Auto Buy Smart

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6401 Centennial Center
Las Vegas, NV 89149

Sales: (702) 784-1111

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/04/23/2011_lotus_evora-pic-1435519565218433622-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lotus Evora Coupe 2+2 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Great Deal
$7,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,140

Price: $39,998

Mileage: 13,908

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Aquamarine Description: Used 2011 Lotus Evora Coupe 2+2 for sale - $39,998, 13,908 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/11/13/2013_lotus_evora-pic-5309021982631871213-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lotus Evora Coupe 2+2 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$4,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,991

Price: $44,888

Mileage: 13,649

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Amethyst Gray Premium Description: Used 2013 Lotus Evora Coupe 2+2 for sale - $44,888, 13,649 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/2015_jaguar_xj-series-pic-6616833143185538417-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XJ-Series L Supercharged Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,661

Price: $61,998

Mileage: 4,418

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XJ-Series L Supercharged for sale - $61,998, 4,418 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/2013_audi_a8-pic-6044956010569042483-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A8 L 4.0T Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,618

Price: $42,998

Mileage: 27,257

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi A8 L 4.0T for sale - $42,998, 27,257 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2015_bmw_m5-pic-872385320424990604-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$1,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,009

Price: $66,588

Mileage: 24,329

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Azurite Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $66,588, 24,329 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/2014_bentley_continental_gt_convertible-pic-5293082636155062104-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Continental GT Convertible Speed Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$10,928 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $138,060

Price: $148,988

Mileage: 7,573

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Beluga Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GT Convertible Speed for sale - $148,988, 7,573 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/2005_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-6886437554741245762-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 65 AMG Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Fair Deal
$2,948 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $39,040

Price: $41,988

Mileage: 35,460

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 65 AMG for sale - $41,988, 35,460 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1964_ford_thunderbird-pic-3412511886275255088-152x114.jpeg

1964 Ford Thunderbird Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 87,900

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1964 Ford Thunderbird for sale - $17,500, 87,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1962_chevrolet_corvair-pic-1078733197061899757-152x114.jpeg

1962 Chevrolet Corvair Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 36,557

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 1962 Chevrolet Corvair for sale - $17,500, 36,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1975_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1739489119110549883-152x114.jpeg

1975 Chevrolet Corvette Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $22,750

Mileage: 27,531

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1975 Chevrolet Corvette for sale - $22,750, 27,531 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/00/49/1957_ford_fairlane-pic-591708598634225004-152x114.jpeg

1957 Ford Fairlane Sedan Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $24,500

Mileage: ?

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White / Blue Description: Used 1957 Ford Fairlane Sedan for sale - $24,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1958_nash_metropolitan-pic-6908842070133336530-152x114.jpeg

1958 Nash Metropolitan Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $24,999

Mileage: ?

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Aqua/white Description: Used 1958 Nash Metropolitan for sale - $24,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1966_plymouth_barracuda-pic-8019719086252804275-152x114.jpeg

1966 Plymouth Barracuda Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $25,500

Mileage: ?

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1966 Plymouth Barracuda for sale - $25,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1970_chevrolet_el_camino-pic-3214442712650325685-152x114.jpeg

1970 Chevrolet El Camino Super Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 18,207

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Description: Used 1970 Chevrolet El Camino Super Sport for sale - $26,900, 18,207 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/1972_buick_skylark-pic-1047474364294377379-152x114.jpeg

