Auto Barn LLC

195 Raymond Hill Rd, Newnan, GA 30265 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 629-8484

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/13/21/20/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3438317614133743667-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Great Deal
$3,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,543

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 152,756

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $11,999, 152,756 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/23/24/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5751039948812913487-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,836

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 78,390

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury for sale - $12,999, 78,390 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, AMG Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/23/24/2005_ford_mustang-pic-1923702620924351324-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,587

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 117,522

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic With Black Soft Top Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $5,999, 117,522 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/23/26/2008_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6913579587337976783-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Good Deal
$2,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,861

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 41,252

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $24,999, 41,252 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/20/14/07/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8247889907135441949-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,778

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 64,000

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $13,999, 64,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/05/23/42/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-3875183336413616808-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,470

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 89,021

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Platinum Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 for sale - $9,999, 89,021 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/23/52/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-5978289513106573627-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Good Deal
$2,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,697

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 87,989

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $28,999, 87,989 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/23/28/2009_mini_cooper-pic-6266751375262268152-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,147

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 73,000

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: British Racing Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,999, 73,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/20/15/2003_lexus_sc_430-pic-7007425841241864180-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,789

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 101,225

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx With Body Color Hard Top Description: Used 2003 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $11,999, 101,225 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/23/28/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8221796731635794922-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Good Deal
$2,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,164

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 124,732

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,999, 124,732 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/23/45/2006_honda_ridgeline-pic-4044305090176197842-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Fair Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,212

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 171,369

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $8,999, 171,369 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/17/31/2010_mini_cooper-pic-6270763532553957004-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Fair Deal
$1,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,001

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 72,648

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $7,999, 72,648 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/25/23/24/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-6631792832162821279-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Fair Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,159

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 116,310

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $9,999, 116,310 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.7L Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Fair Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,480

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 155,000

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.7L for sale - $11,999, 155,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/23/31/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8263767812010299812-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30265

Fair Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,634

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 108,578

Location: Newnan, GA 30265

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,999, 108,578 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
mehranville
fast response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
They buy absolute garbage cars. The check engine light came on during my test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Dealer sent me an email and I submitted my information and the salesman never called me back. Very disappointed with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
I was contacted he next day, I'm still shopping around.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Very good people to deal with and very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Great folks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Don't go to this place! Customer service was terrible. Upon my arrival, I wasn't acknowledged for a half hour. When I was acknowledged, it took them another half hour to bring the car I wanted to see out. I'm saying a half hour because that was as long as I stayed. I never saw the car! I just left! Smh...
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
ddle
No issues. Carfax reported a significant issue with the car so decided not to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn LLC:

We offer Free Carfax reports for every single vehicle we have on our website.  Please reconsider your review to 5 Stars By offering this free service to save you time from having to visit the dealership to find out what the vehicles history is or having to buy one on your own.  Thanks for your consideration:)
Oct 20, 2016
They ran my credit. I had to call them 3 time before I finally got to talk to someone. Wanted way to much down
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Never recommend this company to anyone. The saleman was very unprofessional and used very ugly Words.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn LLC:

Please Let me know which salesman you worked with so I can find out what happened.  Also would like to offer deepest apologies if you felt any ugly words were used in anyway.
Oct 10, 2016
They were responsive. I went to go view a particular vehicle which was hard to find when I arrived but eventually found it. Didn't ask if I wanted to drive it because it was near closing. I spent a good deal of time with them on the phone so overall experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
did not go to look at this truck, but went to look at another. I drove an hr and a half to look at the truck. they know I was coming. I arrived. the truck was nowhere in sight. no sales people in sight. waited 20 minutes to talk to someone. finally talked to the sales guy I had been dealing with via text who knew I was coming. he then said he was going to pull the truck around. 25-30 minutes later they bring the truck around, the truck sat so long the batteries were dead. it was filthy, like it had sat under a tree for a few months. so they didn't even bother to wash it, or start it prior to me arriving. then I drove the truck, it ran good, but was dumping black smoke out the exhaust. overall a bad experience. also the young kid who rode with me lied to me about why the transmission showed no fluid on the dipstick and smelled really burnt. I used to be a mechanic. STAY AWAY FROM THIS ESTABLISHMENT!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn LLC:

