Auto Barn

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1090 Hagood Cir
Marietta, GA 30062

Sales: (404) 474-0700

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/13/23/2006_acura_rsx-pic-3205891964896293931-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura RSX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,037

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 171,567

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Acura RSX for sale - $2,999, 171,567 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,249

Price: $3,899

Mileage: 145,672

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $3,899, 145,672 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/18/03/2004_cadillac_srx-pic-2971042727766284487-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac SRX V6 RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,281

Price: $2,498

Mileage: 196,427

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Cadillac SRX V6 RWD for sale - $2,498, 196,427 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/18/40/2005_cadillac_sts-pic-4252939982711453029-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac STS V8 AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,857

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 149,531

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Cadillac STS V8 AWD for sale - $3,999, 149,531 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/06/39/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-7385360329144181848-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,512

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 130,677

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,998, 130,677 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/06/39/2004_acura_tsx-pic-4674927126971133696-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,389

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 158,315

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $4,998, 158,315 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/06/39/2010_mercury_milan-pic-6885307882312357543-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,237

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 81,405

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier for sale - $6,998, 81,405 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/06/39/1995_lexus_sc_400-pic-1803681713381581878-152x114.jpeg

1995 Lexus SC 400 RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,149

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 163,294

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1995 Lexus SC 400 RWD for sale - $3,998, 163,294 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,358

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 165,120

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T for sale - $2,999, 165,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/06/39/2001_bmw_z3-pic-3616631333228233182-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW Z3 2.5i Roadster RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$18 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,980

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 130,453

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2001 BMW Z3 2.5i Roadster RWD for sale - $5,998, 130,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/06/39/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-1200056902654526767-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$164 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,834

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 154,213

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,998, 154,213 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/06/39/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-1572033668027650939-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$262 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,736

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 86,144

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Cabriolet for sale - $9,998, 86,144 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$39 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,039

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 135,213

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,000, 135,213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/06/39/2003_lexus_es_300-pic-1101093868984701997-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus ES 300 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$240 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,758

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 127,596

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Lexus ES 300 FWD for sale - $5,998, 127,596 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/06/39/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-5624029722690941026-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$268 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,730

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 121,288

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,998, 121,288 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 29, 2018
Owner Paul Yu was highly responsive and gracious. He answered all my many questions patiently and worked with my inspector well. Would absolutely work with him again and buy another car at his lot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Chris:
You are wonderful customer and loving husband. I am sure you will bring a big smile to your beautiful wife.
Thank you for telling the world the true story as a true customer.
Mar 30, 2018
76blazer
Want to see car, but finding care for my 87 year old Mom is going to take some planning. I'm trying to make accommodations now. Professional, courteous, and concerned ,good salesmen.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Come on over
Mar 9, 2018
CW775
Didn't have emissions for the car. Suggested I used a non emissions county to make a sale. I live in an emissions county so it wouldn't have benefited me at all.Which only indicates there's something wrong with the vehicle and didn't tell me what it was smh
Response from current dealership:
Mr: we did not hide anything at all.
Please tell the world:
1. We listed the car had no emission in the ad.
2. As soon as you identify the car you want, I informed you it had no emission, unless you can register it to a non-emission countym, we won't be able to sell it to you.
3. We have another car of the same that has emission and we can do that.
You didn't want to consider other one but still insists on "hear it run".
I was actively engaged with two groups of customer as you came in, offered for Richard to show you when he came back from getting a bite. He was back 5 minut
 More ...
Mar 2, 2018
GuruYT4LD
The dealer misrepresented themselves. The car they showed in the add was not anything like the one they were selling.The car was a piece of junk. Looked at two cars, both were not anything like the pictures. Wasted two hours of my d5sy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review.
Ad is ad, just to show what we have, but never is add.
Thank you for coming. Might not be what you would like to see, but it sure is what it is.
Two hours is what it takes for you to come. Worth your effort any day. Not d5sy.
Jan 8, 2018
The car had a torn convertible roof, low coolant level, ABS trouble light on, airbag trouble light on, several missing buttons and fixtures, and peeling paint on the hood. While I don't expect a used are to be perfect, it should at least be presentable. This car was not. It was overpriced by $3, 498. It would have been a good parts car for fixing a 2001 Cabrio or perhaps as a project car to restore at a $1000 - $1,500 price.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for coming in, David.
We try to be a better dealer. You are looking at a 17 years old car asking to be perfect?
Also, on a cold day, anybody expect heat to come on as soon as the car started from cold?
Again, thank you for coming in and the low ball offer -  not going to be accepted anywhere you go.
BTW:
The car went to a good home. She paid exactly what we asked and she laughed at your review.
She also gave us another nice car to sell, too.
Dec 10, 2017
Very helpful in my journey to select a car. Thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Johnny. Our pleasure and thank you for the business. We try to be a better dealer.
Oct 29, 2017
GuruZZL92
Upfront and responded quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, ZZL92:

