
3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084
6 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 13 listings
3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
NE Car Sales - 12 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way, Ste D8 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
1 review
Anything Automotive - 9 listings
1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341
5 reviews
Jetson Automotive - 8 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
5 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 3 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta
5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
2 reviews
L & M Auto Broker
3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Portrait Motor Cars Pre Owned Luxury Automobiles
1954 Airport Rd. Ste 219 Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC
4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
2 reviews
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC
2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084
1 review
Roock Autosport Inc.
3002 Peachtree Road NW Atlanta, GA 30305
3 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers
760 Old Roswell Rd, Suit 117 Roswell, GA 30076
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895