The Truck you Inquired about already had sold and you came to look at some others we had available.  The one in Particular has been sitting for a couple weeks and needed a jump start (did not know you wanted to see that truck or would of had it detailed and ready) The young man you were working with is 27 years old and has over 8 years experience working on diesel trucks and is one of our reconditioning managers.  The truck was EGR and DPF Deleted as well as tuned which is why it was Rolling coal (black smoke comes out when you mash the throttle down) also had tons of power over a stock truck
 More ...
Aug 26, 2016
Had me waiting for awhile, before sales/fin. manager came out (although I didn't need financing). Then after test driving the vehicle the personnel who rode with us knew little about the vehicle he was supposed to be selling...? At any rate fin. guy kept trying to offer me FONANCING...I have 3.9 and he was trying to see if I'd like 2.9...? What's 1%...? Really? We couldn't come to a good price within my amount I was spending, and the Fin. Guy still tried to offer me to FINANCE the balance (2K)...REALLY DUDE? Lol All's well that ends well...THK GOD! I got a 2004 (Navi/DVD/Rear Cam/Bluetooth) G-wagon 2015 body for less than this one they're trying to sell!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn LLC:

The finance Rep working with you was only trying to save you money.  Sorry we were not able to make a deal.  I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and please reconsider the 2 star review you left us:)
Aug 25, 2016
The guys at autobarn llc are unlike any dealership that I have worked with before, most of the guys are younger and don't try to push the most expensive vehicle on you to buy. They truly care that you get the best car for your budget, I highly recommend that you check these guys out over any other dealership in the area!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Couldn't give me a quote on a down payment. Receptionist very Unprofessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Never furnished a Carfax for either vehicle I inquired about...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn LLC:

Carfax History Reports are for free on our website for all of our vehicles to save our customers time when shopping.  Please Reconsider your 2 Star Review you left us knowing that salesman did indeed respond that carfax's for both vehicles you inquired about where on our website.  Thank you for your consideration:)
Aug 6, 2016
Wonderful group of ppl.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Very shady dealer I contacted this dealer on this 2009 Mercedes ML350 car because I saw it online listed at 18,999, I called and spoke to Justin who confirmed the price of the car and it's availability. I sent my husband out to look at the car as I was unable to go with him and my husband was told the car was for $19,999 the car's price went up by a $1000.00 in less than 30 mind while it was still on the site as being sold for $18,999.00 I just told my husband to leave pretty shady dealer I would not recommend to anyone. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn LLC:

There is a lag time between Price Drops online and when they take place in the system.  All you had to do was tell whichever rep you were working with you saw it advertised for less and they would have honored any lower price you saw posted on any advertising site we had the vehicle listed.  Please reconsider your 1 star review.
Jun 13, 2016
Very fast contact, actually called me after 9pm as soon as I sent the info request. Visited Auto Barn, great sales guys, easy to work with. My friend bought a truck from them. I thought they were a little high priced compared to others, but not too bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Responded very quickly, professional and polite, but had some mismatched information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Spoke with Mr. Reed. Very reliable and helpful understanding my situation and provided some resourceful information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Awesome response time and very friendly to work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
I have not reached back out to them but they called me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
For 2003 dealer wanted to much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Open to helping me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Exelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Took our socials and never called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
I put a deposit on a car a week ago with the intention of picking up the car today. When I got there I sat in the lobby for at least 20mins before anyone even greeted me. Then when I finally got to look at the car I put a deposit on the car was in terrible condition, I was told that the alternator was bad and they just ordered it. I can't believe that they knew I was coming all week and didn't even make sure that the car would start when I arrived? Just terrible smh!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn LLC:

