Auto Center of Lenoir

676 Morganton Blvd Sw
Lenoir, NC 28645

Sales: (828) 738-1174

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/05/2016_nissan_versa-pic-3657749097686656169-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$1,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,816

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 41,486

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $8,900, 41,486 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/27/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-3513753381631223345-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note S Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,730

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 41,970

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note S for sale - $8,995, 41,970 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/21/2014_honda_civic-pic-6758970316551990157-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,398

Price: $11,925

Mileage: 52,824

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,925, 52,824 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/06/58/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-5832279185518418873-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,010

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 52,166

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,700, 52,166 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/39/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-3324613703164789858-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,677

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 83,148

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $14,250, 83,148 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/07/52/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-2490285388613346513-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,752

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 84,849

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $11,500, 84,849 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/26/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5462463990155804163-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,140

Price: $8,915

Mileage: 65,583

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,915, 65,583 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/49/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1308719350295939638-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$79 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,529

Price: $13,450

Mileage: 88,905

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $13,450, 88,905 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/05/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2371752948493370994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$2 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,498

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 40,191

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,500, 40,191 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/53/2010_ford_fusion-pic-4949968577339752190-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$48 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,302

Price: $10,350

Mileage: 57,341

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $10,350, 57,341 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/11/2011_kia_sorento-pic-7759395083860034384-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX V6 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$325 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,415

Price: $10,740

Mileage: 111,881

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX V6 4WD for sale - $10,740, 111,881 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/53/2008_ford_explorer-pic-7942095624273233341-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$491 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,759

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 105,994

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $11,250, 105,994 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/06/26/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-6936064082690367682-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$374 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,526

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 107,803

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $12,900, 107,803 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/49/2014_kia_forte-pic-791195314065473756-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 20,271

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte LX for sale , 20,271 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/49/2007_honda_pilot-pic-3862133341821347647-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 138,771

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale , 138,771 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2017
Was the best experience at a car dealership that I have ever encountered. Responded very quickly to any questions. Was AWESOME about the price of the car. The purchasing process was VERY quick and EASY which is awesome. Kirby has the best sense of humor which is nice when purchasing a new car because it can be a little stressful. The car itself looks brand new and is very clear and gorgeous. BEST car experience ever. Thank you so much for helping me buy my first car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center of Lenoir:

Thank you very much Madison! We are so glad you chose us and hope you enjoy it for long time to come!
Jun 17, 2017
They followed up quickly. It was my failure to get back that was lacking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
5
Contacted me quickly while recommending to call them to discuss the truck. Good job :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Slow to respond never got price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Thomas_K
I usually never think about reviewing a car dealer, because let's face it, their all about the same, but these guys have really changed my mind about a car salesman and how they treat people. I contacted them about a Chevy Colorado I saw online and they responded very quickly to my request. After speaking with them on the phone I went to the car lot and drove the truck. It was better than advertised. The whole time I was there there was never any of that salesman pressure to buy this truck. They spent their time making me feel comfortable and give me all the information I asked for and even offered to let me take it to my mechanic for a better inspection. That said a lot. I think these guys are awesome and have really changed my mind about what a car salesman is and how they made me feel as a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center of Lenoir:

Thank you Thomas for becoming a part of our growing family
Jun 25, 2016
Very short and firm about price most dealer will talk a little not this one. Cut and dry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center of Lenoir:

Hi Jessie,
I apologize for the pricing issue on our Dodge Dart. I went back and looked at the conversation and it appeared our last response was inadvertently sent to a different recipient. I apologize for that and was definitely a mistake made on our end.
  We do price our inventory very competitive, and most of the time cheaper than dealers in our market but sometimes that doesn't mean there is not room for negotiations.
   If you have already purchased then good luck and again we apologize. If you haven't then please give me an email, text, or phone call and I will work with you perso
 More ...
Jun 2, 2016
barneswl
The dealer replied but did not reference the particular vehicle I had contacted him about and I couldn't remember either due to the number of trucks I was considering...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center of Lenoir:

Hey barneswl,
Thank you for this review.
I have gone back through and can not find our email correspondence with your name. I went back to find it so it could be reviewed to see what could have been done better. If in fact you did contact us then I apologize for any inconvenience at all! We will continue to get better each and every day....Again, thank you for this review so we can know how and what to work on to get better with customer service!

Other Nearby Dealers

Modern Toyota of Boone - 184 listings

225 Modern Way Boone, NC 28607

8 reviews
Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 155 listings

2282 Highway 105 Boone, NC 28607

8 reviews
Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro - 127 listings

1502 W D St North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

3 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 106 listings

1001 Jamestown Road Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 29 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Carolina Cars of Hickory - 23 listings

1291 2nd St SE Hickory, NC 28602

2 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 12 listings

3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613

6 reviews
ABC AUTO Outlet - 7 listings

3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 2 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Prime Automotive Group

1036 Morganton Blvd. SW Lenoir, NC 28645

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630

4 reviews
Bridgeport Motors

2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Car Stars, LLC

2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot

800 Hwy 70 SW Hickory, NC 28602

4 reviews
Village Motors of Conover

529 First Street East Conover, NC 28613

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088