Atlas Motors

5402 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78212

Sales: (210) 899-7573

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/24/2007_ford_f-150-pic-8906509004544988943-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $11,596

Mileage: 100,557

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redfire Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $11,596, 100,557 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/26/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8523351250798865523-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $13,201

Mileage: 131,891

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $13,201, 131,891 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/01/51/2008_infiniti_fx35-pic-8134161682308077381-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $7,691

Mileage: 145,370

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2008 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $7,691, 145,370 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/01/22/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-9176669212739889987-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $13,192

Mileage: 41,339

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $13,192, 41,339 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/02/30/2007_bmw_x3-pic-3704377275500518892-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $7,358

Mileage: 112,051

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Highland Green Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $7,358, 112,051 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/05/2008_volvo_c70-pic-6803861421110896851-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $8,989

Mileage: 83,872

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $8,989, 83,872 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/32/2008_nissan_armada-pic-2427495150030238624-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $8,602

Mileage: 142,880

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $8,602, 142,880 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/41/2014_ford_escape-pic-8650435133903504546-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $12,497

Mileage: 65,308

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,497, 65,308 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/09/10/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-6061176581360645059-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x2 SR5 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 141,274

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x2 SR5 for sale - $10,000, 141,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/14/21/2012_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-4047193304257299112-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 120,140

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nordschleife Gray Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T for sale - $9,000, 120,140 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/41/2010_dodge_charger-pic-3041095670415247375-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 87,513

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $12,000, 87,513 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/05/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-5184734388386809957-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $15,424

Mileage: 114,692

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $15,424, 114,692 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/09/38/2012_ford_f-150-pic-6555879170187732104-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 104,828

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $17,000, 104,828 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/26/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4767478782387133093-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Sport Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 119,517

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Sport for sale - $10,000, 119,517 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/32/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-440310503589570906-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 146,974

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $16,000, 146,974 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 20, 2017
The salesperson was Rosa very friendly, helpful, and supportive and informative. The sale was handle very professional. I also did not pay the internet price and took my offer of 2,500.00.I went to the bank and when I got back all the paperwork was ready and out the door about 20 minutes after the sale. Best use car dealership I have ever dealt with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Motors:

We are so glad to hear that you are happy. You are very nice people and we had a blast with a few laughs!!! Enjoy your convertible Mustang...
Aug 8, 2017
they respond quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Motors:

Great to hear... thank you for expressing your experience!
Aug 3, 2017
Guru933PC
The dealer was friendly and helpful. I did not go look at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Motors:

Thank you for your input. It helps us a great deal!!
Jul 31, 2017
Guru97QWH
Thank you fast on time great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Motors:

John THANK YOU for the 5 star rating, It was a pleasure to assist you.
Jul 2, 2017
Good quality cars. I test drive the BMW, I filled out the application, even though i preps proved, showed proof of income, and even offered a reasonable down payment and they said they would call me the next day. The guy was a little disappointed that I was going to be sold the car at 11,953 because he said he could sell it for more 13,000 to some girl who test drive it. Long story short a whole week goes buy and no phone call. The worst service I've ever experienced at a car dealership if you ask me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Motors:

Mr.Mauro,
This is the Finance Manager for Atlas Motors. I do remember the deal... We have you approved selling the BMW at the advertised price at $11,953, I don't understand why the salesman would tell you otherwise... We tried reaching out to you several times and received no reply.
It turns out we have the wrong phone number and no other contact information. Sorry for the miscommunication
Jun 16, 2017
5
Worked with Rafael, I would say he is a superb seller. Very honest (hard to say about a salesman). VERY consumer-oriented, offered to picked me up at the airport at early hours, the overall experience was very pleasant. Would definitely do business with them again in the future and recommend them to any one.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Motors:

Edgar, thank you for taking time out of your life to write me a review. Any time your in town pass by and lunch is on me. Enjoy your BMW M6!!
Jan 28, 2017
Picanto_693
Salesman was nice and courteous.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Working on a deal....hope it happens..
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
My wait was less than five minutes they showed me the truck I wanted the truck was clean and explained the financing to me,they were friendly and I plan on dealing with them
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Helpful, honest
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good. They were able to work something out for me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
ehhh car was not detailed. very little motivation from sales man.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 31, 2015
Jesse Machado Jr.
Pleasant and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Motors:

Thank you very much for your positive review!
Aug 24, 2014
Buyer beware. I actually purchased a vehicle with them and got a great deal. The issue came to financing, the dealership faxed a purchase order for $2k above the agreed amount price because they wanted to renegotiate the deal. We had already negotiated and agreed on a price you can't come back 2 days later to try and rehash it or slip in more money to be due. If that hadn't happen my experience would have been excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2013
I sent them a message. I got a response within a days time. Unfortunately what money I had and what they wanted for the car didn't work for me. Both parties understood the reasons. Everyone there was great, not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mini of San Antonio - 142 listings

8434 Airport Blvd San Antonio, TX 78216

1 review
Progressive Auto Plex - 49 listings

1002 W. Hildebrand Ave. San Antonio, TX 78201

2 reviews
Spa Cars Enterprises - 29 listings

4004 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Westside Used Cars Inc - 29 listings

725 N Zarzamora St San Antonio, TX 78207

2 reviews
Auto SA TX - 28 listings

5515 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Meridian Auto Sales - 21 listings

2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230

2 reviews
DN Auto Sales - 20 listings

8333 Broadway St San Antonio, TX 78209

1 review
Allstate Auto Sales - 10 listings

1131 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212

9 reviews
Vehicle Viceroy - 4 listings

103 S Winston Lane San Antonio, TX 78213

1 review
Alamo Auto - 3 listings

1121 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212

3 reviews
Concierge Autos - 2 listings

1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
JP Autoplex - 1 listing

5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Chimax Auto Sales

6206 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216

1 review
Legacy Auto Sales

2950 Lombrano St San Antonio, TX 78228

1 review
Alamo Car Villa

845 Corinne Dr San Antonio, TX 78218

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999