Auto Buy Smart

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6401 Centennial Center
Las Vegas, NV 89149

Sales: (702) 784-1111

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/17/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-886131478740527188-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Great Deal
$7,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,791

Price: $35,998

Mileage: 6,902

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige for sale - $35,998, 6,902 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2014_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-2691376858755374984-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Continental GT Convertible Speed Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$21,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $170,195

Price: $148,988

Mileage: 7,573

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Beluga Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GT Convertible Speed for sale - $148,988, 7,573 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2015_jaguar_xj-series-pic-8768440858439938847-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XJ-Series L Supercharged Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$4,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,904

Price: $61,998

Mileage: 4,418

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XJ-Series L Supercharged for sale - $61,998, 4,418 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2014_ferrari_california-pic-81867435440157219-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ferrari California Roadster Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$7,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $157,226

Price: $149,888

Mileage: 3,360

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Nero Description: Used 2014 Ferrari California Roadster for sale - $149,888, 3,360 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/28/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-3873331950285646438-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,523

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 28,043

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: World Rally Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $22,998, 28,043 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2005_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1166337991419664097-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 65 AMG Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,757

Price: $39,888

Mileage: 35,460

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 65 AMG for sale - $39,888, 35,460 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/57/2015_bmw_7_series-pic-769214030664000002-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 7 Series Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,325

Price: $48,488

Mileage: 19,936

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 7 Series for sale - $48,488, 19,936 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2016_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-4935815913952944299-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$58 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,546

Price: $34,488

Mileage: 10,953

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $34,488, 10,953 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/05/29/2014_lotus_evora-pic-5062567611187491156-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lotus Evora S 2+2 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$1,093 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $63,795

Price: $64,888

Mileage: 8,423

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Motorsport Black Description: Used 2014 Lotus Evora S 2+2 for sale - $64,888, 8,423 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/28/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-411890324473512270-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$951 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $31,047

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 10,595

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $31,998, 10,595 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2013_audi_a8-pic-5648057996510427589-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A8 L 4.0T Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$1,562 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $42,436

Price: $43,998

Mileage: 27,257

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi A8 L 4.0T for sale - $43,998, 27,257 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2014_audi_a4-pic-410818600373013756-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$865 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,133

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 28,718

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $24,998, 28,718 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-5454172084343982922-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$2,520 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $42,468

Price: $44,988

Mileage: 25,399

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series for sale - $44,988, 25,399 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/1963_ford_galaxie-pic-953212905131528028-152x114.jpeg

1963 Ford Galaxie Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $16,998

Mileage: ?

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1963 Ford Galaxie for sale - $16,998
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/1964_ford_thunderbird-pic-7675137709506826973-152x114.jpeg

