Auto Boutique - Columbus

961 Oakland Park Ave
Columbus, OH 43224

Sales: (614) 705-2330

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/04/2014_jeep_compass-pic-592374066996854855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,227

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 31,595

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,495, 31,595 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/56/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-1689520821646375414-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,968

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 28,944

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,995, 28,944 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/37/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8417298797764882733-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$3,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,692

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 36,556

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $17,995, 36,556 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,866

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 75,127

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $9,985, 75,127 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/03/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1739636290405376611-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$3,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,120

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 21,400

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,995, 21,400 miles with Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/17/24/2014_kia_optima-pic-8567577821882753386-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,362

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 47,809

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,995, 47,809 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/53/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7874068717486785287-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,910

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 96,652

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $8,495, 96,652 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/02/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-3659777487913091941-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,618

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 48,035

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Sport for sale - $10,495, 48,035 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/17/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-2384997208346429132-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,748

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 36,556

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,495, 36,556 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/43/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4076730738633548230-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,642

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 19,523

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,495, 19,523 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/16/44/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-3961985991328042106-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,645

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 63,298

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $8,795, 63,298 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/43/2014_kia_optima-pic-3240019429650749849-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,012

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 72,529

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $8,995, 72,529 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/15/11/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-93641017480246758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,798

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 41,937

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $11,795, 41,937 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/46/2013_honda_pilot-pic-6450652817395578634-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,179

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 62,982

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $19,495, 62,982 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/09/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5731344799838332793-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43224

Great Deal
$2,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,719

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 36,011

Location: Columbus, OH 43224

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $10,995, 36,011 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 19, 2017
That was very nice dealer for business they know what are they doing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
We noticed while inspecting the car that it had been wrecked before and had overspray all over the car and also noticeable scratches underneath where it had been towed or dragged, yet the carfax said no accidents reported. The oil level on the car was way overfilled and we decided we werent interested in the vehicle.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique - Columbus:

We  apologize for your disappointment, however this was a $6000 vehicle with almost 100,000 miles that we got on trade in, priced thousands under value. minor scratches and blemishes are typical on vehicles with this mileage and price range . The bottom portion of the vehicle may have had some curb rash on it, there was no overspray on the vehicle, there was tire shine sprayed on the tires. We have no control over what Carfax reports.
Aug 3, 2017
I loved it I am hoping to buy the car today!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
They contacted me immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
jlieser
Very good experience. Robb was great to work with. Got a good deal on a commuter vehicle for my wife.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
I came in to check a car I found on cargurus, but it has been sold. Robb introduced some other models to me instead. He pays attention on the details and qualities of cars, instead of being pushy and hurry. I tested a couple of cars, and found one I can afford. I feel very clear about each step I take.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
We were extremely pleased with the folks at AutoBoutique. The best car buying experience we have had in 40+ years. The Manager was very helpful and made us feel welcomed. A special Thank You is due for Finance Manager Robb James. He was very accommodating, attentive and made it an easy and pleasurable process. Thanks AutoBotique!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Very good experience. Love the car. Robb was very helpful, courteous and quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
I had a good experience with Auto Boutique. It was over an hour drive, but worth it since their cars are priced to sell. In addition, there is not much haggling since the deals are already under KBB pricing. It did take a long time to go through the financing because we were out of the county their banks served, so ended up getting my own financing from my bank. (that is the reason for a 4, instead of a 5 rating.)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique - Columbus:

We do offer financing for all state and all counties, however for the lowest prime interest rates those would be in the counties surrounding us
Jun 17, 2017
Bought a car here this month. Very helpful and down to earth individuals. provided all or any information about the car history backed by Carfax report. If you are looking for a good used car with better deals, whether financing or not, this is the place to go.. Highly recommend it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Got back to me right away saying the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to my inquiry about the car. I came in the next day for a test drive and it was a no pressure environment. Decided to purchase the car. They had the lowest price that I found in Ohio. It was a pretty quick and easy buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
Truthfully, they try their utmost best to ensure your satisfaction in your car buying experience. I was desperate to buy a car, then came across one of their car on CarGuru, called same day, went to their office. Surprisingly, I didn't leave without a car. The person named Robert and one yound detailing guy were good salesmen, worked so impressively. Listen, I trust their business.Auto Boutique Car Dealer is absolutely trustworthy. I don't normally rate any car dealer, but Auto Boutique earned my trust. Even their General Manager helped immensely. A trial will convince you just like I was at Auto Boutique on 961 Oakland Park Ave, Columbus. I give them thumbs up for real. Thanks to the entire staff at Auto Boutique
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Their response time was great and they answered all my questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Dealer was friendly, professional and went out of their way to allow me to inspect and test drive the car. I was given all the information I needed to purchase it. I did not choose to purchase this vehicle, but would be very open to purchasing a car from Auto Boutique.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
browneyes63
I ended up buying a different Camry, but the dealer was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Polite and welcoming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
They contacted me. I went and drove the car but it wasn't exactly what I was looking for. People were friendly and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Contacted about getting financed was told fill out form on there website .filled it out never heard from them
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique - Columbus:

