Auto Center of Lenoir

676 Morganton Blvd Sw
Lenoir, NC 28645

Sales: (828) 738-1174

Today 11:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/50/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-8971313957179566763-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$2,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,943

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 90,918

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $10,900, 90,918 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/50/2012_kia_sorento-pic-2770190181000845204-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,276

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 75,675

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $12,980, 75,675 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/58/2011_nissan_armada-pic-2959148004779388286-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,978

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 95,165

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Nissan Armada SV 4WD for sale - $16,950, 95,165 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/17/21/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2349666337589462190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,934

Price: $11,960

Mileage: 42,868

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,960, 42,868 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/40/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2722179769872400145-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,644

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 94,876

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $10,900, 94,876 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/05/53/2015_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-4798343323798859980-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,824

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 45,813

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $9,900, 45,813 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/17/21/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8942527122016245779-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,168

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 43,726

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $12,450, 43,726 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/18/54/2011_kia_sedona-pic-8232797158369928412-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,880

Price: $7,254

Mileage: 104,983

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $7,254, 104,983 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/05/23/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-1545364646563218467-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,291

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 25,612

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,750, 25,612 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/39/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4709631688022477600-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,518

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 121,204

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,900, 121,204 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/26/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5462463990155804163-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,317

Price: $8,915

Mileage: 65,583

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,915, 65,583 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/17/21/2015_dodge_dart-pic-7539469507372910921-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,812

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 42,917

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,450, 42,917 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/05/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6422659254808571690-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,271

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 40,950

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,980, 40,950 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/39/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-3324613703164789858-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,646

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 83,148

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $14,250, 83,148 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/16/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2632797682073255874-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,979

Price: $12,760

Mileage: 42,151

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $12,760, 42,151 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2017
Was the best experience at a car dealership that I have ever encountered. Responded very quickly to any questions. Was AWESOME about the price of the car. The purchasing process was VERY quick and EASY which is awesome. Kirby has the best sense of humor which is nice when purchasing a new car because it can be a little stressful. The car itself looks brand new and is very clear and gorgeous. BEST car experience ever. Thank you so much for helping me buy my first car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
They followed up quickly. It was my failure to get back that was lacking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
5
Contacted me quickly while recommending to call them to discuss the truck. Good job :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Slow to respond never got price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Thomas_K
I usually never think about reviewing a car dealer, because let's face it, their all about the same, but these guys have really changed my mind about a car salesman and how they treat people. I contacted them about a Chevy Colorado I saw online and they responded very quickly to my request. After speaking with them on the phone I went to the car lot and drove the truck. It was better than advertised. The whole time I was there there was never any of that salesman pressure to buy this truck. They spent their time making me feel comfortable and give me all the information I asked for and even offered to let me take it to my mechanic for a better inspection. That said a lot. I think these guys are awesome and have really changed my mind about what a car salesman is and how they made me feel as a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Very short and firm about price most dealer will talk a little not this one. Cut and dry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center of Lenoir:

Hi Jessie,
I apologize for the pricing issue on our Dodge Dart. I went back and looked at the conversation and it appeared our last response was inadvertently sent to a different recipient. I apologize for that and was definitely a mistake made on our end.
  We do price our inventory very competitive, and most of the time cheaper than dealers in our market but sometimes that doesn't mean there is not room for negotiations.
   If you have already purchased then good luck and again we apologize. If you haven't then please give me an email, text, or phone call and I will work with you perso
 More ...
Jun 2, 2016
barneswl
The dealer replied but did not reference the particular vehicle I had contacted him about and I couldn't remember either due to the number of trucks I was considering...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Center of Lenoir:

Hey barneswl,
Thank you for this review.
I have gone back through and can not find our email correspondence with your name. I went back to find it so it could be reviewed to see what could have been done better. If in fact you did contact us then I apologize for any inconvenience at all! We will continue to get better each and every day....Again, thank you for this review so we can know how and what to work on to get better with customer service!

Other Nearby Dealers

Modern Toyota of Boone - 163 listings

225 Modern Way Boone, NC 28607

7 reviews
Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 142 listings

2282 Highway 105 Boone, NC 28607

8 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 128 listings

1001 Jamestown Road Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Village Motors of Conover - 82 listings

529 First Street East Conover, NC 28613

1 review
Bridgeport Motors - 37 listings

2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Carolina Cars of Hickory - 22 listings

1291 2nd St SE Hickory, NC 28602

1 review
Triple H Auto Sales - 21 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Barclay's Motors - 16 listings

3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613

5 reviews
Bethlehem Auto Sales - 9 listings

8968 Hwy 127N Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
ABC AUTO Outlet - 8 listings

3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 7 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Martin's Used Cars & Collectibles LLC - 5 listings

1097 3rd Avenue Dr. NW Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Prime Automotive Group

1036 Morganton Blvd. SW Lenoir, NC 28645

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630

4 reviews
Car Stars, LLC

2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,131 Great Deals out of 191,043 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 43,836 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,979 Great Deals out of 183,623 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 28,856 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
958 Great Deals out of 113,797 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 29,281 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,246 Great Deals out of 82,703 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,187 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 84,016 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
978 Great Deals out of 56,276 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
918 Great Deals out of 63,560 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Accord
1,078 Great Deals out of 66,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 66,250 listings starting at $2,700
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 74,941 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 85,057 listings starting at $995