My Deepest Apologies.  I did look into the situation and the alternator literally had failed the morning you came.  Just bad luck all around for everyone.  I am sure we offered to comp your gas money for coming out and of course provided you with a refund of any deposit made.  Sometimes random things will happen but i am positive we made a good faith effort to remedy the unfortunate situation the best way possible.  Please reconsider your negative 1 star review for the timing of this incident was out of our control.  Thank you for your consideration:)
Feb 14, 2016
Contact was made instantly. Informative .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Very professional salesman, I would highly recommend this Dealer to anyone in search of a new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
I drove three cars, two of which has issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Salesman called and left a message right after I entered the request on CarGuru. I responded twice to request photographs and have never heard back from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Awesome service I got the white audio 2011. The only thing is the service light came on the next day. :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Dealer called 5 days later. When we showed up no one was pretty much there. The car we looked great online but when we got there the car looked like trash. Received a sketchy vibe from this establishment Wouldn't go again or do business with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great customer relations! Will refer all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
I contacted Autobarn about the truck and received a call within minutes! I spoke with Travis and he answered all my questions right away. I went to look at the truck a week later and thankfully they still had it. I got great great deal and drove the truck home that day. Autobarn and Travis made my car buying experience so easy and hassle-free. I'm absolutely coming back when I'm ready to make my next car purchase no doubt about it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
Before I drove 4 hrs from Tallahassee to see a car they told me was in excellent condition and when I test drove it there was a notable lope. It was a Sunday so I requested they put it with their services department on Monday to see what the cause was and let me know. I never heard from them again. I drove 4 hrs each way on a Sunday and they couldn't even give me the courtesy of one follow up phone call.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
I have had a great experience with Auto Barn and based on the sale, I would do business with them again. All the employees I dealt with were extremely helpful and knowledgable. Would recommend to my friends and family. There are a few details they have to fix on the car so I will be sure to update about my service experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
MikeJ83
If I could give 6 stars, I really would. From start to finish, everything was great. The staff is young, energetic, helpful, and just downright professional! I was taken back by how easygoing everyone was, it was really like no other dealership I've ever been to. I wasn't pressured, which was really the best part. All of the cars are so fantastic, I wanted to drive them all! Auto Barn changed car buying for me, and I can't give enough praise. Wells done guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Very well kept lot with a variety of beautiful cars.My buying experience was superb! It was Low pressure and prompt. I GOT A GREAT DEAL on my 2009 BMW 328i convertible coupe...Thanks Will
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Above and beyond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Well I thought this "car buying" experience was going to take several weeks, multiple dealerships, and tons of annoying salesman... I was way off when I found this place. Absolutely outstanding. You can tell it wasn't a "commission driven" sales team, as I was helped out by several different people who were all very well knowledgeable and surprisingly nice to be around. They have a massive selection and they carry pretty much every type of vehicle that I was interested in. I got to test drive many different types of cars until We found my favorite. They beat my credit union rate! I didn't even think that was possible. Long story short, I drove home that day in my new ride and I've loved it since. Big big thanks to Ricky, Will, and Justin who were patient with me :) Highly Recommend this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
I was looking at a 2013 Jeep But was unsure on what I exactly wanted. I knew I wanted a Fun Car as I have always purchased practical cars. It is like I went to car heaven when I showed up there they had literally every car that I was interested in every color combo That I actually liked. The cars were clean and the facility was fantastic. The staff was more knowledgeable than any dealership i had ever been at. After test driving and looking at literally over 10 vehicles I decided on my new to me 2009 BMW 328i Hardtop Convertible. I love it and it makes me excited to go to work just so i can drive it. Never thought i would be saying that:) Just go here first so you can experience what I did!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
I went to Autobarn & bought an Infiniti G-35. All the people there were real nice & easy to talk to. I really like the car. The day that I bought the car, there were several minor issues I asked them to fix, & they agreed to take care of it. All it was (originally) was a door trim, a seat belt guide, & upholstery needed minor repair. I was told to return in a week & everything would be done. (I live 80 miles away, so it's a 160 mile round trip). 1st trip, upholstery fixed. They didn't get the parts for other repairs. They said to come back after they received them. When I got back home,I discovered emergency brake didn't work at all. I called them immediately & told them, they said come back & they'd fix it along with the other things. I go back, am told they replaced all brake pads & shoes, & it's fixed. Nope. Brake still not working, & other parts still not in yet. Another trip must be made. I had to call repeatedly from work, trying to nail down when I could expect to have this done. Was told they'd check & call back, but never did. Finally talked to Mgr Jason, who told me if I came 1 more time it would be fixed. Went back again, (5th trip), & got the trim & guide finally, & was told brake was fixed. It WAS tight, so I thought maybe it was ok now. Wrong. Brake still not working, & after I was told twice that new parts were installed. Either they thought I was too stupid to realize, or they flat out lied. Not a good feeling. I've given up trying to get this resolved, as it's taken over 800 miles of driving back & forth wasting time, not to mention having to miss work as well. Through all this, the people were still very nice & easy to talk to, but being lied to is bad for business. Not having my problems handled truthfully & timely turns my 4 star review into barely a 2 star. Really sad
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn LLC:

