Auto Boutique - Jacksonville

Delivery available to 32211
Free 7-Day Returns

Sales: (904) 844-0413

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/14/17/11/2018_ford_f-150-pic-5506462082214465287-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$6,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,798

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 22,986

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew RWD for sale - $24,995, 22,986 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/31/14/12/2019_kia_sorento-pic-1424350166801787753-152x114.jpeg

2019 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$4,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,442

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 13,470

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2019 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD for sale - $18,995, 13,470 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/20/19/41/2018_ford_f-150-pic-2706775511729269396-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$6,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,649

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 26,497

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew RWD for sale - $23,995, 26,497 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/21/15/18/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-4046582574506810847-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL Sedan FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$2,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,394

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 26,776

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL Sedan FWD for sale - $11,495, 26,776 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/23/21/16/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-8512992061794054292-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,798

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 28,506

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD for sale - $12,495, 28,506 miles with Popular Equipment Package, Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/20/13/16/2018_chevrolet_impala-pic-4120671553941080151-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$4,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,460

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 23,341

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD for sale - $16,995, 23,341 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/28/13/29/2016_scion_fr-s-pic-6899170934788922696-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,281

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 36,131

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $13,995, 36,131 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/06/12/32/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-3754774627225936695-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$6,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,956

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 14,932

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $24,995, 14,932 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, SE Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/09/13/59/2018_subaru_wrx-pic-2999608304899674919-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru WRX Premium Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,917

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 48,166

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Subaru WRX Premium for sale - $20,499, 48,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/11/13/15/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-3095212778038184018-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,393

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 30,050

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $15,495, 30,050 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/16/12/37/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-7033569390418951489-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,138

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 9,336

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $18,495, 9,336 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/18/13/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5546808631572681946-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$4,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,264

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 52,680

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $27,995, 52,680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/17/19/25/2015_kia_optima-pic-7913940513068766744-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,801

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 37,086

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $10,995, 37,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/09/15/13/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-4134551464979116214-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$2,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,805

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 29,104

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $11,995, 29,104 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/18/55/2013_ford_escape-pic-1711263331501928428-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,697

