Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2575 S State St
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Sales: (866) 578-0169

Service: (866) 578-0169

Today 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/12/20/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-1103909505861586055-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Great Deal
$4,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,873

Price: $17,996

Mileage: 71,848

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $17,996, 71,848 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/10/57/2017_audi_q3-pic-2997507329697183835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Great Deal
$3,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,022

Price: $30,777

Mileage: 12,430

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $30,777, 12,430 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/21/54/2018_audi_tt_rs-pic-4262345063757204473-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi TT RS 2.5T quattro AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Great Deal
$4,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $69,284

Price: $64,990

Mileage: 1,545

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Nardo Gray Description: Used 2018 Audi TT RS 2.5T quattro AWD for sale - $64,990, 1,545 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/12/58/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6903628128660461333-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Great Deal
$3,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,036

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 87,424

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $17,990, 87,424 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/12/16/2014_ford_focus-pic-5342601975426151388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Great Deal
$2,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,710

Price: $12,518

Mileage: 61,099

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus ST for sale - $12,518, 61,099 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/11/15/2015_lexus_rc_350-pic-2115215070768804939-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC 350 AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Great Deal
$3,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,982

Price: $33,588

Mileage: 10,776

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC 350 AWD for sale - $33,588, 10,776 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/14/36/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-6171564614074663396-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Great Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,038

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 60,598

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Galaxy Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $19,997, 60,598 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_pilot-pic-7316413888693070783-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Great Deal
$2,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,283

Price: $23,992

Mileage: 57,039

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $23,992, 57,039 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/18/27/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-8813533778367747691-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne Diesel Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Great Deal
$6,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,394

Price: $57,990

Mileage: 18,011

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne Diesel for sale - $57,990, 18,011 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/09/25/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-3654502688098083916-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Great Deal
$3,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,440

Price: $44,997

Mileage: 42,735

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $44,997, 42,735 miles with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/18/27/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-6360031418049958252-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne Diesel Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$6,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,620

Price: $57,490

Mileage: 20,293

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne Diesel for sale - $57,490, 20,293 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/10/46/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-6298139077484169707-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,496

Price: $14,866

Mileage: 25,292

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $14,866, 25,292 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/00/52/2015_audi_q7-pic-7320813788260675899-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$2,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,530

Price: $46,987

Mileage: 6,648

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD for sale - $46,987, 6,648 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/09/39/2015_porsche_cayenne-pic-6396623691696166878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayenne Diesel Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$4,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,442

Price: $55,488

Mileage: 20,589

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayenne Diesel for sale - $55,488, 20,589 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/09/39/2013_audi_a4-pic-1237687821614528851-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan Plus AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,498

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 33,816

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan Plus AWD for sale - $19,997, 33,816 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
I asked about the A5 advertised in print, yet photos are of an A4. Answers were not provided as to an A5 or A4. Still shows wrong car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor:

We sincerely apologize for the error with the internet photo. Our team has tried reaching out to you regarding this matter. Please give Rebekah a call at 734-761-3200 or email her at rturner@germainmotorco.com

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Nov 17, 2017
Great Experience Polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for your business and for leaving us this kind feedback.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Oct 11, 2017
They were on top of it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor:

We thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Aug 12, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor:

We are happy to know you enjoyed your experience.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Nov 22, 2016
Felix Nunez
5
Still looking to work with these folks
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for the 5-star rating and for allowing us the opportunity to try and earn your business.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Oct 7, 2016
Dealer contacted to tell me that the car was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. Our inventory is constantly changing, please let us know if there is anything further we may assist you with.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Sep 30, 2016
Eric was nice, very helpful, great, outstanding support.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for your business and kind words regarding your experience with Eric.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Sep 20, 2016
Jay was very good and very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for the 5-star rating and positive comments about your experience with Jay.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Sep 12, 2016
PepperFriday
I had a couple of emails from Heather; she answered my questions. I have not had the opportunity to see the car; but if I had the chance, I would gladly meet with her and would like to deal with her. She got back to me quickly; and told me exactly what I wanted to know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your experience with Heather. We hope you are able to find the time to check the car out. Please let Heather know if there is anything further she can do for you.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Aug 26, 2016
They were very professional and helpful, stress free. Highly recommend them for business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor:

We thank you for the positive feedback and your business. Providing a stress-free helpful experience is what we are about.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Jun 15, 2016
Quick response. Good Price. Did not have all options I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for visiting and for the feedback. We apologize we were unable to meet your needs at this time.
May 12, 2016
Brian sales manager very helpful and considerate offering his cell # if needed !Did not negotiate a deal even though price was interesting! Unfortunately found another auto at different dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for the kind feedback. We're sorry we weren't able to make a deal, however we do wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in your new car. Hopefully we can earn your business next time you are in the market.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Feb 5, 2016
bronxautoplaza
5
Exelent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor:

We appreciate the great rating and are happy to know you had and excellent experience.

Best Regards,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Jan 28, 2016
Awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor:

We appreciate the great feedback and your business.

All the best,
JP Lammers
General Manager
Read 1 old review
Sep 29, 2015
Responded to inquiries, however, having negotiated a time for a test drive at 9:00am was called 6:30pm the previous evening informed vehicle no longer available. Thought this was a very unprofessional move.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi VW Porsche Honda of Ann Arbor:

It truly saddens us that you were not pleased with your recent experience with our dealership. We sincerely thought that we were providing quality customer service by contacting you prior to making the trip to the dealership letting you know that the vehicle you were interested in was sold by another sales person so as not to inconvenience you and to offer you other options.  We apologize if you misunderstood and felt that we were holding a vehicle for you until your appointment as it is not our policy to do so. We do however let our guest know as quickly as possible if the vehicle is purchase
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Vyletel Volkswagen
40555 Van Dyke Ave. Sterling Heights, MI 48313
1 review
Ralph Thayer Automotive - 282 listings
34501 Plymouth Rd. Livonia, MI 48150
20 reviews
Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills - 455 listings
37911 Grand River Ave Farmington, MI 48335
29 reviews
Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills - 271 listings
755 Rochester Road South Rochester Hills, MI 48307
7 reviews
Porsche of the Motor City
24717 Gratiot Ave Eastpointe, MI 48021
8 reviews
Fred Lavery Company - 178 listings
34602 Woodward Avenue Birmingham, MI 48009
11 reviews
Vyletel Volkswagen Buick GMC - 121 listings
40555 van Dyke Ave Sterling Heights, MI 48313
20 reviews
Volkswagen of Ann Arbor
2575 S State St Ann Arbor, MI 48104
1 review
Volkswagen of Grand Blanc
6201 S. Saginaw St. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
1 review
Perrysburg Auto Mall - 580 listings
26875 N. Dixie Highway Perrysburg, OH 43551
28 reviews
Audi of Rochester Hills - 238 listings
45441 Dequindre Rd Rochester, MI 48307
14 reviews
Suburban Imports of Troy - 351 listings
1794 Maplelawn Dr Troy, MI 48084
14 reviews
LaFontaine Volkswagen of Dearborn - 198 listings
2200 S Telegraph Rd Dearborn, MI 48124
6 reviews
Porsche of Ann Arbor - 33 listings
2575 S State St Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Audi Sylvania - 7 listings
5570 Monroe St. Sylvania, OH 43560

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000