Auto City

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3512 Airline Boulevard, Portsmouth, VA 23701
Map & Directions

Sales: (757) 488-0881

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/00/18/2011_ram_1500-pic-1421053740651153194-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$5,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,643

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 94,759

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,000, 94,759 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/00/18/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-7187102047703252852-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$3,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,694

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 121,867

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon for sale - $5,700, 121,867 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/00/18/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-2982130883396597648-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$3,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,396

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 113,943

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Purple Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $5,800, 113,943 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/00/18/2007_ford_expedition-pic-7612389756326242986-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$4,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,201

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 127,381

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Limited 4X4 for sale - $8,800, 127,381 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/00/34/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2328039243267815904-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$3,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,286

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 97,893

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $10,700, 97,893 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/01/00/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-6962008905309704845-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$4,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,662

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 86,724

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $12,500, 86,724 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/16/2004_cadillac_cts-v-pic-7870209662337256377-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac CTS-V Base Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$3,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,862

Price: $9,600

Mileage: 112,725

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Cadillac CTS-V Base for sale - $9,600, 112,725 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/00/18/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4307322127527774058-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$3,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,906

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 123,979

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $8,200, 123,979 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/16/2008_pontiac_torrent-pic-3714415034677452400-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Torrent Base AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,139

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 106,257

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Torrent Base AWD for sale - $5,200, 106,257 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/00/34/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-7111559942549874268-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$3,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,389

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 67,628

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $6,300, 67,628 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/00/18/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7154379118929440027-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$4,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,569

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 102,548

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $12,900, 102,548 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/00/18/2008_nissan_altima-pic-168701961917888359-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$3,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,511

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 121,051

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima for sale - $4,400, 121,051 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/00/18/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-957903915574950278-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 V8 Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$3,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,102

Price: $6,100

Mileage: 109,509

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 V8 for sale - $6,100, 109,509 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/00/18/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5660106629735657464-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$4,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,942

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 110,793

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $16,900, 110,793 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/00/34/2011_bmw_x5-pic-8099900765135591560-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$3,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,728

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 95,446

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $14,800, 95,446 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
Very polite yet professional but I thought that 204,431 miles on a 2012 is way too much to invest in.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Negotiable. Didn't pressure at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
They were great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
They responded quickly, but the vehicle was not available for viewing in a timely fashion.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Certainly a large selection and the salesman wasn't pushy for us to by. Allowed us to look at and test drive the vehicle we came to see. Though their space was quite small.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
They called me right away and i asked if i could come in and test drive they said yes my husband and I took the tahoe for a test drive and loved the car paperwork didnt take long and everyone there is very nice and helpful they answered all of my questions i recommand everyone to make auto city your first stop thanks auto city
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
AWESOME INDEPENDENT DEALER !!! Ended up buying a F250 and saved thousands off retail value , this dealer is selling cars at almost trade in price and they offer awesome options on extended service plans too ... I worked with Rusty and Kimmy and they were some of the best people you could ever meet . I also had a chance to sit down and chat with Matt the Operations Manager and he really seems to care about his customers... Great Job Auto City THANK YOU
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Will not attempt any sort of business with this dealer again. The sales person was very rude and yelling at times, seemed to have a chip on his shoulder when inquiring about vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City:

I'm very sorry about your less than favorable experience, please reach out to me so I can help with this situation 757-488-0881 or 757-705-4199
Thank you
Matt
Oct 13, 2016
Terrible a person in office name Kenny completely ignored us didn't even ask if he could be of further assistance after we decided not to purchase the car.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Car was mostly as represented. Brake rotors need replacing but they gave me a $200 reduction in price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Lack of follow up from dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
bullshoals5
just fine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
it was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
MzBishi
I am very disappointed in this dealer. I felt as if I was bothering them. No one ever calls back. If I want to know something I have to call.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Somewhat slow to respond and reluctant to discuss info via email, definately trying to get you in the door
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
He responded and appreciate the quick response. Have not had a chance tosee the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Answered all questions and we very informative and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
T he dealer call me back but they wasn't able to give me a price they also stating they will call back or check my car online for the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Rude. Unprofessional email responses. Will never deal with them for any reason
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
The cost is great but the maintenance could upgrade. I love my Tahoe
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
clyde_alex
Called promptly with complete information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Great and gave me a great deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
They were very helpful, I would recommend them to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
They had a good price and responded to me quickly and they were great with people. And I am buying the jeep from them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
The Cadillac Cts wasn't there when I went to see, drive it, even though in my inquiry I said i was coming to see it the next day They said it was in the shop. I was supposed to get a call back , never heard a thing. I found a 2007 with few miles, more features and service records elsewhere..
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Great to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City:

Thank you very much for your business
Aug 24, 2015
Dealer provided pictures that did not match the vehicle's interior. I wasted a trip to the lot.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City:

We do apologize for your inconvenience-I will be checking with our picture providers to ensure accuracy.
Aug 12, 2015
Very poor customer service. Takes forever to get a return call. Then you go to find out their vehicles aren't that great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City:

