Atlas Autos

12507 Murphy Rd
Stafford, TX 77477

Sales: (832) 925-4816

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/15/56/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-965012447891784140-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $10,670

Mileage: 37,181

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,670, 37,181 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/15/58/2012_nissan_altima-pic-724344030007857966-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $5,970

Mileage: 108,433

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $5,970, 108,433 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/12/16/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-3625478410578314276-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $10,233

Mileage: 110,048

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $10,233, 110,048 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/15/56/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-650946939797856782-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $9,570

Mileage: 63,951

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $9,570, 63,951 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/15/58/2013_nissan_altima-pic-5681422593600504728-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 54,196

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,970, 54,196 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/00/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4297257262253928451-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $9,570

Mileage: 97,023

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,570, 97,023 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/14/42/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3916389536115511322-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible w/ Technology Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $14,969

Mileage: 20,526

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible w/ Technology for sale - $14,969, 20,526 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/15/56/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7767978166130596689-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $9,170

Mileage: 96,228

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,170, 96,228 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/17/33/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7165620418561792725-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $12,970

Mileage: 17,488

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,970, 17,488 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/15/32/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-118423302002852556-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $12,670

Mileage: 26,895

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,670, 26,895 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/12/23/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-4346597667709608350-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $13,820

Mileage: 7,207

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $13,820, 7,207 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/13/47/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6305244435457527971-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Good Deal

Price: $11,570

Mileage: 56,922

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $11,570, 56,922 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/56/2016_toyota_camry-pic-6803721374700841571-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Good Deal

Price: $14,170

Mileage: 36,602

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,170, 36,602 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/15/00/2005_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4192674332011230301-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Price: $5,270

Mileage: 105,485

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $5,270, 105,485 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
Shagufta_Undawala
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

