Auto Barn

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1090 Hagood Cir
Marietta, GA 30062

Sales: (404) 474-0700

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/15/53/2003_acura_mdx-pic-7271699951964166801-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Navigation Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$2,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,537

Price: $3,498

Mileage: 128,432

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Navigation for sale - $3,498, 128,432 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/04/2000_bmw_3_series-pic-2479126484972785758-152x114.jpeg

2000 BMW 3 Series 323Ci Convertible RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,885

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 136,213

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 BMW 3 Series 323Ci Convertible RWD for sale - $3,999, 136,213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/56/2008_mazda_mazda6-pic-2381280812349505138-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Touring Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,652

Price: $5,898

Mileage: 91,778

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgendy Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Touring for sale - $5,898, 91,778 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2004_acura_tsx-pic-9069239209348152404-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,544

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 158,315

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $4,998, 158,315 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/00/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-7185638825704389318-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,358

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 130,677

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,998, 130,677 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/06/44/2003_honda_accord-pic-3832696832157570049-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $2,740

Price: $2,498

Mileage: 265,230

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord EX for sale - $2,498, 265,230 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/00/1995_lexus_sc_400-pic-3265226999700091238-152x114.jpeg

1995 Lexus SC 400 RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,190

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 163,294

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1995 Lexus SC 400 RWD for sale - $3,998, 163,294 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/00/2001_lexus_rx_300-pic-4226928814434171594-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus RX 300 AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,716

Price: $6,498

Mileage: 131,234

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Lexus RX 300 AWD for sale - $6,498, 131,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/00/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-5128671851887229156-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,193

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 163,012

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 AWD for sale - $5,998, 163,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2004_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1802392187475208977-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8L Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,174

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 50,120

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8L Convertible for sale - $5,998, 50,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4869127929296709146-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,171

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 86,144

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible for sale - $9,998, 86,144 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-6311505185506836189-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$14 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,984

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 121,288

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,998, 121,288 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/06/2005_cadillac_srx-pic-8054806349962938847-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$36 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,962

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 150,423

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD for sale - $4,998, 150,423 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-2307140338070522745-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$56 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,942

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 154,213

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,998, 154,213 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/47/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-9059336146651228359-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$53 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,945

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 146,554

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $4,998, 146,554 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
Very helpful in my journey to select a car. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
GuruZZL92
Upfront and responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, ZZL92:

We try and appreciate the recognition.
Oct 3, 2017
Mcyclewriter
If I had made it to this dealer's location (134 mi. distant) I very well may have bought the car. "Richard" called back after my contact, was cordial, friendly, and knowledgeable. He talked extensively about the car and the focus of the dealership, which was to insure customer satisfaction. As it turned out, a private seller contacted me and I ended up purchasing his car. Had I made it to Auto Barn and bought the Z3, it would have been a five star review.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Called before I went. Spoke with a guy named Richard. He said the car was available to test drive and said he would be there til 6. Made it around 3 and he told me the car was at the mechanic shop and that someone put a deposit down. He then asked if there was anything else I wanted to check out.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Clifton: it took you days to show up, such a deal was stolen by someone who showed up sooner. Richard was just trying to be very helpful and won't let any stone unturned.
Aug 16, 2017
Emailed me back promptly and asked if I had questions. So far so good !!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Dennis. Took you a while to find us, but thank you for buying the Sentra.
Aug 14, 2017
No not happy at all they sold me a vehicle that they did something to make it run ,but as soon as I get down the road not 5 miles it broke down, Paul from Auto Barn informed me that the truck needs a motor and that I have too pay for it .So no I'm not happy and would never tell anyone to go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Charles: sorry you blew up the engine, you did test drive, did take delivery. We tried our best to help.
Jun 19, 2017
jaybo68
great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, we try our best!
Better cars,
Better price,
Better Service!
Jun 4, 2017
I initially got an automated email but never got an actual followup from a real person so i sent the contact number a text to start a conversation about purchasing the car. I made a good faith offer on the car after doing an initial background check on the car. The dealer seemed to accept the offer so i scheduled to go get the car the next day. That evening I called the personally verify everything was in order since it was over a 2 hour drive to the dealership. Richard was short, dismissive, and ached like he didn't want to be bothered with making the sale. Against my better judgement I committed to meeting the next morning with money in hand to purchase the vehicle contingent upon the actual condition of the vehicle. He told me to text him the morning before I left the house to verify the car was still available. I left at 0600 the next morning. I sent a text when I left and another when I arrived in Marietta but I got no response. When I arrived at the ratty excuse for a dealership I saw the vehicle in question so went to inspect the vehicle. The first think i noticed was a flat tire that looked like it had been that way for a while. A driver side window that was not properly set into the top and as i went to the rear saw that the entire lower section of the rear window was disconnected from the top to the point where you could place your entire hand thru the back of the roof. There was junk strewn about in the car as well. It looked like no attempt had even made to get the car ready for a sale. Since no one had come out of the office yet i walked into the office which was barely lit to find Richard just sitting in the dark when i began to talk about the car I could again tell he had no desire to sell the car with his total lack of common courtesy and attitude of dismissal. It was at this point I left and drove the 2 hours back home. A total waste of my time and effort.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

