Auto Connection of Georgia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3940 N Peachtree Rd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Sales: (770) 844-0112

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 21, 2015
They sold me a car with out a clear title I have the car but can not drive it the other person still own it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
friendly.informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
only one i found was sold days ago and still on the list to date
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Connection of Georgia:

It is custom to have a 48 -72hour lag from date of sale to removing sold car from inventory. This is due to the fact that sales can fall though or unwind during this time. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused the reviewer.
May 11, 2013
Unprepared, did not do what they promised. Sent a letter to salesman and management and never received any type of response. Would never do business with them again. Put a down payment on the car to give them time to do the things they promised, put new tires on, fix windshield crack, detail car and fill up with gas. Called when we two days before we traveled 3 hrs. to pick it up and called when we arrived in town. Only thing that was done was the tires which I had to have one fixed the next day because it had a screw in it. NO gas, salesman pulled out a 20 dollar bill and gave it to my husband, cost $48 to fill it up. Had to pay $50 to have it detailed when I got home, $10 to fix the tire and windshield has not been fixed again. Would have at least expected a response from the two letters I sent them. Going to file a complaint with the BBB when I return home from a trip. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE!!!!! LOTS OF EXCUSES NO ACTION!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Connection of Georgia:

We just signed up with Car Gurus two months ago. Therefore, we were unaware of this customers review. I deeply apologize for her concerns , but we felt we had served her correctly. The windshield had a star in it which we filled . The porter had cleaned the VW , but not to her satisfaction. We as a company usually don't provide a full tank of gas  but with the $20.00 it placed the VW tank well over a half of tank. We provided new tires as we had agreed and the nail or screw in the tire could have possibly happened during her three hour trip back home. We relocated our business to Chamblee a mo
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Antep Auto Sales - 22 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084

6 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 11 listings

3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Jetson Automotive - 5 listings

4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

1 review
Anything Automotive - 4 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341

5 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 4 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC - 1 listing

4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Portrait Motor Cars Pre Owned Luxury Automobiles

1954 Airport Rd. Ste 219 Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Atlanta Car

3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190 Atlanta, GA 30346

2 reviews
Sky Motors

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30305

1 review
Roock Autosport Inc.

3002 Peachtree Road NW Atlanta, GA 30305

3 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers

760 Old Roswell Rd, Suit 117 Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088