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 62,585

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $9,495, 62,585 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 15, 2019
Only spoke to him briefly about what I was looking for. He said he would call me if he found it. Haven't heard back from him.
May 15, 2019
I visited this dealership in Houston. Even though I never purchased any automobile from them, but they were very corteous and professional.
May 11, 2019
Car was dirty dinged up and scratched. I wouldn’t trust them at all. I was on the lot for 10 minutes and out of there fast.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 8, 2019
TomSharky
5
Ali was very helpful through the purchase process by working with me on my requests. Very happy worth price and fixes provided before and after purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2019
clipper747
I never thought buying a used car can be such a easy and stress-free as I experienced in Auto Boutique. Much gratitude to the wonderful service i received from Alex, who was extremely candid, patient and accommodating. THANK YOU Alex and Ashantal for making my auto shopping experience such a pleasure! You ROCK!!! Annette
2 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2019
RayRay1982
Fast reply!!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2019
Very quick on responding. Very helpful, great business
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2019
GuruLL3J2
We drove 2 hours one way to test drive this vehicle and they were “getting it ready” to put on the lot. We came home without seeing it and called back to see if it had been sold. The sales lady went over the car fax and assured me it was available for sale. We made a second trip 2 hours one way for a test drive on April 29th. We we didn’t see it on the lot and when we asked the sales team about our test drive, we were told a deposit was put down and it was “put back” until May 8th. Don’t waste your time going there. Not only is the sales team unaware of what is going on, the parking lot is so cluttered, you can hardly maneuver around. Save your time and the hassle of visiting a sub par dealership and visit a professional dealership.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2019
Talked to secretary about pricing, fees, and payment methods. She was very polite and helpful. Will probably visit them in the near future.
7 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2019
GuruTQQKG
Car was dirty and in poor shape. Broken tail light and scratches. Drove over 3 hours because they said it was in excellent shape. They lied.
8 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2019
Jrathe43606
Wonderful team of people there! Ali was awesome to work with and very attentive and responsive! Description and price were both accurate and consistent with what was presented on their business website. Hassle-free experience and I will definitely be going back for another car in the future! Highly recommend this place!
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2019
Great customer service
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2019
Cristian Cobb
The vehicle has been listed for several weeks and it is not even on the lot.
12 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2019
They did contact me. They did very good jobs.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2019
Marcelmuj
It was a great car shopping experience .. We walked in to a welcoming Gentleman by a name of Ali he guided us to find and test drive the vehicles of my choice with no pressure. I loved the fact that no one stands over your shoulder, didn’t feel rushed. Afterwards he introduced me to a wonderful young lady by the name of Martha she helped me find financing fast and helped me complete all the paperwork with a great personality and a great deal of professionalism.. I would recommend Autoboutique to anyone interested in buying a vehicle as they have a great assortment of cars which fit your taste and budget. Five star dealership Autoboutique you have made a customer for life thank you !!
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2019
MsToya84
They're great all around
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2019
ChrisHerr
No response from inquiry went to the dealer, truck wasn't there, was told it was at their reconditioning facility, drove over there, truck (white Chevy Avalanche) looked like it was ready for the junk yard total waste of time
7 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2019
GuruVBLVH
My experience with the Auto Boutique dealership was a GREAT experience. I found the vehicle that I was looking for online and when I arrived at the dealership to test drive it there was no hassle. The vehicle was priced well below the market value and was in perfect shape. Ali took care of any concerns that I had about the vehicle and treated me well. My wife loves her new Passat.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2019
Poor service! Allie didnt help me with my inquiries. Her performance as a sales person was unacceptable. She is so mean when I ask why she didn’t inform me when she was talking to the other customer. I was waiting for her to call me back but instead I was calling her back.
7 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2019
tombonavita
Good back and forth communications. Not the right vehicle for me.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2019
Trell67_
Great response time and follow up.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2019
Dealer contacted me back in a timely manner answered all of my questions and offered me services and additional information.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2019
GuruCB1VB
Very responsive and helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2019
Great experience,I flew up to get the truck. Everyone was really nice and the paperwork was ready for me to sign once I got there! They picked me up from the airport, would buy from them again! Thank you!! Look me up when you visit Pcb!
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2019
Contacted promptly gave information about the vehicle. Also gave information about similar vehicles as well as followed up with me to see if I was still in market
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2019
Never called back after I submitted my credit application and they run my credit 4 times on there own without no reason!
11 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2019
Vashti Ruiz
Called back quickly
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2019
John Lane
Wonderful
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2019
Brian Cook
Very professional!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2019
Horrible service! I spoke to Dan a sales rep there last week after I picked a vehicle. He prompted me to fill out the online application and I was next in line a week ago. They pulled my credit and never contacted me. I had to call and email numerous times to talk with someone. Finally today they called me and asked me if I wanted to submit an application!? Are you kidding me! And then 15 minutes later the Manager Ali called me to say the Jeep I wanted sold 3 days ago. What a joke this place is- very unprofessional.
13 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2019
They seemed to busy to help much. The cari came to look at described as in good condition had some electrical problems which I was told would be fixed. Unfortunately a few days later after many phone calls I finally figured out that this car would not be fixed in time for me to take home from my current vacation.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2019
Cjordan504
Dealer responded quickly to all questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2018
Cistonew
No salesman high pitch push to buy a car. They let me look drive, hassle free strongly recommend
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2018
Greeted me when I arrived, told them I was interested in looking at two cars. they showed me the cars, gave me the keys and left me alone to check them out, there was no pressure at all. answered any questions I had. The staff was friendly and professional. I bought the mustang for a great price. I am satisfied with my experience and would buy from them again.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2018
Shekesha Jefferson
They provided great details.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2018
The sales and finance staff were very helpful with our purchase. Great deal!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2018
Singingmommy25
We got a great price, and had a great experience with everyone at Auto Boutique! We love our new van and we would highly recommend this dealer.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2018
The dealer contacted me within 24 hours. Unfortunately the vehicle was already sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2018
When I arrived I was allowed to shop for vehicles with any assistance which I enjoyed .i did see several that i will like to test drive
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2018
The dealership was very self-centered. They give you a list and you have to go search for the vehicles you want. Plus you have to submit your own application. Don't go to this place!!!
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Molly,