John:
You sent inquiry but refused to give us contact phone number. What Richard had to work with was a CarGuru forward fake mailbox.
Stop complaining about he wasn't able to call you.
The communication was transferred to text by you.
All we remembered is you came in, complaint about the tire doesn't have enough air so you won't drive it and left.
We did find the low part of the glass on the roof was broken after you left - mind you it was not before then and I personally check them constantly.
Richard was on the phone and you were in our property no more than 3 minutes.
We could add mo
 More ...
Dec 3, 2016
lap7900
Very attentive. Car sold but has followed up with alternatives.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you for the review
Hope we can get you the car you want
Nov 8, 2016
AutoBarn is a great dealership. Paul and Richard are very professional and friendly. They valued my time and with no pressure attitude made my buying experience easy and comfortable. Good people to work with. ! Will refer.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Richard. Our pleasure and appreciate the business.
Sep 8, 2016
Got back in touch via email as I requested. Have not gone there yet but very good about getting back to you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Sherry:
We appreciated all our customers.
Aug 25, 2016
DiJaeBell1997
Dealer was very unprofessional. Very Very rude to my family member I took with me up there just because she was just asking questions. In the middle of her asking questions about the vehicle he says. " Your wasting my time , have a nice day." Then once i get home. He sends me an email saying. " You will never buy a car with your auntie there, take an uber or get a friend to take you up here and bring money, going anyone with your aunt, you'll never buy anything." I just felt the situation was unprofessional in every way. All we did was ask different questions to get an understanding. Would i do business with them? absolutely not.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Dear Bijae Bell:
We got you a loan. For the $8000 car, the lender wanted you to put down $4000.
Your aunt wanted us to drop our price $4000, so you can put nothing down and finance the car.
Everybody knows that we can't do that.
Then she started to scream while eating her pop-corn and dropped pieces everywhere.
We patiently told both of you it can't work.
She pushed us so hard, I had to tell both of you: "Enough is enough"
You need to make more money for your taste.
Having a screaming aunt doesn't help.
Yes: she was wasting our time. And you are NOT welcome with her presenc
 More ...
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 15, 2012
stuck to his figures but in a kind, informative way. I'd recommend doing business with them from my experience this far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Leah:
Good educated customers tell true story. Your mechanics checked the car before you buy.
Glad you are positive about us.
Mar 7, 2012
I called the dealer back on the phone he called me from and he explained I was calling him on his 39.99 a month plan etc.. Very unprofessional...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you for the feedback, June:
You picked 0%APR
We tried to explain to you about loan and borrowing. We do know a little bit about the business - even though we won't call ourselves pro.
You did NOT have the credit to get 0%, please do NOT blame it on us.

Other Nearby Dealers

Marietta Truck Sales - 81 listings
1097 Radar Circle Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews
Promace Imports - 66 listings
1850 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Auto Star Marietta - 46 listings
1800 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 19 listings
444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Quality Autos - 17 listings
1176 Franklin Gtwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
3 reviews
Right Auto - 16 listings
892 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
3 reviews
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC - 14 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Germany Auto Brothers - 10 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Massey Automotive - 10 listings
2050 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 9 listings
1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062
12 reviews
Atlas Autos - 7 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067
5 reviews
Select Automotive
865 Roswell St Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Mr. Finance
586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Classic AutoSmith
1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
3 reviews
Skyline Motorsports
2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500