Auto Buy Smart

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6401 Centennial Center
Las Vegas, NV 89149

Sales: (702) 784-1111

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2014_aston_martin_v8_vantage-pic-8010996820672099522-152x114.jpeg

2014 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Roadster Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Great Deal
$10,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $89,535

Price: $78,888

Mileage: 7,153

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Silver Description: Used 2014 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Roadster for sale - $78,888, 7,153 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/10/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-4696051383307775310-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Great Deal
$4,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,212

Price: $42,998

Mileage: 16,375

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $42,998, 16,375 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/17/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-886131478740527188-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Great Deal
$5,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,938

Price: $36,998

Mileage: 6,902

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige for sale - $36,998, 6,902 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2010_ford_f-150-pic-247382114064085095-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$2,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,422

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 108,887

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $18,988, 108,887 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/59/2014_audi_r8-pic-7289465845855819028-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi R8 V10 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$7,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $131,205

Price: $123,988

Mileage: 2,861

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2014 Audi R8 V10 for sale - $123,988, 2,861 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2015_bmw_x5-pic-3455603863977587076-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$2,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,969

Price: $42,988

Mileage: 13,992

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $42,988, 13,992 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2015_jaguar_xj-series-pic-8768440858439938847-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XJ-Series L Supercharged Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$7,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $69,180

Price: $61,998

Mileage: 4,418

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XJ-Series L Supercharged for sale - $61,998, 4,418 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2016_bmw_m4-pic-6610475373842178722-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW M4 Coupe Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$4,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,487

Price: $59,998

Mileage: 6,132

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW M4 Coupe for sale - $59,998, 6,132 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/57/2015_bmw_7_series-pic-769214030664000002-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 7 Series Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$3,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,315

Price: $49,998

Mileage: 19,936

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 7 Series for sale - $49,998, 19,936 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/07/30/2013_audi_a8-pic-6462423148169667958-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A8 4.0T Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,671

Price: $42,750

Mileage: 22,118

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2013 Audi A8 4.0T for sale - $42,750, 22,118 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2014_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-2691376858755374984-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Continental GTC Speed Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$7,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $156,928

Price: $148,988

Mileage: 7,573

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Beluga Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GTC Speed for sale - $148,988, 7,573 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/28/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-3873331950285646438-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,804

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 28,043

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: World Rally Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $22,998, 28,043 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2005_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1166337991419664097-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 65 AMG Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,351

Price: $39,888

Mileage: 35,460

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 65 AMG for sale - $39,888, 35,460 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2015_kia_k900-pic-8642617348206675342-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia K900 Premium Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,016

Price: $31,888

Mileage: 15,471

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia K900 Premium for sale - $31,888, 15,471 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-5278639982907183727-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$1,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,876

