Auto Buy Smart

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6401 Centennial Center
Las Vegas, NV 89149

Sales: (702) 784-1111

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/03/30/2015_bmw_m5-pic-7588202225163351208-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M5 RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$2,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $69,383

Price: $66,588

Mileage: 24,329

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Azurite Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW M5 RWD for sale - $66,588, 24,329 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/2015_jaguar_xj-series-pic-6616833143185538417-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XJ-Series L Supercharged Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$1,251 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $60,747

Price: $61,998

Mileage: 4,418

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XJ-Series L Supercharged for sale - $61,998, 4,418 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/2014_bentley_continental_gt_convertible-pic-5293082636155062104-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Continental GTC Speed AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$19,059 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $129,929

Price: $148,988

Mileage: 7,573

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Beluga Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GTC Speed AWD for sale - $148,988, 7,573 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1970_chevrolet_el_camino-pic-3214442712650325685-152x114.jpeg

1970 Chevrolet El Camino Super Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 18,207

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Description: Used 1970 Chevrolet El Camino Super Sport for sale - $24,500, 18,207 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1966_dodge_coronet-pic-5242160776151242110-152x114.jpeg

1966 Dodge Coronet Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 25,149

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1966 Dodge Coronet for sale - $27,950, 25,149 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1970_oldsmobile_cutlass-pic-5583318711393972709-152x114.jpeg

1970 Oldsmobile Cutlass Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 31,644

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1970 Oldsmobile Cutlass for sale - $29,500, 31,644 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1960_ford_thunderbird-pic-2752349911396861110-152x114.jpeg

1960 Ford Thunderbird Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $32,888

Mileage: 35,484

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aqua Description: Used 1960 Ford Thunderbird for sale - $32,888, 35,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1957_chevrolet_3100-pic-1061963875233510596-152x114.jpeg

1957 Chevrolet 3100 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $32,998

Mileage: ?

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 1957 Chevrolet 3100 for sale - $32,998
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1973_mercury_cougar-pic-8095825922569507772-152x114.jpeg

1973 Mercury Cougar Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $33,333

Mileage: ?

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1973 Mercury Cougar for sale - $33,333
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1962_oldsmobile_starfire-pic-7240762706982333308-152x114.jpeg

1962 Oldsmobile Starfire Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $37,500

Mileage: ?

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Mist Description: Used 1962 Oldsmobile Starfire for sale - $37,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1952_studebaker_commander-pic-5313248981630963343-152x114.jpeg

1952 Studebaker Commander Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $39,888

Mileage: ?

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 1952 Studebaker Commander for sale - $39,888
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1968_pontiac_firebird-pic-6073108129599481309-152x114.jpeg

1968 Pontiac Firebird Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $39,888

Mileage: 70,649

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1968 Pontiac Firebird for sale - $39,888, 70,649 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/2005_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-6886437554741245762-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 65 AMG Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $41,988

Mileage: 35,460

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 65 AMG for sale - $41,988, 35,460 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1964_dodge_polara-pic-6513016431322459758-152x114.jpeg

1964 Dodge Polara Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $44,444

Mileage: ?

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Raven Black Description: Used 1964 Dodge Polara for sale - $44,444
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1954_ford_crestline-pic-627453894655449730-152x114.jpeg

1954 Ford Crestline Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $44,444

Mileage: ?

