Auto Center of Lenoir

676 Morganton Blvd Sw
Lenoir, NC 28645

Sales: (828) 738-1174

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/27/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-3513753381631223345-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note S Plus Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,855

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 41,970

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note S Plus for sale - $8,995, 41,970 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/22/01/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-4781050889855209840-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,519

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 84,849

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $10,900, 84,849 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/54/2014_honda_accord-pic-1462292945378349024-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,311

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 49,100

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,850, 49,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/21/2014_honda_civic-pic-6758970316551990157-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,327

Price: $11,925

Mileage: 52,824

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,925, 52,824 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/54/2012_kia_sorento-pic-3568074206796614106-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,298

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 105,472

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Forest Green Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $11,850, 105,472 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/06/58/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-5832279185518418873-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,923

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 52,166

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,700, 52,166 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/21/43/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-5649925214399291191-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$62 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,162

Price: $9,100

Mileage: 73,255

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,100, 73,255 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/41/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6037912870104525454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$25 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,663

Price: $15,688

Mileage: 11,360

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $15,688, 11,360 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/29/2013_kia_optima-pic-3470978818228769491-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$39 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,911

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 68,035

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,950, 68,035 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/36/2014_ford_focus-pic-3254167291690707239-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$76 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,774

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 24,590

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,850, 24,590 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/05/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2371752948493370994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$182 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,318

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 40,191

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,500, 40,191 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/49/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1308719350295939638-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$210 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,240

Price: $13,450

Mileage: 88,905

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $13,450, 88,905 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/49/2010_ford_taurus-pic-603814186016955168-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$357 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,843

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 98,474

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $10,200, 98,474 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/05/2009_nissan_murano-pic-5425926628973223711-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$625 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,374

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 104,111

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $9,999, 104,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/53/2010_ford_edge-pic-3099835691669849010-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$501 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,998

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 103,337

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $11,499, 103,337 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2017
Was the best experience at a car dealership that I have ever encountered. Responded very quickly to any questions. Was AWESOME about the price of the car. The purchasing process was VERY quick and EASY which is awesome. Kirby has the best sense of humor which is nice when purchasing a new car because it can be a little stressful. The car itself looks brand new and is very clear and gorgeous. BEST car experience ever. Thank you so much for helping me buy my first car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center of Lenoir:

Thank you very much Madison! We are so glad you chose us and hope you enjoy it for long time to come!
Jun 17, 2017
They followed up quickly. It was my failure to get back that was lacking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
5
Contacted me quickly while recommending to call them to discuss the truck. Good job :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Slow to respond never got price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Thomas_K
I usually never think about reviewing a car dealer, because let's face it, their all about the same, but these guys have really changed my mind about a car salesman and how they treat people. I contacted them about a Chevy Colorado I saw online and they responded very quickly to my request. After speaking with them on the phone I went to the car lot and drove the truck. It was better than advertised. The whole time I was there there was never any of that salesman pressure to buy this truck. They spent their time making me feel comfortable and give me all the information I asked for and even offered to let me take it to my mechanic for a better inspection. That said a lot. I think these guys are awesome and have really changed my mind about what a car salesman is and how they made me feel as a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center of Lenoir:

Thank you Thomas for becoming a part of our growing family
Jun 25, 2016
Very short and firm about price most dealer will talk a little not this one. Cut and dry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center of Lenoir:

Hi Jessie,
I apologize for the pricing issue on our Dodge Dart. I went back and looked at the conversation and it appeared our last response was inadvertently sent to a different recipient. I apologize for that and was definitely a mistake made on our end.
  We do price our inventory very competitive, and most of the time cheaper than dealers in our market but sometimes that doesn't mean there is not room for negotiations.
   If you have already purchased then good luck and again we apologize. If you haven't then please give me an email, text, or phone call and I will work with you perso
 More ...
Jun 2, 2016
barneswl
The dealer replied but did not reference the particular vehicle I had contacted him about and I couldn't remember either due to the number of trucks I was considering...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center of Lenoir:

Hey barneswl,
Thank you for this review.
I have gone back through and can not find our email correspondence with your name. I went back to find it so it could be reviewed to see what could have been done better. If in fact you did contact us then I apologize for any inconvenience at all! We will continue to get better each and every day....Again, thank you for this review so we can know how and what to work on to get better with customer service!

Other Nearby Dealers

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 175 listings
2282 Highway 105 Boone, NC 28607
8 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 39 listings
366 E Fleming Dr # A Morganton, NC 28655
1 review
Barclay's Motors - 17 listings
3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613
7 reviews
ABC AUTO Outlet - 15 listings
3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
eQualityMotors, LLC - 8 listings
123 13th St SW Hickory, NC 28602
1 review
Elite German Autos - 5 listings
1335 16th St NE Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 2 listings
4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Prime Automotive Group
1036 Morganton Blvd. SW Lenoir, NC 28645
1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC
2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630
5 reviews
Bridgeport Motors
2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
Car Stars, LLC
2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601
1 review
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton
1001 Jamestown Road Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot
800 Hwy 70 SW Hickory, NC 28602
3 reviews
Hometown Auto Center
910 Conover Blvd W Conover, NC 28613
2 reviews
Village Motors of Conover
529 First Street East Conover, NC 28613
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850