I have absolute proof new parts were installed and I apologize if you were experiencing the same issue after installation and if the distance between us was closer would have been able to resolve it easily with a quick follow up visit.  Also these were things taken care of under good faith in the first place and that was not promised at the time of sale so please reconsider the 2 star review.  Thank you for your consideration and I hope all is well:)
Apr 11, 2015
1kimpatt
STAY AWAY!!!! Was told they had the car I wanted in inventory. I drove 2 hours in 5'o'clock traffic to see the car. Spoke to the finance Manager, Brent on my way out there and when I arrived... No car. Apparently one was sold a week prior and another earlier that day. When I asked for Brent, all of a sudden he disappeared and I had to deal with someone I had not even worked with before. Will who I originally gave all my personal info to and who I thought was a salesman but come to find out he was just a goffer. Meaning someone who just wash the cars and go get the cars from the back lots and drive them upfront. Totally wasted my time, I would not recommend to use this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Barn LLC:

I deeply apologize that the vehicle had sold same day between the time you called and actually made it out to the dealership.  Unfortunately sometimes this happens which is why we usually recommend that if that is the exact car you want you make a deposit that is refundable if you don't like the vehicle to secure you getting a chance to look at it.   Please reconsider this negative feedback as this situation was out of our control and there are so many times when customers say they are coming and don't come that it is almost impossible to notify every single customer on a busy saturday if ther
 More ...
Apr 10, 2015
Always an enjoyable experience, would definitely recommend to fellow friends!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Jebbphillips
I purchased my first ever BMW from this dealership, and I'm so glad I found the right place! I simply loved doing business with these folks. The customer service is the best, and most important of all, the cars are excellent. Huge thanks to Devin and Travis for being so informative and helpful. Well done guys. I promise you will be seeing me again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Car looks better on .picture Travis never. Came out to met me Travis text me and said the car was detailed but it wasn't I called him from the parking lot while I talked with other people who work there and the guy didn't know his own postion there It's the worst place that I had to deal with and you shouldn't either they are far from 5 star like they claim so don't waist your time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Great people. Sorry I didn't purchase from you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
car was dirty, had to do detail myself
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
They responded right away!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 1, 2014
Travis was extremely helpful and really went above and beyond for me. My entire experience was awesome! This is definitely the best dealership I've ever found :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Dealer contacted me immediately. I had the car purchased on less than a week. Excellent guest service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Travis was a pleasure to work with and I will definitely do business with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
I requested contacts from three separate areas, Auto Barn LLC being one. What I didn't expect was a phone call, from Auto Barn, two hours later . . . I thought Auto Barn was closed. Simply put, Auto Barn called mere minutes of me asking for someone to.reach out and help. Second . . . there is this salesman that goes by name of Devin . . . customer service knock-out putting the best of the best to shame: Muhammad Ali. Although, there were no "spontaneous rhymes"--so, Ali is better with this!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
I went to this Lot to View the Vehicle of My Interest and Listen to me Clearly...The Guys working there in sales were extremely Unprofessional and not Forthright...The Vehicles was very Nasty and Had Horrible smells from Not detailing them and getting them ready to be shown and sold to potential customers...They have cars Parked on Dirt/Graveled lots thats in DESPERATE need for Paving...They Clearly could care less about how they appear to a potential buyer who has Class. Do you Know that the salesman had the Nerve to say to me " You could have called to let me know you was coming and I could have had the vehicle detailed for you"...The Tires was bald and slick...smh
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Yes he did was very helpful,,When im ready to buy I will contact Auto Barn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Overall, very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
