Auto Buy Smart

6401 Centennial Center, Las Vegas, NV 89149
Map & Directions

Sales: (702) 904-9762

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/15/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-5538975551965835962-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Great Deal
$3,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,689

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 14,868

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $19,998, 14,868 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/15/2013_kia_sportage-pic-4447010999160195494-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage SX Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Great Deal
$2,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,731

Price: $16,884

Mileage: 43,178

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage SX for sale - $16,884, 43,178 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/15/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-205438246699821393-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,731

Price: $24,875

Mileage: 33,585

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $24,875, 33,585 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/15/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2586553002036556871-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$2,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,253

Price: $25,788

Mileage: 23,118

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $25,788, 23,118 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/05/17/2008_audi_s8-pic-35110250823975640-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi S8 5.2 Quattro Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$2,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,680

Price: $22,688

Mileage: 81,454

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Audi S8 5.2 Quattro for sale - $22,688, 81,454 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/42/2015_audi_q5-pic-5559120605922324937-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$2,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,597

Price: $43,489

Mileage: 13,232

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $43,489, 13,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/15/2015_dodge_charger-pic-9007571536180346438-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,658

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 21,843

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $17,888, 21,843 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/20/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-7382662662542709249-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera Turbo Executive Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$11,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $110,028

Price: $98,888

Mileage: 1,215

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera Turbo Executive for sale - $98,888, 1,215 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/15/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-7421075330784349735-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$4,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $83,116

Price: $78,998

Mileage: 8,023

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $78,998, 8,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/15/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-6807494693397809573-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,709

Price: $10,498

Mileage: 81,635

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible for sale - $10,498, 81,635 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/15/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7070515182604344881-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,661

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 27,568

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $33,995, 27,568 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/29/2014_ferrari_california-pic-8603166644754895459-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ferrari California Roadster Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$7,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $162,886

Price: $154,988

Mileage: 3,360

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Nero Description: Used 2014 Ferrari California Roadster for sale - $154,988, 3,360 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/27/2015_jaguar_xj-series-pic-6669317771988952521-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XJ-Series L Supercharged Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$7,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $71,260

Price: $63,998

Mileage: 4,418

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XJ-Series L Supercharged for sale - $63,998, 4,418 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/15/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7115500401494621853-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,121

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 22,740

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $19,998, 22,740 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/15/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-8408486357422304256-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Hatchback Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,545

