Auto Barn

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1090 Hagood Cir
Marietta, GA 30062

Sales: (404) 474-0700

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/18/2003_acura_mdx-pic-8815506283045882269-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$3,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,718

Price: $2,998

Mileage: 128,432

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation for sale - $2,998, 128,432 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/49/2008_mazda_mazda6-pic-6836498466200085373-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,490

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 91,778

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Burgendy Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $4,998, 91,778 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2005_acura_mdx-pic-48952037062370072-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ RES Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,535

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 211,266

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ RES for sale - $3,998, 211,266 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4802139417432615997-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,462

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 86,144

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible for sale - $9,998, 86,144 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/15/2004_ford_f-150-pic-6839368936458929738-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Lariat Ext. Cab SB Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,201

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 187,945

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Lariat Ext. Cab SB for sale - $5,998, 187,945 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/03/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7219407990479436701-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,019

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 53,644

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $14,998, 53,644 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2004_acura_tsx-pic-1811485123200875903-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,920

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 158,315

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $4,998, 158,315 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/17/13/2007_cadillac_srx-pic-6581669488442397536-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$1,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,021

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 103,509

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $6,998, 103,509 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-6040198605693111224-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,958

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 130,677

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,998, 130,677 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2005_cadillac_cts-pic-3018606397222006226-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,744

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 155,500

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $3,998, 155,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/17/13/2004_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2611935299840326590-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8L Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,610

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 50,120

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8L Convertible for sale - $5,998, 50,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-6156144665249550719-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,507

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 86,623

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base for sale - $6,998, 86,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-6224282196537034104-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,475

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 121,288

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,998, 121,288 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2001_bmw_z3-pic-6277797132756364236-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW Z3 2.5i Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,364

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 130,453

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2001 BMW Z3 2.5i Convertible for sale - $5,998, 130,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/17/50/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-2622353313052253353-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,188

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 154,213

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,998, 154,213 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
jaybo68
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, we try our best!
Better cars,
Better price,
Better Service!
Jun 4, 2017
I initially got an automated email but never got an actual followup from a real person so i sent the contact number a text to start a conversation about purchasing the car. I made a good faith offer on the car after doing an initial background check on the car. The dealer seemed to accept the offer so i scheduled to go get the car the next day. That evening I called the personally verify everything was in order since it was over a 2 hour drive to the dealership. Richard was short, dismissive, and ached like he didn't want to be bothered with making the sale. Against my better judgement I committed to meeting the next morning with money in hand to purchase the vehicle contingent upon the actual condition of the vehicle. He told me to text him the morning before I left the house to verify the car was still available. I left at 0600 the next morning. I sent a text when I left and another when I arrived in Marietta but I got no response. When I arrived at the ratty excuse for a dealership I saw the vehicle in question so went to inspect the vehicle. The first think i noticed was a flat tire that looked like it had been that way for a while. A driver side window that was not properly set into the top and as i went to the rear saw that the entire lower section of the rear window was disconnected from the top to the point where you could place your entire hand thru the back of the roof. There was junk strewn about in the car as well. It looked like no attempt had even made to get the car ready for a sale. Since no one had come out of the office yet i walked into the office which was barely lit to find Richard just sitting in the dark when i began to talk about the car I could again tell he had no desire to sell the car with his total lack of common courtesy and attitude of dismissal. It was at this point I left and drove the 2 hours back home. A total waste of my time and effort.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

John:
You sent inquiry but refused to give us contact phone number. What Richard had to work with was a CarGuru forward fake mailbox.
Stop complaining about he wasn't able to call you.
The communication was transferred to text by you.
All we remembered is you came in, complaint about the tire doesn't have enough air so you won't drive it and left.
We did find the low part of the glass on the roof was broken after you left - mind you it was not before then and I personally check them constantly.
Richard was on the phone and you were in our property no more than 3 minutes.
We could add mo
 More ...
Dec 3, 2016
lap7900
Very attentive. Car sold but has followed up with alternatives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you for the review
Hope we can get you the car you want
Nov 8, 2016
AutoBarn is a great dealership. Paul and Richard are very professional and friendly. They valued my time and with no pressure attitude made my buying experience easy and comfortable. Good people to work with. ! Will refer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Richard. Our pleasure and appreciate the business.
Sep 8, 2016
Got back in touch via email as I requested. Have not gone there yet but very good about getting back to you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Sherry:
We appreciated all our customers.
Aug 25, 2016
DiJaeBell1997
Dealer was very unprofessional. Very Very rude to my family member I took with me up there just because she was just asking questions. In the middle of her asking questions about the vehicle he says. " Your wasting my time , have a nice day." Then once i get home. He sends me an email saying. " You will never buy a car with your auntie there, take an uber or get a friend to take you up here and bring money, going anyone with your aunt, you'll never buy anything." I just felt the situation was unprofessional in every way. All we did was ask different questions to get an understanding. Would i do business with them? absolutely not.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Dear Bijae Bell:
We got you a loan. For the $8000 car, the lender wanted you to put down $4000.
Your aunt wanted us to drop our price $4000, so you can put nothing down and finance the car.
Everybody knows that we can't do that.
Then she started to scream while eating her pop-corn and dropped pieces everywhere.
We patiently told both of you it can't work.
She pushed us so hard, I had to tell both of you: "Enough is enough"
You need to make more money for your taste.
Having a screaming aunt doesn't help.
Yes: she was wasting our time. And you are NOT welcome with her presenc
 More ...
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 15, 2012
stuck to his figures but in a kind, informative way. I'd recommend doing business with them from my experience this far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Leah:
Good educated customers tell true story. Your mechanics checked the car before you buy.
Glad you are positive about us.
Mar 7, 2012
I called the dealer back on the phone he called me from and he explained I was calling him on his 39.99 a month plan etc.. Very unprofessional...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you for the feedback, June:
You picked 0%APR
We tried to explain to you about loan and borrowing. We do know a little bit about the business - even though we won't call ourselves pro.
You did NOT have the credit to get 0%, please do NOT blame it on us.

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 165 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
idrive Atlanta - 39 listings

985 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
HHH Auto Sales - 26 listings

136 S Fairground St Marietta, GA 30060

5 reviews
Mr. Finance - 25 listings

52 N Fairground St Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 18 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 14 listings

2377 Canton Rd Marietta, GA 30066

9 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 13 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062

9 reviews
Atlas Autos - 8 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Capital Buick GMC - 8 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 5 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Skyline Motorsports

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Germany Auto Brothers

2759 Delk Rd Ste 1182 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Express Motors

669 Windy Hill Rd Se Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900