We are very sorry you did not find our sales process to your liking. We have tried to make the process as simple as possible for our customers, by being very transparent and easy. Car shopping should be fun...that's why all of our cars are unlocked with prices cleared labeled on all the cars, so customers can walk around and make an informed decision with our having pushy sales people breathing down their neck! After the customer has selected a vehicle they are able to take it for a test drive by them selves with out any pressure.  We do have customer services people in the office to h
 More ...
Nov 17, 2018
I test drove the lexus that I was interested in and same day i drove it home. Eugene the finance manager was very nice and great personality and very helpful in getting me in the car i was interested in and now I have the car.. Thanks to all autoboutique employees.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2018
R Scott Melton
Emailed back and forth a few times. I received a carfax and asked for additional pictures and details of the accident at least 3 times. I was promised they were coming, but they never did. I'm an online, long distance, cash buyer and it started to feel like a scam.
8 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2018
Great experience. Transparent and no run around.
Nov 4, 2018
I didn’t get the car but the staff was helpful and respectful.
Oct 30, 2018
Easy
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2018
Very helpful, and thorough
Oct 17, 2018
GuruXVCJP
Huge thanks to ALI we drove 100 miles to come here and buy a van and had an amazing experience! Customer service is top notch and the low pressure environment was amazing. Very patient dealership as my two restless children we're here with me.....shout out to Eugene as well paperwork master explained everything in full details and delt with 100 questions! If you're looking at a car here or looking for a car in general......do yourself a favor and come see Ali!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2018
debikm
No pressure, no hassle. We went in, got the keys for the car we were interested in, took it for a test drive and came home with it an hour later. Excellent experience and price.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2018
Had a great experience buying a car here! I’d been searching for months and the first time I walked into this dealership the first car I drove on their lot was the one I ended up going home with. Alex and Eugene were not only helpful in getting me financed but they were also friendly and funny, making the experience that much easier. Thanks guys!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2018
MarissaArielle
Ali and his Team are the absolute best. Their customer service is superb and their financing department is too. They far surpassed a 5 star rating and I would buy here again!! Best deals on great new (to you) cars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 26, 2018
They responded, but really slowly and didn’t answer my question.
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2018
Beige Zoick
I am giving this company a five because they have reached out to me on several different occasions and I have not been able to speak with anyone as of yet. So it’s definitely of no fault of theirs at all they do return calls, emails, as well as leave messages so the attempts are made on their behalf.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2018
Christina Royal
they were very helpful over the phone
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2018
Good experience... friendly and helpful staff.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2018
GuruVHFT6
Immediate response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2018
Very good experience, no issues, hopefully will look at a vehicle this weekend
Aug 4, 2018
GuruDJMFL
Exchanged a couple emails with dealer and then placed application online. Applied on a Saturday, called a couple days later to check on status of application. Was told by receptionist that the finance and sales were busy and that I would get a call back. No call back. Tried later that week which gave a full week after application was placed and received the same redundant rhetoric about people being busy and I would get a call back.. Its been two weeks and still didnt get a call back. I understand that people can be busy but if I go through the process of getting my credit pulled that least I can expect is an adult conversation of saying I've been denied. Every other dealer I've dealt with at least has the decency to do this but obviously that's not a priority here. Found another dealer in area to get approved with..Thanks for the wasted credit inquiry
10 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2018
Soccerbum
Agreed on price. They took their time on getting a copy of the title and purchase order to my lender. Then sold the car to someone else. Will never do business with them again.
12 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2018
Good people not pushy at all
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2018
Best experience of the 6 dealers contacted: Salesman Ali showed me all the features of the 2016 Dodge Caravan including how to fold and unfold all 5 of the Stow and Go seats, before I took it for a test drive and inspection by Goodyear. Ali hooked us up with Martha, who found us the 1st Community Credit Union 60-month 3.24% Auto Loan, which was better than the 5 web responses received and my banks rate. The whole deal took 2 days from 1st test drive to trading my junk Bonneville, transferring tag, paying $5k down, financing less than $10k with payment under $200 monthly, to driving off the lot with all my requirements above met with balance of Dodge Basic and Powertrain Warranty.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Wow Dave! Thank you so much for your wonderful and very informative review! We appreciate you and your business and hope you are enjoying your Caravan to the fullest! We are so glad you had a pleasant experience at our store.
Jun 23, 2018
My experience at this dealership was easy going. The price of the car was marked below market value. I was in disbelief that I did my own research on the vehicle and found no accident reported. I even brought my mechanic to test drive the car to assure everything is running properly. Once he confirmed that everything is working. I seal the deal. Although they do not negotiate, auto boutiques tells no lie about below market value. If you are unsure of your purchase do your research and you’ll see their deals are better than most dealership. Just make sure you do your homework before signing any documents
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your review and are glad you had a great experience at our dealership! It is true that we do not negotiate, but are glad we exceeded your expectation regardless! Thank you for your business!
Jun 12, 2018
Guru9G194
Ali and Alex were very professional and courteous. Unfortunately, I didn't like the vehicle.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your honest review! We do get in around 20 new cars every, so I'm sure we will get a car you may like!
Jun 6, 2018
GuruWSVMP
good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business!
Jun 5, 2018
Ended up buying a Hyundai Elantra due to liking it's overall performance better.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
May 30, 2018
Scottr48
Although I didn't purchase a car from them, they were extremely helpful with a great selection of cars.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! We get around 20 new cars every week, so you can keep checking back for a car you may like!
May 27, 2018
Great experience here! Test drove on Thursday made purchase on Saturday. No hassle. Good prices!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and are so glad that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership!
May 11, 2018
Guru5J98M
Ali responded promptly to every email and even sent a Carfax. Once we arrived at the dealership, the buying experience was smooth sailing. Questions we had were answered. We bought the car and have since driven it home from Jacksonville to Georgia. So far, so good.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your car!
May 6, 2018
Hubertd2
Very professional and courteous
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you were satisfied with your experience at our store, and appreciate your business!
May 5, 2018
TiaRose
Over all they don’t harass and haggle you. Let you test drive if you like and get you in and out if you in a rush. Great experience!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive and informative review! So glad you enjoyed your experience!
May 3, 2018
Keisha Roberts
Spoke with the salesperson Friday morning and received a cash quote. All is well so far until I call at 3:15pm the same day(Friday) to make sure I had the bank put the right name on the cashier’s check. I get the voicemail so I leave a message for them to call me back ASAP because I was getting the check made out at the bank and was going to leave Georgia at 4pm to head to Jacksonville. No one called, luckily I had also spoken with another lot in Jacksonville for the same car. They pulled together an awesome deal in 15 minutes. So I went back to the bank and got a new check with the new dealership’s name and purchased the car that same day.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Keisha for your review. We are sorry that you didn't receive the response you were looking for. This will be brought up to our team so that we can serve our customers in a timely manner.