Price: $45,599

Mileage: 6,005

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Firenze Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Hatchback for sale - $45,599, 6,005 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 29, 2017
Spyder_7401
I purchased the 2010 Corvette. I have to say it was the best car purchase I've ever experienced. This team of salesmen and the financial office really went out of their way to help me with a purchase. I never felt pressured and I didn't feel they were only interested in making a sale. I felt they knew I really wanted the Corvette and did everything possible to put me in it. I've very thankful to the whole crew at the Auto Buy Smart dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Great quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Asked the manager (Harold) if everything was operable on the red 2002 H1 hummer since It was going to cost me a 5 hour drive to see it from my destination. He told me yes, also asked about the interior and how it showed fixtures on its ceiling falling apart, sagging and he told me that the pictures were old and it has been repaired ever since. asked if he could send me the pics but they kept postponing it( typical cheap salesmen tactics). So I took days off and drove 5 hours to their dealer just to find out the car's interior was like the pictures, never was repaired, the interior was literally falling apart into pieces, all warn, rear passenger windows both sides don't operate, the cargo and all interior lights do not come on, radio doesn't have antenna, it's missing a whole running board on one side, the front brush guard doesn't lock with the hood on one side since the car had a major roll over were it was declared salvage, the side signal blinkers including the top 3 amber lights don't blink or come on, rear stop light is cracked and a big dent on the left rear side by the window but you can't see it from the pics. So basically the dealer pretty much lied and failed to mention any of these just to get me out there and close the deal. And worst part, when I told them let me talk it over with my wife at starbucks next door (within walking distance) and when I texted the same manager (Harold) that I had been in contact with this hole time, after telling him that I needed to pass on the car due to all the surprise inoperable fixtures and sever wear and tear and the price being at market price for a salvaged car he responded saying "unknown number, thanks for looking" !!! his exact words! no explanation or any respect or apology to the fact that he lied to me! didn't even bother to try to at least offer some sort of deal since we took his word and drove this far, Pure arrogance and no class. One of those dealers that only would smile in your face if you are "buying" with closed eyes, if you go there don't you dare walking away or you mean nothing to them and they'll change their attitude on you 180. Good luck
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
We talked but I never went and looked at the Bronco a bit spendy for this guy .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Three stars?!  Ouch!  Thanks for the input Steve, we're sorry the Bronco wasn't right for you.  With over $18,000 in upgrades, it's priced really well!   Keep your eyes on the site, we get new awesome cars and trucks every day!!!
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer was great but did not have a vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Stu,
We're glad you enjoyed your experience, and bummed that we didn't have what you're looking for.  Let me know what you want- if it's out there, we'll find it for you!
-Michael
Aug 18, 2016
The people were great. We drove from Phoenix to buy the car and the process was easy and quick and we got a great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thanks Brian- you guys rock!  We enjoyed having you guys, and we're glad you're enjoying the new car!  
-Michael
Jul 25, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Rod!  We love making people five-star happy!!!
Jul 21, 2016
Townie33
Communicated with Connor from Auto Buy Smart in Las Vegas a number of times via email. Wife and I drove in and spent maybe 30-40 minutes with him driving the car will were interested in. Connor was very kind, courteous, informative, and professional. Dealership overall was immaculate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
There great...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Edgar!  It's great to hear from our clients that they love the way we do business- congratulations again on your new vehicle!!!
Jun 15, 2016
End up buying here, great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Ed!   We're only happy when our clients are happy!
May 28, 2016
734jeant
5
Jose was very good about answering my questions about the vehicle. Unfortunately, his car was overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Each person from dealership says different price...and adds lot hidden fees... Be aware people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Naveen,

We're sorry for any confusion on pricing, and would love the opportunity to go through it again with you step by step.  We price our vehicles, including the one you were interested in, well below market value to make it easy for our clients to make the best decision possible when purchasing their next vehicle.  We also pride ourselves in transparency- it's one of our founding principles and a strong part of our culture here at Lotus of Las Vegas & Auto Buy Smart.  I'd love to know if we messed up, and clear up any confusion- please call me at 702-784-1111 when you have a moment.
 More ...
May 25, 2016
Contact was great in discussing the car and the options available to view and test drive the car. Dealer was good enough to communicate when the car was no longer available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Dave,

Thank you!  We appreciate very much being recognized for doing what we do well- we pride ourselves in being communicative and full-disclosure in every way.  We're sorry the vehicle you wanted was sold before you were able to get your hands on it.  Please check back- we do have tons of new stuff coming in every day!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiat of Las Vegas - 209 listings

2550 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Fletcher Jones Imports - 202 listings

7300 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

3 reviews
Vegas Valley Motors - 106 listings

3282 Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
LV Cars West - 83 listings

5701 W Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

2 reviews
Las Vegas Auto Sales - 52 listings

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A, Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 25 listings

3319 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Empire Motors - 22 listings

3588 S Valley View Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89103

5 reviews
Vegas City Motors - 19 listings

4160 S Fort Apache Rd Suite B, Las Vegas, NV 89147

1 review
Nevada Auto Sales And Rentals

2025 S. Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Car Country Autosales

6555 W Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Fast Auto Sales

4220 Donovan Way, North Las Vegas, NV 89030

1 review
Yolos Auto Sales

1934 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Universal Motorcars

5585 W Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

3 reviews
Auction Cars Imports LLC

3000 E Lake Mead Blvd, North Las Vegas, NV 89030

1 review
american vintage depot

5079 mountain top cir, Las Vegas, NV 89148

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295