1972 Buick Skylark Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 79,025

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 1972 Buick Skylark for sale - $27,500, 79,025 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
Excellent experience. Everyone should go there and look at the old cars that are on display there. The owner and sales people are professional and go the extra mile to make sure you as the buy are happy. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Probably the best car buying experience ever. Accommodating, friendly and and a show room of cars to drule over!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Got back with me fast and very good responding to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Guru99K2
Met with Terry the internet salesman. Very knowledgeable and friendly person. Made this an enjoying car buy. First time in a long time, that I feel I was ahead and made a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Envision_495
Very professional and courteous staff. My wife purchased an Audi A5 that she absolutely loves.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Spyder_7401
I purchased the 2010 Corvette. I have to say it was the best car purchase I've ever experienced. This team of salesmen and the financial office really went out of their way to help me with a purchase. I never felt pressured and I didn't feel they were only interested in making a sale. I felt they knew I really wanted the Corvette and did everything possible to put me in it. I've very thankful to the whole crew at the Auto Buy Smart dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Great quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Asked the manager (Harold) if everything was operable on the red 2002 H1 hummer since It was going to cost me a 5 hour drive to see it from my destination. He told me yes, also asked about the interior and how it showed fixtures on its ceiling falling apart, sagging and he told me that the pictures were old and it has been repaired ever since. asked if he could send me the pics but they kept postponing it( typical cheap salesmen tactics). So I took days off and drove 5 hours to their dealer just to find out the car's interior was like the pictures, never was repaired, the interior was literally falling apart into pieces, all warn, rear passenger windows both sides don't operate, the cargo and all interior lights do not come on, radio doesn't have antenna, it's missing a whole running board on one side, the front brush guard doesn't lock with the hood on one side since the car had a major roll over were it was declared salvage, the side signal blinkers including the top 3 amber lights don't blink or come on, rear stop light is cracked and a big dent on the left rear side by the window but you can't see it from the pics. So basically the dealer pretty much lied and failed to mention any of these just to get me out there and close the deal. And worst part, when I told them let me talk it over with my wife at starbucks next door (within walking distance) and when I texted the same manager (Harold) that I had been in contact with this hole time, after telling him that I needed to pass on the car due to all the surprise inoperable fixtures and sever wear and tear and the price being at market price for a salvaged car he responded saying "unknown number, thanks for looking" !!! his exact words! no explanation or any respect or apology to the fact that he lied to me! didn't even bother to try to at least offer some sort of deal since we took his word and drove this far, Pure arrogance and no class. One of those dealers that only would smile in your face if you are "buying" with closed eyes, if you go there don't you dare walking away or you mean nothing to them and they'll change their attitude on you 180. Good luck
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very professional!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
We talked but I never went and looked at the Bronco a bit spendy for this guy .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Three stars?!  Ouch!  Thanks for the input Steve, we're sorry the Bronco wasn't right for you.  With over $18,000 in upgrades, it's priced really well!   Keep your eyes on the site, we get new awesome cars and trucks every day!!!
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer was great but did not have a vehicle I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Stu,
We're glad you enjoyed your experience, and bummed that we didn't have what you're looking for.  Let me know what you want- if it's out there, we'll find it for you!
-Michael
Aug 18, 2016
The people were great. We drove from Phoenix to buy the car and the process was easy and quick and we got a great car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thanks Brian- you guys rock!  We enjoyed having you guys, and we're glad you're enjoying the new car!  
-Michael
Jul 25, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Rod!  We love making people five-star happy!!!
Jul 21, 2016
Townie33
Communicated with Connor from Auto Buy Smart in Las Vegas a number of times via email. Wife and I drove in and spent maybe 30-40 minutes with him driving the car will were interested in. Connor was very kind, courteous, informative, and professional. Dealership overall was immaculate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
There great...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Edgar!  It's great to hear from our clients that they love the way we do business- congratulations again on your new vehicle!!!
Jun 15, 2016
End up buying here, great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Ed!   We're only happy when our clients are happy!
May 28, 2016
734jeant
5
Jose was very good about answering my questions about the vehicle. Unfortunately, his car was overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Each person from dealership says different price...and adds lot hidden fees... Be aware people.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Naveen,

We're sorry for any confusion on pricing, and would love the opportunity to go through it again with you step by step.  We price our vehicles, including the one you were interested in, well below market value to make it easy for our clients to make the best decision possible when purchasing their next vehicle.  We also pride ourselves in transparency- it's one of our founding principles and a strong part of our culture here at Lotus of Las Vegas & Auto Buy Smart.  I'd love to know if we messed up, and clear up any confusion- please call me at 702-784-1111 when you have a moment.
 More ...
May 25, 2016
Contact was great in discussing the car and the options available to view and test drive the car. Dealer was good enough to communicate when the car was no longer available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Dave,

Thank you!  We appreciate very much being recognized for doing what we do well- we pride ourselves in being communicative and full-disclosure in every way.  We're sorry the vehicle you wanted was sold before you were able to get your hands on it.  Please check back- we do have tons of new stuff coming in every day!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Fletcher Jones Imports - 236 listings
7300 West Sahara Avenue Las Vegas, NV 89117
6 reviews
Fiat of Las Vegas - 155 listings
2550 S Jones Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas - 129 listings
6525 Centennial Center Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89149
1 review
Charlie Cheap Car - 51 listings
5015 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
3 reviews
Cars Direct Inc. - 51 listings
1720 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89101
1 review
Las Vegas Auto Sales - 41 listings
2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109
1 review
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 40 listings
3319 S Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102
1 review
Las Vegas Powersports - 25 listings
2616 Losee Rd, STE 13 North Las Vegas, NV 89030
2 reviews
Las Dunas - 24 listings
1250 N Eastern Ave Las Vegas, NV 89101
2 reviews
Vegas City Motors - 18 listings
4160 S Fort Apache Rd Suite B Las Vegas, NV 89147
3 reviews
Nevada Credit Save LLC - 15 listings
3131 Meade Ave, STE A Las Vegas, NV 89102
1 review
Yolos Auto Sales - 7 listings
2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
Car Country Autosales
6555 W Sahara Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Findlay Kia
5325 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Universal Motorcars
5585 W Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89146
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200