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1954 Ford Crestline Base for sale - $44,444 with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
Excellent experience. Everyone should go there and look at the old cars that are on display there. The owner and sales people are professional and go the extra mile to make sure you as the buy are happy. Great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Probably the best car buying experience ever. Accommodating, friendly and and a show room of cars to drule over!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Got back with me fast and very good responding to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Guru99K2
Met with Terry the internet salesman. Very knowledgeable and friendly person. Made this an enjoying car buy. First time in a long time, that I feel I was ahead and made a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Envision_495
Very professional and courteous staff. My wife purchased an Audi A5 that she absolutely loves.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Spyder_7401
I purchased the 2010 Corvette. I have to say it was the best car purchase I've ever experienced. This team of salesmen and the financial office really went out of their way to help me with a purchase. I never felt pressured and I didn't feel they were only interested in making a sale. I felt they knew I really wanted the Corvette and did everything possible to put me in it. I've very thankful to the whole crew at the Auto Buy Smart dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Great quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Asked the manager (Harold) if everything was operable on the red 2002 H1 hummer since It was going to cost me a 5 hour drive to see it from my destination. He told me yes, also asked about the interior and how it showed fixtures on its ceiling falling apart, sagging and he told me that the pictures were old and it has been repaired ever since. asked if he could send me the pics but they kept postponing it( typical cheap salesmen tactics). So I took days off and drove 5 hours to their dealer just to find out the car's interior was like the pictures, never was repaired, the interior was literally falling apart into pieces, all warn, rear passenger windows both sides don't operate, the cargo and all interior lights do not come on, radio doesn't have antenna, it's missing a whole running board on one side, the front brush guard doesn't lock with the hood on one side since the car had a major roll over were it was declared salvage, the side signal blinkers including the top 3 amber lights don't blink or come on, rear stop light is cracked and a big dent on the left rear side by the window but you can't see it from the pics. So basically the dealer pretty much lied and failed to mention any of these just to get me out there and close the deal. And worst part, when I told them let me talk it over with my wife at starbucks next door (within walking distance) and when I texted the same manager (Harold) that I had been in contact with this hole time, after telling him that I needed to pass on the car due to all the surprise inoperable fixtures and sever wear and tear and the price being at market price for a salvaged car he responded saying "unknown number, thanks for looking" !!! his exact words! no explanation or any respect or apology to the fact that he lied to me! didn't even bother to try to at least offer some sort of deal since we took his word and drove this far, Pure arrogance and no class. One of those dealers that only would smile in your face if you are "buying" with closed eyes, if you go there don't you dare walking away or you mean nothing to them and they'll change their attitude on you 180. Good luck
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very professional!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
We talked but I never went and looked at the Bronco a bit spendy for this guy .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Three stars?!  Ouch!  Thanks for the input Steve, we're sorry the Bronco wasn't right for you.  With over $18,000 in upgrades, it's priced really well!   Keep your eyes on the site, we get new awesome cars and trucks every day!!!
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer was great but did not have a vehicle I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Stu,
We're glad you enjoyed your experience, and bummed that we didn't have what you're looking for.  Let me know what you want- if it's out there, we'll find it for you!
-Michael
Aug 18, 2016
The people were great. We drove from Phoenix to buy the car and the process was easy and quick and we got a great car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thanks Brian- you guys rock!  We enjoyed having you guys, and we're glad you're enjoying the new car!  
-Michael
Jul 25, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Rod!  We love making people five-star happy!!!
Jul 21, 2016
Townie33
Communicated with Connor from Auto Buy Smart in Las Vegas a number of times via email. Wife and I drove in and spent maybe 30-40 minutes with him driving the car will were interested in. Connor was very kind, courteous, informative, and professional. Dealership overall was immaculate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
There great...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Edgar!  It's great to hear from our clients that they love the way we do business- congratulations again on your new vehicle!!!
Jun 15, 2016
End up buying here, great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Ed!   We're only happy when our clients are happy!
May 28, 2016
734jeant
5
Jose was very good about answering my questions about the vehicle. Unfortunately, his car was overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Each person from dealership says different price...and adds lot hidden fees... Be aware people.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Naveen,

We're sorry for any confusion on pricing, and would love the opportunity to go through it again with you step by step.  We price our vehicles, including the one you were interested in, well below market value to make it easy for our clients to make the best decision possible when purchasing their next vehicle.  We also pride ourselves in transparency- it's one of our founding principles and a strong part of our culture here at Lotus of Las Vegas & Auto Buy Smart.  I'd love to know if we messed up, and clear up any confusion- please call me at 702-784-1111 when you have a moment.
 More ...
May 25, 2016
Contact was great in discussing the car and the options available to view and test drive the car. Dealer was good enough to communicate when the car was no longer available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Dave,

Thank you!  We appreciate very much being recognized for doing what we do well- we pride ourselves in being communicative and full-disclosure in every way.  We're sorry the vehicle you wanted was sold before you were able to get your hands on it.  Please check back- we do have tons of new stuff coming in every day!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Fletcher Jones Imports - 270 listings
7300 West Sahara Avenue Las Vegas, NV 89117
6 reviews
Towbin Motor Cars - 127 listings
5550 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Charlie Cheap Car - 73 listings
5015 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
4 reviews
Easy Auto Sales - 61 listings
2535 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
4 reviews
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 46 listings
3319 S Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
Cars Direct Inc. - 43 listings
1720 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89101
2 reviews
Vegas City Motors - 17 listings
4160 S Fort Apache Rd Suite B Las Vegas, NV 89147
5 reviews
Leo Motors Auto Sales - 13 listings
4240 E Lake Mead Blvd, SUIT 102 Las Vegas, NV 89115
1 review
Las Vegas Powersports - 12 listings
2616 Losee Rd, STE 13 North Las Vegas, NV 89030
2 reviews
Yolos Auto Sales - 6 listings
2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102
3 reviews
Car Country Autosales
6555 W Sahara Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Findlay Kia
5325 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Universal Motorcars
5585 W Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Auction Cars Imports LLC
3000 E Lake Mead Blvd North Las Vegas, NV 89030
1 review
Las Vegas Auto Sales
2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 219,406 listings starting at $700
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
393 Great Deals out of 48,801 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,616 Great Deals out of 174,516 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
366 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,381 Great Deals out of 119,741 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,242 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 87,034 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
973 Great Deals out of 63,761 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
805 Great Deals out of 61,427 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
860 Great Deals out of 59,622 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,464 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,482 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 67,877 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,265 Great Deals out of 78,275 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,231 Great Deals out of 103,225 listings starting at $500