Auto Barn

1090 Hagood Cir, Marietta, GA 30062 - Map & Directions

Sales: (404) 478-3201

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/18/48/2003_acura_mdx-pic-9155322297122284788-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,164

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 127,254

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation for sale - $3,998, 127,254 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/56/2001_lexus_rx_300-pic-3257769038104102078-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,294

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 86,623

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base for sale - $6,998, 86,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/36/1996_bmw_3_series-pic-1624847956504952686-152x114.jpeg

1996 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertble Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,699

Price: $4,498

Mileage: 81,532

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1996 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertble for sale - $4,498, 81,532 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/16/20/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-2363382696599666628-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK350 2dr Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,352

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 86,144

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK350 2dr Convertible for sale - $9,998, 86,144 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/18/28/2008_honda_civic-pic-1589690822985976280-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,522

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 109,365

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $6,998, 109,365 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/16/20/2010_mercury_milan-pic-1584034414820981527-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,105

Price: $8,498

Mileage: 81,405

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier for sale - $8,498, 81,405 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/18/52/2006_honda_civic-pic-5210727424226015083-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,479

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 140,514

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic EX for sale - $5,998, 140,514 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/18/2007_nissan_maxima-pic-4482917598265831437-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Maxima SE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,480

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 111,740

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Maxima SE for sale - $6,998, 111,740 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/17/45/2003_toyota_rav4-pic-6633826075826220115-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,359

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 156,477

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $4,998, 156,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/31/2003_acura_rsx-pic-6436001388044898698-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura RSX Hatchback Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,199

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 135,958

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Acura RSX Hatchback for sale - $4,998, 135,958 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/16/20/2004_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1421002117818958008-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8L Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,217

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 49,161

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8L Convertible for sale - $6,998, 49,161 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/33/2001_bmw_z3-pic-6856934968446274972-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW Z3 2.5i Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,176

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 130,453

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2001 BMW Z3 2.5i Convertible for sale - $5,998, 130,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/50/2005_nissan_maxima-pic-5632684780315915111-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Maxima SE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$76 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,074

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 117,601

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Nissan Maxima SE for sale - $5,998, 117,601 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/18/32/2002_toyota_camry-pic-1165530914799742066-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$120 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,378

Price: $5,498

Mileage: 127,881

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $5,498, 127,881 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/06/26/2005_honda_accord-pic-8576832002211594053-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$167 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,831

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 132,217

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather for sale - $5,998, 132,217 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 3, 2016
lap7900
Very attentive. Car sold but has followed up with alternatives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you for the review
Hope we can get you the car you want
Nov 8, 2016
AutoBarn is a great dealership. Paul and Richard are very professional and friendly. They valued my time and with no pressure attitude made my buying experience easy and comfortable. Good people to work with. ! Will refer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Richard. Our pleasure and appreciate the business.
Sep 8, 2016
Got back in touch via email as I requested. Have not gone there yet but very good about getting back to you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Sherry:
We appreciated all our customers.
Aug 25, 2016
DiJaeBell1997
Dealer was very unprofessional. Very Very rude to my family member I took with me up there just because she was just asking questions. In the middle of her asking questions about the vehicle he says. " Your wasting my time , have a nice day." Then once i get home. He sends me an email saying. " You will never buy a car with your auntie there, take an uber or get a friend to take you up here and bring money, going anyone with your aunt, you'll never buy anything." I just felt the situation was unprofessional in every way. All we did was ask different questions to get an understanding. Would i do business with them? absolutely not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Dear Bijae Bell:
We got you a loan. For the $8000 car, the lender wanted you to put down $4000.
Your aunt wanted us to drop our price $4000, so you can put nothing down and finance the car.
Everybody knows that we can't do that.
Then she started to scream while eating her pop-corn and dropped pieces everywhere.
We patiently told both of you it can't work.
She pushed us so hard, I had to tell both of you: "Enough is enough"
You need to make more money for your taste.
Having a screaming aunt doesn't help.
Yes: she was wasting our time. And you are NOT welcome with her presenc
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 15, 2012
stuck to his figures but in a kind, informative way. I'd recommend doing business with them from my experience this far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Leah:
Good educated customers tell true story. Your mechanics checked the car before you buy.
Glad you are positive about us.
Mar 7, 2012
I called the dealer back on the phone he called me from and he explained I was calling him on his 39.99 a month plan etc.. Very unprofessional...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you for the feedback, June:
You picked 0%APR
We tried to explain to you about loan and borrowing. We do know a little bit about the business - even though we won't call ourselves pro.
You did NOT have the credit to get 0%, please do NOT blame it on us.

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 126 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Memar Auto Sales - 43 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Express Motors - 30 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se, Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Auto Link USA - 23 listings

1691 Enterprise Way Se, Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Mr. Finance - 22 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
ATL Auto Deals - 21 listings

425 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC - 21 listings

1857 Airport Ind Park Dr SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 18 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

4 reviews
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 16 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 15 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 7 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

1 review
Southeast Automotive - 6 listings

925 Roswell St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
B Auto Help - 6 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE, Ste 1178, Marietta, GA 30067

9 reviews
Classic AutoSmith

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795