Auto Barn

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1090 Hagood Cir, Marietta, GA 30062
Map & Directions

Sales: (404) 474-0700

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Dec 3, 2016
lap7900
Very attentive. Car sold but has followed up with alternatives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you for the review
Hope we can get you the car you want
Nov 8, 2016
AutoBarn is a great dealership. Paul and Richard are very professional and friendly. They valued my time and with no pressure attitude made my buying experience easy and comfortable. Good people to work with. ! Will refer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Richard. Our pleasure and appreciate the business.
Sep 8, 2016
Got back in touch via email as I requested. Have not gone there yet but very good about getting back to you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Sherry:
We appreciated all our customers.
Aug 25, 2016
DiJaeBell1997
Dealer was very unprofessional. Very Very rude to my family member I took with me up there just because she was just asking questions. In the middle of her asking questions about the vehicle he says. " Your wasting my time , have a nice day." Then once i get home. He sends me an email saying. " You will never buy a car with your auntie there, take an uber or get a friend to take you up here and bring money, going anyone with your aunt, you'll never buy anything." I just felt the situation was unprofessional in every way. All we did was ask different questions to get an understanding. Would i do business with them? absolutely not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Dear Bijae Bell:
We got you a loan. For the $8000 car, the lender wanted you to put down $4000.
Your aunt wanted us to drop our price $4000, so you can put nothing down and finance the car.
Everybody knows that we can't do that.
Then she started to scream while eating her pop-corn and dropped pieces everywhere.
We patiently told both of you it can't work.
She pushed us so hard, I had to tell both of you: "Enough is enough"
You need to make more money for your taste.
Having a screaming aunt doesn't help.
Yes: she was wasting our time. And you are NOT welcome with her presenc
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 15, 2012
stuck to his figures but in a kind, informative way. I'd recommend doing business with them from my experience this far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you, Leah:
Good educated customers tell true story. Your mechanics checked the car before you buy.
Glad you are positive about us.
Mar 7, 2012
I called the dealer back on the phone he called me from and he explained I was calling him on his 39.99 a month plan etc.. Very unprofessional...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn:

Thank you for the feedback, June:
You picked 0%APR
We tried to explain to you about loan and borrowing. We do know a little bit about the business - even though we won't call ourselves pro.
You did NOT have the credit to get 0%, please do NOT blame it on us.

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 166 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Atlanta Fine Motors - 121 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Memar Auto Sales - 40 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Mr. Finance - 28 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Auto Link USA - 24 listings

1691 Enterprise Way Se, Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 19 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 18 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

5 reviews
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 12 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 9 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 6 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Classic AutoSmith

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

2 reviews
Underpriced Cars

1795 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
August Autos Inc.

1341 Capital Circle Suite I, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Express Motors

669 Windy Hill Rd Se, Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295