We try and appreciate the recognition.
Oct 3, 2017
Mcyclewriter
If I had made it to this dealer's location (134 mi. distant) I very well may have bought the car. "Richard" called back after my contact, was cordial, friendly, and knowledgeable. He talked extensively about the car and the focus of the dealership, which was to insure customer satisfaction. As it turned out, a private seller contacted me and I ended up purchasing his car. Had I made it to Auto Barn and bought the Z3, it would have been a five star review.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2017
Called before I went. Spoke with a guy named Richard. He said the car was available to test drive and said he would be there til 6. Made it around 3 and he told me the car was at the mechanic shop and that someone put a deposit down. He then asked if there was anything else I wanted to check out.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Clifton: it took you days to show up, such a deal was stolen by someone who showed up sooner. Richard was just trying to be very helpful and won't let any stone unturned.
Aug 16, 2017
Emailed me back promptly and asked if I had questions. So far so good !!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Dennis. Took you a while to find us, but thank you for buying the Sentra.
Aug 14, 2017
No not happy at all they sold me a vehicle that they did something to make it run ,but as soon as I get down the road not 5 miles it broke down, Paul from Auto Barn informed me that the truck needs a motor and that I have too pay for it .So no I'm not happy and would never tell anyone to go there.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Charles: sorry you blew up the engine, you did test drive, did take delivery. We tried our best to help.
Jun 19, 2017
jaybo68
great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, we try our best!
Better cars,
Better price,
Better Service!
Jun 4, 2017
I initially got an automated email but never got an actual followup from a real person so i sent the contact number a text to start a conversation about purchasing the car. I made a good faith offer on the car after doing an initial background check on the car. The dealer seemed to accept the offer so i scheduled to go get the car the next day. That evening I called the personally verify everything was in order since it was over a 2 hour drive to the dealership. Richard was short, dismissive, and ached like he didn't want to be bothered with making the sale. Against my better judgement I committed to meeting the next morning with money in hand to purchase the vehicle contingent upon the actual condition of the vehicle. He told me to text him the morning before I left the house to verify the car was still available. I left at 0600 the next morning. I sent a text when I left and another when I arrived in Marietta but I got no response. When I arrived at the ratty excuse for a dealership I saw the vehicle in question so went to inspect the vehicle. The first think i noticed was a flat tire that looked like it had been that way for a while. A driver side window that was not properly set into the top and as i went to the rear saw that the entire lower section of the rear window was disconnected from the top to the point where you could place your entire hand thru the back of the roof. There was junk strewn about in the car as well. It looked like no attempt had even made to get the car ready for a sale. Since no one had come out of the office yet i walked into the office which was barely lit to find Richard just sitting in the dark when i began to talk about the car I could again tell he had no desire to sell the car with his total lack of common courtesy and attitude of dismissal. It was at this point I left and drove the 2 hours back home. A total waste of my time and effort.
24 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John:
You sent inquiry but refused to give us contact phone number. What Richard had to work with was a CarGuru forward fake mailbox.
Stop complaining about he wasn't able to call you.
The communication was transferred to text by you.
All we remembered is you came in, complaint about the tire doesn't have enough air so you won't drive it and left.
We did find the low part of the glass on the roof was broken after you left - mind you it was not before then and I personally check them constantly.
Richard was on the phone and you were in our property no more than 3 minutes.
We could add mo
 More ...
Dec 3, 2016
lap7900
Very attentive. Car sold but has followed up with alternatives.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review
Hope we can get you the car you want
Nov 8, 2016
AutoBarn is a great dealership. Paul and Richard are very professional and friendly. They valued my time and with no pressure attitude made my buying experience easy and comfortable. Good people to work with. ! Will refer.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Richard. Our pleasure and appreciate the business.
Sep 8, 2016
Got back in touch via email as I requested. Have not gone there yet but very good about getting back to you.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Sherry:
We appreciated all our customers.
Aug 25, 2016
DiJaeBell1997
Dealer was very unprofessional. Very Very rude to my family member I took with me up there just because she was just asking questions. In the middle of her asking questions about the vehicle he says. " Your wasting my time , have a nice day." Then once i get home. He sends me an email saying. " You will never buy a car with your auntie there, take an uber or get a friend to take you up here and bring money, going anyone with your aunt, you'll never buy anything." I just felt the situation was unprofessional in every way. All we did was ask different questions to get an understanding. Would i do business with them? absolutely not.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Bijae Bell:
We got you a loan. For the $8000 car, the lender wanted you to put down $4000.
Your aunt wanted us to drop our price $4000, so you can put nothing down and finance the car.
Everybody knows that we can't do that.
Then she started to scream while eating her pop-corn and dropped pieces everywhere.
We patiently told both of you it can't work.
She pushed us so hard, I had to tell both of you: "Enough is enough"
You need to make more money for your taste.
Having a screaming aunt doesn't help.
Yes: she was wasting our time. And you are NOT welcome with her presenc
 More ...
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 15, 2012
stuck to his figures but in a kind, informative way. I'd recommend doing business with them from my experience this far.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Leah:
Good educated customers tell true story. Your mechanics checked the car before you buy.
Glad you are positive about us.
Mar 7, 2012
I called the dealer back on the phone he called me from and he explained I was calling him on his 39.99 a month plan etc.. Very unprofessional...
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback, June:
You picked 0%APR
We tried to explain to you about loan and borrowing. We do know a little bit about the business - even though we won't call ourselves pro.
You did NOT have the credit to get 0%, please do NOT blame it on us.

Other Nearby Dealers

Marietta Truck Sales - 55 listings
1097 Radar Circle Marietta, GA 30062
3 reviews
Auto Star Marietta - 39 listings
1800 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Top Rider Motorsports - 23 listings
20 Ayers Ave NE Marietta, GA 30060
3 reviews
Guerrier Motors International, LLC - 13 listings
2759 Delk Road Suite 2410 Marrietta, GA 30067
1 review
Germany Auto Brothers - 11 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
5 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 5 listings
1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062
14 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 4 listings
1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
4 reviews
Massey Automotive - 1 listing
2050 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
1 review
California Auto Sales
1065 Hagood Cir NE Marietta, GA 30062
1 review
Select Automotive
865 Roswell St Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Mr. Finance
586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Georgia Car Finders
444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060
6 reviews
Corsa Motorcars
1710 Cumberland Point Dr SE, Suite 22 Marietta, GA 30067
6 reviews
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC
2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Skyline Motorsports
2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000