Auto City

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3512 Airline Boulevard, Portsmouth, VA 23701

Sales: (757) 488-0881

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/02/28/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-3729988285114853030-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$4,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,285

Price: $17,300

Mileage: 51,953

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $17,300, 51,953 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/11/2011_kia_sorento-pic-1710300987693507040-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$4,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,072

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 72,653

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $8,800, 72,653 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/03/38/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-2204537577566604110-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$3,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,015

Price: $13,100

Mileage: 61,829

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $13,100, 61,829 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/02/28/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-7048521152550607293-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$3,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,430

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 57,614

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $14,500, 57,614 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/02/49/2014_jeep_compass-pic-1540681360856800987-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,381

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 40,609

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,600, 40,609 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/02/28/2007_gmc_canyon-pic-3055947198245801426-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Canyon Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$4,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,623

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 49,000

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Canyon for sale - $7,100, 49,000 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/02/12/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3356405773736250827-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$3,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,063

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 16,053

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey for sale - $13,300, 16,053 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/02/47/2013_subaru_outback-pic-6606513497108924695-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,798

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 78,959

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $13,000, 78,959 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$3,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,503

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 13,151

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $29,800, 13,151 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/03/58/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-2556408720781880309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$3,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,472

Price: $22,799

Mileage: 19,387

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $22,799, 19,387 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/53/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2522629845315613583-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$3,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,759

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 125,118

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,500, 125,118 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/01/29/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8210676095063592201-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,056

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 55,653

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $14,700, 55,653 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/02/25/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9158594289369619026-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,432

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 111,060

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $6,000, 111,060 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/02/25/2014_kia_rio-pic-4528881045140796058-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,440

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 46,264

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Rio LX for sale - $7,800, 46,264 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/02/25/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-2175789649168974171-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,628

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 54,601

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $11,300, 54,601 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 6, 2017
I went to view vehicle dropped a deposit and Buyers Order and then they change the price by 7k was $13,200 Now $19,500 not fair should have never posted vehicle if that was price as well as give me a buyers order for that price...very unprofessional
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
The dealer did contact me and seemed genuinely interested in establishing a buy sell relationship. I have not yet visited the dealership owing to time limitations. My plan is to visit soon and I hope the vehicle is still available.
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Car was listed as an automatic instead of a manual. Played phone tag for several days.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
This dealership responded in a timely fashion and answered my questions!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very polite yet professional but I thought that 204,431 miles on a 2012 is way too much to invest in.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Negotiable. Didn't pressure at all.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
They were great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
They responded quickly, but the vehicle was not available for viewing in a timely fashion.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Certainly a large selection and the salesman wasn't pushy for us to by. Allowed us to look at and test drive the vehicle we came to see. Though their space was quite small.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Will not attempt any sort of business with this dealer again. The sales person was very rude and yelling at times, seemed to have a chip on his shoulder when inquiring about vehicle.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City:

I'm very sorry about your less than favorable experience, please reach out to me so I can help with this situation 757-488-0881 or 757-705-4199
Thank you
Matt
Oct 13, 2016
Terrible a person in office name Kenny completely ignored us didn't even ask if he could be of further assistance after we decided not to purchase the car.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Car was mostly as represented. Brake rotors need replacing but they gave me a $200 reduction in price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Lack of follow up from dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
bullshoals5
just fine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
it was great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very informative
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
MzBishi
I am very disappointed in this dealer. I felt as if I was bothering them. No one ever calls back. If I want to know something I have to call.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Somewhat slow to respond and reluctant to discuss info via email, definately trying to get you in the door
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
He responded and appreciate the quick response. Have not had a chance tosee the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Answered all questions and we very informative and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
T he dealer call me back but they wasn't able to give me a price they also stating they will call back or check my car online for the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Rude. Unprofessional email responses. Will never deal with them for any reason
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
The cost is great but the maintenance could upgrade. I love my Tahoe
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
clyde_alex
Called promptly with complete information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Great and gave me a great deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
They were very helpful, I would recommend them to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
They had a good price and responded to me quickly and they were great with people. And I am buying the jeep from them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
The Cadillac Cts wasn't there when I went to see, drive it, even though in my inquiry I said i was coming to see it the next day They said it was in the shop. I was supposed to get a call back , never heard a thing. I found a 2007 with few miles, more features and service records elsewhere..
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Great to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City:

Thank you very much for your business
Aug 24, 2015
Dealer provided pictures that did not match the vehicle's interior. I wasted a trip to the lot.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City:

We do apologize for your inconvenience-I will be checking with our picture providers to ensure accuracy.
Aug 12, 2015
Very poor customer service. Takes forever to get a return call. Then you go to find out their vehicles aren't that great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City:

We are surprised with our huge inventory that you were unable to find a car that fit your requirements.
Aug 6, 2015
Kenny showed great customer service. All around everyone was amazing!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City:

