Auto Center of Lenoir

676 Morganton Blvd Sw
Lenoir, NC 28645

Sales: (828) 738-1174

Today 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/20/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-501126004151257751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$1,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,200

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 36,341

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,450, 36,341 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/37/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-8867657400545117850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note S Plus Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$2,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,484

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 41,970

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note S Plus for sale - $7,950, 41,970 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/21/57/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4446241422221637430-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,343

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 88,905

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $10,950, 88,905 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/12/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-407583197078899007-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,322

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 65,255

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,450, 65,255 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/11/00/2009_honda_pilot-pic-3519945748049452259-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$2,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,149

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 98,511

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $12,950, 98,511 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/21/57/2010_ford_taurus-pic-4776825412357034602-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$1,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,672

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 98,474

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $7,950, 98,474 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/07/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-7899559331564193166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$1,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,879

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 52,166

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $7,950, 52,166 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4835375554713513440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$3,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,749

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 11,360

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,950, 11,360 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/30/2014_ford_focus-pic-1959999043146544784-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,485

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 24,590

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,950, 24,590 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/12/2014_dodge_dart-pic-8784801064856648744-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,498

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 64,718

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $8,950, 64,718 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/07/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6228963280695725926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,117

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 41,530

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $10,950, 41,530 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/06/41/2013_ford_taurus-pic-5774480261754537972-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,141

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 136,704

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $7,900, 136,704 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/30/2012_ford_fusion-pic-267363901304548984-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,022

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 124,326

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,950, 124,326 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/20/02/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1020826410820905600-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,216

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 118,321

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $16,950, 118,321 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/07/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-6922083815450879713-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,147

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 93,188

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,450, 93,188 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 16, 2018
A great group of people! Kirby did an outstanding job and made us feel like we were in no process at all! I highly recommend this olace as a uses car dealer, its different!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
Great experience and great people. Worked very hard to get me taken care of and out the door in a car. Defiantly would come back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center of Lenoir:

Thank you Summer! We hope you enjoy it!!
Jul 15, 2017
Was the best experience at a car dealership that I have ever encountered. Responded very quickly to any questions. Was AWESOME about the price of the car. The purchasing process was VERY quick and EASY which is awesome. Kirby has the best sense of humor which is nice when purchasing a new car because it can be a little stressful. The car itself looks brand new and is very clear and gorgeous. BEST car experience ever. Thank you so much for helping me buy my first car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center of Lenoir:

Thank you very much Madison! We are so glad you chose us and hope you enjoy it for long time to come!
Jun 17, 2017
They followed up quickly. It was my failure to get back that was lacking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
5
Contacted me quickly while recommending to call them to discuss the truck. Good job :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Slow to respond never got price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Thomas_K
I usually never think about reviewing a car dealer, because let's face it, their all about the same, but these guys have really changed my mind about a car salesman and how they treat people. I contacted them about a Chevy Colorado I saw online and they responded very quickly to my request. After speaking with them on the phone I went to the car lot and drove the truck. It was better than advertised. The whole time I was there there was never any of that salesman pressure to buy this truck. They spent their time making me feel comfortable and give me all the information I asked for and even offered to let me take it to my mechanic for a better inspection. That said a lot. I think these guys are awesome and have really changed my mind about what a car salesman is and how they made me feel as a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center of Lenoir:

Thank you Thomas for becoming a part of our growing family
Jun 25, 2016
Very short and firm about price most dealer will talk a little not this one. Cut and dry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center of Lenoir:

Hi Jessie,
I apologize for the pricing issue on our Dodge Dart. I went back and looked at the conversation and it appeared our last response was inadvertently sent to a different recipient. I apologize for that and was definitely a mistake made on our end.
  We do price our inventory very competitive, and most of the time cheaper than dealers in our market but sometimes that doesn't mean there is not room for negotiations.
   If you have already purchased then good luck and again we apologize. If you haven't then please give me an email, text, or phone call and I will work with you perso
 More ...
Jun 2, 2016
barneswl
The dealer replied but did not reference the particular vehicle I had contacted him about and I couldn't remember either due to the number of trucks I was considering...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center of Lenoir:

Hey barneswl,
Thank you for this review.
I have gone back through and can not find our email correspondence with your name. I went back to find it so it could be reviewed to see what could have been done better. If in fact you did contact us then I apologize for any inconvenience at all! We will continue to get better each and every day....Again, thank you for this review so we can know how and what to work on to get better with customer service!

Other Nearby Dealers

Triple H Auto Sales - 49 listings
366 E Fleming Dr # A Morganton, NC 28655
1 review
ABC AUTO Outlet - 19 listings
3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 14 listings
3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613
7 reviews
eQualityMotors, LLC - 8 listings
123 13th St SW Hickory, NC 28602
2 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 5 listings
4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Elite German Autos - 5 listings
1335 16th St NE Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Prime Automotive Group
1036 Morganton Blvd. SW Lenoir, NC 28645
1 review
Benfield Automotive
2471 Norwood St. SW Lenoir, NC 28645
2 reviews
B & R Preowned Cars LLC
2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630
5 reviews
Bridgeport Motors
2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
Car Stars, LLC
2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601
1 review
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton
1001 Jamestown Road Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
Auto Showcase of Hickory
2374 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Cloninger Ford of Morganton
1001 Jamestown Rd Morganton, NC 28655
1 review
Speedway Motors
2935 Highway 70 Southeast Newton, NC 28658
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000