Auto Buy Smart

6401 Centennial Center, Las Vegas, NV 89149 - Map & Directions

Sales: (702) 904-9762

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/05/34/2012_toyota_camry-pic-2691207117963679851-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,895

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 52,906

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,495, 52,906 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/06/45/2016_honda_accord-pic-4340847645964733752-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L V6 with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Great Deal
$3,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,879

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 7,023

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L V6 with Honda Sensing for sale - $24,998, 7,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/15/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-8239865146929705020-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Great Deal
$3,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,816

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 86,919

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon for sale - $16,490, 86,919 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/03/55/2013_maserati_granturismo-pic-8048423254506662458-152x114.jpeg

2013 Maserati GranTurismo Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Great Deal
$7,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $77,727

Price: $69,988

Mileage: 11,707

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Carbonio Metallic Description: Used 2013 Maserati GranTurismo Sport for sale - $69,988, 11,707 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/04/24/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-4419147659175238852-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Great Deal
$6,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,051

Price: $46,526

Mileage: 667

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige for sale - $46,526, 667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/06/47/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-2649274028314000692-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Great Deal
$2,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,860

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 23,903

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $28,988, 23,903 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/05/43/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-466929204655070137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$5,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $84,878

Price: $78,998

Mileage: 8,023

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $78,998, 8,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/05/34/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-804988082330011529-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$2,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,099

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 72,130

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Met Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $19,998, 72,130 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/05/09/2015_audi_s5-pic-7694811489258999662-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$2,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,978

Price: $49,998

Mileage: 5,141

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $49,998, 5,141 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/06/47/2014_nissan_xterra-pic-4118092547675515870-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,751

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 27,690

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $18,998, 27,690 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/05/26/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-3831605289436249017-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$2,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,711

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 23,118

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $26,998, 23,118 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/07/06/2014_infiniti_q60-pic-1972589774258166492-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q60 AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,990

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 9,567

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Ruby Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q60 AWD for sale - $26,998, 9,567 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/06/59/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8571205727105109695-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,563

Price: $21,688

Mileage: 26,948

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport for sale - $21,688, 26,948 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,858

Price: $8,955

Mileage: 117,855

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bluestone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $8,955, 117,855 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/06/47/2015_audi_sq5-pic-8570486565929284113-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi SQ5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Good Deal
$2,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,767

Price: $48,688

Mileage: 10,707

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi SQ5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $48,688, 10,707 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
mehranville
Asked the manager (Harold) if everything was operable on the red 2002 H1 hummer since It was going to cost me a 5 hour drive to see it from my destination. He told me yes, also asked about the interior and how it showed fixtures on its ceiling falling apart, sagging and he told me that the pictures were old and it has been repaired ever since. asked if he could send me the pics but they kept postponing it( typical cheap salesmen tactics). So I took days off and drove 5 hours to their dealer just to find out the car's interior was like the pictures, never was repaired, the interior was literally falling apart into pieces, all warn, rear passenger windows both sides don't operate, the cargo and all interior lights do not come on, radio doesn't have antenna, it's missing a whole running board on one side, the front brush guard doesn't lock with the hood on one side since the car had a major roll over were it was declared salvage, the side signal blinkers including the top 3 amber lights don't blink or come on, rear stop light is cracked and a big dent on the left rear side by the window but you can't see it from the pics. So basically the dealer pretty much lied and failed to mention any of these just to get me out there and close the deal. And worst part, when I told them let me talk it over with my wife at starbucks next door (within walking distance) and when I texted the same manager (Harold) that I had been in contact with this hole time, after telling him that I needed to pass on the car due to all the surprise inoperable fixtures and sever wear and tear and the price being at market price for a salvaged car he responded saying "unknown number, thanks for looking" !!! his exact words! no explanation or any respect or apology to the fact that he lied to me! didn't even bother to try to at least offer some sort of deal since we took his word and drove this far, Pure arrogance and no class. One of those dealers that only would smile in your face if you are "buying" with closed eyes, if you go there don't you dare walking away or you mean nothing to them and they'll change their attitude on you 180. Good luck
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
We talked but I never went and looked at the Bronco a bit spendy for this guy .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Three stars?!  Ouch!  Thanks for the input Steve, we're sorry the Bronco wasn't right for you.  With over $18,000 in upgrades, it's priced really well!   Keep your eyes on the site, we get new awesome cars and trucks every day!!!
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer was great but did not have a vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Stu,
We're glad you enjoyed your experience, and bummed that we didn't have what you're looking for.  Let me know what you want- if it's out there, we'll find it for you!
-Michael
Aug 18, 2016
The people were great. We drove from Phoenix to buy the car and the process was easy and quick and we got a great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thanks Brian- you guys rock!  We enjoyed having you guys, and we're glad you're enjoying the new car!  
-Michael
Jul 25, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Rod!  We love making people five-star happy!!!
Jul 21, 2016
Townie33
Communicated with Connor from Auto Buy Smart in Las Vegas a number of times via email. Wife and I drove in and spent maybe 30-40 minutes with him driving the car will were interested in. Connor was very kind, courteous, informative, and professional. Dealership overall was immaculate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
There great...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Edgar!  It's great to hear from our clients that they love the way we do business- congratulations again on your new vehicle!!!
Jun 15, 2016
End up buying here, great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Thank you Ed!   We're only happy when our clients are happy!
May 28, 2016
734jeant
5
Jose was very good about answering my questions about the vehicle. Unfortunately, his car was overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Each person from dealership says different price...and adds lot hidden fees... Be aware people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Naveen,

We're sorry for any confusion on pricing, and would love the opportunity to go through it again with you step by step.  We price our vehicles, including the one you were interested in, well below market value to make it easy for our clients to make the best decision possible when purchasing their next vehicle.  We also pride ourselves in transparency- it's one of our founding principles and a strong part of our culture here at Lotus of Las Vegas & Auto Buy Smart.  I'd love to know if we messed up, and clear up any confusion- please call me at 702-784-1111 when you have a moment.
 More ...
May 25, 2016
Contact was great in discussing the car and the options available to view and test drive the car. Dealer was good enough to communicate when the car was no longer available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Buy Smart:

Dave,

Thank you!  We appreciate very much being recognized for doing what we do well- we pride ourselves in being communicative and full-disclosure in every way.  We're sorry the vehicle you wanted was sold before you were able to get your hands on it.  Please check back- we do have tons of new stuff coming in every day!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Las Vegas - 334 listings

5255 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89146

5 reviews
Fletcher Jones Imports - 274 listings

7300 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

3 reviews
Audi Las Vegas - 247 listings

6335 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89147

9 reviews
Fiat of Las Vegas - 200 listings

2550 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
LV Cars West - 58 listings

5701 W Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

2 reviews
Las Vegas Auto Sales - 44 listings

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A, Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
Auto Depot - 37 listings

5525 W. Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Titan Auto Sales - 21 listings

3319 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Vegas City Motors - 16 listings

4160 S Fort Apache Rd Suite B, Las Vegas, NV 89147

1 review
CardinaleWay Mazda Las Vegas

6950 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89117

2 reviews
Nevada Auto Sales And Rentals

2025 S. Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Car Country Autosales

6555 W Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Fast Auto Sales

4220 Donovan Way, North Las Vegas, NV 89030

1 review
Yolos Auto Sales

1934 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Universal Motorcars

5585 W Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695