Auto Barn

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1090 Hagood Cir, Marietta, GA 30062

Sales: (404) 474-0700

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2005_acura_mdx-pic-48952037062370072-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ RES Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,704

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 211,266

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ RES for sale - $3,998, 211,266 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2004_acura_tsx-pic-1811485123200875903-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,837

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 158,315

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $4,998, 158,315 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4802139417432615997-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$1,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,114

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 86,144

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible for sale - $9,998, 86,144 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/17/13/2004_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2611935299840326590-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8L Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,513

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 50,120

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8L Convertible for sale - $5,998, 50,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-6040198605693111224-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,149

Price: $8,498

Mileage: 130,677

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $8,498, 130,677 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-6156144665249550719-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,444

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 86,623

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base for sale - $6,998, 86,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/33/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-524593879563736224-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,811

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 53,124

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $11,999, 53,124 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2005_cadillac_cts-pic-3018606397222006226-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,484

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 155,500

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $3,998, 155,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/31/2005_nissan_murano-pic-8903681317957839926-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Murano SE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,411

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 139,218

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2005 Nissan Murano SE for sale - $5,998, 139,218 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-6224282196537034104-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,330

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 121,288

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,998, 121,288 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/18/52/2006_honda_civic-pic-5210727424226015083-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,248

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 140,514

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic EX for sale - $5,998, 140,514 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/31/2002_bmw_5_series-pic-2331239322891372063-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,213

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 155,628

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $3,998, 155,628 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2010_mercury_milan-pic-7764279600398505974-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,659

Price: $8,498

Mileage: 81,405

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier for sale - $8,498, 81,405 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/17/50/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-2622353313052253353-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,669

Price: $8,498

Mileage: 154,213

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $8,498, 154,213 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/49/2007_nissan_maxima-pic-7874127979495365812-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Maxima SE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,098

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 111,740

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Maxima SE for sale - $6,998, 111,740 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2016
lap7900
Very attentive. Car sold but has followed up with alternatives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you for the review
Hope we can get you the car you want
Nov 8, 2016
AutoBarn is a great dealership. Paul and Richard are very professional and friendly. They valued my time and with no pressure attitude made my buying experience easy and comfortable. Good people to work with. ! Will refer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Richard. Our pleasure and appreciate the business.
Sep 8, 2016
Got back in touch via email as I requested. Have not gone there yet but very good about getting back to you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Sherry:
We appreciated all our customers.
Aug 25, 2016
DiJaeBell1997
Dealer was very unprofessional. Very Very rude to my family member I took with me up there just because she was just asking questions. In the middle of her asking questions about the vehicle he says. " Your wasting my time , have a nice day." Then once i get home. He sends me an email saying. " You will never buy a car with your auntie there, take an uber or get a friend to take you up here and bring money, going anyone with your aunt, you'll never buy anything." I just felt the situation was unprofessional in every way. All we did was ask different questions to get an understanding. Would i do business with them? absolutely not.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Dear Bijae Bell:
We got you a loan. For the $8000 car, the lender wanted you to put down $4000.
Your aunt wanted us to drop our price $4000, so you can put nothing down and finance the car.
Everybody knows that we can't do that.
Then she started to scream while eating her pop-corn and dropped pieces everywhere.
We patiently told both of you it can't work.
She pushed us so hard, I had to tell both of you: "Enough is enough"
You need to make more money for your taste.
Having a screaming aunt doesn't help.
Yes: she was wasting our time. And you are NOT welcome with her presenc
 More ...
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 15, 2012
stuck to his figures but in a kind, informative way. I'd recommend doing business with them from my experience this far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Leah:
Good educated customers tell true story. Your mechanics checked the car before you buy.
Glad you are positive about us.
Mar 7, 2012
I called the dealer back on the phone he called me from and he explained I was calling him on his 39.99 a month plan etc.. Very unprofessional...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you for the feedback, June:
You picked 0%APR
We tried to explain to you about loan and borrowing. We do know a little bit about the business - even though we won't call ourselves pro.
You did NOT have the credit to get 0%, please do NOT blame it on us.

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 193 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Atlanta Fine Motors - 86 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

4 reviews
Express Motors - 58 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se, Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
HHH Auto Sales - 28 listings

136 S Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
Memar Auto Sales - 28 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

4 reviews
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 21 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 18 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Kat Auto Sales - 17 listings

1180 Franklin Gtwy SE, Suite 100, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Classic AutoSmith - 15 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 15 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

8 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 11 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

8 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 11 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Skyline Motorsports - 4 listings

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Mr. Finance

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400