Apr 26, 2018
Loved the fact that they weren't too pushy!! He gave me my space and let me come to him when I needed his assistance! Overall a very pleasant experience!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jennifer for your positive and informative review! We appreciate your business and glad you enjoyed your car buying experience at our store!
Apr 18, 2018
DERI
5
Quick to reply and to sale. The car I requested information for was sold a few days after my call (good for them) :-)
Response from current dealership:
Our cars sell really fast, but we also get around 30 new cars every week as a result, so keep checking back for the car you want! We would love to see you here!  
Apr 17, 2018
I ended up buying this vehicle but the contact I made did not go too well. The person I spoke with was abrupt but honest and forthright. She made it clear that there would be no negotiating on price (although they did come down slightly when it was evident that I was going to walk away). Like most in this business, honesty isn't the most important component. I found Ali to be knowledgeable and cooperative. Overall, I was satisfied with the deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Edmund for your honest review! We are always working to improve our customers' experience and we appreciate all the feedback we can get.
Apr 14, 2018
David Ewan
5
Never got past their initial canned greeting to come in for a test drive. they advertise delivery available etc and I responded with a nice letter telling them about living in GA and they being in FL and what could we do to work a deal online or at a distance and even though they ready my email, they couldn't be bothered with responding. I guess they have more customers than they need?
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you David for your review. We appreciate every bit of feedback, and are working to resolve all issues brought to our attention.
Apr 12, 2018
Never sent pics & still listed a week later w/ no pics.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We post pictures of the vehicle as soon as the car arrives to our lot. This typically means the car is not on our lot yet, or is not ready for pictures. But thank you for your review.
Apr 5, 2018
Amazing experience with a great environment ! Definitely recommend. Go see Ali!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Sabrina for your review! We are glad you had a great experience and hope you will be back for any future car purchases!
Apr 5, 2018
Ali and his team are very low pressure and have excellent customer service. Still waiting on dealer promise to fix middle upper trunk brake light though. Hopefully they will go thru with what was promised on the bill of sale. Had the car now for 3 days and still no updates on parts status.....
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Anthony for your review. Whatever is promised in written form on Bill of Sale will be taken care of! Please follow up with us if for any reason the issue is not taken care of. We are always working on improving our customers' experience and appreciate your feedback.
Apr 2, 2018
Low pressure and upfront dealership. Will definitely see again next car purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! Look forward to seeing you again on your next purchase!
Apr 2, 2018
Very late with responding to emails. Occasions where they wouldn’t respond for 3-4 hours or wouldn’t respond at all. Descent experience at the dealership, though.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your honest review and this will be brought to our team's attention as we are working on improving our customers' experience!  
Mar 26, 2018
They replied promptly said the car was sold.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review. Our cars sell quickly and that's why we encourage customers to call prior to driving out to our location to insure the car is still available.
Mar 24, 2018
GuruY5BH6
I drove 3 hours in the hopes of buying this car without having seen it. The people were very friendly and laid back, not pushy at all and I could tell that everyone really likes cars, they liked their job. The car however was completely filthy. There was an empty plastic soda bottle under the seat, change in the center armrest, stains everywhere, sand and dog fur everywhere. It did not come with an owners manual, needs two tires, has scratches and a few dings that were not advertised, and the sun visor screws are loose. Overall this car really just needed to be cleaned. It came with a cd in the radio and the previous owner’s address and contacts was still programmed into the navigation. I did buy this car, I do really love this car, and I enjoyed talking with the people that worked there. The buying experience was a pleasure, I was however disappointed in the car as it was just not show ready yet and they had it for sale for over a week. I should note that they did offer to have it cleaned before we left, but since we drove so far to get it we didn’t have the time to wait.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest review and we will work to improve not only the customer service, but the condition and cleanliness of the vehicles as well. We appreciate your feedback!
Mar 12, 2018
Easy process - not as long as other dealerships. The salesman was pretty bad. The cars weren't maintained well on the lot so I walked away
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest feedback on your experience. We are always looking to improve, and will bring it to our team's attention. We appreciate your response!
Mar 10, 2018
Micpritch
Fair, easy, no haggle pricing. Friendly staff. Great experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our dealership!
Feb 23, 2018
They was nice and friendly.. They help me pick out a great car...
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and your feedback and look forward to seeing you again on your next car purchase!
Jan 31, 2018
Amazing service and wide selection of vehicles to choose from. Everything was fast and the salesmen were helpful.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your review Brandon, and are so happy that you had a positive experience at our store! We try to make it as pleasant as possible, and are always glad when we meet our customers' expectations!
Jan 15, 2018
The Salesperson that contacted me was a bit too arrogant and unhelpful.
16 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the bad experience you had on the phone. What was the name of the salesperson you spoke to?
Jan 11, 2018
They let me text drive a car without any inconvenience. But they didnt answer my question i ask on the email...
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for any unanswered questions. You can still call and ask for Tonya, I will be happy to answer any questions you may have. (904)677-3333
Jan 8, 2018
Kymarni
Very professional on the phone and had all the information i needed
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your response to your experience at our store! We appreciate your feedback!
Dec 15, 2017
GuruZQS4S
Timely communication
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it!
Nov 19, 2017
Guru9YPPL
5
good
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Nov 7, 2017
Brumby_1220
Great service
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate it!
Oct 15, 2017
GuruZZNN2
New in Jacksonville. Cars are clean and sales persons very polite. Prices are a bit higher. ****
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We set our lowest prices up front and do not negotiate on our pricing, due to the fact that we use live market prices to ensure we have the lowest priced vehicles on the market, but thanks for your feedback!
Oct 13, 2017
Excellent service. No pressure sales.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your review and glad you had a great experience!
Oct 6, 2017
The ladies in the office were very nice and welcoming. However the appraisal person wasn’t in and therefore I was only given a KBB estimate and it didn’t seem like there was any room to negotiate.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry if you had any negative experience with us. We make sure to advertise lowest price upfront, we do not haggle on the price. That's why our inventory is being sold under 7 days. Please reach me at 904-677-3333 ask for Yan if you have any questions.
Oct 1, 2017
Heatherkay34
Great prices for good vehicles!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! Always grateful when you have a positive experience!
Sep 5, 2017
So far so good. Love this car. It's now mine!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Brent on your feedback! So glad you had a great experience at our store!
Aug 27, 2017
I like to by this car with there financing system even I told him I can pay half of the car price cash but the guy was not cooperative he don't even gave full information about what I ask about a car I think maybe they already sold out.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback Mulugeta. We were sold most of our inventory that week. I hope you have found a vehicle that you loved. If you are still in the market for a vehicle, please visit our website to see a wide selection of cars at autoboutiqueflorida.com