We're glad you enjoyed your experience here at Atlas Autos. We hope to send you home in a great new car upon your next return. Thanks!
Nov 13, 2017
Excellent service very friendly and helpful. We purchased a vehicle beetle and it was a very nice car. Recommend this dealership very much.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank You Mr. Wilmer it was a pleasure doing business with you sir. I hope to see you again for your next car purchase.
Nov 12, 2017
It was good at everything but I'm sorry for the did not but got
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank you for your kind words sir. Hopefully we can figure out a price that is suitable for both of us on your next visit. It was a pleasure working with you. .
Sep 28, 2017
cbagwill
He notified me that the car was still available and we determined the time and day that we would meet. I appreciated that he allowed me to get it examined and found it to be everything that he described. Billy was so very helpful because he even loaned me his charger so I could use my phone GPS to get to the auto exam shop. My experience with Atlas auto was delightful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank you hope to see you again for your next car purchase
Sep 9, 2017
I will rate this dealer 10/10. They are flexible, professional and they cooperate well. I being their customer, more than satisfied. Definitely they are gonna be my first choice in future too. Right now they have good stock of clean title cars with decent miles on them at amazing prices. Thanks
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank you hope to see you again for your next car purchase.
Aug 11, 2017
Menav
Very freindly enjoy working with them
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank you we also enjoyed working with you as well. Hope to you again for your next car purchase
Jul 22, 2017
denisemom
Went there last minute they took time letting us drive vehicle . Jeep was in good condition showed us car fax and offered us a fair price less than what was listed. We are very happy with the jeep and would recommend them to anyone . Will be a repeat customer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again.
Jun 20, 2017
Had a completely different car than what was advertised online. I asked them for the auto history twice and both times they promised to send it to me, but I never got it. Otherwise I would have been interested in their car.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Our team works very hard to work with our customers. Please do not leave FAKE reviews that will affect our ratings. We always reply to our customers on time and provide them with car-fax and auto check because our main goal is to bring in customers and make good deals. Please don't degrade us if we are UNABLE to give you a car $3000 OFF the listed price.
Jun 13, 2017
I saw what i wanted and i got it. They are very simple and take time to help you.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank You for your kind words Stephanie. Hope to see you again for your next purchase.
Jun 6, 2017
Great dealer
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank You for your response Jack.
May 31, 2017
They responded back pretty fast
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank you! I appreciate the positive feedback
May 6, 2017
The dealer is very friendly, efficient, and professional. The office is very modest and parking lot is so packed. But I only stayed there for two hours and made the deal to bring car home. Actually, I like their style. If they rent a luxury office and give you expensive coffee, guess by the end who is going to pay the bill?
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank you for being honest.
May 4, 2017
ecd58
The car did not look well maintained and would not start. Great picture but the car does not look that good.
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
They responded very quickly!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thanks for the appreciation.
Apr 11, 2017
Great services from the beginning to the end of the deal. The staff were customer focus and I would definitely recommend Atlas Autos to my friends, family and other. Don't take my word go and experience to service for yourself.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank you! I appreciate the positive feedback
Apr 4, 2017
shobhit370
Good Experience in buying and genuine seller with clean and good cars. Straight forward with price of vehicle and priced to sell. The dealers are nice to talk and would tell you all details about the car - basically no cheating. Do not expect any regular frills of buying car from other dealers like : before delivery no cleaning, no gas fill if near empty also. (my car was near empty with gas lights on and I was told the GAS station is nearby) etc, Would recommend buying as no hidden prices, no misinformation, and priced about right when you compare on different sites valuation tools.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank you for your response. Hope to see you again for your next purchase.
Mar 24, 2017
Responded well
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank you! I appreciate the positive feedback
Mar 21, 2017
Owl_411
Mo was very easy to work with and kept all his promises. I am very happy with my purchase!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
they sent an email back and were very prompt with the response
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank you! I appreciate the positive feedback
Mar 10, 2017
Nice people, good inventory, very satisfied. Thank you. Highly recommended!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank You. Hope to see you again for your next automobile purchase.
Feb 25, 2017
susan1collins
Billy was kind and informative. Wonderful service and various selection of cars available on site. Very knowledgeable about all cars, mileages and clean car faxes. Would highly recommend this dealer to others.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank You Susan. I appreciate the positive feedback
Feb 18, 2017
car front bumper damaged!many places spot painted!,car was not cleaned to understand real body condition.people are friendly!
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Responded one time but never responded to my other emails.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Our team works very hard to work with our customers. Please do not leave FAKE reviews that will affect our ratings. We always reply to our customers on time and provide them with car-fax and auto check because our main goal is to bring in customers and make good deals.
Dec 3, 2016
Friendly and honestly behaving dealer.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank You. Hope to see you again for your next purchase.
Nov 3, 2016
Arrived at closing time. Owner didn't rush test drive and answered questions.
16 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank You. Hope to see you again for your next purchase.
Sep 13, 2016
I purchased a 2011 Toyota Prius from Atlas and I highly recommend this dealership. Very helpful and honest. Terrific buy!
22 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlas Autos:

Thank You. Hope to see you again for your next purchase.

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Deal Auto Sale - 61 listings
6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Zee Auto Sale - 40 listings
13512 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77083
1 review
PRESTIGE OF SUGARLAND - 26 listings
610 Murphy Rd, Suit 102 Stafford, TX 77477
1 review
(SWAG) Southwest Automotive Group - 19 listings
12233 Murphy Road Stafford, TX 77477
1 review
Direct Auto Connect - 15 listings
111 Brand Ln Stafford, TX 77477
8 reviews
Collectors Auto LLC - 11 listings
10849 Kinghurst St Houston, TX 77099
1 review
B&B Motors - 9 listings
9426 W Bellfort St Houston, TX 77031
1 review
Houston Car Auto - 5 listings
14229 Main St Houston, TX 77035
1 review
Sports & Imports Auto - 3 listings
13512 Beechnut St, #A Houston, TX 77083
6 reviews
Cars Icon Inc - 1 listing
11027 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
8 reviews
Empire International Services
104 Industrial Blvd, Ste E Sugar Land, TX 77478
1 review
Michmich Auto Brokers
9311 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group
9203 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074
1 review
First Auto Connection
9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
1 review
BAS Motors
6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850