We called you the next day and left you a voicemail regarding your finance application and the down payment amount. If you could check your voicemail you would see that we did contact you instead of giving us a negative review. Thank you
Mar 2, 2017
The salesmen were polite and answer all my question. rate them good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Wooddawg71
Grest deal...good to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2017
Great
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Dealer responded rather rudely,,, he had an unappreciative HURRIED TO GET OFF THE PHONE attitude and states that they NEVER negotiate for cash pricing pretty much IT IS what IT IS....
14 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Yinghua01
They responded my message very quickly and told me the price and the mileage of the car and also told me where to see the car. They seem know what I want. I liked almost every displayed car in the parking lot,from the price to the mileage. Finally I choose the one that's the newest and the least mileages' one. The buying process was very easy and simple. After we negotiate the price they filled out paper work for us and have us to sign. It was simple and easy. It became my favorite car. Thank them very much for showing it to me.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
A nice truck at a nice price.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Very professional. Excellent cars for excellent prices! I love my 2014 Toyota Corolla!
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Auto Boutique has very reasonably priced vehicles, a low pressure environment and an easy purchasing process. We were contacted quickly when we inquired about a vehicle.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
I had awesome experience purchasing 2015 Toyota Corolla at Auto Boutique with very competitive price. Will definitely go back again in the future. Strongly recommended!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
I emailed them, they said the truck was sold yet it still remains on the site for sale. Not friendly on the phone to me either. Poor quality and lack of professionalism.
10 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique - Columbus:

When we get extremely busy vehicles can still be on the site if they have a deposit or they are sold until we have time to update the website. This customer was not approved for financing for that vehicle and is now giving us a negative review because of it.
Nov 12, 2016
Still considering car.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Mamawolfe
Great experience at this dealership. We drove 90 min to test drive a 2013 Hyundai Accent. In less than an hour, we bought the car. Prices on all the cars we looked at at Auto Boutique are thousands below blue book value, and overall the cars are in good shape.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Truck is worthless!! Call them n they said it's in great condition drove 2 hrs to test drive n was nothing like they said!!
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
I used a 250 mile search radius to find the deal I got from them. I will need to put another $700 into some paint and one little dent in the door. Even so it was the best deal I found anywhere. The two guys working the dealership where busy as could be but still had me on the road in an hour. .I am still waiting for a return of my 200 dollar deposit. Only been four days though .All in all great price great car and quick delivery, I recommend them. .
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
The dealership's agent was very customer friendly. There was only one problem that I had with this transaction. It was a few items that wasn't explained to me that were issues with the vehicle. Buying a preowned vehicle from a different state is a definite fear; but I do realize it is a used vehicle. That sometimes makes me feel like the kindness is only to push the vehicle out the door. Overall I am ok with the vehicle but I would have had a little more concern on my purchase if i would have known about the issues. The price did coincide with the vehicles conditional worth. So I will give that part a good review. I will admit when I saw the price it did make me wonder. But the selling agent gave a perfect picture of what I was buying. The blemishes were a slight surprise. I made my concerns known to the selling agent and he is working with me to make things good. I truly appreciate that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Too many problems and wear on the vehical for what price they was asking for it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Treatz
Very quick response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Was overall ok except for the part in which the car completely died 4 days after buying it ... Then having to pay 300 dollars to correct the problem
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
axiom
5
Excellent customer service! Promt and curteous. Out of state buy sight unseen!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique - Columbus:

We appreciate that!  We strive to make our customers happy and satisfied!
Feb 8, 2016
dolebomo
5
Asked if it was non-smoking car ad got simple response: "Don't know about smoke." Wasn't even sure which car has referring too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Boutique - Columbus:

There is no way for us to give you a 100% correct answer if it was a smokers car, some people are highly sensitive to smoke and can smell it when we cannot
Feb 8, 2016
The guy called back in a few hours but didn't know much about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Contacted me back very prompt on an enquiry I made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Response with a price for the car, however the car needs work and wouldn't start. But was able to look at some other vehicles and the sales man was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Friendly Staff, easy test drive, did not find what i was looking for but will definitely check back in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Quick response and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Dealer worked very hard on getting me a loan ..but deal fell thru due to not enough money down and other than that they seem to be honest ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
I received a quick response and also another offer because the vehicle I originally wanted was sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Dealer responded, but the car had transmission problems and was not for sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti of Easton - 134 listings

3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219

4 reviews
Byers Volvo - 132 listings

301 North Hamilton Road Columbus, OH 43213

2 reviews
Carvana Columbus - 77 listings

50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215

2 reviews
Wheels Motor Sales - 74 listings

1188 Georgesville Road Columbus, OH 43228

2 reviews
Royal Five Auto Sales - 59 listings

2675 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43231

1 review
Gahanna Auto - 55 listings

180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230

6 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 31 listings

1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206

2 reviews
Five Star Auto Sales - 12 listings

820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Trusted Motors - 4 listings

983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205

1 review
Hem Salvage - 4 listings

1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales

3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214

1 review
Sam's Auto Sales

3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202

4 reviews
Auto Outlet

3238 Westerville Rd Columbus, OH 43224

1 review
Maxtown Motors

750 Northfield Rd Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088