1964 Ford Thunderbird Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 87,900

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1964 Ford Thunderbird for sale - $17,500, 87,900 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 31, 2017
Probably the best car buying experience ever. Accommodating, friendly and and a show room of cars to drule over!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Got back with me fast and very good responding to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Guru99K2
Met with Terry the internet salesman. Very knowledgeable and friendly person. Made this an enjoying car buy. First time in a long time, that I feel I was ahead and made a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Envision_495
Very professional and courteous staff. My wife purchased an Audi A5 that she absolutely loves.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Spyder_7401
I purchased the 2010 Corvette. I have to say it was the best car purchase I've ever experienced. This team of salesmen and the financial office really went out of their way to help me with a purchase. I never felt pressured and I didn't feel they were only interested in making a sale. I felt they knew I really wanted the Corvette and did everything possible to put me in it. I've very thankful to the whole crew at the Auto Buy Smart dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Great quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Asked the manager (Harold) if everything was operable on the red 2002 H1 hummer since It was going to cost me a 5 hour drive to see it from my destination. He told me yes, also asked about the interior and how it showed fixtures on its ceiling falling apart, sagging and he told me that the pictures were old and it has been repaired ever since. asked if he could send me the pics but they kept postponing it( typical cheap salesmen tactics). So I took days off and drove 5 hours to their dealer just to find out the car's interior was like the pictures, never was repaired, the interior was literally falling apart into pieces, all warn, rear passenger windows both sides don't operate, the cargo and all interior lights do not come on, radio doesn't have antenna, it's missing a whole running board on one side, the front brush guard doesn't lock with the hood on one side since the car had a major roll over were it was declared salvage, the side signal blinkers including the top 3 amber lights don't blink or come on, rear stop light is cracked and a big dent on the left rear side by the window but you can't see it from the pics. So basically the dealer pretty much lied and failed to mention any of these just to get me out there and close the deal. And worst part, when I told them let me talk it over with my wife at starbucks next door (within walking distance) and when I texted the same manager (Harold) that I had been in contact with this hole time, after telling him that I needed to pass on the car due to all the surprise inoperable fixtures and sever wear and tear and the price being at market price for a salvaged car he responded saying "unknown number, thanks for looking" !!! his exact words! no explanation or any respect or apology to the fact that he lied to me! didn't even bother to try to at least offer some sort of deal since we took his word and drove this far, Pure arrogance and no class. One of those dealers that only would smile in your face if you are "buying" with closed eyes, if you go there don't you dare walking away or you mean nothing to them and they'll change their attitude on you 180. Good luck
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very professional!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
We talked but I never went and looked at the Bronco a bit spendy for this guy .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Three stars?!  Ouch!  Thanks for the input Steve, we're sorry the Bronco wasn't right for you.  With over $18,000 in upgrades, it's priced really well!   Keep your eyes on the site, we get new awesome cars and trucks every day!!!
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer was great but did not have a vehicle I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Stu,
We're glad you enjoyed your experience, and bummed that we didn't have what you're looking for.  Let me know what you want- if it's out there, we'll find it for you!
-Michael
Aug 18, 2016
The people were great. We drove from Phoenix to buy the car and the process was easy and quick and we got a great car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thanks Brian- you guys rock!  We enjoyed having you guys, and we're glad you're enjoying the new car!  
-Michael
Jul 25, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Rod!  We love making people five-star happy!!!
Jul 21, 2016
Townie33
Communicated with Connor from Auto Buy Smart in Las Vegas a number of times via email. Wife and I drove in and spent maybe 30-40 minutes with him driving the car will were interested in. Connor was very kind, courteous, informative, and professional. Dealership overall was immaculate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
There great...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Edgar!  It's great to hear from our clients that they love the way we do business- congratulations again on your new vehicle!!!
Jun 15, 2016
End up buying here, great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Ed!   We're only happy when our clients are happy!
May 28, 2016
734jeant
5
Jose was very good about answering my questions about the vehicle. Unfortunately, his car was overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Each person from dealership says different price...and adds lot hidden fees... Be aware people.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Naveen,

We're sorry for any confusion on pricing, and would love the opportunity to go through it again with you step by step.  We price our vehicles, including the one you were interested in, well below market value to make it easy for our clients to make the best decision possible when purchasing their next vehicle.  We also pride ourselves in transparency- it's one of our founding principles and a strong part of our culture here at Lotus of Las Vegas & Auto Buy Smart.  I'd love to know if we messed up, and clear up any confusion- please call me at 702-784-1111 when you have a moment.
 More ...
May 25, 2016
Contact was great in discussing the car and the options available to view and test drive the car. Dealer was good enough to communicate when the car was no longer available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Dave,

Thank you!  We appreciate very much being recognized for doing what we do well- we pride ourselves in being communicative and full-disclosure in every way.  We're sorry the vehicle you wanted was sold before you were able to get your hands on it.  Please check back- we do have tons of new stuff coming in every day!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiat of Las Vegas - 196 listings

2550 S Jones Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Fletcher Jones Imports - 177 listings

7300 West Sahara Avenue Las Vegas, NV 89117

5 reviews
Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas - 126 listings

6525 Centennial Center Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89149

1 review
Charlie Cheap Car - 61 listings

5015 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146

3 reviews
Easy Auto Sales - 47 listings

2535 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

4 reviews
Cars Direct Inc. - 40 listings

1720 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89101

1 review
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 35 listings

3319 S Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Las Dunas - 35 listings

1250 N Eastern Ave Las Vegas, NV 89101

1 review
Las Vegas Auto Sales - 33 listings

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
Vegas City Motors - 18 listings

4160 S Fort Apache Rd Suite B Las Vegas, NV 89147

2 reviews
Yolos Auto Sales - 9 listings

2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Las Vegas Powersports - 8 listings

2616 Losee Rd, STE 13 North Las Vegas, NV 89030

2 reviews
Car Country Autosales

6555 W Sahara Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Universal Motorcars

5585 W Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89146

2 reviews
Auction Cars Imports LLC

3000 E Lake Mead Blvd North Las Vegas, NV 89030

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999