Please accept our apologies for any troubles we may have caused you. :)
Aug 9, 2017
bokerjrwa
They responded promptly to my question
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate our customers and try to make your experience great, whether it be over email, phone, or at our store!
Jul 25, 2017
bkenneway0195
No pressure. Julian worked with me to find the car that I liked and could afford.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it!
Jul 20, 2017
Guru9KJ81
Staff were very friendly and they have nice cars.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
So glad you had a good experience at our store! Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 14, 2017
Quick response
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback and so happy you got your questions answered promptly!
Jun 27, 2017
The experience was great very good deal over there
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive feedback! We really value our customers and their experience here!
Jun 20, 2017
The owners are extreamly arrogant and rude & have no Insurance on their cars!! Future reference to anyone that wants to test drive, bring proof of insurance with you BC if you don't, you can't test drive their cars!! Fl is a "No Fault" state which they obviously have no concept of how that works here in our country ! I would never spend my $$$ there!
29 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry you didn't have a good experience. We have insurance for every single vehicle that is on our lot, and yes we have a company policy if you want to test drive the vehicles that we sell by yourself, you have to show the proof of insurance and a driver's license. Also, there's an option to test drive the vehicle with a sales person which only requires a copy of a driver's license.
Jun 15, 2017
I was pleased with auto boutique. They are very professional and they have really good cars on their lot. Unfortunately, they aren't flexible with negotiating down their prices, but the prices are designed so that with tag title and fees you ride off the lot for lower than the car is worth. They got back to me right away, they are very responsive, they were not pushy sales people, they never tried to put me in a car that I did not want, and I was treated fairly. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest and informative review Maria! We appreciate any kind of feedback we can get, and are glad that you had a good experience at our store despite the no-negotiating policy!
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 30, 2017
Patricia Stager
Called before I was going to drive a hour out there to see if he is willing to negotiate a cash deal and dealer wasn't to friendly. He said the price is as low as it's going to get, but just wasn't to friendly.
32 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. I will make sure that future requests for a price negotiation would be addressed with a positive manner. We have no reasons to negotiate due to a high demand on our quality inventory.
Mar 21, 2017
They are great... great price,, love my new car :)
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
So glad that you had a great experience and always happy when we receive good feedback on it! Thank you and hope you are enjoying your car!
Feb 28, 2017
Exige_3748
Auto Boutique was a great experience in buying a vehicle. They are honest and easy to do business with. I really recommend them to anyone looking for a great car at a great price!
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive review! We really value our customers and their experience here, and it's always great to hear that we met your expectations!
Feb 25, 2017
Efficient, friendly, hard working staff. Hassle free experience. Very good inventory of vehicles at very good prices. I highly recommend.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Loretta for your review! Always a pleasure to hear that you had a great experience at our store!
Jan 21, 2017
Lwillie08
Great inventory, great prices and friendly staff.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! It's always a pleasure to hear that you had a good experience at our store!