We are surprised with our huge inventory that you were unable to find a car that fit your requirements.
Aug 6, 2015
Kenny showed great customer service. All around everyone was amazing!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City:

Thank you for your business and time to share your experience.
Jul 22, 2015
Poor , no help they don't want to sell cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City:

I don't understand your complaint (Poor)! We are a very busy used car lot with over 275 cars and 6 sales people for 3 lots, most of our sales are internet based. When we began this business we have never overloaded our sales staff, because most of our customers do not like to feel like vultures are circling them.  Sorry you did not get any help but some customers like to look over our huge inventory and then come in and ask about the ones they were interested in. Yes, we do want to sell cars and we average over 60 cars a month in retail sales and for a small independent car lot that is pretty
 More ...
Jul 15, 2015
The price on the windshield is a cash price only beware of the price if you have to finance it the price will go up about $3000 more and if you have to finance it they want half down of the total price not a good place to try and buy from don't like hidden costs
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City:

were not in the buy here pay business the reason the price is different is the people with not so good credit  the finance company we use requires buyers to have gap insurance and warranty

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 25, 2014
Information given was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
The dealership was rather small, but they had a very nice selection! I worked with Tony in buying a car and he was excellent..The only thing that I feel could have went more smoothly was the detailing of the car upon pick up..The outside of the car had been somewhat washed but the inside hadn't been touched..Im still very pleased with my purchase I bought a 2006 Honda Accord 5 speed..Overall I received great service, Tony was great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
This dealership had a nice selection of cars in the price range we were interested in. I was buying a car for my daughter to drive. They quote you a very reasonable price up front, and process the paperwork quickly. No hassles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
I made an appointment to drive a car, and could not get any help. I waited over 1-1/2 hours to drive 2 cars. I decided to buy one of them, gave them my bank's info, gave my bank the dealer's info, applied for the loan, they were in contact with each other - and they still sold the car out from under me!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Totally misrepresented the vehicle. Lied about detailing it. When I showed up to look at it, the car was not even on the lot. On the phone, he told me the car was totally clean, went to look at it a shop he had it (supposedly the car had been detailed) and it looked filthy dirty on the inside. It had never been cleaned, smelled like it had massive oil leaks. Don't trust these guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
4g4us
I would not advise anymore to buy from this place. They are very unprofessional. There lot is so small we got blocked in for 10 15 min. They do there paperwork for customers in open and not in a office. I called and said I was coming from North Carolina. Salesperson kept running around dealership doing to many things at one time. We finally told him him what we thought and we drive all this way buy a truck. He said nobody told you to come. My wife get really upset and told him a piece of her mind. People don't go here to buy a vehicle!!!!!!! It's looks very shady.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Very Good experience, Would recommend them 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
It wouldn't start and they daid they would call and never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Dealer not willing to negotiate internet price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
The car i was looking at wasn't as they said it was
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2012
Awful. Both cars I test drove had dirty interiors. One had audibly bad brakes. I was told I should come back in a week when I had a loan check because their was no way my Navy Fed would approve me for a second auto loan before the first was paid off. I'm sure it was just ignorance of Navy Fed's operations but I bought my Forester yesterday through Navy Fed, so there you go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2012
keep up the good work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2012
Poor contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2012
They responded to my call right away and made an effort to contact me, but we had already found another car (on the day we were to go to Auto City).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2011
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram at Norfolk Airport - 518 listings

2747 N Military Hwy, Norfolk, VA 23518

1 review
Kool Automotive - 126 listings

1313 High Street, Portsmouth, VA 23704

4 reviews
All-In-One Auto - 90 listings

1201 Airline Blvd, Portsmouth, VA 23707

1 review
Imports of Tidewater - 49 listings

5020 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

2 reviews
Certified Motors - 48 listings

3530 North Military Highway, Norfolk, VA 23518

1 review
Select Imports of Portsmouth - 40 listings

2530 Airline Blvd, Portsmouth, VA 23701

2 reviews
Aiden Motor Company - 34 listings

3310 Victory Blvd, Portsmouth, VA 23701

1 review
A&R Motors - 33 listings

1112 King St., Portsmouth, VA 23704

2 reviews
Luxury Auto Sales, Inc. - 27 listings

6430 E Virginia Beach Blvd, Norfolk, VA 23502

4 reviews
TM Auto Wholesalers - 22 listings

132 Tilden Avenue #A, Chesapeake, VA 23320

5 reviews
Z-Automotive - 12 listings

6512 E Virginia Beach Blvd, Norfolk, VA 23502

1 review
Import Autowerks - 7 listings

3040 High St, Portsmouth, VA 23707

2 reviews
Earl's Credit Auto Sales Inc - 5 listings

2553 Airline Boulevard, Portsmouth, VA 23701

1 review
Taurus Auto Sales 2

6581 Tidewater Dr, Norfolk, VA 23509

1 review
Manama autos

3625 N Military Hwy, Norfolk, VA 23518

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295