Thank you for your business and time to share your experience.
Jul 22, 2015
Poor , no help they don't want to sell cars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City:

I don't understand your complaint (Poor)! We are a very busy used car lot with over 275 cars and 6 sales people for 3 lots, most of our sales are internet based. When we began this business we have never overloaded our sales staff, because most of our customers do not like to feel like vultures are circling them.  Sorry you did not get any help but some customers like to look over our huge inventory and then come in and ask about the ones they were interested in. Yes, we do want to sell cars and we average over 60 cars a month in retail sales and for a small independent car lot that is pretty
 More ...
Jul 15, 2015
The price on the windshield is a cash price only beware of the price if you have to finance it the price will go up about $3000 more and if you have to finance it they want half down of the total price not a good place to try and buy from don't like hidden costs
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City:

were not in the buy here pay business the reason the price is different is the people with not so good credit  the finance company we use requires buyers to have gap insurance and warranty
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 25, 2014
Information given was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
The dealership was rather small, but they had a very nice selection! I worked with Tony in buying a car and he was excellent..The only thing that I feel could have went more smoothly was the detailing of the car upon pick up..The outside of the car had been somewhat washed but the inside hadn't been touched..Im still very pleased with my purchase I bought a 2006 Honda Accord 5 speed..Overall I received great service, Tony was great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
This dealership had a nice selection of cars in the price range we were interested in. I was buying a car for my daughter to drive. They quote you a very reasonable price up front, and process the paperwork quickly. No hassles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
I made an appointment to drive a car, and could not get any help. I waited over 1-1/2 hours to drive 2 cars. I decided to buy one of them, gave them my bank's info, gave my bank the dealer's info, applied for the loan, they were in contact with each other - and they still sold the car out from under me!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Totally misrepresented the vehicle. Lied about detailing it. When I showed up to look at it, the car was not even on the lot. On the phone, he told me the car was totally clean, went to look at it a shop he had it (supposedly the car had been detailed) and it looked filthy dirty on the inside. It had never been cleaned, smelled like it had massive oil leaks. Don't trust these guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
4g4us
I would not advise anymore to buy from this place. They are very unprofessional. There lot is so small we got blocked in for 10 15 min. They do there paperwork for customers in open and not in a office. I called and said I was coming from North Carolina. Salesperson kept running around dealership doing to many things at one time. We finally told him him what we thought and we drive all this way buy a truck. He said nobody told you to come. My wife get really upset and told him a piece of her mind. People don't go here to buy a vehicle!!!!!!! It's looks very shady.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Very Good experience, Would recommend them 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
It wouldn't start and they daid they would call and never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Dealer not willing to negotiate internet price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
The car i was looking at wasn't as they said it was
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2012
Awful. Both cars I test drove had dirty interiors. One had audibly bad brakes. I was told I should come back in a week when I had a loan check because their was no way my Navy Fed would approve me for a second auto loan before the first was paid off. I'm sure it was just ignorance of Navy Fed's operations but I bought my Forester yesterday through Navy Fed, so there you go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2012
keep up the good work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2012
Poor contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2012
They responded to my call right away and made an effort to contact me, but we had already found another car (on the day we were to go to Auto City).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2011
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier - 408 listings

1414 S Military Hwy, Chesapeake, VA 23320

1 review
Kool Automotive - 132 listings

1313 High Street, Portsmouth, VA 23704

4 reviews
All-In-One Auto - 76 listings

1201 Airline Blvd, Portsmouth, VA 23707

1 review
Select Imports of Portsmouth - 40 listings

2530 Airline Blvd, Portsmouth, VA 23701

2 reviews
A&R Motors - 30 listings

1112 King St., Portsmouth, VA 23704

2 reviews
TM Auto Wholesalers - 25 listings

132 Tilden Avenue #A, Chesapeake, VA 23320

6 reviews
Platinum Auto Sales - 19 listings

1049 George Washington Hwy N, Chesapeake, VA 23323

1 review
Southern GMC - Greenbrier - 13 listings

1300 S Military Hwy, Chesapeake, VA 23320

1 review
South Norfolk Auto Sales - 12 listings

1341 Bainbridge Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23324

1 review
Mike's Auto Sales - 9 listings

2153 Old Greenbrier Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23320

1 review
Import Autowerks - 8 listings

3040 High St, Portsmouth, VA 23707

2 reviews
Auto and Cycle Brokers of Tidewater - 7 listings

5328 E Virginia Beach Blvd, Norfolk, VA 23502

1 review
Earl's Credit Auto Sales Inc - 5 listings

2553 Airline Boulevard, Portsmouth, VA 23701

1 review
757 Auto Sales - 3 listings

764 S Military Hwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

1 review
Pre-Owned Car And Truck Liquidation Outlet

1510 S. Military Highway, Chesapeake, VA 23320

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995