Auto Barn

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1090 Hagood Cir
Marietta, GA 30062

Sales: (404) 474-0700

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/15/53/2003_acura_mdx-pic-7271699951964166801-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,351

Price: $3,498

Mileage: 128,432

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation for sale - $3,498, 128,432 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/56/2008_mazda_mazda6-pic-2381280812349505138-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,139

Price: $5,898

Mileage: 91,778

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgendy Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $5,898, 91,778 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/04/2000_bmw_3_series-pic-2479126484972785758-152x114.jpeg

2000 BMW 3 Series 323Ci Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,170

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 136,213

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 BMW 3 Series 323Ci Convertible for sale - $3,999, 136,213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/00/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-7618536389374548895-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,347

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 86,623

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 6 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base for sale - $5,998, 86,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2007_cadillac_srx-pic-5781876155558870609-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,297

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 103,509

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $6,998, 103,509 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2004_acura_tsx-pic-9069239209348152404-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,850

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 158,315

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $4,998, 158,315 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/19/50/1998_lexus_gs_400-pic-792998701508529600-152x114.jpeg

1998 Lexus GS 400 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,809

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 148,838

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1998 Lexus GS 400 Base for sale - $3,998, 148,838 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2005_acura_mdx-pic-3145148832390212443-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ RES Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$1,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,086

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 211,266

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ RES for sale - $3,998, 211,266 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/04/2005_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-7870662155401636960-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Grand Prix GT Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,623

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 117,101

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Grand Prix GT for sale - $3,998, 117,101 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/00/2001_bmw_z3-pic-3509953627746406-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW Z3 2.5i Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,808

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 130,453

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2001 BMW Z3 2.5i Convertible for sale - $5,998, 130,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/00/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-7185638825704389318-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,746

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 130,677

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,998, 130,677 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2004_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1802392187475208977-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8L Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,544

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 50,120

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8L Convertible for sale - $5,998, 50,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4869127929296709146-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,757

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 86,144

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible for sale - $9,998, 86,144 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-6311505185506836189-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,240

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 121,288

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,998, 121,288 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/00/2010_mercury_milan-pic-557572582537981572-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,165

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 81,405

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier for sale - $7,998, 81,405 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
No not happy at all they sold me a vehicle that they did something to make it run ,but as soon as I get down the road not 5 miles it broke down, Paul from Auto Barn informed me that the truck needs a motor and that I have too pay for it .So no I'm not happy and would never tell anyone to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
jaybo68
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, we try our best!
Better cars,
Better price,
Better Service!
Jun 4, 2017
I initially got an automated email but never got an actual followup from a real person so i sent the contact number a text to start a conversation about purchasing the car. I made a good faith offer on the car after doing an initial background check on the car. The dealer seemed to accept the offer so i scheduled to go get the car the next day. That evening I called the personally verify everything was in order since it was over a 2 hour drive to the dealership. Richard was short, dismissive, and ached like he didn't want to be bothered with making the sale. Against my better judgement I committed to meeting the next morning with money in hand to purchase the vehicle contingent upon the actual condition of the vehicle. He told me to text him the morning before I left the house to verify the car was still available. I left at 0600 the next morning. I sent a text when I left and another when I arrived in Marietta but I got no response. When I arrived at the ratty excuse for a dealership I saw the vehicle in question so went to inspect the vehicle. The first think i noticed was a flat tire that looked like it had been that way for a while. A driver side window that was not properly set into the top and as i went to the rear saw that the entire lower section of the rear window was disconnected from the top to the point where you could place your entire hand thru the back of the roof. There was junk strewn about in the car as well. It looked like no attempt had even made to get the car ready for a sale. Since no one had come out of the office yet i walked into the office which was barely lit to find Richard just sitting in the dark when i began to talk about the car I could again tell he had no desire to sell the car with his total lack of common courtesy and attitude of dismissal. It was at this point I left and drove the 2 hours back home. A total waste of my time and effort.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

John:
You sent inquiry but refused to give us contact phone number. What Richard had to work with was a CarGuru forward fake mailbox.
Stop complaining about he wasn't able to call you.
The communication was transferred to text by you.
All we remembered is you came in, complaint about the tire doesn't have enough air so you won't drive it and left.
We did find the low part of the glass on the roof was broken after you left - mind you it was not before then and I personally check them constantly.
Richard was on the phone and you were in our property no more than 3 minutes.
We could add mo
 More ...
Dec 3, 2016
lap7900
Very attentive. Car sold but has followed up with alternatives.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you for the review
Hope we can get you the car you want
Nov 8, 2016
AutoBarn is a great dealership. Paul and Richard are very professional and friendly. They valued my time and with no pressure attitude made my buying experience easy and comfortable. Good people to work with. ! Will refer.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Richard. Our pleasure and appreciate the business.
Sep 8, 2016
Got back in touch via email as I requested. Have not gone there yet but very good about getting back to you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Sherry:
We appreciated all our customers.
Aug 25, 2016
DiJaeBell1997
Dealer was very unprofessional. Very Very rude to my family member I took with me up there just because she was just asking questions. In the middle of her asking questions about the vehicle he says. " Your wasting my time , have a nice day." Then once i get home. He sends me an email saying. " You will never buy a car with your auntie there, take an uber or get a friend to take you up here and bring money, going anyone with your aunt, you'll never buy anything." I just felt the situation was unprofessional in every way. All we did was ask different questions to get an understanding. Would i do business with them? absolutely not.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Dear Bijae Bell:
We got you a loan. For the $8000 car, the lender wanted you to put down $4000.
Your aunt wanted us to drop our price $4000, so you can put nothing down and finance the car.
Everybody knows that we can't do that.
Then she started to scream while eating her pop-corn and dropped pieces everywhere.
We patiently told both of you it can't work.
She pushed us so hard, I had to tell both of you: "Enough is enough"
You need to make more money for your taste.
Having a screaming aunt doesn't help.
Yes: she was wasting our time. And you are NOT welcome with her presenc
 More ...
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 15, 2012
stuck to his figures but in a kind, informative way. I'd recommend doing business with them from my experience this far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Leah:
Good educated customers tell true story. Your mechanics checked the car before you buy.
Glad you are positive about us.
Mar 7, 2012
I called the dealer back on the phone he called me from and he explained I was calling him on his 39.99 a month plan etc.. Very unprofessional...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you for the feedback, June:
You picked 0%APR
We tried to explain to you about loan and borrowing. We do know a little bit about the business - even though we won't call ourselves pro.
You did NOT have the credit to get 0%, please do NOT blame it on us.

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 185 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Express Motors - 51 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Car Plus Motors - 33 listings

1148 Franklin Gtwy SE, Ste G Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 16 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 16 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 14 listings

2377 Canton Rd Marietta, GA 30066

10 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 13 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062

11 reviews
Alliance Auto Group - 10 listings

1731 S Cobb Dr SE Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
Germany Auto Brothers - 6 listings

2759 Delk Rd Ste 1182 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
SLC Enterprises - 5 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062

4 reviews
Atlas Autos - 4 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Skyline Motorsports - 3 listings

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Mr. Finance

586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995