Price: $37,998

Mileage: 33,197

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe for sale - $37,998, 33,197 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2017
Envision_495
Very professional and courteous staff. My wife purchased an Audi A5 that she absolutely loves.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Spyder_7401
I purchased the 2010 Corvette. I have to say it was the best car purchase I've ever experienced. This team of salesmen and the financial office really went out of their way to help me with a purchase. I never felt pressured and I didn't feel they were only interested in making a sale. I felt they knew I really wanted the Corvette and did everything possible to put me in it. I've very thankful to the whole crew at the Auto Buy Smart dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Great quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Asked the manager (Harold) if everything was operable on the red 2002 H1 hummer since It was going to cost me a 5 hour drive to see it from my destination. He told me yes, also asked about the interior and how it showed fixtures on its ceiling falling apart, sagging and he told me that the pictures were old and it has been repaired ever since. asked if he could send me the pics but they kept postponing it( typical cheap salesmen tactics). So I took days off and drove 5 hours to their dealer just to find out the car's interior was like the pictures, never was repaired, the interior was literally falling apart into pieces, all warn, rear passenger windows both sides don't operate, the cargo and all interior lights do not come on, radio doesn't have antenna, it's missing a whole running board on one side, the front brush guard doesn't lock with the hood on one side since the car had a major roll over were it was declared salvage, the side signal blinkers including the top 3 amber lights don't blink or come on, rear stop light is cracked and a big dent on the left rear side by the window but you can't see it from the pics. So basically the dealer pretty much lied and failed to mention any of these just to get me out there and close the deal. And worst part, when I told them let me talk it over with my wife at starbucks next door (within walking distance) and when I texted the same manager (Harold) that I had been in contact with this hole time, after telling him that I needed to pass on the car due to all the surprise inoperable fixtures and sever wear and tear and the price being at market price for a salvaged car he responded saying "unknown number, thanks for looking" !!! his exact words! no explanation or any respect or apology to the fact that he lied to me! didn't even bother to try to at least offer some sort of deal since we took his word and drove this far, Pure arrogance and no class. One of those dealers that only would smile in your face if you are "buying" with closed eyes, if you go there don't you dare walking away or you mean nothing to them and they'll change their attitude on you 180. Good luck
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very professional!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
We talked but I never went and looked at the Bronco a bit spendy for this guy .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Three stars?!  Ouch!  Thanks for the input Steve, we're sorry the Bronco wasn't right for you.  With over $18,000 in upgrades, it's priced really well!   Keep your eyes on the site, we get new awesome cars and trucks every day!!!
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer was great but did not have a vehicle I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Stu,
We're glad you enjoyed your experience, and bummed that we didn't have what you're looking for.  Let me know what you want- if it's out there, we'll find it for you!
-Michael
Aug 18, 2016
The people were great. We drove from Phoenix to buy the car and the process was easy and quick and we got a great car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thanks Brian- you guys rock!  We enjoyed having you guys, and we're glad you're enjoying the new car!  
-Michael
Jul 25, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Rod!  We love making people five-star happy!!!
Jul 21, 2016
Townie33
Communicated with Connor from Auto Buy Smart in Las Vegas a number of times via email. Wife and I drove in and spent maybe 30-40 minutes with him driving the car will were interested in. Connor was very kind, courteous, informative, and professional. Dealership overall was immaculate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
There great...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Edgar!  It's great to hear from our clients that they love the way we do business- congratulations again on your new vehicle!!!
Jun 15, 2016
End up buying here, great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Ed!   We're only happy when our clients are happy!
May 28, 2016
734jeant
5
Jose was very good about answering my questions about the vehicle. Unfortunately, his car was overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Each person from dealership says different price...and adds lot hidden fees... Be aware people.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Naveen,

We're sorry for any confusion on pricing, and would love the opportunity to go through it again with you step by step.  We price our vehicles, including the one you were interested in, well below market value to make it easy for our clients to make the best decision possible when purchasing their next vehicle.  We also pride ourselves in transparency- it's one of our founding principles and a strong part of our culture here at Lotus of Las Vegas & Auto Buy Smart.  I'd love to know if we messed up, and clear up any confusion- please call me at 702-784-1111 when you have a moment.
 More ...
May 25, 2016
Contact was great in discussing the car and the options available to view and test drive the car. Dealer was good enough to communicate when the car was no longer available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Dave,

Thank you!  We appreciate very much being recognized for doing what we do well- we pride ourselves in being communicative and full-disclosure in every way.  We're sorry the vehicle you wanted was sold before you were able to get your hands on it.  Please check back- we do have tons of new stuff coming in every day!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Fletcher Jones Imports - 234 listings

7300 West Sahara Avenue Las Vegas, NV 89117

5 reviews
Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas - 134 listings

6525 Centennial Center Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89149

1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 51 listings

2535 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

2 reviews
First National Autos - 51 listings

3020 Fremont St, Ste 100 Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 35 listings

3319 S Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Las Dunas - 35 listings

1250 N Eastern Ave Las Vegas, NV 89101

1 review
Voss Automotive - 27 listings

3115 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Las Vegas Auto Sales - 26 listings

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
Vegas City Motors - 16 listings

4160 S Fort Apache Rd Suite B Las Vegas, NV 89147

2 reviews
Yolos Auto Sales - 11 listings

2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Fiat of Las Vegas

2550 S Jones Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Car Country Autosales

6555 W Sahara Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Universal Motorcars

5585 W Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89146

2 reviews
Auction Cars Imports LLC

3000 E Lake Mead Blvd North Las Vegas, NV 89030

1 review
The Auto Center

3440 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89102

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495