I don't leave reviews. Ever. If you are a reputable business, then selling a great product and giving great service should be standard, you shouldn't be praised for what the public expects. For the men and woman at Auto Barn, I am compelled to leave a review. Hat's off to all of you, you were unbelievably terrific in every way. From the moment you asked if I'd like a water, to the moment you shook my hand goodbye as I drove away in my new BMW 335i hard top convertible, I felt like I joined special club. I felt apart of a friendship that you never get when purchasing... well, anything really. Especially a car. You are terrific, extraordinary, magnificent, incredible, or whatever amazing word you can use to describe a group of caring individuals that treat what they do as their LIFE, not just their "Job." I will be seeing you soon for my next purchase :) - Tave.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
They contacted me back after my email inquiry unbelievably quick and answered all of my questions. I have not purchased a vehicle from them but based on the customer service experience and other reviews i have see I would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
I'm lucky I found this place. Their Customer Service is out of this world good. Purchased my CLS550 from them and after a CEL came on a month from driving it, they were able to take care of me and get me back on the road worry free. I love my CLS550! I'll always buy from these folks, good ppl work there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Very helpful and very pleasant attitude. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
Very pleased with response time and overall service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2013
Person i dealt with was very nice, but some things were missing from the car that should have been standard when selling the car. No one checked to see if everything was there like the spare tire and jack. I told them, they got the tire but no jack.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2013
My experience with autobarn was wonderful. All of the guys there made me feel as if I were talking to real people not salesman. They were also knowledgeable about the vehicles they were selling and that's huge with me. They were very friendly and professional and I would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2013
Vehicle is in the shop for shock repairs, but currently don't know the status upon talking to me, the client. I was invited to look at other vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
The employees were extremely friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
I purchased an Escalade from this group a few weeks ago. Their reviews don't surprise me, they really are the best. I've purchased over 16 cars in my life and I would rate my experience with the Auto barn to be hands down the best. Excellent Service, Expertise, and just a relaxing and fun environment from the get go. And yes, the car is outstanding in every way... except the visor.. which they fixed :) Thanks Auto Barn!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2013
Highly recommend this dealership! Being a first time buyer they surprisingly got me a low price with low interest rates. Out of the places I went, the employees here were insanely helpful and not pushy (which I liked) I'm now the proud owner of a red 2008 Volkswagen Beetle convertible! (:
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Car was not nearly in as good of condition as advertised drove a long way for nothing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nearly New Rides - 132 listings

238 NW Broad St., Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Max Auto Sales - 37 listings

110 Temple Ave, Newnan, GA 30263

2 reviews
Dogwood Auto Sales - 30 listings

8480 Senoia Road, Fairburn, GA 30213

7 reviews
3995 Auto Sales - 28 listings

2080 C Bankhead Hwy, Carrollton, GA 30116

1 review
J Rob Auto Sales, LLC - 27 listings

6364 Fairburn Rd, Douglasville, GA 30134

2 reviews
US Automart Atlanta - 17 listings

57 Jonesboro Rd, Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
JCW Auto Brokers - 5 listings

4780 Highway 5 Ste D-6, Douglasville, GA 30135

2 reviews
Ace Auto Finance, LLC - 3 listings

1876 Princeton Ave, Ste 101, Atlanta, GA 30337

3 reviews
CTB Auto, LLC - 2 listings

101 Bay St NE, Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Jack Price Auto Brokers

23 Jackson St Ste A, Newnan, GA 30263

1 review
Cars Inc.

120 Walker Pkwy, Fayetteville, GA 30214

1 review
Hennessy Mazda

7261 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

2 reviews
KPM Auto Brokers Inc.

1157 Willingham Dr, East Point, GA 30344

3 reviews
Sons Acura

7060 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

4 reviews
Cartistic

2539 N Expy, Griffin, GA 30223

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795