Auto Barn

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1090 Hagood Cir
Marietta, GA 30062

Sales: (404) 474-0700

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2005_cadillac_cts-pic-6918513686673416619-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,494

Price: $2,498

Mileage: 155,500

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $2,498, 155,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/06/56/2006_acura_rsx-pic-253276393595891275-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura RSX FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,774

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 171,567

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Acura RSX FWD for sale - $2,999, 171,567 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/04/2000_bmw_3_series-pic-2479126484972785758-152x114.jpeg

2000 BMW 3 Series 323Ci Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,021

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 136,213

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 BMW 3 Series 323Ci Convertible for sale - $3,999, 136,213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2007_cadillac_srx-pic-5781876155558870609-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,934

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 103,509

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $6,998, 103,509 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2004_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1802392187475208977-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8L Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,569

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 50,120

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8L Convertible for sale - $5,998, 50,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/56/2008_mazda_mazda6-pic-2381280812349505138-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,380

Price: $5,898

Mileage: 91,778

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgendy Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $5,898, 91,778 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4869127929296709146-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,893

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 86,144

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible for sale - $9,998, 86,144 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2004_acura_tsx-pic-9069239209348152404-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,426

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 158,315

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $4,998, 158,315 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/00/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-7185638825704389318-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,406

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 130,677

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,998, 130,677 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/00/2001_bmw_z3-pic-3509953627746406-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW Z3 2.5i Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,263

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 130,453

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2001 BMW Z3 2.5i Convertible for sale - $5,998, 130,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/06/2005_cadillac_srx-pic-8054806349962938847-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,099

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 150,423

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD for sale - $4,998, 150,423 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2005_acura_mdx-pic-3145148832390212443-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Entertainment System Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$82 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,080

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 211,266

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Entertainment System for sale - $3,998, 211,266 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-6311505185506836189-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$44 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,042

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 121,288

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,998, 121,288 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/01/19/2002_bmw_5_series-pic-7532941382153807440-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$14 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $3,984

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 155,628

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $3,998, 155,628 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/00/2001_lexus_rx_300-pic-4226928814434171594-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$64 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,434

Price: $6,498

Mileage: 131,234

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $6,498, 131,234 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
Mcyclewriter
If I had made it to this dealer's location (134 mi. distant) I very well may have bought the car. "Richard" called back after my contact, was cordial, friendly, and knowledgeable. He talked extensively about the car and the focus of the dealership, which was to insure customer satisfaction. As it turned out, a private seller contacted me and I ended up purchasing his car. Had I made it to Auto Barn and bought the Z3, it would have been a five star review.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Called before I went. Spoke with a guy named Richard. He said the car was available to test drive and said he would be there til 6. Made it around 3 and he told me the car was at the mechanic shop and that someone put a deposit down. He then asked if there was anything else I wanted to check out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Clifton: it took you days to show up, such a deal was stolen by someone who showed up sooner. Richard was just trying to be very helpful and won't let any stone unturned.
Aug 16, 2017
Emailed me back promptly and asked if I had questions. So far so good !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Dennis. Took you a while to find us, but thank you for buying the Sentra.
Aug 14, 2017
No not happy at all they sold me a vehicle that they did something to make it run ,but as soon as I get down the road not 5 miles it broke down, Paul from Auto Barn informed me that the truck needs a motor and that I have too pay for it .So no I'm not happy and would never tell anyone to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Charles: sorry you blew up the engine, you did test drive, did take delivery. We tried our best to help.
Jun 19, 2017
jaybo68
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, we try our best!
Better cars,
Better price,
Better Service!
Jun 4, 2017
I initially got an automated email but never got an actual followup from a real person so i sent the contact number a text to start a conversation about purchasing the car. I made a good faith offer on the car after doing an initial background check on the car. The dealer seemed to accept the offer so i scheduled to go get the car the next day. That evening I called the personally verify everything was in order since it was over a 2 hour drive to the dealership. Richard was short, dismissive, and ached like he didn't want to be bothered with making the sale. Against my better judgement I committed to meeting the next morning with money in hand to purchase the vehicle contingent upon the actual condition of the vehicle. He told me to text him the morning before I left the house to verify the car was still available. I left at 0600 the next morning. I sent a text when I left and another when I arrived in Marietta but I got no response. When I arrived at the ratty excuse for a dealership I saw the vehicle in question so went to inspect the vehicle. The first think i noticed was a flat tire that looked like it had been that way for a while. A driver side window that was not properly set into the top and as i went to the rear saw that the entire lower section of the rear window was disconnected from the top to the point where you could place your entire hand thru the back of the roof. There was junk strewn about in the car as well. It looked like no attempt had even made to get the car ready for a sale. Since no one had come out of the office yet i walked into the office which was barely lit to find Richard just sitting in the dark when i began to talk about the car I could again tell he had no desire to sell the car with his total lack of common courtesy and attitude of dismissal. It was at this point I left and drove the 2 hours back home. A total waste of my time and effort.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