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Jacksonville - 78 listings
11211 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225
2 reviews
Val-USA Autos - 42 listings
10300 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32246
3 reviews
Norton Motors - 23 listings
11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
6 reviews
Apex Autoline - 19 listings
1125 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
2 reviews
Big K Sales & Service - 15 listings
1256 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
1 review
Brad's Custom Auto - 13 listings
8963 Philips Highway Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
DBK Auto Sales - 9 listings
4804 Highway Ave Jacksonville, FL 32254
3 reviews
OBI Motorsports - 5 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
3 reviews
Prostar Motorcars - 5 listings
8655 Philips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32256
4 reviews
Good Guys Motors - 4 listings
640 E Union St Jacksonville, FL 32206
2 reviews
Value Imports - 2 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
4 reviews
MotorLink
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
4 reviews
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
Auto Connection Jax
7100 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
Rick's Used Cars Inc.
1919 Mayport Rd Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,186 Great Deals out of 222,444 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
624 Great Deals out of 49,424 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,732 Great Deals out of 175,933 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 35,512 listings starting at $2,150
Used Ram 1500
1,174 Great Deals out of 161,816 listings starting at $4,999
Used Ram 2500
303 Great Deals out of 41,668 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota RAV4
740 Great Deals out of 63,952 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 79,952 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Camry
812 Great Deals out of 73,775 listings starting at $695
Used Honda CR-V
1,070 Great Deals out of 105,045 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
813 Great Deals out of 71,780 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
628 Great Deals out of 52,083 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 76,409 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,058 Great Deals out of 113,272 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,131 Great Deals out of 84,687 listings starting at $800