Auto Connection of Georgia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3940 N Peachtree Rd, Atlanta, GA 30341 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 844-0112

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Mar 21, 2015
They sold me a car with out a clear title I have the car but can not drive it the other person still own it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 30, 2014
friendly.informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
only one i found was sold days ago and still on the list to date
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Connection of Georgia:

It is custom to have a 48 -72hour lag from date of sale to removing sold car from inventory. This is due to the fact that sales can fall though or unwind during this time. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused the reviewer.
May 11, 2013
Unprepared, did not do what they promised. Sent a letter to salesman and management and never received any type of response. Would never do business with them again. Put a down payment on the car to give them time to do the things they promised, put new tires on, fix windshield crack, detail car and fill up with gas. Called when we two days before we traveled 3 hrs. to pick it up and called when we arrived in town. Only thing that was done was the tires which I had to have one fixed the next day because it had a screw in it. NO gas, salesman pulled out a 20 dollar bill and gave it to my husband, cost $48 to fill it up. Had to pay $50 to have it detailed when I got home, $10 to fix the tire and windshield has not been fixed again. Would have at least expected a response from the two letters I sent them. Going to file a complaint with the BBB when I return home from a trip. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE!!!!! LOTS OF EXCUSES NO ACTION!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Connection of Georgia:

We just signed up with Car Gurus two months ago. Therefore, we were unaware of this customers review. I deeply apologize for her concerns , but we felt we had served her correctly. The windshield had a star in it which we filled . The porter had cleaned the VW , but not to her satisfaction. We as a company usually don't provide a full tank of gas  but with the $20.00 it placed the VW tank well over a half of tank. We provided new tires as we had agreed and the nail or screw in the tire could have possibly happened during her three hour trip back home. We relocated our business to Chamblee a mo
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 388 listings

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Automan Auto Sales, LLC - 68 listings

5785 Buford HWY, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 47 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

3 reviews
Karlees Auto - 40 listings

6874 Buford Hwy, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Accu-Car Expo Inc - 34 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 25 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

4 reviews
RPM Motorsports of Atlanta - 19 listings

3097-B Presidential Dr, Atlanta, GA 30340

2 reviews
Auto Trade Solutions - 13 listings

5872 New Peachtree Road, Doraville, GA 30340

5 reviews
Premier Luxury Motorsports - 11 listings

110 Mansell Cir, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Anything Automotive - 5 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers - 4 listings

110 Mansell Circle Suite 102, Roswell, GA 30075

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
G&S Autobrokers of Buckhead

175 W Wieuca Rd Ne, Atlanta, GA 30342

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

1 review
Roock Autosport Inc.

3002 Peachtree Road NW, Atlanta, GA 30305

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795