John:
You sent inquiry but refused to give us contact phone number. What Richard had to work with was a CarGuru forward fake mailbox.
Stop complaining about he wasn't able to call you.
The communication was transferred to text by you.
All we remembered is you came in, complaint about the tire doesn't have enough air so you won't drive it and left.
We did find the low part of the glass on the roof was broken after you left - mind you it was not before then and I personally check them constantly.
Richard was on the phone and you were in our property no more than 3 minutes.
We could add mo
 More ...
Dec 3, 2016
lap7900
Very attentive. Car sold but has followed up with alternatives.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you for the review
Hope we can get you the car you want
Nov 8, 2016
AutoBarn is a great dealership. Paul and Richard are very professional and friendly. They valued my time and with no pressure attitude made my buying experience easy and comfortable. Good people to work with. ! Will refer.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Richard. Our pleasure and appreciate the business.
Sep 8, 2016
Got back in touch via email as I requested. Have not gone there yet but very good about getting back to you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Sherry:
We appreciated all our customers.
Aug 25, 2016
DiJaeBell1997
Dealer was very unprofessional. Very Very rude to my family member I took with me up there just because she was just asking questions. In the middle of her asking questions about the vehicle he says. " Your wasting my time , have a nice day." Then once i get home. He sends me an email saying. " You will never buy a car with your auntie there, take an uber or get a friend to take you up here and bring money, going anyone with your aunt, you'll never buy anything." I just felt the situation was unprofessional in every way. All we did was ask different questions to get an understanding. Would i do business with them? absolutely not.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Dear Bijae Bell:
We got you a loan. For the $8000 car, the lender wanted you to put down $4000.
Your aunt wanted us to drop our price $4000, so you can put nothing down and finance the car.
Everybody knows that we can't do that.
Then she started to scream while eating her pop-corn and dropped pieces everywhere.
We patiently told both of you it can't work.
She pushed us so hard, I had to tell both of you: "Enough is enough"
You need to make more money for your taste.
Having a screaming aunt doesn't help.
Yes: she was wasting our time. And you are NOT welcome with her presenc
 More ...
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 15, 2012
stuck to his figures but in a kind, informative way. I'd recommend doing business with them from my experience this far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Leah:
Good educated customers tell true story. Your mechanics checked the car before you buy.
Glad you are positive about us.
Mar 7, 2012
I called the dealer back on the phone he called me from and he explained I was calling him on his 39.99 a month plan etc.. Very unprofessional...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you for the feedback, June:
You picked 0%APR
We tried to explain to you about loan and borrowing. We do know a little bit about the business - even though we won't call ourselves pro.
You did NOT have the credit to get 0%, please do NOT blame it on us.

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 204 listings
1195 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060
2 reviews
Promace Imports - 60 listings
1850 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC - 19 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Prima Auto Inc. - 17 listings
2010 Airport Industrial Park Drive Southeast Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 17 listings
2377 Canton Rd Marietta, GA 30066
10 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 15 listings
1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 15 listings
444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
World Wide Auto Sales - 14 listings
140 S Fairground St SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Alliance Auto Group - 13 listings
1731 S Cobb Dr SE Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Germany Auto Brothers - 11 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 8 listings
1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062
11 reviews
Atlas Autos - 6 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067
4 reviews
Crown Auto Sales - 6 listings
2070 Airport Industrial Park Drive Marrietta, GA 30060
1 review
Mr. Finance
586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center
1850 Roswell Rd Marietta, GA 30062
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200